DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application is being examined under the pre-AIA first to invent provisions. Acknowledgement of Preliminary Amendments For the record, acknowledgement is made of the applicant’s preliminary amendments to the S pecification and the C laims under 37 CFR 1.115 , filed 03/08/2022 and 02/07/2022 . In addition, it is acknowledged that applicant cancelled claims, 1-42, 48-49 & 57-58 . The submitted newly amended claims are: 43-47, 50-56 & 59-66 . Election/Restrictions Applicant's election with traverse of Species A in the reply filed on 07/08/2024 is acknowledged. The traversal is on the ground(s) that Species A and Species B share many of the same features with variations likely to be captured during searching and that the two Species are described as similar devices. This is not found persuasive because the Applicant labels the two Species as one embodiment (Para 20 of the Specification as originally filed) and another embodiment (Para 45 of the Specification as originally filed). The Applicant discloses the embodiments as different. The claimed subject matter contains many complex moving elements where the prior art is just as complex and varied. Claiming both embodiments and searching different mechanisms of the embodiments would create a search burden. The Examiner notes that currently Claims 43-47, 50-56 & 59-66 are being examined. Any new dependent claims directed to Species B may be subject to rejoinder when issuing the allowance. The requirement is still deemed proper and is therefore made FINAL. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b ) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the appl icant regards as his invention. Claim (s) 47, 52, 54 & 64-66 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Regarding Claim 47 & 63 The term “ generally-straight ” in C laim (s) 47 & 62 is a relative term which renders the claim indefinite. The term “ generally-straight ” is not defined by the claim, the specification does not provide a standard for ascertaining the requisite degree, and one of ordinary skill in the art would not be reasonably apprised of the scope of the invention. Regarding Claim 52 & 64 Claim 64 recites, “the annular body”. The cited claim element has not been structurally described with respect to the other claimed elements. It is unclear what the annular body is with respect to the other claimed elements. Additionally the cited claim element lacks antecedent basis. Regarding Claim 54 & 66 Claim 66 recites, “the pair of diametrically opposed resilient prongs” . The cited claim element has not been structurally described with respect to the other claimed elements. It is unclear what the annular body is with respect to the other claimed elements. Additionally the cited claim element lacks antecedent basis. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (b) the invention was patented or described in a printed publication in this or a foreign country or in public use or on sale in this country, more than one year prior to the date of application for patent in the United States. Claim(s) 43 -47 , 50-56 & 61-66 is/are rejected under pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102(b) as being anticipated by Ravins et al. (U.S. Patent Application 2002/0193656 A1). Claim 43: Ravins teaches – Examiner’s Note: The Examiner is referencing the second embodiment of the FOGISMA device as illustrated in Figs 14-17. An actuator [ fiberoptic-guided interstitial seed manual applicator ("FOGISMA") ] (Figure 15, Element 1) for a marking device [ implantation device ] (Abstract) comprising: a cannula mount [ seed transfer barrel housing ] (Figure 5, Element 40) configured to slidably support a cannula [ introducer needle ] (Figure 5, Element 12) the cannula mount comprises an elongated cannula support shaft [ threaded flange ] (Figure 5, Element 42); a stylet mount [ elongated member ] (Figure 5, Element 60) configured to slidably support [ A plunger 65, which preferably contains a fiberoptic scope or other optical means, is positioned within the fiberoptic channel 61 and is movable within the channel 61 in response to movement of the lever 25 ] (Para 0074) a stylet [ plunger ] (Figure 5, Element 65), the stylet mount comprises an elongated stylet support shaft [ bore ] (Figure 15, Element 106); and Examiner’s Note: Although Figure 5 directed to the first embodiment (Figures 1-13; See Para 0020-0032), Ravins explains the overlapping disclosure of the various parts between the two embodiments in Para 0103, with respect to the introducer needle, seed transfer barrel housing, plunger and bore) a trigger [ control lever ] (Figure 15, Element 125) rotatably mounted to a trigger mount of a handle [ handle or grip portion ] (Figure 15, Element 21), wherein the actuator is mounted to the handle to effect movement of the stylet and the cannula to eject an imaging marker from the marking device [ the seed 3 illustrated in FIG. 12C is now in position to be fired or driven by the plunger 65 into the tumor 2 when the surgeon or operator of the FOGISMA device 1 once again actuates the control lever 125 from point A to point B ] (Para 0126) and to retract the cannula into the handle following the ejection of the imaging marker from the marking device [ An exit port 19 is formed in the end of the outer sheath 10…in aligned relation to the introducer needle 12 to permit at least a portion of the needle 12 to pass therethrough during operation of the FOGISMA device 1 at the time of implantation ] (Para 0066). Examiner’s Note: The imaging marker is not positively claimed. However, it is understood that the radioactive seeds can be visible in ultrasound images due to the material difference between the radioactive seed and the tissue of the patient. Claim 44/43: Ravins teaches wherein the trigger [ the control lever 125 of the FOGISMA device 1 is further actuated from point B to point C ] (Para 0116) is configured to move from a locked position [ locking engagement until a sufficient releasing force is applied ] (Para 0117) to a stylet advance position to displace the stylet proximally [ the seed 3 illustrated in FIG. 12C is now in position to be fired or driven by the plunger 65 into the tumor 2 when the surgeon or operator of the FOGISMA device 1 once again actuates the control lever 125 from point A to point B ] (Para 0126) and eject the imaging marker from the marking device [ At this point, the distal end of the plunger 65 is returned to its original position and no longer extends within the introducer needle 12 or seed transfer barrel 45 ] (Para 0121). Claim 45/43: Ravins teaches wherein the trigger [ control lever ] (Figure 15, Element 125) is configured to rotate [ thereby causing the pinion section 101 of the control lever 125 to rotate in a clockwise direction ] (Para 0121) relative to the cannula mount [ seed transfer barrel housing ] (Figure 5, Element 40) and stylet mount [ elongated member ] (Figure 5, Element 60), wherein rotation (as shown in Figure 15 with Element A, B & C) of the trigger [ control lever ] (Figure 15, Element 125) causes the stylet mount [ elongated member ] (Figure 5, Element 60) to move distally relative [ slidably receiving the distal end of the elongated member 60 ] (Para 0083) to the cannula mount [ seed transfer barrel housing ] (Figure 5, Element 40). Examiner’s Note: The stylet mount moves distally through its rotation of counterclockwise rotation. Claim 46/43: Ravines teaches wherein the trigger [ control lever ] (Figure 15, Element 125) comprises: a distally-facing arcuate (see curve at the end of Element 125) finger rest (see cut out from Figure 15, Element 125 shown below); 1752600 240030 Exhibit SEQ Exhibit \* ARABIC 1 – Cut out of Figure 15 of Ravins Exhibit SEQ Exhibit \* ARABIC 1 – Cut out of Figure 15 of Ravins an irregularly-shaped body [ pinion section ] (see cut out from Figure 15, Element 101 shown below); 1914525 182245 Exhibit SEQ Exhibit \* ARABIC 2 – Cut out of Figure 15 of Ravins Exhibit SEQ Exhibit \* ARABIC 2 – Cut out of Figure 15 of Ravins a first pivot member [ pin ] (Figure 15, Element 150) coupled to a first side of the irregularly-shaped body [ control lever 125 pivots about pin 150 ] (Para 0121); and a second pivot member coupled to a second side of the irregularly-shaped body [ includes a plurality of gear teeth for interlocking engagement with the pinion section 101 of the control lever 125 ] (Para 0097), wherein the first side is opposite the second side (as shown in Figure 15, Element 101). Claim 47/46/43: Ravins teaches wherein the irregularly-shaped body is