RESPONSE TO ARGUMENTS
Applicant remarks with regard to amendments filed on 1/14/2026 have been considered and a new non-final issued.
As to applicant remarks to Claim 1, “Wohlert therefore merely provides an adjustment to user inputs, rather than a network configuration as required by claim 1”
Woh teaches the network in [52]- In this embodiment, accessibility adaptation can be performed within an IMS core network by way of an application server operating as server 110. However, the exemplary embodiments also can include the server 110 operating in a network that is not an IMS core network.
[29] of Woh teaches determining a network configuration in dependence upon the ascertained physical capability information; and [29]- The server 110 can select another adjustment technique (=configuration dependence on user input) from among the group of adjustment techniques and can adjust the other user input according to the adjustment technique to generate adjusted other user input
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-13,15-16,18-19,23 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chen et al. (US20170367036A1) in view of Wohlert et al. ( US20170116883A1)(hereinafter “Woh”) in further view of Dala et al. (US20130024382A1)
Regarding Claim 1, Chen teaches, A method of configuring a telecommunications network, the method comprising the steps of: Fig 5
identifying a User Equipment (UE) utilizing the telecommunications network; Fig 13 [81]- The UE's specific info may include, for example and without limitation: Slice selection assistance information. The slice assistance information may further include preferred PLMNs, or an identity associated with the UE (UE identity), for example, when the NGUTI is not available (=identifying a User Equipment (UE) utilizing network).
configuring a network connection for the identified UE according to the determined network configuration.[82]- or example, the UE 1202 may be configured in a format similar to the Multi-Dimensional Descriptor (MDD) defined in 3GPP TR 23.799. The multi-dimensional descriptor may contain various vectors, such as, for example and without limitation: Application ID, Slice Type (RAN or CN slice).
Chen does not teach, ascertaining physical capability information associated with a user of the identified UE, wherein the physical capability information is indicative of a physical capability of the user; determining a network configuration in dependence upon the ascertained physical capability information;
Woh teaches, ascertaining physical capability information associated with a user of the identified UE, wherein the physical capability information is indicative of a physical capability of the user; Fig 1 multimedia accessibility platform 110 (=network) to facilitate a communication session between a first end user 101(=user) utilizing an end user device 120(=UE).[30]- the server 110 can access an impairment profile for the first user 101(=ascertaining physical capability information associated with a user), where the adjusting of the user input to generate the adjusted user input is according to the impairment profile, where the impairment profile includes vision information for the first user. It can include other physical impairments such as Hearing[31]- or other physical impairments as detailed in Woh(=wherein the physical capability information is indicative of a physical capability of the user)
determining a network configuration in dependence upon the ascertained physical capability information; and [29]- The server 110 can select another adjustment technique (=configuration dependence on user input) from among the group of adjustment techniques and can adjust the other user input according to the adjustment technique to generate adjusted other user input
It would have been obvious to a person having an ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Chen, ascertaining physical capability information associated with a user of the identified UE, wherein the physical capability information is indicative of a physical capability of the user; determining a network configuration in dependence upon the ascertained physical capability information as taught by Woh to configure user capability dependent network connections, as the QoS to be provided, and thus the network configuration, depends on the service type which is part of the impairment profile of the user.
Chen and Woh teach,” impairment” associated with user device [30]- the server 110 can access an impairment profile for the first user 101(=ascertaining physical capability information associated with a user), where the adjusting of the user input to generate the adjusted user input is according to the impairment profile
Chen in view of Woh does not teach, wherein the physical capability information is associated with a unique Personal Area Network that is accessed by the UE, wherein the physical capability information for the UE is identified from the identity of the Personal Area Network.
