DETAILED ACTION
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed 3/10/2026 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive.
The applicant argues on page 8, “The wireless power transfer system 100 may also include secondary sensing coils 219A, 219B, 219C and 219D configured to sense characteristics (e.g., the density, magnitude, etc.) of magnetic flux field lines in proximity of the transmit coil 214 (paras. [0037] and [0045]- [0049] of Mehas). Accordingly, the electromagnetic field 105 produced by the transmit coil 105 should not be shielded from the secondary sensing coils 219A-219D.”
The examiner respectfully disagrees. Mehas still discloses an electromagnetic shielding (302, fig. 4) used to shield the sensor coil (219, fig. 4) from the transmitter coil (214, fig.4). The purpose of placing a sensor coil on or over an electromagnetic shield in relation to a power transmitter coil is usually let the sensor function without being overwhelmed by the strong transmitter field of the transmitter coil.
The applicant further argues on page 9, “ Mehas does not teach or suggest that the ferrite shield 302 is intended to shield the secondary sensing coils 219A-219D from the electromagnetic field emitted from the transmit coil 114.”
The examiner respectfully disagrees. Mehas discloses the secondary sensing coils 219A, 219B, 219C, 219D may be positioned on the ferrite shield 302, (paragraph [0058]). A ferrite shield used with the sensory coil mainly helps control or shield the magnetic flux and improve sensing accuracy. Ferrite is a magnetic material with high permeability, so it guides magnetic flux. It is an inherent property of the ferrite shield to shield the sensing coils 219A-219D from the electromagnetic field.
The applicant further argues on page 9, “The ferrite is placed beneath the transmitting coil and covers a greater area than the coil itself. This arrangement shields the magnetic field from the area under both the shielding material and the transmitting coil, while simultaneously concentrating and directing the magnetic field towards the upper area of the transmitting coil to enhance power transfer efficiency.”
The examiner respectfully disagrees. Nowhere in Mehas reference shows that the shield is used beneath the power transmitter coil and used to direct the magnetic flux towards the upper area. The shielding in the reference is discussed with respect to the sensing coil (paragraph [0058]).
Applicant further argues on page 9, “Mehas does not teach or suggest that the electromagnetic shielding material and the sensor coil array are located between the at least one coil, for inductive power transfer, and the receiver. Mehas teaches that the secondary sensing coils 219A-219D are coplanar with the transmit coil 114. Paragraph [0048] of Mehas states that the secondary sensing coils 219A-219D may be positioned at locations to provide sample points along an X-axis and a Y-axis with the origin being approximately the center of the transmit coil 214.”
The examiner respectfully disagrees. Mehas discloses one or more of the secondary sensing coils 219A, 219B, 219C, 219D may be positioned in 3D space relative to the transmit coil 214 (paragraph [0060]). The examiner respectfully points out that the claim is rejected under Krammer in view of Mehas, where Krammer already teaches the detector unit (9, figs. 2, 3) with the sensor coil 10 positioned between the transmitter coil and receiver coil (fig. 2). However, Krammer does not explicitly disclose that the sensor coil is on the electromagnetic shielding. Mehas discloses the secondary sensing coils 219A, 219B, 219C, 219D may be positioned on the ferrite shield 302 (paragraph [0058]). Sensory coils on the electromagnetic shield provide superior stability, higher sensing ranges, and immunity to environmental changes.
The applicant's arguments on page 10, where the applicant is pointing out fig. 13 of the present application. The examiner wants to point out that there was no fig. 13 in the drawing section.
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-2, 4-9, 11-19, 21 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Krammer et al. (US 2015/0015199), herein after Krammer and Mehas (US 2016/0218559).
