DETAILED ACTION
Response to Amendment
Acknowledgement is made of amendment filed on 12/04/2025. The amendments of Applicant are entered and have been considered by Examiner. Claims 1-3, 15, 16, 41-43, 46, 53, 68, 75 were previously pending. Claim 15 has been amended. Claims 1-3, 15, 16, 41-43, 46, 53, 68, 75 are currently pending.
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed 12/04/2025 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive.
Applicant argues on Page 8-10 of applicants remarks:
For the following reasons, Applicant disagrees. On page 8, Cao starts describing the signaling of acknowledgements/non- acknowledgements and it is outlined in [0085], that there are different possibilities for signaling an ACK or a NACK to a UE that has sent a grant-free uplink transmission. Among these possibilities, the use of an individual ACK/NACK feedback, the description of which starts on page 10, is of specific interest. In [0101], Cao describes that the ACK/NACK feedback may be transmitted through downlink control information, DCI. In [0106], it is further stated that the DCI may have different formats and may include different information. Paragraph [0106] describes a first example for the DCI which may include a grant for a retransmission thereby implicitly indicating a NACK. In [0107] a second example is given in accordance with which the DCI may be as simple as one bit for indicating either an ACK or NACK. Thus, Cao conveys to the skilled person the following two examples for signaling an ACK/NACK via a DCI:
"Example 1: Implicitly signaling of ACK/ACK. More specifically, a NACK is
signaled using a DCI including scheduling information for a retransmission. This further implies that an ACK is signaled using scheduling information for a new
transmission.
"Example 2: Explicitly signaling of ACK/NACK within the DCI having a
corresponding bit set accordingly.
When considering Wong and combining the teachings of Wong and Cao, this leads the skilled person to a solution in accordance with which for signaling an ACK/NACK either one of example 1 or example 2 is used. Thus, the combination yields a solution in accordance with which, when using example 1, the successful/non-successful receipt of an uplink transmission is signaled by a DCI including a scheduling for a new transmission (implicit ACK) or for a retransmission (implicit NACK). When using example 1, there is no need for an explicit signaling of the ACK anymore as is taught by the claimed invention. When using example 2, the successful/non-successful receipt is signaled using a DCI including an ACK/NACK bit for explicitly indicating the successful/non-successful receipt. Thus, when implementing the combination of Wong and Cao in this way, there is no need for a signaling of DCI including only retransmission resources.
Even when considering a combination of Wong and Cao, this does not teach a skilled person to use a combination of DCI messages for signaling a successful/non-successful receipt of uplink transmissions as is taught by the claimed invention, namely a combination of a DCI including an explicit ACK and a DCI including an implicit NACK.
Even when assuming, just for the sake of argument, that Cao discloses determining a successful receipt of an uplink transmission and a non-successful receipt of the uplink transmission using a message of a first type, such as the DCI including a scheduling for new transmissions or an explicit ACK, and a message of a second type (for example including the scheduling for retransmissions/an explicit NACK), the combination of Wong and Cao still does not teach or suggest combining the DCIs of the different examples in Cao in way as taught by the claimed invention, namely using as a first type message a DCI including the explicit ACK (example 2) and a second type message a DCI including no feedback but only retransmission scheduling information (example 1). Stated differently, the skilled person, in view of Cao, would be prompted to consider an explicit or an implicit signaling of ACK/NACK. Nothing in Cao suggests to use, as is taught by the invention, to use a combination of an explicit and an implicit signaling of ACK/NACK.
Without knowledge of the inventive approach, the skilled person is not prompted by a combination of Wong and Cao to determine a successful/non-successful receipt of uplink transmissions using first and second types of messages, wherein:
"the message of the first type is a first DCI comprising feedback indicating a successful receipt, ACK, and the message of the second type is a second DCI different from the first DCI, the second DCI comprising no feedback but
scheduling information for a retransmission."
Applicant respectfully submits that, for the above reasons, the subject-matter as defined in the pending independent claims is unobvious and therefore allowable. Removal of the rejection and reconsideration are respectfully requested.
