DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Response to Amendment This Office Action is in response to a n amendment filed on 3/1/2024 . As directed by the preliminary amendment, claims 4-5 were canceled, claims 1, 9, 14, and 16-17 were amended, and no new claims were added. Thus, claims 1-3 and 6-17 are pending for this application. Election/Restrictions Applicant’s election without traverse of Species B in the reply filed on 12/22/2025 is acknowledged. No claims are withdrawn from further consideration pursuant to 37 CFR 1.142(b) as being drawn to a nonelected Species A. The requirement is still deemed proper and is therefore made FINAL. Drawings The drawings are objected to under 37 CFR 1.83(a). The drawings must show every feature of the invention specified in the claims. Therefore, the “ eccentric block (5) is cylindrical and sleeved on the rotating shaft (4) ” (claim 8) must be shown or the feature(s) canceled from the claim(s). No new matter should be entered. Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b ) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the appl icant regards as his invention. Claim s 1-3 and 6-17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 1 recites the limitations “the power output shaft” in line s 4-5 , "the inner wall" in line 6 , “the outer shaft wall” in line 10 , “the axial direction” in line 13 , “the length direction” in line 15 , “the end” in line 16 ,. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. Regarding claim 2, the phrase “two vibration assemblies” in line 1 is unclear whether the invention of claim 2 includes two additional vibration assemblies (in addition to the vibration assembly of claim 1 and thus three total vibration assemblies) or whether the invention of claim 2 includes a total of two vibration assemblies. Regarding claim 2, the phrase “ both ends of the motor (3) are provided with a protruding shaft ” in lines 2-3 is unclear whether the “protruding shaft” is a different structure or the same structure as that of the output shaft. “Protruding shaft” does not appear in the specification, and based on the figures it appears to be referring to the output shaft (see Fig. 2), and thus the claim will be interpreted as such. Regarding claim 8, the phrase “ the eccentric block (5) is cylindrical and sleeved on the rotating shaft (4) ” in lines 1-2 is unclear as claim 1 recites the eccentric block is “ provided with a fitting groove (51) matched with the outer shaft wall of the rotating shaft (4), and the rotating shaft (4) is at least partially embedded in the fitting groove (51);wherein the eccentric block (5) is in a long block shape ”, therefore it is not clear how the block can be both long block shaped and cylindrical shaped and have the rotating shaft partially embedded but also be sleeved on the rotating shaft. The remaining claims are rejected due to dependence on a rejected base claim. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim(s) 1-3, 7, 9 and 12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Becchis (EP 1726282) in view of Oshita (US 5,443,439), Takagi (US 2005/0206257) and Chu (US 2021/0032868) . Regarding claim 1, Becchis discloses (Figs. 1-4) a vibration motor, comprising a housing ( cover 13 ), a motor ( motor 12 ) provided in the housing , and a vibration assembly, wherein the vibration assembly comprises an eccentric block ( eccentric cam shown in Fig. 4 and described in paragraph [0013] ) connected with the power output shaft of the motor and eccentrically provided (see Fig. 4), and the motor is fixedly provided with the inner wall of the housing ( fixed to inner wall as shown in Fig. 1 and 4 ). Becchis does not disclose the vibration motor comprises a coupler, the vibration assembly comprises a rotating shaft , the eccentric block is connected with the rotating shaft and eccentrically provided, the rotating shaft and the power output shaft of the motor are coaxially provided and are in transmission connection through a coupler , and a fixed disk is sleeved on the rotating shaft . However, Oshita teaches (Fig. 1-3) a vibration motor comprising a coupler (coupler 27), coupled to an output shaft (29) of a motor (29), the vibration assembly comprises a rotating shaft (23) and an eccentric block (19) connected with the rotating shaft and eccentrically provided (see Fig. 3) , the rotating shaft and the power output shaft of the motor are coaxially provided and are in transmission connection through a coupler (see coaxial alignment in Fig. 3). Regarding the limitation “ a fixed disk is sleeved on the rotating shaft ”, Becchis discloses in Fig. 4 a fixed disk (end cap in Fig. 4) sleeved on the output shaft, therefore because the rotating shaft is an extension of the output shaft, the modified invention provides for this feature. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Becchis such that the vibration motor comprises a coupler, the vibration assembly comprises a rotating shaft , the eccentric block is connected with the rotating shaft and eccentrically provided, the rotating shaft and the power output shaft of the motor are coaxially provided and are in transmission connection through a coupler and a fixed disk is sleeved on the rotating shaft , as taught and suggested by Oshita , for the purpose of allowing motor to be detached from system in case of motor failure for repairing of motor. Modified Becchis appears to depict a bearing is fixed on the inner wall of the housing ( see annular element closest to motor in Fig. 4 Becchis that has structure resembling a bearing), but is not explicitly disclosed and thus unclear whether this feature is present in Becchis , and further does not disclose the rotating shaft penetrates into the bearing and is rotatably connected with the bearing . However, Oshita further teaches (Fig. 1-3) a bearing ( 24 ) is fixed on the inner wall of the housing (fixed on inner wall of housing 7, see Fig. 3 ), the rotating shaft ( 23 ) penetrates into the bearing ( see Fig. 3 and Col. 4 lines 17-24 ) and is rotatably connected with the bearing ( “rotatably journaled”, Col. 4 lines 17-24 ) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of modified Becchis to include a bearing is fixed on the inner wall of the housing, the rotating shaft penetrates into the bearing and is rotatably connected with the bearing , as taught by Oshita , for the purpose of reducing noise of the device and improving stability of the rotating shaft by rotatability fixing it to the housing. Modified Becchis does not disclose wherein the eccentric block is provided with a fitting groove matched with the outer shaft wall of the rotating shaft , and the rotating shaft is at least partially embedded in the fitting groove; wherein the eccentric block is in a long block shape, the length direction of the eccentric block is provided in the same direction as the axial direction of the rotating shaft . However, Takagi teaches (Fig. 1) an eccentric block (eccentric weight 3) provided with a fitting groove (groove of eccentric mass 3 that shaft 12 is inserted into, see Fig. 1) matched with the outer shaft wall of the rotating shaft (shaft 12 inserted into and thus an outer wall off of the shaft 13 matches with fitting groove of weight 3, see Fig. 1), and the rotating shaft is at least partially embedded in the fitting groove (see Fig. 1) ; wherein the eccentric block is in a long block shape (see long shape in Fig. 1) , the length direction of the eccentric block is provided in the same direction as the axial direction of the rotating shaft (see Fig. 1). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the eccentric block of modified Becchis to be provided with a fitting groove matched with the outer shaft wall of the rotating shaft , and the rotating shaft is at least partially embedded in the fitting groove; wherein the eccentric block is in a long block shape, the length direction of the eccentric block is provided in the same direction as the axial direction of the rotating shaft , as taught by Takagi, for the purpose of increasing surface area of the eccentric mass so that massage is better distributed. Furthermore, it has been held that changes in shape are a matter of design and would thus be obvious to one of ordinary skill. See i n re Dailey, 357 F.2d 669, 149 USPQ 47 (CCPA 1966) Modified Becchis does not disclose the end of the eccentric block in the length direction is detachably connected with the fixed disk . However, Chu teaches (Fig. 1) a vibration device comprising a plurality of eccentric blocks (eccentric blocks 16) positioned on a rotating shaft (14) with each between a pair of bearings (bearings 19) wherein the end of the eccentric block in the length direction is detachably connected with the fixed disk (while Chu does not disclose a “fixed disk”, Chu discloses the weights are detachable from the system so that a used can adjust the vibrational output, paragraph [0033], therefore because the weights are removable from the system they are detachably connected with the fixed disk and therefore Chu comprehends the claim limitation). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the eccentric block of modified Becchis such that the end of the eccentric block in the length direction is detachably connected with the fixed disk , as taught by Chu, for the purpose of allowing user to adjust the vibration output (paragraph [0033] Chu). Regarding claim 2, modified Becchis discloses two vibration assemblies are provided at both ends of the motor (Fig. 4 of Becchis shows vibration assembly on either side of motor), respectively, and both ends of the motor are provided with a protruding shaft (each end has an output shaft shown in Fig. 4 Becchis ) , respectively, which is connected with the two vibration assemblies in one-to-one correspondence (see Fig. 4 Becchis ) . Regarding claim 3, modified Becchis discloses wherein the eccentric block and the rotating shaft are detachably provided (paragraph [0033] Chu). Regarding claim 7, modified Becchis discloses a bearing, but does not disclose wherein two bearings are provided in the axial direction of the rotating shaft . However, Chu further teaches two bearings (bearings 19) are provided in the axial direction of the rotating shaft (shaft 14). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of modified Bechis to include two bearings, as taught by Chu, for the purpose of improving vibration transmission. Furthermore, it has been held that mere duplication of parts is a matter of design choice and would be obvious to one of ordinary skill unless a new and unexpected result is produced. In re Harza , 274 F.2d 669, 124 USPQ 378 (CCPA 1960) . Modified Becchis discloses the eccentric block is in a long block shape ( see Fig. 1 Ta kagi) the length direction of the eccentric block is provided in the same direction as the axial direction of the rotating shaft ( see Fig. 1 Takagi) , but does not disclose the ratio of the distance between two bearings to the size of the motor in the same direction is not less than one half; and the ratio of the length of the eccentric block to the distance between two bearings is not less than one third. However, outside evidence of criticality, it would have been obvious to try the ratio of the distance between two bearings to the size of the motor in the same direction is not less than one half; and the ratio of the length of the eccentric block to the distance between two bearings is not less than one third for the purpose of optimizing vibration transmission while reducing vibrational noise, since discovering the optimum value only involves routine skill in the art. See In re Aller, 220 F.2d 454, 456, 105 USPQ 233, 235 (CCPA 1955). Regarding claim 9, modified Becchis discloses a rhythm device, comprising a vibrating plate ( massage plate 11 Becchis ) and a vibration motor according to claim 1 (see rejection of claim 1 above) , wherein the vibrating plate is connected with the vibration motor (see Fig. 1-3 Becchis ) . Regarding claim 12, modified Becchis discloses a connecting plate (plate 15 of Becchis ) is provided on the outer wall of the housing (see Fig. 7 and paragraph [0014] Becchis ), and the vibrating plate is attached and connected with the connecting plate (Fig. 7 and paragraph [0014] Becchis ) . Claim(s) 6 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Becchis (EP 1726282) in view of Oshita (US 5,443,439), Takagi (US 2005/0206257) and Chu (US 2021/0032868), and further in view of Johnston (US 4,173,217). Regarding claim 6, modified Becchis discloses wherein the motor is e rected in the housing ( see Fig. 4 Becchis ), but does not disclose the housing is provided with a heat dissipation hole. However, Johnston teaches (Fig. 2-3) a vibration device having a housing (housing 12) provided with a heat dissipation hole (aperture 26 that provides for air circulation and direct heat away from device when device operating, Col. 3 lines 25-29). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the housing of modified Becchis to include a heat dissipation hole, as taught by Johnston, for the purpose of p rovid ing for air circulation to connect heat away from the device when operating (Col. 3 lines 25-39 Johnston). Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Becchis (EP 1726282) in view of Oshita (US 5,443,439), Takagi (US 2005/0206257) and Chu (US 2021/0032868), and further in view of Fagrenius (US 7,528,702). Regarding claim 8, modified Becchis discloses wherein the central axis of the eccentric block is parallel to and spaced from the central axis of the rotating shaft (see Fig. 3 Oshita ), but does not disclose the eccentric block is cylindrical and sleeved on the rotating shaft . However, Fagrenius teaches (Fig. 3) a vibrating device having an eccentric block (cylindrical weight 40) that is cylindrical (“cylindrical weight”, Col. 4 lines 41-45) and sleeved on the rotating shaft (sleeved on shaft 38, see Fig. 3 and Col. 4 lines 41-45 ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the eccentric block of modified Becchis to be cylindrical and sleeved on the rotating shaft, as taught by Fagrenius , for the purpose of providing an eccentric block with different densities thereby providing for more complex vibrations (Col. 4 lines 45-51 Fagrenius ). Furthermore, it has been held that changes in shape are a matter of design and would thus be obvious to one of ordinary skill. See i n re Dailey, 357 F.2d 669, 149 USPQ 47 (CCPA 1966) . Claim(s) 10 and 13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Becchis (EP 1726282) in view of Oshita (US 5,443,439), Takagi (US 2005/0206257) and Chu (US 2021/0032868), and further in view of Bobey (US 11,471,366). Regarding claim 10, modified Becchis discloses a vibration plate (massage plate 11 Becchis ) , that, in the length direction, comprises a middle connecting section and end sections located at both ends (see middle and end sections in Annotated Fig. 1 of Becchis below) , the vibration motor is provided on the connecting section (see below) , and the axial direction of the rotating shaft is consistent with the width direction of the vibrating plate (see below) . Modified Becchis does not disclose the vibrating plate includes fin sections located at both ends of the middle connecting section , the connecting section connects two fin sections and has a width smaller than that of the two fin sections . However, Bobey teaches (Fig. 1) a vibration plate (chest plate 14 that couples to vibrators 18) that, in the length direction, the vibrating plate comprises a middle connecting section (see middle section in Annotated Fig. 1 of Bobey below) and fin sections located at both ends (see fin sections in Annotated Fig. 1 of Bobey below), the connecting section connects two fin sections (see fin section below) and has a width smaller than that of the two fin sections (see width of both sections in Annotated Fig. 1 of Bobey below ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the vibrating plate of modified Becchis to include fin sections located at both ends of the middle connecting section , the connecting section connects two fin sections and has a width smaller than that of the two fin sections , as taught by Bobey , for the purpose of providing comfortable fit against a user’s chest by allowing for arm and neck holes. Regarding claim 13, modified Becchis discloses a