Regarding claim 1, Krammer discloses a charging unit for wireless power transfer (fig. 1, paragraph [0028]), comprising:
at least one coil (a primary coil 6, fig. 1) for inductive power transfer to a receiver (a secondary coil 7, fig. 1), a sensor coil array (an even number of coils 10, fig. 3, paragraph [0040]) with a sensing field for sensing the presence of at least one foreign object (a detector unit (9) having the coils 10 which can be used to detect a metal object situated in the transmission area, paragraph [0039];) an arm, wherein the sensor coil array is disposed on the arm (the detector unit 9 comprising the sensory coils 10 (can be an arm shape, fig. 3) is moveable in the y direction like a clock, fig. 3, paragraph [0050] Note: the sensor coils are between the transmitter coil and receiver coil, fig. 3), and a controller (detector unit 9 with a tap connected at the end of the detector unit, fig. 3; A tap for the potential (11, 12) dropped across this series circuit is situated at one end of the detector unit. A measuring means is set up to measure the potential dropped across the tap and can additionally comprise the tap. Furthermore, data can be communicated between the measuring means and a control and/or regulation and/or evaluation unit of the inductive charger, which is referred to as a monitoring unit, paragraph [0041], fig. 3)configured to: move the arm to position the sensing field in the sensing region (the detector unit 9 comprising the sensory coils 10 (can be an arm shape, fig. 3) is moveable in the y direction like a clock, fig. 3, paragraph [0050]).
and detect the presence of the at least one foreign object in the sensing region based on output from the sensor coil array (the detector unit is movable in the y direction. Therefore, the entire transmission area "can be searched" for small metal particles in the transmission area, in particular. A detector voltage profile can then be measured on the basis of the position of the detector unit with respect to the y axis (detector voltage profile). For example, a local change in the magnetic field at the location (x1, y2) can also be detected in this manner according to FIG. 3, paragraph [0050], Note: the detector unit is capable of moving the coils array 10 with it and as the coils move the sensing field move along with it too),
wherein the controller is configured to move the sensor coil array and/or sensing field such that the sensing field is:
a) positioned in the sensing region so that the sensing field does not overlap the at least one foreign object (If the detector unit according to FIG. 3 is permeated by the magnetic field according to FIG. 1b, a voltage is induced in each coil. These voltages induced by the two coils of a coil pair have opposite polarity on account of the fact that said coils are wound in opposite directions, resulting at least in partial compensation for the induced voltages. The voltage which can be tapped off at the detector unit is low in this case, paragraph [0042]; Note: this is the case when no foreign object is present), and also
b) positioned in the sensing region so that the sensing field does overlap the at least one foreign object (If a metal object is situated in the transmission area, for example a coin which falls into the transmission area, an eddy current field caused by the eddy currents in the coin results in the transmission field being added to the eddy current field. This results in local interference in the magnetic field in the transmission area in the comparison between FIG. 1b and FIG. 2b in the area surrounding the coin with respect to all three spatial directions. FIG. 2b shows the changed magnetic field profile along the detector unit, paragraph [0043], Note, the foreign object is overlap with the magnetic field of sensory coils in this case). Krammer further discloses that the array of sensor coil (10, fig. 3) in the detector unit (9, figs.2, 3) is between the transmitter coil and the receiver coil. However, Krammer does not explicitly disclose that the sensor coils have the electromagnetic shield to shield the sensor coil from the strong magnetic field of the coil.
Mehas discloses a power transmitter (300, fig. 3) comprises an electromagnetic shielding material (302, fig. 3; where 302 is made of ferrite a well-known electromagnetic material) positioned between the sensor coil array and at least one coil and configured to shield the sensor coil array from an electromagnetic filed emitted from the at least one coil without shielding all of the at least one coil (the secondary sensing coils 219A, 219B, 219C, 219D may be positioned on the ferrite shield 302, on the transmit coil 214 ,[0058]which shows that the shield is used to shield the sensor coil from the electromagnetic filed emitted from the primary coil. The shield can be present within the core of the transmit coil shows that it partially and essentially shields the sensor and would not interfere the power transmission of transmitter coil towards the receiver coil).
It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of claimed invention to modify Krammer to include an electromagnetic shielding between the sensory coils array and power coil as taught by Mehas, in order to reduce the noise of electromagnetic interference of the coils and enhance the performance of the sensory coils.
Regarding claim 2, Krammer further discloses wherein the charging unit is for wirelessly charging an electric vehicle through inductive power transfer (claim 12).
Regrading claim 4, Krammer further discloses wherein the arm is a rotatable arm and the controller is configured to rotate the arm to position the sensing field (detector unit 9 rotate the coils arm 10 with it, fig. 3, paragraph [0050]).
