DETAILED ACTION
Responsive to communication entered 08/20/2025.
Priority
This application, Pub. No. US 2019/0290829 A1, published 09/26/2019, is a § 371 National Stage of International Patent Application No. PCT/US2017/030232, filed 04/28/2017, Pub. No. WO 2018/022158 A1, published 02/01/2018, which claims priority to US provisional application 62/367,773, filed·07/28/2016.
Status of Claims
Claims 1-62 are currently pending. Claims 1-62 have been originally pending and subject to election/restriction requirement mailed 12/08/2023. Claim 63 has been added as set forth in Applicant’s amendment filed 02/08/2024. Claims 30 and 42 have been amended, and Claim 63 has been cancelled, as set forth in Applicant’s amendment filed 08/12/2024. Claim 30 has been amended, as set forth in Applicant’s amendment entered 01/24/2025. Claim 30 has been amended, as set forth in Applicant’s amendment filed 08/20/2025. Claims 1-29, 35-39 and 54-62 are withdrawn from consideration. Claims 30-34 and 40-53 are examined.
Withdrawn Objections/Rejections
Any objection or rejection not reiterated herein has been withdrawn.
The objection to Claim 30 is withdrawn in view of Applicant’s amendment of the claim.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 30-34 and 40-53 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement. The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention (“new matter”).
This rejection is maintained from the previous Office Action.
The claims, as recited in the amended independent Claim 30, are drawn to:
There appears to be no explicit, implicit or inherent support for recitation “the target cells accumulate within primary streams along peripheral regions of the microfluidic separation channel” because the application is filed is limited to the embodiment wherein the target cells accumulate within two primary streams at the periphery of the separation channel and the non-target cells accumulate within a central secondary stream. See paragraph [0116] of Pub. No. US 2019/0290829 A1:
Emphasis added.
Applicant is reminded that it is their burden to show where the specification supports any amendments to the disclosure. See MPEP 714.02, paragraph 5, last sentence and also MPEP 2163.06 I. MPEP 2163.06 notes “If new matter is added to the claims, the examiner should reject the claims under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, first paragraph - written description requirement. In re Rasmussen, 650 F.2d 1212, 211 USPQ 323 (CCPA 1981).” MPEP 2163.02 teaches that “Whenever the issue arises, the fundamental factual inquiry is whether the specification conveys with reasonable clarity to those skilled in the art that, as of the filing date sought, applicant was in possession of the invention as now claimed. ... If a claim is amended to include subject matter, limitations, or terminology not present in the application as filed, involving a departure from, addition to, or deletion from the disclosure of the application as filed, the examiner should conclude that the claimed subject matter is not described in that application. This conclusion will result in the rejection of the claims affected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C.112, first paragraph - description requirement, or denial of the benefit of the filing date of a previously filed application, as appropriate” MPEP 2163.06 further notes “When an amendment is filed in reply to an objection or rejection based on 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, first paragraph, a study of the entire application is often necessary to determine whether or not "new matter" is involved. Applicant should therefore specifically point out the support for any amendments made to the disclosure.” Emphasis added.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 30-32 and 48-53 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as anticipated by Spain et al., US 2014/0209542, published 07/31/2014 (PTO-892 mailed 03/12/2024).
This rejection is maintained from the previous Office Action.
Regarding Claims 30 and 31, Spain et al. teach a system for cleansing blood by removing organophosphates:
Emphasis added.
Regarding Claim 32, Spain et al. teach a system further comprising at least two microfluidic separation channels connected in parallel (Fig. 3) and a manifold (paragraph [0070]: “The manifold system 107 distributes the whole blood and lipid-based capture particles to a plurality of separation channels contained within the microfluidic flow chamber 108.”).
Regarding Claim 48, Spain et al. teach a system further comprising a first collection channel in fluid communication with the first outlet and a second collection channel in fluid communication with the second outlet (paragraph [0070]: “As the whole blood flows through the microfluidic flow chamber 108, cleansed blood flows to a first outlet 110. After exiting the first outlet 100, the cleansed blood returns to the patient 101, via a second intravenous line 111. The lipid-based capture particles and other waste material removed from the blood exit the microfluidic flow chamber 108 via a second outlet 112.”)
