DETAILED ACTION
Status of Claims
This action is in response amendment filed on 30 July 2025. Claims 1-4, 6-9, 11-14 , 16 and 18-20 have been amended. Claim 5 has been cancelled. Claims 1-4 and 6-20 are currently pending and having examined.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101
Step 1: The claims 1-18, are a system , claim 19 is a method and claim 20 is a media. Thus, each independent claim, on its face, is directed to one of the statutory categories of 35 U.S.C. §101. However, the claims 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed
invention is directed to an abstract idea without significantly more.
Step 2A-Prong 1: Independent claims (1, 15, 19 and 20) as a whole recite a method of organizing human interactions. The claimed invention is a method that acquires detection information in which biometric information detected at a tourism spot is assocted with a place at which the biometric information is detected, search a first database in which identification information, in which personal information of a person is associated with the biometric information, is accumulated to identify the personal information of the person from which the detection information originates using the biometric information included in the detection information; generate behavior information in which the personal information of the person from which the detection information originates is associated with the place at which the biometric information of the person from which the detection information originates is detected and record the generated behavior information in a second database, which is a method of managing interaction between people; acquiring a search condition for searching first and second based , generate rank information respect place included in the behavior information satisfy the search condition , generate based on the rank information recommendation information indicting recommended tourism spot include in the behavior information satisfying the search condition and cause a display device used by the traveler to display information identifying the recommended tourism spot based on the recommendation information. These limitations fall within “Certain Methods Of Organizing Human Activity” for commercial or legal interactions (including agreements in the form of contracts; legal obligations; advertising, marketing or sales activities or behaviors; business relations). Simply put, these limitation merely describe recommending a tourism spot to tourist’s based on generated ranked detected behavioral information with respect to tourism places, which is clearly a business arrangement in its purest form. Claims 2-4, and 6-18 , merely provide additional abstract concepts and narrow the abstract idea of claim 1. Further, claims 1-4 and 6- 20, are recited at such a high level that the claimed steps amount to no more than a mental processes, such as concepts performed in the human mind
(including an observation, evaluation, judgment, opinion) because the ranking step form practically by human mind and encompasses the user can calculating the number to travelers who have visited each of the tourism sport acknowledge an agreement to recommend a tourism spot to increase the satisfaction of tourists. The mere nominal recitation of generic device comprises memory and processor and database does not take the claims out of the methods of organizing human interaction grouping. Thus, the claims recite an abstract idea.
Step 2A-Prong 2: The claims as a whole merely described how to generically apply the concept of storing and recording behavior information in computer environment. The claimed computer components are recited at a high level of generality and merely invoked as tools to perform recording the generated behavior information in a second database process. Simply implementing the abstract idea on a generic computer is not a practical application of the abstract idea.
Step 2B: As noted previously, the claim as a whole merely describes how to generally “apply” the concept of updating medical records in a computer environment. Thus, even when viewed as a whole, nothing in the claim adds significantly more (i.e., an inventive concept) to the abstract idea. The claims are ineligible.
Further, the courts have consistently recognized that merely presenting the results of abstract processes of collecting and analyzing information, without more (such as identifying a particular tool for presentation), is abstract as an ancillary part of such collection and analysis. See, e.g., Content Extraction, 776 F.3d at 1347; Ultramercial, Inc. v. Hulu, LLC, 772 F.3d 709, 715 (Fed. Cir. 2014). Examiner asserts that “causing a display device used by the traveler to disply information ..” is not particular tool, thus it offers no more than presenting anything that includes the content that resulted from the generated rank.
In sum, the combination of steps that acquiring data, searching database, generating behavior information, ranking, recording and displying recommended information via internet are at best is doing no more than generally linking the claims to network environment that sends and receives communications– see MPEP 2106.05(h). See also, OIP Techs., Inc., v. Amazon.com, Inc., 788 F.3d 1359, 1363, 115 USPQ2d 1090, 1093 (Fed. Cir. 2015) (sending messages over a network).
