DETAILED ACTION
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed 3/23/2026 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive.
On page 7 and 8, the applicant alleges that Cheng ‘721 failed to teach wherein the processor determines that the SRI associated with the PUCCH resource group is used for PUCCH resources belonging to the PUCCH resource group,
However, Cheng teaches [0075] In one implementation, a MAC CE for activating a PUCCH spatial relation may include a first field and a second field. The first field may indicate at least one of the configured PUCCH spatial relations to be activated. The second field may indicate multiple PUCCH resources corresponding to the at least one PUCCH spatial relation indicated by the first field.
A person with ordinary skill in the art would understand that by applying the MAC CE, the process a UE would activate “one of the configured PUCCH spatial relations” for the multiple PUCCH resources indicated in the second field.
Furthermore, [0078] teaches [0078] The field “select all groups” may indicate whether the MAC CE 600 is used to select all resource groups in a configured PUCCH resource group list. The length of this field may be 1 bit. For example, when this field is set to 1, the MAC CE 600 may be used to select all resource groups 441 and 442 in the resource group list 420 shown in FIG. 4.
A person with ordinary skill in the art would understand the SRI associated with the PUCCH resource group is used for PUCCH resources belonging to the PUCCH resource group.
On page 8, the applicant alleges that Cheng ‘721 failed to teach wherein one PUCCH resource Identifier (ID) belongs to more than one PUCCH resource group.
However, Cheng teaches [0111] In one implementation, if there is a configured PUCCH resource ID that does not belong to any PUCCH resource group (e.g., PUCCH resource #1 451 shown in FIG. 4), a UE may use the same indicated beam as the first PUCCH resource group (e.g., resource group #1 441 in FIG. 4) for that PUCCH resource ID. If there is no configured beam on the first PUCCH resource group, the UE may use a default PUCCH beam in one implementation.
A person with ordinary skill in the art would understand that the configured PUCCH resource ID that belongs to first PUCCH resource group as well as the default PUCCH beam.
For the reasons above, the argument is not persuasive.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 7, 10-11 and 13-15 and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable by Zhou; Hua et al. US PGPUB 20200314860 A1 (previously cited, hereinafter Zhou),
in view of CHENG; CHIEN-CHUN et al. US PGPUB 20200053721 A1, supported by provisional application 62715397, filed 2008/08/07.
Regarding claim 7. Zhou teaches A terminal comprising:
a receiver (Fig. 3, communication interface 310) that receives Downlink Control Information (DCI) for scheduling a Physical Downlink Shared CHannel (PDSCH) in a plurality of COntrol REsource SETs (CORESETs); ([0422] The wireless device receives, via a control resource set, a DCI indicating an uplink grant of a PDSCH resource. ) and
a processor (Fig. 3, Processor 314) that controls transmission of a Physical Uplink Control CHannel (PUCCH) for the PDSCH in a PUCCH resource associated with a CORESET group corresponding to the DCI, ([0422] The wireless device selects, based on the control resource set, a PUCCH resource group from the plurality of PUCCH resource groups.)
by applying a spatial domain filter based on Spatial Relation Information (SRI) ([0410] In an example, the wireless device may apply a spatial domain filter to transmit from a panel of the multiple panels to one of the multiple TRPs of the base station, the panel and the spatial domain filter being determined based on at least one of: an UL TCI indication of a DCI, a panel ID in the DCI, a SRI indication of a DCI, a CORESET pool index of a CORESET for receiving the DCI, and the like.)
associated with a PUCCH resource group corresponding to the PUCCH resource. ([0415] a first spatial relation information configuration group (e.g., 1.sup.st SRIs in FIG. 27) may be associated with a first PUCCH resource group (e.g., 1.sup.st PUCCH group in FIG. 27). A second spatial relation information configuration group (e.g., 2.sup.nd SRIs in FIG. 27) may be associated with a second PUCCH resource group (e.g., 2.sup.nd PUCCH group in FIG. 27).)
Zhou does not teach
wherein the processor determines that the SRI associated with the PUCCH resource group is used for PUCCH resources belonging to the PUCCH resource group, and wherein one PUCCH resource Identifier (ID) belongs to more than one PUCCH resource group.