Regrading claim 5, Krammer further discloses wherein the arm as a slidable arm and the controller is configured to slide the arm to position the sensing field (at least one detector unit can be moved within a movement range perpendicular to the orientation of the transmission field in the transmission area, and the movement range covers the transmission area, claim 15, Note: the detection unit can slidable move the coils 10 arm in the area sounded by the transmission coil 6 ).
Regrading claim 6, Krammer further discloses wherein the charging unit has an operational region and the sensing region overlaps the operational region (the coils 10 cover all the operational region of transmission coil 6, fig. 3 claim 15).
Regrading claim 7, Krammer further discloses wherein the sensor coil array and/or sensing field are smaller than the operational region (the coils 10 cover the entire region of transmission coil 6 but the sensor coil is smaller than the entire operational region of the charging unit as can be seen fig. 1 and fig. 2, the detector unit is sandwich between the coils 1 and 2 (whole operational region)).
Regrading claim 8, Krammer further discloses the charging unit further comprising one or more additional sensor arrays for sensing the presence the at least one foreign object (the apparatus has a plurality of detector units which are arranged beside one another with respect to the y axis, the result that the entire transmission area is covered by detector units in the x-y plane, paragraph [0049], Note: plurality of detector units comprises the plurality of coils array).
Regrading claim 9, Krammer further discloses wherein each additional sensor array is disposed on a respective additional arm (the apparatus has a plurality of detector units which are arranged beside one another with respect to the y axis, the result that the entire transmission area is covered by detector units in the x-y plane, paragraph [0049], Note: plurality of detector units comprises the plurality of coils array form plurality of arms).
Regrading claim 11, Krammer further discloses wherein the charging unit is for wirelessly charging one or more of the following: " electrical system”, " battery ", “ scooter”, " e-bike " , “robot", other electronic device (paragraph [0019] Note: scooter, e-bike, etc. all come under the vehicle).
Regrading claim 12, Krammer discloses a charging unit for wirelessly charging an electric vehicle through inductive power transfer (fig. 1, paragraph [0028]), comprising:
at least one coil for inductive power transfer (a primary coil 6, fig. 1),
a sensor coil array (an even number of coil 10, fig. 3, paragraph [0040]) with a sensing field for sensing the presence of a foreign object(a detector unit (9) having the coils 10 which can be used to detect a metal object situated in the transmission area, paragraph [0039], an arm, wherein the sensor coil array is disposed on the arm (the detector unit 9 comprising the sensory coils 10 (can be an arm shape, fig. 3) is moveable in the y direction like a clock, fig. 3, paragraph [0050]), and a controller (detector unit 9 with a tap connected at the end of the detector unit, fig. 3; A tap for the potential (11, 12) dropped across this series circuit is situated at one end of the detector unit. A measuring means is set up to measure the potential dropped across the tap and can additionally comprise the tap. Furthermore, data can be communicated between the measuring means and a control and/or regulation and/or evaluation unit of the inductive charger, which is referred to as a monitoring unit, paragraph [0041], fig. 3)configured to: move the arm to position the sensing field in the sensing region (the detector unit 9 comprising the sensory coils 10 (can be an arm shape, fig. 3) is moveable in the y direction like a clock, fig. 3, paragraph [0050]). And to
move the sensor coil array and/or sensing field so that the sensing field can scan a sensing region, and detect the presence of a foreign object in the sensing region based on the sensing array output (the detector unit is movable in the y direction. Therefore, the entire transmission area "can be searched" for small metal particles in the transmission area, in particular. A detector voltage profile can then be measured on the basis of the position of the detector unit with respect to the y axis (detector voltage profile). For example, a local change in the magnetic field at the location (x1, y2) can also be detected in this manner according to FIG. 3, paragraph [0050], Note: the detector unit is capable of moving the coils array 10 with it and as the coils move the sensing field move along with it too), wherein the controller is configured to move the sensor coil array and/or sensing field such that the sensing field is:
a) positioned in the sensing region so that the sensing field does not overlap the foreign object (If the detector unit according to FIG. 3 is permeated by the magnetic field according to FIG. 1b, a voltage is induced in each coil. These voltages induced by the two coils of a coil pair have opposite polarity on account of the fact that said coils are wound in opposite directions, resulting at least in partial compensation for the induced voltages. The voltage which can be tapped off at the detector unit is low in this case, paragraph [0042]; Note: this is the case when no foreign object is present), and also b) positioned in the sensing region so that the sensing field does overlap the foreign object (If a metal object is situated in the transmission area, for example a coin which falls into the transmission area, an eddy current field caused by the eddy currents in the coin results in the transmission field being added to the eddy current field. This results in local interference in the magnetic field in the transmission area in the comparison between FIG. 1b and FIG. 2b in the area surrounding the coin with respect to all three spatial directions. FIG. 2b shows the changed magnetic field profile along the detector unit, paragraph [0043], Note, the foreign object is overlap with the magnetic field of sensory coils in this case).
