CTFR 16/670,286 CTFR 87518 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Objections 07-29-01 AIA Claim s 1, 20 and 28 are objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 1 recites the limitation "the identification" in line 11. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. Claim 20 appears to have a typographical error in line 17. The examiner respectfully suggests replacing “to data fuel height sensors” with -- to data from the plurality of fuel height sensors --. Claim 28 appears to have typographical errors in line 2. The examiner respectfully suggests deleting the words and period after “connector.” Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 Claims 1-5, 7-10, 12, 13 and 20-28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 1 recites the limitation "the data" in line 13. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. It is unclear if “the data” refers to data from the plurality of fuel height sensors (line 10) or data with identification added (lines 11-12). Claim 1 recites the limitation "the data" in line 24. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. It is unclear if “the data” refers to data from the plurality of fuel height sensors (line 10) or data with identification added (lines 11-12). Claims 2-5, 7-10, 12, 13, 21 and 22 depend on claim 1 and are rejected for inheriting the same problem. Claim 20 recites the limitation "the data" in line 20. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. It is unclear if “the data” refers to data from the plurality of fuel height sensors (line 17) or data with identification added (line 19). Claim 20 recites the limitation "the data" in line 30. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. It is unclear if “the data” refers to data from the plurality of fuel height sensors (line 17) or data with identification added (line 19). Claim 28 depends on claim 20 and is rejected for inheriting the same problem. Claim 23 recites the limitation "the data" in line 13. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. It is unclear if “the data” refers to data from the plurality of fuel height sensors (line 10) or data with identification added (line 11). Claim 23 recites the limitation "the data" in line 21 in two instances. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. It is unclear if “the data” refers to data from the plurality of fuel height sensors (line 10) or data with identification added (line 11). Claims 24-27 depend on claim 23 and are rejected for inheriting the same problem. Claim 27recites the limitation "the formatted data" in line 1. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. It is unclear if “the formatted data” refers to data formatted by the microcontroller (lines 11-12) or to data formatted into data packets (lines 21-22). Double Patenting 08-33 AIA The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the conflicting claims are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel , 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on nonstatutory double patenting provided the reference application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with the examined application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. See MPEP § 717.02 for applications subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA as explained in MPEP § 2159. See MPEP § 2146 et seq. for applications not subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. A terminal disclaimer must be signed in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(b). The USPTO Internet website contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit www.uspto.gov/patent/patents-forms. The filing date of the application in which the form is filed determines what form (e.g., PTO/SB/25, PTO/SB/26, PTO/AIA/25, or PTO/AIA/26) should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto-processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to www.uspto.gov/patents/process/file/efs/guidance/eTD-info-I.jsp. Claims 1, 3, 4 and 8-13 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-3, 5-7, 11 and 12 of U.S. Patent 11,325,720 in view of U.S. Patent 10,61,645 issued to Bellinger (“Bellinger”), U.S. Patent Application Publication 2007/0129902 by Orbell (“Orbell”), U.S. Patent 11,167,859 issued to Rokkam et al. (“Rokkam”), U.S. Patent Application Publication 2007/0127521 by Sandell et al. (“Sandell”), U.S. Patent 9,299,471 issued to Robb et al. (“Robb”), U.S. Patent 5,097,099 issued to Miller (“Miller”), U.S. Patent 7,802,753 issued to Tichborne et al. (“Tichborne”), U.S. Patent 8,281,655 issued to Bahorich et al (“Bahorich”) and U.S. Patent 7,808,274 issued to Dover et al. (“Dover”). As for claim 1, U.S. Patent 11,325,720 claims a system, comprising: a fuel height sensor within a fuel tank (claim 1); a sealed connector extending through a wall of the fuel tank (claim 1); an electric power connection between the fuel height sensor and the sealed connector (claim 1); and an internal data communications connection that is configured between each of the plurality of fuel height sensors and the sealed active connector (claim 1), wherein the electric power connection between the fuel height sensor and the sealed connector comprises a power resistive non-metallic wire (claim 1). U.S. Patent 11,325,720 does not disclose that the fuel height sensor is one of a plurality of fuel height sensors However, Bellinger discloses a fuel height sensor (60) that is one of a plurality of fuel height sensors (see Fig. 1B). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the system of U.S. Patent 11,325,720 to have a plurality of fuel height sensors as disclosed by Bellinger in order to accurately measure fuel mass during various attitudes of aircraft such as pitching, banking, and/or inverted flight (Bellinger: col. 3, lines 19-24). U.S. Patent 11,325,720 as modified by Bellinger does not disclose that the sealed connector is a sealed active connector that comprises a passive sealed connector and an active adaptor as recited. However, Orbell discloses a sealed connector (20, 40) that is a sealed active connector comprising: a passive sealed connector (20) that extends through a wall (22) of a fuel tank (12); an active adapter (40) connected to the passive sealed connector (see Fig. 4), wherein the active adapter (40) is removable from the passive sealed connector without removing the passive sealed connector from the wall of the fuel tank (paragraph [0036]), and an internal electronic circuit (18) disposed within the active adapter (see Fig. 4), wherein the internal electronic circuit (18) is configured to receive data from the plurality of fuel height sensors (16). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the sealed connector of U.S. Patent 11,325,720 and Bellinger to be a sealed active connector as disclosed by Orbell in order to allow electronics to be removed for maintenance. U.S. Patent 11,325,720 as modified by Bellinger and Orbell does not disclose that the probe electronics package of each fuel height sensor, of the plurality of fuel height sensors, includes a power storage device configured to provide supplemental power. However, Rokkam discloses a probe electronics package (18) of a fuel height sensor (18) that includes a power storage device (78) configured to provide supplemental power (col. 6, lines 63-66). Rokkam discloses that the power storage device is part of a device package (72-80) that can store and use power for a communication circuit of the sensor (col. 6, line 55 - col. 7, line 17). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the probe electronics package of U.S. Patent 11,325,720, Bellinger and Orbell by including the power storage device and other components as disclosed by Rokkam in order to indicate when primary power is lost to the sensor (Rokkam: col. 7, lines 7-17). U.S. Patent 11,325,720 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell and Rokkam does not disclose an internal electronic circuit configured to format the data into data packets for transmission to a core computer system (CCS) or a device configured to determine at least a quantity of fuel in the fuel tank. However, Sandell discloses an electronic circuit (32) configured to format data into data packets for transmission (Abstract and paragraph [0026]) to a core computer system (CCS) or a device configured to determine at least a quantity of fuel in the fuel tank. It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the internal electronic circuit of U.S. Patent 11,325,720, Bellinger, Orbell and Rokkam to format data into data packets as disclosed by Sandell in order to allow communication between legacy equipment that uses point-to-point data bus and newer equipment that use an Ethernet bus (Sandell: paragraph [0007]). U.S. Patent 11,325,720 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam and Sandell does not disclose that the internal data communications connection between each fuel height sensor, of the plurality of fuel heigh sensors, and the sealed active connector comprises a resistive non-metallic wire because U.S. Patent 11,325,720 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam and Sandell does not disclose using resistive non-metallic wire in the fuel tank. However, Robb discloses using resistive non-metallic wire (Robb: 230) in a fuel tank (Robb: col. 3, line 62 - col. 4, lines 6). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the vehicle and system of U.S. Patent 11,325,720 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam and Sandell by using resistive non-metallic wire for the electric power connection and the internal data communications connection inside the fuel tank as disclosed by Robb in order to prevent electrical arcing or sparking inside the fuel tank (Robb: col. 1, lines 6-12). Although Bellinger discloses that the electrical data link may be a multiconductor cable (Bellinger: col. 3, lines 35-39) and that power may be delivered through the data link (Bellinger: col. 3, lines 12-16), U.S. Patent 11,325,720 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell and Robb does not explicitly disclose a power resistive wire and a return power resistive wire and that the internal data communications is separate from the electric power connection and the fuel height sensors are provided electric power by only the electric power connection, in part, because U.S. Patent 11,325,720 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell and Sandell does not disclose that a multiconductor cable delivers data and power on different wires. However, Miller discloses a multiconductor cable (20) that delivers data and power on different wires (22, 24; col. 3, lines 43-53). Miller discloses that the multiconductor cable also provides electromagnetic shielding (col. 1, lines 64-68). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the multiconductor cable of U.S. Patent 11,325,720, Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell and Robb to deliver data and power on different wires and to provide electromagnetic shielding in order to allow data to be transmitted at high frequency without electromagnetic interference (Miller: col. 2, lines 10-16). U.S. Patent 11,325,720 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Robb and Miller discloses a power resistive non-metallic (Robb: 230) wire (Miller: hot; col. 3, lines 49-53) and a return power resistive non-metallic (Robb: 230) wire (Miller: neutral; col. 3, lines 49-53) and that the internal data communications connection (U.S. Patent 11,325,720: Claim 1 and Bellinger: 70 and Miller: 22) is separate from the electric power connection (Bellinger: 70 and col. 3, lines 12-16 and col. 3, lines 35-39; and Miller: 24) and the fuel height sensors are provided electric power by only the electric power connection (Bellinger: 70 and col. 3, lines 12-16 and col. 3, lines 35-39; and Miller: 24). U.S. Patent 11,325,720 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Robb and Miller does not disclose that a fuel height sensor, of the plurality of fuel height sensors, includes a local electric ground connection. However, Tichborne discloses a fuel height sensor (3) that includes a local electric ground connection (10, 18, 19). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the fuel height sensor of U.S. Patent 11,325,720, Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Robb and Miller to include a local ground connection as disclosed by Tichborne to facilitate safe discharge of electricity from within the fuel tank (Tichborne: col. 2, lines 6-16). U.S. Patent 11,325,720 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Robb, Miller and Tichborne does not disclose a microcontroller as recited. However, Bahorich discloses a microcontroller (35, 55, 60) that is configured to add identification information, associated with a sensor of a plurality of fuel height sensors, to data from the plurality of fuel height sensors (col. 6, lines 30-38 and col. 7, lines 50-54). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the system of U.S. Patent 11,325,720, Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Robb, Miller and Tichborne to include the microcontroller as disclosed by Bahorich in order to allow data from different sensors to be distinguished from each other. U.S. Patent 11,325,720 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Robb, Miller, Tichborne and Bahorich does not disclose that the data from the plurality of fuel height sensors is formatted by the microcontroller because U.S. Patent 11,325,720 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Robb, Miller, Tichborne and Bahorich does not disclose that a multiplexor formats the data. However, Dover discloses a multiplexor that formats data (by shifting the voltage level; col. 4, lines 10-26). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the microcontroller of U.S. Patent 11,325,720, Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Robb, Miller, Tichborne and Bahorich to format data as disclosed by Dover in order to allow data transfer to occur at different supply voltages (Dover: col. 4, lines 13-17) and to allow the use of integrated circuits of different logic families (Dover: col. 1, lines 13-26). U.S. Patent 11,325,720, Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Robb, Miller, Tichborne, Bahorich and Dover discloses that the data from the plurality of fuel height sensors is formatted by the microcontroller (Dover: by shifting the voltage level; col. 4, lines 10-26). As for claim 3, U.S. U.S. Patent 11,325,720, Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Robb, Miller, Tichborne, Bahorich and Dover claims all the limitations of claim 3 (U.S. Patent 11,325,720: see claim 11). As for claim 4, U.S. Patent 11,325,720, Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Robb, Miller, Tichborne, Bahorich and Dover claims all the limitations of claim 4 (U.S. Patent 11,325,720: see claim 12). As for claim 8, U.S. Patent 11,325,720, Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Robb, Miller, Tichborne, Bahorich and Dover claims all the limitations of claim 8 (U.S. Patent 11,325,720: see claim 2). As for claim 9, U.S. Patent 11,325,720, Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Robb, Miller, Tichborne, Bahorich and Dover claims all the limitations of claim 9 (U.S. Patent 11,325,720: see claim 3). As for claim 10, U.S. Patent 11,325,720, Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Robb, Miller, Tichborne, Bahorich and Dover claims all the limitations of claim 10 (U.S. Patent 11,325,720: see claim 1). As for claim 11, U.S. Patent 11,325,720, Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Robb, Miller, Tichborne, Bahorich and Dover claims all the limitations of claim 11 (U.S. Patent 11,325,720: see claim 5). As for claim 12, U U.S. Patent 11,325,720, Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Robb, Miller, Tichborne, Bahorich and Dover claims all the limitations of claim 12 (U.S. Patent 11,325,720: see claim 6). As for claim 13, U U.S. Patent 11,325,720, Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Robb, Miller, Tichborne, Bahorich and Dover claims all the limitations of claim 13 (U.S. Patent 11,325,720: see claim 7). Claims 1 and 8-10 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-3 of U.S. Patent 11,305,884 in view of U.S. Patent 10,61,645 issued to Bellinger (“Bellinger”), U.S. Patent Application Publication 2007/0129902 by Orbell (“Orbell”), U.S. Patent 11,167,859 issued to Rokkam et al. (“Rokkam”), U.S. Patent Application Publication 2007/0127521 by Sandell et al., U.S. Patent 5,097,099 issued to Miller (“Miller”), U.S. Patent 7,802,753 issued to Tichborne et al. (“Tichborne”), U.S. Patent 8,281,655 issued to Bahorich et al (“Bahorich”) and U.S. Patent 7,808,274 issued to Dover et al. (“Dover”). As for claim 1, U.S. Patent 11,305,884 claims a system, comprising: a fuel height sensor within a fuel tank (claim 1); a sealed connector extending through a wall of the fuel tank (claim 1); an electric power connection between the fuel height sensor and the sealed connector (claim 1); and an internal data communications connection between each of the plurality of fuel height sensors and the sealed active connector, wherein the electric power connection between the fuel height sensor and the sealed connector comprises a resistive non-metallic wire (claim 1). U.S. Patent 11,305,884 does not disclose that the fuel height sensor is one of a plurality of fuel height sensors However, Bellinger discloses a fuel height sensor (60) that is one of a plurality of fuel height sensors (see Fig. 1B). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the system of U.S. Patent 11,305,884 to have a plurality of fuel height sensors as disclosed by Bellinger in order to accurately measure fuel mass during various attitudes of aircraft such as pitching, banking, and/or inverted flight (Bellinger: col. 3, lines 19-24). U.S. Patent 11,305,884 as modified by Bellinger does not disclose that the sealed connector is a sealed active connector that comprises a passive sealed connector and an active adaptor as recited. However, Orbell discloses a sealed connector (20, 40) that is an active sealed connector comprising: a passive sealed connector (20) that extends through a wall (22) of a fuel tank (12); an active adapter (40) connected to the passive sealed connector (see Fig. 4), wherein the active adapter (40) is removable from the passive sealed connector without removing the passive sealed connector from the wall of the fuel tank (paragraph [0036]), and an internal electronic circuit (18) disposed within the active adapter (see Fig. 4), wherein the internal electronic circuit (18) is configured to receive data from the plurality of fuel height sensors (16). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the sealed connector of U.S. Patent 11,304,884 and Bellinger to be a sealed active connector as disclosed by Orbell in order to allow electronics to be removed for maintenance. U.S. Patent 11,304,884 as modified by Bellinger and Orbell does not disclose that the probe electronics package of each fuel height sensor, of the plurality of fuel height sensors, includes a power storage device configured to provide supplemental power. However, Rokkam discloses a probe electronics package (18) of a fuel height sensor (18) that includes a power storage device (78) configured to provide supplemental power (col. 6, lines 63-66). Rokkam discloses that the power storage device is part of a device package (72-80) that can store and use power for a communication circuit of the sensor (col. 6, line 55 - col. 7, line 17). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the probe electronics package of U.S. Patent 11,304,884, Bellinger and Orbell by including the power storage device and other components as disclosed by Rokkam in order to indicate when primary power is lost to the sensor (Rokkam: col. 7, lines 7-17). U.S. Patent 11,304,884 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell and Rokkam does not disclose an internal electronic circuit configured to format the data into data packets for transmission to a core computer system (CCS) or a device configured to determine at least a quantity of fuel in the fuel tank. However, Sandell discloses an electronic circuit (Fig. 2) configured to format data into data packets for transmission (Abstract and paragraph [0026]) to a core computer system (CCS) or a device configured to determine at least a quantity of fuel in the fuel tank. It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the internal electronic circuit of U.S. Patent 11,3304,884, Bellinger, Orbell and Rokkam to format data into data packets as disclosed by Sandell in order to allow communication between legacy equipment that uses point-to-point data bus and newer equipment that use an Ethernet bus (Sandell: paragraph [0007]). Although Bellinger discloses that the electrical data link may be a multiconductor cable (Bellinger: col. 3, lines 35-39) and that power may be delivered through the data link (Bellinger: col. 3, lines 12-16), U.S. Patent 11,305,884 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam and Sandell does not explicitly disclose a power resistive wire and a return power resistive wire and that the internal data communications is separate from the electric power connection and the fuel height sensors are provided electric power by only the electric power connection, in part, because U.S. Patent 11,305,884 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam and Sandell does not disclose that a multiconductor cable delivers data and power on different wires. However, Miller discloses a multiconductor cable (20) that delivers data and power on different wires (22, 24; col. 3, lines 43-53). Miller discloses that the multiconductor cable also provides electromagnetic shielding (col. 1, lines 64-68). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the multiconductor cable of U.S. Patent 11,305,884, Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam and Sandell to deliver data and power on different wires and to provide electromagnetic shielding in order to allow data to be transmitted at high frequency without electromagnetic interference (Miller: col. 2, lines 10-16). U.S. Patent 11,3304,884 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell and Miller discloses a power resistive non-metallic (U.S. Patent 11,3304,884: Claim 1) wire (Miller: hot; col. 3, lines 49-53) and a return power resistive non-metallic (U.S. Patent 11,3304,884: Claim 1) wire (Miller: neutral; col. 3, lines 49-53) and that the internal data communications connection (U.S. Patent 11,3304,884: Claim 1 and Bellinger: 70 and Miller: 22) is separate from the electric power connection (Bellinger: 70 and col. 3, lines 12-16 and col. 3, lines 35-39; and Miller: 24) and the fuel height sensors are provided electric power by only the electric power connection (Bellinger: 70 and col. 3, lines 12-16 and col. 3, lines 35-39; and Miller: 24). U.S. Patent 11,3304,884 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell and Miller does not disclose that a fuel height sensor, of the plurality of fuel height sensors, includes a local electric ground connection. However, Tichborne discloses a fuel height sensor (3) that includes a local electric ground connection (10, 18, 19). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the fuel height sensor of U.S. Patent 11,3304,884, Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell and Miller to include a local ground connection as disclosed by Tichborne to facilitate safe discharge of electricity from within the fuel tank (Tichborne: col. 2, lines 6-16). U.S. Patent 11,3304,884 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Miller and Tichborne does not disclose a microcontroller as recited. However, Bahorich discloses a microcontroller (35, 55, 60) that is configured to add identification information, associated with a sensor of a plurality of fuel height sensors, to data from the plurality of fuel height sensors (col. 6, lines 30-38 and col. 7, lines 50-54). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the system of U.S. Patent 11,3304,884, Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Miller and Tichborne to include the microcontroller as disclosed by Bahorich in order to allow data from different sensors to be distinguished from each other. Although U.S. Patent 11,3304,884 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Miller, Tichborne and Bahorich discloses a multiplexor (Bahorich: 60), U.S. Patent 11,3304,884 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Miller, Tichborne and Bahorich does not disclose that the data from the plurality of fuel height sensors is formatted by the microcontroller because U.S. Patent 11,3304,884 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Miller, Tichborne and Bahorich does not disclose that the multiplexor formats the data. However, Dover discloses a multiplexor that formats data (by shifting the voltage level; col. 4, lines 10-26). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the multiplexor of U.S. Patent 11,3304,884, Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Miller, Tichborne and Bahorich to format data as disclosed by Dover in order to allow data transfer to occur at different supply voltages (Dover: col. 4, lines 13-17) and to allow the use of integrated circuits of different logic families (Dover: col. 1, lines 13-26). U.S. Patent 11,3304,884 as modified by Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Miller, Tichborne, Bahorich and Dover discloses that the data from the plurality of fuel height sensors is formatted by the microcontroller (Dover: by shifting the voltage level; col. 4, lines 10-26), wherein the data is transmitted over an internal data communications connection to a sealed active connector (Orbell: see Fig. 4 and Bahorich: see Fig. 1). As for claim 8, U.S. Patent 11,3304,884, Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Miller, Tichborne, Bahorich and Dover claims all the limitations of claim 8 (see claim 2 of U.S. Patent 11,305,884). As for claim 9, U.S. Patent 11,3304,884, Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Miller, Tichborne, Bahorich and Dover claims all the limitations of claim 9 (see claim 3 of U.S. Patent 11,305,884). As for claim 10, U.S. Patent 11,3304,884, Bellinger, Orbell, Rokkam, Sandell, Miller, Tichborne, Bahorich and Dover claims all the limitations of claim 10 (see claim 1 of U.S. Patent 11,305,884). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 20, and 22-28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over U.S. Patent Application Publication 2007/0129902 by Orbell (“Orbell”) in view of U.S. Patent 11,167,859 issued to Rokkam et al. (“Rokkam”), U.S. Patent 7,802,753 issued to Tichborne et al. (“Tichborne”), U.S. Patent 8,281,655 issued to Bahorich et al (“Bahorich”) and U.S. Patent 7,808,274 issued to Dover et al. (“Dover”), U.S. Patent Application Publication 2007/0127521 by Sandell et al. (“Sandell”), U.S. Patent 10,641,645 issued to Bellinger et al. (“Bellinger”), U.S. Patent 5,097,099 issued to Miller (“Miller”), and U.S. Patent 9,299,471 issued to Robb et al. (“Robb”) . As for claims 1, 20 and 23, Orbell discloses a vehicle and system (Fig. 4), comprising: a fuel tank (12); a system (see Fig. 4) comprising: a plurality (paragraph [0020]) of fuel height sensors (16) within the fuel tank (12), each comprising a probe electronics package (16); a sealed (paragraph [0024]) active connector (20, 30, 40) extending through the wall of the fuel tank (see Fig. 4), wherein the sealed active connector (20, 30, 40) comprises a passive sealed connector (20) that extends through the wall (22) of the fuel tank (12); an active adapter (40) connected to the passive sealed connector (see Fig. 4), wherein the active adapter (40) is removable from the passive sealed connector without removing the passive sealed connector from the wall of the fuel tank (paragraph [0036]), and an internal electronic circuit (18) disposed within the active adapter (see Fig. 4), wherein the internal electronic circuit (18) is configured to receive data from the plurality of fuel height sensors (16); an internal data communications connection (46) that is configured between each of the plurality of fuel height sensors (16) and the sealed active connector (20, 30, 40). Orbell does not disclose that the probe electronics package of each fuel height sensor, of the plurality of fuel height sensors, includes a power storage device configured to provide supplemental power. However, Rokkam discloses a probe electronics package (18) of a fuel height sensor (18) that includes a power storage device (78) configured to provide supplemental power (col. 6, lines 63-66). Rokkam discloses that the power storage device is part of a device package (72-80) that can store and use power for a communication circuit of the sensor (col. 6, line 55 - col. 7, line 17). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify each probe electronics package of Orbell by including the power storage device and other components as disclosed by Rokkam in order to indicate when primary power is lost to the sensor (Rokkam: col. 7, lines 7-17). Orbell as modified by Rokkam does not disclose that a fuel height sensor, of the plurality of fuel height sensors, includes a local electric ground connection. However, Tichborne discloses a fuel height sensor (3) that includes a local electric ground connection (10, 18, 19). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the fuel height sensor of Orbell and Rokkam to include a local ground connection as disclosed by Tichborne to facilitate safe discharge of electricity from within the fuel tank (Tichborne: col. 2, lines 6-16). Orbell as modified by Rokkam and Tichborne does not disclose a microcontroller as recited. However, Bahorich discloses a microcontroller (35, 55, 60) that is configured to add identification information, associated with a sensor of a plurality of fuel height sensors, to data from the plurality of fuel height sensors (col. 6, lines 30-38 and col. 7, lines 50-54). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the system of Orbell, Rokkam and Tichborne to include the microcontroller as disclosed by Bahorich in order to allow data from different sensors to be distinguished from each other. Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne and Bahorich discloses an internal electronic circuit (Orbell: 18) disposed within the active adapter (Orbell: see Fig. 4), wherein the internal electronic circuit (Orbell: 18) is configured to receive data from the plurality of fuel height sensors (Orbell: 16 and Bahorich: 15a) via the microcontroller (Bahorich: 35, 55, 60). Although Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne and Bahorich discloses a multiplexor (Bahorich: 60), Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne and Bahorich does not disclose that the data from the plurality of fuel height sensors is formatted by the microcontroller because Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne and Bahorich does not disclose that the multiplexor formats the data. However, Dover discloses a multiplexor that formats data (by shifting the voltage level; col. 4, lines 10-26). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the multiplexor of Orbell, Rokkam, Tichborne and Bahorich to format data as disclosed by Dover in order to allow data transfer to occur at different supply voltages (Dover: col. 4, lines 13-17) and to allow the use of integrated circuits of different logic families (Dover: col. 1, lines 13-26). Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich and Dover discloses that the data from the plurality of fuel height sensors is formatted by the microcontroller (Dover: by shifting the voltage level; col. 4, lines 10-26), and wherein the data is transmitted over an internal data communications connection to a sealed active connector (Orbell: see Fig. 4 and Bahorich: see Fig. 1). Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich and Dover does not disclose an internal electronic circuit configured to format the data into data packets for transmission to a core computer system (CCS) or a device configured to determine at least a quantity of fuel in the fuel tank. However, Sandell discloses an electronic circuit (Fig. 2) configured to format data into data packets for transmission (Abstract and paragraph [0026]) to a core computer system (CCS) or a device configured to determine at least a quantity of fuel in the fuel tank. It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the internal electronic circuit of Orbell, Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich and Dover to format data into data packets as disclosed by Sandell in order to allow communication between legacy equipment that uses point-to-point data bus and newer equipment that use an Ethernet bus (Sandell: paragraph [0007]). Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover and Sandell discloses that identification associated with a sensor of the plurality of fuel height sensors are added to the data from the plurality of fuel height sensors prior to being received (Bahorich: see Fig. 1, because 60 is upstream 45). Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover and Sandell does not explicitly disclose an electric power connection between each of the plurality of fuel height sensors and the sealed active connector. However, Bellinger discloses an electric power connection (to an external source via the data link between the sensor 60 and hybrid interface unit 40; col. 3, lines 12-16) between each of a plurality of fuel height sensors (60) and a sealed active connector (40). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the system of Orbell, Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover and Sandell by including the electric power connection as disclosed by Bellinger in order to provide power to the sensors while excluding the leakage of fuel (Bellinger: col. 4, line 64 - col. 5, line 2). Although Bellinger discloses that the electrical data link may be a multiconductor cable (Bellinger: col. 3, lines 35-39) and that power may be delivered through the data link (Bellinger: col. 3, lines 12-16), Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell and Bellinger does not explicitly disclose a power resistive wire and a return power resistive wire and that the internal data communications is separate from the electric power connection and the fuel height sensors are provided electric power by only the electric power connection, in part, because Orbell as modified by Rokkam and Bellinger does not disclose that a multiconductor cable delivers data and power on different wires. However, Miller discloses a multiconductor cable (20) that delivers data and power on different wires (22, 24; col. 3, lines 43-53). Miller discloses that the multiconductor cable also provides electromagnetic shielding (col. 1, lines 64-68). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the multiconductor cable of Orbell, Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell and Bellinger to deliver data and power on different wires and to provide electromagnetic shielding in order to allow data to be transmitted at high frequency without electromagnetic interference (Miller: col. 2, lines 10-16). Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger and Miller discloses that each internal data communications (Orbell: 46 and Bellinger: 70 and Miller: 22) is separate from each electric power connection (Bellinger: 70 and col. 3, lines 12-16 and col. 3, lines 35-39; and Miller: 24) and the plurality of fuel height sensors are provided electric power by only the electric power connection (Bellinger: 70 and col. 3, lines 12-16 and col. 3, lines 35-39; and Miller: 24). Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger and Miller does not disclose that the power resistive wire, the return power resistive wire, and the internal data communications connection between each fuel height sensor, of the plurality of fuel heigh sensors, and the sealed active connector comprises a resistive non-metallic wire because Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger and Miller does not disclose using resistive non-metallic wire in the fuel tank. However, Robb discloses using resistive non-metallic wire (Robb: 230) in a fuel tank (Robb: col. 3, line 62 - col. 4, lines 6). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the power resistive wire, the return power resistive wire, and the internal data communications connection of Orbell, Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger and Miller by using resistive non-metallic wire as disclosed by Robb in order to prevent electrical arcing or sparking inside the fuel tank (Robb: col. 1, lines 6-12). As for claim 20, Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger, Miller and Robb discloses the claimed method when providing the system of claim 1. As for claims 2 and 24, Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger, Miller and Robb discloses that the internal electronic circuit (Orbell: 18 and Sandell: Fig. 2) is further configured to format the data from the plurality of fuel height sensors to Aeronautical Radio, Incorporated (ARINC) data (Sandell: paragraph [0026]). As for claim 3, Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger, Miller and Robb discloses that the sealed active connector (Orbell: 20, 30, 40) is directly connected to devices (Orbell: Control Module; Fig. 4) of the CCS (Orbell: Control Module) by an external data communications connection (Orbell: lines connected 48 to Control Module in Fig. 4) outside the fuel tank (Orbell: see Fi. 4). As for claim 4, Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger, Miller and Robb discloses that the external data communications connection (Orbell: lines connected 48 to Control Module in Fig. 4) comprises one of a digital data bus, Aeronautical Radio, Incorporated (ARINC) bus (Sandell: paragraph [0007]), or a Controller Area Network (CAN) bus. As for claim 5, Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger, Miller and Robb discloses that the internal electronic circuit (Orbell: 18) comprises a microprocessor (Orbell: 18) removably disposed within the active adaptor (Orbell: 20, 30, 40), wherein the internal electronic circuit (Orbell: 18 and Sandell: Fig. 2) is further configured to format the data from the plurality of fuel height sensors to Aeronautical Radio, Incorporated (ARINC) data (Sandell: paragraph [0026]). As for claims 7 and 25, Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger, Miller and Robb discloses the system and vehicle of claims 1 and 14 (see the rejection of claims 1 and 14 above) and that the fuel tank is mounted in a wing of an aircraft (Orbell: see Fig. 1). Orbell as presently modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger, Miller and Robb does not disclose that the plurality of fuel height sensors are distributed at predetermined different locations within the fuel tank to accurately measure a quantity of fuel within the fuel tank. However, Bellinger further discloses that a plurality of fuel height sensors are distributed at predetermined different locations within a fuel tank to accurately measure a quantity of fuel within the fuel tank (Bellinger: col. 3, lines 19-24). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the plurality of fuel sensors of Orbell, Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger, Miller and Robb to be distributed at predetermined different locations as disclosed by Bellinger in order to accurately measure fuel mass during various attitudes of the aircraft such as pitching, banking and/or inverted flight. As for claims 8 and 26, Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger, Miller and Robb discloses the resistive non-metallic wire (Robb: 230) comprises a carbon loaded (Robb: col. 47-49) thermoplastic (Robb: Nylon-6; col. 4, lines 59-61). As for claim 12, Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger, Miller and Robb discloses that the internal data communications connection comprises an analog signal out connection (Orbell: 46; the wires are capable of carrying an analog signal). As for claim 13, Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger, Miller and Robb discloses that the internal data communications connection comprises a digital signal out connection (Orbell: 46; the wires are capable of carrying a digital signal; also Sandell: paragraph [0007]). As for claim 22, Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger, Miller and Robb discloses that the other resistive non-metallic wire of the internal data communications connection comprises a signal Hi resistive non-metallic (Robb: 230) wire (Miller: 24) and a signal Lo resistive non-metallic (Robb: 230) wire (Miller: a different 24). As for claims 27 and 28, Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger, Miller and Robb discloses that the formatted data is transmitted over the internal data communications to the sealed active connector (Bahorich: see Fig. 1, because 60 is upstream 45) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 9 and 10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over U.S. Patent Application Publication 2007/0129902 by Orbell (“Orbell”) in view of U.S. Patent 11,167,859 issued to Rokkam et al. (“Rokkam”), U.S. Patent 7,802,753 issued to Tichborne et al. (“Tichborne”), U.S. Patent 8,281,655 issued to Bahorich et al (“Bahorich”) and U.S. Patent 7,808,274 issued to Dover et al. (“Dover”), U.S. Patent Application Publication 2007/0127521 by Sandell et al. (“Sandell”), U.S. Patent 10,641,645 issued to Bellinger et al. (“Bellinger”), U.S. Patent 5,097,099 issued to Miller (“Miller”), and U.S. Patent 9,299,471 issued to Robb et al. (“Robb”) as applied to claim 1, further in view of CN 104372281 by Xi et al. (“Xi”) . As for claim 9, Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger, Miller and Robb discloses the system of claim 1 (see the rejection of claim 1 above). Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger, Miller and Robb does not disclose that the resistive non-metallic wire comprises a carbon loaded polyether ether ketone (PEEK) thermoplastic. Instead, Robb discloses that the resistive non-metallic wire comprises carbon loaded plastic (Robb: col. 4, lines 41-61). However, Xi discloses a resistive non-metallic wire that comprises a carbon loaded polyether ether ketone (PEEK) thermoplastic (Xi: paragraphs [0006] and [0007]). It would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the plastic of Orbell, Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger, Miller and Robb to be PEEK thermoplastic as disclosed by Xi because it has been held that the selection of a known material based on its suitability for its intended use supported a prima facie obviousness determination. See MPEP 2144.07 and Sinclair & Carroll Co. v. Interchemical Corp., 325 U.S. 327, 65 USPQ 297 (1945). See also In re Leshin, 277 F.2d 197, 125 USPQ 416 (CCPA 1960) (selection of a known plastic to make a container of a type made of plastics prior to the invention was held to be obvious). As for claim 10, Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger, Miller, Robb and Xi discloses that the resistive non-metallic wire comprises a resistance between about 100 ohms/meter and about 1 Mohms/meter (Robb: col. 3, lines 57-61) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 21 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over U.S. Patent Application Publication 2007/0129902 by Orbell (“Orbell”) in view of U.S. Patent 11,167,859 issued to Rokkam et al. (“Rokkam”), U.S. Patent 7,802,753 issued to Tichborne et al. (“Tichborne”), U.S. Patent 8,281,655 issued to Bahorich et al (“Bahorich”) and U.S. Patent 7,808,274 issued to Dover et al. (“Dover”), U.S. Patent Application Publication 2007/0127521 by Sandell et al. (“Sandell”), U.S. Patent 10,641,645 issued to Bellinger et al. (“Bellinger”), U.S. Patent 5,097,099 issued to Miller (“Miller”), and U.S. Patent 9,299,471 issued to Robb et al. (“Robb”) as applied to claim 1, further in view of U.S. Patent 10,564,022 issued to Olson (“Olson”) . As for claim 21, Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger, Miller and Robb discloses the system of claim 1 (see the rejection of claim 1 above) and an external data communications connection outside the fuel tank (Orbell: plugs that connect to 48) between the sealed active connector (Orbell: 20, 30, 40) and the CCS (Orbell: paragraph [0031]) or device configured to determine at least a quantity of fuel in the fuel tank. Orbell as modified by Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger, Miller and Robb does not disclose that the external data communications connection comprises a data concentrator connected between the sealed active connector and the CCS or the device configured to determine at least the quantity of fuel in the fuel tank. However, Olson discloses an external data communications connection that comprises a data concentrator (46) connected between a sealed connector (44) and a CSS (50) or a device configured to determine at least a quantity of fuel in a fuel tank. Olson and the Orbell-Rokkam-Tichborne-Bahorich-Dover-Sandell-Bellinger-Miller-Robb combination disclose each element claimed, although not necessarily in a single prior art reference, with the only difference between the claimed invention and the prior art being the lack of actual combination of the elements in a single prior art reference. One of ordinary skill in the art could have combined the data concentrator of Olson with the external data communications connection and CSS of the Orbell-Rokkam-Tichborne-Bahorich-Dover-Sandell-Bellinger-Miller-Robb combination by inserting the data concentrator between the external data communications connection and CSS as suggested by Olson and that in combination, the external data communications connection, data concentrator and CSS merely perform the same functions as each does separately. Therefore, it would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the present application to modify the external data communications connection of Orbell, Rokkam, Tichborne, Bahorich, Dover, Sandell, Bellinger, Miller and Robb to include the data concentrator as disclosed by Olson in order to achieve the predictable result of receiving signals from the external data communications connection and transferring the signals to the CSS. Response to Arguments Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims 1, 20 and 23 have been considered but are moot in view of the new grounds of rejection. Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to JUSTIN N OLAMIT whose telephone number is (571)270-1969. The examiner can normally be reached M-F, 8 am - 5 pm (Pacific). Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Stephen Meier can be reached at (571) 272-2149. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /JUSTIN N OLAMIT/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 2 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 3 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 4 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 5 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 6 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 7 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 8 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 9 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 10 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 11 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 12 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 13 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 14 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 15 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 16 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 17 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 18 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 19 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 20 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 21 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 22 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 23 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 24 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 25 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 26 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 27 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 28 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 29 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 30 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 31 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 32 Art Unit: 2853 Application/Control Number: 16/670,286 Page 33 Art Unit: 2853