Regarding Claim 49, Spain et al. teach that the second collection channel comprises a recycle line in fluid communication with the source of the biofluid, configured to recycle target particle depleted fluid from the second outlet to the source of the biofluid (paragraph [0070]: “After exiting the first outlet 100, the cleansed blood returns to the patient 101, via a second intravenous line 111. The lipid-based capture particles and other waste material removed from the blood exit the microfluidic flow chamber 108 via a second outlet 112. Next, the waste material and lipid-based capture particles enter a waste collection unit 113. In the waste collection unit 113, the lipid-based capture particles are separated from the waste material. Once separated, the waste material is discarded and the lipid-based capture particles are returned to the reservoir 107 by tubing 114. Once returned to the reservoir 107, the lipid-based capture particles are reused in the system to remove additional waste material from whole blood as it continues to flow through the system.”)
Regarding Claim 50, Spain et al. teach a system wherein the first or second collection channel is in fluid communication with a collection vessel (paragraph [0070]: “Next, the waste material and lipid-based capture particles enter a waste collection unit 113. In the waste collection unit 113, the lipid-based capture particles are separated from the waste material. Once separated, the waste material is discarded and the lipid-based capture particles are returned to the reservoir 107 by tubing 114. Once returned to the reservoir 107, the lipid-based capture particles are reused in the system to remove additional waste material from whole blood as it continues to flow through the system.”)
Regarding Claims 51-52, Spain et al. teach a system capable of intraluminal connection to a patient (Fig. 1).
Regarding Claim 53, Spain et al. teach a system wherein the microfluidic channel is formed from a thermoplastic material (paragraph [0106]: “For separation channels 400 formed from a thermoplastic, such as polystyrene, polyimide, polyacrylic, or polysulfone, the width of the lumen 403 in the bottom layer 402 is less than the one-half the wavelength of the acoustic wave in the fluid. In some implementations, the width of the lumen 403 in a thermoplastic separation channel 400 is between about one-fourth and three-eighths the wavelength of the acoustic wave in the fluid (i.e., about 25%-50% narrower than the half the wavelength, as suggested above). The shorter width results from the smaller impedance mismatch between the thermoplastic walls of the separation channel and the fluid passed through the channel. This lower mismatch provides imperfect acoustic reflection, thereby motivating the narrower channel. Particularly in comparison to glass or silicon-based separation channels, thermoplastic separation channels are substantially less expensive to manufacture.”)
As such, Spain et al. teach all the structural limitations of Claims 30-32 and 48-53. Although Spain et al. do not teach that a system for microfluidic cell separation configured to separate target cells from non-target cells in a biofluid and a source of a source of an additive in fluid communication with the source of the biofluid, configured to introduce at least one additive into the biofluid, the additive capable of altering at least one of size of the target cells, size of the non-target cells, compressibility of the biofluid, compressibility of the target cells, compressibility of the non-target cells, aggregation potential of the target cells, and aggregation potential of the non-target cells; and applying acoustic energy to the pretreated biofluid, such that the target cells accumulate within a primary stream along one of the a peripheral regions of the microfluidic separation channel and the non-target cells accumulate within a secondary stream along a central region of the microfluidic separation channel, Applicant is reminded that, according to MPEP 2114, "while features of an apparatus may be recited either structurally or functionally, claims directed to an apparatus must be distinguished from the prior art in terms of structure rather than function." A claim containing a “recitation with respect to the manner in which a claimed apparatus is intended to be employed does not differentiate the claimed apparatus from a prior art apparatus” if the prior art apparatus teaches all the structural limitations of the claim:
II. MANNER OF OPERATING THE DEVICE DOES NOT DIFFERENTIATE APPARATUS CLAIM FROM THE PRIOR ART
“[A]pparatus claims cover what a device is, not what a device does.” Hewlett-Packard Co.v.Bausch & Lomb
Inc., 909 F.2d 1464, 1469, 15 USPQ2d 1525, 1528 (Fed. Cir. 1990) (emphasis in original). A claim containing a “recitation with respect to the manner in which a claimed apparatus is intended to be employed does not differentiate the claimed apparatus from a prior art apparatus” if the prior art apparatus teaches all the structural limitations of the claim. Ex parte Masham, 2 USPQ2d 1647 (Bd. Pat. App. & Inter. 1987) (The preamble of claim 1 recited that the apparatus was “for mixing flowing developer material” and the body of the claim recited “means for mixing ..., said mixing means being stationary and completely submerged in the developer material.” The claim was rejected over a reference which taught all the structural limitations of the claim for the intended use of mixing flowing developer. However, the mixer was only partially submerged in the developer material. The Board held that the amount of submersion is immaterial to the structure of the mixer and thus the claim was properly rejected.). Emphasis added.