TLI Communications provides an example of a claim invoking computers and other
machinery merely as a tool to perform an existing process. The court stated that the claims
describe steps of recording, administration and archiving of digital images, and found them to be
directed to the abstract idea of classifying and storing digital images in an organized manner. 823
F.3d at 612, 118 USPQ2d at 1747. The court then turned to the additional elements of
performing these functions using a telephone unit and a server and noted that these elements
were being used in their ordinary capacity (i.e., the telephone unit is used to make calls and
operate as a digital camera including compressing images and transmitting those images, and the
server simply receives data, extracts classification information from the received data, and stores
the digital images based on the extracted information). 823 F.3d at 612-13, 118 USPQ2d at
1747-48.
Similarly, these claims acquiring data, searching database, generating behavior information, ranking recording and displying recommended information via internet by invoking computer systems as tools being used in an ordinary capacity to execute the abstract idea. Thus, these additional elements do not add significantly more to the abstract idea because they were simply applying the abstract idea on a computer system without sufficient recitation of details of how to carry out the abstract idea. The claims merely offer conventional computer systems to organizing Human Activity.
Claims 2 and 9 recites limitation that futher defines the same abstract idea noted in claim 1. This claim does not contain any further additional elements per Step 2A prong 2. Therefore, they are considered patent ineligible for the reason given above.
Claims 3 and 4 recite that futher defines the same abstract idea noted in claim 1, claims 3 and 4 further recite wherein the biometric information to extracted for face data generated by photographing a face of the person, the nationality of the person, and the gender of the person are generated in association with each other. This limitation as drafted, is a process that, under its broadest reasonable interpretation covers collecting, and reorganizing, which is a mental process. The additional limitation of device that perform the extraction process and database that stores infoatmion are is recited at a high level of generality, and merely automats the extraction and the storing steps. Each of the additional limitation is no more than mere instruction to apply the exception using a generic computer components.
Claims 6, 7 and 8 recites limitation that futher defines the same abstract idea noted in claims 1 and 2. The claim further recite acquire a search condition for searching the second database, search the second database according to the search condition and generate rank information with respect to place incident in the behavioral information satisfying the search condition. The ranking limitation as drafted is a process, that is, under its broadest reasonable interpretation, covers performance of the limitation in the mind but for the recitation of generic computer components. That is, other than reciting “by a processor,” nothing in the claim precludes the ranking step from practically being performed in the human mind. For example, but for the “by a processor” language, the claim encompasses the user thinking that the behavior information should be ranked higher than that satisfies the search condition. Thus, this limitation is also a mental process.
Claims 10 recites limitation that futher defines the same abstract idea noted in claims 1 and 9. Claim 10 further recites sort the behavior history information using at least one piece of the attribute data as a key, the limitation, as drafted, is a process that, under its broadest reasonable interpretation, covers performance of the limitation in the mind but for the recitation of the generic computer compoints. This claim does not contain any further additional elements per Step 2A prong 2. Therefore, they are considered patent ineligible for the reason given above.
Claim 11 recites limitation that futher defines the same abstract idea noted in claims 1-10. The claim as whole recites a method of organizing human interaction. The claimed invention is a method that included payment data according to an amount paid by the person in facilitates include in the tourism spot and the behavior information generation means is configured to generate the behavior history information in which the personal information of the person and the behavior history of the person, in which the behavior information is listed in them series, are associated with the payment data of the person who has behaved in the behavior history, which is a method of managing interaction between people. The mere nominal recitation of generic device comprises memory and processor and database does not take the claims out of the methods of organizing human interaction grouping. Thus, the claims recite an abstract idea. This claim does not contain any further additional elements per Step 2A prong 2. Therefore, they are considered patent ineligible for the reason given above.