Krammer further discloses that the array of sensor coil (10, fig. 3) in the detector unit (9, figs.2, 3) is between the transmitter coil and the receiver coil. However, Krammer does not explicitly disclose that the sensor coils have the electromagnetic shield to shield the sensor coil from the strong magnetic field of the coil.
Mehas discloses a power transmitter (300, fig. 3) comprises an electromagnetic shielding material (302, fig. 3; where 302 is made of ferrite a well-known electromagnetic material) positioned between the sensor coil array and at least one coil and configured to shield the sensor coil array from an electromagnetic filed emitted from the at least one coil without shielding all of the at least one coil (the secondary sensing coils 219A, 219B, 219C, 219D may be positioned on the ferrite shield 302, on the transmit coil 214 ,[0058]which shows that the shield is used to shield the sensor coil from the electromagnetic filed emitted from the primary coil. The shield can be present within the core of the transmit coil shows that it partially and essentially shields the sensor and would not interfere the power transmission of transmitter coil towards the receiver coil).
It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of claimed invention to modify Krammer to include an electromagnetic shielding between the sensory coils array and power coil as taught by Mehas, in order to reduce the noise of electromagnetic interference of the coils and enhance the performance of the sensory coils.
Regrading claim 13, Krammer discloses a sensing unit (detector unit 9, fig. 3) for a charging unit for wireless power transfer comprising:
a sensor coil array (an even number of coil 10, fig. 3, paragraph [0040]) with a sensing field for sensing the presence of at least one foreign object (a detector unit (9) having the coils 10 which can be used to detect a metal object situated in the transmission area, paragraph [0039];), an arm, wherein the sensor coil array is disposed on the arm (the detector unit 9 comprising the sensory coils 10 (can be an arm shape, fig. 3) is moveable in the y direction like a clock, fig. 3, paragraph [0050]), and a controller or in communication with a controller (detector unit 9 with a tap connected at the end of the detector unit, fig. 3; A tap for the potential (11, 12) dropped across this series circuit is situated at one end of the detector unit. A measuring means is set up to measure the potential dropped across the tap and can additionally comprise the tap. Furthermore, data can be communicated between the measuring means and a control and/or regulation and/or evaluation unit of the inductive charger, which is referred to as a monitoring unit, paragraph [0041], fig. 3) configured to: move the arm to position the sensing field in the sensing region (the detector unit 9 comprising the sensory coils 10 (can be an arm shape, fig. 3) is moveable in the y direction like a clock, fig. 3, paragraph [0050]) and to move the sensor coil array and/or the sensing field so that the sensing field scans the a sensing region, and detect the presence of the at least one foreign object in the sensing region based on output from the sensing coil array (the detector unit is movable in the y direction. Therefore, the entire transmission area "can be searched" for small metal particles in the transmission area, in particular. A detector voltage profile can then be measured on the basis of the position of the detector unit with respect to the y axis (detector voltage profile). For example, a local change in the magnetic field at the location (x1, y2) can also be detected in this manner according to FIG. 3, paragraph [0050], Note: the detector unit is capable of moving the coils array 10 with it and as the coils move the sensing field move along with it too), wherein the controller is configured to move the sensor coil array and/or sensing field such that the sensing field is:
a) positioned in the sensing region so that the sensing field does not overlap the at least one foreign object (If the detector unit according to FIG. 3 is permeated by the magnetic field according to FIG. 1b, a voltage is induced in each coil. These voltages induced by the two coils of a coil pair have opposite polarity on account of the fact that said coils are wound in opposite directions, resulting at least in partial compensation for the induced voltages. The voltage which can be tapped off at the detector unit is low in this case, paragraph [0042]; Note: this is the case when no foreign object is present), and also
(b) positioned in the sensing region so that the sensing field does overlap the at least one foreign object (If a metal object is situated in the transmission area, for example a coin which falls into the transmission area, an eddy current field caused by the eddy currents in the coin results in the transmission field being added to the eddy current field. This results in local interference in the magnetic field in the transmission area in the comparison between FIG. 1b and FIG. 2b in the area surrounding the coin with respect to all three spatial directions. FIG. 2b shows the changed magnetic field profile along the detector unit, paragraph [0043], Note, the foreign object is overlap with the magnetic field of sensory coils in this case).