controller (control unit 20 of Becchis ) electrically connected with the motor ( Abstract Becchis ) , but does not disclose a wireless communication module for communication and connection with a mobile terminal is provided on the controller. However, Bobey teaches (Fig. 1 and 25) a vibration massage device comprising a controller (control pack 1378) and a wireless communication module (“wireless communications circuitry”, Col. 37 lines 50-65) for communication and connection with a mobile terminal (i.e. mobile phone, Col. 37 lines 50-65) is provided on the controller ( Col. 37 lines 50-65 and Fig. 25) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of modified Becchis to include a wireless communication module for communication and connection with a mobile terminal is provided on the controller , as taught by Bobey , for the purpose of allowing for communication and control of device with other devices i.e. a cellphone, thereby improving user accessibility (Col. 37 lines 50-65 Bobey ). Claim(s) 11 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Becchis (EP 1726282) in view of Oshita (US 5,443,439), Takagi (US 2005/0206257), Chu (US 2021/0032868), and Bobey (US 11,471,366), and further in view of Bo (US 2005/0261613) and Horn (US 2020/0022868) . Regarding claim 11, modified Becchis discloses each fin (91) section is provided with two connected fins (91) (see Annotated Fig. 1 Bobey above) but does not disclose the vibrating plate is provided as a fiberboard; and the motor is provided as a brushless motor. However, Bo teaches (Fig. 1) a vibration assembly (drive source 5.1, comprising a motor and eccentric weight, paragraph ) and a vibrating plate (plate 1) made of fiberboard (“ fibre board”, paragraph [0029]). Horn teaches a vibration massage device comprising a motor provided as a brushless motor (paragraph [0025]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of modified Becchis such that the vibrating plate is provided as a fiberboard, as taught by Bo, for the purpose of providing a material with enough stiffness for user to put their body on and receive vibration therapy (paragraph [0029] Bo), and to further modify the motor of modified Becchis to be a brushless DC motor, as taught by Horn, for the purpose of providing a well-known and reliable type of motor for providing therapy that is easily controlled by a controller (paragraph [0025] Horn). Claim(s) 14-15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lee (US 2012/0167311) in view of Becchis (EP 1726282) Oshita (US 5,443,439), Takagi (US 2005/0206257), and Chu (US 2021/0032868). Regarding claim 14, Lee discloses (Fig. 1-6) a rhythmic mattress (Abstract) , wherein the rhythmic mattress is provided with a mattress body (mattress 17) and the rhythmic device (massage motor 28 and base plate 29) , and the vibrating plate of the rhythmic device is connected with the mattress body (see Fig. 2 and 4) . Regarding the rhythm device is that of claim 9 , Lee further discloses a vibration motor comprising housing ( housing 30 ), a motor ( motor 28 ) provided in the housing , a vibrating plate (base plate 29), wherein the vibrating plate is connected with the vibration motor (see Fig. 5 Lee), and discloses the motor vibrates (paragraph [0029]), but does not disclose a vibration assembly, wherein the vibration assembly comprises a rotating shaft (4) and an eccentric block (5) connected with the rotating shaft (4) and eccentrically provided, the rotating shaft (4) and the power output shaft of the motor (3) are coaxially provided and are in transmission connection through a coupler (8); a bearing (6) is fixed on the inner wall of the housing (10), the rotating shaft (4) penetrates into the bearing (6) and is rotatably connected with the bearing (6), and the motor (3) is fixedly provided with the inner wall of the housing (10).wherein the eccentric block (5) is provided with a fittinq groove (51) matched with the outer shaft wall of the rotating shaft (4), and the rotating shaft (4) is at least partially embedded in the fittinq groove (51);wherein the eccentric block (5) is in a lonq block shape, the length direction of the eccentric block is provided in the same direction as the axial direction of the rotating shaft (4), a fixed disk (7) is sleeved on the rotatinq shaft (4), and the end of the eccentric block (5) in the length direction is detachably connected with the fixed disk (7). Becchis teaches (Figs. 1-4) a vibration motor, comprising a housing ( cover 13 ), a motor ( motor 12 ) provided in the housing , and a vibration assembly, wherein the vibration assembly comprises an eccentric block ( eccentric cam shown in Fig. 4 and described in paragraph [0013] ) connected with the power output shaft of the motor and eccentrically provided (see Fig. 4), and the motor is fixedly provided with the inner wall of the housing ( fixed to inner wall as shown in Fig. 1 and 4 ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Lee to include a vibration assembly, wherein the vibration assembly comprises an eccentric block connected with the power output shaft of the motor and eccentrically provided and the motor is fixedly provided with the inner wall of the housing , as taught by Becchis , for the purpose of providing reliable and controllable vibration mechanism for providing massage to a user. Modified Lee does not disclose the vibration motor comprises a coupler, the vibration assembly comprises a rotating shaft , the eccentric