Examiner respectfully disagrees. As recited in [0085] of Cao:
[0085] There are many different possibilities for signaling an ACK or a NACK (when used) to a UE that has sent a grant-free uplink transmission. Different options are described below. A combination of two or more of the options described below may be used. Also, some of the options described below assume that the base station has first uniquely identified the UE that sent the grant-free uplink transmission. Different ways in which the UE may be uniquely identified are described earlier, e.g. using the UE ID (which may be an index), or using the UE ID in combination with other information, such as the grant-free uplink resource used, or using the MA signature in combination with the grant-free uplink resource used, etc. Note that the ACK/NACK described herein may not always be explicitly indicated, but may include an ACK/NACK that is implicitly indicated by a scheduling grant. For example, sometimes the HARQ feedback is a scheduling grant that is scheduling a retransmission of the same transport block (TB) of the grant-free transmission, which may implicitly indicate that the previous grant-free transmission of the TB is not successful (i.e. a NACK). In another example, the base station may send HARQ feedback to the UE that contains a scheduling grant of a new TB using the same HARQ process number as the grant-free transmission, in which case, it may be considered that the grant includes an implicit ACK for the grant-free transmission of the TB sharing the same HARQ process.
As shown in [0085] of Cao above, Cao discloses multiple different options for transmitting ACK and NACK messages, including explicitly sending ACK/NACKs, and providing an example of implicitly indicating a NACK by using a scheduling grant that is scheduling a retransmission of the same TB of the grant-free transmission. Cao does not indicate in its disclosure that only explicit or implicit signaling can be used for signaling feedback. In other words, there is no disclosure of Cao that indicates that explicitly signaling of feedback cannot be combined with implicit signaling of feedback. In fact, Cao indicates that any combination of the options may be used. As such, examiner maintains that the prior art teaches the claimed invention.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-3, 15, 16, 41, 42, 46, 53, 68, 75 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 2021/0274563 A1 to Wong et al. (hereinafter “Wong”) in view of US 2018/0123765 A1 to Cao et al. (hereinafter “Cao”)
Regarding Claim 1, Wong teaches A user device, UE, for a wireless communication system, the wireless communication system comprising one or more base stations, the UE comprising: (Figure 1, illustrates a wireless communication system comprising mobile terminal devices (i.e. UE), and base stations)
one or more antennas or an antenna array having a plurality of antenna elements, and a transceiver, a processor, and a memory, wherein the memory comprises instructions executable by the processor to cause the UE to: (Figure 6 and [0077], illustrates communication device comprising transceiver, controller and antenna. [0162], discloses memory)
monitor in an RRC_INACTIVE state or in an RRC_IDLE state and is to monitor one or more paging occasions, ([0048], discloses In a typical currently deployed network, idle mode terminal devices are configured to monitor for paging messages periodically. For terminal devices operating in a discontinuous reception (DRX) mode this occurs when they wake up for their DRX awake time. Paging signals for a specific terminal device are transmitted in defined frames (Paging Frames)/sub-frames (Paging Occasions) which for a given terminal device may be derived from the International Mobile Subscriber Identifier (IMSI) of the terminal device, as well as paging related DRX parameters established in system information transmitted within the network. [0046], discloses RRC IDLE state)
perform one or more uplink, UL, transmissions to the base station without entering an RRC_CONNECTED state, e.g., using a configured grant, CG, or pre- configured resources, ([0062]-[0063], discloses transmitting signals in pre-configured uplink resources (PUR) in idle and/or connected mode. [0081], further discloses uplink data transmission from a communications device which is in a non-connected mode (i.e. idle mode). This uplink data transmission can be performed using PUR or uplink EDT over message 3)
monitor one or more paging occasions following the one or more UL transmissions for a message from the base station, the message being associated with feedback information, e.g., HARQ feedback formation, for the one or more UL transmissions (Examiner notes that examples in claim language are non-limiting. [0081], discloses a “downlink transmission opportunity” may be provided after an uplink data transmission from a communications device which is in a non-connected mode (i.e. idle mode). This uplink data transmission can be performed using PUR or uplink EDT over message 3. Figure 7 and [0082], illustrates sub-paging occasions at 72, 73, 74, and 75 that occur after UL transmission is performed in step 71. The network can therefore transmit an application layer acknowledgement (or any corresponding application layer downlink message) (i.e. feedback information from the base station) to the UE during one of these 4 sub-POs 72, 73, 74, 75.)