Krammer further discloses that the array of sensor coil (10, fig. 3) in the detector unit (9, figs.2, 3) is between the transmitter coil and the receiver coil. However, Krammer does not explicitly disclose that the sensor coils have the electromagnetic shield to shield the sensor coil from the strong magnetic field of the coil.
Mehas discloses a power transmitter (300, fig. 3) comprises an electromagnetic shielding material (302, fig. 3; where 302 is made of ferrite a well-known electromagnetic material) positioned between the sensor coil array and at least one coil and configured to shield the sensor coil array from an electromagnetic filed emitted from the at least one coil without shielding all of the at least one coil (the secondary sensing coils 219A, 219B, 219C, 219D may be positioned on the ferrite shield 302, on the transmit coil 214 ,[0058]which shows that the shield is used to shield the sensor coil from the electromagnetic filed emitted from the primary coil. The shield can be present within the core of the transmit coil shows that it partially and essentially shields the sensor and would not interfere the power transmission of transmitter coil towards the receiver coil).
It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of claimed invention to modify Krammer to include an electromagnetic shielding between the sensory coils array and power coil as taught by Mehas, in order to reduce the noise of electromagnetic interference of the coils and enhance the performance of the sensory coils.
Regrading claim 14, Krammer further discloses wherein the charging unit is for wirelessly charging an electric vehicle through inductive power transfer (claim 12).
Regrading claim 15, Krammer further discloses the sensing unit further comprising one or more sensor arrays for sensing the presence the at least one foreign object (the apparatus has a plurality of detector units which are arranged beside one another with respect to the y axis, the result that the entire transmission area is covered by detector units in the x-y plane, paragraph [0049]).
Regrading claim 16, Krammer further discloses wherein the charging unit is for wirelessly charging one or more of the following: " electrical system”, " battery ", “ scooter”, " e-bike " , “robot", other electronic device (paragraph [0019] Note: scooter, e-bike, etc. all come under the vehicle).
Regrading claim 17, Krammer in view of Mehas discloses a wireless power transfer system comprising a charging unit according to claim 12 (fig. 1-3).
Regrading claim 18, Krammer discloses a power system for wireless power transfer for charging and/or real- time powering of a system or device (fig. 1, paragraph [0028]), comprising:
at least one coil for inductive power transfer (a primary coil 6, fig. 1 a sensor coil array (an even number of coil 10, fig. 3, paragraph [0040]) with a sensing field for sensing the presence of a foreign object(a detector unit (9) having the coils 10 which can be used to detect a metal object situated in the transmission area, paragraph [0039], an arm, wherein the sensor coil array is disposed on the arm (the detector unit 9 comprising the sensory coils 10 (can be an arm shape, fig. 3) is moveable in the y direction like a clock, fig. 3, paragraph [0050]), and controller (detector unit 9 with a tap connected at the end of the detector unit, fig. 3; A tap for the potential (11, 12) dropped across this series circuit is situated at one end of the detector unit. A measuring means is set up to measure the potential dropped across the tap and can additionally comprise the tap. Furthermore, data can be communicated between the measuring means and a control and/or regulation and/or evaluation unit of the inductive charger, which is referred to as a monitoring unit, paragraph [0041], fig. 3)configured to: move the arm to position the sensing field in the sensing region (the detector unit 9 comprising the sensory coils 10 (can be an arm shape, fig. 3) is moveable in the y direction like a clock, fig. 3, paragraph [0050]) and to
move the sensor coil array and/or sensing field so that the sensing field can scan a sensing region, and detect the presence of a foreign object in the sensing region based on output from the sensor coil array (the detector unit is movable in the y direction. Therefore, the entire transmission area "can be searched" for small metal particles in the transmission area, in particular. A detector voltage profile can then be measured on the basis of the position of the detector unit with respect to the y axis (detector voltage profile). For example, a local change in the magnetic field at the location (x1, y2) can also be detected in this manner according to FIG. 3, paragraph [0050], Note: the detector unit is capable of moving the coils array 10 with it and as the coils move the sensing field move along with it too), wherein the controller is configured to move the sensor coil array and/or sensing field such that the sensing field is:
