DETAILED ACTION
Priority
Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55.
Claims 2-4, 11-13 are cancelled.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1, 5-10, 14-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yajima et al (US Pub 2015/0169205) in view of JAEGAL et al (US Pub 2018/0232195) and ENODIKA et al (US Pub 2021/0072943).
With respect to claim 1, Yajima discloses a vehicle-mounted display system, (par 0032; discloses the display control system according to Embodiment 1 may be an in-vehicle system including a plurality of displays) comprising: a first display module configured to display first preset display information (fig. 1; first display 3; fig. 9A; discloses display A displaying first preset display information); and a second display module configured to display second preset display information in a first display state (fig. 1; second display 4; fig. 9A; discloses display B displaying second preset display information in first state); wherein, when the first preset display information comprises first target display information (fig. 9A; discloses content displayed on display A corresponds to specific applications; par 0047; discloses Display control apparatus 1000 outputs the contents outputted by one or more applications that can be operated by the information processing apparatus (contents to be presented to the user) to a display as display data and controls the display contents of the display), the second display module is further configured to communicatively connect to the first display module to receive the first target display information and configured to simultaneously display the first target display information and the second preset display information in a second display state (see fig. 1; discloses network 5 connects the display 3 and 4; par 0028; discloses Information processing apparatuses 1 and 2 are connected to each other via network 5; fig. 10B-10C; discloses second display B displays native contents and contents received from display A simultaneously in second state); and wherein the vehicle-mounted display system further comprises a wireless communication module, and the wireless communication module is communicatively connected to the first display module and the second display module (fig. 1; discloses network 5 connected to the first display 3 and second display 4; par 0029; discloses Network 5 can be a wired link or a wireless link or a combination of the wired and wireless links); wherein the first display module comprises a first display screen and a first control unit connected to the first display screen, (Yajima; fig. 1; information processing apparatus 1 connected to first display 3;) and the second display module comprises a second display screen and a second control unit connected to the second display screen (Yajima; fig. 1; information processing apparatus 2 connected to second display 4); wherein the first control unit and the second control unit operate independently (Yajima; par 0026; discloses Information processing apparatus 1 outputs the contents to be presented to the user to display 3 as display data and controls the display contents of display 3; par 0027; discloses; par 0027; discloses Information processing apparatus 2 outputs the contents to be presented to the user to display 4 as display data and controls the display contents of display 4);
Yajima doesn’t expressly disclose the second display module display the first target display information and the second preset display information in a second display state while the first display module displays the first target display information so that the first target display information is displayed simultaneously on the first display module and the second display module based on the second display state; wherein, when the second display module and the first display module switch from a communication connection to a communication disconnection, the second display module is switched from the second display state to the first display state;
In the same field of endeavor, JAEGAL discloses electronic device and method for sharing images (see abstract); JAEGAL discloses the second display module display the first target display information and the second preset display information in a second display state while the first display module displays the first target display information so that the first target display information is displayed simultaneously on the first display module and the second display module based on the second display state (fig. 9; discloses the display system 200 displays content D1 in region 201 (i.e. second preset information) and simultaneously display content M1 in regions 220 (i.e. first preset information) while the device 300 also display the content M1 on its display; fig. 9; discloses content M1 is simultaneously displayed on first display module 351 and on the display 200); wherein, when the second display module and the first display module switch from a communication connection to a communication disconnection, the second display module is switched from the second display state to the first display state (par 0270; discloses FIG. 8b is an exemplary view illustrating a change in the display device 200, when the vehicle 100 is disconnected from the second external electronic device 10b. Referring to FIG. 8b, the vehicle 100 may delete the display area 232 in which the mirrored image of the second external electronic device 10b has been displayed from the screen of the display device 200, and increase the sizes of the remaining three display areas 220, 231, and 233 by the size of the deleted display area 232. Therefore, the size of the mirrored image displayed in each of the three display areas 220, 231, and 233 may also be increased.);
Therefore it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to modify the invention disclosed by Yajima to incorporate the teachings of JAEGAL to display the first preset information simultaneously on both displays in order to allow user to view the information of multiple displays simultaneously. The modification would improve safety while driving the vehicle by reducing the distraction for the operator since operation doesn’t need to search for information on other display while driving;