Claims 12-13 and 16-18 recites limitation that futher defines the same abstract idea noted above. This claim does not contain any further additional elements per Step 2A prong 2. Therefore, they are considered patent ineligible for the reason given above.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-4, 6, 7, and 9-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Juan (CN 201510478393 A) in view of Wan (WO 2020/119445 A1)
With respect to claim 1 Juan teaches an information generation device (abstract, discloses travel information recommend method) comprising:
at least one memory storing instructions; and at least one processor connected to the at least one memory and configured to execute the instructions (page 2, paragraph 1, discloses device, and page 10, polarographs 4-5, discloses hardware adds software function module, and software function module, can store and computer-readable deposit at one In storage media. Above-mentioned software function module is stored in a storage medium, including some instructions are used so that a computer It is each that equipment (can be personal computer, server or the network equipment etc.) or processor (processor) execute) to:
acquire a search condition for searching the second database; search the second database according to the search condition(page 2, paragraphs 4 and 5, discloses search history data and/or user’s registration information, the information and the travel information according to the customer consumption rank obtains matched , the processing of scene data include: to match from the acquisitions of preset sight spot information database);
generate rank information with respect to be placed included in the behavior information satisfying the search condition(page 2, paragraphs 2-5, discloses receives the travel information of user, according the information of customer consumption rank .., consumption rank obtains match .., the information..) ;
generate, based on the rank information, recommendation information indicating a recommended tourism spot included in the behavior information satisfying the search condition(page 7 paragraph 1, discloses the information of customer consumption rank and travel information, matched scene data and traffic data obtained and traffic is calculated according to the traffic data got …) ; and
cause a display device used by the traveler to display information identifying the recommended tourism spot based on the recommendation information (page 7, paragraphs 8-10, discloses provide the use in a kind of travel information based on user and user network behavioral data family attributes the mode that user recommends stroke planning : according to the information of its consumption level of the network behavior data acquisition of user , according to the travel information of the information of customer consumption rand and the user received, match scene data and traffic obtained ..).
Juan teaches the above elements including acquire detection information by extracting a feature amount from image data (page 3, paragraph 8 and 9, discloses scene data in sight spot, wherein the scene data includes sight spot information, sight spot periphery lodging information and sight spot periphery Cuisines information. That is, being extracted from traffic information database according to city where the departure place of user and sight spot intercity) ;
search a first database in which identification information, in which personal information of the traveler is associated registered using a registration terminal installed at an airport , is accumulated to identify the personal information of the person from which the detection information via internet(page 7, paragraph 14, discloses user’s registration information, for example, user infuses, the information, user infuses, the information such as age, residence, education background, occupation, hobby, the constellation inputted when volume, it is search history data below.., page 8, paragraph 1, dislcies obtains the attribute information of the user [identify personal information ] ); and
generate behavior information in which the personal information of the traveler the personal information of the traveler from which the detection information of the traveler from which the detection information originates is detected (page 8, paragraph 5 discloses the network behavior of the multiple user can be analyzed by the network behavioral data of the multiple users of acquisitions DATA obtain customer attribute information…., classification first in the user property table of comparisons The division of attribute, such as gender, age, constellation, interest It again include the division of subclass, such as category of interest under each big classification In be divided into multiple subclasses such as tourism, consumption habit, household electrical appliances, game). Juan filed to teach the corrosinding extracted form traffic information database included in biometric information detected at a tourism spot, wherein the biometric information is associated with a place at which the biometric information is detected and the biometric information is acquired from a detection terminal installed at the tourism sport for detecting the detection information of the traveler via internet; and the corrosinding identification information generated behavioral information is originates using the biometric information included in the detection information originates is assocted with the place at which the biometric information and the corrosinding database is a second database configured to be referred to by a system other than the information generation device based on a contract for usage made in advance via the internet
However, Wan teaches extracting feature amount from image data included in biometric information detected at a tourism spot , wherein the biometric information is associated a place at which the biometric information is detected and the biometric information is acquired from a detection terminal installed at the tourism sport for detecting the detection information of the traveler via internet (page 9, paragraph 2, dislcies detection mode to extracting the face image of the tourist); and
identification information generated behavioral information is originates using the biometric information included in the detection information originates is assocted with the place at which the biometric information(page 3, paragraph 11, disclose biometric identification) ; and
record generated behavior information in a second database configured to be referred to by a system other than the information generation device based on a contract for usage made in advance via the internet ( page 3, paragraphs 10-12 , discloses a planning module used to analyze and process the historical tourist infoatmion and the introduction information of each scenic spot for the tourist …, platform for recording historical tourist infoatmion of tourists and monitoring equipment provide in the scenic spot ,, and page 11, paragraph 12, discloses information dataset is specified used to store the identification information of each attraction the first spot ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to the one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for analyzing behavioral information that meets recommendation sight spot of customer of Juan with biological recognition for provides a biometric-based self-guided tour method of Wan identity the identity of the visitor, such as face feature information and voiceprint feature information of the visitor (see Wan, page 8, 13).