Claims 30-32 and 48-53 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) and 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as anticipated by Sun et al., US 2016/0030660, published 02/04/2016 (IDS submitted 02/04/2020).
This rejection is maintained from the previous Office Action.
The applied reference constitutes prior art under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) because it has been published before the effective filing date of the instant application.
The applied reference has a common inventor with the instant application. Based upon the earlier effectively filed date of the reference, it constitutes prior art under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2). This rejection under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) might be overcome by: (1) a showing under 37 CFR 1.130(a) that the subject matter disclosed in the reference was obtained directly or indirectly from the inventor or a joint inventor of this application and is thus not prior art in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(A); (2) a showing under 37 CFR 1.130(b) of a prior public disclosure under 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(B) if the same invention is not being claimed; or (3) a statement pursuant to 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) establishing that, not later than the effective filing date of the claimed invention, the subject matter disclosed in the reference and the claimed invention were either owned by the same person or subject to an obligation of assignment to the same person or subject to a joint research agreement.
Regarding Claim 30, Sun et al. teach a system for microfluidic separation (Abstract, Figs. 1-2) comprising:
At least one channel (202) comprising at least one inlet (203), a first outlet (204 leading to 206a) and a second outlet (204 leading to 206b);
A source of the biofluid (101/102, paragraph [0027]) in fluid communication with the at least one inlet of the channel;
A source of an additive (115) in fluid communication with the source of the biofluid (via 104), configured to introduce at least one additive into the biofluid (see “capture particle”, paragraph [0027]), the additive capable of altering at least one of size of the target particles, size of the non-target particles, compressibility of the biofluid, compressibility of the target particles, or compressibility of the non-target
particles (paragraph [0081]); and
At least one acoustic transducer (208) coupled to a wall of the at least one microfluidic separation channel.
Regarding Claim 31, Sun et al. teach a system wherein the acoustic transducer is positioned to apply a standing acoustic wave transverse to the microfluidic separation channel (Fig. 2, paragraph [0051).
Regarding Claim 32, Sun et al. teach a system further comprising at least two microfluidic separation channels connected in parallel (Fig. 2) and a manifold (205) configured to distribute biofluid to the at least two microfluidic separation channels.
Regarding Claim 48, Sun et al. teach a system further comprising a first collection channel (206a) in fluid communication with the first outlet (204) and a second collection channel (REF 206b) in fluid communication with the second outlet.
Regarding Claim 49, Sun et al. teach that the second collection channel (via 110, Fig. 1) comprises a recycle line (111) in fluid communication with the source of the biofluid, configured to recycle target particle depleted fluid from the second outlet to the source of the biofluid.
Regarding Claim 50, Sun et al. teach a system wherein the first or second collection channel is in fluid communication with a collection vessel (113).
Regarding Claims 51 and 52, Sun et al. teach a system capable of intraluminal connection to a patient (Fig. 1).
Regarding Claim 53, Sun et al. teach a system wherein the microfluidic channel
is formed from a thermoplastic material (paragraph [0045]).