block is connected with the rotating shaft and eccentrically provided, the rotating shaft and the power output shaft of the motor are coaxially provided and are in transmission connection through a coupler , and a fixed disk is sleeved on the rotating shaft . However, Oshita teaches (Fig. 1-3) a vibration motor comprising a coupler (coupler 27), coupled to an output shaft (29) of a motor (29), the vibration assembly comprises a rotating shaft (23) and an eccentric block (19) connected with the rotating shaft and eccentrically provided (see Fig. 3) , the rotating shaft and the power output shaft of the motor are coaxially provided and are in transmission connection through a coupler (see coaxial alignment in Fig. 3). Regarding the limitation “ a fixed disk is sleeved on the rotating shaft ”, Becchis teaches in Fig. 4 the vibration assembly includes a fixed disk (end cap in Fig. 4) sleeved on the output shaft, therefore because the rotating shaft is an extension of the output shaft, the modified invention provides for this feature. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of modified Lee such that the vibration motor comprises a coupler, the vibration assembly comprises a rotating shaft , the eccentric block is connected with the rotating shaft and eccentrically provided, the rotating shaft and the power output shaft of the motor are coaxially provided and are in transmission connection through a coupler and a fixed disk is sleeved on the rotating shaft , as taught and suggested by Oshita , for the purpose of allowing motor to be detached from system in case of motor failure for repairing of motor. Modified Lee does not disclose a bearing is fixed on the inner wall of the housin g, the rotating shaft penetrates into the bearing and is rotatably connected with the bearing . However, Oshita further teaches (Fig. 1-3) a bearing ( 24 ) is fixed on the inner wall of the housing (fixed on inner wall of housing 7, see Fig. 3 ), the rotating shaft ( 23 ) penetrates into the bearing ( see Fig. 3 and Col. 4 lines 17-24 ) and is rotatably connected with the bearing ( “rotatably journaled”, Col. 4 lines 17-24 ) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of modified Lee to include a bearing is fixed on the inner wall of the housing, the rotating shaft penetrates into the bearing and is rotatably connected with the bearing , as taught by Oshita , for the purpose of reducing noise of the device and improving stability of the rotating shaft by rotatability fixing it to the housing. Modified Lee does not disclose wherein the eccentric block is provided with a fitting groove matched with the outer shaft wall of the rotating shaft , and the rotating shaft is at least partially embedded in the fitting groove; wherein the eccentric block is in a long block shape, the length direction of the eccentric block is provided in the same direction as the axial direction of the rotating shaft . However, Takagi teaches (Fig. 1) an eccentric block (eccentric weight 3) provided with a fitting groove (groove of eccentric mass 3 that shaft 12 is inserted into, see Fig. 1) matched with the outer shaft wall of the rotating shaft (shaft 12 inserted into and thus an outer wall off of the shaft 13 matches with fitting groove of weight 3, see Fig. 1), and the rotating shaft is at least partially embedded in the fitting groove (see Fig. 1) ; wherein the eccentric block is in a long block shape (see long shape in Fig. 1) , the length direction of the eccentric block is provided in the same direction as the axial direction of the rotating shaft (see Fig. 1). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the eccentric block of modified Lee to be provided with a fitting groove matched with the outer shaft wall of the rotating shaft , and the rotating shaft is at least partially embedded in the fitting groove; wherein the eccentric block is in a long block shape, the length direction of the eccentric block is provided in the same direction as the axial direction of the rotating shaft , as taught by Takagi, for the purpose of increasing surface area of the eccentric mass so that massage is better distributed. Furthermore, it has been held that changes in shape are a matter of design and would thus be obvious to one of ordinary skill. See i n re Dailey, 357 F.2d 669, 149 USPQ 47 (CCPA 1966) Modified Lee does not disclose the end of the eccentric block in the length direction is detachably connected with the fixed disk . However, Chu teaches (Fig. 1) a vibration device comprising a plurality of eccentric blocks (eccentric blocks 16) positioned on a rotating shaft (14) with each between a pair of bearings (bearings 19) wherein the end of the eccentric block in the length direction is detachably connected with the fixed disk (while Chu does not disclose a “fixed disk”, Chu discloses the weights are detachable from the system so that a used can adjust the vibrational output, paragraph [0033], therefore because the weights are removable from the system they are detachably connected with the fixed disk and therefore Chu comprehends the claim limitation). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the eccentric block of modified Lee such that the end of the eccentric block in the length direction is detachably connected with the fixed disk , as taught by Chu, for the purpose of allowing user to adjust the vibration output (paragraph [0033] Chu). Regarding claim 15 , modified Lee discloses wherein a waist massage area corresponding to the waist of the human body and a leg massage area corresponding to the lower leg of the human body are provided on the mattress body (middle and bottom foam plug locations either side of mattress of Lee, see Fig. 2 and 4) and at least one of the rhythmic devices is provided in the waist massage area and the leg massage area, respectively (see Fig. 2 and 4 Lee) . Claim(s) 16-17 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wu (US 2007/0032752) in view of Becchis (EP 1726282) Oshita (US 5,443,439), Takagi (US 2005/0206257), and Chu (US 2021/0032868). Regarding claim 16, Wu discloses (Fig. 3 -6) a rhythmic sofa (paragraph [0026]), wherein the rhythmic sofa is provided with a sofa mattress ( mattress 1) and the rhythmic device (comprising vibrating motor 23 with vibrating member 22 housing 26 and vibrating plate 27) and a vibrating plate of the rhythmic device is connected with the sofa mattress (see Fig. 5-6) . Regarding the rhythm device is that of claim 9, Wu further discloses a vibration motor comprising housing ( housing 26 ), a motor ( motor 23 ) provided in the housing , a vibrating plate (plate 27), wherein the vibrating plate is connected with the vibration motor (see Fig. 3-4), but does not disclose a vibration assembly, wherein the vibration assembly comprises a rotating shaft and an eccentric block connected with the rotating shaft and eccentrically provided, the rotating shaft and the power output shaft of the motor are coaxially provided and are in transmission connection through a coupler; a bearing is fixed on the inner wall of the housing, the rotating shaft penetrates into the bearing and is rotatably connected with the bearing, and the motor is fixedly provided with the inner wall of the housing , wherein the eccentric block is provided with a fitting groove) matched with the outer shaft wall of the rotating shaft, and the rotating shaft is at least partially embedded in the fitting groove; wherein the eccentric block is in a long block shape, the length direction of the eccentric block is provided in the same direction as the axial direction of the rotating shaft, a fixed disk is sleeved on the rotating shaft and the end of the eccentric block (5) in the length direction is detachably connected with the fixed disk. Becchis teaches (Figs. 1-4) a vibration motor, comprising a housing ( cover 13 ), a motor ( motor 12 ) provided in the housing , and vibration assembly, wherein the vibration assembly comprises an eccentric block ( eccentric cam shown in Fig. 4 and described in paragraph [0013] ) connected with the power output shaft of the motor and eccentrically provided (see Fig. 4), and the motor is fixedly provided with the inner wall of the housing ( fixed to inner wall as shown in Fig. 1 and 4 ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Wu to include a vibration assembly, wherein the vibration assembly comprises an eccentric block connected with the power output shaft of the motor and eccentrically provided and the motor is fixedly provided with the inner wall of the housing , as taught by Becchis , for the purpose of providing reliable and controllable vibration mechanism for providing massage to a user. Modified Wu does not disclose the vibration motor comprises a coupler, the vibration assembly comprises a rotating shaft , the eccentric block is connected with the rotating shaft and eccentrically provided, the rotating shaft and the power output shaft of the motor are coaxially provided and are in transmission connection through a coupler , and a fixed disk is sleeved on the rotating shaft . However, Oshita teaches (Fig. 1-3) a vibration motor comprising a coupler (coupler 27), coupled to an output shaft (29) of a motor (29), the vibration assembly comprises a rotating shaft (23) and an eccentric block (19) connected with the rotating shaft and eccentrically provided (see Fig. 3) , the rotating shaft and the power output shaft of the motor are coaxially provided and are in transmission connection through a coupler (see coaxial alignment in Fig. 3). Regarding the limitation “ a fixed disk is sleeved on the rotating shaft ”, Becchis teaches in Fig. 4 the vibration assembly includes a fixed disk (end cap in Fig. 4) sleeved on the output shaft, therefore because the rotating shaft is an extension of the output shaft, the modified invention provides for this feature. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of modified Wu such that the vibration motor comprises a coupler, the vibration assembly comprises a rotating shaft , the eccentric block is connected with the rotating shaft and eccentrically provided, the rotating shaft and the power output shaft of the motor are coaxially provided and are in transmission connection through a coupler and a fixed disk is sleeved on the rotating shaft , as taught and suggested by Oshita , for the purpose of allowing motor to be detached from system in case of motor failure for repairing of motor. Modified Wu does not disclose a bearing is fixed on the inner wall of the housin g, the rotating shaft penetrates into the bearing and is rotatably connected with the bearing . However, Oshita further teaches (Fig. 1-3) a bearing ( 24 ) is fixed on the inner wall of the housing (fixed on inner wall of housing 7, see Fig. 3 ), the rotating shaft ( 23 ) penetrates into the bearing ( see Fig. 3 and Col. 4 lines 17-24 ) and is rotatably connected with the bearing ( “rotatably