Yajima as modified by JAEGAL don’t expressly disclose a first display module, being a non-driver convenience display module, and a second display module, being a driver convenience display module;
In the same field of endeavor, ENOKIDA discloses a vehicle display system comprising plurality of displays that may simultaneously display same content on plurality of displays (par 0039; discloses in the vehicle interior, the content screen is displayed on the operation display 2 and the content screen is displayed on the distant display 7, so that the two content screens are simultaneously displayed on the two displays having different arrangement positions); ENOKIDA discloses a first display module, being a non-driver convenience display module, (fig. 1; display 7; Between the steering wheel 1 and a windshield 5, a meter display 6 and a distant display 7 are arranged side by side in a left-right direction on the upper surface portion 3b of the dashboard 3 within a range that does not obstruct a front view of the user. That is, the distant display 7 is arranged at a position relatively far from the driver's seat and visible to the user without moving the sight line from forward of the vehicle. The user can visually recognize a screen of the distant display 7 without moving the sight line from forward of the vehicle) and a second display module, being a driver convenience display module (fig. 1; display 2; par 0034; discloses the operation display 2 is arranged at a position relatively close to the driver's seat and is operable by a user while maintaining a driving posture. The user can operate the operation display 2 while maintaining the driving posture, but when visually recognizing a screen of the operation display 2, a sight line moves from forward of the vehicle);
Therefore it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to modify the invention disclosed by Yajima as modified by JAEGAL to arrange the plurality of display modules within the vehicle in a manner disclosed by ENOKIDA such that first display is within the light of sight of the user while second display is outside of the line of sight while simultaneously displaying content on both displays in order allow user to conveniently view the content on plurality of display module without affecting the driving of the vehicle.
With respect to claim 5, Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA discloses wherein a display characteristic of the second preset display information on the second display module in the first display state is different from a display characteristic of the second preset display information on the second display module in the second display state (Yajima; see fig. 10B and 10C; discloses the layout of the content displayed on display B in fig. 10B (i.e. first state) is different from the layout of the content displayed on display B in fig. 10C (i.e. second state)).
With respect to claim 6, Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA discloses wherein the display characteristic comprises at least one characteristic of an image to screen ratio, a display layout mode, a display position, or a display background (Yajima; par 0071; discloses Layout storage section 1008 previously holds one or more layout patterns each defining the arrangement of windows on the display. The layout pattern defines one or more display regions each including a display position and display size of a window to be displayed on the display.).
With respect to claim 7, Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA discloses the vehicle display system may include plurality of displays (Yajima; par 0197; discloses the display control apparatus according to the present invention is useful as an in-vehicle system including a plurality of displays);
Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA don’t expressly disclose further comprising: a third display module configured to display third preset display information; wherein, when the first preset display information comprises the first target display information and the third preset display information comprises second target display information, the second display module is further configured to communicatively connect to both the first display module and the third display module to receive the first target display information and the second target display information, and configured to simultaneously display the second preset display information, the first target display information, and the second target display information in a third display state;
JAEGAL further discloses electronic device and method for sharing images (see abstract); JAEGAL discloses a third display module configured to display third preset display information (fig. 9; discloses device 10a (i.e. third display module)displaying present display information); wherein, when the first preset display information comprises the first target display information (fig. 9; discloses device 300 (i.e. interpreted first display module) displaying first present information) and the third preset display information comprises second target display information, (fig. 9; discloses device 10a displaying specific content) the second display module is further configured to communicatively connect to both the first display module and the third display module to receive the first target display information and the second target display information, and configured to simultaneously display the second preset display information, the first target display information, and the second target display information in a third display state (fig. 9; discloses vehicle display 200 (i.e. interpreted second display module) communicatively connected to devices 300, 10a and displays content from device 300 on area 230 and displays content from device 10 on area 231 and displays its own content in area 201 simultaneously; see par 0273);
Therefore it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to modify the invention disclosed by Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA to incorporate the teachings of JAEGAL to communicatively connect plurality of devices and display content from multiple devices into a single display in order to allow user to view contents from multiple screens on a single display, hence preventing the need for the operator to look at different screens for different information.
