DETAILED ACTION
Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
Claims 1-25 have been canceled, claims 37-39 are newly added, and claims 26-39 have been considered on the merits. All arguments have been considered.
Response to Amendment
The declaration under 37 CFR 1.132 filed 9/11/2025 is insufficient to overcome the rejection of claims 26-36 based upon Burns et al. in view of Simons et al.
The declaration stated that Burns et al. performed the experiments at postnatal days P6-7 do not provide reasonable expectation of success that the Otoferlin expression would achieve hearing restoration in a patient at the stage that already developed and mature the auditory system and the deafness has already occurred. The declaration presented prior art (Ahmed et al., Zhang et al.) to support this allegation. It is acknowledged that the pre-clinical studies discussed in Zhang et al. focused the mice at the early stage prior to the development of deafness. It is also acknowledged that Zhang et al. teach “treatment time window”, however, the time window at the early stage, i.e. prior to the auditory system mature and development of deafness would be “best” treatment time window (p.6 of Zhang et al.) and the study by Pan et al. cited therein suggest that a window of opportunity for treatment only exists at early postnatal stage in mice. It is noted that the study of Pan et al. is directed to USH1C gene mutation. There is no other example limiting the “treatment time window” only to the early postnatal stage before the onset of hearing loss. The declaration stated that the window of opportunity for treatment of an OTOF gene deficiency would have been expected to exist in mice only during embryonic or early postnatal stage before the onset of hearing loss in mice. While this argument might be applicable to mice as stated, however, there is no evidence such that this evidence limited to mice and a specific gene would be applicable to any gene therapy in mice, let alone in human patients.
Rather, the teaching of Simons et al. which is directed to the human subject is more relevant to determine if the gene therapy for the claimed human subject, i.e. a newborn baby or an older patient up to 6-year-old. As discussed in the claim rejection,
Simons et al. teach the subject to be treated with the AAV vectors encoding otoferlin gene includes a child, a toddler, an infant or a newborn (para. 400).
It is the Examiner’s position that based on the teaching of Simons et al. with regard to the human subject being a child, a toddler, an infant or a newborn, there would be a reasonable expectation of success to use the method of Burns et al. to a newborn baby, an infant or a toddler in the absence of any evidence to the contrary. In the absence of any evidence that the teaching of Simons et al. is not enabled, the disclosure of Simons et al. is considered enabled and thus, there is a reasonable expectation of success to treat a newborn baby, an infant, or a toddler using the gene therapy to correct Otoferlin gene mutation.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 26-28 and 33-35 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Simons et al. (US2020/0390905 A1; of record).
Simons et al. teach a method of treating a human subject suffering from non-age-associated hearing impairment by administering a composition comprising at least two different nucleic acid vectors, wherein one of the two different AAV vectors, as shown in Figure 2 (5’ Virus), contains a CMV promoter, N-terminal coding sequence of Otoferlin (5’CDS; N-terminal portion of OTOF) and a splice donor site (SD) and a recombinogenic sequence (AK) between two ITR; and the second, 3’ Virus contains AK, SA (splice acceptor site), Otoferlin 3’CDS (C-terminal portion of OTOF) and polyadenylation sequence (pA) between two ITRs. Thus, the two vector system of Simons et al. meets the claimed vector system.
Simons et al. teach the method of intra-cochlear administration of AAV vectors to reconstitute an active otoferlin gene using trans-splicing strategy (Example 18).
Simons et al. teach that the method is for human subjects and the human subject can be a child, a toddler, an infant or a newborn (para. 400), and thus this teaching meets the claimed human subject of a newborn baby or an older patient up to 6-year-old.
Regarding claims 26-27 directed to SEQ ID NO:1 and 2, the SEQ ID NOs:1 and 7 of Simons et al. are identical to the claimed SEQ ID NOs: 1 and 2 (see alignment below). It is noted that the US application no. of Simons et al. is 16/971922.
Title: US-17-422-737-1
Perfect score: 10533
Sequence: 1 MALLIHLKTVSELRGRGDRI..........LLALFLYSVPGYLVKKILGA 1997
Database : US-16-971-922-1.pep:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 10533 100.0 1997 1 US-16-971-922-1 COMPOSITIONS AND M
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-16-971-922-1
Query Match 100.0%; Score 10533; DB 1; Length 1997;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 1997; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MALLIHLKTVSELRGRGDRIAKVTFRGQSFYSRVLENCEDVADFDETFRWPVASSIDRNE 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 MALLIHLKTVSELRGRGDRIAKVTFRGQSFYSRVLENCEDVADFDETFRWPVASSIDRNE 60
Qy 61 MLEIQVFNYSKVFSNKLIGTFRMVLQKVVEESHVEVTDTLIDDNNAIIKTSLCVEVRYQA 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 MLEIQVFNYSKVFSNKLIGTFRMVLQKVVEESHVEVTDTLIDDNNAIIKTSLCVEVRYQA 120
Qy 121 TDGTVGSWDDGDFLGDESLQEEEKDSQETDGLLPGSRPSSRPPGEKSFRRAGRSVFSAMK 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 TDGTVGSWDDGDFLGDESLQEEEKDSQETDGLLPGSRPSSRPPGEKSFRRAGRSVFSAMK 180
Qy 181 LGKNRSHKEEPQRPDEPAVLEMEDLDHLAIRLGDGLDPDSVSLASVTALTTNVSNKRSKP 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 LGKNRSHKEEPQRPDEPAVLEMEDLDHLAIRLGDGLDPDSVSLASVTALTTNVSNKRSKP 240
Qy 241 DIKMEPSAGRPMDYQVSITVIEARQLVGLNMDPVVCVEVGDDKKYTSMKESTNCPYYNEY 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 DIKMEPSAGRPMDYQVSITVIEARQLVGLNMDPVVCVEVGDDKKYTSMKESTNCPYYNEY 300
Qy 301 FVFDFHVSPDVMFDKIIKISVIHSKNLLRSGTLVGSFKMDVGTVYSQPEHQFHHKWAILS 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 FVFDFHVSPDVMFDKIIKISVIHSKNLLRSGTLVGSFKMDVGTVYSQPEHQFHHKWAILS 360
Qy 361 DPDDISSGLKGYVKCDVAVVGKGDNIKTPHKANETDEDDIEGNLLLPEGVPPERQWARFY 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 DPDDISSGLKGYVKCDVAVVGKGDNIKTPHKANETDEDDIEGNLLLPEGVPPERQWARFY 420
Qy 421 VKIYRAEGLPRMNTSLMANVKKAFIGENKDLVDPYVQVFFAGQKGKTSVQKSSYEPLWNE 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 VKIYRAEGLPRMNTSLMANVKKAFIGENKDLVDPYVQVFFAGQKGKTSVQKSSYEPLWNE 480
Qy 481 QVVFTDLFPPLCKRMKVQIRDSDKVNDVAIGTHFIDLRKISNDGDKGFLPTLGPAWVNMY 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 QVVFTDLFPPLCKRMKVQIRDSDKVNDVAIGTHFIDLRKISNDGDKGFLPTLGPAWVNMY 540
Qy 541 GSTRNYTLLDEHQDLNEGLGEGVSFRARLLLGLAVEIVDTSNPELTSSTEVQVEQATPIS 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 GSTRNYTLLDEHQDLNEGLGEGVSFRARLLLGLAVEIVDTSNPELTSSTEVQVEQATPIS 600
Qy 601 ESCAGKMEEFFLFGAFLEASMIDRRNGDKPITFEVTIGNYGNEVDGLSRPQRPRPRKEPG 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 ESCAGKMEEFFLFGAFLEASMIDRRNGDKPITFEVTIGNYGNEVDGLSRPQRPRPRKEPG 660
Qy 661 DEEEVDLIQNASDDEAGDAGDLASVSSTPPMRPQVTDRNYFHLPYLERKPCIYIKSWWPD 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 DEEEVDLIQNASDDEAGDAGDLASVSSTPPMRPQVTDRNYFHLPYLERKPCIYIKSWWPD 720
Qy 721 QRRRLYNANIMDHIADKLEEGLNDIQEMIKTEKSYPERRLRGVLEELSCGCCRFLSLADK 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 QRRRLYNANIMDHIADKLEEGLNDIQEMIKTEKSYPERRLRGVLEELSCGCCRFLSLADK 780
Qy 781 DQGHSSRTRLDRERLKSCMRELENMGQQARMLRAQVKRHTVRDKLRLCQNFLQKLRFLAD 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 DQGHSSRTRLDRERLKSCMRELENMGQQARMLRAQVKRHTVRDKLRLCQNFLQKLRFLAD 840
Qy 841 EPQHSIPDIFIWMMSNNKRVAYARVPSKDLLFSIVEEETGKDCAKVKTLFLKLPGKRGFG 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 EPQHSIPDIFIWMMSNNKRVAYARVPSKDLLFSIVEEETGKDCAKVKTLFLKLPGKRGFG 900
Qy 901 SAGWTVQAKVELYLWLGLSKQRKEFLCGLPCGFQEVKAAQGLGLHAFPPVSLVYTKKQAF 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 SAGWTVQAKVELYLWLGLSKQRKEFLCGLPCGFQEVKAAQGLGLHAFPPVSLVYTKKQAF 960
Qy 961 QLRAHMYQARSLFAADSSGLSDPFARVFFINQSQCTEVLNETLCPTWDQMLVFDNLELYG 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 QLRAHMYQARSLFAADSSGLSDPFARVFFINQSQCTEVLNETLCPTWDQMLVFDNLELYG 1020
Qy 1021 EAHELRDDPPIIVIEIYDQDSMGKADFMGRTFAKPLVKMADEAYCPPRFPPQLEYYQIYR 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 EAHELRDDPPIIVIEIYDQDSMGKADFMGRTFAKPLVKMADEAYCPPRFPPQLEYYQIYR 1080
Qy 1081 GNATAGDLLAAFELLQIGPAGKADLPPINGPVDVDRGPIMPVPMGIRPVLSKYRVEVLFW 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 GNATAGDLLAAFELLQIGPAGKADLPPINGPVDVDRGPIMPVPMGIRPVLSKYRVEVLFW 1140
Qy 1141 GLRDLKRVNLAQVDRPRVDIECAGKGVQSSLIHNYKKNPNFNTLVKWFEVDLPENELLHP 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 GLRDLKRVNLAQVDRPRVDIECAGKGVQSSLIHNYKKNPNFNTLVKWFEVDLPENELLHP 1200
Qy 1201 PLNIRVVDCRAFGRYTLVGSHAVSSLRRFIYRPPDRSAPSWNTTVRLLRRCRVLCNGGSS 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1201 PLNIRVVDCRAFGRYTLVGSHAVSSLRRFIYRPPDRSAPSWNTTVRLLRRCRVLCNGGSS 1260
Qy 1261 SHSTGEVVVTMEPEVPIKKLETMVKLDATSEAVVKVDVAEEEKEKKKKKKGTAEEPEEEE 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1261 SHSTGEVVVTMEPEVPIKKLETMVKLDATSEAVVKVDVAEEEKEKKKKKKGTAEEPEEEE 1320
Qy 1321 PDESMLDWWSKYFASIDTMKEQLRQQEPSGIDLEEKEEVDNTEGLKGSMKGKEKARAAKE 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1321 PDESMLDWWSKYFASIDTMKEQLRQQEPSGIDLEEKEEVDNTEGLKGSMKGKEKARAAKE 1380
Qy 1381 EKKKKTQSSGSGQGSEAPEKKKPKIDELKVYPKELESEFDNFEDWLHTFNLLRGKTGDDE 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1381 EKKKKTQSSGSGQGSEAPEKKKPKIDELKVYPKELESEFDNFEDWLHTFNLLRGKTGDDE 1440
