CTNF 17/755,684 CTNF 86601 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 07-42-05 Filed amendments/remarks after Allowance of 02/25/2026 have been entered and considered. A request of 05/26/2026 for continued examination under 37 CFR 1.114, including the fee set forth in 37 CFR 1.17(e), was filed in this application after allowance or after an Office action under Ex Parte Quayle , 25 USPQ 74, 453 O.G. 213 (Comm'r Pat. 1935). Since this application is eligible for continued examination under 37 CFR 1.114, and the fee set forth in 37 CFR 1.17(e) has been timely paid, prosecution in this application has been reopened pursuant to 37 CFR 1.114. Applicant's submission and case prosecution has been reopened. Independent claims 1, and 19-21 have been broadened. Claims 2, 4, 6, 13, and 24 have been cancelled. Claims 1, 3, 5, 7-12, and 14-23 are currently pending. Please refer to the action below. Examiner Notes The claims in this application are given their broadest reasonable interpretation using the plain meaning of the claim language in light of the specification as it would be understood by one of ordinary skill in the art. However, the claimed subject matter, not the specification, is the measure of the invention. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim(s) 1, and 19-21 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as obvious over Mahadik et al. (US 11712320, A1) in view of Mizukura et al (WO 2018084003, A1). Regarding claim 1, Mahadik teaches an information processing device (Fig. 1 teaches an information processing device 10 configured to process and display acquired intraoperative images of an assisted surgery process), comprising: circuitry (controller 30 of at least Fig. 1) configured to: acquire an input image, wherein the input image is an intraoperative image (Figs. 2-3 further discloses the acquired images as said input images depicting an intraoperative image); generate a first smoke-removed image obtained by one of removal of the smoke from the input image or reduction of the smoke from the input image, in a smoke removal process (generating further in Figs. 3-5, tagging of image blocks depicting smoke spread density amount further illustrating detected smoke image amount information where the system further in Figs. 2-3, and 11-12 further correct and remove and/or reduced the smoke amount from the input image and to display subsequent to the image/video enhancer one or more first smoke-removed image obtained by one of removal of the smoke from the input image or reduction of the smoke from the input image, in a smoke removal process); superimpose, on the first smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image ; and generate a first output image based on the first smoke-removed image, and the superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image (displaying further in at least Fig. 12 the enhanced video image further in Figs. 3-4 and sections 3-4 further supported by section 2.4 a corrected or enhanced image as said generated first output image based on the first-generation amount of the smoke, the input image, and the first smoke-removed image). Mahadik is silent regarding the above lined-out items such as superimpose, on the first smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; and generate a first output image based on the first smoke-removed image, and the superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image. Mizukura teaches the at least acquired realtime intra-ops images such as “The image of the surgical site in the body cavity of the patient 75 photographed by the endoscope 20 is displayed on the display device 53. The surgeon 71 performs a treatment such as excision of the affected area using the energy treatment tool 33 and the forceps 35 while viewing the image of the surgical site displayed on the display device 53 in real time”, Mizukura further teaches in the disclosure the assessing and recognition of various objects detected in the realtime intra-ops images such as at least “At this time, the controller 85 recognizes various objects in the surgical part image using various image recognition techniques. For example, the control unit 85 detects the shape and color of the edge of the object included in the surgical part image, thereby removing surgical tools such as forceps, specific biological parts, bleeding, mist when using the energy treatment tool 33, and the like” further indicating the system may removed based on a detected object amount, mist, bleeding, and the like such as obviously further comprising at least smoke removal, the system further as cited generate a superimpose output image such as “to superimpose and display various types of surgery support information on the image of the surgical site. Surgery support information is displayed in a superimposed manner and presented to the operator 71, so that the surgery can be performed more safely and reliably” thereby indicating in the art a configuration to output and display to the surgeon user a generated superimpose information about the one of the removal of the detected object from the input image such as mist or obviously smoke and to present generated one or more first output image based on the first object removed image, and the superimposed information on the first object/mist removed image or the like. It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Mahadik in view of Mizukura to include wherein superimpose, on the first smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; and generate a first output image based on the first smoke-removed image, and the superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image, as discussed above, as of Mahadik in view of Mizukura are in the same of endeavor of continuously acquiring intraoperative images during a surgical procedure and detecting and estimating an amount of a degrading medium detected in the input images, Mizukura’s combination of superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image and generation of first output image based on the first object/mist removed image, and the superimposed information on the first object removed image further compliments the intraoperative image smoke removal process of Mahadik, in such a way that the system of Mahadik when combined with the combination configuration of Mizukura, it enables the system to advantageously display superimposed additional information on top of the acquired intraoperative image where a removal mist amount, a smoke and/or other object removal density, intensity information may be displayed on the said acquired intraoperative image so that the surgeon may be made aware of the removed process, whereby ultimately improve and optimize at least surgical site and/or image visibility to more successfully completes the surgical procedure where the motivation further in Mizukura notes that “so that the surgery can be performed more safely and reliably”, according to further understood known methods to yield predictable results since known work in one field of endeavor may prompt variations of it for use in either the same field or a different one based on design incentives or other market forces if the variations are predictable to one of ordinary skill in the art as said combination is thus the adaptation of an old idea or invention using newer technology that is either commonly available and understood in the art thereby a variation on already known art (See MPEP 2143, KSR Exemplary Rationale F). Regarding claim 19, Mahadik teaches a generation method (Figs. 1-12 teaches an information processing device 10 with said generation method configured to process and display acquired intraoperative images of an assisted surgery process), comprising: acquiring an input image, wherein the input image is an intraoperative image (Figs. 2-3 further discloses the acquired images as said input images depicting an intraoperative image); generating, a smoke-removed image obtained by one of removal of the smoke from the input image or reduction of the smoke from the input image in a smoke removal process (generating further in Figs. 3-5, tagging of image blocks depicting smoke spread density amount further illustrating detected smoke image amount information where the system further in Figs. 2-3, and 11-12 further correct and remove and/or reduced the smoke amount from the input image and to display subsequent to the image/video enhancer one or more first smoke-removed image obtained by one of removal of the smoke from the input image or reduction of the smoke from the input image, in a smoke