Wong does not explicitly teach determine a successful receipt, ACK, of the one or more UL transmissions at the base station when the message is of a first type, and determine a non-successful receipt, NACK, of the one or more UL transmissions at the base station, when the message is a second type, and
wherein the message of the first type is a first DCI comprising feedback indicating a successful receipt, ACK, and the message of the second type is a second DCI different from the first DCI, the second DCI comprising no feedback but scheduling information for a retransmission.
However, in a similar field of endeavor, Cao discloses in [0085], discloses There are many different possibilities for signaling an ACK or a NACK (when used) to a UE that has sent a grant-free uplink transmission. Different options are described below. A combination of two or more of the options described below may be used. [0106], discloses The DCI decoded by UE 102a may have different formats and may include different information. As one example, the DCI may include a grant for a retransmission, indicating to the UE 102a that the base station did not successfully decode the initial grant-free uplink transmission. In such instances, a NACK may not be explicitly included in the DCI since a NACK is implicit by virtue of the fact that the DCI includes a grant for a retransmission (i.e. second type DCI message indicating NACK comprising no feedback but scheduling information for a retransmission). [0107], discloses in some embodiments, the DCI has a relatively simple format, e.g. does not include information for a grant. As an example, the DCI could be as simple a one bit: ‘0’ for ACK and ‘1’ for NACK, or vice versa (i.e. first type DCI message indicating ACK)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Wong to include the above limitations as suggested by Cao, as allowing for different possibilities for signaling an ACK or NACK as indicated in [0085] allows for a more flexible system.
Regarding Claim 2, Wong/Cao teaches The user device, UE, of claim 1, wherein Wong further teaches the feedback information comprises a feedback for a single UL transmission or a bundled feedback for a plurality of UL transmissions or a feedback for a number of HARQ processes. ([0103], discloses wherein the downlink signal comprises an application layer acknowledgement of the transmitted user plane data.)
Regarding Claim 3, Wong/Cao teaches The user device, UE, of claim 1, wherein Wong further teaches the UE is to monitor a paging occasion not only for a paging-related message but also for a feedback related message. (([0048], discloses terminal devices are configured to monitor for paging messages (i.e. paging related) periodically during paging occasions. [0081]-[0082], discloses monitoring sub-paging occasions for application layer acknowledgement (i.e. feedback related message))
Regarding Claim 15, Wong/Cao teaches the user device, UE, of claim 1, wherein Cao further teaches the second DCI comprises the same length as the first DCI but comprises additional information, like an additional information, IE, comprising one or more bits for differentiating the second DCI and the first DCI, or the included CRC is scrambled with an RNTI other than P-RNTI, or comprises a different length as the paging DCI. ([0110], discloses In general, the DCI used for HARQ feedback (ACK/NACK or grant) with respect to a grant-free transmission may be associated with the GF C-RNTI or GB C-RNTI (i.e. scrambled with an RNTI other than P-RNTI). Examiner notes a UE-specific RNTI (i.e. C-RNTI) is different from a paging RNTI) Examiner maintains same motivation as indicated in Claim 1 above.
Regarding Claim 16, Wong/Cao teaches The user device, UE, of claim 1, wherein,
Wong further teaches in case the feedback information comprises scheduling information for a retransmission one or more of the following is indicated: - a time factor indicating when to perform the retransmission with respect to the paging occasion at which the message is received, ([0084], the communications device is configured to receive (e.g. from the infrastructure equipment) an indication that the communications device should monitor one or more further sub POs located later in time to the one or more sub POs of the preconfigured set of downlink radio resources. This arrangement is beneficial if the server needs additional time to provide the application layer message to the device or the eNodeB received the application layer message but unable to schedule the message to the UE. This said indicator (i.e. time factor) can be signalled using a DCI via an MPDCCH in the common search space for paging or using a DL EDT)
Cao further teaches an exact time/frequency allocation of the retransmission. ([0106], discloses the DCI may include a grant (i.e. scheduling information) for a retransmission, indicating to the UE 102a that the base station did not successfully decode the initial grant-free uplink transmission. [0124], further discloses A scheduling grant, indicating the resource, including time-frequency resource, MCS, reference signal, MA signature, etc. that the UE will use for the following transmissions or retransmissions) Examiner maintains same motivation to combine as indicated in claim 1 above.