Qy 1441 DGSTEEERIVGRFKGSLCVYKVPLPEDVSREAGYDSTYGMFQGIPSNDPINVLVRVYVVR 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1441 DGSTEEERIVGRFKGSLCVYKVPLPEDVSREAGYDSTYGMFQGIPSNDPINVLVRVYVVR 1500
Qy 1501 ATDLHPADINGKADPYIAIRLGKTDIRDKENYISKQLNPVFGKSFDIEASFPMESMLTVA 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1501 ATDLHPADINGKADPYIAIRLGKTDIRDKENYISKQLNPVFGKSFDIEASFPMESMLTVA 1560
Qy 1561 VYDWDLVGTDDLIGETKIDLENRFYSKHRATCGIAQTYSTHGYNIWRDPMKPSQILTRLC 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1561 VYDWDLVGTDDLIGETKIDLENRFYSKHRATCGIAQTYSTHGYNIWRDPMKPSQILTRLC 1620
Qy 1621 KDGKVDGPHFGPPGRVKVANRVFTGPSEIEDENGQRKPTDEHVALLALRHWEDIPRAGCR 1680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1621 KDGKVDGPHFGPPGRVKVANRVFTGPSEIEDENGQRKPTDEHVALLALRHWEDIPRAGCR 1680
Qy 1681 LVPEHVETRPLLNPDKPGIEQGRLELWVDMFPMDMPAPGTPLDISPRKPKKYELRVIIWN 1740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1681 LVPEHVETRPLLNPDKPGIEQGRLELWVDMFPMDMPAPGTPLDISPRKPKKYELRVIIWN 1740
Qy 1741 TDEVVLEDDDFFTGEKSSDIFVRGWLKGQQEDKQDTDVHYHSLTGEGNFNWRYLFPFDYL 1800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1741 TDEVVLEDDDFFTGEKSSDIFVRGWLKGQQEDKQDTDVHYHSLTGEGNFNWRYLFPFDYL 1800
Qy 1801 AAEEKIVISKKESMFSWDETEYKIPARLTLQIWDADHFSADDFLGAIELDLNRFPRGAKT 1860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1801 AAEEKIVISKKESMFSWDETEYKIPARLTLQIWDADHFSADDFLGAIELDLNRFPRGAKT 1860
Qy 1861 AKQCTMEMATGEVDVPLVSIFKQKRVKGWWPLLARNENDEFELTGKVEAELHLLTAEEAE 1920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1861 AKQCTMEMATGEVDVPLVSIFKQKRVKGWWPLLARNENDEFELTGKVEAELHLLTAEEAE 1920
Qy 1921 KNPVGLARNEPDPLEKPNRPDTSFIWFLNPLKSARYFLWHTYRWLLLKLLLLLLLLLLLA 1980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1921 KNPVGLARNEPDPLEKPNRPDTSFIWFLNPLKSARYFLWHTYRWLLLKLLLLLLLLLLLA 1980
Qy 1981 LFLYSVPGYLVKKILGA 1997
|||||||||||||||||
Db 1981 LFLYSVPGYLVKKILGA 1997
Title: US-17-422-737-2
Perfect score: 7171
Sequence: 1 atcggaggggggtcgggagg..........actgaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7171
Scoring table: IDENTITY_NUC
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 1.0
Searched: 1 seqs, 7171 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 2
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 2 summaries
Database : US-16-971-922-7.seq:*
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-16-971-922-7
Query Match 100.0%; Score 7171; DB 1; Length 7171;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 7171; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 ATCGGAGGGGGGTCGGGAGGAGGAGGAGGAGGCAGCGGCAGAGAAGAGAGAGGCGTGTGA 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 ATCGGAGGGGGGTCGGGAGGAGGAGGAGGAGGCAGCGGCAGAGAAGAGAGAGGCGTGTGA 60
Qy 61 GCCGTGCTCCACCGGCTAGCTCCTTCCCGCTGCTCCTGCCTGGCAGTGCCAGGCAGCCCA 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 GCCGTGCTCCACCGGCTAGCTCCTTCCCGCTGCTCCTGCCTGGCAGTGCCAGGCAGCCCA 120
Qy 121 CACCAGCATGGCCTTGCTCATCCACCTCAAGACAGTCTCGGAGCTGCGGGGCAGGGGCGA 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 CACCAGCATGGCCTTGCTCATCCACCTCAAGACAGTCTCGGAGCTGCGGGGCAGGGGCGA 180
Qy 181 CCGGATCGCCAAAGTGACTTTCCGAGGGCAATCCTTCTACTCTCGGGTCCTGGAGAACTG 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 CCGGATCGCCAAAGTGACTTTCCGAGGGCAATCCTTCTACTCTCGGGTCCTGGAGAACTG 240
Qy 241 TGAGGATGTGGCTGACTTTGATGAGACATTTCGGTGGCCGGTGGCCAGCAGCATCGACAG 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 TGAGGATGTGGCTGACTTTGATGAGACATTTCGGTGGCCGGTGGCCAGCAGCATCGACAG 300
Qy 301 AAATGAGATGCTGGAGATTCAGGTTTTCAACTACAGCAAAGTCTTCAGCAACAAGCTCAT 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 AAATGAGATGCTGGAGATTCAGGTTTTCAACTACAGCAAAGTCTTCAGCAACAAGCTCAT 360
Qy 361 CGGGACCTTCCGCATGGTGCTGCAGAAGGTGGTAGAGGAGAGCCATGTGGAGGTGACTGA 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 CGGGACCTTCCGCATGGTGCTGCAGAAGGTGGTAGAGGAGAGCCATGTGGAGGTGACTGA 420
Qy 421 CACGCTGATTGATGACAACAATGCTATCATCAAGACCAGCCTGTGCGTGGAGGTCCGGTA 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 CACGCTGATTGATGACAACAATGCTATCATCAAGACCAGCCTGTGCGTGGAGGTCCGGTA 480
Qy 481 TCAGGCCACTGACGGCACAGTGGGCTCCTGGGACGATGGGGACTTCCTGGGAGATGAGTC 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 TCAGGCCACTGACGGCACAGTGGGCTCCTGGGACGATGGGGACTTCCTGGGAGATGAGTC 540
Qy 541 TCTTCAAGAGGAAGAGAAGGACAGCCAAGAGACGGATGGACTGCTCCCAGGCTCCCGGCC 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 TCTTCAAGAGGAAGAGAAGGACAGCCAAGAGACGGATGGACTGCTCCCAGGCTCCCGGCC 600
Qy 601 CAGCTCCCGGCCCCCAGGAGAGAAGAGCTTCCGGAGAGCCGGGAGGAGCGTGTTCTCCGC 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 CAGCTCCCGGCCCCCAGGAGAGAAGAGCTTCCGGAGAGCCGGGAGGAGCGTGTTCTCCGC 660
Qy 661 CATGAAGCTCGGCAAAAACCGGTCTCACAAGGAGGAGCCCCAAAGACCAGATGAACCGGC 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 CATGAAGCTCGGCAAAAACCGGTCTCACAAGGAGGAGCCCCAAAGACCAGATGAACCGGC 720
Qy 721 GGTGCTGGAGATGGAAGACCTTGACCATCTGGCCATTCGGCTAGGAGATGGACTGGATCC 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 GGTGCTGGAGATGGAAGACCTTGACCATCTGGCCATTCGGCTAGGAGATGGACTGGATCC 780
Qy 781 CGACTCGGTGTCTCTAGCCTCAGTCACAGCTCTCACCACTAATGTCTCCAACAAGCGATC 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 CGACTCGGTGTCTCTAGCCTCAGTCACAGCTCTCACCACTAATGTCTCCAACAAGCGATC 840
Qy 841 TAAGCCAGACATTAAGATGGAGCCAAGTGCTGGGCGGCCCATGGATTACCAGGTCAGCAT 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 TAAGCCAGACATTAAGATGGAGCCAAGTGCTGGGCGGCCCATGGATTACCAGGTCAGCAT 900
Qy 901 CACGGTGATCGAGGCCCGGCAGCTGGTGGGCTTGAACATGGACCCTGTGGTGTGCGTGGA 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 CACGGTGATCGAGGCCCGGCAGCTGGTGGGCTTGAACATGGACCCTGTGGTGTGCGTGGA 960
Qy 961 GGTGGGTGACGACAAGAAGTACACATCCATGAAGGAGTCCACTAACTGCCCCTATTACAA 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 GGTGGGTGACGACAAGAAGTACACATCCATGAAGGAGTCCACTAACTGCCCCTATTACAA 1020
Qy 1021 CGAGTACTTCGTCTTCGACTTCCATGTCTCTCCGGATGTCATGTTTGACAAGATCATCAA 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 CGAGTACTTCGTCTTCGACTTCCATGTCTCTCCGGATGTCATGTTTGACAAGATCATCAA 1080
Qy 1081 GATTTCGGTGATTCACTCCAAGAACCTGCTGCGCAGTGGCACCCTGGTGGGCTCCTTCAA 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 GATTTCGGTGATTCACTCCAAGAACCTGCTGCGCAGTGGCACCCTGGTGGGCTCCTTCAA 1140
Qy 1141 AATGGACGTGGGAACCGTGTACTCGCAGCCAGAGCACCAGTTCCATCACAAGTGGGCCAT 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 AATGGACGTGGGAACCGTGTACTCGCAGCCAGAGCACCAGTTCCATCACAAGTGGGCCAT 1200
Qy 1201 CCTGTCTGACCCCGATGACATCTCCTCGGGGCTGAAGGGCTACGTGAAGTGTGACGTTGC 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1201 CCTGTCTGACCCCGATGACATCTCCTCGGGGCTGAAGGGCTACGTGAAGTGTGACGTTGC 1260
Qy 1261 CGTGGTGGGCAAAGGGGACAACATCAAGACGCCCCACAAGGCCAATGAGACCGACGAAGA 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1261 CGTGGTGGGCAAAGGGGACAACATCAAGACGCCCCACAAGGCCAATGAGACCGACGAAGA 1320
Qy 1321 TGACATTGAGGGGAACTTGCTGCTCCCCGAGGGGGTGCCCCCCGAACGCCAGTGGGCCCG 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1321 TGACATTGAGGGGAACTTGCTGCTCCCCGAGGGGGTGCCCCCCGAACGCCAGTGGGCCCG 1380
Qy 1381 GTTCTATGTGAAAATTTACCGAGCAGAGGGGCTGCCCCGTATGAACACAAGCCTCATGGC 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1381 GTTCTATGTGAAAATTTACCGAGCAGAGGGGCTGCCCCGTATGAACACAAGCCTCATGGC 1440
Qy 1441 CAATGTAAAGAAGGCTTTCATCGGTGAAAACAAGGACCTCGTGGACCCCTACGTGCAAGT 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1441 CAATGTAAAGAAGGCTTTCATCGGTGAAAACAAGGACCTCGTGGACCCCTACGTGCAAGT 1500
Qy 1501 CTTCTTTGCTGGCCAGAAGGGCAAGACTTCAGTGCAGAAGAGCAGCTATGAGCCCCTGTG 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1501 CTTCTTTGCTGGCCAGAAGGGCAAGACTTCAGTGCAGAAGAGCAGCTATGAGCCCCTGTG 1560
Qy 1561 GAATGAGCAGGTCGTCTTTACAGACCTCTTCCCCCCACTCTGCAAACGCATGAAGGTGCA 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1561 GAATGAGCAGGTCGTCTTTACAGACCTCTTCCCCCCACTCTGCAAACGCATGAAGGTGCA 1620
Qy 1621 GATCCGAGACTCGGACAAGGTCAACGACGTGGCCATCGGCACCCACTTCATTGACCTGCG 1680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1621 GATCCGAGACTCGGACAAGGTCAACGACGTGGCCATCGGCACCCACTTCATTGACCTGCG 1680
Qy 1681 CAAGATTTCTAATGACGGAGACAAAGGCTTCCTGCCCACACTGGGCCCAGCCTGGGTGAA 1740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1681 CAAGATTTCTAATGACGGAGACAAAGGCTTCCTGCCCACACTGGGCCCAGCCTGGGTGAA 1740
Qy 1741 CATGTACGGCTCCACACGTAACTACACGCTGCTGGATGAGCATCAGGACCTGAACGAGGG 1800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1741 CATGTACGGCTCCACACGTAACTACACGCTGCTGGATGAGCATCAGGACCTGAACGAGGG 1800
Qy 1801 CCTGGGGGAGGGTGTGTCCTTCCGGGCCCGGCTCCTGCTGGGCCTGGCTGTGGAGATCGT 1860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1801 CCTGGGGGAGGGTGTGTCCTTCCGGGCCCGGCTCCTGCTGGGCCTGGCTGTGGAGATCGT 1860
Qy 1861 AGACACCTCCAACCCTGAGCTCACCAGCTCCACAGAGGTGCAGGTGGAGCAGGCCACGCC 1920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1861 AGACACCTCCAACCCTGAGCTCACCAGCTCCACAGAGGTGCAGGTGGAGCAGGCCACGCC 1920
Qy 1921 CATCTCGGAGAGCTGTGCAGGTAAAATGGAAGAATTCTTTCTCTTTGGAGCCTTCCTGGA 1980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1921 CATCTCGGAGAGCTGTGCAGGTAAAATGGAAGAATTCTTTCTCTTTGGAGCCTTCCTGGA 1980
Qy 1981 GGCCTCAATGATCGACCGGAGAAACGGAGACAAGCCCATCACCTTTGAGGTCACCATAGG 2040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1981 GGCCTCAATGATCGACCGGAGAAACGGAGACAAGCCCATCACCTTTGAGGTCACCATAGG 2040
Qy 2041 CAACTATGGGAACGAAGTTGATGGCCTGTCCCGGCCCCAGCGGCCTCGGCCCCGGAAGGA 2100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2041 CAACTATGGGAACGAAGTTGATGGCCTGTCCCGGCCCCAGCGGCCTCGGCCCCGGAAGGA 2100
Qy 2101 GCCGGGGGATGAGGAAGAAGTAGACCTGATTCAGAACGCAAGTGATGACGAGGCCGGTGA 2160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2101 GCCGGGGGATGAGGAAGAAGTAGACCTGATTCAGAACGCAAGTGATGACGAGGCCGGTGA 2160
Qy 2161 TGCCGGGGACCTGGCCTCAGTCTCCTCCACTCCACCAATGCGGCCCCAGGTCACCGACAG 2220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2161 TGCCGGGGACCTGGCCTCAGTCTCCTCCACTCCACCAATGCGGCCCCAGGTCACCGACAG 2220