removal process); superimposing, on the smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; and generating an output image based on the generation amount of the smoke, the input image, and the smoke-removed image and the superimposed the superimposition of the information on the smoke-removed removal process (generating further in Figs. 3-5, tagging of image blocks depicting smoke spread density amount further illustrating detected smoke image amount information where the system further in Figs. 2-3, and 11-12 further correct and remove and/or reduced the smoke amount from the input image and to display subsequent to the image/video enhancer one or more first smoke-removed image obtained by one of removal of the smoke from the input image or reduction of the smoke from the input image, in a smoke removal process); Mahadik is silent regarding the above lined-out items such as superimposing, on the first smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; and generating a first output image based on the first smoke-removed image, and the superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image. Mizukura teaches the at least acquired realtime intra-ops images such as “The image of the surgical site in the body cavity of the patient 75 photographed by the endoscope 20 is displayed on the display device 53. The surgeon 71 performs a treatment such as excision of the affected area using the energy treatment tool 33 and the forceps 35 while viewing the image of the surgical site displayed on the display device 53 in real time”, Mizukura further teaches in the disclosure the assessing and recognition of various objects detected in the realtime intra-ops images such as at least “At this time, the controller 85 recognizes various objects in the surgical part image using various image recognition techniques. For example, the control unit 85 detects the shape and color of the edge of the object included in the surgical part image, thereby removing surgical tools such as forceps, specific biological parts, bleeding, mist when using the energy treatment tool 33, and the like” further indicating the system may removed based on a detected object amount, mist, bleeding, and the like such as obviously further comprising at least smoke removal, the system further as cited generate a superimpose output image such as “to superimpose and display various types of surgery support information on the image of the surgical site. Surgery support information is displayed in a superimposed manner and presented to the operator 71, so that the surgery can be performed more safely and reliably” thereby indicating in the art a configuration to output and display to the surgeon user a generated superimpose information about the one of the removal of the detected object from the input image such as mist or obviously smoke and to present generated one or more first output image based on the first object removed image, and the superimposed information on the first object/mist removed image or the like. It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Mahadik in view of Mizukura to include wherein superimposing, on the first smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; and generating a first output image based on the first smoke-removed image, and the superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image, as discussed above, as of Mahadik in view of Mizukura are in the same of endeavor of continuously acquiring intraoperative images during a surgical procedure and detecting and estimating an amount of a degrading medium detected in the input images, Mizukura’s combination of superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image and generation of first output image based on the first object/mist removed image, and the superimposed information on the first object removed image further compliments the intraoperative image smoke removal process of Mahadik, in such a way that the system of Mahadik when combined with the combination configuration of Mizukura, it enables the system to advantageously display superimposed additional information on top of the acquired intraoperative image where a removal mist amount, a smoke and/or other object removal density, intensity information may be displayed on the said acquired intraoperative image so that the surgeon may be made aware of the removed process, whereby ultimately improve and optimize at least surgical site and/or image visibility to more successfully completes the surgical procedure where the motivation further in Mizukura notes that “so that the surgery can be performed more safely and reliably”, according to further understood known methods to yield predictable results since known work in one field of endeavor may prompt variations of it for use in either the same field or a different one based on design incentives or other market forces if the variations are predictable to one of ordinary skill in the art as said combination is thus the adaptation of an old idea or invention using newer technology that is either commonly available and understood in the art thereby a variation on already known art (See MPEP 2143, KSR Exemplary Rationale F). Regarding claim 20, Mahadik teaches in at least Fig. 24 a non-transitory computer readable medium 1008 having stored thereon, computer executable instructions, which when executed by a computer, cause the computer to execute operations, the operations comprising: acquiring an input image, wherein the input image is an intraoperative image (Figs. 2-3 further discloses the acquired images as said input images depicting an intraoperative image); generating, a smoke-removed image obtained by one of removal of the smoke from the input image or reduction of the smoke from the input image in a smoke removal process (generating further in Figs. 3-5, tagging of image blocks depicting smoke spread density amount further illustrating detected smoke image amount information where the system further in Figs. 2-3, and 11-12 further correct and remove and/or reduced the smoke amount from the input image and to display subsequent to the image/video enhancer one or more first smoke-removed image obtained by one of removal of the smoke from the input image or reduction of the smoke from the input image, in a smoke removal process); superimposing, on the smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; and generating an output image based on the generation amount of the smoke, the input image, and the smoke-removed image and the superimposed the superimposition of the information on the smoke-removed removal process (generating further in Figs. 3-5, tagging of image blocks depicting smoke spread density amount further illustrating detected smoke image amount information where the system further in Figs. 2-3, and 11-12 further correct and remove and/or reduced the smoke amount from the input image and to display subsequent to the image/video enhancer one or more first smoke-removed image obtained by one of removal of the smoke from the input image or reduction of the smoke from the input image, in a smoke removal process); Mahadik is silent regarding the above lined-out items such as superimposing, on the first smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; and generating a first output image based on the first smoke-removed image, and the superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image. Mizukura teaches the at least acquired realtime intra-ops images such as “The image of the surgical site in the body cavity of the patient 75 photographed by the endoscope 20 is displayed on the display device 53. The surgeon 71 performs a treatment such as excision of the affected area using the energy treatment tool 33 and the forceps 35 while viewing the image of the surgical site displayed on the display device 53 in real time”, Mizukura further teaches in the disclosure the assessing and recognition of various objects detected in the realtime intra-ops images such as at least “At this time, the controller 85 recognizes various objects in the surgical part image using various image recognition techniques. For example, the control unit 85 detects the shape and color of the edge of the object included in the surgical part image, thereby removing surgical tools such as forceps, specific biological parts, bleeding, mist when using the energy treatment tool 33, and the like” further indicating the system may removed based on a detected object amount, mist, bleeding, and the like such as obviously further comprising at least smoke removal, the system further as