CTFR 17/228,953 CTFR 83823 DETAILED ACTION 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia 1. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 2. This action is in response to amendment filed on 2/5/2026, in which claims 1 – 2, 4 – 8, 12, and 15 – 17 was amended, and claims 1 – 8, 10, 12 – 17, and 19 was presented for further examination. 3. Claims 1 – 8, 10, 12 – 17, and 19 are now pending in the application. Response to Arguments 07-37 AIA 4. Applicant's arguments filed on 2/5/2026 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. (see Remarks below) . Remarks 5. As per amended claim 1, applicant argus in substance in pages 11 – 13 that Hannuksela et al (US 2010/0153395 A1), Kiuchi Naoto (JP 2004-336556 A), Hirayama (JP 3004096 U), and Kiely et al (US 2018/0076913 A1) does not disclose arrange third information in the audio file, wherein the arrangement of the third information in the audio file includes an arrangement of a first track reference in the base track and an arrangement of a second track reference in each of the plurality of group tracks, the first track reference indicates a track ID of each of the plurality of group tracks, and the second track reference indicates a track ID of the base track. Examiner respectfully disagrees . In response to applicant’s argument, Examiner respectfully responds that the combine teaching of Hannuksela et al (US 2010/0153395 A1), Kiuchi Naoto (JP 2004-336556 A), Hirayama (JP 3004096 U), and Kiely et al (US 2018/0076913 A1) specifically disclose each and every features of claim 1 including the amended features arrange third information in the audio file, wherein the arrangement of the third information in the audio file includes an arrangement of a first track reference in the base track and an arrangement of a second track reference in each of the plurality of group tracks, the first track reference indicates a track ID of each of the plurality of group tracks, and the second track reference indicates a track ID of the base track. Hannuksela discloses storing multimedia data in a plurality of tracks and grouping the tracks into multi-track groups based on their relationship (see para.[0007]). The file contains metadata that represent all the media content (see para.[0047]). A sample track is assigned to a group based on grouping criteria, and each grouping has a filed type indicating its grouping type (see para.[0052]). A file contains a file group and hint tracks for each session. The first hint track specifies the base channel and group ID for files that contain references to the hint tracks (see para.[0143]). As per claim 17, applicant argues in substance in pages 13 – 15 that Itoh et al (US 2006/0245729 A1), Kiuchi Naoto (JP 2004-336556 A), and Hannuksela et al (US 2010/0153395 A1) does not disclose the base track includes a first track and reference and second information related to each of the plurality of group tracks, the first track reference indicates a track ID of each of the plurality of group tracks, the base track is referenced by each of the plurality of group tracks, each of the plurality of group tracks includes a second track reference, the second track reference indicates a track ID of the base track. Examiner respectfully disagrees. In response to applicant’s argument, Examiner respectfully responds that the combine teaching of Itoh et al (US 2006/0245729 A1), Kiuchi Naoto (JP 2004-336556 A), and Hannuksela et al (US 2010/0153395 A1) specifically disclose each and every features of claim 17 including the features he base track includes a first track and reference and second information related to each of the plurality of group tracks, the first track reference indicates a track ID of each of the plurality of group tracks, the base track is referenced by each of the plurality of group tracks, each of the plurality of group tracks includes a second track reference, the second track reference indicates a track ID of the base track. Hannuksela discloses m The file contains metadata that represent all the media content (see para.[0047]). A sample track is assigned to a group based on grouping criteria, and each grouping has a filed type indicating its grouping type (see para.[0052]). A file contains a file group and hint tracks for each session. The first hint track specifies the base channel and group ID for files that contain references to the hint tracks (see para.[0143]). Thus, the rejection is maintained . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA 6. Claim s 1 – 6, 8, 10, 13, and 15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Hannuksela et al (US 2010/0153395 A1), in view of Kiuchi Naoto (JP 2004-336556 A), in view of Hirayama (JP 3004096 U), and further in view of Kiely et al (US 2018/0076913 A1) . As per claim 1, Hannuksela et al (US 2010/0153395 A1) discloses, An information processing apparatus, comprising: a central processing unit (CPU) (para.[0016]; “ an apparatus comprises a storage unit for storing real-time multimedia data; and a processor ”). configured to: encode audio data of moving image content at a plurality of encoding speeds to generate audio streams (para.