DETAILED ACTION
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments filed 3/23/2026, with respect to the rejection(s) of claim(s) 1-21 under Xia; Qing et al. US PGPUB 20210410149 A1, in view of SON; Juhyung et al. US PGPUB 20190052407 A1 have been fully considered and are persuasive. Therefore, the rejection has been withdrawn. However, upon further consideration, a new ground(s) of rejection is made in view of by Xia; Qing et al. US PGPUB 20210410149 A1, in view of Benveniste, Mathilde US PGPUB 20020163933 A1.
Specification
The title of the invention is not descriptive. A new title is required that is clearly indicative of the invention to which the claims are directed. The following title is suggested: METHODS AND SYSTEMS FOR MANAGING WIRELESS COMMUNICATIONS WITH SHARED BANDWIDTH.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 3-5, 7, 8, 10-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable by Xia; Qing et al. US PGPUB 20210410149 A1, in view of Benveniste, Mathilde US PGPUB 20020163933 A1.
Regarding claim 1. Xia teaches A method comprising:
receiving, by a computing device a plurality of indications from a plurality of user devices, (Fig. 30, BSRs from transmitter 1, 2, 3 of Non-AP shared STA) wherein the plurality of indications are associated with a plurality of packets to be sent by the plurality of user devices; ([0213] An optional collection of buffer status reports is performed 556. In this example the AP periodically broadcasts a BSRP frame 558 to inquire on buffer status of the non-AP STAs, with NAV (BSRP) 555 commencing. The non-AP STAs respond with a BSR frame 560, 562 and 564 to indicate their buffer status and packet information,)
determining, based on the plurality of indications, a first time for a first user device, of the plurality of user devices, to send a first packet, of the plurality of packets, via a first portion of a bandwidth of a channel, wherein the first packet is associated with a first quality of service (QoS) priority; ([0215] After receiving the TXOP priority trigger frame, the AP broadcasts a basic trigger frame 568 to each non-AP shared TXOP participant STA and the non-AP TXOP holder STA with NAV (Basic Trig) 570 commencing. The basic trigger frame indicates the assigned RU (or RUs) for each non-AP STA to transmit UL DATA sequences.) and
causing the first user device to send the first packet at the first time (see above [0215] via the first portion of the bandwidth of the channel ([0095] With the use of wide channels for data transmission, up to 160 MHz, the channel is expected to be interference frequency selective where some frequencies experience different interference levels than others, which affects expected achievable rate and degrades performance. To solve this problem 802.11ax introduced OFDMA where adjacent subcarriers are grouped into resource units (RUs).) and at least one second user device to send a second packet, of the plurality of packets, at the first time via a second portion of the bandwidth of the channel, wherein the second packet is associated with a second quality of service (QoS) priority. ([0215] The basic trigger frame indicates the assigned RU (or RUs) for each non-AP STA to transmit UL DATA sequences. Examiner notes that “RU” are adjacent subcarriers are grouped into resource units (RU)s per [0095) )
However, Xia does not teach wherein the first packet is associated with a first quality of service (QoS) priority and the second packet is associated with a second QoS priority.
However, Benveniste teaches
teach wherein the first packet is associated with a first quality of service (QoS) priority and the second packet is associated with a second QoS priority. ([0118] The single-cell wireless LAN 200 provides connectivity within radio range between wireless stations 202, 204A, 204B, 206, and 208. … Station 204A is supplied with data from a file transfer data source 214A, which has a lower QoS priority QoS(A). Non-real-time applications such as file transfer, Email, and data backup can tolerate greater delay. Station 204B is supplied with voice and video data from data source 214B, which has a higher QoS priority QoS(B). Voice and video applications have the most rigorous delay and loss requirements.)
In order to avoid collision by scheduling high priority nodes to seize the channel before lower priority nodes ([0208])
Xia and Benveniste are analogous art in the same field of endeavor of wireless communication. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person with ordinary skill in the art to modify the method in Xia with the technique of QoS priority in order to avoid collision.
Regarding claim 3. Xia and Benveniste teach The method of claim 1, Xia teaches further comprising determining, based on the plurality of indications and the second portion of the bandwidth of the channel, the at least one second user device, of the plurality of user devices, to send the second packet via the second portion of the bandwidth of the channel at the first time. ([0291] In data segment 1118 an AP/non-AP TXOP owner STA Tx Power subfield indicates, in units of dBm, the AP (for the dynamic scenario with AP as the coordinator) or the non-AP TXOP holder STA's (for the dynamic scenario without AP as coordinator) combined transmit power at the antenna connectors of all the transmit antennas used to transmit the Trigger frame and normalized to 20 MHz bandwidth.)