With respect to claim 8, Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA discloses the vehicle display system may include plurality of displays (Yajima; par 0197; discloses the display control apparatus according to the present invention is useful as an in-vehicle system including a plurality of displays);
Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA don’t expressly disclose further comprising a third display module configured to display third preset display information; wherein, when the first preset display information comprises the first target display information and the third preset display information comprises second target display information, the second display module is configured to communicatively connect to the first display module, to communicatively disconnect from the third display module to receive the first target display information, and to enter the second display state, and the second display module is further configured to communicatively connect to the third display module to receive the second target display information after the second display module disconnects communication from the first display module, and configured to simultaneously display the second preset display information and the second target display information in a fourth display state;
JAEGAL further discloses electronic device and method for sharing images (see abstract); JAEGAL discloses a third display module configured to display third preset display information (fig. 9; discloses device 10a (i.e. third display module)displaying present display information); wherein, when the first preset display information comprises the first target display information (fig. 9; discloses device 300 (i.e. interpreted first display module) displaying first present information) and the third preset display information comprises second target display information, (fig. 9; discloses device 10a displaying specific content); the second display module is configured to communicatively connect to the first display module, (par 0219; discloses the vehicle 100 may determine the number of the external electronic devices connected to the communication network, using device information received from each of the three external electronic devices 10a, 10b and 10c ) to communicatively disconnect from the third display module to receive the first target display information, and to enter the second display state, and the second display module is further configured to communicatively connect to the third display module to receive the second target display information after the second display module disconnects communication from the first display module, and configured to simultaneously display the second preset display information and the second target display information in a fourth display state (fig. 9; discloses a state where plurality of device are connected to display 200 and contents are presented from device 300, 10a, 10b. and 10c on the display 200 along with content native to display 200 i.e. area 201; fig. 8a discloses a state where a device is disconnected from the display 200 and content corresponding the disconnected device is not display; see par 0268-0270);
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to modify the invention disclosed by Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA to incorporate the teachings of JAEGAL to communicatively connect plurality of devices and display content from multiple devices into a single display in order to allow user to view contents from multiple screens on a single display, hence preventing the need for the operator to look at different screens for different information.
With respect to claim 9, Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA discloses further comprising a touch module connected to the second display module, wherein the touch module is configured to sense a touch operation of a user who needs to display the first target display information (Yajima; fig. 2; input apparatus 40; par 0039; discloses Input apparatus 40 receives input from the user and outputs the input as an operation input signal and includes a touch panel; par 0118; discloses FIG. 9B illustrates a situation where a touch operation is made on display A, and a drag operation to move window D to the screen edge of display A is made (right side edge in the illustrated example). More specifically, the direction of the drag operation is a direction toward display B. The display control apparatus connected to display A determines that window D has moved to the outside of the display region of the display based on the user operation information and thus sends an indication of the movement of window D to the display control apparatus to which display B is connected.).