bounded by: a sloped upper surface extending proximally of the distally-facing arcuate finger rest; a generally-straight proximal surface, the sloped upper surface joined to the generally-straight proximal surface by a fillet; and a curved cam surface having a distal cam surface and a lower cam surface, the distal cam surface extends from the distally-facing arcuate finger rest to the lower cam surface, the 381000 694055 Exhibit SEQ Exhibit \* ARABIC 3 – Annotated Figure 15 of Ravins 0 0 Exhibit SEQ Exhibit \* ARABIC 3 – Annotated Figure 15 of Ravins lower cam surface terminates at the generally-straight proximal surface (See attached Exhibit 3 as shown below) Claim 50/43: Ravins teaches wherein the cannula mount [ seed transfer barrel housing ] (Figure 5, Element 40) further comprises: an annular body having an annular distal face [ ring assembly ] (Figure 7, Element 50), and a pair [ two linking shafts ] (Para 0085) of diametrically opposed resilient prongs [ linking shaft ] (Figure 7, Element 55) extending proximally from the annular body [ the linking shaft 55 has a distal end that is operatively connected to the advancing pin and ring mechanism 50 ] (Para 0104), and the stylet mount [ elongated member ] (Figure 5, Element 60) further comprises: a cylindrical body having a distal face [ cylindrically-shaped cover ] (Figure 5, Element 43), and a pair of diametrically opposed prong apertures on the distal face [ for each linking shaft 55, an aperture may be formed within the cover 43 ] (Para 0085), wherein the pair of diametrically opposed prong apertures are configured to receive the pair of diametrically opposed resilient prongs of the cannula mount [ for each linking shaft 55, an aperture may be formed within the cover 43 enclosing the barrel housing 40 to permit the linking shaft 55 to freely move through the cover 43 ] (Para 0085). Claim 51: Ravins teaches – An actuator [ fiberoptic-guided interstitial seed manual applicator ("FOGISMA") ] (Figure 15, Element 1) for a marking device [ implantation device ] (Abstract) comprising: a cannula mount [ seed transfer barrel housing ] (Figure 5, Element 40) configured to slidably support a cannula [ introducer needle ] (Figure 5, Element 12), the cannula mount comprising: an elongated cannula support shaft, an annular body having an annular distal face [ ring assembly ] (Figure 7, Element 50), a pair of diametrically opposed resilient prongs [ two linking shafts ] (Para 0085); a stylet mount [ elongated member ] (Figure 5, Element 60) configured to slidably support [ A plunger 65, which preferably contains a fiberoptic scope or other optical means, is positioned within the fiberoptic channel 61 and is movable within the channel 61 in response to movement of the lever 25 ] (Para 0074) a stylet [ plunger ] (Figure 5, Element 65), the stylet mount comprising: an elongated stylet support shaft [ bore ] (Figure 15, Element 106), a cylindrical body having a distal face [ cylindrically-shaped cover ] (Figure 5, Element 43), a pair of diametrically opposed prong apertures on the distal face [ for each linking shaft 55, an aperture may be formed within the cover 43 ] (Para 0085), the pair of diametrically opposed prong apertures are configured to receive the pair of diametrically opposed resilient prongs of the cannula mount [ for each linking shaft 55, an aperture may be formed within the cover 43 enclosing the barrel housing 40 to permit the linking shaft 55 to freely move through the cover 43 ] (Para 0085); and a trigger [ control lever ] (Figure 15, Element 125) rotatably mounted to a trigger mount of a handle [ handle or grip portion ] (Figure 15, Element 21), wherein the actuator is mounted to the handle to effect movement of the stylet and the cannula to eject an imaging marker from the marking device [ the seed 3 illustrated in FIG. 12C is now in position to be fired or driven by the plunger 65 into the tumor 2 when the surgeon or operator of the FOGISMA device 1 once again actuates the control lever 125 from point A to point B ] (Para 0126) and to retract the cannula into the handle following the ejection of the imaging marker from the marking device [ An exit port 19 is formed in the end of the outer sheath 10…in aligned relation to the introducer needle 12 to permit at least a portion of the needle 