cited generate a superimpose output image such as “to superimpose and display various types of surgery support information on the image of the surgical site. Surgery support information is displayed in a superimposed manner and presented to the operator 71, so that the surgery can be performed more safely and reliably” thereby indicating in the art a configuration to output and display to the surgeon user a generated superimpose information about the one of the removal of the detected object from the input image such as mist or obviously smoke and to present generated one or more first output image based on the first object removed image, and the superimposed information on the first object/mist removed image or the like. It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Mahadik in view of Mizukura to include wherein superimposing, on the first smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; and generating a first output image based on the first smoke-removed image, and the superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image, as discussed above, as of Mahadik in view of Mizukura are in the same of endeavor of continuously acquiring intraoperative images during a surgical procedure and detecting and estimating an amount of a degrading medium detected in the input images, Mizukura’s combination of superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image and generation of first output image based on the first object/mist removed image, and the superimposed information on the first object removed image further compliments the intraoperative image smoke removal process of Mahadik, in such a way that the system of Mahadik when combined with the combination configuration of Mizukura, it enables the system to advantageously display superimposed additional information on top of the acquired intraoperative image where a removal mist amount, a smoke and/or other object removal density, intensity information may be displayed on the said acquired intraoperative image so that the surgeon may be made aware of the removed process, whereby ultimately improve and optimize at least surgical site and/or image visibility to more successfully completes the surgical procedure where the motivation further in Mizukura notes that “so that the surgery can be performed more safely and reliably”, according to further understood known methods to yield predictable results since known work in one field of endeavor may prompt variations of it for use in either the same field or a different one based on design incentives or other market forces if the variations are predictable to one of ordinary skill in the art as said combination is thus the adaptation of an old idea or invention using newer technology that is either commonly available and understood in the art thereby a variation on already known art (See MPEP 2143, KSR Exemplary Rationale F). Regarding claim 21, Mahadik teaches in at least Fig. 1 an information processing device (Fig. 1 teaches an information processing device 10 configured to process and display acquired intraoperative images of an assisted surgery process), circuitry (controller 30 of at least Fig. 1) configured to: acquire an input image, wherein the input image is an intraoperative image (Figs. 2-3 further discloses the acquired images as said input images depicting an intraoperative image); generate a first smoke-removed image obtained by one of removal of the smoke from the input image or reduction of the smoke from the input image, in a smoke removal process (generating further in Figs. 3-5, tagging of image blocks depicting smoke spread density amount further illustrating detected smoke image amount information where the system further in Figs. 2-3, and 11-12 further correct and remove and/or reduced the smoke amount from the input image and to display subsequent to the image/video enhancer one or more first smoke-removed image obtained by one of removal of the smoke from the input image or reduction of the smoke from the input image, in a smoke removal process); superimpose, on the smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; determine that the input image further includes mist; determine, based on the determination that the input image includes the mist, a generation amount of the mist in the input image ; generate a mist-removed image obtained by removal of the mist from the input image in a mist removal process ; and generate an output image based on the input image, the smoke-removed image, the generation amount of the mist, the superimposed information on the smoke- removed image, and the mist-removed image (generating further in Figs. 3-4 and sections 3-4 further supported by section 2.4 a corrected or enhanced image as said generated first output image based on the first generation amount of the smoke, the input image, and the first smoke-removed image). Mahadik is silent regarding the above lined-out items such as superimpose, on the first smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; determine that the input image further includes mist; determine, based on the determination that the input image includes the mist, a generation amount of the mist in the input image; generate a mist-removed image obtained by removal of the mist from the input image in a mist removal process; and generate an output image based on the input image, the smoke-removed image, the generation amount of the mist, the superimposed information on the smoke- removed image, and the mist-removed image. Mizukura teaches the at least acquired realtime intra-ops images such as “The image of the surgical site in the body cavity of the patient 75 photographed by the endoscope 20 is displayed on the display device 53. The surgeon 71 performs a treatment such as excision of the affected area using the energy treatment tool 33 and the forceps 35 while viewing the image of the surgical site displayed on the display device 53 in real time”, Mizukura further teaches in the disclosure the assessing and recognition of various objects detected in the realtime intra-ops images such as at least “At this time, the controller 85 recognizes various objects in the surgical part image using various image recognition techniques. For example, the control unit 85 detects the shape and color of the edge of the object included in the surgical part image, thereby removing surgical tools such as forceps, specific biological parts, bleeding, mist when using the energy treatment tool 33, and the like” further indicating the system may removed based on a detected object amount, a mist amount, and the like such as obviously further comprising at least smoke removal, the system further as cited generate a superimpose output image such as “to superimpose and display various types of surgery support information on the image of the surgical site. Surgery support information is displayed in a superimposed manner and presented to the operator 71, so that the surgery can be performed more safely and reliably” thereby indicating in the art a configuration to output and display to the surgeon user a generated superimpose information about the one of the removal of the detected object from the input image such as the detected mist and/or obviously smoke and to present generated one or more first output image based on the first object removed image, and the superimposed information on the first object/mist removed image or the like. It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Mahadik in view of Mizukura to include wherein superimpose, on the first smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; and generate a first output image based on the first smoke-removed image, and the superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image, as discussed above, as of Mahadik in view of Mizukura are in the same of endeavor of continuously acquiring intraoperative images during a surgical procedure and detecting and estimating an amount of a degrading medium detected in the input images, Mizukura’s combination of superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image and generation of first output image based on the first object/mist removed image, and the superimposed information on the first object removed image further compliments the intraoperative image smoke removal process of Mahadik, in such a way that the system of Mahadik when combined with the combination configuration of Mizukura, it enables the system to advantageously display superimposed additional information on top of the acquired intraoperative image where a removal mist amount, a smoke and/or other object removal density, intensity information may be displayed on the said acquired intraoperative image so that the surgeon may be made aware of the removed process, whereby ultimately improve and optimize at least surgical site and/or image visibility to more successfully completes the surgical procedure where the motivation further in Mizukura notes that “so that the surgery can be performed more safely and reliably”, according to further understood known methods to yield predictable results since known work in one field of endeavor may prompt variations of it for use in either the same field or a different one based on design incentives or other market forces if the variations are predictable to one of ordinary skill in the art as said combination is thus the adaptation of an old idea or invention using newer technology that is either commonly available and understood in the art thereby a variation on already known art (See MPEP 2143, KSR Exemplary Rationale F). 