With respect to claim 2, Juan in view of Wan teaches elements of claim 1, furthermore, Juan teaches the information generation device wherein the personal information includes attribute data on at least one of nationality and gender of the traveler ( page 7, paragraph 14, discloses user’s registration information, for example, user infuses, the information, user infuses, the information such as age, residence, education background, occupation, hobby, the constellation inputted when volume, it is search history data below.., page 8, paragraph 1, dislcies obtains the attribute information of the user [identify personal information ]).
With respect to claim 3, Juan in view of Wan teaches elements of claim 2, except information generation device wherein the biometric information extracted from face data generated by photographing a face of the traveler , the nationality of the traveler , and the gender of the person are registered in the first database in association with each other.
However, Wan teaches information generation device wherein the biometric information extracted from face data generated by photographing a face of the traveler , the nationality of the traveler , and the gender of the person are registered in the first database in association with each other (page 9, paragraph 2, dislcies detection mode to extracting the face image of the tourist). Therefore, it would have been obvious to the one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for analyzing behavioral information that meets recommendation sight spot of customer of Juan with biological recognition for provides a biometric-based self-guided tour method of Wan identity the identity of the visitor, such as face feature information and voiceprint feature information of the visitor (see Wan, page 8, 13).
With respect to claim 4, Juan in view of Wan teaches elements of claim 3, furthermore, Juan teaches the information generation device wherein the nationality and the gender of the traveler read from a passport of the traveler when the face of the person is photographed are registered in the first database in association with the biometric information( page 7, paragraph 14, discloses user’s registration information, for example, user infuses, the information, user infuses, the information such as age, residence, education background, occupation, hobby, the constellation inputted when volume, it is search history data below.., page 8, paragraph 1, dislcies obtains the attribute information of the user [identify personal information ]).
With respect to claim 6, Juan in view of Wan teaches elements of claim 1, furthermore, Juan teaches the information generation device wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to
generate behavior information in which the personal information of the traveler the personal information of the traveler from which the detection information of the traveler from which the detection information originates is detected (page 8, paragraph 5 discloses the network behavior of the multiple user can be analyzed by the network behavioral data of the multiple users of acquisitions DATA obtain customer attribute information…., classification first in the user property table of comparisons The division of attribute, such as gender, age, constellation, interest It again include the division of subclass, such as category of interest under each big classification In be divided into multiple subclasses such as tourism, consumption habit, household electrical appliances, game). Juan failed to teach the generated behavioral information is originated from biometric information; acquire t biometric information includes a time at which the biometers infoatmion is detected and record generated behavior information in a second database
However, Wan teaches acquire the biometric information includes a time at which the biometers infoatmion is detected (page 9, paragraph 2, dislcies detection mode to extracting the face image of the tourist and paragraph 15 discloses record the historical tourism information of the tourists may be: each scenic spot records the tourist’s The biometric information and the route and time of stay); and record generated behavior information in a second database ( page 3, paragraphs 10-12 , discloses a planning module used to analyze and process the historical tourist infoatmion and the introduction information of each scenic spot for the tourist …, platform for recording historical tourist infoatmion of tourists and monitoring equipment provide in the scenic spot ,, and page 11, paragraph 12, discloses information dataset is specified used to store the identification information of each attraction the first spot ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to the one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for analyzing behavioral information that meets recommendation sight spot of customer of Juan with biological recognition for provides a biometric-based self-guided tour method of Wan identity the identity of the visitor, such as face feature information and voiceprint feature information of the visitor (see Wan, page 8, 13).