Dala teaches, wherein the physical capability information is associated with a unique Personal Area Network that is accessed by the UE, wherein the physical capability information for the UE is identified from the identity of the Personal Area Network.[206]- In the case of consoles and diagnostic equipment located within an ambulance, the data link may be any wired data link available, including Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, cellular telephone network(=examples of PAN)
[117]- As part of this step, the mobile device may also transmit to the server authentication information concerning the mobile device and the user to enable the data server 131 to confirm the identity of the user(=wherein the physical capability information is associated with a unique Personal Area Network that is accessed by the UE). [115]- the console 120 may assign a unique ID to the message and data set to enable tracking and recording of the message and corresponding responses, 316(=wherein the physical capability information for the UE is identified from the identity of the Personal Area Network)
It would have been obvious to a person having an ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Chen in view of Woh wherein the physical capability information is associated with a unique Personal Area Network that is accessed by the UE, wherein the physical capability information for the UE is identified from the identity of the Personal Area Network as taught by Dala to configure user capability dependent network connections, as the QoS to be provided, and thus the network configuration, depends on the service type which is part of the impairment profile of the user.
Regarding Claim 2, Chen does not teach, A method according to Claim 1, wherein the network configuration is determined so as to improve or to maintain a quality of experience for the user in dependence upon the ascertained physical capability information.
Woh teaches, A method according to Claim 1, wherein the network configuration is determined so as to improve or to maintain a quality of experience for the user in dependence upon the ascertained physical capability information [31]- FIG. 2 depicts an illustrative embodiment of system 200 in which a hearing impairment, such as mild hearing loss, is detected and addressed via accessibility adjustment.
It would have been obvious to a person having an ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Chen, A method according to Claim 1, wherein the network configuration is determined so as to improve or to maintain a quality of experience for the user in dependence upon the ascertained physical capability information. as taught by Woh to configure a connection based on UE capability to adjust the performance according to user requirements.
Regarding Claim 3, Chen teaches, A method according to Claim 1, wherein the network configuration is determined so as to reduce network performance of the network connection for the identified UE in dependence upon the ascertained information [49]- Further, an eMBB/URLLC slice may be selected at the NR-node 2704 in order to optimize the overall system resource utilization.
Chen does not teach, physical capability information.
Woh teaches, physical capability information. [30] he server 110 can access an impairment profile for the first user 101, where the adjusting of the user input to generate the adjusted user input is according to the impairment profile,
It would have been obvious to a person having an ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Chen, physical capability information as taught by Woh to configure a connection based on UE capability to adjust the performance according to user requirements.
Regarding Claim 4, Chen teaches, A method according to claim 1, wherein the network connection determined so as to reduce utilization of network resources for the network connection [61]- Further, at 3A or 2B, an eMBB/URLLC slice 2710 may be selected at the NR-node 2704 in order to optimize the overall system resource utilization
Regarding Claim 5, Chen teaches, A method according to Claim 1, wherein the network connection determined so as to improve network performance of the network connection for the identified UE in dependence upon the ascertained
Regarding Claim 6, Chen teaches, A method according to Claim 1, wherein the network connection determined so as to increase utilisation of network resources for the network connection.[61]- Further, at 3A or 2B, an eMBB/URLLC slice 2710 may be selected at the NR-node 2704 in order to optimize the overall system resource utilization
Regarding Claim 7, Chen does not teach, A method according to claim 1, wherein the physical capability information is indicative of an impairment of the user of the UE and/or of a heightened skill of the user of the UE.
Woh teaches, A method according to claim 1, wherein the physical capability information is indicative of an impairment of the user of the UE and/or of a heightened skill of the user of the UE [30]- the server 110 can access an impairment profile for the first user 101, where the adjusting of the user input to generate the adjusted user input is according to the impairment profile, where the impairment profile includes vision information for the first user
It would have been obvious to a person having an ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Chen in view of Woh , A method according to claim 1, wherein the physical capability information is indicative of an impairment of the user of the UE and/or of a heightened skill of the user of the UE as taught by Woh to configure a connection based on UE capability to adjust the performance according to user requirements.
Regarding Claim 8, Chen does not teach, A method according to claim 1, wherein the physical capability information is ascertained by the telecommunications network.
Woh teaches, A method according to claim 1, wherein the physical capability information is ascertained by the telecommunications network.[31]- The profile 210 can be various types of profiles such as a user profile that includes user preferences, user impairments (e.g., in an impairment sub-profile for the user 101), subscriber data, QoS data and so forth.