12 to pass therethrough during operation of the FOGISMA device 1 at the time of implantation ] (Para 0066). Claim 52/51: Ravins teaches the cannula mount [ seed transfer barrel housing ] (Figure 5, Element 40) further comprising a pair of opposed legs [ two linking shafts ] (Figure 7, Element 55), a first leg of the pair of opposed legs having a first arcuate outer surface (Figure 7, Element 55; the surface not facing Element 60) and a first inner surface (Figure 7, Element 55; the surface facing Element 60), a second leg of the pair of opposed legs having a second arcuate outer surface (Figure 7, Element 55; the other one with a surface not facing Element 60) and a second inner surface (Figure 7, Element 55; the surface facing Element 60), the pair of opposed legs extend proximally from the annular body [ ring portion ] (Figure 5, Element 52). Claim 53/51: Ravins teaches wherein a first channel [ aperture ] is formed on the first inner surface and a second channel [ aperture ] is formed on the second inner surface [ for each linking shaft 55, an aperture may be formed within the cover 43 enclosing the barrel housing 40 to permit the linking shaft 55 to freely move through the cover ] (Para 0085). Claim 54/52/51: Ravins teaches wherein the pair of diametrically opposed resilient prongs [ Spring member 86 may be a flat, elongated metal or plastic spring having a distal end 86a and a proximal end 86b ] (Figure 12, Element 86a & 86b Para 0092) is positioned between the pair of opposed legs of the cannula mount (as show in Figure 5; although not directly between Element 55). Claim 55/51: Ravins teaches wherein the trigger is configured to move [ the control lever 125 of the FOGISMA device 1 is further actuated from point B to point C ] (Para 0116) from a locked position [ locking engagement until a sufficient releasing force is applied ] (Para 0117) to a stylet advance position to displace the stylet proximally [ the seed 3 illustrated in FIG. 12C is now in position to be fired or driven by the plunger 65 into the tumor 2 when the surgeon or operator of the FOGISMA device 1 once again actuates the control lever 125 from point A to point B ] (Para 0126) and eject the imaging marker from the marking device [ At this point, the distal end of the plunger 65 is returned to its original position and no longer extends within the introducer needle 12 or seed transfer barrel 45 ] (Para 0121). Claim 56/51: Ravins teaches wherein the trigger [ control lever ] (Figure 15, Element 125) is configured to rotate [ thereby causing the pinion section 101 of the control lever 125 to rotate in a clockwise direction ] (Para 0121) relative to the cannula mount [ seed transfer barrel housing ] (Figure 5, Element 40) and stylet mount [ elongated member ] (Figure 5, Element 60), wherein rotation of the trigger causes the stylet mount to move distally relative [ slidably receiving the distal end of the elongated member 60 ] (Para 0083) to the cannula mount [ seed transfer barrel housing ] (Figure 5, Element 40). Examiner’s Note: The stylet mount moves distally through its rotation of counterclockwise rotation. Claim 61/59/51: Ravins teaches wherein a first prong of the pair of diametrically opposed resilient prongs [ reducible seed lock ] (Figure 13, Element 85) comprises a first raised stop (See Exhibit 4) and a first outwardly-projecting tang on a first proximal end of the first prong (See Exhibit 4), a second prong of the pair of diametrically opposed resilient prongs [ reducible seed lock ] (Figure 13, Element 85) comprises a second raised stop (See Exhibit 4) and -86360 781050 Exhibit SEQ Exhibit \* ARABIC 4 – Annotated Figure 13 of Ravins 0 0 Exhibit SEQ Exhibit \* ARABIC 4 – Annotated Figure 13 of Ravins a second outwardly-projecting tang on a second proximal end of the second prong (See Exhibit 4). Claim 62/61/59/51: Ravins teaches wherein the first raised stop (See Exhibit 4) and the second raised stop (See Exhibit 4) prevent proximal movement of the cannula mount [ To prevent seed 3 in this firing position from prematurely discharging from chamber ] (Para 0092). Claim 63: Ravins teaches – An actuator [ fiberoptic-guided interstitial seed manual applicator ("FOGISMA") ] (Figure 15, Element 1) for a marking device [ implantation device ] (Abstract) comprising: a cannula