a) positioned in the sensing region so that the sensing field does not overlap the at least one foreign object , If the detector unit according to FIG. 3 is permeated by the magnetic field according to FIG. 1b, a voltage is induced in each coil. These voltages induced by the two coils of a coil pair have opposite polarity on account of the fact that said coils are wound in opposite directions, resulting at least in partial compensation for the induced voltages. The voltage which can be tapped off at the detector unit is low in this case, paragraph [0042]; Note: this is the case when no foreign object is present), and also
(b) positioned in the sensing region so that the sensing field does overlap the at least one foreign object (If a metal object is situated in the transmission area, for example a coin which falls into the transmission area, an eddy current field caused by the eddy currents in the coin results in the transmission field being added to the eddy current field. This results in local interference in the magnetic field in the transmission area in the comparison between FIG. 1b and FIG. 2b in the area surrounding the coin with respect to all three spatial directions. FIG. 2b shows the changed magnetic field profile along the detector unit, paragraph [0043], Note, the foreign object is overlap with the magnetic field of sensory coils in this case).
Krammer is silent over wherein the detection region comprises an electromagnetic shielding material positioned between the sensor coil array and at least one coil and configured to shield the sensor coil array from an electromagnetic filed emitted from the at least one coil without shielding all of the at least one coil.
Mehas discloses a power transmitter (300, fig. 3) comprises an electromagnetic shielding material (302, fig. 3; where 302 is made of ferrite a well-known electromagnetic material) positioned between the sensor coil array and at least one coil (302 is between 219 the sensory coils and the transmitter coil 214, fig. 3) and configured to shield the sensor coil array from an electromagnetic filed emitted from the at least one coil without shielding all of the at least one coil (the secondary sensing coils 219A, 219B, 219C, 219D may be positioned just outside of the ferrite shield 302, on the ferrite shield 302, on the transmit coil 214, on or within the core of the transmit coil 214, paragraph [0058]which shows that the shield is used to shield the sensor coil from the electromagnetic filed emitted from the primary coil. The shield can be present within the core of the transmit coil shows that it partially and essentially shields the sensor and would not interfere the power transmission of transmitter coil towards the receiver coil).
It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of claimed invention to modify Krammer to include an electromagnetic shielding between the sensory coils array and power coil as taught by Mehas, in order to reduce the noise of electromagnetic interference of the coils and enhance the performance of the sensory coils.
Regarding claim 19, Krammer in view of Mehas discloses a wireless power transfer system of claim 13 (see the rejection of claim 13 above).
Regarding claim 21, Krammer in view of Mehas discloses a charging unit of claim 1, Krammer further discloses wherein the controller is configured to: receive a zero reading from the sensor coil array when the sensing field is positioned in the sensing region so that the sensing field does not overlap the at least one foreign object (there is no change in the transmission filed when no foreign object is detected , fig, 1 , paragraph [0037]Zero change in the transmission field), receive a non-zero reading from the sensor coil array when the sensing field is positioned in the sensing region so that the sensing field does overlap the at least one foreign object ( the transmission field change and provide none zero value, paragraph [0038], fig. 2), and compare the non-zero reading to the zero reading to detect the presence of the at least one foreign object in the sensing region (the detection of foreign object is done by comparing homogenous transmission filed with inhomogeneous transmission filed , fig. 1b and 2b).
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
SADIA . KOUSAR
Examiner
Art Unit 2859
/JULIAN D HUFFMAN/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2859