Cheng teaches
wherein the processor determines that the SRI associated with the PUCCH resource group is used for PUCCH resources belonging to the PUCCH resource group, ([0075] In one implementation, a MAC CE for activating a PUCCH spatial relation may include a first field and a second field. The first field may indicate at least one of the configured PUCCH spatial relations to be activated. The second field may indicate multiple PUCCH resources corresponding to the at least one PUCCH spatial relation indicated by the first field. Accordingly, a single MAC CE may activate a PUCCH spatial relation for more than one PUCCH resources, and thus the MAC CE signaling of the spatial relation activation may be reduced.
Supported by provisional ‘397, page 7, 4.3.1.1.1.1) and
wherein one PUCCH resource Identifier (ID) belongs to more than one PUCCH resource group. ( [0111] In one implementation, if there is a configured PUCCH resource ID that does not belong to any PUCCH resource group (e.g., PUCCH resource #1 451 shown in FIG. 4), a UE may use the same indicated beam as the first PUCCH resource group (e.g., resource group #1 441 in FIG. 4) for that PUCCH resource ID. If there is no configured beam on the first PUCCH resource group, the UE may use a default PUCCH beam in one implementation.
Supported by ‘397 page 12, after Table 10-1. )
In order to reduce signaling overhead by reducing SRI signaling ([0075])
Zhou and Cheng are analogous art in the same field of endeavor of wireless communication. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person with ordinary skill in the art to modify the method in Zhou with the technique of PUCCH spatial relation configuration in Cheng in order to reduce signaling overhead.
Regarding claim 10. Zhou and Cheng teach The terminal according to claim 7, and Zhou teaches wherein the processor determines that the SRI associated with the PUCCH resource group is indicated based on a Medium Access Control Control Element (MAC CE). ([0416] As shown in FIG. 27, the base station may transmit to the wireless device one or more MAC CEs activating a first spatial relation information configuration (e.g., 1st SRI in FIG. 27) for a first PUCCH resource (e.g., 1st PUCCH in FIG. 27) in a first PUCCH resource group (e.g., 1.sup.st PUCCH group in FIG. 27) and a second spatial relation information configuration (e.g., 2.sup.nd SRI in FIG. 27) for a first PUCCH resource (e.g., 1.sup.st PUCCH in FIG. 27) in a second PUCCH resource group (e.g., 2.sup.nd PUCCH group in FIG. 27).)
Regarding claim 11. Zhou and Cheng teach The terminal according to claim 10, and Zhou teaches wherein when the MAC CE includes information for specifying each of SRIs corresponding respectively to PUCCH resource groups for SRI, the processor determines that each of the SRIs corresponding respectively to the PUCCH resource groups for SRI is indicated by the MAC CE. ([0416] As shown in FIG. 27, the base station may transmit to the wireless device one or more MAC CEs activating a first spatial relation information configuration (e.g., 1.sup.st SRI in FIG. 27) for a first PUCCH resource (e.g., 1.sup.st PUCCH in FIG. 27) in a first PUCCH resource group (e.g., 1.sup.st PUCCH group in FIG. 27) and a second spatial relation information configuration (e.g., 2.sup.nd SRI in FIG. 27) for a first PUCCH resource (e.g., 1.sup.st PUCCH in FIG. 27) in a second PUCCH resource group (e.g., 2.sup.nd PUCCH group in FIG. 27).
Regarding claim 13. Zhou teaches A radio communication method for a terminal, comprising:
receiving Downlink Control Information (DCI) for scheduling a Physical Downlink Shared CHannel (PDSCH) in a plurality of COntrol REsource SETs (CORESETs); ([0422] The wireless device receives, via a control resource set, a DCI indicating an uplink grant of a PDSCH resource. ) and
controlling transmission of a Physical Uplink Control CHannel (PUCCH) for the PDSCH in a PUCCH resource associated with a CORESET group corresponding to the DCI([0422] The wireless device selects, based on the control resource set, a PUCCH resource group from the plurality of PUCCH resource groups.)