As such, Sun et al. teach all the structural limitations of Claims 30-32 and 48-53. Although Sun et al. do not teach that a system for microfluidic cell separation configured to separate target cells from non-target cells in a biofluid and a source of a source of an additive in fluid communication with the source of the biofluid, configured to introduce at least one additive into the biofluid, the additive capable of altering at least one of size of the target cells, size of the non-target cells, compressibility of the biofluid, compressibility of the target cells, compressibility of the non-target cells, aggregation potential of the target cells, and aggregation potential of the non-target cells; and applying acoustic energy to the pretreated biofluid, such that the target cells accumulate within a primary stream along one of the a peripheral regions of the microfluidic separation channel and the non-target cells accumulate within a secondary stream along a central region of the microfluidic separation channel, Applicant is reminded that, according to MPEP 2114, "while features of an apparatus may be recited either structurally or functionally, claims directed to an apparatus must be distinguished from the prior art in terms of structure rather than function." A claim containing a “recitation with respect to the manner in which a claimed apparatus is intended to be employed does not differentiate the claimed apparatus from a prior art apparatus” if the prior art apparatus teaches all the structural limitations of the claim:
II. MANNER OF OPERATING THE DEVICE DOES NOT DIFFERENTIATE APPARATUS CLAIM FROM THE PRIOR ART
“[A]pparatus claims cover what a device is, not what a device does.” Hewlett-Packard Co.v.Bausch & Lomb
Inc., 909 F.2d 1464, 1469, 15 USPQ2d 1525, 1528 (Fed. Cir. 1990) (emphasis in original). A claim containing a “recitation with respect to the manner in which a claimed apparatus is intended to be employed does not differentiate the claimed apparatus from a prior art apparatus” if the prior art apparatus teaches all the structural limitations of the claim. Ex parte Masham, 2 USPQ2d 1647 (Bd. Pat. App. & Inter. 1987) (The preamble of claim 1 recited that the apparatus was “for mixing flowing developer material” and the body of the claim recited “means for mixing ..., said mixing means being stationary and completely submerged in the developer material.” The claim was rejected over a reference which taught all the structural limitations of the claim for the intended use of mixing flowing developer. However, the mixer was only partially submerged in the developer material. The Board held that the amount of submersion is immaterial to the structure of the mixer and thus the claim was properly rejected.). Emphasis added.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 30-34, 40-42, 44 and 48-53 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Spain et al., US 2014/0209542, published 07/31/2014 (PTO-892 mailed 03/12/2024), in view of Aider et al., US 2014/0230912 published 08/21/2014 (IDS submitted 02/04/2020).
This rejection is maintained from the previous Office Action.
The teachings of Spain et al. with regard to Claims 30-32 and 48-53 are discussed above and incorporated herein in its entirety.
Regarding Claim 33, while Spain et al. teach monitoring flow or pressure in the microfluidic network (paragraph [0071]), this reference does not explicitly teach a system comprising a sensor configured to measure an input biofluid load on the system. However, Aider et al. teach an acoustophoretic system (Abstract, Figs. 1-7) comprising a sensor to measure an input biofluid load on the system (paragraphs [0089]-[0098]). It would have been prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, for one of ordinary skill in the art to have modified Spain et al. to include a sensor system, taught by Aider et al., in order to measure characteristics of a fluid or component in the fluid to control downstream operation of the acoustic transducer.
Regarding Claim 34, Spain et al. in view of Aider et al. teach that the manifold system is in communication with a sensor system configured to distribute fluid through said manifold in response to a measurement of said sensor system (paragraph [0029]).
Regarding Claim 40, Aider et al. teach a sensor system configured to measure at least one parameter of an output suspension (paragraphs [0089]-[0094]).
Regarding Claim 41, Aider et al. teach a sensor configured to measure a concentration of target particles or non-target particles in the output suspension (paragraphs [0094], [0098]).