[0335]; “A n encoder 110 encodes the source signal into a coded media bitstream …….. The encoder 110 may be capable of encoding more than one media type, such as audio and video, or more than one encoder 110 may be required to code different media types of the source signal. The encoder 110 may also get synthetically produced input, such as graphics and text, or it may be capable of producing coded bitstreams of synthetic media ”). allocate a track, of a plurality of tracks for each group ID of a plurality of group IDs, to one of the audio streams (para.[0078]; “ groupID gives the identifier of the group entry.groupIDs are arbitrary values but shall be unique ” and para.[0220]; “ grouping multi-track groups into sets of multi-track groups ….grouping criteria for a set of multi-track groups and indicate relations between sets of multi-track groups ”, and para.[0020]; “ Relations between sets of multi-track groups may be indicated and a multi-track group may be formed on the basis of a track subset ”). t he base track includes second information related to each of the plurality of group tracks (para.[0143]; “ group IDs of all file groups containing the files referenced by the hint tracks shall be included in the list of file groups ”, where first hint track is interpreted as “base track” as claimed ). the base track is referenced by each of the plurality of group tracks (para.[0143]; “ group IDs of all file groups containing the files referenced by the hint tracks shall be included in the list of file groups ”, where first hint track is interpreted as “base track” as claimed ). the second information in the base track includes reference information to the plurality of group tracks (para.[0143], “ first listed hint track in a session group specifies the base channel ….. group IDs of all file groups containing the files referenced by the hint tracks shall be included in the list of file groups ”, where first hint track is interpreted as “base track” as claimed ). and the reference information is in a sample of the base track (para.[0143]; “ group IDs of all file groups containing the files referenced by the hint tracks shall be included in the list of file groups ”, where first hint track is interpreted as “base track” as claimed ). and arrange third information in the audio file, wherein the arrangement of the third information in the audio file includes an arrangement of a first track reference in the base track and an arrangement of a second track reference in each of the plurality of group tracks (para.[0047]; “ ISO base media file …….. contained in one file …….One file contains the metadata for the whole presentation. This file may also contain all the media data ”). the first track reference indicates a track ID of each of the plurality of group tracks, and the second track reference indicates a track ID of the base track (para.[0143]; “ The first listed hint track in a session group specifies the base channel …… group IDs of all file groups containing the files referenced by the hint tracks shall be included in the list of file groups ”). Hannuksela does not specifically disclose wherein a group ID of the plurality of group IDs is assigned to group information based on audio scene information including three-dimensional (3D) audio group information and generate an audio file that stores at least one audio stream corresponding to the group ID and information corresponding to the group ID from the Audio Scene information in the track, wherein the plurality of tracks of the audio file includes a base track and a plurality of group tracks, the base track includes information related to each of the plurality of group tracks, the base track is referenced by each of the plurality of group tracks. However, Kiuchi Naoto (JP 2004-336556 A) in an analogous art discloses, allocate a track for each group ID of a plurality of group IDs to one of the audio streams (NOTE: para.[0019]; “ video data 101, which is data of a moving image, is input, the scene detection unit 102 detects, in the video of the video data 101,a scene change that is a timing at which a camera is switched or a timing at which an audio is switched ” and para.[0024]; “ scene group extraction unit 104 includes a scene group composed of a scene group group ID, information on the number of scene group groups present in the video data ”). wherein a group ID of the plurality of group IDs is assigned to group information based on audio scene information including three-dimensional (3D) audio group information (para.[0021]; “ correspondence information (for example, a scene group ID) which is a symbol for specifying the scene group is assigned to each scene. ….. .., the scene classification unit 103 associates a scene group ID that specifies each scene group with each scene ” and para.[0022]; “ scene classification means 103 records the scene group ID assigned to each scene in the scene information file in association with each scene. The scene classification unit 103 outputs the video data 101 and the scene information file to the scene group extraction unit ”). generate an audio file that stores at least one audio stream corresponding to the group ID and first information wherein the first information corresponds to the group ID from the Audio Scene information in the track (para.