Regarding claim 4. Xia and Benveniste teach The method of claim 1, Xia further teaches wherein causing the first user device to send the first packet at the first time via the first portion of the bandwidth of the channel and the at least one second user device to send the second packet at the first time via the second portion of the bandwidth of the channel comprises sending, to the first user device and the at least one second user device, another indication to send the first packet via the first portion of the bandwidth and the second packet via the second portion of the bandwidth. ([0215] The basic trigger frame indicates the assigned RU (or RUs) for each non-AP STA to transmit UL DATA sequences. Examiner notes that “RU” are adjacent subcarriers are grouped into resource units (RU)s per [0095) )
Regarding claim 5. Xia and Benveniste teach The method of claim 1, Xia teaches further comprising sending, to the plurality of user devices, a request for the plurality of indications associated with packets to be sent. (Fig. 30, Basic Trigger Frame 568)
Regarding claim 7. Xia and Benveniste teach The method of claim 1, Xia teaches wherein causing the first user device to send the first packet at the first time via the first portion of the bandwidth of the channel and the at least one second user device to send the second packet at the first time via the second portion of the bandwidth of the channel comprises sending, to the first user device and the at least one second user device, another indication to send the first packet and the second packet at the first time. (Fig. 30, Basic Trigger Frame 568)
Regarding claim 8. Xia and Benveniste teach The method of claim 1, Xia teaches further comprising causing a third user device to send, to the computing device, at least one additional packet at the first time via an additional portion of the bandwidth. (Fig. 30, Data 576 from transmitter 3 Non-AP TXOP holder STA
[0216] After receiving the basic trigger frame, each non-AP shared TXOP participant STA starts its UL DATA transmission 572 and 574 using the assigned RU, the non-AP TXOP holder STA starts its UL DATA 576 transmission using the reserved RU, with NAV (Data) 578 commencing.
[0214] The TXOP priority trigger frame indicates the reserved RU for the non-AP TXOP holder STA.
Examiner notes that the reserved RU from trigger frame teaches “an additional portion of the bandwidth” )
Regarding claim 10. Xia teaches A method comprising:
receiving, by a computing device and from a plurality of user devices, a plurality of indications associated with packets to be sent; (Fig. 30, BSRs from transmitter 1, 2, 3 of Non-AP shared STA)
determining, based on one or more of the plurality of indications, a first user device, of the plurality of user devices, associated with at least one first packet and a first time the at least one first packet is to be sent; ([0215] After receiving the TXOP priority trigger frame, the AP broadcasts a basic trigger frame 568 to each non-AP shared TXOP participant STA and the non-AP TXOP holder STA with NAV (Basic Trig) 570 commencing. The basic trigger frame indicates the assigned RU (or RUs) for each non-AP STA to transmit UL DATA sequences.)
determining, based on a first indication, of the plurality of indications, associated with the first user device, ([0358] The apparatus or method of any preceding implementation, wherein said buffer status and traffic priority information is exchanged by utilizing a combination of buffer status report polling (BSRP) frames and buffer status report (BSR) frames.) and the at least one first packet is associated with a first portion of a bandwidth of a channel; ([0215] The basic trigger frame indicates the assigned RU (or RUs) for each non-AP STA to transmit UL DATA sequences. Examiner notes that “RU” are adjacent subcarriers are grouped into resource units (RU)s per [0095) )
causing the first user device to send, to the computing device, the at last one first packet at the first time via the first portion of the bandwidth of the channel and a second user device to send, to the computing device, at the first time via a second portion of the bandwidth of the channel. ([0215] After receiving the TXOP priority trigger frame, the AP broadcasts a basic trigger frame 568 to each non-AP shared TXOP participant STA and the non-AP TXOP holder STA with NAV (Basic Trig) 570 commencing. The basic trigger frame indicates the assigned RU (or RUs) for each non-AP STA to transmit UL DATA sequences.)
Xia does not teach
the at least one first packet is associated with a first quality of service (QoS) priority
the at least one second packet, associated with a second QoS priority.