Qy 2221 GAACTACTTCCATCTGCCCTACCTGGAGCGAAAGCCCTGCATCTACATCAAGAGCTGGTG 2280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2221 GAACTACTTCCATCTGCCCTACCTGGAGCGAAAGCCCTGCATCTACATCAAGAGCTGGTG 2280
Qy 2281 GCCGGACCAGCGCCGCCGCCTCTACAATGCCAACATCATGGACCACATTGCCGACAAGCT 2340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2281 GCCGGACCAGCGCCGCCGCCTCTACAATGCCAACATCATGGACCACATTGCCGACAAGCT 2340
Qy 2341 GGAAGAAGGCCTGAACGACATACAGGAGATGATCAAAACGGAGAAGTCCTACCCTGAGCG 2400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2341 GGAAGAAGGCCTGAACGACATACAGGAGATGATCAAAACGGAGAAGTCCTACCCTGAGCG 2400
Qy 2401 TCGCCTGCGGGGCGTCCTGGAGGAGCTGAGCTGTGGCTGCTGCCGCTTCCTCTCCCTCGC 2460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2401 TCGCCTGCGGGGCGTCCTGGAGGAGCTGAGCTGTGGCTGCTGCCGCTTCCTCTCCCTCGC 2460
Qy 2461 TGACAAGGACCAGGGCCACTCATCCCGCACCAGGCTTGACCGGGAGCGCCTCAAGTCCTG 2520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2461 TGACAAGGACCAGGGCCACTCATCCCGCACCAGGCTTGACCGGGAGCGCCTCAAGTCCTG 2520
Qy 2521 CATGAGGGAGCTGGAAAACATGGGGCAGCAGGCCAGGATGCTGCGGGCCCAGGTGAAGCG 2580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2521 CATGAGGGAGCTGGAAAACATGGGGCAGCAGGCCAGGATGCTGCGGGCCCAGGTGAAGCG 2580
Qy 2581 GCACACGGTGCGGGACAAGCTGAGGCTGTGCCAGAACTTCCTGCAGAAGCTGCGCTTCCT 2640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2581 GCACACGGTGCGGGACAAGCTGAGGCTGTGCCAGAACTTCCTGCAGAAGCTGCGCTTCCT 2640
Qy 2641 GGCGGACGAGCCCCAGCACAGCATTCCCGACATCTTCATCTGGATGATGAGCAACAACAA 2700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2641 GGCGGACGAGCCCCAGCACAGCATTCCCGACATCTTCATCTGGATGATGAGCAACAACAA 2700
Qy 2701 GCGTGTCGCCTATGCCCGTGTGCCCTCCAAGGACCTGCTCTTCTCCATCGTGGAGGAGGA 2760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2701 GCGTGTCGCCTATGCCCGTGTGCCCTCCAAGGACCTGCTCTTCTCCATCGTGGAGGAGGA 2760
Qy 2761 GACTGGCAAGGACTGCGCCAAGGTCAAGACGCTCTTCCTTAAGCTGCCAGGGAAGCGGGG 2820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2761 GACTGGCAAGGACTGCGCCAAGGTCAAGACGCTCTTCCTTAAGCTGCCAGGGAAGCGGGG 2820
Qy 2821 CTTCGGCTCGGCAGGCTGGACAGTGCAGGCCAAGGTGGAGCTGTACCTGTGGCTGGGCCT 2880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2821 CTTCGGCTCGGCAGGCTGGACAGTGCAGGCCAAGGTGGAGCTGTACCTGTGGCTGGGCCT 2880
Qy 2881 CAGCAAACAGCGCAAGGAGTTCCTGTGCGGCCTGCCCTGTGGCTTCCAGGAGGTCAAGGC 2940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2881 CAGCAAACAGCGCAAGGAGTTCCTGTGCGGCCTGCCCTGTGGCTTCCAGGAGGTCAAGGC 2940
Qy 2941 AGCCCAGGGCCTGGGCCTGCATGCCTTCCCACCCGTCAGCCTGGTCTACACCAAGAAGCA 3000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2941 AGCCCAGGGCCTGGGCCTGCATGCCTTCCCACCCGTCAGCCTGGTCTACACCAAGAAGCA 3000
Qy 3001 GGCGTTCCAGCTCCGAGCGCACATGTACCAGGCCCGCAGCCTCTTTGCCGCCGACAGCAG 3060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3001 GGCGTTCCAGCTCCGAGCGCACATGTACCAGGCCCGCAGCCTCTTTGCCGCCGACAGCAG 3060
Qy 3061 CGGACTCTCAGACCCCTTTGCCCGCGTCTTCTTCATCAATCAGAGTCAGTGCACAGAGGT 3120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3061 CGGACTCTCAGACCCCTTTGCCCGCGTCTTCTTCATCAATCAGAGTCAGTGCACAGAGGT 3120
Qy 3121 GCTGAATGAGACCCTGTGTCCCACCTGGGACCAGATGCTGGTGTTCGACAACCTGGAGCT 3180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3121 GCTGAATGAGACCCTGTGTCCCACCTGGGACCAGATGCTGGTGTTCGACAACCTGGAGCT 3180
Qy 3181 CTATGGTGAAGCTCATGAGCTGAGGGACGATCCGCCCATCATTGTCATTGAAATCTATGA 3240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3181 CTATGGTGAAGCTCATGAGCTGAGGGACGATCCGCCCATCATTGTCATTGAAATCTATGA 3240
Qy 3241 CCAGGATTCCATGGGCAAAGCTGACTTCATGGGCCGGACCTTCGCCAAACCCCTGGTGAA 3300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3241 CCAGGATTCCATGGGCAAAGCTGACTTCATGGGCCGGACCTTCGCCAAACCCCTGGTGAA 3300
Qy 3301 GATGGCAGACGAGGCGTACTGCCCACCCCGCTTCCCACCTCAGCTCGAGTACTACCAGAT 3360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3301 GATGGCAGACGAGGCGTACTGCCCACCCCGCTTCCCACCTCAGCTCGAGTACTACCAGAT 3360
Qy 3361 CTACCGTGGCAACGCCACAGCTGGAGACCTGCTGGCGGCCTTCGAGCTGCTGCAGATTGG 3420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3361 CTACCGTGGCAACGCCACAGCTGGAGACCTGCTGGCGGCCTTCGAGCTGCTGCAGATTGG 3420
Qy 3421 ACCAGCAGGGAAGGCTGACCTGCCCCCCATCAATGGCCCGGTGGACGTGGACCGAGGTCC 3480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3421 ACCAGCAGGGAAGGCTGACCTGCCCCCCATCAATGGCCCGGTGGACGTGGACCGAGGTCC 3480
Qy 3481 CATCATGCCCGTGCCCATGGGCATCCGGCCCGTGCTCAGCAAGTACCGAGTGGAGGTGCT 3540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3481 CATCATGCCCGTGCCCATGGGCATCCGGCCCGTGCTCAGCAAGTACCGAGTGGAGGTGCT 3540
Qy 3541 GTTCTGGGGCCTACGGGACCTAAAGCGGGTGAACCTGGCCCAGGTGGACCGGCCACGGGT 3600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3541 GTTCTGGGGCCTACGGGACCTAAAGCGGGTGAACCTGGCCCAGGTGGACCGGCCACGGGT 3600
Qy 3601 GGACATCGAGTGTGCAGGGAAGGGGGTGCAGTCGTCCCTGATCCACAATTATAAGAAGAA 3660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3601 GGACATCGAGTGTGCAGGGAAGGGGGTGCAGTCGTCCCTGATCCACAATTATAAGAAGAA 3660
Qy 3661 CCCCAACTTCAACACCCTCGTCAAGTGGTTTGAAGTGGACCTCCCAGAGAACGAGCTGCT 3720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3661 CCCCAACTTCAACACCCTCGTCAAGTGGTTTGAAGTGGACCTCCCAGAGAACGAGCTGCT 3720
Qy 3721 GCACCCGCCCTTGAACATCCGTGTGGTGGACTGCCGGGCCTTCGGTCGCTACACACTGGT 3780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3721 GCACCCGCCCTTGAACATCCGTGTGGTGGACTGCCGGGCCTTCGGTCGCTACACACTGGT 3780
Qy 3781 GGGCTCCCATGCCGTCAGCTCCCTGCGACGCTTCATCTACCGGCCCCCAGACCGCTCGGC 3840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3781 GGGCTCCCATGCCGTCAGCTCCCTGCGACGCTTCATCTACCGGCCCCCAGACCGCTCGGC 3840
Qy 3841 CCCCAGCTGGAACACCACGGTCAGGCTTCTCCGGCGCTGCCGTGTGCTGTGCAATGGGGG 3900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3841 CCCCAGCTGGAACACCACGGTCAGGCTTCTCCGGCGCTGCCGTGTGCTGTGCAATGGGGG 3900
Qy 3901 CTCCTCCTCTCACTCCACAGGGGAGGTTGTGGTGACTATGGAGCCAGAGGTACCCATCAA 3960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3901 CTCCTCCTCTCACTCCACAGGGGAGGTTGTGGTGACTATGGAGCCAGAGGTACCCATCAA 3960
Qy 3961 GAAACTGGAGACCATGGTGAAGCTGGACGCGACTTCTGAAGCTGTTGTCAAGGTGGATGT 4020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3961 GAAACTGGAGACCATGGTGAAGCTGGACGCGACTTCTGAAGCTGTTGTCAAGGTGGATGT 4020
Qy 4021 GGCTGAGGAGGAGAAGGAGAAGAAGAAGAAGAAGAAGGGCACTGCGGAGGAGCCAGAGGA 4080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4021 GGCTGAGGAGGAGAAGGAGAAGAAGAAGAAGAAGAAGGGCACTGCGGAGGAGCCAGAGGA 4080
Qy 4081 GGAGGAGCCAGACGAGAGCATGCTGGACTGGTGGTCCAAGTACTTTGCCTCCATTGACAC 4140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4081 GGAGGAGCCAGACGAGAGCATGCTGGACTGGTGGTCCAAGTACTTTGCCTCCATTGACAC 4140
Qy 4141 CATGAAGGAGCAACTTCGACAACAAGAGCCCTCTGGAATTGACTTGGAGGAGAAGGAGGA 4200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4141 CATGAAGGAGCAACTTCGACAACAAGAGCCCTCTGGAATTGACTTGGAGGAGAAGGAGGA 4200
Qy 4201 AGTGGACAATACCGAGGGCCTGAAGGGGTCAATGAAGGGCAAGGAGAAGGCAAGGGCTGC 4260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4201 AGTGGACAATACCGAGGGCCTGAAGGGGTCAATGAAGGGCAAGGAGAAGGCAAGGGCTGC 4260
Qy 4261 CAAAGAGGAGAAGAAGAAGAAAACTCAGAGCTCTGGCTCTGGCCAGGGGTCCGAGGCCCC 4320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4261 CAAAGAGGAGAAGAAGAAGAAAACTCAGAGCTCTGGCTCTGGCCAGGGGTCCGAGGCCCC 4320
Qy 4321 CGAGAAGAAGAAACCCAAGATTGATGAGCTTAAGGTATACCCCAAAGAGCTGGAGTCCGA 4380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4321 CGAGAAGAAGAAACCCAAGATTGATGAGCTTAAGGTATACCCCAAAGAGCTGGAGTCCGA 4380
Qy 4381 GTTTGATAACTTTGAGGACTGGCTGCACACTTTCAACTTGCTTCGGGGCAAGACCGGGGA 4440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4381 GTTTGATAACTTTGAGGACTGGCTGCACACTTTCAACTTGCTTCGGGGCAAGACCGGGGA 4440
Qy 4441 TGATGAGGATGGCTCCACCGAGGAGGAGCGCATTGTGGGACGCTTCAAGGGCTCCCTCTG 4500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4441 TGATGAGGATGGCTCCACCGAGGAGGAGCGCATTGTGGGACGCTTCAAGGGCTCCCTCTG 4500
Qy 4501 CGTGTACAAAGTGCCACTCCCAGAGGACGTGTCCCGGGAAGCCGGCTACGACTCCACCTA 4560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4501 CGTGTACAAAGTGCCACTCCCAGAGGACGTGTCCCGGGAAGCCGGCTACGACTCCACCTA 4560
Qy 4561 CGGCATGTTCCAGGGCATCCCGAGCAATGACCCCATCAATGTGCTGGTCCGAGTCTATGT 4620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4561 CGGCATGTTCCAGGGCATCCCGAGCAATGACCCCATCAATGTGCTGGTCCGAGTCTATGT 4620
Qy 4621 GGTCCGGGCCACGGACCTGCACCCTGCTGACATCAACGGCAAAGCTGACCCCTACATCGC 4680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4621 GGTCCGGGCCACGGACCTGCACCCTGCTGACATCAACGGCAAAGCTGACCCCTACATCGC 4680
Qy 4681 CATCCGGCTAGGCAAGACTGACATCCGCGACAAGGAGAACTACATCTCCAAGCAGCTCAA 4740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4681 CATCCGGCTAGGCAAGACTGACATCCGCGACAAGGAGAACTACATCTCCAAGCAGCTCAA 4740
Qy 4741 CCCTGTCTTTGGGAAGTCCTTTGACATCGAGGCCTCCTTCCCCATGGAATCCATGCTGAC 4800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4741 CCCTGTCTTTGGGAAGTCCTTTGACATCGAGGCCTCCTTCCCCATGGAATCCATGCTGAC 4800
Qy 4801 GGTGGCTGTGTATGACTGGGACCTGGTGGGCACTGATGACCTCATTGGGGAAACCAAGAT 4860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4801 GGTGGCTGTGTATGACTGGGACCTGGTGGGCACTGATGACCTCATTGGGGAAACCAAGAT 4860
Qy 4861 CGACCTGGAGAACCGCTTCTACAGCAAGCACCGCGCCACCTGCGGCATCGCCCAGACCTA 4920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4861 CGACCTGGAGAACCGCTTCTACAGCAAGCACCGCGCCACCTGCGGCATCGCCCAGACCTA 4920
Qy 4921 CTCCACACATGGCTACAATATCTGGCGGGACCCCATGAAGCCCAGCCAGATCCTGACCCG 4980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4921 CTCCACACATGGCTACAATATCTGGCGGGACCCCATGAAGCCCAGCCAGATCCTGACCCG 4980
Qy 4981 CCTCTGCAAAGACGGCAAAGTGGACGGCCCCCACTTTGGGCCCCCTGGGAGAGTGAAGGT 5040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4981 CCTCTGCAAAGACGGCAAAGTGGACGGCCCCCACTTTGGGCCCCCTGGGAGAGTGAAGGT 5040
Qy 5041 GGCCAACCGCGTCTTCACTGGGCCCTCTGAGATTGAGGACGAGAACGGTCAGAGGAAGCC 5100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5041 GGCCAACCGCGTCTTCACTGGGCCCTCTGAGATTGAGGACGAGAACGGTCAGAGGAAGCC 5100