With respect to claim 7, Juan in view of Wan teaches elements of claim 6, furthermore, Juan teaches the information generation device wherein the personal information includes attribute data on at least one of nationally and gender of traveler ( page 7, paragraph 14, discloses user’s registration information, for example, user infuses, the information, user infuses, the information such as age, residence, education background, occupation, hobby, the constellation inputted when volume, it is search history data below.., page 8, paragraph 1, dislcies obtains the attribute information of the user [identify personal information ]the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to search the second database based on at least one of the attribute data and the time included in the behavior information, and generate the rank information with respect to places included in retrieved behavior information (page 7 paragraph 1, discloses the information of customer consumption rank and travel information, matched scene data and traffic data obtained and traffic is calculated according to the traffic data got …)
With respect to claim 9, Juan in view of Wan teaches elements of claim 2, furthermore, Juan teaches the information but filed to teach generation device wherein at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to generate behavior history information in which a behavior history, in which the behavior information of the traveler is listed in time series, is associated with the personal information( page 7, paragraph 14, discloses user’s registration information, for example, user infuses, the information, user infuses, the information such as age, residence, education background, occupation, hobby, the constellation inputted when volume, it is search history data below.., page 8, paragraph 1, dislcies obtains the attribute information of the user [identify personal information ].
With respect to claim 10, Juan in view of Wan teaches elements of claim 9, furthermore, Juan teaches the information generation device wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to sort the behavior history information using at least one piece of the attribute data as a key (page 8, paragraph 5 discloses the network behavior of the multiple user can be analyzed by the network behavioral data of the multiple users of acquisitions DATA obtain customer attribute information…., classification first in the user property table of comparisons The division of attribute, such as gender, age, constellation, interest It again include the division of subclass, such as category of interest under each big classification In be divided into multiple subclasses such as tourism, consumption habit, household electrical appliances, game).
With respect to claim 11, Juan in view of Wan teaches elements of claim 1, furthermore, Juan teaches the information generation device wherein
the detection information includes payment data according to an amount paid by the traveler in facilities included in the tourism spot , and the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to generate behavior history of the traveler , in which the behavior information is listed in time series, are associated with the payment data of the traveler who has behaved in the behavior history ( page 3, paragraphs 10-12 , discloses a planning module used to analyze and process the historical tourist infoatmion and the introduction information of each scenic spot for the tourist …, platform for recording historical tourist infoatmion of tourists and monitoring equipment provide in the scenic spot ,, page 8, paragraph 4, dislcies purchasing habit include the information such as a general goods, page 9, paragraph 6 discloses prices, time consume and page 11, paragraph 12, discloses information dataset is specified used to store the identification information of each attraction the first spot )
With respect to claims 12 and 13, Juan in view of Wan teaches elements of claim 11, furthermore, Juan teaches the information generation device wherein the behavior information generation means the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to generate the behavior history information in which the personal information of the person and the behavior history of the person are associated with an amount obtained by adding payment data the traveler who has behaved in the behavior history ( page 3, paragraphs 10-12 , discloses a planning module used to analyze and process the historical tourist infoatmion and the introduction information of each scenic spot for the tourist …, platform for recording historical tourist infoatmion of tourists and monitoring equipment provide in the scenic spot ,, page 8, paragraph 4, dislcies purchasing habit include the information such as a general goods, page 9, paragraph 6 discloses prices, time consume and page 11, paragraph 12, discloses information dataset is specified used to store the identification information of each attraction the first spot )
With respect to claim 14, Juan in view of Wan teaches elements of claim 12, furthermore, Juan teaches the information generation device wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions generate recommendation information including the behavior history that satisfies at least one of attribute data of the person, a required time desired by the person, and an amount desired by the traveler (page 7, paragraphs 8-10, discloses provide the use in a kind of travel information based on user and user network behavioral data family attributes the mode that user recommends stroke planning : according to the information of its consumption level of the network behavior data acquisition of user , according to the travel information of the information of customer consumption rand and the user received, match scene data and traffic obtained ..).