Regarding Claim 42, Aider et al. teach a control module in communication with the sensor and an acoustic transducer, configured to regulate one of power, voltage, and frequency delivered to the acoustic transducer in response to a measurement of the at least one parameter in the output suspension (paragraphs [0089]-[0094]).
Regarding Claim 44, Aider et al. teach a sensor system configured to measure concentration of target particles or non-target particles (paragraphs [0089]-[0098]).
Claims 30-34, 40-42, 44 and 48-53 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sun et al., US 2016/0030660, published 02/04/2016 (IDS submitted 02/04/2020) in view of Aider et al., US 2014/0230912 published 08/21/2014 (IDS submitted 02/04/2020).
This rejection is maintained from the previous Office Action.
The teachings of Sun et al. with regard to Claims 30-32 and 48-53 are discussed above and incorporated herein in its entirety.
Regarding Claim 33, while Sun et al. teach monitoring flow or pressure in the microfluidic network (paragraph [0029]), this reference does not explicitly teach a system comprising a sensor configured to measure an input biofluid load on the system. However, Aider et al. teach an acoustophoretic system (Abstract, Figs. 1-7) comprising a sensor to measure an input biofluid load on the system (paragraphs [0089]-[0098]). It would have been prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, for one of ordinary skill in the art to have modified Sun et al. to include a sensor system, taught by Aider et al., in order to measure characteristics of a fluid or component in the fluid to control downstream operation of the acoustic transducer.
Regarding Claim 34, Sun et al. in view of Aider et al. teach that the manifold system is in communication with a sensor system configured to distribute fluid through said manifold in response to a measurement of said sensor system (paragraph [0029]).
Regarding Claim 40, Aider et al. teach a sensor system configured to measure at least one parameter of an output suspension (paragraphs [0089]-[0094]).
Regarding Claim 41, Aider et al. teach a sensor configured to measure a concentration of target particles or non-target particles in the output suspension
(paragraphs [0094], [0098]).
Regarding Claim 42, Aider et al. teach a control module in communication with the sensor and an acoustic transducer, configured to regulate one of power, voltage, and frequency delivered to the acoustic transducer in response to a measurement of the at least one parameter in the output suspension (paragraphs [0089]-[0094]).
Regarding Claim 44, Aider et al. teach a sensor system configured to measure concentration of target particles or non-target particles (paragraphs [0089]-[0098]).
Double Patenting
Claims 30-34 and 40-53 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over Claims 1-18 of US Patent No. 12,332,235 B2, issued 06/17/2025.
This rejection is modified from the provisional rejection set forth in the previous Office Action in view of issue of Application No. 18/528,061 (‘061 application), filed 12/04/2023, US 2024/0110908 A1, published 04/04/2024.
Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because US Patent No. 12,332,235 B2 claims:
Claims 30-34, 40-42, 44 and 48-53 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over Claims 1-8 of U.S. Patent No. 9,504,780, issued 11/29/2016 (PTO-892 mailed 03/12/2024), which prior publication Spain et al., US 2014/0209542, published 07/31/2014 (PTO-892 mailed 03/12/2024), discussed in the 103 rejection above, in view of Aider et al., US 2014/0230912 published 08/21/2014 (IDS submitted 02/04/2020).
This rejection is maintained from the previous Office Action.
U.S. Patent No. 9,504,780 claims:
For the reasons set forth in the 103 rejection above, it would have been prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, for one of ordinary skill in the art to have used a device, taught by combination of Spain et al. and Aider et al., in the instantly claimed system.
Claims 30-34, 40-42, 44 and 48-53 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over Claims 1-8 of U.S. Patent No. 9,974,898, issued 05/22/2018 (PTO-892 mailed 03/12/2024) from Appl. No. 15/362,068, which is a continuation of Appl. No. 14/168,822, which publication is Spain et al., US 2014/0209542, published 07/31/2014 (PTO-892 mailed 03/12/2024), discussed in the 103 rejection above, in view of Aider et al., US 2014/0230912 published 08/21/2014 (IDS submitted 02/04/2020).
This rejection is maintained from the previous Office Action.