Regarding Claim 41, Wong teaches A base station, BS, for a wireless communication system, (Figure 1, illustrates a wireless communication system comprising mobile terminal devices and base stations) the BS comprising:
one or more antennas or an antenna array having a plurality of antenna elements, and a transceiver; a processor, and a memory, wherein the memory comprises instructions executable by the processor to cause the UE to: (Figure 6 and [0077], illustrates infrastructure device comprising transceiver, controller and antenna. [0162], discloses memory)
receive one or more uplink, UL, transmissions from a user device, UE, ([0062]-[0063], discloses transmitting signals in pre-configured uplink resources (PUR) in idle and/or connected mode. [0081], further discloses uplink data transmission from a communications device which is in a non-connected mode (i.e. idle mode). This uplink data transmission can be performed using PUR or uplink EDT over message 3)
the UE being in an RRC_INACTIVE state or in an RRC_IDLE state and not entering an RRC_CONNECTED state for the transmission, ([0048], discloses In a typical currently deployed network, idle mode terminal devices are configured to monitor for paging messages periodically. For terminal devices operating in a discontinuous reception (DRX) mode this occurs when they wake up for their DRX awake time. Paging signals for a specific terminal device are transmitted in defined frames (Paging Frames)/sub-frames (Paging Occasions) which for a given terminal device may be derived from the International Mobile Subscriber Identifier (IMSI) of the terminal device, as well as paging related DRX parameters established in system information transmitted within the network. [0046], discloses RRC IDLE state) and
transmit, following the one or more UL transmissions, a message to the UE at one or more paging occasions monitored by the UE, the message being associated with feedback information, (Examiner notes that examples in claim language are non-limiting. [0081], discloses a “downlink transmission opportunity” may be provided after an uplink data transmission from a communications device which is in a non-connected mode (i.e. idle mode). This uplink data transmission can be performed using PUR or uplink EDT over message 3. Figure 7 and [0082], illustrates sub-paging occasions at 72, 73, 74, and 75 that occur after UL transmission is performed in step 71. The network can therefore transmit an application layer acknowledgement (or any corresponding application layer downlink message) (i.e. feedback information from the base station) to the UE during one of these 4 sub-POs 72, 73, 74, 75.)
Wong does not explicitly teach transmit, responsive to a successful receipt, ACK, of the one or more UL transmissions at the base station, a message of a first type, and transmit, responsive to a non-successful receipt, NACK, of the one or more UL transmissions at the base station, a message is a second type including scheduling information for a retransmission, and
wherein the message of the first type is a first DCI comprising feedback indicating a successful receipt, ACK, and the message of the second type is a second DCI different from the first DCI, the second DCI comprising no feedback but scheduling information for a retransmission.
However, in a similar field of endeavor, Cao discloses in [0085], discloses There are many different possibilities for signaling an ACK or a NACK (when used) to a UE that has sent a grant-free uplink transmission. Different options are described below. A combination of two or more of the options described below may be used. [0106], discloses The DCI decoded by UE 102a may have different formats and may include different information. As one example, the DCI may include a grant for a retransmission, indicating to the UE 102a that the base station did not successfully decode the initial grant-free uplink transmission. In such instances, a NACK may not be explicitly included in the DCI since a NACK is implicit by virtue of the fact that the DCI includes a grant for a retransmission (i.e. second type DCI message indicating NACK comprising no feedback but scheduling information for a retransmission). [0107], discloses in some embodiments, the DCI has a relatively simple format, e.g. does not include information for a grant. As an example, the DCI could be as simple a one bit: ‘0’ for ACK and ‘1’ for NACK, or vice versa (i.e. first type DCI message indicating ACK)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Wong to include the above limitations as suggested by Cao, as allowing for different possibilities for signaling an ACK or NACK as indicated in [0085] allows for a more flexible system.