by applying a spatial domain filter based on Spatial Relation Information (SRI) ([0410] In an example, the wireless device may apply a spatial domain filter to transmit from a panel of the multiple panels to one of the multiple TRPs of the base station, the panel and the spatial domain filter being determined based on at least one of: an UL TCI indication of a DCI, a panel ID in the DCI, a SRI indication of a DCI, a CORESET pool index of a CORESET for receiving the DCI, and the like.)
associated with a PUCCH resource group for SRI corresponding to the PUCCH resource. ([0415] a first spatial relation information configuration group (e.g., 1.sup.st SRIs in FIG. 27) may be associated with a first PUCCH resource group (e.g., 1.sup.st PUCCH group in FIG. 27). A second spatial relation information configuration group (e.g., 2.sup.nd SRIs in FIG. 27) may be associated with a second PUCCH resource group (e.g., 2.sup.nd PUCCH group in FIG. 27).)
Zhou does not teach
wherein the processor determines that the SRI associated with the PUCCH resource group is used for PUCCH resources belonging to the PUCCH resource group, and wherein one PUCCH resource Identifier (ID) belongs to more than one PUCCH resource group.
Cheng teaches
wherein the processor determines that the SRI associated with the PUCCH resource group is used for PUCCH resources belonging to the PUCCH resource group, ([0075] In one implementation, a MAC CE for activating a PUCCH spatial relation may include a first field and a second field. The first field may indicate at least one of the configured PUCCH spatial relations to be activated. The second field may indicate multiple PUCCH resources corresponding to the at least one PUCCH spatial relation indicated by the first field. Accordingly, a single MAC CE may activate a PUCCH spatial relation for more than one PUCCH resources, and thus the MAC CE signaling of the spatial relation activation may be reduced.
Supported by provisional ‘397, page 7, 4.3.1.1.1.1) and
wherein one PUCCH resource Identifier (ID) belongs to more than one PUCCH resource group. (( [[0111] In one implementation, if there is a configured PUCCH resource ID that does not belong to any PUCCH resource group (e.g., PUCCH resource #1 451 shown in FIG. 4), a UE may use the same indicated beam as the first PUCCH resource group (e.g., resource group #1 441 in FIG. 4) for that PUCCH resource ID. If there is no configured beam on the first PUCCH resource group, the UE may use a default PUCCH beam in one implementation.
Supported by ‘397 page 12, after Table 10-1. )
In order to reduce signaling overhead by reducing SRI signaling ([0075])
Zhou and Cheng are analogous art in the same field of endeavor of wireless communication. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person with ordinary skill in the art to modify the method in Zhou with the technique of PUCCH spatial relation configuration in Cheng in order to reduce signaling overhead.
Regarding claim 14. Zhou teaches A base station comprising:
a transmitter that transmits, to a terminal, Downlink Control Information (DCI) for scheduling a Physical Downlink Shared CHannel (PDSCH); ([0422] The wireless device receives, via a control resource set, a DCI indicating an uplink grant of a PDSCH resource. ) and
a receiver that receives a Physical Uplink Control CHannel (PUCCH) for the PDSCH, which is transmitted by the terminal in a PUCCH resource associated with a COntrol REsource SETs (CORESET) group corresponding to the DCI by applying a spatial domain filter based on Spatial Relation Information (SRI) ([0410] In an example, the wireless device may apply a spatial domain filter to transmit from a panel of the multiple panels to one of the multiple TRPs of the base station, the panel and the spatial domain filter being determined based on at least one of: an UL TCI indication of a DCI, a panel ID in the DCI, a SRI indication of a DCI, a CORESET pool index of a CORESET for receiving the DCI, and the like.)
associated with a PUCCH resource group for SRI corresponding to the PUCCH resource. ([0415] a first spatial relation information configuration group (e.g., 1.sup.st SRIs in FIG. 27) may be associated with a first PUCCH resource group (e.g., 1.sup.st PUCCH group in FIG. 27). A second spatial relation information configuration group (e.g., 2.sup.nd SRIs in FIG. 27) may be associated with a second PUCCH resource group (e.g., 2.sup.nd PUCCH group in FIG. 27).)
Zhou does not teach
wherein the processor determines that the SRI associated with the PUCCH resource group is used for PUCCH resources belonging to the PUCCH resource group, and wherein one PUCCH resource Identifier (ID) belongs to more than one PUCCH resource group.