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1, 3, 7-8, 10, 14, and 19-23 is/are further rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Obvious Piponi et al. (US 2020/0177806, A1), in view of Mizukura . Regarding claim 1, Piponi teaches an information processing device (para. 0020 and Figs. 1-2 and 4-5 comprising a realtime surgical system 100 further comprising said at least device with a circuitry device 107 to process the acquired intraoperative images of the robot assisted surgery process), comprising: circuitry (the at least device 107 of Figs. 1 and par. 0020 includes a controller comprising said circuitry) configured to: acquire an input image, wherein the input image is an intraoperative image (acquiring further in at least para. 0020 and Figs. 1-2 acquired intraoperative images during the robot assisted surgery which image includes as cited detected smoke data item); generate a first smoke-removed image obtained by one of removal of the smoke from the input image or reduction of the smoke from the input image, in a smoke removal process (generating further in at least Figs. 1-2 and 4-5 which are further supported by at least para. 0039-0041 and 0049 a smoke removal process configured for generating first smoke-removed image obtained by one of removal of the smoke from the input image or reduction of the smoke from the input image); superimpose, on the first smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image ; and generate a first output image based on the first smoke-removed image, and the superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image (generating further in Figs. 4 and para. 0039-0041 and 0049 an enhanced smoke removed or reduced image as said generated first output image based on the first generation amount of the smoke, the input image, and the first smoke-removed image). Piponi is silent regarding the above lined-out items such as superimpose, on the first smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; and generate a first output image based on the first smoke-removed image, and the superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image. Mizukura teaches the at least acquired realtime intra-ops images such as “The image of the surgical site in the body cavity of the patient 75 photographed by the endoscope 20 is displayed on the display device 53. The surgeon 71 performs a treatment such as excision of the affected area using the energy treatment tool 33 and the forceps 35 while viewing the image of the surgical site displayed on the display device 53 in real time”, Mizukura further teaches in the disclosure the assessing and recognition of various objects detected in the realtime intra-ops images such as at least “At this time, the controller 85 recognizes various objects in the surgical part image using various image recognition techniques. For example, the control unit 85 detects the shape and color of the edge of the object included in the surgical part image, thereby removing surgical tools such as forceps, specific biological parts, bleeding, mist when using the energy treatment tool 33, and the like” further indicating the system may removed based on a detected object amount, mist, bleeding, and the like such as obviously further comprising at least smoke removal, the system further as cited generate a superimpose output image such as “to superimpose and display various types of surgery support information on the image of the surgical site. Surgery support information is displayed in a superimposed manner and presented to the operator 71, so that the surgery can be performed more safely and reliably” thereby indicating in the art a configuration to output and display to the surgeon user a generated superimpose information about the one of the removal of the detected object from the input image such as mist or obviously smoke and to present generated one or more first output image based on the first object removed image, and the superimposed information on the first object/mist removed image or the like. It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Piponi in view of Mizukura to include wherein superimpose, on the first smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; and generate a first output image based on the first smoke-removed image, and the superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image, as discussed above, as of Piponi in view of Mizukura are in the same of endeavor of continuously acquiring intraoperative images during a surgical procedure and detecting and estimating an amount of a degrading medium detected in the input images, Mizukura’s combination of superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image and generation of first output image based on the first object/mist removed image, and the superimposed information on the first object removed image further compliments the intraoperative image smoke removal process of Piponi, in such a way that the system of Piponi when combined with the combination configuration of Mizukura, it enables the system to advantageously display superimposed additional information on top of the acquired intraoperative image where a removal mist amount, a smoke and/or other object removal density, intensity information may be displayed on the said acquired intraoperative image so that the surgeon may be made aware of the removed process, whereby ultimately improve and optimize at least surgical site and/or image visibility to more successfully completes the surgical procedure where the motivation further in Mizukura notes that “so that the surgery can be performed more safely and reliably”, according to further understood known methods to yield predictable results since known work in one field of endeavor may prompt variations of it for use in either the same field or a different one based on design incentives or other market forces if the variations are predictable to one of ordinary skill in the art as said combination is thus the adaptation of an old idea or invention using newer technology that is either commonly available and understood in the art thereby a variation on already known art (See MPEP 2143, KSR Exemplary Rationale F). Regarding claim 3 (according to claim 1), Piponi further teaches wherein the circuitry is further configured to determine, based on an operation status of an electronic device and a type of the electronic device, that the input image includes the smoke, the electronic device is connected to the information processing device, and the electronic device is one of an electric scalpel or an ultrasonic clotting/incising device (the electronic device 105 of further para. 0017-0018 and Figs. 1 further comprises one of an electric scalpel or an ultrasonic clotting/incising device where the system of further para. 0019-0020 and 0049 may further determine based on an operation status of said electric scalpel or an ultrasonic clotting/incising device 105, that the input image of further Figs. 1 and 4 includes the smoke, said scalpel device 105 or the like is further connected to said information processing device 100/107). Regarding claim 7 (according to claim 1), Piponi further teaches wherein further comprising a memory configured to store a second output image (memory 115 of para. 0024 may store one or more second output images), wherein the circuitry is further configured to estimate deterioration of the input image based on the second output image and the input image (the system further adapted in at least para. 0024 to estimate deterioration of the input image based on the second output image