It would have been obvious to a person having an ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Chen in view of Woh, A method according to claim 1, wherein the physical capability information is ascertained by the telecommunications network as taught by Woh to configure a connection based on UE capability to adjust the performance according to user requirements.
Regarding Claim 9, Chen does not teach, A method according to claim 1, wherein the physical capability information is ascertained from: an identity of hardware and/or software operating on the UE; user information that is associated with the UE; and/or inputs received from the UE
Woh teaches, A method according to claim 1, wherein the physical capability information is ascertained from: an identity of hardware and/or software operating on the UE; user information that is associated with the UE; and/or inputs received from the UE.[56]- The impairment can be identified based on various data, such as from a profile(s) associated with one or both users, user input entered at the time of the communication session, monitoring of previous communications associated with one or both of the users, user feedback from prior communication sessions and so forth.
It would have been obvious to a person having an ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Chen in view of Woh, A method according to claim 1, wherein the physical capability information is ascertained from: an identity of hardware and/or software operating on the UE; user information that is associated with the UE; and/or inputs received from the UE as taught by Woh to configure a connection based on UE capability to adjust the performance according to user requirements.
Regarding Claim 10, Chen teaches, A method according to claim 1, further comprising the step of identifying an application that the identified UE is, or will be, engaged over the telecommunications network.[82]- The multi-dimensional descriptor may contain various vectors, such as, for example and without limitation: Application ID, Slice Type (RAN or CN slice).
Regarding Claim 11, Chen does not teach, A method according to Claim 10, wherein the method is performed in response to identifying that the application is a telehaptic application.
Woh teaches, A method according to Claim 10, wherein the method is performed in response to identifying that the application is a telehaptic application.[20]- Server 110 can determine accessibility requirements or desires of one or both the users 101, 102. Server 110 can execute various processing functions (e.g., text, audio, video and so forth) to implement accessibility adaptation.
It would have been obvious to a person having an ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Chen, A method according to Claim 10, wherein the method is performed in response to identifying that the application is a telehaptic application as taught by Woh to configure a connection based on UE capability to adjust the performance according to user requirements.
Regarding Claim 12, Chen does not teach, A method according to Claim 10
Woh teaches, A method according to Claim 10[20]- adjustments to the content (e.g., user speech, music, graphics and so forth) can be made and provided to the end user device in a timely manner as part of the communication session so that any conversation or communication exchange is not disrupted.
It would have been obvious to a person having an ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Chen, A method according to Claim 10as taught by Woh to configure a connection based on UE capability to adjust the performance according to user requirements.
Regarding Claim 13, Chen does not teach, A method according to claim1, wherein the physical capability information further comprises a grading that is indicative of a level of a physical capability, and wherein the network configuration is determined so as to achieve a level of network performance for the UE in dependence on said grading.
Woh teaches, A method according to claim1, wherein the physical capability information further comprises a grading that is indicative of a level of a physical capability, and [30]- The profile 210 can be various types of profiles such as a user profile that includes user preferences, user impairments (e.g., in an impairment sub-profile for the user 101), QoS data.
wherein the network configuration is determined so as to achieve a level of network performance for the UE in dependence on said grading.[30]- the profile 210 can include audio diagnostic data for the user 101, such as an audiogram 220 that provides data to indicate the user's ability to hear, such as based on different frequencies, different intensity and so forth.
It would have been obvious to a person having an ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Chen, A method according to claim1, wherein the physical capability information further comprises a grading that is indicative of a level of a physical capability, and wherein the network configuration is determined so as to achieve a level of network performance for the UE in dependence on said grading as taught by Woh to configure a connection based on UE capability to adjust the performance according to user requirements.
Regarding Claim 15, Chen teaches, A method according to claim1, wherein the network configuration comprises changing a network slice onto which the UE is allocated [72]-After establishing the connection, the UE may be which be configured with slice information by the RAN (e.g., RRC configurations). In this example, network slices may be dynamically commissioned or reconfigured to meet traffic demands.