[0019]; “ scene change that is a timing at which a camera is switched or a timing at which an audio is switched ……..scene information file which is a file of information corresponding to each scene which is each section of the divided video data 101 is generated ” and para.[0022]; “ scene classification means 103 records the scene group ID assigned to each scene in the scene information file in association with each scene ”). the plurality of tracks of the audio file includes a base track and a plurality of group tracks (NOTE: para.[0011]; “ determines whether the scene group of the first scene in the scene group matches the scene group of the first scene in the sequence of the scene groups, and determines the scene group of the last scene in the scene group ” and para.[0015]; “ scene group having the same scene group ID as the scene group ID of the first scene group in the selected scene group exists in the sequence of the selected scenes ”). the base track includes information related to each of the plurality of group tracks, the base track is referenced by each of the plurality of group tracks (NOTE: para.[0015]; “ scene group having the same scene group ID as the scene group ID of the first scene group in the selected scene group exists in the sequence of the selected scenes ”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the invention was filed to incorporate generation of scene information file for video data of the system of Kiuchi into multi-tracks grouping of the system of Hannuksela to classify video data into scene group that enables user to easily retrieve group of data relevant to an object of interest. Neither Hannuksela nor Kiuchi specifically disclose the audio elements correspond to at least one of audio of a specific language or a number of channels in the audio data. However, Hirayama (JP 3004096 U) in an analogous art discloses, and the audio elements correspond to at least one of audio of a specific language or a number of channels in the audio data (pg.7 lines 9 – 10; “ a plurality of channels may be prepared as sub-image data so that two types of sub-images can be selectively output, such as an English scenario in a Western movie and a Japanese screen ” and pg.7 lines 29 – 32; “ amount of encoded data for a voice frame is 288 bytes to 576 bytes. A frame ID is attached to the header of every audio frame for each audio channel. The frame ID is 24 bits, 4 bits represent an audio channel, and 20 bits represent an audio frame number. The encoded voice data for about 1.0 second usually has a length of several tens of voice frames, although it depends on the number of samples in one block and the sampling frequency ”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the invention was filed to incorporate audio encoding system of Hirayama into scene file of the system of Kiuchi Naoto to generate audio file in the system of Hannuksela. Hannuksela disclose audio file but does not explicitly disclose the generation step, however, to explicitly explained generation of an audio file, Kiely et al (US 2018/0076913 A1) in an analogous art disclose generate an audio file that stores at least one audio stream ((para.[0015]; “ generating an audio output file ” and para.[0096]; “ audio separating means is further operable for separating retrieved pre-recorded audio tracks into audio blocks which are made available for use in generating further audio files ”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the invention was filed to incorporate audio file generation based on audio track of the system of Kiely into scene file of the system of Kiuchi Naoto to generate an audio file of the moving object in the system of Hannuksela, thereby providing audio data of the moving object that the user can use to either identify the object or access any information associated with the moving object. As per claim 2, the rejection of claim 1 is incorporated and further Kiely et al (US 2018/0076913 A1) discloses, wherein the audio file further includes fourth information related to a plurality of kinds of the audio data arranged in sample entry of a specific track (para.[0104]; “ each audio track 5 is separated into one or more audio blocks 8 , each audio block corresponding to a musical instrument involved in creating the pre-recorded audio track ”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the invention was filed to incorporate audio file generation based on audio track of the system of Kiely into scene file of the system of Kiuchi Naoto to generate audio file of the moving object in the system of Hannuksela, thereby providing audio data of the moving object that user can use to either identify the object or access any information associated with the moving object. As per claim 3, the rejection of claim 2 is incorporated and further Kiely et al (US 2018/0076913 A1) discloses, wherein the specific track is one of a plurality of tracks of the audio streams in which the audio data of the plurality of kinds is divided and arranged (para.