Cheng teaches
wherein the processor determines that the SRI associated with the PUCCH resource group is used for PUCCH resources belonging to the PUCCH resource group, ([0075] In one implementation, a MAC CE for activating a PUCCH spatial relation may include a first field and a second field. The first field may indicate at least one of the configured PUCCH spatial relations to be activated. The second field may indicate multiple PUCCH resources corresponding to the at least one PUCCH spatial relation indicated by the first field. Accordingly, a single MAC CE may activate a PUCCH spatial relation for more than one PUCCH resources, and thus the MAC CE signaling of the spatial relation activation may be reduced.
Supported by provisional ‘397, page 7, 4.3.1.1.1.1) and
wherein one PUCCH resource Identifier (ID) belongs to more than one PUCCH resource group. (( [[0111] In one implementation, if there is a configured PUCCH resource ID that does not belong to any PUCCH resource group (e.g., PUCCH resource #1 451 shown in FIG. 4), a UE may use the same indicated beam as the first PUCCH resource group (e.g., resource group #1 441 in FIG. 4) for that PUCCH resource ID. If there is no configured beam on the first PUCCH resource group, the UE may use a default PUCCH beam in one implementation.
Supported by ‘397 page 12, after Table 10-1. )
In order to reduce signaling overhead by reducing SRI signaling ([0075])
Zhou and Cheng are analogous art in the same field of endeavor of wireless communication. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person with ordinary skill in the art to modify the method in Zhou with the technique of PUCCH spatial relation configuration in Cheng in order to reduce signaling overhead.
Regarding claim 15. Zhou teaches A system comprising: a terminal and a base station, wherein the terminal comprises:
a receiver of the terminal that receives Downlink Control Information (DCI) for scheduling a Physical Downlink Shared CHannel (PDSCH) in a plurality of COntrol REsource SETs (CORESETs); ([0422] The wireless device receives, via a control resource set, a DCI indicating an uplink grant of a PDSCH resource. )and
a processor that controls transmission of a Physical Uplink Control CHannel (PUCCH) for the PDSCH in a PUCCH resource associated with a CORESET group corresponding to the DCI, ([0422] The wireless device selects, based on the control resource set, a PUCCH resource group from the plurality of PUCCH resource groups.)
by applying a spatial domain filter based on Spatial Relation Information (SRI) ([0410] In an example, the wireless device may apply a spatial domain filter to transmit from a panel of the multiple panels to one of the multiple TRPs of the base station, the panel and the spatial domain filter being determined based on at least one of: an UL TCI indication of a DCI, a panel ID in the DCI, a SRI indication of a DCI, a CORESET pool index of a CORESET for receiving the DCI, and the like.)
associated with a PUCCH resource group for SRI corresponding to the PUCCH resource. ([0415] a first spatial relation information configuration group (e.g., 1.sup.st SRIs in FIG. 27) may be associated with a first PUCCH resource group (e.g., 1.sup.st PUCCH group in FIG. 27). A second spatial relation information configuration group (e.g., 2.sup.nd SRIs in FIG. 27) may be associated with a second PUCCH resource group (e.g., 2.sup.nd PUCCH group in FIG. 27).)
Zhou does not teach
wherein the processor determines that the SRI associated with the PUCCH resource group is used for PUCCH resources belonging to the PUCCH resource group, and wherein one PUCCH resource Identifier (ID) belongs to more than one PUCCH resource group.
wherein PUCCH resource configuration information is transmitted to the terminal so that the one PUCCH resource ID belongs to more than the one PUCCH resource group.
Cheng teaches
wherein the processor determines that the SRI associated with the PUCCH resource group is used for PUCCH resources belonging to the PUCCH resource group, ([0075] In one implementation, a MAC CE for activating a PUCCH spatial relation may include a first field and a second field. The first field may indicate at least one of the configured PUCCH spatial relations to be activated. The second field may indicate multiple PUCCH resources corresponding to the at least one PUCCH spatial relation indicated by the first field. Accordingly, a single MAC CE may activate a PUCCH spatial relation for more than one PUCCH resources, and thus the MAC CE signaling of the spatial relation activation may be reduced.