journaled”, Col. 4 lines 17-24 ) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of modified Wu to include a bearing is fixed on the inner wall of the housing, the rotating shaft penetrates into the bearing and is rotatably connected with the bearing , as taught by Oshita , for the purpose of reducing noise of the device and improving stability of the rotating shaft by rotatability fixing it to the housing. Modified Wu does not disclose wherein the eccentric block is provided with a fitting groove matched with the outer shaft wall of the rotating shaft , and the rotating shaft is at least partially embedded in the fitting groove; wherein the eccentric block is in a long block shape, the length direction of the eccentric block is provided in the same direction as the axial direction of the rotating shaft . However, Takagi teaches (Fig. 1) an eccentric block (eccentric weight 3) provided with a fitting groove (groove of eccentric mass 3 that shaft 12 is inserted into, see Fig. 1) matched with the outer shaft wall of the rotating shaft (shaft 12 inserted into and thus an outer wall off of the shaft 13 matches with fitting groove of weight 3, see Fig. 1), and the rotating shaft is at least partially embedded in the fitting groove (see Fig. 1) ; wherein the eccentric block is in a long block shape (see long shape in Fig. 1) , the length direction of the eccentric block is provided in the same direction as the axial direction of the rotating shaft (see Fig. 1). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the eccentric block of modified Wu to be provided with a fitting groove matched with the outer shaft wall of the rotating shaft , and the rotating shaft is at least partially embedded in the fitting groove; wherein the eccentric block is in a long block shape, the length direction of the eccentric block is provided in the same direction as the axial direction of the rotating shaft , as taught by Takagi, for the purpose of increasing surface area of the eccentric mass so that massage is better distributed. Furthermore, it has been held that changes in shape are a matter of design and would thus be obvious to one of ordinary skill. See i n re Dailey, 357 F.2d 669, 149 USPQ 47 (CCPA 1966) Modified Wu does not disclose the end of the eccentric block in the length direction is detachably connected with the fixed disk . However, Chu teaches (Fig. 1) a vibration device comprising a plurality of eccentric blocks (eccentric blocks 16) positioned on a rotating shaft (14) with each between a pair of bearings (bearings 19) wherein the end of the eccentric block in the length direction is detachably connected with the fixed disk (while Chu does not disclose a “fixed disk”, Chu discloses the weights are detachable from the system so that a used can adjust the vibrational output, paragraph [0033], therefore because the weights are removable from the system they are detachably connected with the fixed disk and therefore Chu comprehends the claim limitation). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the eccentric block of modified Wu such that the end of the eccentric block in the length direction is detachably connected with the fixed disk , as taught by Chu, for the purpose of allowing user to adjust the vibration output (paragraph [0033] Chu). Regarding claim 17, Wu discloses (Fig. 3-6) a rhythmic deck chair (inflatable body 1 in Fig. 5-6 appears to resemble a deck chair), wherein the rhythmic deck is provided with a chair cushion (mattress 1) and the rhythmic device (comprising vibrating motor 23 with vibrating member 22 housing 26 and vibrating plate 27) and a vibrating plate of the rhythmic device is connected with the chair cushion (see Fig. 5-6). Regarding the rhythm device is that of claim 9, Wu further discloses a vibration motor comprising housing ( housing 26 ), a motor ( motor 23 ) provided in the housing , a vibrating plate (plate 27), wherein the vibrating plate is connected with the vibration motor (see Fig. 3-4), but does not disclose a vibration assembly, wherein the vibration assembly comprises a rotating shaft and an eccentric block connected with the rotating shaft and eccentrically provided, the rotating shaft and the power output shaft of the motor are coaxially provided and are in transmission connection through a coupler; a bearing is fixed on the inner wall of the housing, the rotating shaft penetrates into the bearing and is rotatably connected with the bearing, and the motor is fixedly provided with the inner wall of the housing , wherein the eccentric block is provided with a fitting groove) matched with the outer shaft wall of the rotating shaft, and the rotating shaft is at least partially embedded in the fitting groove; wherein the eccentric block is in a long block shape, the length direction of the eccentric block is provided in the same direction as the axial direction of the rotating shaft, a fixed disk is sleeved on the rotating shaft and the end of the eccentric block (5) in the length direction is detachably connected with the fixed disk. Becchis teaches (Figs. 1-4) a vibration motor, comprising a housing ( cover 13 ), a motor ( motor 12 ) provided in the housing , and vibration assembly, wherein the vibration assembly comprises an eccentric block ( eccentric cam shown in Fig. 4 and described in paragraph [0013] ) connected with the power output shaft of the motor and eccentrically provided (see Fig. 4), and the motor is fixedly provided with the