[0105]; “ separated into six audio blocks 8 a to 8 f, the audio block 8 a being the piano part of the audio track 5 , audio block 8 b the drums part of the audio track 5 , 8 c the guitar part of the audio track ”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the invention was filed to incorporate audio file generation based on audio track of the system of Kiely into scene file of the system of Kiuchi Naoto to generate audio file of the moving object in the system of Hannuksela, thereby providing audio data of the moving object that user can use to either identify the object or access any information associated with the moving object. As per claim 4, the rejection of claim 1 is incorporated and further Kiely et al (US 2018/0076913 A1) discloses, wherein, for each of the plurality of tracks of the audio streams, the CPU further configured to arrange fifth information in the audio file, the fifth information is related to a first kind of the audio data and the first kind of the audio data (para.[0106]; “ file arrangement in storage means 9 for the audio blocks 8 , …. are stored according to the audio parameters and by musical instrument corresponding to the audio block ”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the invention was filed to incorporate audio file generation based on audio track of the system of Kiely into scene file of the system of Kiuchi Naoto to generate audio file of the moving object in the system of Hannuksela, thereby providing audio data of the moving object that user can use to either identify the object or access any information associated with the moving object. As per claim 5, the rejection of claim 4 is incorporated and further Kiely et al (US 2018/0076913 A1) discloses, wherein, for each of the plurality of tracks, the CPU is further configured to arrange sixth information in the audio file, the six information being related to an exclusive reproduction kind, and the exclusive reproduction kind corresponding to the audio data exclusively reproduced from the audio data of the first kind corresponding to the track (para.[0104]; “ each audio track 5 is separated into one or more audio blocks 8 , each audio block corresponding to a musical instrument involved in creating the pre-recorded audio track ”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the invention was filed to incorporate audio file generation based on audio track of the system of Kiely into scene file of the system of Kiuchi Naoto to generate audio file of the moving object in the system of Hannuksela, thereby providing audio data of the moving object that user can use to either identify the object or access any information associated with the moving object. As per claim 6, the rejection of claim 5 is incorporated and further Kiely et al (US 2018/0076913 A1) discloses, wherein the CPU is further configured to arrange the fifth information and the sixth information in a sample entry of the track (para.[0023]; “ Audio blocks separated from audio tracks having the same audio parameters, but which correspond to different musical instruments, will be stored separately in the storage device ”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the invention was filed to incorporate audio file generation based on audio track of the system of Kiely into scene file of the system of Kiuchi Naoto to generate audio file of the moving object in the system of Hannuksela, thereby providing audio data of the moving object that user can use to either identify the object or access any information associated with the moving object. As per claim 8, the rejection of claim 1 is incorporated and further Kiely et al (US 2018/0076913 A1) discloses, wherein the CPU is further configured to arrange in the audio file the reference information to the plurality of group tracks corresponding to a plurality of kinds of the audio data (para.[0016]; “ tagging or indexing mechanism to associate with each audio block a unique identifier ”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the invention was filed to incorporate audio file generation based on audio track of the system of Kiely into scene file of the system of Kiuchi Naoto to generate audio file of the moving object in the system of Hannuksela, thereby providing audio data of the moving object that user can use to either identify the object or access any information associated with the moving object. As per claim 10, the rejection of claim 9 is incorporated and further Kiely et al (US 2018/0076913 A1) discloses, wherein a specific track is one of the plurality of tracks in which the audio data of the plurality of kinds is divided and arranged (para.[0023]; “ Audio blocks separated from audio tracks having the same audio parameters, but which correspond to different musical instruments, will be stored separately in the storage device. Audio blocks separated from audio tracks having different audio parameters, and which correspond to different musical instruments, will also be stored in separately in the storage device ”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the invention was filed to incorporate audio file generation based on audio track of the system of Kiely into scene file of the system of Kiuchi Naoto to generate audio file of the moving object in the system of Hannuksela, thereby providing audio data of the moving object that user can use to either identify the object or access any information associated with the moving object. As per claim 13, the rejection of claim 1 is incorporated and further Kiely et al (US 2018/0076913 A1) discloses, wherein the audio file is one file (para.