Regarding Claim 16, Chen teaches, A method according to claim 1, wherein the network configuration comprises: moving a network resource that is to be accessed by the UE closer to, or further away from, the UE; [72]- network slices may be dynamically commissioned or reconfigured… for example, at a particular location and at a particular point in time.
increasing or decreasing the priority of a network communication to and/or from the UE; and [58]- contention access allocation parameters; accessing priority and/or contention priority;
increasing or decreasing processing resources allocated to processing a network communication to and/or from the UE[63]- In some instances, a network slice may be pre-configured; in other instances, a network slice may be dynamically commissioned or re-configured to meet traffic demands.
Regarding Claim 18, Chen teaches, A method according to claim 1, further comprising the step of ascertaining an eligibility of the identified UE to have the network connection of the UE configured in dependence upon the associated [50]- context information may include, for example, mobility information, location information, transmission schedule information, data traffic information, etc. The context information may allow the appropriate, for instance optimal, slice to be selected in the RAN and the CN 2506.
Chen does not teach, physical capability information.
Woh teaches, physical capability information. [30] he server 110 can access an impairment profile for the first user 101, where the adjusting of the user input to generate the adjusted user input is according to the impairment profile,
It would have been obvious to a person having an ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Chen, physical capability information as taught by Woh to configure a connection based on UE capability to adjust the performance according to user requirements.
Regarding Claim 19, Chen teaches, A telecommunications network comprising: a processor for: Fig 5
identifying a User Equipment (UE) utilising the telecommunications network; Fig 13 [81]- The UE's specific info may include, for example and without limitation: Slice selection assistance information. The slice assistance information may further include preferred PLMNs, or an identity associated with the UE (UE identity), for example, when the NGUTI is not available (=identifying a User Equipment (UE) utilizing network).
an orchestrator for configuring a network connection for the identified UE according to the determined network configuration. .[82]- or example, the UE 1202 may be configured in a format similar to the Multi-Dimensional Descriptor (MDD) defined in 3GPP TR 23.799. The multi-dimensional descriptor may contain various vectors, such as, for example and without limitation: Application ID, Slice Type (RAN or CN slice).
Chen does not teach, ascertaining physical capability information associated with a user of the identified UE; and determining a network configuration in dependence upon the ascertained physical capability information;
Woh teaches, ascertaining physical capability information associated with a user of the identified UE; Fig 1 multimedia accessibility platform 110 (=network) to facilitate a communication session between a first end user 101(=user) utilizing an end user device 120(=UE).[30]- the server 110 can access an impairment profile for the first user 101(=ascertaining physical capability information associated with a user), where the adjusting of the user input to generate the adjusted user input is according to the impairment profile, where the impairment profile includes vision information for the first user. It can include other physical impairments such as Hearing[31]- or other physical impairments as detailed in Woh(=wherein the physical capability information is indicative of a physical capability of the user)
and determining a network configuration in dependence upon the ascertained physical capability information;[29]- The server 110 can select another adjustment technique (=configuration dependence on user input) from among the group of adjustment techniques and can adjust the other user input according to the adjustment technique to generate adjusted other user input
It would have been obvious to a person having an ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Chen, ascertaining physical capability information associated with a user of the identified UE; and determining a network configuration in dependence upon the ascertained physical capability information as taught by Woh to configure user capability dependent network connections, as the QoS to be provided, and thus the network configuration, depends on the service type which is part of the impairment profile of the user.
Chen and Woh teach,” impairment” associated with user device [30]- the server 110 can access an impairment profile for the first user 101(=ascertaining physical capability information associated with a user), where the adjusting of the user input to generate the adjusted user input is according to the impairment profile
Chen in view of Woh does not teach, wherein the physical capability information is associated with a unique Personal Area Network that is accessed by the UE, wherein the physical capability information for the UE is identified from the identity of the Personal Area Network.