inner wall of the housing ( fixed to inner wall as shown in Fig. 1 and 4 ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Wu to include a vibration assembly, wherein the vibration assembly comprises an eccentric block connected with the power output shaft of the motor and eccentrically provided and the motor is fixedly provided with the inner wall of the housing , as taught by Becchis , for the purpose of providing reliable and controllable vibration mechanism for providing massage to a user. Modified Wu does not disclose the vibration motor comprises a coupler, the vibration assembly comprises a rotating shaft , the eccentric block is connected with the rotating shaft and eccentrically provided, the rotating shaft and the power output shaft of the motor are coaxially provided and are in transmission connection through a coupler , and a fixed disk is sleeved on the rotating shaft . However, Oshita teaches (Fig. 1-3) a vibration motor comprising a coupler (coupler 27), coupled to an output shaft (29) of a motor (29), the vibration assembly comprises a rotating shaft (23) and an eccentric block (19) connected with the rotating shaft and eccentrically provided (see Fig. 3) , the rotating shaft and the power output shaft of the motor are coaxially provided and are in transmission connection through a coupler (see coaxial alignment in Fig. 3). Regarding the limitation “ a fixed disk is sleeved on the rotating shaft ”, Becchis teaches in Fig. 4 the vibration assembly includes a fixed disk (end cap in Fig. 4) sleeved on the output shaft, therefore because the rotating shaft is an extension of the output shaft, the modified invention provides for this feature. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of modified Wu such that the vibration motor comprises a coupler, the vibration assembly comprises a rotating shaft , the eccentric block is connected with the rotating shaft and eccentrically provided, the rotating shaft and the power output shaft of the motor are coaxially provided and are in transmission connection through a coupler and a fixed disk is sleeved on the rotating shaft , as taught and suggested by Oshita , for the purpose of allowing motor to be detached from system in case of motor failure for repairing of motor. Modified Wu does not disclose a bearing is fixed on the inner wall of the housin g, the rotating shaft penetrates into the bearing and is rotatably connected with the bearing . However, Oshita further teaches (Fig. 1-3) a bearing ( 24 ) is fixed on the inner wall of the housing (fixed on inner wall of housing 7, see Fig. 3 ), the rotating shaft ( 23 ) penetrates into the bearing ( see Fig. 3 and Col. 4 lines 17-24 ) and is rotatably connected with the bearing ( “rotatably journaled”, Col. 4 lines 17-24 ) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of modified Wu to include a bearing is fixed on the inner wall of the housing, the rotating shaft penetrates into the bearing and is rotatably connected with the bearing , as taught by Oshita , for the purpose of reducing noise of the device and improving stability of the rotating shaft by rotatability fixing it to the housing. Modified Wu does not disclose wherein the eccentric block is provided with a fitting groove matched with the outer shaft wall of the rotating shaft , and the rotating shaft is at least partially embedded in the fitting groove; wherein the eccentric block is in a long block shape, the length direction of the eccentric block is provided in the same direction as the axial direction of the rotating shaft . However, Takagi teaches (Fig. 1) an eccentric block (eccentric weight 3) provided with a fitting groove (groove of eccentric mass 3 that shaft 12 is inserted into, see Fig. 1) matched with the outer shaft wall of the rotating shaft (shaft 12 inserted into and thus an outer wall off of the shaft 13 matches with fitting groove of weight 3, see Fig. 1), and the rotating shaft is at least partially embedded in the fitting groove (see Fig. 1) ; wherein the eccentric block is in a long block shape (see long shape in Fig. 1) , the length direction of the eccentric block is provided in the same direction as the axial direction of the rotating shaft (see Fig. 1). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the eccentric block of modified Wu to be provided with a fitting groove matched with the outer shaft wall of the rotating shaft , and the rotating shaft is at least partially embedded in the fitting groove; wherein the eccentric block is in a long block shape, the length direction of the eccentric block is provided in the same direction as the axial direction of the rotating shaft , as taught by Takagi, for the purpose of increasing surface area of the eccentric mass so that massage is better distributed. Furthermore, it has been held that changes in shape are a matter of design and would thus be obvious to one of ordinary skill. See i n re Dailey, 357 F.2d 669, 149 USPQ 47 (CCPA 1966) Modified Wu does not disclose the end of the eccentric block in the length direction is detachably connected with the fixed disk . However, Chu teaches (Fig. 1) a vibration device comprising a plurality of eccentric blocks (eccentric blocks 16) positioned on a rotating shaft (14) with each between a pair of bearings (bearings 19) wherein the end of the eccentric block in the length direction is detachably connected with the fixed disk (while Chu does not disclose a “fixed disk”, Chu discloses the wei