Qy 5101 CACAGACGAGCATGTGGCGCTGTTGGCCCTGAGGCACTGGGAGGACATCCCCCGCGCAGG 5160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5101 CACAGACGAGCATGTGGCGCTGTTGGCCCTGAGGCACTGGGAGGACATCCCCCGCGCAGG 5160
Qy 5161 CTGCCGCCTGGTGCCAGAGCATGTGGAGACGAGGCCGCTGCTCAACCCCGACAAGCCGGG 5220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5161 CTGCCGCCTGGTGCCAGAGCATGTGGAGACGAGGCCGCTGCTCAACCCCGACAAGCCGGG 5220
Qy 5221 CATCGAGCAGGGCCGCCTGGAGCTGTGGGTGGACATGTTCCCCATGGACATGCCAGCCCC 5280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5221 CATCGAGCAGGGCCGCCTGGAGCTGTGGGTGGACATGTTCCCCATGGACATGCCAGCCCC 5280
Qy 5281 TGGGACGCCTCTGGACATCTCACCTCGGAAGCCCAAGAAGTACGAGCTGCGGGTCATCAT 5340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5281 TGGGACGCCTCTGGACATCTCACCTCGGAAGCCCAAGAAGTACGAGCTGCGGGTCATCAT 5340
Qy 5341 CTGGAACACAGATGAGGTGGTCTTGGAGGACGACGACTTCTTCACAGGGGAGAAGTCCAG 5400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5341 CTGGAACACAGATGAGGTGGTCTTGGAGGACGACGACTTCTTCACAGGGGAGAAGTCCAG 5400
Qy 5401 TGACATCTTCGTGAGGGGGTGGCTGAAGGGCCAGCAGGAGGACAAGCAGGACACAGACGT 5460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5401 TGACATCTTCGTGAGGGGGTGGCTGAAGGGCCAGCAGGAGGACAAGCAGGACACAGACGT 5460
Qy 5461 CCACTACCACTCCCTCACTGGCGAGGGCAACTTCAACTGGCGCTACCTGTTCCCCTTCGA 5520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5461 CCACTACCACTCCCTCACTGGCGAGGGCAACTTCAACTGGCGCTACCTGTTCCCCTTCGA 5520
Qy 5521 CTACCTGGCGGCGGAGGAGAAGATCGTCATCTCCAAGAAGGAGTCCATGTTCTCCTGGGA 5580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5521 CTACCTGGCGGCGGAGGAGAAGATCGTCATCTCCAAGAAGGAGTCCATGTTCTCCTGGGA 5580
Qy 5581 CGAGACCGAGTACAAGATCCCCGCGCGGCTCACCCTGCAGATCTGGGATGCGGACCACTT 5640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5581 CGAGACCGAGTACAAGATCCCCGCGCGGCTCACCCTGCAGATCTGGGATGCGGACCACTT 5640
Qy 5641 CTCCGCTGACGACTTCCTGGGGGCCATCGAGCTGGACCTGAACCGGTTCCCGCGGGGCGC 5700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5641 CTCCGCTGACGACTTCCTGGGGGCCATCGAGCTGGACCTGAACCGGTTCCCGCGGGGCGC 5700
Qy 5701 AAAGACAGCCAAGCAGTGCACCATGGAGATGGCCACCGGGGAGGTGGACGTGCCCCTCGT 5760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5701 AAAGACAGCCAAGCAGTGCACCATGGAGATGGCCACCGGGGAGGTGGACGTGCCCCTCGT 5760
Qy 5761 GTCCATCTTCAAGCAAAAGCGCGTCAAAGGCTGGTGGCCCCTCCTGGCCCGCAATGAGAA 5820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5761 GTCCATCTTCAAGCAAAAGCGCGTCAAAGGCTGGTGGCCCCTCCTGGCCCGCAATGAGAA 5820
Qy 5821 CGATGAGTTTGAGCTCACGGGCAAGGTGGAGGCTGAGCTGCATTTACTGACAGCAGAGGA 5880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5821 CGATGAGTTTGAGCTCACGGGCAAGGTGGAGGCTGAGCTGCATTTACTGACAGCAGAGGA 5880
Qy 5881 GGCAGAGAAGAACCCAGTGGGCCTGGCCCGCAATGAACCTGACCCCCTAGAGAAACCCAA 5940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5881 GGCAGAGAAGAACCCAGTGGGCCTGGCCCGCAATGAACCTGACCCCCTAGAGAAACCCAA 5940
Qy 5941 CCGGCCCGACACGAGCTTCATCTGGTTCCTGAACCCTCTCAAGTCGGCTCGCTACTTCTT 6000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5941 CCGGCCCGACACGAGCTTCATCTGGTTCCTGAACCCTCTCAAGTCGGCTCGCTACTTCTT 6000
Qy 6001 GTGGCACACGTATCGCTGGCTGCTCCTCAAACTGTTGCTGCTCCTGCTGCTGCTCCTCCT 6060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6001 GTGGCACACGTATCGCTGGCTGCTCCTCAAACTGTTGCTGCTCCTGCTGCTGCTCCTCCT 6060
Qy 6061 CCTCGCCCTGTTCCTCTACTCTGTGCCTGGCTACCTGGTCAAGAAAATCCTCGGGGCCTG 6120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6061 CCTCGCCCTGTTCCTCTACTCTGTGCCTGGCTACCTGGTCAAGAAAATCCTCGGGGCCTG 6120
Qy 6121 AGCCCAGTGGCCTCCTGGCCGGCCCGACACGGCCTTCGTCTGGTTCCTCAACCCTCTCAA 6180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6121 AGCCCAGTGGCCTCCTGGCCGGCCCGACACGGCCTTCGTCTGGTTCCTCAACCCTCTCAA 6180
Qy 6181 GTCCATCAAGTACCTCATCTGCACCCGGTACAAGTGGCTCATCATCAAGATCGTGCTGGC 6240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6181 GTCCATCAAGTACCTCATCTGCACCCGGTACAAGTGGCTCATCATCAAGATCGTGCTGGC 6240
Qy 6241 GCTGTTGGGGCTGCTCATGTTGGGGCTCTTCCTCTACAGCCTCCCTGGCTACATGGTCAA 6300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6241 GCTGTTGGGGCTGCTCATGTTGGGGCTCTTCCTCTACAGCCTCCCTGGCTACATGGTCAA 6300
Qy 6301 AAAGCTCCTTGGGGCATGAAGGCCGCCAGCTCCCGCCAGCCGCTCCCCAGCCCTGCCGCA 6360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6301 AAAGCTCCTTGGGGCATGAAGGCCGCCAGCTCCCGCCAGCCGCTCCCCAGCCCTGCCGCA 6360
Qy 6361 TTTCCTTTCAGTGGCTTGGACTCTTTCCCATCTCCCCTGGGGAGCCTGAGGAGCCCAGCG 6420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6361 TTTCCTTTCAGTGGCTTGGACTCTTTCCCATCTCCCCTGGGGAGCCTGAGGAGCCCAGCG 6420
Qy 6421 TCCACTCTTCATGCCTTGGGCCGAGCCTGCCTCCTGCTTGCGGGGGCCGCCTGTCCTCAC 6480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6421 TCCACTCTTCATGCCTTGGGCCGAGCCTGCCTCCTGCTTGCGGGGGCCGCCTGTCCTCAC 6480
Qy 6481 TGCCCCAGGCTGCGGCTTGCCCAGTCCCGCCCCTCTGACCCCTGCCTGTGGGCTGGGGAG 6540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6481 TGCCCCAGGCTGCGGCTTGCCCAGTCCCGCCCCTCTGACCCCTGCCTGTGGGCTGGGGAG 6540
Qy 6541 CCTTGGATGGGGTGGGGACCTGGAATGGGTCTCTCTTGCCCCACCTGGCTGAGGCGCCAC 6600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6541 CCTTGGATGGGGTGGGGACCTGGAATGGGTCTCTCTTGCCCCACCTGGCTGAGGCGCCAC 6600
Qy 6601 CCTTCTTCAGGCCCAGGCTCCAGAGGAAGACTCCTGAAACCCTCCCCAGGTCTTCCAAGT 6660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6601 CCTTCTTCAGGCCCAGGCTCCAGAGGAAGACTCCTGAAACCCTCCCCAGGTCTTCCAAGT 6660
Qy 6661 ACAGGATTGAAGCTTTAGTGAAATTAACCAAGGACCATGGGTCAGTGCCCAGGGCTTTAA 6720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6661 ACAGGATTGAAGCTTTAGTGAAATTAACCAAGGACCATGGGTCAGTGCCCAGGGCTTTAA 6720
Qy 6721 AAAGAATGAACGAGCAAAAGGTATCCCCGCCGTGACCCCTGCAGATAGCACCGGTCTTTG 6780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6721 AAAGAATGAACGAGCAAAAGGTATCCCCGCCGTGACCCCTGCAGATAGCACCGGTCTTTG 6780
Qy 6781 ATCCGCAGCAGGGGCCAGACCCTGCCCACAAGTCCCAGCGCGGCTGCTTCTGCCACTGCT 6840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6781 ATCCGCAGCAGGGGCCAGACCCTGCCCACAAGTCCCAGCGCGGCTGCTTCTGCCACTGCT 6840
Qy 6841 GGGCTCCACTTGGCTCCTCTCACTTCCCAGGGGGTCGCCTGTCCTGCCTGTGGGTTTCCA 6900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6841 GGGCTCCACTTGGCTCCTCTCACTTCCCAGGGGGTCGCCTGTCCTGCCTGTGGGTTTCCA 6900
Qy 6901 TGGCTTCCCAGAGCTCCCTCTGCCCCAGCCAGCGCCTCCAGGCCCAGCTGAGGAGCTGTG 6960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6901 TGGCTTCCCAGAGCTCCCTCTGCCCCAGCCAGCGCCTCCAGGCCCAGCTGAGGAGCTGTG 6960
Qy 6961 AGAAGCAGCAGAGGGGACTCCCCATCCCGGGCACACCCTGTCCTCCCACCCCTGCCCCCT 7020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6961 AGAAGCAGCAGAGGGGACTCCCCATCCCGGGCACACCCTGTCCTCCCACCCCTGCCCCCT 7020
Qy 7021 TGCCCTTCCAGCCCTTTCAGCTGCAGCTGGGAGCTGGCCCGTCAAGTGCTGCCCCTGCCT 7080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7021 TGCCCTTCCAGCCCTTTCAGCTGCAGCTGGGAGCTGGCCCGTCAAGTGCTGCCCCTGCCT 7080
Qy 7081 GTGTCTGGGTTTCTGTTGGCTGTTTTTCTTTTCTTGAGTGGTGATTTTTCTCTAAATAAA 7140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7081 GTGTCTGGGTTTCTGTTGGCTGTTTTTCTTTTCTTGAGTGGTGATTTTTCTCTAAATAAA 7140
Qy 7141 AGAAGTCAAGCACTGAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7171
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7141 AGAAGTCAAGCACTGAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7171
Regarding claim 33, Simons et al. teach the use of a pharmaceutically acceptable carrier for the composition (para. 412 and 423).
Regarding claim 34, the SEQ ID NO:5 is identical to the SEQ ID NO:5 of Simons et al. (see alignment below).
Title: US-17-422-737-5
Perfect score: 10532
Sequence: 1 MALLIHLKTVSELRGRGDRI..........MLGLFLYSLPGYMVKKLLGA 1997
Scoring table: BLOSUM62
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5
Searched: 1 seqs, 1997 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 1 summaries
Database : US-16-971-922-5.pep:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 10532 100.0 1997 1 US-16-971-922-5 COMPOSITIONS AND M
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-16-971-922-5
Query Match 100.0%; Score 10532; DB 1; Length 1997;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 1997; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MALLIHLKTVSELRGRGDRIAKVTFRGQSFYSRVLENCEDVADFDETFRWPVASSIDRNE 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 MALLIHLKTVSELRGRGDRIAKVTFRGQSFYSRVLENCEDVADFDETFRWPVASSIDRNE 60
Qy 61 MLEIQVFNYSKVFSNKLIGTFRMVLQKVVEESHVEVTDTLIDDNNAIIKTSLCVEVRYQA 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 MLEIQVFNYSKVFSNKLIGTFRMVLQKVVEESHVEVTDTLIDDNNAIIKTSLCVEVRYQA 120
Qy 121 TDGTVGSWDDGDFLGDESLQEEEKDSQETDGLLPGSRPSSRPPGEKSFRRAGRSVFSAMK 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 TDGTVGSWDDGDFLGDESLQEEEKDSQETDGLLPGSRPSSRPPGEKSFRRAGRSVFSAMK 180
Qy 181 LGKNRSHKEEPQRPDEPAVLEMEDLDHLAIRLGDGLDPDSVSLASVTALTTNVSNKRSKP 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 LGKNRSHKEEPQRPDEPAVLEMEDLDHLAIRLGDGLDPDSVSLASVTALTTNVSNKRSKP 240
Qy 241 DIKMEPSAGRPMDYQVSITVIEARQLVGLNMDPVVCVEVGDDKKYTSMKESTNCPYYNEY 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 DIKMEPSAGRPMDYQVSITVIEARQLVGLNMDPVVCVEVGDDKKYTSMKESTNCPYYNEY 300
Qy 301 FVFDFHVSPDVMFDKIIKISVIHSKNLLRSGTLVGSFKMDVGTVYSQPEHQFHHKWAILS 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 FVFDFHVSPDVMFDKIIKISVIHSKNLLRSGTLVGSFKMDVGTVYSQPEHQFHHKWAILS 360
Qy 361 DPDDISSGLKGYVKCDVAVVGKGDNIKTPHKANETDEDDIEGNLLLPEGVPPERQWARFY 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 DPDDISSGLKGYVKCDVAVVGKGDNIKTPHKANETDEDDIEGNLLLPEGVPPERQWARFY 420
Qy 421 VKIYRAEGLPRMNTSLMANVKKAFIGENKDLVDPYVQVFFAGQKGKTSVQKSSYEPLWNE 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 VKIYRAEGLPRMNTSLMANVKKAFIGENKDLVDPYVQVFFAGQKGKTSVQKSSYEPLWNE 480
Qy 481 QVVFTDLFPPLCKRMKVQIRDSDKVNDVAIGTHFIDLRKISNDGDKGFLPTLGPAWVNMY 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 QVVFTDLFPPLCKRMKVQIRDSDKVNDVAIGTHFIDLRKISNDGDKGFLPTLGPAWVNMY 540