[0040]; “ combining the audio file portions to form the audio output file ”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the invention was filed to incorporate audio file generation based on audio track of the system of Kiely into scene file of the system of Kiuchi Naoto to generate audio file of the moving object in the system of Hannuksela, thereby providing audio data of the moving object that user can use to either identify the object or access any information associated with the moving object. Claim 15 is a method claim corresponding to apparatus claim 1, and rejected under the same reason set forth in connection to the rejection of claim 1 above. As per claim 19, the rejection of claim 1 is incorporated and further Hannuksela (US 2010/0153395 A1) discloses, wherein a sample entry of the base track includes a mha configuration box and a mha audio scene info box (para.[0046]; “ file consists of media data and meta data that are enclosed in separate boxes, the media data (mdat) box and the movie (moov) box, respectively. ……… The movie box may contain one or more tracks, and each track resides in one track box. A track may be one of the following types: media, hint, timed metadata. A media track refers to samples formatted according to a media compression format (and its encapsulation to the ISO base media file format). A hint track refers to hint samples ”) . 07-21-aia AIA 7. Claim s 16 and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Itoh et al (US 2006/0245729 A1), in view of Kiuchi Naoto (JP 2004-336556 A), and further in view of Hannuksela et al (US 2010/0153395 A1) . As per claim 16, Itoh et al (US 2006/0245729 A1) An information processing apparatus, comprising: a central processing unit (CPU) (para.[0207]; “ data processor 10 performs the processing of generating, writing and reading a data stream ”). configured to; decode at least one audio stream corresponding to a track of a plurality of tracks from an audio file (para.[0015]; “ gets the stream decoded by an MPEG-2 decoding section 311, thereby generating a video signal and an audio signal ”). and reproduce, from the audio the at least one audio stream (para.[0180]; “ the data of the audio that should be reproduced in that audio gap interval to the writing section 120 and makes the writing section 120 store it as an audio file ”). Itoh does not specifically disclose wherein the audio file includes stores the at least one audio stream corresponding to a group identifier (ID) and information corresponding to the group ID from Audio Scene information in the track, and the group ID is assigned to group information based on the Audio Scene information including three-dimensional (3D) audio group information. However, Kiuchi Naoto (JP 2004-336556 A) in an analogous art discloses, wherein the audio file includes stores the at least one audio stream corresponding to a group identifier (ID) and information corresponding to the group ID from Audio Scene information in the track (para.[0019]; “ scene change that is a timing at which a camera is switched or a timing at which an audio is switched ……..scene information file which is a file of information corresponding to each scene which is each section of the divided video data 101 is generated ” and para.[0022]; “ scene classification means 103 records the scene group ID assigned to each scene in the scene information file in association with each scene ”). and the group ID is assigned to group information based on the Audio Scene information including three-dimensional (3D) audio group information (para.[0021]; “ correspondence information (for example, a scene group ID) which is a symbol for specifying the scene group is assigned to each scene. ….. .., the scene classification unit 103 associates a scene group ID that specifies each scene group with each scene ” and para.[0022]; “s cene classification means 103 records the scene group ID assigned to each scene in the scene information file in association with each scene. The scene classification unit 103 outputs the video data 101 and the scene information file to the scene group extraction unit ”). the plurality of tracks, each associated with the group ID includes a base track and a plurality of group tracks (NOTE: para.[0011]; “ determines whether the scene group of the first scene in the scene group matches the scene group of the first scene in the sequence of the scene groups, and determines the scene group of the last scene in the scene group ” and para.[0015]; “ scene group having the same scene group ID as the scene group ID of the first scene group in the selected scene group exists in the sequence of the selected scenes ”). the base track includes information related to each of the plurality of group tracks, the base track is referenced by each of the plurality of group tracks (NOTE: para.