However, Benveniste teaches
the at least one first packet is associated with a first quality of service (QoS) priority, the at least one second packet, associated with a second QoS priority. ([0118] The single-cell wireless LAN 200 provides connectivity within radio range between wireless stations 202, 204A, 204B, 206, and 208. … Station 204A is supplied with data from a file transfer data source 214A, which has a lower QoS priority QoS(A). Non-real-time applications such as file transfer, Email, and data backup can tolerate greater delay. Station 204B is supplied with voice and video data from data source 214B, which has a higher QoS priority QoS(B). Voice and video applications have the most rigorous delay and loss requirements.)
In order to avoid collision by scheduling high priority nodes to seize the channel before lower priority nodes ([0208])
Xia and Benveniste are analogous art in the same field of endeavor of wireless communication. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person with ordinary skill in the art to modify the method in Xia with the technique of QoS priority in order to avoid collision.
Regarding claim 11. Xia and Benveniste teach The method of claim 10, Xia teaches
further comprising determining, the at least one second packet will fit within the second portion of the bandwidth of the channel. ([0215] The basic trigger frame indicates the assigned RU (or RUs) for each non-AP STA to transmit UL DATA sequences. Examiner notes that “RU” are adjacent subcarriers are grouped into resource units (RU)s per [0095) )
Regarding claim 12. Xia and Benveniste teach The method of claim 10, Xia teaches
wherein causing the first user device to send the at least one first packet at the first time via the first portion of the bandwidth of the channel and the second user device to send the at least one second packet at the first time via the second portion of the bandwidth of the channel comprises:
sending, to the first user device, a second indication to send the at least one first packet on the first portion of the bandwidth at the first time; and sending, to the second user device, a third indication to send the at least one second packet on the second portion of the bandwidth at the first time. (Fig. 28, Unicast TXOP access request Trigger 492 and 494 for Transmitter 1 and 2)
Regarding claim 13. Xia and Benveniste teach The method of claim 10, Xia teaches
further comprising sending, to the plurality of user devices, a request for the plurality of indications associated with the packets to be sent by the plurality of user devices. (Fig. 30, BSRP 558, is a BSR polling message)
Regarding claim 14. Xia and Benveniste teach The method of claim 10, and Xia teaches further comprising determining, based on the at least one first packet, the second user device, of the plurality of user devices, caused to send the at least one second packet. ([0215] After receiving the TXOP priority trigger frame, the AP broadcasts a basic trigger frame 568 to each non-AP shared TXOP participant STA and the non-AP TXOP holder STA with NAV (Basic Trig) 570 commencing. The basic trigger frame indicates the assigned RU (or RUs) for each non-AP STA to transmit UL DATA sequences. After receiving the basic trigger frame, each non-AP shared TXOP participant STA starts its UL DATA transmission 572 and 574 using the assigned RU, the non-AP TXOP holder STA starts its UL DATA 576 transmission using the reserved RU, with NAV (Data) 578 commencing. The AP responds with a MU-BA 580 frame once it has finished receiving UL DATA.)
Regarding claim 15. Xia and Benveniste teach The method of claim 10, Xia teaches further comprising causing a third user device to send, to the computing device, at least one additional packet at the first time via an additional portion of the bandwidth. ((Fig. 30, Data 576 from transmitter 3 Non-AP TXOP holder STA
[0216] After receiving the basic trigger frame, each non-AP shared TXOP participant STA starts its UL DATA transmission 572 and 574 using the assigned RU, the non-AP TXOP holder STA starts its UL DATA 576 transmission using the reserved RU, with NAV (Data) 578 commencing.
[0214] The TXOP priority trigger frame indicates the reserved RU for the non-AP TXOP holder STA.
Examiner notes that the reserved RU from trigger frame teaches “an additional portion of the bandwidth” )
Claims 6, 9 and 16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Xia and Benveniste as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Agarwal; Abhishek et al. US PGPUB 20230318976 A1.
Regarding claim 6. Xia and Benveniste teach The method of claim 1, but it does not teach further comprising determining, based on an indication, of the plurality of indications, associated with the first user device, that no additional packets to be sent by the first user device fit within a remaining portion of the bandwidth of the channel.