With respect to claim 10, Yajima discloses a vehicle-mounted display system, (par 0032; discloses the display control system according to Embodiment 1 may be an in-vehicle system including a plurality of displays) comprising: a first display module configured to display first preset display information (fig. 1; first display 3; fig. 9A; discloses display A displaying first preset display information); and a second display module configured to display second preset display information in a first display state (fig. 1; second display 4; fig. 9A; discloses display B displaying second preset display information in first state); wherein, when the first preset display information comprises first target display information (fig. 9A; discloses content displayed on display A corresponds to specific applications; par 0047; discloses Display control apparatus 1000 outputs the contents outputted by one or more applications that can be operated by the information processing apparatus (contents to be presented to the user) to a display as display data and controls the display contents of the display), the second display module is further configured to communicatively connect to the first display module to receive the first target display information and configured to simultaneously display the first target display information and the second preset display information in a second display state (see fig. 1; discloses network 5 connects the display 3 and 4; par 0028; discloses Information processing apparatuses 1 and 2 are connected to each other via network 5; fig. 10B-10C; discloses second display B displays native contents and contents received from display A simultaneously in second state); wherein the first display module comprises a first display screen and a first control unit connected to the first display screen, (Yajima; fig. 1; information processing apparatus 1 connected to first display 3;) and the second display module comprises a second display screen and a second control unit connected to the second display screen (Yajima; fig. 1; information processing apparatus 2 connected to second display 4); wherein the first control unit and the second control unit operate independently (Yajima; par 0026; discloses Information processing apparatus 1 outputs the contents to be presented to the user to display 3 as display data and controls the display contents of display 3; par 0027; discloses; par 0027; discloses Information processing apparatus 2 outputs the contents to be presented to the user to display 4 as display data and controls the display contents of display 4);
Yajima doesn’t expressly disclose the second display module display the first target display information and the second preset display information in a second display state while the first display module displays the first target display information; so that the first target display information is displayed simultaneously on the first display module and the second display module based on the second display state;
In the same field of endeavor, JAEGAL discloses electronic device and method for sharing images (see abstract); JAEGAL discloses the second display module display the first target display information and the second preset display information in a second display state while the first display module displays the first target display information so that the first target display information is displayed simultaneously on the first display module and the second display module based on the second display state (fig. 9; discloses the display system 200 displays content D1 in region 201 (i.e. second preset information) and simultaneously display content M1 in regions 220 (i.e. first preset information) while the device 300 also display the content M1 on its display; fig. 9; discloses content M1 is simultaneously displayed on first display module 351 and on the display 200);;
Therefore it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to modify the invention disclosed by Yajima to incorporate the teachings of JAEGAL to display the first preset information simultaneously on both displays in order to allow user to view the information of multiple displays simultaneously. The modification would improve safety while driving the vehicle by reducing the distraction for the operator since operation doesn’t need to search for information on other display while driving;
Yajima as modified by JAEGAL don’t expressly disclose a first display module, being a non-driver convenience display module, and a second display module, being a driver convenience display module;
In the same field of endeavor, ENOKIDA discloses a vehicle display system comprising plurality of displays that may simultaneously display same content on plurality of displays (par 0039; discloses in the vehicle interior, the content screen is displayed on the operation display 2 and the content screen is displayed on the distant display 7, so that the two content screens are simultaneously displayed on the two displays having different arrangement positions); ENOKIDA discloses a first display module, being a non-driver convenience display module, (fig. 1; display 7; Between the steering wheel 1 and a windshield 5, a meter display 6 and a distant display 7 are arranged side by side in a left-right direction on the upper surface portion 3b of the dashboard 3 within a range that does not obstruct a front view of the user. That is, the distant display 7 is arranged at a position relatively far from the driver's seat and visible to the user without moving the sight line from forward of the vehicle. The user can visually recognize a screen of the distant display 7 without moving the sight line from forward of the vehicle) and a second display module, being a driver convenience display module (fig. 1; display 2; par 0034; discloses the operation display 2 is arranged at a position relatively close to the driver's seat and is operable by a user while maintaining a driving posture. The user can operate the operation display 2 while maintaining the driving posture, but when visually recognizing a screen of the operation display 2, a sight line moves from forward of the vehicle);
Therefore it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to modify the invention disclosed by Yajima as modified by JAEGAL to arrange the plurality of display modules within the vehicle in a manner disclosed by ENOKIDA such that first display is within the light of sight of the user while second display is outside of the line of sight while simultaneously displaying content on both displays in order allow user to conveniently view the content on plurality of display module without affecting the driving of the vehicle.
With respect to claim 14, Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA discloses wherein a display characteristic of the second preset display information on the second display module in the first display state is different from a display characteristic of the second preset display information on the second display module in the second display state (Yajima; see fig. 10B and 10C; discloses the layout of the content displayed on display B in fig. 10B (i.e. first state) is different from the layout of the content displayed on display B in fig. 10C (i.e. second state)).