Dala teaches, wherein the physical capability information is associated with a unique Personal Area Network that is accessed by the UE, wherein the physical capability information for the UE is identified from the identity of the Personal Area Network[206]- In the case of consoles and diagnostic equipment located within an ambulance, the data link may be any wired data link available, including Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, cellular telephone network(=examples of PAN)
[117]- As part of this step, the mobile device may also transmit to the server authentication information concerning the mobile device and the user to enable the data server 131 to confirm the identity of the user(=wherein the physical capability information is associated with a unique Personal Area Network that is accessed by the UE). [115]- the console 120 may assign a unique ID to the message and data set to enable tracking and recording of the message and corresponding responses, 316(=wherein the physical capability information for the UE is identified from the identity of the Personal Area Network)
It would have been obvious to a person having an ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Chen in view of Woh wherein the physical capability information is associated with a unique Personal Area Network that is accessed by the UE, wherein the physical capability information for the UE is identified from the identity of the Personal Area Network as taught by Dala to configure user capability dependent network connections, as the QoS to be provided, and thus the network configuration, depends on the service type which is part of the impairment profile of the user.
Regarding Claim 23, Chen teaches, The telecommunications network of claim 19, wherein the processor, in determining the network configuration in dependence upon the ascertained physical capability information, is configured to determine the network configuration to include a lower latency and higher bandwidth in dependence upon the ascertained physical capability information. information [85]- In some cases, new slices may be created/allocated, or one or more existing slices may be re-configured to meet the various requirements….a resource sharing/isolation model (e.g., static, dynamic, etc.), an intra-slice competition level, CN-entity loading, achievable bandwidth, mean latency. [40]- The context information may include of the UE 2502, a service associated with the UE 2502 (e.g., forest fire monitoring or traffic monitoring), a latency requirement (e.g., 100 ms or ultra-low latency of 0.5 ms)
Claim 17 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chen et al. (US20220264504A1) in view of Wohlert et al. ( US20170116883A1)(hereinafter “Woh”) in further view of Dala et al. (US20130024382A1) in further view of Jung et al. ( US20090170426A1)
Regarding Claim 17, Chen in view of Woh and Dala does not teach, A method according to claim 1, further comprising the step of subsequently reversing the network configuration.
Jung teaches, A method according to claim 1, further comprising the step of subsequently reversing the network configuration. [95] The eNB performs the RRC connection reconfiguration (=reversing configuration) procedure using the received UE capability information.
It would have been obvious to a person having an ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Chen in view of Who and Dala, A method according to claim 1, further comprising the step of subsequently reversing the network configuration as taught by Jung to configure a connection based on UE capability to adjust the performance according to user requirements.
Claim(s) 20-21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chen et al. (US20220264504A1) in view of Wohlert et al. ( US20170116883A1((hereinafter “Woh”) in further view of Dala et al. (US20130024382A1) in further view of Tran et al. (US20180184907A1)
Regarding Claim 20, Chen in view of Woh and Dala does not teach, The telecommunications network of claim 19, wherein the physical capability information connotes an indicator or a measure of an extent to which the user of the identified UE is capable of detecting, processing and/or responding to a stimulus from the identified UE.
Tran teaches, The telecommunications network of claim 19, wherein the physical capability information connotes an indicator or a measure of an extent to which the user of the identified UE is capable of detecting, processing and/or responding to a stimulus from the identified UE.[8]- a health care monitoring system for a person includes one or more wireless nodes forming a wireless mesh network; a wearable appliance having a sound transducer coupled to the wireless transceiver; and a bioelectric impedance (BI) sensor coupled to the wireless mesh network to communicate BI data over the wireless mesh network. . The system may also include an accelerometer to detect a dangerous condition such as a falling condition and to generate a warning when the dangerous condition is detected.
It would have been obvious to a person having an ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Chen in view of Who and Dala, The telecommunications network of claim 19, wherein the physical capability information connotes an indicator or a measure of an extent to which the user of the identified UE is capable of detecting, processing and/or responding to a stimulus from the identified UE as taught by Tran to configure a connection based on UE capability to adjust the performance according to user requirements.
Regarding Claim 21, Chen in view of Woh and Dala does not teach, The telecommunications network of claim 1, wherein the physical capability information connotes an indicator or a measure of an extent to which the user of the identified UE is capable of detecting, processing and/or responding to a stimulus from the identified UE.