and the input image); and the generation of the first smoke-removed image is based on the estimated deterioration (as implied further in para. 0024). Regarding claim 8 (according to claim 7), Piponi further teaches wherein the circuitry is further configured to: execute the smoke removal process to remove the smoke from the input image (the system of at least Figs. 5 and 11-12 further executes based on at least detected presence of smoke in the acquired images a smoke enhancement/removal process to remove the smoke from the input image). Regarding claim 10 (according to claim 1), Piponi is silent regarding wherein the circuitry is further configured to: determine that the input image further includes mist; determine, based on the determination that the input image further includes the mist, a generation amount of the mist in the input image; generate a mist-removed image obtained by removal of the mist from the input image; and generate a second output image based on the generation amount of the mist, the input image, and the mist-removed image. Mizukura further teaches at least in the disclosure detecting and recognition of presence additional objects amount in the acquired intra-ops images such as at least “At this time, the controller 85 recognizes various objects in the surgical part image using various image recognition techniques. For example, the control unit 85 detects the shape and color of the edge of the object included in the surgical part image, thereby removing surgical tools such as forceps, specific biological parts, bleeding, mist when using the energy treatment tool 33, and the like” further indicating the system may determine and removed based on a detected mist object amount, mist data removal, thereby generating obviously a mist-removed image obtained by removal of the mist from the input image and generate a superimposed second output image based on the generation amount of the mist, the input image, and the mist-removed image. such as “to superimpose and display various types of surgery support information on the image of the surgical site. Surgery support information is displayed in a superimposed manner and presented to the operator 71, so that the surgery can be performed more safely and reliably”. It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Piponi in view of Mizukura to include wherein determine that the input image further includes mist; determine, based on the determination that the input image further includes the mist, a generation amount of the mist in the input image; generate a mist-removed image obtained by removal of the mist from the input image; and generate a second output image based on the generation amount of the mist, the input image, and the mist-removed image, as discussed above, as of Piponi in view of Mizukura are in the same of endeavor of continuously acquiring intraoperative images during a surgical procedure and detecting and estimating an amount of a degrading medium detected in the input images, Mizukura’s combination of superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image and generation of first output image based on the first object/mist removed image, and the superimposed information on the first object removed image further compliments the intraoperative image smoke removal process of Piponi, in such a way that the system of Piponi when combined with the combination configuration of Mizukura, it enables the system to advantageously display superimposed additional information on top of the acquired intraoperative image where a removal mist amount, a smoke and/or other object removal density, intensity information may be displayed on the said acquired intraoperative image so that the surgeon may be made aware of the removed process, whereby ultimately improve and optimize at least surgical site and/or image visibility to more successfully completes the surgical procedure where the motivation further in Mizukura notes that “so that the surgery can be performed more safely and reliably”, according to further understood known methods to yield predictable results since known work in one field of endeavor may prompt variations of it for use in either the same field or a different one based on design incentives or other market forces if the variations are predictable to one of ordinary skill in the art as said combination is thus the adaptation of an old idea or invention using newer technology that is either commonly available and understood in the art thereby a variation on already known art (See MPEP 2143, KSR Exemplary Rationale F). Regarding claim 14 (according to claim 1), Piponi further teaches wherein the circuitry is further configured to generate a parameter used in the smoke removal process based on the first generation amount of the smoke (estimating and generating further in at least Fig. 5 a parameter used in the smoke removal process based on the first generation amount of the smoke); and the parameter includes at least one of: one of a timing of start or end of the smoke removal process, an intensity of the smoke removal process, or a target region of the smoke removal process (an illustrated at least parameter 461 of at least Fig. 4 includes at least one of: an intensity of the smoke removal process, or a target region of the smoke removal process). Regarding claim 19, Piponi teaches a generation method (para. 0020 and Figs. 1-2 and 4-5 comprising a realtime surgical system 100 further comprising said method with a circuitry device 107 to process the acquired intraoperative images of the robot assisted surgery process), comprising: acquiring an input image, wherein the input image is an intraoperative image (acquiring further in at least para. 0020 and Figs. 1-2 acquired intraoperative images during the robot assisted surgery which image includes as cited detected smoke data item); generating, a smoke-removed image obtained by one of removal of the smoke from the input image or reduction of the smoke from the input image in a smoke removal process (generating further in at least Figs. 1-2 and 4-5 which are further supported by at least para. 0039-0041 and 0049 a smoke removal process configured for generating first smoke-removed image obtained by one of removal of the smoke from the input image or reduction of the smoke from the input image); superimposing, on the smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; and generating an output image based on the generation amount of the smoke, the input image, and the smoke-removed image and the superimposed the superimposition of the information on the smoke-removed image (generating further in Figs. 4 and para. 0039-0041 and 0049 an enhanced smoke removed or reduced image as said generated first output image based on the first generation amount of the smoke, the input image, and the first smoke-removed image). Piponi is silent regarding the above lined-out items such as superimposing, on the first smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; and generating a first output image based on the first smoke-removed image, and the superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image. Mizukura teaches the at least acquired realtime intra-ops images such as “The image of the surgical site in the body cavity of the patient 75 photographed by the endoscope 20 is displayed on the display device 53. The surgeon 71 performs a treatment such as excision of the affected area using the energy treatment tool 33 and the forceps 35 while viewing the image of the surgical site displayed on the display device 53 in real time”, Mizukura further teaches in the disclosure the assessing and recognition of various objects detected in the realtime intra-ops images such as at least “At this time, the controller 85 recognizes various objects in the surgical part image using various image recognition techniques. For example, the control unit 85 detects the shape and color of the edge of the object included in the surgical part image, thereby removing surgical tools such as forceps, specific biological parts, bleeding, mist when using the energy treatment tool 33, and the like” further indicating the system may removed based on a detected object amount, mist, bleeding, and the like such as obviously further comprising at least smoke removal, the system further as cited generate a superimpose output image such as “to superimpose and display various types of surgery support information on the image of the surgical site. Surgery support information is displayed in a superimposed manner and presented to the operator 71, so that