With respect to claim 15, Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA discloses wherein the display characteristic comprises at least one characteristic of an image to screen ratio, a display layout mode, a display position, or a display background (Yajima; par 0071; discloses Layout storage section 1008 previously holds one or more layout patterns each defining the arrangement of windows on the display. The layout pattern defines one or more display regions each including a display position and display size of a window to be displayed on the display.).
With respect to claim 16, Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA discloses the vehicle display system may include plurality of displays (Yajima; par 0197; discloses the display control apparatus according to the present invention is useful as an in-vehicle system including a plurality of displays);
Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA don’t expressly disclose further comprising: a third display module configured to display third preset display information; wherein, when the first preset display information comprises the first target display information and the third preset display information comprises second target display information, the second display module is further configured to communicatively connect to both the first display module and the third display module to receive the first target display information and the second target display information, and configured to simultaneously display the second preset display information, the first target display information, and the second target display information in a third display state;
JAEGAL further discloses electronic device and method for sharing images (see abstract); JAEGAL discloses a third display module configured to display third preset display information (fig. 9; discloses device 10a (i.e. third display module)displaying present display information); wherein, when the first preset display information comprises the first target display information (fig. 9; discloses device 300 (i.e. interpreted first display module) displaying first present information) and the third preset display information comprises second target display information, (fig. 9; discloses device 10a displaying specific content) the second display module is further configured to communicatively connect to both the first display module and the third display module to receive the first target display information and the second target display information, and configured to simultaneously display the second preset display information, the first target display information, and the second target display information in a third display state (fig. 9; discloses vehicle display 200 (i.e. interpreted second display module) communicatively connected to devices 300, 10a and displays content from device 300 on area 230 and displays content from device 10 on area 231 and displays its own content in area 201 simultaneously; see par 0273);
Therefore it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to modify the invention disclosed by Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA to incorporate the teachings of JAEGAL to communicatively connect plurality of devices and display content from multiple devices into a single display in order to allow user to view contents from multiple screens on a single display, hence preventing the need for the operator to look at different screens for different information.
With respect to claim 17, Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA discloses the vehicle display system may include plurality of displays (Yajima; par 0197; discloses the display control apparatus according to the present invention is useful as an in-vehicle system including a plurality of displays);
Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA don’t expressly disclose further comprising a third display module configured to display third preset display information; wherein, when the first preset display information comprises the first target display information and the third preset display information comprises second target display information, the second display module is configured to communicatively connect to the first display module, to communicatively disconnect from the third display module to receive the first target display information, and to enter the second display state, and the second display module is further configured to communicatively connect to the third display module to receive the second target display information after the second display module disconnects communication from the first display module, and configured to simultaneously display the second preset display information and the second target display information in a fourth display state;
JAEGAL further discloses electronic device and method for sharing images (see abstract); JAEGAL discloses a third display module configured to display third preset display information (fig. 9; discloses device 10a (i.e. third display module)displaying present display information); wherein, when the first preset display information comprises the first target display information (fig. 9; discloses device 300 (i.e. interpreted first display module) displaying first present information) and the third preset display information comprises second target display information, (fig. 9; discloses device 10a displaying specific content); the second display module is configured to communicatively connect to the first display module, (par 0219; discloses the vehicle 100 may determine the number of the external electronic devices connected to the communication network, using device information received from each of the three external electronic devices 10a, 10b and 10c ) to communicatively disconnect from the third display module to receive the first target display information, and to enter the second display state, and the second display module is further configured to communicatively connect to the third display module to receive the second target display information after the second display module disconnects communication from the first display module, and configured to simultaneously display the second preset display information and the second target display information in a fourth display state (fig. 9; discloses a state where plurality of device are connected to display 200 and contents are presented from device 300, 10a, 10b. and 10c on the display 200 along with content native to display 200 i.e. area 201; fig. 8a discloses a state where a device is disconnected from the display 200 and content corresponding the disconnected device is not display; see par 0268-0270);
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to modify the invention disclosed by Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA to incorporate the teachings of JAEGAL to communicatively connect plurality of devices and display content from multiple devices into a single display in order to allow user to view contents from multiple screens on a single display, hence preventing the need for the operator to look at different screens for different information.