Qy 541 GSTRNYTLLDEHQDLNEGLGEGVSFRARLLLGLAVEIVDTSNPELTSSTEVQVEQATPIS 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 GSTRNYTLLDEHQDLNEGLGEGVSFRARLLLGLAVEIVDTSNPELTSSTEVQVEQATPIS 600
Qy 601 ESCAGKMEEFFLFGAFLEASMIDRRNGDKPITFEVTIGNYGNEVDGLSRPQRPRPRKEPG 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 ESCAGKMEEFFLFGAFLEASMIDRRNGDKPITFEVTIGNYGNEVDGLSRPQRPRPRKEPG 660
Qy 661 DEEEVDLIQNASDDEAGDAGDLASVSSTPPMRPQVTDRNYFHLPYLERKPCIYIKSWWPD 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 DEEEVDLIQNASDDEAGDAGDLASVSSTPPMRPQVTDRNYFHLPYLERKPCIYIKSWWPD 720
Qy 721 QRRRLYNANIMDHIADKLEEGLNDIQEMIKTEKSYPERRLRGVLEELSCGCCRFLSLADK 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 QRRRLYNANIMDHIADKLEEGLNDIQEMIKTEKSYPERRLRGVLEELSCGCCRFLSLADK 780
Qy 781 DQGHSSRTRLDRERLKSCMRELENMGQQARMLRAQVKRHTVRDKLRLCQNFLQKLRFLAD 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 DQGHSSRTRLDRERLKSCMRELENMGQQARMLRAQVKRHTVRDKLRLCQNFLQKLRFLAD 840
Qy 841 EPQHSIPDIFIWMMSNNKRVAYARVPSKDLLFSIVEEETGKDCAKVKTLFLKLPGKRGFG 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 EPQHSIPDIFIWMMSNNKRVAYARVPSKDLLFSIVEEETGKDCAKVKTLFLKLPGKRGFG 900
Qy 901 SAGWTVQAKVELYLWLGLSKQRKEFLCGLPCGFQEVKAAQGLGLHAFPPVSLVYTKKQAF 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 SAGWTVQAKVELYLWLGLSKQRKEFLCGLPCGFQEVKAAQGLGLHAFPPVSLVYTKKQAF 960
Qy 961 QLRAHMYQARSLFAADSSGLSDPFARVFFINQSQCTEVLNETLCPTWDQMLVFDNLELYG 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 QLRAHMYQARSLFAADSSGLSDPFARVFFINQSQCTEVLNETLCPTWDQMLVFDNLELYG 1020
Qy 1021 EAHELRDDPPIIVIEIYDQDSMGKADFMGRTFAKPLVKMADEAYCPPRFPPQLEYYQIYR 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 EAHELRDDPPIIVIEIYDQDSMGKADFMGRTFAKPLVKMADEAYCPPRFPPQLEYYQIYR 1080
Qy 1081 GNATAGDLLAAFELLQIGPAGKADLPPINGPVDVDRGPIMPVPMGIRPVLSKYRVEVLFW 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 GNATAGDLLAAFELLQIGPAGKADLPPINGPVDVDRGPIMPVPMGIRPVLSKYRVEVLFW 1140
Qy 1141 GLRDLKRVNLAQVDRPRVDIECAGKGVQSSLIHNYKKNPNFNTLVKWFEVDLPENELLHP 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 GLRDLKRVNLAQVDRPRVDIECAGKGVQSSLIHNYKKNPNFNTLVKWFEVDLPENELLHP 1200
Qy 1201 PLNIRVVDCRAFGRYTLVGSHAVSSLRRFIYRPPDRSAPSWNTTVRLLRRCRVLCNGGSS 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1201 PLNIRVVDCRAFGRYTLVGSHAVSSLRRFIYRPPDRSAPSWNTTVRLLRRCRVLCNGGSS 1260
Qy 1261 SHSTGEVVVTMEPEVPIKKLETMVKLDATSEAVVKVDVAEEEKEKKKKKKGTAEEPEEEE 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1261 SHSTGEVVVTMEPEVPIKKLETMVKLDATSEAVVKVDVAEEEKEKKKKKKGTAEEPEEEE 1320
Qy 1321 PDESMLDWWSKYFASIDTMKEQLRQQEPSGIDLEEKEEVDNTEGLKGSMKGKEKARAAKE 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1321 PDESMLDWWSKYFASIDTMKEQLRQQEPSGIDLEEKEEVDNTEGLKGSMKGKEKARAAKE 1380
Qy 1381 EKKKKTQSSGSGQGSEAPEKKKPKIDELKVYPKELESEFDNFEDWLHTFNLLRGKTGDDE 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1381 EKKKKTQSSGSGQGSEAPEKKKPKIDELKVYPKELESEFDNFEDWLHTFNLLRGKTGDDE 1440
Qy 1441 DGSTEEERIVGRFKGSLCVYKVPLPEDVSREAGYDSTYGMFQGIPSNDPINVLVRVYVVR 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1441 DGSTEEERIVGRFKGSLCVYKVPLPEDVSREAGYDSTYGMFQGIPSNDPINVLVRVYVVR 1500
Qy 1501 ATDLHPADINGKADPYIAIRLGKTDIRDKENYISKQLNPVFGKSFDIEASFPMESMLTVA 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1501 ATDLHPADINGKADPYIAIRLGKTDIRDKENYISKQLNPVFGKSFDIEASFPMESMLTVA 1560
Qy 1561 VYDWDLVGTDDLIGETKIDLENRFYSKHRATCGIAQTYSTHGYNIWRDPMKPSQILTRLC 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1561 VYDWDLVGTDDLIGETKIDLENRFYSKHRATCGIAQTYSTHGYNIWRDPMKPSQILTRLC 1620
Qy 1621 KDGKVDGPHFGPPGRVKVANRVFTGPSEIEDENGQRKPTDEHVALLALRHWEDIPRAGCR 1680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1621 KDGKVDGPHFGPPGRVKVANRVFTGPSEIEDENGQRKPTDEHVALLALRHWEDIPRAGCR 1680
Qy 1681 LVPEHVETRPLLNPDKPGIEQGRLELWVDMFPMDMPAPGTPLDISPRKPKKYELRVIIWN 1740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1681 LVPEHVETRPLLNPDKPGIEQGRLELWVDMFPMDMPAPGTPLDISPRKPKKYELRVIIWN 1740
Qy 1741 TDEVVLEDDDFFTGEKSSDIFVRGWLKGQQEDKQDTDVHYHSLTGEGNFNWRYLFPFDYL 1800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1741 TDEVVLEDDDFFTGEKSSDIFVRGWLKGQQEDKQDTDVHYHSLTGEGNFNWRYLFPFDYL 1800
Qy 1801 AAEEKIVISKKESMFSWDETEYKIPARLTLQIWDADHFSADDFLGAIELDLNRFPRGAKT 1860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1801 AAEEKIVISKKESMFSWDETEYKIPARLTLQIWDADHFSADDFLGAIELDLNRFPRGAKT 1860
Qy 1861 AKQCTMEMATGEVDVPLVSIFKQKRVKGWWPLLARNENDEFELTGKVEAELHLLTAEEAE 1920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1861 AKQCTMEMATGEVDVPLVSIFKQKRVKGWWPLLARNENDEFELTGKVEAELHLLTAEEAE 1920
Qy 1921 KNPVGLARNEPDPLEKPNRPDTAFVWFLNPLKSIKYLICTRYKWLIIKIVLALLGLLMLG 1980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1921 KNPVGLARNEPDPLEKPNRPDTAFVWFLNPLKSIKYLICTRYKWLIIKIVLALLGLLMLG 1980
Qy 1981 LFLYSLPGYMVKKLLGA 1997
|||||||||||||||||
Db 1981 LFLYSLPGYMVKKLLGA 1997
Regarding claim 35 directed to SEQ ID NO:22, this sequence is identical to SEQ ID NO:11 of Simons et al. (see alignment below)
Title: US-17-422-737-22
Perfect score: 6973
Sequence: 1 atcggaggggggtcgggagg..........actgaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 6973
Scoring table: IDENTITY_NUC
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 1.0
Searched: 1 seqs, 6973 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 2
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 2 summaries
Database : US-16-971-922-11.seq:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 6973 100.0 6973 1 US-16-971-922-11 COMPOSITIONS AND M
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-16-971-922-11
Query Match 100.0%; Score 6973; DB 1; Length 6973;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 6973; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 ATCGGAGGGGGGTCGGGAGGAGGAGGAGGAGGCAGCGGCAGAGAAGAGAGAGGCGTGTGA 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 ATCGGAGGGGGGTCGGGAGGAGGAGGAGGAGGCAGCGGCAGAGAAGAGAGAGGCGTGTGA 60
Qy 61 GCCGTGCTCCACCGGCTAGCTCCTTCCCGCTGCTCCTGCCTGGCAGTGCCAGGCAGCCCA 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 GCCGTGCTCCACCGGCTAGCTCCTTCCCGCTGCTCCTGCCTGGCAGTGCCAGGCAGCCCA 120
Qy 121 CACCAGCATGGCCTTGCTCATCCACCTCAAGACAGTCTCGGAGCTGCGGGGCAGGGGCGA 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 CACCAGCATGGCCTTGCTCATCCACCTCAAGACAGTCTCGGAGCTGCGGGGCAGGGGCGA 180
Qy 181 CCGGATCGCCAAAGTGACTTTCCGAGGGCAATCCTTCTACTCTCGGGTCCTGGAGAACTG 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 CCGGATCGCCAAAGTGACTTTCCGAGGGCAATCCTTCTACTCTCGGGTCCTGGAGAACTG 240
Qy 241 TGAGGATGTGGCTGACTTTGATGAGACATTTCGGTGGCCGGTGGCCAGCAGCATCGACAG 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 TGAGGATGTGGCTGACTTTGATGAGACATTTCGGTGGCCGGTGGCCAGCAGCATCGACAG 300
Qy 301 AAATGAGATGCTGGAGATTCAGGTTTTCAACTACAGCAAAGTCTTCAGCAACAAGCTCAT 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 AAATGAGATGCTGGAGATTCAGGTTTTCAACTACAGCAAAGTCTTCAGCAACAAGCTCAT 360
Qy 361 CGGGACCTTCCGCATGGTGCTGCAGAAGGTGGTAGAGGAGAGCCATGTGGAGGTGACTGA 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 CGGGACCTTCCGCATGGTGCTGCAGAAGGTGGTAGAGGAGAGCCATGTGGAGGTGACTGA 420
Qy 421 CACGCTGATTGATGACAACAATGCTATCATCAAGACCAGCCTGTGCGTGGAGGTCCGGTA 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 CACGCTGATTGATGACAACAATGCTATCATCAAGACCAGCCTGTGCGTGGAGGTCCGGTA 480
Qy 481 TCAGGCCACTGACGGCACAGTGGGCTCCTGGGACGATGGGGACTTCCTGGGAGATGAGTC 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 TCAGGCCACTGACGGCACAGTGGGCTCCTGGGACGATGGGGACTTCCTGGGAGATGAGTC 540
Qy 541 TCTTCAAGAGGAAGAGAAGGACAGCCAAGAGACGGATGGACTGCTCCCAGGCTCCCGGCC 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 TCTTCAAGAGGAAGAGAAGGACAGCCAAGAGACGGATGGACTGCTCCCAGGCTCCCGGCC 600
Qy 601 CAGCTCCCGGCCCCCAGGAGAGAAGAGCTTCCGGAGAGCCGGGAGGAGCGTGTTCTCCGC 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 CAGCTCCCGGCCCCCAGGAGAGAAGAGCTTCCGGAGAGCCGGGAGGAGCGTGTTCTCCGC 660
Qy 661 CATGAAGCTCGGCAAAAACCGGTCTCACAAGGAGGAGCCCCAAAGACCAGATGAACCGGC 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 CATGAAGCTCGGCAAAAACCGGTCTCACAAGGAGGAGCCCCAAAGACCAGATGAACCGGC 720
Qy 721 GGTGCTGGAGATGGAAGACCTTGACCATCTGGCCATTCGGCTAGGAGATGGACTGGATCC 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 GGTGCTGGAGATGGAAGACCTTGACCATCTGGCCATTCGGCTAGGAGATGGACTGGATCC 780
Qy 781 CGACTCGGTGTCTCTAGCCTCAGTCACAGCTCTCACCACTAATGTCTCCAACAAGCGATC 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 CGACTCGGTGTCTCTAGCCTCAGTCACAGCTCTCACCACTAATGTCTCCAACAAGCGATC 840
Qy 841 TAAGCCAGACATTAAGATGGAGCCAAGTGCTGGGCGGCCCATGGATTACCAGGTCAGCAT 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 TAAGCCAGACATTAAGATGGAGCCAAGTGCTGGGCGGCCCATGGATTACCAGGTCAGCAT 900
Qy 901 CACGGTGATCGAGGCCCGGCAGCTGGTGGGCTTGAACATGGACCCTGTGGTGTGCGTGGA 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 CACGGTGATCGAGGCCCGGCAGCTGGTGGGCTTGAACATGGACCCTGTGGTGTGCGTGGA 960
Qy 961 GGTGGGTGACGACAAGAAGTACACATCCATGAAGGAGTCCACTAACTGCCCCTATTACAA 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 GGTGGGTGACGACAAGAAGTACACATCCATGAAGGAGTCCACTAACTGCCCCTATTACAA 1020
Qy 1021 CGAGTACTTCGTCTTCGACTTCCATGTCTCTCCGGATGTCATGTTTGACAAGATCATCAA 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 CGAGTACTTCGTCTTCGACTTCCATGTCTCTCCGGATGTCATGTTTGACAAGATCATCAA 1080
Qy 1081 GATTTCGGTGATTCACTCCAAGAACCTGCTGCGCAGTGGCACCCTGGTGGGCTCCTTCAA 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 GATTTCGGTGATTCACTCCAAGAACCTGCTGCGCAGTGGCACCCTGGTGGGCTCCTTCAA 1140
Qy 1141 AATGGACGTGGGAACCGTGTACTCGCAGCCAGAGCACCAGTTCCATCACAAGTGGGCCAT 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 AATGGACGTGGGAACCGTGTACTCGCAGCCAGAGCACCAGTTCCATCACAAGTGGGCCAT 1200
Qy 1201 CCTGTCTGACCCCGATGACATCTCCTCGGGGCTGAAGGGCTACGTGAAGTGTGACGTTGC 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1201 CCTGTCTGACCCCGATGACATCTCCTCGGGGCTGAAGGGCTACGTGAAGTGTGACGTTGC 1260