the surgery can be performed more safely and reliably” thereby indicating in the art a configuration to output and display to the surgeon user a generated superimpose information about the one of the removal of the detected object from the input image such as mist or obviously smoke and to present generated one or more first output image based on the first object removed image, and the superimposed information on the first object/mist removed image or the like. It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Piponi in view of Mizukura to include wherein superimposing, on the first smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; and generating said first output image based on the first smoke-removed image, and the superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image, as discussed above, as of Piponi in view of Mizukura are in the same of endeavor of continuously acquiring intraoperative images during a surgical procedure and detecting and estimating an amount of a degrading medium detected in the input images, Mizukura’s combination of superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image and generation of first output image based on the first object/mist removed image, and the superimposed information on the first object removed image further compliments the intraoperative image smoke removal process of Piponi, in such a way that the system of Piponi when combined with the combination configuration of Mizukura, it enables the system to advantageously display superimposed additional information on top of the acquired intraoperative image where a removal mist amount, a smoke and/or other object removal density, intensity information may be displayed on the said acquired intraoperative image so that the surgeon may be made aware of the removed process, whereby ultimately improve and optimize at least surgical site and/or image visibility to more successfully completes the surgical procedure where the motivation further in Mizukura notes that “so that the surgery can be performed more safely and reliably”, according to further understood known methods to yield predictable results since known work in one field of endeavor may prompt variations of it for use in either the same field or a different one based on design incentives or other market forces if the variations are predictable to one of ordinary skill in the art as said combination is thus the adaptation of an old idea or invention using newer technology that is either commonly available and understood in the art thereby a variation on already known art (See MPEP 2143, KSR Exemplary Rationale F). Regarding claim 20, Piponi teaches at least in para. 0022 a non-transitory computer readable medium having stored thereon, computer executable instructions, which when executed by a computer, cause the computer to execute operations, the operations comprising: acquiring an input image, wherein the input image is an intraoperative image (acquiring further in at least para. 0020 and Figs. 1-2 acquired intraoperative images during the robot assisted surgery which image includes as cited detected smoke data item); generating, a smoke-removed image obtained by one of removal of the smoke from the input image or reduction of the smoke from the input image in a smoke removal process (generating further in at least Figs. 1-2 and 4-5 which are further supported by at least para. 0039-0041 and 0049 a smoke removal process configured for generating first smoke-removed image obtained by one of removal of the smoke from the input image or reduction of the smoke from the input image); superimposing, on the smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; and generating an output image based on the generation amount of the smoke, the input image, and the smoke-removed image and the superimposed the superimposition of the information on the smoke-removed image (generating further in Figs. 4 and para. 0039-0041 and 0049 an enhanced smoke removed or reduced image as said generated first output image based on the first generation amount of the smoke, the input image, and the first smoke-removed image). Piponi is silent regarding the above lined-out items such as superimposing, on the first smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; and generating a first output image based on the first smoke-removed image, and the superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image. Mizukura teaches the at least acquired realtime intra-ops images such as “The image of the surgical site in the body cavity of the patient 75 photographed by the endoscope 20 is displayed on the display device 53. The surgeon 71 performs a treatment such as excision of the affected area using the energy treatment tool 33 and the forceps 35 while viewing the image of the surgical site displayed on the display device 53 in real time”, Mizukura further teaches in the disclosure the assessing and recognition of various objects detected in the realtime intra-ops images such as at least “At this time, the controller 85 recognizes various objects in the surgical part image using various image recognition techniques. For example, the control unit 85 detects the shape and color of the edge of the object included in the surgical part image, thereby removing surgical tools such as forceps, specific biological parts, bleeding, mist when using the energy treatment tool 33, and the like” further indicating the system may removed based on a detected object amount, mist, bleeding, and the like such as obviously further comprising at least smoke removal, the system further as cited generate a superimpose output image such as “to superimpose and display various types of surgery support information on the image of the surgical site. Surgery support information is displayed in a superimposed manner and presented to the operator 71, so that the surgery can be performed more safely and reliably” thereby indicating in the art a configuration to output and display to the surgeon user a generated superimpose information about the one of the removal of the detected object from the input image such as mist or obviously smoke and to present generated one or more first output image based on the first object removed image, and the superimposed information on the first object/mist removed image or the like. It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Piponi in view of Mizukura to include wherein superimposing, on the first smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; and generating said first output image based on the first smoke-removed image, and the superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image, as discussed above, as of Piponi in view of Mizukura are in the same of endeavor of continuously acquiring intraoperative images during a surgical procedure and detecting and estimating an amount of a degrading medium detected in the input images, Mizukura’s combination of superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image and generation of first output image based on the first object/mist removed image, and the superimposed information on the first object removed image further compliments the intraoperative image smoke removal process of Piponi, in such a way that the system of Piponi when combined with the combination configuration of Mizukura, it enables the system to advantageously display superimposed additional information on top of the acquired intraoperative image where a removal mist amount, a smoke and/or other object removal density, intensity information may be displayed on the said acquired intraoperative image so that the surgeon may be made aware of the removed process, whereby ultimately improve and optimize at least surgical site and/or image visibility to more successfully completes the surgical procedure where the motivation further in Mizukura notes that “so that the surgery can be performed more safely and reliably”, according to further understood known methods to yield predictable results since known work in one field of endeavor may prompt variations of it for use in either the same field or a different one based on design incentives or other market forces if the variations are predictable to one of ordinary skill in the art as said combination is thus the adaptation of an old idea or invention using newer technology that is either commonly available and understood in the art thereby a variation on already known art (See MPEP 2143, KSR Exemplary Rationale F). Regarding claim 21, Piponi teaches an information processing device (para. 0020 and Figs. 1-2 and 4-5 