With respect to claim 18, Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA discloses further comprising a touch module connected to the second display module, wherein the touch module is configured to sense a touch operation of a user who needs to display the first target display information (Yajima; fig. 2; input apparatus 40; par 0039; discloses Input apparatus 40 receives input from the user and outputs the input as an operation input signal and includes a touch panel; par 0118; discloses FIG. 9B illustrates a situation where a touch operation is made on display A, and a drag operation to move window D to the screen edge of display A is made (right side edge in the illustrated example). More specifically, the direction of the drag operation is a direction toward display B. The display control apparatus connected to display A determines that window D has moved to the outside of the display region of the display based on the user operation information and thus sends an indication of the movement of window D to the display control apparatus to which display B is connected.).
With respect to claim 19, Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA discloses further comprises a wireless communication module, and the wireless communication module is communicatively connected to the first display module and the second display module (Yajima; fig. 1; discloses network 5 connected to the first display 3 and second display 4; par 0029; discloses Network 5 can be a wired link or a wireless link or a combination of the wired and wireless links);
With respect to claim 20, Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA doesn’t expressly disclose wherein, when the second display module and the first display module switch from a communication connection to a communication disconnection, the second display module is switched from the second display state to the first display state;
JAEGAL further discloses system and apparatus for changing display modes based on the connection state (see abstract); JAEGAL discloses wherein, when the second display module and the first display module switch from a communication connection to a communication disconnection, the second display module is switched from the second display state to the first display state (par 0270; discloses FIG. 8b is an exemplary view illustrating a change in the display device 200, when the vehicle 100 is disconnected from the second external electronic device 10b. Referring to FIG. 8b, the vehicle 100 may delete the display area 232 in which the mirrored image of the second external electronic device 10b has been displayed from the screen of the display device 200, and increase the sizes of the remaining three display areas 220, 231, and 233 by the size of the deleted display area 232. Therefore, the size of the mirrored image displayed in each of the three display areas 220, 231, and 233 may also be increased);
Therefore it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to modify the invention disclosed by Yajima as modified by JAEGAL and ENOKIDA to incorporate the teachings of JAEGAL to control the operating states of the plurality of display modules based on the connection state in order to allow contents to be presented via different display when connected allowing user the flexibility to view contents on the desired screen of the plurality of screens.
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed with respect to claim 1, 10 have been fully considered however they are moot as the arguments do not apply to new reference being used in the current rejection.
With respect to claim 1 and 10, applicant’s representative argued that the cited references Yajima fails to disclose a first display module, being a non-driver convenience display module, and a second display module, being a driver convenience display module; However, applicant’s arguments are moot as they do not apply to new reference being used in the current rejection.
The newly cited reference ENOKIDA discloses display system for vehicle comprising plurality of display modules that are placed in different location within the vehicle. Display 6 and 7 are positioned within the line of sight of the driver where display 2 is placed outside of the light of sight of the driver (see fig. 1; display 6-7, and display 2); Further ENOKIDA discloses display 7 and 2 may display same content simultaneously (see par 0039);
Further applicant’ representative argued that JAEGAL discloses mirroring content one display to another and fails to display target display information;
however, examiner respectfully disagrees; In response to applicant's arguments against the references individually, one cannot show nonobviousness by attacking references individually where the rejections are based on combinations of references. See In re Keller, 642 F.2d 413, 208 USPQ 871 (CCPA 1981); In re Merck & Co., 800 F.2d 1091, 231 USPQ 375 (Fed. Cir. 1986).
Moreover target display information is a broad limitation and the broad reasonable interpretation of the claim limitation reads on the disclosure of the JAEGAL reference. The entire image of the external display reads on the broad reasonable interpretation of claim limitation “target display information”. Therefore claim 1 and 10 are not allowable over the cited references.
Conclusion
/SUJIT SHAH/Examiner, Art Unit 2624