Qy 1261 CGTGGTGGGCAAAGGGGACAACATCAAGACGCCCCACAAGGCCAATGAGACCGACGAAGA 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1261 CGTGGTGGGCAAAGGGGACAACATCAAGACGCCCCACAAGGCCAATGAGACCGACGAAGA 1320
Qy 1321 TGACATTGAGGGGAACTTGCTGCTCCCCGAGGGGGTGCCCCCCGAACGCCAGTGGGCCCG 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1321 TGACATTGAGGGGAACTTGCTGCTCCCCGAGGGGGTGCCCCCCGAACGCCAGTGGGCCCG 1380
Qy 1381 GTTCTATGTGAAAATTTACCGAGCAGAGGGGCTGCCCCGTATGAACACAAGCCTCATGGC 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1381 GTTCTATGTGAAAATTTACCGAGCAGAGGGGCTGCCCCGTATGAACACAAGCCTCATGGC 1440
Qy 1441 CAATGTAAAGAAGGCTTTCATCGGTGAAAACAAGGACCTCGTGGACCCCTACGTGCAAGT 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1441 CAATGTAAAGAAGGCTTTCATCGGTGAAAACAAGGACCTCGTGGACCCCTACGTGCAAGT 1500
Qy 1501 CTTCTTTGCTGGCCAGAAGGGCAAGACTTCAGTGCAGAAGAGCAGCTATGAGCCCCTGTG 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1501 CTTCTTTGCTGGCCAGAAGGGCAAGACTTCAGTGCAGAAGAGCAGCTATGAGCCCCTGTG 1560
Qy 1561 GAATGAGCAGGTCGTCTTTACAGACCTCTTCCCCCCACTCTGCAAACGCATGAAGGTGCA 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1561 GAATGAGCAGGTCGTCTTTACAGACCTCTTCCCCCCACTCTGCAAACGCATGAAGGTGCA 1620
Qy 1621 GATCCGAGACTCGGACAAGGTCAACGACGTGGCCATCGGCACCCACTTCATTGACCTGCG 1680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1621 GATCCGAGACTCGGACAAGGTCAACGACGTGGCCATCGGCACCCACTTCATTGACCTGCG 1680
Qy 1681 CAAGATTTCTAATGACGGAGACAAAGGCTTCCTGCCCACACTGGGCCCAGCCTGGGTGAA 1740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1681 CAAGATTTCTAATGACGGAGACAAAGGCTTCCTGCCCACACTGGGCCCAGCCTGGGTGAA 1740
Qy 1741 CATGTACGGCTCCACACGTAACTACACGCTGCTGGATGAGCATCAGGACCTGAACGAGGG 1800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1741 CATGTACGGCTCCACACGTAACTACACGCTGCTGGATGAGCATCAGGACCTGAACGAGGG 1800
Qy 1801 CCTGGGGGAGGGTGTGTCCTTCCGGGCCCGGCTCCTGCTGGGCCTGGCTGTGGAGATCGT 1860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1801 CCTGGGGGAGGGTGTGTCCTTCCGGGCCCGGCTCCTGCTGGGCCTGGCTGTGGAGATCGT 1860
Qy 1861 AGACACCTCCAACCCTGAGCTCACCAGCTCCACAGAGGTGCAGGTGGAGCAGGCCACGCC 1920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1861 AGACACCTCCAACCCTGAGCTCACCAGCTCCACAGAGGTGCAGGTGGAGCAGGCCACGCC 1920
Qy 1921 CATCTCGGAGAGCTGTGCAGGTAAAATGGAAGAATTCTTTCTCTTTGGAGCCTTCCTGGA 1980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1921 CATCTCGGAGAGCTGTGCAGGTAAAATGGAAGAATTCTTTCTCTTTGGAGCCTTCCTGGA 1980
Qy 1981 GGCCTCAATGATCGACCGGAGAAACGGAGACAAGCCCATCACCTTTGAGGTCACCATAGG 2040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1981 GGCCTCAATGATCGACCGGAGAAACGGAGACAAGCCCATCACCTTTGAGGTCACCATAGG 2040
Qy 2041 CAACTATGGGAACGAAGTTGATGGCCTGTCCCGGCCCCAGCGGCCTCGGCCCCGGAAGGA 2100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2041 CAACTATGGGAACGAAGTTGATGGCCTGTCCCGGCCCCAGCGGCCTCGGCCCCGGAAGGA 2100
Qy 2101 GCCGGGGGATGAGGAAGAAGTAGACCTGATTCAGAACGCAAGTGATGACGAGGCCGGTGA 2160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2101 GCCGGGGGATGAGGAAGAAGTAGACCTGATTCAGAACGCAAGTGATGACGAGGCCGGTGA 2160
Qy 2161 TGCCGGGGACCTGGCCTCAGTCTCCTCCACTCCACCAATGCGGCCCCAGGTCACCGACAG 2220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2161 TGCCGGGGACCTGGCCTCAGTCTCCTCCACTCCACCAATGCGGCCCCAGGTCACCGACAG 2220
Qy 2221 GAACTACTTCCATCTGCCCTACCTGGAGCGAAAGCCCTGCATCTACATCAAGAGCTGGTG 2280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2221 GAACTACTTCCATCTGCCCTACCTGGAGCGAAAGCCCTGCATCTACATCAAGAGCTGGTG 2280
Qy 2281 GCCGGACCAGCGCCGCCGCCTCTACAATGCCAACATCATGGACCACATTGCCGACAAGCT 2340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2281 GCCGGACCAGCGCCGCCGCCTCTACAATGCCAACATCATGGACCACATTGCCGACAAGCT 2340
Qy 2341 GGAAGAAGGCCTGAACGACATACAGGAGATGATCAAAACGGAGAAGTCCTACCCTGAGCG 2400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2341 GGAAGAAGGCCTGAACGACATACAGGAGATGATCAAAACGGAGAAGTCCTACCCTGAGCG 2400
Qy 2401 TCGCCTGCGGGGCGTCCTGGAGGAGCTGAGCTGTGGCTGCTGCCGCTTCCTCTCCCTCGC 2460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2401 TCGCCTGCGGGGCGTCCTGGAGGAGCTGAGCTGTGGCTGCTGCCGCTTCCTCTCCCTCGC 2460
Qy 2461 TGACAAGGACCAGGGCCACTCATCCCGCACCAGGCTTGACCGGGAGCGCCTCAAGTCCTG 2520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2461 TGACAAGGACCAGGGCCACTCATCCCGCACCAGGCTTGACCGGGAGCGCCTCAAGTCCTG 2520
Qy 2521 CATGAGGGAGCTGGAAAACATGGGGCAGCAGGCCAGGATGCTGCGGGCCCAGGTGAAGCG 2580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2521 CATGAGGGAGCTGGAAAACATGGGGCAGCAGGCCAGGATGCTGCGGGCCCAGGTGAAGCG 2580
Qy 2581 GCACACGGTGCGGGACAAGCTGAGGCTGTGCCAGAACTTCCTGCAGAAGCTGCGCTTCCT 2640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2581 GCACACGGTGCGGGACAAGCTGAGGCTGTGCCAGAACTTCCTGCAGAAGCTGCGCTTCCT 2640
Qy 2641 GGCGGACGAGCCCCAGCACAGCATTCCCGACATCTTCATCTGGATGATGAGCAACAACAA 2700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2641 GGCGGACGAGCCCCAGCACAGCATTCCCGACATCTTCATCTGGATGATGAGCAACAACAA 2700
Qy 2701 GCGTGTCGCCTATGCCCGTGTGCCCTCCAAGGACCTGCTCTTCTCCATCGTGGAGGAGGA 2760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2701 GCGTGTCGCCTATGCCCGTGTGCCCTCCAAGGACCTGCTCTTCTCCATCGTGGAGGAGGA 2760
Qy 2761 GACTGGCAAGGACTGCGCCAAGGTCAAGACGCTCTTCCTTAAGCTGCCAGGGAAGCGGGG 2820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2761 GACTGGCAAGGACTGCGCCAAGGTCAAGACGCTCTTCCTTAAGCTGCCAGGGAAGCGGGG 2820
Qy 2821 CTTCGGCTCGGCAGGCTGGACAGTGCAGGCCAAGGTGGAGCTGTACCTGTGGCTGGGCCT 2880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2821 CTTCGGCTCGGCAGGCTGGACAGTGCAGGCCAAGGTGGAGCTGTACCTGTGGCTGGGCCT 2880
Qy 2881 CAGCAAACAGCGCAAGGAGTTCCTGTGCGGCCTGCCCTGTGGCTTCCAGGAGGTCAAGGC 2940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2881 CAGCAAACAGCGCAAGGAGTTCCTGTGCGGCCTGCCCTGTGGCTTCCAGGAGGTCAAGGC 2940
Qy 2941 AGCCCAGGGCCTGGGCCTGCATGCCTTCCCACCCGTCAGCCTGGTCTACACCAAGAAGCA 3000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2941 AGCCCAGGGCCTGGGCCTGCATGCCTTCCCACCCGTCAGCCTGGTCTACACCAAGAAGCA 3000
Qy 3001 GGCGTTCCAGCTCCGAGCGCACATGTACCAGGCCCGCAGCCTCTTTGCCGCCGACAGCAG 3060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3001 GGCGTTCCAGCTCCGAGCGCACATGTACCAGGCCCGCAGCCTCTTTGCCGCCGACAGCAG 3060
Qy 3061 CGGACTCTCAGACCCCTTTGCCCGCGTCTTCTTCATCAATCAGAGTCAGTGCACAGAGGT 3120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3061 CGGACTCTCAGACCCCTTTGCCCGCGTCTTCTTCATCAATCAGAGTCAGTGCACAGAGGT 3120
Qy 3121 GCTGAATGAGACCCTGTGTCCCACCTGGGACCAGATGCTGGTGTTCGACAACCTGGAGCT 3180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3121 GCTGAATGAGACCCTGTGTCCCACCTGGGACCAGATGCTGGTGTTCGACAACCTGGAGCT 3180
Qy 3181 CTATGGTGAAGCTCATGAGCTGAGGGACGATCCGCCCATCATTGTCATTGAAATCTATGA 3240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3181 CTATGGTGAAGCTCATGAGCTGAGGGACGATCCGCCCATCATTGTCATTGAAATCTATGA 3240
Qy 3241 CCAGGATTCCATGGGCAAAGCTGACTTCATGGGCCGGACCTTCGCCAAACCCCTGGTGAA 3300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3241 CCAGGATTCCATGGGCAAAGCTGACTTCATGGGCCGGACCTTCGCCAAACCCCTGGTGAA 3300
Qy 3301 GATGGCAGACGAGGCGTACTGCCCACCCCGCTTCCCACCTCAGCTCGAGTACTACCAGAT 3360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3301 GATGGCAGACGAGGCGTACTGCCCACCCCGCTTCCCACCTCAGCTCGAGTACTACCAGAT 3360
Qy 3361 CTACCGTGGCAACGCCACAGCTGGAGACCTGCTGGCGGCCTTCGAGCTGCTGCAGATTGG 3420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3361 CTACCGTGGCAACGCCACAGCTGGAGACCTGCTGGCGGCCTTCGAGCTGCTGCAGATTGG 3420
Qy 3421 ACCAGCAGGGAAGGCTGACCTGCCCCCCATCAATGGCCCGGTGGACGTGGACCGAGGTCC 3480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3421 ACCAGCAGGGAAGGCTGACCTGCCCCCCATCAATGGCCCGGTGGACGTGGACCGAGGTCC 3480
Qy 3481 CATCATGCCCGTGCCCATGGGCATCCGGCCCGTGCTCAGCAAGTACCGAGTGGAGGTGCT 3540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3481 CATCATGCCCGTGCCCATGGGCATCCGGCCCGTGCTCAGCAAGTACCGAGTGGAGGTGCT 3540
Qy 3541 GTTCTGGGGCCTACGGGACCTAAAGCGGGTGAACCTGGCCCAGGTGGACCGGCCACGGGT 3600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3541 GTTCTGGGGCCTACGGGACCTAAAGCGGGTGAACCTGGCCCAGGTGGACCGGCCACGGGT 3600
Qy 3601 GGACATCGAGTGTGCAGGGAAGGGGGTGCAGTCGTCCCTGATCCACAATTATAAGAAGAA 3660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3601 GGACATCGAGTGTGCAGGGAAGGGGGTGCAGTCGTCCCTGATCCACAATTATAAGAAGAA 3660
Qy 3661 CCCCAACTTCAACACCCTCGTCAAGTGGTTTGAAGTGGACCTCCCAGAGAACGAGCTGCT 3720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3661 CCCCAACTTCAACACCCTCGTCAAGTGGTTTGAAGTGGACCTCCCAGAGAACGAGCTGCT 3720
Qy 3721 GCACCCGCCCTTGAACATCCGTGTGGTGGACTGCCGGGCCTTCGGTCGCTACACACTGGT 3780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3721 GCACCCGCCCTTGAACATCCGTGTGGTGGACTGCCGGGCCTTCGGTCGCTACACACTGGT 3780
Qy 3781 GGGCTCCCATGCCGTCAGCTCCCTGCGACGCTTCATCTACCGGCCCCCAGACCGCTCGGC 3840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3781 GGGCTCCCATGCCGTCAGCTCCCTGCGACGCTTCATCTACCGGCCCCCAGACCGCTCGGC 3840
Qy 3841 CCCCAGCTGGAACACCACGGTCAGGCTTCTCCGGCGCTGCCGTGTGCTGTGCAATGGGGG 3900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3841 CCCCAGCTGGAACACCACGGTCAGGCTTCTCCGGCGCTGCCGTGTGCTGTGCAATGGGGG 3900
Qy 3901 CTCCTCCTCTCACTCCACAGGGGAGGTTGTGGTGACTATGGAGCCAGAGGTACCCATCAA 3960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3901 CTCCTCCTCTCACTCCACAGGGGAGGTTGTGGTGACTATGGAGCCAGAGGTACCCATCAA 3960
Qy 3961 GAAACTGGAGACCATGGTGAAGCTGGACGCGACTTCTGAAGCTGTTGTCAAGGTGGATGT 4020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3961 GAAACTGGAGACCATGGTGAAGCTGGACGCGACTTCTGAAGCTGTTGTCAAGGTGGATGT 4020
Qy 4021 GGCTGAGGAGGAGAAGGAGAAGAAGAAGAAGAAGAAGGGCACTGCGGAGGAGCCAGAGGA 4080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4021 GGCTGAGGAGGAGAAGGAGAAGAAGAAGAAGAAGAAGGGCACTGCGGAGGAGCCAGAGGA 4080
Qy 4081 GGAGGAGCCAGACGAGAGCATGCTGGACTGGTGGTCCAAGTACTTTGCCTCCATTGACAC 4140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4081 GGAGGAGCCAGACGAGAGCATGCTGGACTGGTGGTCCAAGTACTTTGCCTCCATTGACAC 4140
Qy 4141 CATGAAGGAGCAACTTCGACAACAAGAGCCCTCTGGAATTGACTTGGAGGAGAAGGAGGA 4200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4141 CATGAAGGAGCAACTTCGACAACAAGAGCCCTCTGGAATTGACTTGGAGGAGAAGGAGGA 4200