comprising a realtime surgical system 100 further comprising said at least device with a circuitry device 107 to process the acquired intraoperative images of the robot assisted surgery process), comprising: circuitry (the at least device 107 of Figs. 1 and par. 0020 includes a controller comprising said circuitry) configured to: acquire an input image, wherein the input image is an intraoperative image (acquiring further in at least para. 0020 and Figs. 1-2 acquired intraoperative images during the robot assisted surgery which image includes as cited detected smoke data item); generate a first smoke-removed image obtained by one of removal of the smoke from the input image or reduction of the smoke from the input image, in a smoke removal process (generating further in at least Figs. 1-2 and 4-5 which are further supported by at least para. 0039-0041 and 0049 a smoke removal process configured for generating first smoke-removed image obtained by one of removal of the smoke from the input image or reduction of the smoke from the input image); superimpose, on the smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; determine that the input image further includes mist; determine, based on the determination that the input image includes the mist, a generation amount of the mist in the input image ; generate a mist-removed image obtained by removal of the mist from the input image in a mist removal process ; and generate an output image based on the input image, the smoke-removed image, the generation amount of the mist, the superimposed information on the smoke- removed image, and the mist-removed image (generating further in Figs. 3-4 and sections 3-4 further supported by section 2.4 a corrected or enhanced image as said generated first output image based on the first generation amount of the smoke, the input image, and the first smoke-removed image). Piponi is silent regarding the above lined-out items such as superimpose, on the first smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; determine that the input image further includes mist; determine, based on the determination that the input image includes the mist, a generation amount of the mist in the input image; generate a mist-removed image obtained by removal of the mist from the input image in a mist removal process; and generate an output image based on the input image, the smoke-removed image, the generation amount of the mist, the superimposed information on the smoke- removed image, and the mist-removed image. Mizukura teaches the at least acquired realtime intra-ops images such as “The image of the surgical site in the body cavity of the patient 75 photographed by the endoscope 20 is displayed on the display device 53. The surgeon 71 performs a treatment such as excision of the affected area using the energy treatment tool 33 and the forceps 35 while viewing the image of the surgical site displayed on the display device 53 in real time”, Mizukura further teaches in the disclosure the assessing and recognition of various objects detected in the realtime intra-ops images such as at least “At this time, the controller 85 recognizes various objects in the surgical part image using various image recognition techniques. For example, the control unit 85 detects the shape and color of the edge of the object included in the surgical part image, thereby removing surgical tools such as forceps, specific biological parts, bleeding, mist when using the energy treatment tool 33, and the like” further indicating the system may removed based on a detected object amount, a mist amount, and the like such as obviously further comprising at least smoke removal, the system further as cited generate a superimpose output image such as “to superimpose and display various types of surgery support information on the image of the surgical site. Surgery support information is displayed in a superimposed manner and presented to the operator 71, so that the surgery can be performed more safely and reliably” thereby indicating in the art a configuration to output and display to the surgeon user a generated superimpose information about the one of the removal of the detected object from the input image such as the detected mist and/or obviously smoke and to present generated one or more first output image based on the first object removed image, and the superimposed information on the first object/mist removed image or the like. It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Piponi in view of Mizukura to include wherein superimpose, on the first smoke-removed image, information about the one of the removal of the smoke from the input image or the reduction of the smoke from the input image; and generate a first output image based on the first smoke-removed image, and the superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image, as discussed above, as of Piponi in view of Mizukura are in the same of endeavor of continuously acquiring intraoperative images during a surgical procedure and detecting and estimating an amount of a degrading medium detected in the input images, Mizukura’s combination of superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image and generation of first output image based on the first object/mist removed image, and the superimposed information on the first object removed image further compliments the intraoperative image smoke removal process of Piponi, in such a way that the system of Piponi when combined with the combination configuration of Mizukura, it enables the system to advantageously display superimposed additional information on top of the acquired intraoperative image where a removal mist amount, a smoke and/or other object removal density, intensity information may be displayed on the said acquired intraoperative image so that the surgeon may be made aware of the removed process, whereby ultimately improve and optimize at least surgical site and/or image visibility to more successfully completes the surgical procedure where the motivation further in Mizukura notes that “so that the surgery can be performed more safely and reliably”, according to further understood known methods to yield predictable results since known work in one field of endeavor may prompt variations of it for use in either the same field or a different one based on design incentives or other market forces if the variations are predictable to one of ordinary skill in the art as said combination is thus the adaptation of an old idea or invention using newer technology that is either commonly available and understood in the art thereby a variation on already known art (See MPEP 2143, KSR Exemplary Rationale F). Regarding claim 22 (according to claim 1), Piponi further teaches wherein the circuitry is further configured to determine that the input image includes the smoke based on brightness change as compared to a reference image and color saturation change as compared to the reference image (para. 0020-0024 further teaches image enhancement due to at least smoke amount detection and removal utilizing at least stored reference images indicative of at least said output images whereby the system further configured to determine that said input image includes the smoke based on at least linear pixels intensity information further indicative of obviously said brightness change as compared to a reference image and color saturation change as compared to the reference image). Regarding claim 23 (according to claim 1), Piponi further teaches wherein the circuitry is further configured to estimate deterioration of the input image based on a stored output image and the input image, and the generation of the first smoke-removed image is based on the estimated deterioration (para. 0024) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 5 is/are further rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Obvious Piponi in view of Mizukura, and further in view of Chou et al. (US 2016/0239967, A1) . Regarding claim 5 (according to claim 1), Piponi is silent regarding wherein the circuitry is further configured to: determine that the input image further includes mist; and determine a ratio of the smoke to the mist, based on the input image. Mizukura further teaches in the disclosure detecting and recognizing of mist objects information in the acquired intra-ops images such as at least “At this time, the controller 85 recognizes various objects in the surgical part image using various image recognition techniques. For example, the control unit 85 detects the shape and color of the edge of the object included in