Regarding Claim 42, Wong/Cao teaches The base station, BS, of claim 41, wherein Wong further teaches the feedback information comprises a feedback for a single UL transmission or a bundled feedback for a plurality of UL transmissions or a feedback for a number of HARQ processes regardless of the number of actually performed UL transmissions in the related period. ([0103], discloses wherein the downlink signal comprises an application layer acknowledgement of the transmitted user plane data.)
Regarding Claim 46, Wong/Cao teaches The base station, BS, of claim 41, wherein
Cao further teaches differentiating the second DCI and the first DCI, the second DCI comprises the same length as the first DCI but comprises additional information, like an additional information element, IE, comprising one or more bits, or comprises a different length as the first DCI. ([0109], discloses the individual DCI may be transmitted together with other information for the UE, e.g. additional data to be transmitted to the UE and/or a grant to send a retransmission of a current transport block (TB) or new transmission of a new TB.) Examiner maintains same motivation to combine as indicated in Claim 41 above.
Regarding Claim 53, Wong/Cao teaches The base station, BS, of claim 41, wherein,
Wong further teaches the second DCI indicates one or more of the following: - a time factor indicating when to perform the retransmission with respect to the paging occasion at which the message is received, ([0084], the communications device is configured to receive (e.g. from the infrastructure equipment) an indication that the communications device should monitor one or more further sub POs located later in time to the one or more sub POs of the preconfigured set of downlink radio resources. This arrangement is beneficial if the server needs additional time to provide the application layer message to the device or the eNodeB received the application layer message but unable to schedule the message to the UE. This said indicator (i.e. time factor) can be signalled using a DCI via an MPDCCH in the common search space for paging or using a DL EDT)
Cao further teaches - an exact time/frequency allocation of the retransmission, - an information element, IE, indicating either a single or bundled feedback. ([0106], discloses the DCI may include a grant (i.e. scheduling information) for a retransmission, indicating to the UE 102a that the base station did not successfully decode the initial grant-free uplink transmission. [0124], further discloses A scheduling grant, indicating the resource, including time-frequency resource, MCS, reference signal, MA signature, etc. that the UE will use for the following transmissions or retransmissions. [0165], further discloses in some embodiments, there may be a specific 1-bit field indicating that the ACK/NACK is a group ACK/NACK ) Examiner maintains same motivation to combine as indicated in claim 41 above.
Regarding Claim 68, Wong teaches a method for wireless communication system,
the wireless communication system comprising one or more base stations, and a user device, (Figure 1, illustrates a wireless communication system comprising mobile terminal devices (i.e. UE), and base stations) UE, being in an RRC_INACTIVE state or in an RRC_IDLE state, the method comprising: monitoring, by the UE, one or more paging occasions, ([0048], discloses In a typical currently deployed network, idle mode terminal devices are configured to monitor for paging messages periodically. For terminal devices operating in a discontinuous reception (DRX) mode this occurs when they wake up for their DRX awake time. Paging signals for a specific terminal device are transmitted in defined frames (Paging Frames)/sub-frames (Paging Occasions) which for a given terminal device may be derived from the International Mobile Subscriber Identifier (IMSI) of the terminal device, as well as paging related DRX parameters established in system information transmitted within the network. [0046], discloses RRC IDLE state)
performing, by the UE, one or more uplink, UL, transmissions to the base station without entering an RRC_CONNECTED state, e.g., using a configured grant, CG, or pre-configured resources, ([0062]-[0063], discloses transmitting signals in pre-configured uplink resources (PUR) in idle and/or connected mode. [0081], further discloses uplink data transmission from a communications device which is in a non-connected mode (i.e. idle mode). This uplink data transmission can be performed using PUR or uplink EDT over message 3)
monitoring, by the UE, one or more paging occasions following the one or more UL transmissions for a message from the base station, the message being associated with feedback information, (Examiner notes that examples in claim language are non-limiting. [0081], discloses a “downlink transmission opportunity” may be provided after an uplink data transmission from a communications device which is in a non-connected mode (i.e. idle mode). This uplink data transmission can be performed using PUR or uplink EDT over message 3. Figure 7 and [0082], illustrates sub-paging occasions at 72, 73, 74, and 75 that occur after UL transmission is performed in step 71. The network can therefore transmit an application layer acknowledgement (or any corresponding application layer downlink message) (i.e. feedback information from the base station) to the UE during one of these 4 sub-POs 72, 73, 74, 75.)