Qy 4201 AGTGGACAATACCGAGGGCCTGAAGGGGTCAATGAAGGGCAAGGAGAAGGCAAGGGCTGC 4260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4201 AGTGGACAATACCGAGGGCCTGAAGGGGTCAATGAAGGGCAAGGAGAAGGCAAGGGCTGC 4260
Qy 4261 CAAAGAGGAGAAGAAGAAGAAAACTCAGAGCTCTGGCTCTGGCCAGGGGTCCGAGGCCCC 4320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4261 CAAAGAGGAGAAGAAGAAGAAAACTCAGAGCTCTGGCTCTGGCCAGGGGTCCGAGGCCCC 4320
Qy 4321 CGAGAAGAAGAAACCCAAGATTGATGAGCTTAAGGTATACCCCAAAGAGCTGGAGTCCGA 4380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4321 CGAGAAGAAGAAACCCAAGATTGATGAGCTTAAGGTATACCCCAAAGAGCTGGAGTCCGA 4380
Qy 4381 GTTTGATAACTTTGAGGACTGGCTGCACACTTTCAACTTGCTTCGGGGCAAGACCGGGGA 4440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4381 GTTTGATAACTTTGAGGACTGGCTGCACACTTTCAACTTGCTTCGGGGCAAGACCGGGGA 4440
Qy 4441 TGATGAGGATGGCTCCACCGAGGAGGAGCGCATTGTGGGACGCTTCAAGGGCTCCCTCTG 4500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4441 TGATGAGGATGGCTCCACCGAGGAGGAGCGCATTGTGGGACGCTTCAAGGGCTCCCTCTG 4500
Qy 4501 CGTGTACAAAGTGCCACTCCCAGAGGACGTGTCCCGGGAAGCCGGCTACGACTCCACCTA 4560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4501 CGTGTACAAAGTGCCACTCCCAGAGGACGTGTCCCGGGAAGCCGGCTACGACTCCACCTA 4560
Qy 4561 CGGCATGTTCCAGGGCATCCCGAGCAATGACCCCATCAATGTGCTGGTCCGAGTCTATGT 4620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4561 CGGCATGTTCCAGGGCATCCCGAGCAATGACCCCATCAATGTGCTGGTCCGAGTCTATGT 4620
Qy 4621 GGTCCGGGCCACGGACCTGCACCCTGCTGACATCAACGGCAAAGCTGACCCCTACATCGC 4680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4621 GGTCCGGGCCACGGACCTGCACCCTGCTGACATCAACGGCAAAGCTGACCCCTACATCGC 4680
Qy 4681 CATCCGGCTAGGCAAGACTGACATCCGCGACAAGGAGAACTACATCTCCAAGCAGCTCAA 4740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4681 CATCCGGCTAGGCAAGACTGACATCCGCGACAAGGAGAACTACATCTCCAAGCAGCTCAA 4740
Qy 4741 CCCTGTCTTTGGGAAGTCCTTTGACATCGAGGCCTCCTTCCCCATGGAATCCATGCTGAC 4800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4741 CCCTGTCTTTGGGAAGTCCTTTGACATCGAGGCCTCCTTCCCCATGGAATCCATGCTGAC 4800
Qy 4801 GGTGGCTGTGTATGACTGGGACCTGGTGGGCACTGATGACCTCATTGGGGAAACCAAGAT 4860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4801 GGTGGCTGTGTATGACTGGGACCTGGTGGGCACTGATGACCTCATTGGGGAAACCAAGAT 4860
Qy 4861 CGACCTGGAGAACCGCTTCTACAGCAAGCACCGCGCCACCTGCGGCATCGCCCAGACCTA 4920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4861 CGACCTGGAGAACCGCTTCTACAGCAAGCACCGCGCCACCTGCGGCATCGCCCAGACCTA 4920
Qy 4921 CTCCACACATGGCTACAATATCTGGCGGGACCCCATGAAGCCCAGCCAGATCCTGACCCG 4980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4921 CTCCACACATGGCTACAATATCTGGCGGGACCCCATGAAGCCCAGCCAGATCCTGACCCG 4980
Qy 4981 CCTCTGCAAAGACGGCAAAGTGGACGGCCCCCACTTTGGGCCCCCTGGGAGAGTGAAGGT 5040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4981 CCTCTGCAAAGACGGCAAAGTGGACGGCCCCCACTTTGGGCCCCCTGGGAGAGTGAAGGT 5040
Qy 5041 GGCCAACCGCGTCTTCACTGGGCCCTCTGAGATTGAGGACGAGAACGGTCAGAGGAAGCC 5100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5041 GGCCAACCGCGTCTTCACTGGGCCCTCTGAGATTGAGGACGAGAACGGTCAGAGGAAGCC 5100
Qy 5101 CACAGACGAGCATGTGGCGCTGTTGGCCCTGAGGCACTGGGAGGACATCCCCCGCGCAGG 5160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5101 CACAGACGAGCATGTGGCGCTGTTGGCCCTGAGGCACTGGGAGGACATCCCCCGCGCAGG 5160
Qy 5161 CTGCCGCCTGGTGCCAGAGCATGTGGAGACGAGGCCGCTGCTCAACCCCGACAAGCCGGG 5220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5161 CTGCCGCCTGGTGCCAGAGCATGTGGAGACGAGGCCGCTGCTCAACCCCGACAAGCCGGG 5220
Qy 5221 CATCGAGCAGGGCCGCCTGGAGCTGTGGGTGGACATGTTCCCCATGGACATGCCAGCCCC 5280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5221 CATCGAGCAGGGCCGCCTGGAGCTGTGGGTGGACATGTTCCCCATGGACATGCCAGCCCC 5280
Qy 5281 TGGGACGCCTCTGGACATCTCACCTCGGAAGCCCAAGAAGTACGAGCTGCGGGTCATCAT 5340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5281 TGGGACGCCTCTGGACATCTCACCTCGGAAGCCCAAGAAGTACGAGCTGCGGGTCATCAT 5340
Qy 5341 CTGGAACACAGATGAGGTGGTCTTGGAGGACGACGACTTCTTCACAGGGGAGAAGTCCAG 5400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5341 CTGGAACACAGATGAGGTGGTCTTGGAGGACGACGACTTCTTCACAGGGGAGAAGTCCAG 5400
Qy 5401 TGACATCTTCGTGAGGGGGTGGCTGAAGGGCCAGCAGGAGGACAAGCAGGACACAGACGT 5460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5401 TGACATCTTCGTGAGGGGGTGGCTGAAGGGCCAGCAGGAGGACAAGCAGGACACAGACGT 5460
Qy 5461 CCACTACCACTCCCTCACTGGCGAGGGCAACTTCAACTGGCGCTACCTGTTCCCCTTCGA 5520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5461 CCACTACCACTCCCTCACTGGCGAGGGCAACTTCAACTGGCGCTACCTGTTCCCCTTCGA 5520
Qy 5521 CTACCTGGCGGCGGAGGAGAAGATCGTCATCTCCAAGAAGGAGTCCATGTTCTCCTGGGA 5580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5521 CTACCTGGCGGCGGAGGAGAAGATCGTCATCTCCAAGAAGGAGTCCATGTTCTCCTGGGA 5580
Qy 5581 CGAGACCGAGTACAAGATCCCCGCGCGGCTCACCCTGCAGATCTGGGATGCGGACCACTT 5640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5581 CGAGACCGAGTACAAGATCCCCGCGCGGCTCACCCTGCAGATCTGGGATGCGGACCACTT 5640
Qy 5641 CTCCGCTGACGACTTCCTGGGGGCCATCGAGCTGGACCTGAACCGGTTCCCGCGGGGCGC 5700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5641 CTCCGCTGACGACTTCCTGGGGGCCATCGAGCTGGACCTGAACCGGTTCCCGCGGGGCGC 5700
Qy 5701 AAAGACAGCCAAGCAGTGCACCATGGAGATGGCCACCGGGGAGGTGGACGTGCCCCTCGT 5760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5701 AAAGACAGCCAAGCAGTGCACCATGGAGATGGCCACCGGGGAGGTGGACGTGCCCCTCGT 5760
Qy 5761 GTCCATCTTCAAGCAAAAGCGCGTCAAAGGCTGGTGGCCCCTCCTGGCCCGCAATGAGAA 5820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5761 GTCCATCTTCAAGCAAAAGCGCGTCAAAGGCTGGTGGCCCCTCCTGGCCCGCAATGAGAA 5820
Qy 5821 CGATGAGTTTGAGCTCACGGGCAAGGTGGAGGCTGAGCTGCATTTACTGACAGCAGAGGA 5880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5821 CGATGAGTTTGAGCTCACGGGCAAGGTGGAGGCTGAGCTGCATTTACTGACAGCAGAGGA 5880
Qy 5881 GGCAGAGAAGAACCCAGTGGGCCTGGCCCGCAATGAACCTGACCCCCTAGAGAAACCCAA 5940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5881 GGCAGAGAAGAACCCAGTGGGCCTGGCCCGCAATGAACCTGACCCCCTAGAGAAACCCAA 5940
Qy 5941 CCGGCCCGACACGGCCTTCGTCTGGTTCCTCAACCCTCTCAAGTCCATCAAGTACCTCAT 6000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5941 CCGGCCCGACACGGCCTTCGTCTGGTTCCTCAACCCTCTCAAGTCCATCAAGTACCTCAT 6000
Qy 6001 CTGCACCCGGTACAAGTGGCTCATCATCAAGATCGTGCTGGCGCTGTTGGGGCTGCTCAT 6060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6001 CTGCACCCGGTACAAGTGGCTCATCATCAAGATCGTGCTGGCGCTGTTGGGGCTGCTCAT 6060
Qy 6061 GTTGGGGCTCTTCCTCTACAGCCTCCCTGGCTACATGGTCAAAAAGCTCCTTGGGGCATG 6120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6061 GTTGGGGCTCTTCCTCTACAGCCTCCCTGGCTACATGGTCAAAAAGCTCCTTGGGGCATG 6120
Qy 6121 AAGGCCGCCAGCTCCCGCCAGCCGCTCCCCAGCCCTGCCGCATTTCCTTTCAGTGGCTTG 6180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6121 AAGGCCGCCAGCTCCCGCCAGCCGCTCCCCAGCCCTGCCGCATTTCCTTTCAGTGGCTTG 6180
Qy 6181 GACTCTTTCCCATCTCCCCTGGGGAGCCTGAGGAGCCCAGCGTCCACTCTTCATGCCTTG 6240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6181 GACTCTTTCCCATCTCCCCTGGGGAGCCTGAGGAGCCCAGCGTCCACTCTTCATGCCTTG 6240
Qy 6241 GGCCGAGCCTGCCTCCTGCTTGCGGGGGCCGCCTGTCCTCACTGCCCCAGGCTGCGGCTT 6300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6241 GGCCGAGCCTGCCTCCTGCTTGCGGGGGCCGCCTGTCCTCACTGCCCCAGGCTGCGGCTT 6300
Qy 6301 GCCCAGTCCCGCCCCTCTGACCCCTGCCTGTGGGCTGGGGAGCCTTGGATGGGGTGGGGA 6360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6301 GCCCAGTCCCGCCCCTCTGACCCCTGCCTGTGGGCTGGGGAGCCTTGGATGGGGTGGGGA 6360
Qy 6361 CCTGGAATGGGTCTCTCTTGCCCCACCTGGCTGAGGCGCCACCCTTCTTCAGGCCCAGGC 6420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6361 CCTGGAATGGGTCTCTCTTGCCCCACCTGGCTGAGGCGCCACCCTTCTTCAGGCCCAGGC 6420
Qy 6421 TCCAGAGGAAGACTCCTGAAACCCTCCCCAGGTCTTCCAAGTACAGGATTGAAGCTTTAG 6480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6421 TCCAGAGGAAGACTCCTGAAACCCTCCCCAGGTCTTCCAAGTACAGGATTGAAGCTTTAG 6480
Qy 6481 TGAAATTAACCAAGGACCATGGGTCAGTGCCCAGGGCTTTAAAAAGAATGAACGAGCAAA 6540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6481 TGAAATTAACCAAGGACCATGGGTCAGTGCCCAGGGCTTTAAAAAGAATGAACGAGCAAA 6540
Qy 6541 AGGTATCCCCGCCGTGACCCCTGCAGATAGCACCGGTCTTTGATCCGCAGCAGGGGCCAG 6600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6541 AGGTATCCCCGCCGTGACCCCTGCAGATAGCACCGGTCTTTGATCCGCAGCAGGGGCCAG 6600
Qy 6601 ACCCTGCCCACAAGTCCCAGCGCGGCTGCTTCTGCCACTGCTGGGCTCCACTTGGCTCCT 6660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6601 ACCCTGCCCACAAGTCCCAGCGCGGCTGCTTCTGCCACTGCTGGGCTCCACTTGGCTCCT 6660
Qy 6661 CTCACTTCCCAGGGGGTCGCCTGTCCTGCCTGTGGGTTTCCATGGCTTCCCAGAGCTCCC 6720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6661 CTCACTTCCCAGGGGGTCGCCTGTCCTGCCTGTGGGTTTCCATGGCTTCCCAGAGCTCCC 6720
Qy 6721 TCTGCCCCAGCCAGCGCCTCCAGGCCCAGCTGAGGAGCTGTGAGAAGCAGCAGAGGGGAC 6780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6721 TCTGCCCCAGCCAGCGCCTCCAGGCCCAGCTGAGGAGCTGTGAGAAGCAGCAGAGGGGAC 6780
Qy 6781 TCCCCATCCCGGGCACACCCTGTCCTCCCACCCCTGCCCCCTTGCCCTTCCAGCCCTTTC 6840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6781 TCCCCATCCCGGGCACACCCTGTCCTCCCACCCCTGCCCCCTTGCCCTTCCAGCCCTTTC 6840
Qy 6841 AGCTGCAGCTGGGAGCTGGCCCGTCAAGTGCTGCCCCTGCCTGTGTCTGGGTTTCTGTTG 6900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6841 AGCTGCAGCTGGGAGCTGGCCCGTCAAGTGCTGCCCCTGCCTGTGTCTGGGTTTCTGTTG 6900
Qy 6901 GCTGTTTTTCTTTTCTTGAGTGGTGATTTTTCTCTAAATAAAAGAAGTCAAGCACTGAAA 6960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6901 GCTGTTTTTCTTTTCTTGAGTGGTGATTTTTCTCTAAATAAAAGAAGTCAAGCACTGAAA 6960
Qy 6961 AAAAAAAAAAAAA 6973
|||||||||||||
Db 6961 AAAAAAAAAAAAA 6973
Thus, the reference anticipates the claimed invention.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 26-30 and 33-36 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Burns et al. (US 2020/0155705; of record) in view of Simons et al. (US2020/0390905; earliest filing date of 2/22/2018).