U.S. Patent No. 9,974,898 claims:
For the reasons set forth in the 103 rejection above, it would have been prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, for one of ordinary skill in the art to have used a device, taught by combination of Spain et al. and Aider et al., in the instantly claimed system.
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed 08/20/2025 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive.
Claim Rejection - 35 USC § 112
At page 12 of the Remarks, Applicant argues that:
The Examiner respectfully disagrees because recitation “the target cells accumulate within primary streams along peripheral regions of the microfluidic separation channel” is broader than the originally filed disclosure that is limited to the embodiment wherein the target cells accumulate within two primary streams at the periphery of the separation channel.
Claim Rejection - 35 USC § 102 and 103
At pages 14-16 of the Remarks, Applicant argues that:
The Examiner respectfully disagrees for the following reasons.
First, the instant claims, as recited in independent Claim 30, require “at least one acoustic transducer coupled to a wall of the at least one microfluidic separation channel to apply acoustic energy to the pretreated biofluid, such that the target cells accumulate within primary streams along peripheral regions of the microfluidic separation channel and the non-target cells accumulate within a secondary stream along a central region of the microfluidic separation channel.”
Second, as indicated above, both Spain et al. and Sun et al. teach all the structural limitations of the system of Claims 30-32 and 48-53. Applicant is reminded that, according to MPEP 2114, "while features of an apparatus may be recited either structurally or functionally, claims directed to an apparatus must be distinguished from the prior art in terms of structure rather than function." A claim containing a “recitation with respect to the manner in which a claimed apparatus is intended to be employed does not differentiate the claimed apparatus from a prior art apparatus” if the prior art apparatus teaches all the structural limitations of the claim:
II. MANNER OF OPERATING THE DEVICE DOES NOT DIFFERENTIATE APPARATUS CLAIM FROM THE PRIOR ART
“[A]pparatus claims cover what a device is, not what a device does.” Hewlett-Packard Co.v.Bausch & Lomb Inc., 909 F.2d 1464, 1469, 15 USPQ2d 1525, 1528 (Fed. Cir. 1990) (emphasis in original). A claim containing a “recitation with respect to the manner in which a claimed apparatus is intended to be employed does not differentiate the claimed apparatus from a prior art apparatus” if the prior art apparatus teaches all the structural limitations of the claim. Ex parte Masham, 2 USPQ2d 1647 (Bd. Pat. App. & Inter. 1987) (The preamble of claim 1 recited that the apparatus was “for mixing flowing developer material” and the body of the claim recited “means for mixing ..., said mixing means being stationary and completely submerged in the developer material.” The claim was rejected over a reference which taught all the structural limitations of the claim for the intended use of mixing flowing developer. However, the mixer was only partially submerged in the developer material. The Board held that the amount of submersion is immaterial to the structure of the mixer and thus the claim was properly rejected.). Emphasis added.
Third, the Examiner cannot determine whether or not the system, taught by either Spain et al. or Sun et al. is not suitable for separation target cells from non-target cells in a biofluid. The Patent and Trademark Office does not have the facilities and resources to provide the factual evidence, and the burden is upon Applicant to present such factual evidence. See e.g. In re Best (195 USPQ 430 (CCPA 1977)) or Ex parte Phillips (28 USPQ2d 1302 (BPAI 1993)).
Double Patenting
At page 13 of the Remarks, Applicant argues that:
The Examiner respectfully disagrees for the following reasons.
First, the claims of both U.S. Patent No. 9,504,780, which prior publication is Spain et al., and U.S. Patent No. 9,974,898, which prior publication is Sun et al., in view of Aider et al., teach all limitations of the instant Claims 30-34, 40-42, 44 and 48-53.
Second, as indicated above, the provisional rejection set forth in the previous Office Action is modified in view of issue of US Patent No. 12,332,235 B2 on 06/17/2025.
Accordingly, the rejections of the claims are maintained.
Conclusion
No claims are allowed.
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/GALINA M. YAKOVLEVA/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1678