Wong does not explicitly teach determine, by the UE, a successful receipt, ACK, of the one or more UL transmissions at the base station when the message is of a first type, and determine, by the UE, a non-successful receipt, NACK, of the one or more UL transmissions at the base station, when the message is a second type, and
wherein the message of the first type is a first DCI comprising feedback indicating a successful receipt, ACK, and the message of the second type is a second DCI different from the first DCI, the second DCI comprising no feedback but scheduling information for a retransmission.
However, in a similar field of endeavor, Cao discloses in [0085], discloses There are many different possibilities for signaling an ACK or a NACK (when used) to a UE that has sent a grant-free uplink transmission. Different options are described below. A combination of two or more of the options described below may be used. [0106], discloses The DCI decoded by UE 102a may have different formats and may include different information. As one example, the DCI may include a grant for a retransmission, indicating to the UE 102a that the base station did not successfully decode the initial grant-free uplink transmission. In such instances, a NACK may not be explicitly included in the DCI since a NACK is implicit by virtue of the fact that the DCI includes a grant for a retransmission (i.e. second type DCI message indicating NACK comprising no feedback but scheduling information for a retransmission). [0107], discloses in some embodiments, the DCI has a relatively simple format, e.g. does not include information for a grant. As an example, the DCI could be as simple a one bit: ‘0’ for ACK and ‘1’ for NACK, or vice versa (i.e. first type DCI message indicating ACK)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Wong to include the above limitations as suggested by Cao, as allowing for different possibilities for signaling an ACK or NACK as indicated in [0085] allows for a more flexible system.
Regarding Claim 75, Wong/Cao teaches the user device, UE of claim 1, wherein the second DCI does not include an explicit feedback of the successful receipt, ACK, or of the non-successful receipt, NACK, of the one or more UL transmissions at the base station. ([0106], discloses The DCI decoded by UE 102a may have different formats and may include different information. As one example, the DCI may include a grant for a retransmission, indicating to the UE 102a that the base station did not successfully decode the initial grant-free uplink transmission. In such instances, a NACK may not be explicitly included in the DCI since a NACK is implicit by virtue of the fact that the DCI includes a grant for a retransmission (i.e. second type DCI message indicating NACK comprising no feedback but scheduling information for a retransmission)) Examiner maintains same motivation to combine as indicated in Claim 1 above.
Claim(s) 43 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wong/Matsuda in view of US 2022/00232608 A1 (foreign priority date of Mar. 28, 2019) to Kim et al. (hereinafter “Kim”)
Regarding Claim 43, Wong/Matsuda teaches The base station, BS, of claim 41, wherein
Wong teaches in [0084], receiving an indication that the communications device should monitor one or more further sub POs located later in time to the one or more sub POs of the preconfigured set of downlink radio resources. This arrangement is beneficial if the server needs additional time to provide the application layer message to the device or the eNodeB received the application layer message but unable to schedule the message to the UE, but Wong/Matsuda does not explicitly teach the BS is not to transmit the message, in case there is a paging of the UE from the radio access network or from the core network at the paging occasion, or in case there is a data transmission or reception at the paging occasion.
However, in a similar field of endeavor, Kim discloses in [0381]-[0384], when PUR SS collides (i.e. in case there is a transmission/reception or paging at the paging occasion) with a paging SS (e.g., Type1-CSS) or a paging PDSCH. In this instance, the PUR SS means a search space monitored for DL feedback information and/or DL assignment during and/or after PUR (re)transmission, and the paging PDSCH is a PDSCH used to send a paging message, i.e., a PDSCH assigned by a PDCCH. In addition, a base station includes paging indication information and information scheduling a corresponding paging PDSCH in DCI (e.g., DCI with CRC scrambled by PUR-RNTI) for DL feedback monitoring or DL assignment transmitted on the PUR SS and may transmit it to the UE. In this instance, the DCI may indicate a location of the paging SS, and the location may be given as an offset value.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Wong/Matsuda to include the above limitations as suggested by Kim, in order to achieve efficient PUR transmission as indicated in [0024] of Kim.
Conclusion
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/JENKEY VAN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2477