With respect to claim 15, Juan in view of Wan t teaches elements of claim 1, furthermore, Juan teaches the information generation system comprising: the information generation device according and the second database (page 2, paragraph 5 discloses database ).
With respect to claim 16, Juan in view of Wan teaches elements of claim 15, except furthermore, information generation system further comprising a detection information generation device configured to detect the biometric information of the person, generate the detection information by associating the place and the time at which the biometric information of the person is detected with the biometric information of the person, and output the generated detection information to the information generation device.
However Wan teaches information generation system further comprising a detection information generation device configured to detect the biometric information of the person, generate the detection information by associating the place and the time at which the biometric information of the traveler is detected with the biometric information of the traveler, and output the generated detection information to the information generation device(page 9, paragraph 2, dislcies detection mode to extracting the face image of the tourist). Therefore, it would have been obvious to the one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for analyzing behavioral information that meets recommendation sight spot of customer of Juan with biological recognition for provides a biometric-based self-guided tour method of Wan identity the identity of the visitor, such as face feature information and voiceprint feature information of the visitor (see Wan, page 8, 13).
With respect to claim 17, Juan in view of Wan teaches elements of claim 15, furthermore, Juan teaches the information generation system further comprising the first database ((page 2, paragraph 5 discloses database ).
With respect to claim 18, Juan in view of Wan teaches elements of claim 15, except f the information generation system further comprising an identification information generation device configured to acquire the personal information and the biometric information of the person, generate the identification information by associating the personal information and the biometric information of the person with each other, and register the generated identification information in the first database
However, Wan teaches the information generation system further comprising an identification information generation device configured to acquire the personal information and the biometric information of the person, generate the identification information by associating the personal information and the biometric information of the person with each other, and register the generated identification information in the first database(page 9, paragraph 2, dislcies detection mode to extracting the face image of the tourist). Therefore, it would have been obvious to the one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for analyzing behavioral information that meets recommendation sight spot of customer of Juan with biological recognition for provides a biometric-based self-guided tour method of Wan identity the identity of the visitor, such as face feature information and voiceprint feature information of the visitor (see Wan, page 8, 13).
With respect to claim 19 Juan teaches an information generation method (abstract, discloses travel information recommend method) comprising:
acquiring a search condition for searching the second database; search the second database according to the search condition(page 2, paragraphs 4 and 5, discloses search history data and/or user’s registration information, the information and the travel information according to the customer consumption rank obtains matched , the processing of scene data include: to match from the acquisitions of preset sight spot information database);
generating rank information with respect to be placed included in the behavior information satisfying the search condition(page 2, paragraphs 2-5, discloses receives the travel information of user, according the information of customer consumption rank .., consumption rank obtains match .., the information..) ;
generating , based on the rank information, recommendation information indicating a recommended tourism spot included in the behavior information satisfying the search condition(page 7 paragraph 1, discloses the information of customer consumption rank and travel information, matched scene data and traffic data obtained and traffic is calculated according to the traffic data got …) ; and
causing a display device used by the traveler to display information identifying the recommended tourism spot based on the recommendation information (page 7, paragraphs 8-10, discloses provide the use in a kind of travel information based on user and user network behavioral data family attributes s the mode that user recommends stroke planning : according to the information of its consumption level of the network behavior data acquisition of user , according to the travel information of the information of customer consumption rand and the user received, match scene data and traffic obtained ..).