the surgical part image, thereby removing surgical tools such as forceps, specific biological parts, bleeding, mist when using the energy treatment tool 33, and the like” further indicating the system may removed based on a detected object amount, mist, bleeding, and the like such as obviously further comprising at least smoke removal, the system further as cited generate a superimpose output image such as “to superimpose and display various types of surgery support information on the image of the surgical site. Surgery support information is displayed in a superimposed manner and presented to the operator 71, so that the surgery can be performed more safely and reliably” thereby indicating in the art a configuration to output and display to the surgeon user a generated superimpose information about the one of the removal of the detected object from the input image such as mist or obviously smoke and to present generated one or more first output image based on the first object removed image, and the superimposed information on the first object/mist removed image or the like. It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Piponi in view of Mizukura to include wherein determine that the input image further includes mist, as discussed above, as of Piponi in view of Mizukura are in the same of endeavor of continuously acquiring intraoperative images during a surgical procedure and detecting and estimating an amount of a degrading medium detected in the input images, Mizukura’s combination of superimposed information on the first smoke-removed image and generation of first output image based on the first object/mist removed image, and the superimposed information on the first object removed image further compliments the intraoperative image smoke removal process of Piponi, in such a way that the system of Piponi when combined with the combination configuration of Mizukura, it enables the system to advantageously display superimposed additional information on top of the acquired intraoperative image where a removal mist amount, a smoke and/or other object removal density, intensity information may be displayed on the said acquired intraoperative image so that the surgeon may be made aware of the removed process, whereby ultimately improve and optimize at least surgical site and/or image visibility to more successfully completes the surgical procedure where the motivation further in Mizukura notes that “so that the surgery can be performed more safely and reliably”, according to further understood known methods to yield predictable results since known work in one field of endeavor may prompt variations of it for use in either the same field or a different one based on design incentives or other market forces if the variations are predictable to one of ordinary skill in the art as said combination is thus the adaptation of an old idea or invention using newer technology that is either commonly available and understood in the art thereby a variation on already known art (See MPEP 2143, KSR Exemplary Rationale F). However, Piponi in view of Mizukura are silent regarding wherein determine a ratio of the smoke to the mist, based on the input image. Chou teaches at least in Figs. 1 an acquired/input image comprising an intraoperative degraded image with at least one or more generated parameter region 414 including a detected smoke region of further para. 0060-0062, the input image may further include as noted further in at least para. 0004, 0037 and 0060-0062 detected smoke and in a case mist formation regions, generated parameter regions and image blocks may further include an estimated smoke region ratio which may be obviously applicable to a ratio of the smoke to the mist, based on the input image. It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Piponi in view of Mizukura, and further in view of Chou to include wherein determine that said input image further includes mist; and determine a ratio of said smoke to the mist, based on the input image, as discussed above, as Piponi in view of Mizukura, and further in view of Chou are in the same of endeavor of continuously acquiring intraoperative images during a surgical procedure and detecting and estimating an amount of a degrading medium detected in the input images, Chou compliments the intraoperative image smoke removal process of Piponi in view of Mizukura with a complimented smoke and mist image formation detection and removal process which when added to the system of Piponi in view of Mizukura further improves and optimize at least surgical site and/or image visibility to more successfully completes the surgical procedure according to further known methods to yield predictable results since known work in one field of endeavor may prompt variations of it for use in either the same field or a different one based on design incentives or other market forces if the variations are predictable to one of ordinary skill in the art as said combination is thus the adaptation of an old idea or invention using newer technology that is either commonly available and understood in the art thereby a variation on already known art (See MPEP 2143, KSR Exemplary Rationale F). Claims Standings Claims 9, 11-12, 15-18 remained objected over the prior arts of record to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims, and if all outstanding rejections are overcome. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to MARCELLUS AUGUSTIN whose telephone number is (571)270-3384. The examiner can normally be reached 9 AM- 5 PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, BENNY TIEU can be reached at 571-272-7490. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /MARCELLUS J AUGUSTIN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2682 06/01/2026 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 2 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 3 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 4 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 5 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 6 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 7 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 8 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 9 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 10 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 11 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 12 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 13 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 14 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 15 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 16 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 17 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 18 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 19 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 20 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 21 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 22 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 23 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 24 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 25 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 26 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 27 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 28 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 29 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 30 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 31 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 32 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 33 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 34 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 35 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 36 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 37 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 38 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 39 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 40 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 41 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 42 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 43 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 44 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 45 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 46 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 47 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 48 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 49 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 17/755,684 Page 50 Art Unit: 2682