Tran teaches, The telecommunications network of claim 1, wherein the physical capability information connotes an indicator or a measure of an extent to which the user of the identified UE is capable of detecting, processing and/or responding to a stimulus from the identified UE.[8]- a health care monitoring system for a person includes one or more wireless nodes forming a wireless mesh network; a wearable appliance having a sound transducer coupled to the wireless transceiver; and a bioelectric impedance (BI) sensor coupled to the wireless mesh network to communicate BI data over the wireless mesh network. . The system may also include an accelerometer to detect a dangerous condition such as a falling condition and to generate a warning when the dangerous condition is detected.
It would have been obvious to a person having an ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Chen in view of Who and Dala, The telecommunications network of claim 1, wherein the physical capability information connotes an indicator or a measure of an extent to which the user of the identified UE is capable of detecting, processing and/or responding to a stimulus from the identified UE as taught by Tran to configure a connection based on UE capability to adjust the performance according to user requirements.
Claim 22 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chen et al. (US20170367036A1) in view of Wohlert et al. ( US20170116883A1)(hereinafter “Woh”)
Regarding Claim 22, Chen teaches, A method of configuring a telecommunications network, the method comprising: Fig 5
identifying a User Equipment (UE) utilising the telecommunications network; Fig 13 [81]- The UE's specific info may include, for example and without limitation: Slice selection assistance information. The slice assistance information may further include preferred PLMNs, or an identity associated with the UE (UE identity), for example, when the NGUTI is not available (=identifying a User Equipment (UE) utilizing network).
configuring a network connection for the identified UE according to the determined network configuration; [82]- or example, the UE 1202 may be configured in a format similar to the Multi-Dimensional Descriptor (MDD) defined in 3GPP TR 23.799. The multi-dimensional descriptor may contain various vectors, such as, for example and without limitation: Application ID, Slice Type (RAN or CN slice).
wherein the determining of the network configuration in dependence upon the ascertained physical capability information includes determining the network configuration to include a lower latency and higher bandwidth in dependence upon the ascertained physical capability information [85]- In some cases, new slices may be created/allocated, or one or more existing slices may be re-configured to meet the various requirements….a resource sharing/isolation model (e.g., static, dynamic, etc.), an intra-slice competition level, CN-entity loading, achievable bandwidth, mean latency. [40]- The context information may include of the UE 2502, a service associated with the UE 2502 (e.g., forest fire monitoring or traffic monitoring), a latency requirement (e.g., 100 ms or ultra-low latency of 0.5 ms)
Chen does not teach, ascertaining physical capability information associated with a user of the identified UE, wherein the physical capability information is indicative of a physical capability of the user; determining a network configuration in dependence upon the ascertained physical capability information; and
Woh teaches, ascertaining physical capability information associated with a user of the identified UE, wherein the physical capability information is indicative of a physical capability of the user; Fig 1 multimedia accessibility platform 110 (=network) to facilitate a communication session between a first end user 101(=user) utilizing an end user device 120(=UE).[30]- the server 110 can access an impairment profile for the first user 101(=ascertaining physical capability information associated with a user), where the adjusting of the user input to generate the adjusted user input is according to the impairment profile, where the impairment profile includes vision information for the first user. It can include other physical impairments such as Hearing[31]- or other physical impairments as detailed in Woh(=wherein the physical capability information is indicative of a physical capability of the user)
determining a network configuration in dependence upon the ascertained physical capability information; and [29]- The server 110 can select another adjustment technique (=configuration dependence on user input) from among the group of adjustment techniques and can adjust the other user input according to the adjustment technique to generate adjusted other user input
It would have been obvious to a person having an ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Chen, ascertaining physical capability information associated with a user of the identified UE, wherein the physical capability information is indicative of a physical capability of the user; determining a network configuration in dependence upon the ascertained physical capability information as taught by Woh to configure user capability dependent network connections, as the QoS to be provided, and thus the network configuration, depends on the service type which is part of the impairment profile of the user.
Conclusion
/ANINDITA SEN/Examiner, Art Unit 2478
/JOSEPH E AVELLINO/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2478