Supported by provisional ‘397, page 7, 4.3.1.1.1.1) and
wherein one PUCCH resource Identifier (ID) belongs to more than one PUCCH resource group. (( [[0111] In one implementation, if there is a configured PUCCH resource ID that does not belong to any PUCCH resource group (e.g., PUCCH resource #1 451 shown in FIG. 4), a UE may use the same indicated beam as the first PUCCH resource group (e.g., resource group #1 441 in FIG. 4) for that PUCCH resource ID. If there is no configured beam on the first PUCCH resource group, the UE may use a default PUCCH beam in one implementation.
Supported by ‘397 page 12, after Table 10-1. )
wherein PUCCH resource configuration information is transmitted to the terminal so that the one PUCCH resource ID belongs to more than the one PUCCH resource group. (See Fig. 7 as discussed above, supported by provisional ‘397 page 8, Table 2-3.)
In order to reduce signaling overhead by reducing SRI signaling ([0075])
Zhou and Cheng are analogous art in the same field of endeavor of wireless communication. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person with ordinary skill in the art to modify the method in Zhou with the technique of PUCCH spatial relation configuration in Cheng in order to reduce signaling overhead.
Claims 8 and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhou and Cheng as applied to claim 7 above, and further in view of KIM; Hyungtae et al. US PGPUG 20220052824 A1.
Regarding claim 8. Zhou and Cheng teach The terminal according to claim 7, but Zhous do not teach wherein a PUCCH resource associated with a first CORESET group and a PUCCH resource associated with a second CORESET group do not overlap each other.
However, KIM teaches wherein a PUCCH resource associated with a first CORESET group and a PUCCH resource associated with a second CORESET group do not overlap each other. ([0250] In order to solve this, the A/N reporting PUCCH resource is configured through each of the DCls which the UE receive through different CORESET groups and each A/N reporting PUCCH resource is configured in the same slot, the A/N reporting PUCCH resources are subjected to time division multiplex (TDM) through different OFDM symbols in the same slot and each A/N reporting PUCCH should be able to be transmitted.)
in order to avoid delay in PUCCH to different TRPs. ([0249])
Zhou and Kim are analogous art in the same field of endeavor of wireless communication. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person with ordinary skill in the art to modify the terminal in Zhou with the technique of non-overlapping PUCCH in Kim in order to avoid delays in PUCCH.
Regarding claim 17. Zhou and Cheng and Kim teaches The terminal according to claim 8, and Zhou teaches wherein the processor determines that the SRI associated with the PUCCH resource group is indicated based on a Medium Access Control Control Element (MAC CE). ([0416] As shown in FIG. 27, the base station may transmit to the wireless device one or more MAC CEs activating a first spatial relation information configuration (e.g., 1st SRI in FIG. 27) for a first PUCCH resource (e.g., 1st PUCCH in FIG. 27) in a first PUCCH resource group (e.g., 1.sup.st PUCCH group in FIG. 27) and a second spatial relation information configuration (e.g., 2.sup.nd SRI in FIG. 27) for a first PUCCH resource (e.g., 1.sup.st PUCCH in FIG. 27) in a second PUCCH resource group (e.g., 2.sup.nd PUCCH group in FIG. 27).)
Claims 12 and 21-22 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhou and Cheng as applied to claim 7 and 10-11 above, and further in view of GAO; Shiwei et al. US PGPUB 20220116183 A1 (previously cited hereinafter GAO).
Regarding claim 12. Zhou and Cheng teach The terminal according to claim 7, but it does not teach wherein a number of CORESET groups is different from a number of PUCCH resource groups for SRI.
However, GAO teaches
wherein a number of CORESET groups ([0238] The maximum number of CORESET groups can also be configured (e.g., via RRC signaling). For example, maxNrofControlResourceSetGroups=2.) is different from a number of PUCCH resource groups for SRI. ([0269] Note that the PUCCH resource from within the implicit PUCCH resource group to report the ACK/NACK is indicated by the 3-bit PRI field. If the number of PUCCH resources within an implicit PUCCH resource group R′.sub.PUCCH is larger than 8, then the PUCCH resource is determined using as similar formula in the background section where R.sub.PUCCH is replaced by R′.sub.PUCCH.)
in order to improve PUCCH resource utilization by using implicit PUCCH resource group associated with a CORESET( [0264])
Zhou and GAO are analogous art in the same field of endeavor of wireless communication. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person with ordinary skill in the art to modify the terminal in Zhou with the technique of implicit PUCCH resource group in order to improve PUCCH resource utilization.