[0015]; “ scene group having the same scene group ID as the scene group ID of the first scene group in the selected scene group exists in the sequence of the selected scenes ”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the invention was filed to incorporate generation of scene information file for video data of the system of Kiuchi into storage of moving stream of the system of Itoh to classify video data into scene group that enables user to easily retrieve group of data relevant to an object of interest. Neither Itoh nor Kiuchi specifically disclose the group corresponding to the group ID comprises a group of audio elements of a same type, the audio elements correspond to at least one of audio of a specific language or a number of channels in the audio data, the plurality of tracks, each associated with the group ID includes a base track and a plurality of group tracks, the base track includes a first track and reference and second information related to each of the plurality of group tracks, the first track reference indicates a track ID of each of the plurality of group tracks, the base track is referenced by each of the plurality of group tracks, each of the plurality of group tracks includes a second track reference, the second track reference indicates a track ID of the base track, the information in the base track includes reference information to the plurality of group tracks, and the reference information is in a sample of the base track. However, Hannuksela et al (US 2010/0153395 A1) in an analogous art discloses, and the group corresponding to the group ID comprises a group of audio elements of a same type (para.[0117]; “ group per media type: one for video, one for audio, etc. Such a file may include several video tracks ” and para.[0125]; “ enables forming one or many groups of tracks according to a particular grouping type …. track grouping type enables listing of tracks belonging to particular alternate groups, i.e. there is one group of track per each value of alternate_group in the Track Header box ” and the audio elements correspond to at least one of audio of a specific language or a number of channels in the audio data (para.[0118]; “t racks in an alternate group are candidates for media selection ……. tracks of different video codecs or different audio languages ”). the plurality of tracks, each associated with the group ID includes a base track and a plurality of group tracks (para.[0020]; “ Relations between sets of multi-track groups may be indicated and a multi-track group may be formed on the basis of a track subset ” and para.[0143], “ first listed hint track in a session group specifies the base channel ….. group IDs of all file groups containing the files referenced by the hint tracks shall be included in the list of file groups ”, where first hint track is interpreted as “base track” as claimed ). the base track includes a first track and reference and second information related to each of the plurality of group tracks (para.[0143]; “ group IDs of all file groups containing the files referenced by the hint tracks shall be included in the list of file groups ”, where first hint track is interpreted as “base track” as claimed ). the first track reference indicates a track ID of each of the plurality of group tracks (para.[0005]; “ track references and the characteristics of a track or a track subset ”). the base track is referenced by each of the plurality of group tracks (para.[0143]; “ group IDs of all file groups containing the files referenced by the hint tracks shall be included in the list of file groups ”, where first hint track is interpreted as “base track” as claimed ). each of the plurality of group tracks includes a second track reference, the second track reference indicates a track ID of the base track (para.[0006]; “ a group of tracks or track subsets with another group of tracks or track subsets ” and para.[0167]; “track_id indicates the track_ID of the track”). the information in the base track includes reference information to the plurality of group tracks (para.[0143], “ first listed hint track in a session group specifies the base channel ….. group IDs of all file groups containing the files referenced by the hint tracks shall be included in the list of file groups ”, where first hint track is interpreted as “base track” as claimed ). and the reference information is in a sample of the base track (para.[0143]; “ group IDs of all file groups containing the files referenced by the hint tracks shall be included in the list of file groups ”, where first hint track is interpreted as “base track” as claimed ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the invention was filed to incorporate multi-track grouping of the system of Hannuksela into generation of scene information file for video data of the system of Kiuchi to organize multimedia data in the system of Itoh, thereby providing better presentation of media content to requesting entity. Claim 17 is a method claim corresponding to apparatus claim 1, and rejected under the same reason set forth in connection to the rejection of claim 1 above . 