mount [ seed transfer barrel housing ] (Figure 5, Element 40) configured to slidably support a cannula [ introducer needle ] (Figure 5, Element 12), the cannula mount comprises an elongated cannula support shaft [ threaded flange ] (Figure 5, Element 42); a stylet mount [ elongated member ] (Figure 5, Element 60) configured to slidably support [ A plunger 65, which preferably contains a fiberoptic scope or other optical means, is positioned within the fiberoptic channel 61 and is movable within the channel 61 in response to movement of the lever 25 ] (Para 0074) a stylet [ plunger ] (Figure 5, Element 65), the stylet mount comprises an elongated stylet support shaft [ bore ] (Figure 15, Element 106); and a trigger [ control lever ] (Figure 15, Element 125) rotatably mounted to a trigger mount of a handle [ handle or grip portion ] (Figure 15, Element 21), the trigger comprises: a distally-facing arcuate (see curve at the end of Element 125) finger rest (see cut out from Figure 15, Element 125 in Exhibit 1) and an irregularly-shaped body [ pinion section ] (see cut out from Figure 15, Element 101 in Exhibit 2), the irregularly-shaped body is bounded by: a sloped upper surface extending proximally of the distally-facing arcuate finger rest, a generally-straight proximal surface, the sloped upper surface joined to the generally-straight proximal surface by a fillet, and a curved cam surface having a distal cam surface and a lower cam surface, the distal cam surface extends from the distally-facing arcuate finger rest to the lower cam surface, the lower cam surface terminates at the generally-straight proximal surface (See annotated Exhibit 3 attached herein), wherein the trigger is configured to rotate [ Control lever 125 is pivotally mounted to housing ] (Para 0096), the curved cam surface is configured to in sequence: ride along the stylet mount as the trigger rotates from a locked position to a cannula release position to displace the stylet mount to eject an imaging marker [ the seed 3 illustrated in FIG. 12C is now in position to be fired or driven by the plunger 65 into the tumor 2 when the surgeon or operator of the FOGISMA device 1 once again actuates the control lever 125 from point A to point B ] (Para 0126), and ride off the stylet mount as the trigger reaches a cannula release position to facilitate simultaneous (Para 0121 & 0126; See Examiner’s Note) proximal movement of the stylet mount and the cannula mount [ An exit port 19 is formed in the end of the outer sheath 10…in aligned relation to the introducer needle 12 to permit at least a portion of the needle 12 to pass therethrough during operation of the FOGISMA device 1 at the time of implantation ] (Para 0066). Examiner’s Note: It is understood that both the stylet mount and cannula mounts would move simultaneously during the various stages of mechanization of the loading a seed and ejecting the see and withdrawing and ejecting the needle. Claim 64/63: Ravins teaches the cannula mount [ seed transfer barrel housing ] (Figure 5, Element 40) further comprising a pair of opposed legs [ two linking shafts ] (Figure 7, Element 55), a first leg of the pair of opposed legs having a first arcuate outer surface (Figure 7, Element 55; the surface not facing Element 60) and a first inner surface (Figure 7, Element 55; the surface facing Element 60), a second leg of the pair of opposed legs having a second arcuate outer surface (Figure 7, Element 55; the other one with a surface not facing Element 60) and a second inner surface (Figure 7, Element 55; the surface facing Element 60), the pair of opposed legs extend proximally from the annular body [ ring portion ] (Figure 5, Element 52). Claim 65/64/63: Ravins teaches wherein a first channel [ aperture ] is formed on the first inner surface and a second channel [ aperture ] is formed on the second inner surface [ for each linking shaft 55, an aperture may be formed within the cover 43 enclosing the barrel housing 40 to permit the linking shaft 55 to freely move through the cover ] (Para 0085). Claim 66/64/63: Ravins teaches wherein the pair of diametrically opposed resilient prongs [ Spring member 86 may be a flat, elongated metal or plastic spring having a distal end 86a and a proximal end 86b ] (Figure 12, Element 86a & 86b Para 0092) is positioned between the pair of opposed legs of the cannula mount (as show in Figure 5; although not directly between Element 55). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 103(a) which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: (a) A patent may not be obtained though the invention is not identically disclosed or described as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the subject matter sought to be patented and the prior art are such that the subject matter as a whole would have been obvious at the time the invention was made to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which said subject matter pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim (s) 59 is/are rejected under pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 103(a) as being unpatentable over Ravins et al. (U.S. Patent Application 2002/0193656 A1). Claim 59/51: Ravins teaches further comprising: biasing member [ spring member ] (Para 0084 and Figure 5, Element 58) arranged to abut the annular distal face [ ring portion ] (Figure 5, Element 52); and biasing member [ spring member ] (Para 0084 and Figure 5, Element 58) arranged between the annular body [ ring portion ] (Figure 5, Element 52) of the cannula mount [ seed transfer barrel housing ] (Figure 5, Element 40) and the distal face of the cylindrical body [ cylindrically-shaped cover ] (Figure 5, Element 43) of the stylet mount [ elongated member ] (Figure 5, Element 60). Ravins fails to teach a cannula mount biasing member and a stylet mount biasing member as two elements. Ravins does teach a spring member that reads on the claim limitations and performs the claimed function but fails to teach a duplication of the part. The Courts have found that duplication of parts has no patentable significance (See MPEP2144.04(V)(B)). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the claimed invention to modify use one spring instead of two springs as one spring would save on construction costs of making the device. Claim(s) 60 is/are rejected under pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 103(a) as being unpatentable over Ravins et al. (U.S. Patent Application 2002/0193656 A1) and further in view of Kriesel (U.S. Patent Application 2005/0033232 A1) . Claim 60/59/51: Ravins teaches cannula mount biasing member [ spring member ] (Para 0084 and Figure 5, Element 58). Ravins fails to teach tapering. However, Kriesel teaches wherein the cannula mount biasing member tapers from a cannula mount biasing member distal end to a cannula mount biasing member proximal end [ taper spring ] (Para 0125) in order to meet the desired performance characteristic of the device (Para 0125) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the claimed invention to modify the spring of Ravins to be a taper spring as taught by Kriesel in order to meet the desired performance characteristic of the device (Para 0125). Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure: Sturtz (U.S. Patent 2,892,457 A) – Sturtz teaches a hypodermic syringe hand grip. Kercso (U.S. Patent 4,105,030 A) – Kercso teaches a n instrument for implanting medicinal pellets under the skin of animals, consists of a body with a handle, like a pistol. A carriage is guided by a track in the body. The carriage is arranged to be cocked in a forward position and driven rearwardly by release of a trigger . Kaye et al. (U.S. Patent 4,447,223 A) – Kaye teaches A pistol-shaped medicament implant applicator with a needle mounted on the forward end thereof, and a multichambered medicament cartridge adapted for insertion into the implant applicator wherein the applicator mechanism transports a plunger through one of the medicament containing chambers in the cartridge into the implant needle and forces medicament out the needle front Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT HELENE C BOR whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-2947 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Mon - Fri 10:30 - 6:30 . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Christopher Koharski can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571) 272-7230 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /Helene Bor / Examiner, Art Unit 3797 /CHRISTOPHER KOHARSKI/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3797