Juan teaches the above elements including acquiring detection information by extracting a feature amount from image data (page 3, paragraph 8 and 9, discloses scene data in sight spot, wherein the scene data includes sight spot information, sight spot periphery lodging information and sight spot periphery Cuisines information. That is, being extracted from traffic information database according to city where the departure place of user and sight spot intercity) ;
Searching a first database in which identification information, in which personal information of the traveler is associated registered using a registration terminal installed at an airport , is accumulated to identify the personal information of the person from which the detection information via internet(page 7, paragraph 14, discloses user’s registration information, for example, user infuses, the information, user infuses, the information such as age, residence, education background, occupation, hobby, the constellation inputted when volume, it is search history data below.., page 8, paragraph 1, dislcies obtains the attribute information of the user [identify personal information ] ); and
generating behavior information in which the personal information of the traveler the personal information of the traveler from which the detection information of the traveler from which the detection information originates is detected (page 8, paragraph 5 discloses the network behavior of the multiple user can be analyzed by the network behavioral data of the multiple users of acquisitions DATA obtain customer attribute information…., classification first in the user property table of comparisons The division of attribute, such as gender, age, constellation, interest It again include the division of subclass, such as category of interest under each big classification In be divided into multiple subclasses such as tourism, consumption habit, household electrical appliances, game). Juan filed to teach the corrosinding extracted form traffic information database included in biometric information detected at a tourism spot, wherein the biometric information is associated with a place at which the biometric information is detected and the biometric information is acquired from a detection terminal installed at the tourism sport for detecting the detection information of the traveler via internet; and the corrosinding identification information generated behavioral information is originates using the biometric information included in the detection information originates is assocted with the place at which the biometric information and the corrosinding database is a second database configured to be referred to by a system other than the information generation device based on a contract for usage made in advance via the internet
However, Wan teaches extracting feature amount from image data included in biometric information detected at a tourism spot , wherein the biometric information is associated a place at which the biometric information is detected and the biometric information is acquired from a detection terminal installed at the tourism sport for detecting the detection information of the traveler via internet (page 9, paragraph 2, dislcies detection mode to extracting the face image of the tourist; and
identification information generated behavioral information is originates using the biometric information included in the detection information originates is assocted with the place at which the biometric information(page 3, paragraph 11, disclose biometric identification) ; and
recording generated behavior information in a second database configured to be referred to by a system other than the information generation device based on a contract for usage made in advance via the internet ( page 3, paragraphs 10-12 , discloses a planning module used to analyze and process the historical tourist infoatmion and the introduction information of each scenic spot for the tourist …, platform for recording historical tourist infoatmion of tourists and monitoring equipment provide in the scenic spot ,, and page 11, paragraph 12, discloses information dataset is specified used to store the identification information of each attraction the first spot ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to the one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for analyzing behavioral information that meets recommendation sight spot of customer of Juan with biological recognition for provides a biometric-based self-guided tour method of Wan identity the identity of the visitor, such as face feature information and voiceprint feature information of the visitor (see Wan, page 8, 13).
With respect to claim 20 Juan teaches a non-transitory recording medium recording a program for causing a computer to execute processing of:
acquiring a search condition for searching the second database; search the second database according to the search condition(page 2, paragraphs 4 and 5, discloses search history data and/or user’s registration information, the information and the travel information according to the customer consumption rank obtains matched , the processing of scene data include: to match from the acquisitions of preset sight spot information database);
generating rank information with respect to be placed included in the behavior information satisfying the search condition(page 2, paragraphs 2-5, discloses receives the travel information of user, according the information of customer consumption rank .., consumption rank obtains match .., the information..) ;
generating , based on the rank information, recommendation information indicating a recommended tourism spot included in the behavior information satisfying the search condition(page 7 paragraph 1, discloses the information of customer consumption rank and travel information, matched scene data and traffic data obtained and traffic is calculated according to the traffic data got …) ; and
causing a display device used by the traveler to display information identifying the recommended tourism spot based on the recommendation information (page 7, paragraphs 8-10, discloses provide the use in a kind of travel information based on user and user network behavioral data family attributes s the mode that user recommends stroke planning : according to the information of its consumption level of the network behavior data acquisition of user , according to the travel information of the information of customer consumption rand and the user received, match scene data and traffic obtained ..).
