CTFR 17/802,411 CTFR 95698 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 07-37 AIA Applicant's arguments filed 03/03/2026 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. Applicants argue that Shibazaki merely discloses the position and attitude of the workpiece and controlled as the position and attitude in the table coordinate system. Applicants argue that Shibazaki does not disclose positional or rotational relationship between the workpiece and the table holding the workpiece. The Office disagrees. Shibazaki discloses that the positional measurement system uses absolute linear encoders and parallel link rods to determine the 6DOF pose of the table and target surface of the workpiece (par. 58), wherein their positions are determined in the same table coordinate system (par. 58 and 71). Because the table’s pose and the target surface’s pose are both produced by the measurement system in the same reference frame, their positional relationship are an explicit output. This also reads on the limitation “control apparatus that is configured to obtain a relationship between the object held by the holding part and a rotational axis of the rotation apparatus based on a measured result by the measurement apparatus.” Since the 6DOF pose of the table and target surface are known within the same reference frame, the relationship between the target surface and the rotational axis of the table is known (table’s attitude includes rotation direction, par. 34) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 48-57, 59-68, 70-74, 77-83, and 86 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Soshi (US 20170209958 A1) in view of Shibazaki (US 20170304946 A1) . Claim 48. Soshi discloses a processing system (Fig. 1) that is configured to process an object (workpiece 100, Fig. 5), wherein the processing system comprises: a processing apparatus that is configured to process the object (application unit 310 irradiates the workpiece, par. 57); a rotation apparatus that is configured to rotate a holding part that holds the object (rotation table 16 holds the workpiece with the fixture 50, Fig. 5); a movement apparatus that is configured to move at least one of the processing apparatus (application unit 310 is understood to be attached to the cross rail that can be moved in the x and y direction, par. 44-46) and the holding part; a measurement apparatus that is configured to measure a positional relationship between the holding part and at least a part of the object held by the holding part (); and a control apparatus that is configured to control the movement apparatus and the rotation apparatus based on a measured result by the measurement apparatus to rotate the holding part and to move at least one of the processing apparatus and the holding part. Soshi does not explicitly disclose a measurement apparatus that is configured to measure a positional relationship between the holding part and at least a part of the object held by the holding part; and a control apparatus that is configured to control the movement apparatus and the rotation apparatus based on a measured result by the measurement apparatus to rotate the holding part and to move at least one of the processing apparatus and the holding part. Shibazaki disclose a 3D printing apparatus wherein a measurement apparatus (position measurement system 28) that is configured to measure a positional relationship between the holding part and at least a part of the object held by the holding part (measurement system 28 measures the position of the workpiece and table within the same coordinate system and therefore, their positional relationship is known, par. 58 and 71, see argument); and a control apparatus that is configured to control the movement apparatus and the rotation apparatus based on a measured result by the measurement apparatus to rotate the holding part and to move at least one of the processing apparatus and the holding part (measurement system 28 measures the position of the workpiece and correlates the positional information of the workpiece with the positional information of the shaping apparatus 100 so that the movement system that moves the table can be driven, par. 59-60). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Soshi to incorporate the teachings of Shibazaki and use the measurement system. Doing so would have the benefit forming a 3D object with good processing accuracy (par. 14, Sibazaki). Additionally, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to rotate the rotation table based on the measured positional relationship in order to accurately and precisely manufacture the 3D object. Claim 49. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 48, wherein the processing system rotates the holding part and moves at least one of the processing apparatus and the object during the processing of the object by the processing apparatus (rotation table 16 rotates the fixture 50 during the formation of the metal layer and processing nozzle is also moved, par. 77, Fig. 7). Claim 50. Soshi in view of Sibazaki does not disclose the processing system according to claim 48, wherein the processing system controls the movement apparatus and the rotation apparatus based on the measured result by the measurement apparatus to move at least one of the processing apparatus and the object in parallel with the rotation of the holding part. Claim 51. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 50, wherein the movement apparatus moves at least one of the processing apparatus (machine tool has 5-axis freedom where it is understood that the application unit 310 has the ability to move in the same 3-axis as the spindle, par. 45) and the holding part in a plane that is perpendicular to a rotational axis of the rotation apparatus (application unit can move in the z-axis which is perpendicular to the rotational axis of the rotation table 16, Fig. 10). Claim 52. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 48, wherein a rotational axis of the rotation apparatus is inclined with respect to a moving direction by the movement apparatus (rotation axis is at an angle with respect to the z-axis movement, where the broadest reasonable interpretation of “inclined” can include “at an angle” where 0 deg to 90 deg is an angle). Claim 53. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 48, wherein a rotational axis of the rotation apparatus is inclined with respect to a moving direction by the movement apparatus (rotation axis is at an angle with respect to the z-axis movement, where the broadest reasonable interpretation of “inclined” can include “at an angle” where 0 deg to 90 deg is an angle, Fig. 14(A) and (B)), the movement apparatus moves up and down at least one of the processing apparatus (machine tool has 5-axis freedom where it is understood that the application unit 310 has the ability to move in the same 3-axis as the spindle, par. 45) and the object. Claim 54. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 48, wherein the processing apparatus includes an irradiation apparatus (laser beam 391, par. 105), and processes the object by irradiating the object with an energy beam from the irradiation apparatus (laser beam irradiates the object, Fig. 10). Claim 55. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 54, wherein the movement apparatus moves the processing apparatus, and moves an irradiation position of the energy beam by the movement of the processing apparatus (machine tool has 5-axis freedom where it is understood that the application unit 310 has the ability to move in the same 3-axis as the spindle, par. 45, Fig. 1). Claim 56. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 55, wherein the movement of the processing apparatus includes moving at least one optical member of the irradiation apparatus (application unit emits a laser beam, par. 57). Claim 57. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 55, wherein the processing apparatus includes a material supply apparatus that is configured to supply a material to an irradiation position of the energy beam (metal powder 392 is applied by the application unit 310, par. 57). Claim 59. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 48, wherein the processing apparatus machines the object (Fig. 5). Claim 60. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 59, wherein the processing apparatus includes a tool for machining the object, the movement apparatus moves the tool (Fig. 5). Claim 61. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 48, wherein the measurement apparatus measures a position of the object (measurement system 28 measures the position of the workpiece, par. 58, Shibazaki). Claim 62. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 48, wherein the control apparatus generates a positional relationship information related to a positional relationship between a rotational axis of the rotation apparatus and the object based on the measured result (position and attitude of the surface of the workpiece is correlated with the table coordinate system, par. 58, Shibazaki). Claim 63. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 62, wherein the control apparatus generates an object position information related to a position of the object based on the measured result and generates the positional relationship information based on the object position information (measurement system 28 measures the position of the workpiece and correlates the positional information of the workpiece with the positional information of the shaping apparatus 100 so that the movement system that moves the table can be driven, par. 59-60, Shibazaki). Claim 64. The processing system according to claim 63, wherein the control apparatus generates the object position information by using the measured result and a design information of the object (). Claim 65. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 48, wherein the holding part includes a stage on which the object is placed and which is rotated by the rotation apparatus (rotation table 16, Fig. 5). Claim 66. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 48, wherein the measurement apparatus measures at least a part of the holding part as well as the object (table position and attitude is determined to form the table coordinate system, par. 58, Shibazaki). Claim 67. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 48, wherein the measurement apparatus includes a three-dimensional measurement device that is configured to three-dimensionally measure the object (3D measuring machine 401, par. 62). Claim 68. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 48, wherein the measurement apparatus measures the object a plurality of times from different directions (laser noncontact type 3D measuring machine 401 scans the workpiece surface to obtain surface shape data, par. 77, Shibazaki). Claim 70. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 48, wherein the measurement apparatus measures at least a part of the holding part (table position and attitude is determined to form the table coordinate system, par. 58, Shibazaki). Claim 71. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 70, wherein the measurement apparatus measures a position of at least a part of the holding part (table position and attitude is determined to form the table coordinate system, par. 58, Shibazaki). Claim 72. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 71, wherein the holding part holds a measurement member on which a predetermined measurement pattern is formed (alignment marks are placed on the table to be measured, par. 76, Shibazaki), the measurement apparatus measures at least a part of the holding part by measuring at least a part of the measurement member (alignment marks are detected to calculate the position and attitude of the table, par. 76, Shibazaki). Claim 73. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 71, wherein a predetermined measurement pattern is formed on the holding part (alignment marks are placed on the table to be measured, par. 76, Shibazaki). Claim 74. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 73, wherein the holding part includes: a holding surface that holds the object (fixture 50, Fig. 7); and another surface that is different from the holding surface (rotation table 16, Fig. 7), the measurement pattern is formed on the another surface (alignment marks are placed on the table to be measured, par. 76, Shibazaki). Claim 77. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 70, wherein the control apparatus generates a member position information related to a position of the holding part based on a measured result of the holding part by the measurement apparatus (table position and attitude is determined to form the table coordinate system, par. 58, Shibazaki) and generates a positional relationship information related to a relationship between the object held by the holding part and a rotational axis of the rotation apparatus based on the member position information (position and attitude of the surface of the workpiece is correlated with the table coordinate system, par. 58, Shibazaki). Claim 78. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 77, wherein the member position information includes an information related to a position of the rotational axis of the rotation apparatus that is a rotational center of the holding part (attitude of the table is determined, par. 58, Shibazaki). Claim 79. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 48, wherein the measurement apparatus includes a 3D scanner (laser noncontact type 3D measuring machine 401 scans the workpiece surface to obtain surface shape data, par. 77, Shibazaki). Claim 80. Soshi in view of Sibazaki discloses the processing system according to claim 48, wherein the holding part includes: a first surface on which the object is placed (fixture 50, Fig. 7); and a second surface that is different from the first surface (rotation table 16, Fig. 7), the processing system further comprises a cooling apparatus that is configured to cool the second surface. Claim 81. Soshi discloses a processing system (Fig. 1) that is configured to process an object (workpiece 100, Fig. 5), wherein the processing system comprises: a processing apparatus that is configured to process the object by irradiating the object with an energy beam (application unit 310 irradiates the workpiece, par. 57); a movement apparatus that is configured to move at least one of an irradiation position of the energy beam (application unit 310 is understood to be attached to the cross rail that can be moved in the x and y direction, par. 44-46) and the object; a rotation apparatus that is configured to rotate a holding part that holds the object (rotation table 16 holds the workpiece with the fixture 50, Fig. 5); a measurement apparatus that is configured to measure at least a part of the object; and a control apparatus that is configured to control the movement apparatus and the rotation apparatus based on a measured result by the measurement apparatus to rotate the object and to move at least one of the irradiation position and the object. Soshi does not disclose a measurement apparatus that is configured to measure at least a part of the object; and a control apparatus that is configured to control the movement apparatus and the rotation apparatus based on a measured result by the measurement apparatus to rotate the object and to move at least one of the irradiation position and the object. Shibazaki disclose a 3D printing apparatus wherein a measurement apparatus (position measurement system 28) that is configured to measure a positional relationship between the holding part and at least a part of the object held by the holding part (measurement system 28 measures the position of the workpiece and table within the same coordinate system and therefore, their positional relationship is known, par. 58 and 71, see argument); and a control apparatus that is configured to control the movement apparatus and the rotation apparatus based on a measured result by the measurement apparatus to rotate the holding part and to move at least one of the processing apparatus and the holding part (measurement system 28 measures the position of the workpiece and correlates the positional information of the workpiece with the positional information of the shaping apparatus 100 so that the movement system that moves the table can be driven, par. 59-60). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Soshi to incorporate the teachings of Shibazaki and use the measurement system. Doing so would have the benefit forming a 3D object with good processing accuracy (par. 14, Sibazaki) Claim 82. The processing system according to claim 81, wherein the movement apparatus moves the processing apparatus (machine tool has 5-axis freedom where it is understood that the application unit 310 has the ability to move in the same 3-axis as the spindle, par. 45). Claim 83. Soshi discloses a processing system that is configured to process an object, wherein the processing system comprises: a processing apparatus that is configured to process the object (application unit 310 irradiates the workpiece, par. 57); a rotation apparatus that is configured to rotate a holding part that holds the object (rotation table 16 holds the workpiece with the fixture 50, Fig. 5); a movement apparatus that is configured to move at least one of the processing apparatus (application unit 310 is understood to be attached to the cross rail that can be moved in the x and y direction, par. 44-46) and the holding part; a measurement apparatus that is configured to measure at least a part of the object held by the holding part; and a control apparatus that is configured to obtain a relationship between the object held by the holding part and a rotational axis of the rotation apparatus based on a measured result by the measurement apparatus. Soshi does not disclose a measurement apparatus that is configured to measure at least a part of the object held by the holding part; and a control apparatus that is configured to obtain a relationship between the object held by the holding part and a rotational axis of the rotation apparatus based on a measured result by the measurement apparatus. Shibazaki disclose a 3D printing apparatus wherein a measurement apparatus (position measurement system 28) that is configured to measure at least a part of the object held by the holding part (measurement system 28 measures the position of the workpiece and correlates the positional information of the workpiece with the positional information of the shaping apparatus 100, par. 58); and a control apparatus that is configured to obtain a relationship between the object held by the holding part and a rotational axis of the rotation apparatus based on a measured result by the measurement apparatus (measurement system 28 measures the attitude of the workpiece and table within the same coordinate system and therefore, the target surface’s relationship to the table’s rotational axis is known, par. 34, 58, and 71, see argument, Shibazaki). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Soshi to incorporate the teachings of Shibazaki and use the measurement system. Doing so would have the benefit forming a 3D object with good processing accuracy (par. 14, Sibazaki). Additionally, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to rotate the rotation table based on the measured positional relationship in order to accurately and precisely manufacture the 3D object. Claim 86. Soshi discloses a processing method of processing an object (workpiece, Fig. 1), wherein the processing method comprises: measuring a positional relationship between a holding part that holds the object and at least a part of the object held by the holding part; and processing the object by moving at least one of a processing apparatus that is configured to process the object and the holding part and rotating the holding part based on the measured positional relationship (application unit 310 irradiates the workpiece which is rotated by the rotation table 16, par. 57, Fig. 7). Soshi does not disclose measuring a positional relationship between a holding part that holds the object and at least a part of the object held by the holding part; and rotating the holding part based on the measured positional relationship Shibazaki disclose a 3D printing apparatus wherein a measurement apparatus (position measurement system 28) that is configured to measure at least a part of the object held by the holding part (measurement system 28 measures the position of the workpiece and correlates the positional information of the workpiece with the positional information of the shaping apparatus 100, par. 58); and rotating the holding part based on the measured positional relationship (measurement system 28 measures the position of the workpiece and correlates the positional information of the workpiece with the positional information of the shaping apparatus 100 so that the movement system that moves the table can be driven, par. 59-60). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Soshi to incorporate the teachings of Shibazaki and use the measurement system. Doing so would have the benefit forming a 3D object with good processing accuracy (par. 14, Sibazaki). Additionally, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to rotate the rotation table based on the measured positional relationship in order to accurately and precisely manufacture the 3D object . 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 58 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Soshi in view of Shibazaki as applied to claim 55 above, and further in view of Yun (US 20210362225 A1) . Claim 58. Soshi in view of Shibazaki does not disclose the processing system according to claim 55, wherein the processing apparatus removes a part of the object by irradiating the object with the energy beam (). Yun discloses a 5-axis additive manufacturing device wherein the laser beam is used for 3D printing and for laser cutting (claim 10). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Soshi in view of Shibazaki to incorporate the teachings of Yun and use the laser to cut the workpiece. Doing so would have the benefit simplifying the system by using the laser for cutting and additive manufacturing . 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 69, 75-76, and 84 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Soshi in view of Shibazaki as applied to claim 55 above, and further in view of Roberge (US 8139230 B2) . Claim 69. Soshi in view of Shibazaki does not disclose the processing system according to claim 68, wherein the rotation apparatus rotates the holding part in at least a part of a period during which the measurement apparatus measures at least a part of the object. Roberge disclose obtain the topography of an object wherein the sensor measures the surface topography of the object while the object is rotated (claim 6). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Soshi in view of Shibazaki to incorporate the teachings of Roberge and rotate the 3D object while Shibazaki’s sensor scans the surface of the object. Doing so would have the benefit of capturing the 3D shape of an object with arbitrary geometries (col 2, lines 15-20, Roberge) Claim 75. Soshi in view of Shibazaki does not disclose the processing system according to claim 70, wherein the rotation apparatus rotates the holding part in at least a part of a period during which the measurement apparatus measures at least a part of the holding part. Roberge disclose obtain the topography of an object wherein the sensor measures the surface topography of the object while the object is rotated (claim 6). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Soshi in view of Shibazaki to incorporate the teachings of Roberge and rotate the 3D object while Shibazaki’s sensor scans the surface of the object. Doing so would have the benefit of capturing the 3D shape of an object with arbitrary geometries (col 2, lines 15-20, Roberge) Claim 76. Soshi in view of Shibazaki does not disclose the processing system according to claim 70, wherein the measurement apparatus measures at least a part of the holding part each time the rotation apparatus rotates the holding part. Roberge disclose obtain the topography of an object wherein the sensor measures the surface topography of the object while the object is rotated (claim 6). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Soshi in view of Shibazaki to incorporate the teachings of Roberge and rotate the 3D object while Shibazaki’s sensor scans the surface of the object. Doing so would have the benefit of capturing the 3D shape of an object with arbitrary geometries (col 2, lines 15-20, Roberge) Claim 84. Soshi in view of Shibazaki does not disclose the processing system according to claim 83, wherein the measurement apparatus measures at least a part of the object each time the rotation apparatus rotates the holding part. Roberge disclose obtain the topography of an object wherein the sensor measures the surface topography of the object while the object is rotated (claim 6). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Soshi in view of Shibazaki to incorporate the teachings of Roberge and rotate the 3D object while Shibazaki’s sensor scans the surface of the object. Doing so would have the benefit of capturing the 3D shape of an object with arbitrary geometries (col 2, lines 15-20, Roberge) 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 58 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Soshi in view of Shibazaki as applied to claim 55 above, and further in view of Goss (US 9849631 B1) . Claim 85. Soshi in view of Shibazaki does not disclose the processing system according to claim 83, wherein the rotation apparatus includes an angle detection part that is configured to detect a rotational angle of the holding part, the control apparatus controls the movement apparatus and the rotation apparatus based on an output from the angle detection part and the measured result. Goss discloses an additive manufacturing device wherein wherein the rotation apparatus includes an angle detection part that is configured to detect a rotational angle of the holding part (sensor monitors the angular rotation of the build platform, col 9, lines 40-55), the control apparatus controls the movement apparatus and the rotation apparatus based on an output from the angle detection part (angular rotation of the build platform is correlated with position of the nozzle to fabricate the 3D object, col 10 lines 10-25). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Soshi in view of Shibazaki to incorporate the teachings of Goss and measure the rotation of the rotating table. Doing so would have the benefit of using the angular position of the table and object and control the application unit to form the 3D object. Conclusion 07-39 AIA THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to SIMPSON A CHEN whose telephone number is (571)272-6422. The examiner can normally be reached Mon-Fri 8-5. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Steven Crabb can be reached at (571) 270-5095. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /SIMPSON A CHEN/Examiner, Art Unit 3761 /ELIZABETH M KERR/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3761 Application/Control Number: 17/802,411 Page 2 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 17/802,411 Page 3 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 17/802,411 Page 4 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 17/802,411 Page 5 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 17/802,411 Page 6 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 17/802,411 Page 7 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 17/802,411 Page 8 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 17/802,411 Page 9 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 17/802,411 Page 10 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 17/802,411 Page 11 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 17/802,411 Page 12 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 17/802,411 Page 13 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 17/802,411 Page 14 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 17/802,411 Page 15 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 17/802,411 Page 16 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 17/802,411 Page 17 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 17/802,411 Page 18 Art Unit: 3761