Regarding claim 21. Zhou and Cheng teach The terminal according to claim 10, and it does not teach wherein a number of CORESET groups is different from a number of PUCCH resource groups for SRI.
However, GAO teaches
wherein a number of CORESET groups ([0238] The maximum number of CORESET groups can also be configured (e.g., via RRC signaling). For example, maxNrofControlResourceSetGroups=2.) is different from a number of PUCCH resource groups for SRI. ([0269] Note that the PUCCH resource from within the implicit PUCCH resource group to report the ACK/NACK is indicated by the 3-bit PRI field. If the number of PUCCH resources within an implicit PUCCH resource group R′.sub.PUCCH is larger than 8, then the PUCCH resource is determined using as similar formula in the background section where R.sub.PUCCH is replaced by R′.sub.PUCCH.)
in order to improve PUCCH resource utilization by using implicit PUCCH resource group associated with a CORESET( [0264])
Zhou and GAO are analogous art in the same field of endeavor of wireless communication. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person with ordinary skill in the art to modify the terminal in Zhou with the technique of implicit PUCCH resource group in order to improve PUCCH resource utilization.
Regarding claim 22. Zhou and Cheng teach The terminal according to claim 11, but it does not teach wherein a number of CORESET groups is different from a number of PUCCH resource groups for SRI.
However, GAO teaches
wherein a number of CORESET groups ([0238] The maximum number of CORESET groups can also be configured (e.g., via RRC signaling). For example, maxNrofControlResourceSetGroups=2.) is different from a number of PUCCH resource groups for SRI. ([0269] Note that the PUCCH resource from within the implicit PUCCH resource group to report the ACK/NACK is indicated by the 3-bit PRI field. If the number of PUCCH resources within an implicit PUCCH resource group R′.sub.PUCCH is larger than 8, then the PUCCH resource is determined using as similar formula in the background section where R.sub.PUCCH is replaced by R′.sub.PUCCH.)
in order to improve PUCCH resource utilization by using implicit PUCCH resource group associated with a CORESET( [0264])
Zhou and GAO are analogous art in the same field of endeavor of wireless communication. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person with ordinary skill in the art to modify the terminal in Zhou with the technique of implicit PUCCH resource group in order to improve PUCCH resource utilization.
Claims 19 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhou and Cheng and Kim as applied to claim 8 above, and further in view of GAO; Shiwei et al. US PGPUB 20220116183 A1 (previously cited hereinafter GAO).
Regarding claim 19. Zhou and Cheng and Kim teaches The terminal according to claim 8, and but it does not teach wherein a number of CORESET groups is different from a number of PUCCH resource groups for SRI.
However, GAO teaches
wherein a number of CORESET groups ([0238] The maximum number of CORESET groups can also be configured (e.g., via RRC signaling). For example, maxNrofControlResourceSetGroups=2.) is different from a number of PUCCH resource groups for SRI. ([0269] Note that the PUCCH resource from within the implicit PUCCH resource group to report the ACK/NACK is indicated by the 3-bit PRI field. If the number of PUCCH resources within an implicit PUCCH resource group R′.sub.PUCCH is larger than 8, then the PUCCH resource is determined using as similar formula in the background section where R.sub.PUCCH is replaced by R′.sub.PUCCH.)
in order to improve PUCCH resource utilization by using implicit PUCCH resource group associated with a CORESET( [0264])
Zhou and GAO are analogous art in the same field of endeavor of wireless communication. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person with ordinary skill in the art to modify the terminal in Zhou with the technique of implicit PUCCH resource group in order to improve PUCCH resource utilization.
Conclusion
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/ZHAOHUI YANG/Examiner, Art Unit 2468
/MARCUS SMITH/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2468