Juan teaches the above elements including acquiring detection information by extracting a feature amount from image data (page 3, paragraph 8 and 9, discloses scene data in sight spot, wherein the scene data includes sight spot information, sight spot periphery lodging information and sight spot periphery Cuisines information. That is, being extracted from traffic information database according to city where the departure place of user and sight spot intercity) ;
Searching a first database in which identification information, in which personal information of the traveler is associated registered using a registration terminal installed at an airport , is accumulated to identify the personal information of the person from which the detection information via internet(page 7, paragraph 14, discloses user’s registration information, for example, user infuses, the information, user infuses, the information such as age, residence, education background, occupation, hobby, the constellation inputted when volume, it is search history data below.., page 8, paragraph 1, dislcies obtains the attribute information of the user [identify personal information ] ); and
generating behavior information in which the personal information of the traveler the personal information of the traveler from which the detection information of the traveler from which the detection information originates is detected (page 8, paragraph 5 discloses the network behavior of the multiple user can be analyzed by the network behavioral data of the multiple users of acquisitions DATA obtain customer attribute information…., classification first in the user property table of comparisons The division of attribute, such as gender, age, constellation, interest It again include the division of subclass, such as category of interest under each big classification In be divided into multiple subclasses such as tourism, consumption habit, household electrical appliances, game). Juan filed to teach the corrosinding extracted form traffic information database included in biometric information detected at a tourism spot, wherein the biometric information is associated with a place at which the biometric information is detected and the biometric information is acquired from a detection terminal installed at the tourism sport for detecting the detection information of the traveler via internet; and the corrosinding identification information generated behavioral information is originates using the biometric information included in the detection information originates is assocted with the place at which the biometric information and the corrosinding database is a second database configured to be referred to by a system other than the information generation device based on a contract for usage made in advance via the internet
However, Wan teaches extracting feature amount from image data included in biometric information detected at a tourism spot , wherein the biometric information is associated a place at which the biometric information is detected and the biometric information is acquired from a detection terminal installed at the tourism sport for detecting the detection information of the traveler via internet (page 9, paragraph 2, dislcies detection mode to extracting the face image of the tourist; and
identification information generated behavioral information is originates using the biometric information included in the detection information originates is assocted with the place at which the biometric information(page 3, paragraph 11, disclose biometric identification) ; and
recording generated behavior information in a second database configured to be referred to by a system other than the information generation device based on a contract for usage made in advance via the internet ( page 3, paragraphs 10-12 , discloses a planning module used to analyze and process the historical tourist infoatmion and the introduction information of each scenic spot for the tourist …, platform for recording historical tourist infoatmion of tourists and monitoring equipment provide in the scenic spot ,, and page 11, paragraph 12, discloses information dataset is specified used to store the identification information of each attraction the first spot ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to the one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for analyzing behavioral information that meets recommendation sight spot of customer of Juan with biological recognition for provides a biometric-based self-guided tour method of Wan identity the identity of the visitor, such as face feature information and voiceprint feature information of the visitor (see Wan, page 8, 13).
Claim(s) 8 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Juan (CN 201510478393 A) in view of Wan (WO 2020/119445 A1) and further view of Chenzhong et al (CN 201910743597 A)
With respect to claim 8, Juan in view of Wan teaches elements of claim 6, furthermore, Juan teaches the information generation device wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute to generate base on rank information recommendation information for recommending (page 7 paragraph 1, discloses the information of customer consumption rank and travel information, matched scene data and traffic data obtained and traffic is calculated according to the traffic data got …). Juan and Wan failed to teach highest -ranked tourism spot include in the rank infoatmion sorted out in accordance with time zone that match a free time of the traveler from rank information.
However, Chenzhong teaches highest -ranked tourism spot include in the rank information sorted out in accordance with time zone that match a free time of the traveler from rank information(page 2, paragraph 7, selecting tourist attractions K before ranking generating top K tourist attraction recommendation for user) Therefore, it would have been obvious to the one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for analyzing behavioral information that meets recommendation sight spot of customer of Juan with biological recognition for provides a biometric-based self-guided tour method of Wan with generating Top-K tourist attraction recommendation for the user in order to increase tourists attraction.
Prior arts:
Juan (CN 201510478393 A) discloses the embodiment of the invention provides a kind of travel information recommended method and devices. Wherein, travel information recommended method includes