Burns et al. teach a method of gene therapy to express OTOF gene (otoferlin) using a first nucleic acid vector that contains a polynucleotide encoding an N-terminal portion of an OTOF protein and a second nucleic acid vector that contains a polynucleotide encoding a C-terminal portion of an OTOF protein (Abstract). Burns et al. teach a method of gene therapy for the treatment of sensorineural hearing loss and auditory neuropathy, particularly forms of the disease that are associated with mutations in OTOF by expressing OTOF gene using vectors in a human subject suffering from sensorineural hearing loss (Abstract). Burns et al. teach that patients carrying homozygous or compound heterozygous mutations often develop hearing loss in
early childhood, and the severity of hearing impairment has been found to vary with the location and type of mutation in OTOF (para. 166).
Regarding the human patients having a developed and mature auditory system and being a new-born baby or older patient up to 6-year-old, Burns et al. do not particularly teach the limitations.
Simons et al. teach the method of intra-cochlear administration of AAV vectors to reconstitute an active otoferlin gene using trans-splicing strategy (Example 18; ). It is noted that the trans-splicing strategy using two AAV vectors taught by Simons et al. is identical to the first and second vector system of Burns et al. Simons et al. teach that the method is for human subjects and the human subject can be a child, a toddler, an infant or a newborn (para. 400).
Thus, it would have been obvious to a person skilled in the art to treat a newborn or a toddler up to the age of 1-5 taught by Simons et al. with the method of Burns et al. with a reasonable expectation of success. Regarding the patient having a developed and mature auditory system, while Burns et al. in view of Simons et al. do not particularly teach the limitation, it is submitted that a newborn or a toddler up to 6-year-old as claimed would inherently have a developed and mature auditory system as the instant specification clearly exemplified new born babies, toddlers, infants, teenagers or adults as the patients having a developed and matured auditory system (Abstract).
Regarding the claimed vector system, Burns et al. teach a first nucleic acid vector containing a promoter and a polynucleotide encoding an N-terminal portion of a wild-type OTOF protein and a second nucleic acid vector containing a polynucleotide encoding a C-terminal portion of an OTOF protein (para. 164). Burns et al. teach dual hybrid vectors comprising a trans-splicing dual vectors. The dual vectors comprise the first vector containing a ITR, a promoter, a N-terminal sequence of OTOF, splicing donor (SD), AK (recombinogenic sequence) and ITR; and the second vector containing ITR, AK, splicing acceptor (SA), C-terminal sequence of OTOF, and ITR (Fig. 14A and B; para. 28-45 and 65). Burns et al. also teach the poly(A) at the end of a C-terminal portion of an OTOF protein (para. 4). Burns et al. teach that the polynucleotides used in the vectors encode an N-terminal portion and a C-terminal portion of an OTOF amino acid and when combined, encode a full-length OTOF amino acid sequence (para. 168).
Regarding claim 27, it is noted that the SEQ ID NO:1 of the instant application is a wild-type human OTOF polypeptide. As Burns et al. teach to express wild-type OTOF protein (para. 125), it is expected that the OTOF protein of Burns et al. (SEQ ID NO:1; Qy) is identical to the polypeptides of SEQ ID NO:1 (Db) of the instant application (see the alignment presented in the OA mailed on 7/22/2024).
Regarding claim 28, Burns et al. teach nucleic acid vectors that encode wild-type OTOF or a variant thereof, and Table 2 disclose SEQ ID NO:10 (para. 168; Table 2). SEQ ID NO:10 of Burns is identical to SEQ ID NO:2 of the instant application (see the alignment presented in the previous OA).
Regarding claim 29 directed to the SEQ ID NO:3 for N-terminal part of Otoferlin gene and SEQ ID NO:4 for the C-terminal part of the gene, Burns et al. teach the SEQ ID NO:10, which is identical to SEQ ID NO:2 (see above), and the SEQ ID NO:10 of Burns et al. contains portions of sequences having 100% identity with SEQ ID NO:3 and NO:4 of the instant application (see the alignments in the OA mailed on 7/22/2024).
Regarding claim 30, Burns et al. teach the use of an AAV vector (para. 139) including AAV2 (para. 207) and thus the teaching would meet the limitation of claims 15 and 20.
Regarding claim 33, Burns et al. teach that the composition contains a pharmaceutically acceptable excipient (para. 68) or vehicle for pharmaceutical compositions (para. 212).
Regarding claims 34-35, Burns et al. teach that there are different isoforms of human OTOF protein, and SEQ ID NOS:5 and 14 of Burns et al. is for an isoform e of the human OTOF protein. SEQ ID NOS:5 and 14 of Burns et al. is identical to the SEQ ID NO:5 and 22, respectively (see below; also the alignment result from the search result; file name: 20250225_120236_us-17-422-737-5.rai; Result #1; 20250225_120242_us-17-422-737-22.rni). US application no. for Burns et al. is 16/395995.
Title: US-17-422-737-5
Perfect score: 10532
Sequence: 1 MALLIHLKTVSELRGRGDRI..........MLGLFLYSLPGYMVKKLLGA 1997
%
Result Query Filing
No. Score Match Length ID Date
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 10532 100.0 1997 US-16-092-829B-60461 2018-10-11
US-16-395-999-5 2019-04-26
Title: US-17-422-737-22
Perfect score: 6973
Sequence: 1 atcggaggggggtcgggagg..........actgaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 6973
%
Result Query Filing
No. Score Match Length ID Date
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 6973 100.0 6973 US-16-395-999-14 2019-04-26
Regarding claim 36 directed to SEQ ID NO:23 (C-terminal part of the OTOF gene), Burns et al. do not particularly teach the sequence.
However, Simons et al. teach SEQ ID NO:63 (para. 268) which is identical to the SEQ ID NO:23 of the instant claim (see alignment in the previous OA). The US application number for Simons et al. is 16/971922. It is noted that SEQ ID NO:3 of claim 36 has been addressed in claim 29. Burns et al. teach full length OTOF amino acid can be any of listed in Table 2 (para. 168), and Table 2 discloses human OTOF isoforms including isoform a and e. It is understood that the OTOF protein (i.e. SEQ ID NO:1) encoded by SEQ ID NO:2 is a human isoform a, and the OTOF protein (SEQ ID NO: 5) encoded by SEQ ID NO:22 is a human isoform e. The sequence taught by Simons et al. is directed to human isoform e of OTOF protein.
Title: US-17-422-737-23
Perfect score: 3318
Sequence: 1 ctgccagggaagcggggctt..........aaaagctccttggggcatga 3318
%
Result Query Filing
No. Score Match Length ID Date Description
------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 3318 100.0 3318 US-17-422-737-23 2021-07-13
2 3318 100.0 3471 PCT-US19-19268-63 2019-02-22
US-16-971-922-63 2020-08-21
Therefore, the invention as a whole would have been prima facie obvious to a person of ordinary skill before the effective filing date of the claimed invention.
Claim(s) 31 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Burns et al. in view of Simons et al. as applied to claims 26-30 and 33-36 above, and further in view of Petrs-Silva et al. (2011, Molecular Therapy; IDS ref. filed 10/15/2021).
Burns et al. in view of Simons et al. teach the subject matter of claims 26-30 and 33-36, and thus render them obvious (see above).
Regarding claim 31 directed to the AAV2 particles with the capsid having been modified by substituting the tyrosine residues into phenylalanine residues, while Burns et al. teach AAV2, however, they do not particularly teach the AAV2 particles with tyrosine to phenylalanine mutation.
Petrs-Silva et al. teach tyrosine-mutant AAV2 vectors that contain combinations of multiple tyrosine to phenylalanine mutations in seven highly conserved surface-exposed capsid tyrosine residues (Abstract). Petrs-Silva et al. teach that these novel vectors may be useful in developing valuable new therapeutic strategies for the treatment of many genetic diseases (Abstract).
It would have been obvious to a person skilled in the art to use the AAV2 mutant vectors having tyrosine residues substituted with phenylalanine residues taught by Petrs-Silva et al. for the AAV2 vector utilized in the method of Burns et al. in view of Simons et al. with a reasonable expectation of success. A person of ordinary skilled in the art would have been motivated to use AAV2 mutant vectors taught by Petrs-Silva et al. for AAV2 vector of Burns et al. because Petrs-Silva et al. teach that the mutant AAV2 vectors having a single point mutations of capsid significantly increased transduction efficiency compared to wild-type counterparts (abstract), and the use of the multiple tyrosine to phenylalanine mutant vectors may be useful in developing valuable new therapeutic strategies for the treatment of many genetic diseases (Abstract). Furthermore, Burns et al. recognize that AAV virions that have mutations within the virion capsid may be used to infect particular cell types more effectively than non-mutated capsid virion (para. 211).
Therefore, the invention as a whole would have been prima facie obvious to a person of ordinary skill before the effective filing date of the claimed invention.
Claim(s) 32 and 37-38 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Burns et al. in view of Simons et al. as applied to claims 26-30 and 33-36 above, and further in view of Marlin et al. (of record) and Pangrsic et al. (of record).
Burns et al. in view of Simons et al. teach the subject matter of claims 26-30 and 33-36, and thus render them obvious (see above).
Regarding the limitation directed to the human patients diagnosed with DFNB9 deafness after language acquisition, while Burns et al. teach that a human patient suffering from sensorineural hearing loss or auditory neuropathy (para. 212, 224), however, they do not particularly teach a patient having been diagnosed with DFNB deafness after language acquisition.
However, it would have been obvious to a person skilled in the art to treat the patients diagnosed with DFNB9 after language acquisition with a reasonable expectation of success. This is because the patients having DFNB deafness to be treated with the method of Burns et al. in view of Simons et al. would encompass those in early childhood (para. 166) and thus, the scope of the human patients taught by Burns et al. would include the patients as claimed.
Furthermore, Marlin et al. teach temperature-sensitive auditory neuropathy associated with OTOF mutation, i.e. p.Glu1804del (p.E1804del) in a family with three siblings aged 10, 9 and 7 years affected by hearing impairment (Abstract), and they were diagnosed with DFNB9 after language acquisition (p.739, Results: Clinical and auditory function examination).
It would have been obvious to a person skilled in the art to treat the patients having been diagnosed from the DFNB9 deafness after language acquisition as one skilled in the art would recognize that a subject(s) taught by Marlin et al. having OTOF mutations would be treated with the method of Burns et al. in view of Simons et al. with a reasonable expectation of success.
The teaching of Marlin et al. as discussed above would meet the limitation of claims 37-38 as the mutation taught by Marlin et al. is identical to the claimed mutation, and thus, it is considered to meet the thermosensitive mutation of Otoferlin.
Furthermore, Pangrsic et al. teach types of pathogenic mutations in OTOF underlying the nonsyndromic autosomal recessive deafness DFNB9, and the phenotypes are exacerbated at elevated body temperature, and in these cases, an in-frame deletion or missense mutations in OTOF have been identified and they mediate the temperature-dependent hearing loss (p.677). Figure 4 of Pangrsic et al. disclose various single amino acid mutations in OTOF and I515T, R1607W, E1804del, G541S are known for temperature-sensitive hearing loss.
It would have been obvious to a person skilled in the art to treat human patients having these temperature-sensitive/dependent hearing loss caused by mutations in OTOF with the method of Burns et al. in view of Simons et al. with a reasonable expectation of success. One skilled in the art would recognize that the DFNB9 patients having temperature-dependent mutation(s) and hearing loss taught by Pangrsic et al. would be patients having mutations in OTOF, and the method of Burns et al. in view of Simons et al. would be effective in treating such patients having the temperature-sensitive (thermosensitive) mutations in OTOF.
Therefore, the invention as a whole would have been prima facie obvious to a person of ordinary skill before the effective filing date of the claimed invention.
Claim(s) 39 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Burns et al. in view of Simons et al. as applied to claims 26-30 and 33-36 above, and further in view of Petit et al. (US2018/0055908 A1)
Regarding claim 39 directed to the AAV particles being a modified AAV2 with tyrosine residues being substituted with alanine residues, Burns et al. in view of Simons et al. do not teach the limitation.
Petit et al. teach modified serotype-2 and -8 AAV vectors in which tyrosine residues in the viral envelope are substituted for alanine residues (para. 124) and the use of the vectors in in vivo gene therapy to express Ush1 gene in order to treat hearing loss/deafness (para. 276, 285).
It would have been obvious to a person skilled in the art to use the modified serotype-2 or -8 AAV vectors taught by Petit et al. for the method of Burns et al. in view of Simons et al. A person of ordinary skilled in the art would have been motivated to do so because the AAV2 or AAV8 vectors of Petit et al. are suitable for delivery of transgene for treating hearing impairment, and one skilled in the art would recognize that the AAV2 or AAV8 vectors of Petit et al. can be used for delivery of Otoferlin gene in the method of Burns et al. in view of Simons et al. with a reasonable expectation of success.
Therefore, the invention as a whole would have been prima facie obvious to a person of ordinary skill before the effective filing date of the claimed invention.
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed 9/11/2025 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. Applicant’s arguments are directed to the declaration filed and the declaration has been addressed as above (see Response to Amendment).
The Examiner has discussed his position in the previous OA mailed on 3/14/2025. It is clear that Simons et al. teach a method for treating non-age-associated hearing impairment in a human subject and the composition comprising a vector encoding an otoferlin (OTOF) protein for the purpose, and that the human subject being treated with the vector system expressing OTOF protein can be at any ages, and the ages claimed as well as adults are considered to have fully developed and mature auditory system. Thus, it is expected that the subject having fully developed and mature auditory system belongs to the targeted subject of the method taught by Burns in view of Simons.
It is also noted that applicant cited an animal model (i.e. Otof-/- mice), and the claimed invention is particularly directed to a human patient. There is no evidence that the mouse model would be extended to the human treatment method as it is well known in the art that mouse models do not necessarily translate into human treatments. Furthermore, even if the mouse models and their results are considered to be extrapolated to a human treatment, the evidence that the gene therapy was not effective when the gene was injected after the auditory system was mature in a mouse model raises an enablement issue to the instant claims. It is also noted that the instant specification discloses the target subject/patient being a human at any ages, and there is no disclosure that the newly amended limitation to the patient being a newborn or a toddler up to 6-year-old is critical for the claimed method. However, based on the teachings of Simons et al., it is considered that the claimed invention is enabled, and the teaching of Simons et al. would provide sufficient reason to expect success on the carrying the method of Burns et al. in view of Simons et al. and therefore, the combined teachings of Burns et al. in view of Simons et al. render the instant claims obvious.
It is noted that a new 102 rejection based on Simons et al. is presented in the instant OA.
Conclusion
No claims are allowed.
/TAEYOON KIM/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1631