07-21-aia AIA 8. Claim s 7, 12, and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Hannuksela et al (US 2010/0153395 A1), in view of Kiuchi Naoto (JP 2004-336556 A), in view of Hirayama (JP 3004096 U) , in view of Kiely et al (US 2018/0076913 A1), and further in view of Littlejohn (US 2016/0321273 A1) . As per claim 7, the rejection of claim 5 is incorporate, Hannuksela et al (US 2010/0153395 A1), Kiuchi Naoto (JP 2004-336556 A), (JP 3004096 U), and Kiely et al (US 2018/0076913 A1) does not specifically disclose wherein the CPU is further configured to generate a management file that manages the audio file including seventh information indicating whether the sixth information exists for each of the tracks . However, Littlejohn (US 2016/0321273 A1) in an analogous art discloses, wherein the CPU is further configured to generate a management file that manages the audio file including seventh information indicating whether the sixth information exists for each of the tracks (para.[0041]; “ analyze, manage, and store information related to operation of the audio file generation system ” and para.[0041]; “ tracks 42 may further include parameters to define the contents of the audio data included therein. The parameters may be stored within the tracks 42 as, for example, metadata. Alternately, the parameters may be stored in a separate file or dataset, which may be associated with one or more tracks ”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the invention was filed to incorporate parameter that define the content of tracks of the system of Littlejohn into the combine teaching of Hannuskela, Kiuchi Naoto, Hirayama (JP 3004096 U), and Kiely to accurately generate audio file with associated metadata that conveys the content of the file to user. As per claim 12, the rejection of claim 1 is incorporate, Hannuksela et al (US 2010/0153395 A1) , Kiuchi Naoto (JP 2004-336556 A), Hirayama (JP 3004096 U), and Kiely et al (US 2018/0076913 A1) does not specifically disclose wherein the CPU is further configured to generate a management file that manages the audio file including the third information. However, Littlejohn (US 2016/0321273 A1) in an analogous art discloses, wherein the CPU is further configured to generate a management file that manages the audio file including the third information (para.[0041]; “ tracks 42 may further include parameters to define the contents of the audio data included therein. The parameters may be stored within the tracks 42 as, for example, metadata. Alternately, the parameters may be stored in a separate file or dataset, which may be associated with one or more tracks ”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the invention was filed to incorporate parameter that define the content of tracks of the system of Littlejohn into the combine teaching of Kannuskela, Kiuchi Naoto, Hirayama (JP 3004096 U), and Kiely to accurately generate audio file with associated metadata that conveys the content of the file to user. As per claim 14, the rejection of claim 1 is incorporate, Hannuksela et al (US 2010/0153395 A1), Kiuchi Naoto (JP 2004-336556 A), Hirayama (JP 3004096 U), and Kiely et al (US 2018/0076913 A1) does not specifically disclose wherein the file is a file of each of the plurality of tracks of the audio streams. However, Littlejohn (US 2016/0321273 A1) in an analogous art discloses, wherein the file is a file of each of the plurality of tracks of the audio streams (para.[0055]; “ wherein each track 42 is stored as a separate file ”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the invention was filed to incorporate parameter that define the content of tracks of the system of Littlejohn into the combine teaching of Hannuskela, Kiuchi Naoto, Hirayama (JP 3004096 U), and Kiely to accurately generate audio file with associated metadata that conveys the content of the file to user. Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to AUGUSTINE KUNLE OBISESAN whose telephone number is (571)272-2020. The examiner can normally be reached 9:00am - 5:00. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Ajay Bhatia can be reached at (571) 272-3906. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /AUGUSTINE K. OBISESAN/ Primary Examiner Art Unit 2156 5/27/2026 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 2 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 3 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 4 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 5 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 6 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 7 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 8 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 9 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 10 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 11 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 12 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 13 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 14 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 15 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 16 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 17 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 18 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 19 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 20 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 21 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 22 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 23 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 17/228,953 Page 24 Art Unit: 2156