However, Agarwal teaches
determining, based on the indication, of the plurality of indications, associated with the first user device, that no additional packets to be sent by the first user device fit within a remaining portion of the bandwidth of the channel. ([0075] The above example generally describe counter-based methods for rate limiting data flow control using RTS/CTS signaling. Rating limiting the RTS/CTS signaling allows for predictive flow control in a many-to-one endpoint scenario, so that instead of the processing of RTS signal being delayed only when the receiving node is already congested,… the pausing or slowing of RTS signal processing can be performed in a manner that does not significantly interfere with high priority CoS data types, that does not unduly limit ports having relatively higher bandwidths that other receiving node ports, or both.) in order to avoid network congestion ([0002])
Xia and Agarwal are analogous art in the same field of endeavor of packet network communication. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person with ordinary skill in the art to modify the method in Xia with the technique of flow control in Agarwal in order to avoid network congestion.
Regarding claim 9. Xia and Benveniste teach The method of claim 1, Xia teaches further comprising: determining, based on an indication, , of the plurality of indications, associated with the first user device, a size of the first packet; (Fig. 57, Queue Size High, Queue Size All, see [0306] [0306] FIG. 57 illustrates an example embodiment 1190 of a frame format of the STA TXOP participant field format known by AP/TXOP holder with the periodical exchange of BSRP and BSR frames, at least one embodiment of which has the following fields. )
but Xia and Benventiste do not teach
determining, based on comparing the size of the first packet to a transmission capacity of the bandwidth of the channel, the first packet is to be sent via the first portion of the bandwidth of the channel.
However, Agarwal teaches
determining, based on comparing the size of the first packet to a transmission capacity of the bandwidth of the channel, the first packet is to be sent via the first portion of the bandwidth of the channel. ([0075] The above example generally describe counter-based methods for rate limiting data flow control using RTS/CTS signaling. Rating limiting the RTS/CTS signaling allows for predictive flow control in a many-to-one endpoint scenario, so that instead of the processing of RTS signal being delayed only when the receiving node is already congested,… the pausing or slowing of RTS signal processing can be performed in a manner that does not significantly interfere with high priority CoS data types, that does not unduly limit ports having relatively higher bandwidths that other receiving node ports, or both.) in order to avoid network congestion ([0002])
Xia and Agarwal are analogous art in the same field of endeavor of packet network communication. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person with ordinary skill in the art to modify the method in Xia with the technique of flow control in Agarwal in order to avoid network congestion.
Regarding claim 16. Xia and Benveniste teach The method of claim 10, but it does not teach wherein determining the at least one first packet is associated with the first portion of the bandwidth of the channel comprises: determining, based on an indication, of the plurality of indications, associated with the first user device, a size of the at least one first packet; and comparing the size of the at least one first packet to a transmission capacity of the bandwidth of the channel.
However, Agarwal teaches
determining, based on an indication, of the plurality of indications, associated with the first user device, a size of the at least one first packet; and comparing the size of the at least one first packet to a transmission capacity of the bandwidth of the channel. ([0075] The above example generally describe counter-based methods for rate limiting data flow control using RTS/CTS signaling. Rating limiting the RTS/CTS signaling allows for predictive flow control in a many-to-one endpoint scenario, so that instead of the processing of RTS signal being delayed only when the receiving node is already congested,… the pausing or slowing of RTS signal processing can be performed in a manner that does not significantly interfere with high priority CoS data types, that does not unduly limit ports having relatively higher bandwidths that other receiving node ports, or both.) in order to avoid network congestion ([0002])
Xia and Agarwal are analogous art in the same field of endeavor of packet network communication. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person with ordinary skill in the art to modify the method in Xia with the technique of flow control in Agarwal in order to avoid network congestion.
Claims 17 and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Xia and Benveniste, further in view of Hunzinger; Jason F. et al. US PGPUB 20100202343 A1
Regarding claim 17. Xia teaches A method comprising:
determining, by a computing device, at least one first packet, associated with a first quality of service (QoS) priority ([0229] If it received the BSRP then at block 678 the non-AP TXOP holder responds with a BSR frame to indicate its buffer status and traffic priority and execution reaches block 680.) and associated with a portion of a bandwidth of a channel; ([0215] The basic trigger frame indicates the assigned RU (or RUs) for each non-AP STA to transmit UL DATA sequences. Examiner notes that “RU” are adjacent subcarriers are grouped into resource units (RU)s per [0095) )
determining, based on the portion of the bandwidth of the channel, ([0215] The basic trigger frame indicates the assigned RU (or RUs) for each non-AP STA to transmit UL DATA sequences. Examiner notes that “RU” are adjacent subcarriers are grouped into resource units (RU)s per [0095) ) at least one second packet, associated with a second QoS priority and associated with a second portion of the bandwidth of the channel; ([0358] The apparatus or method of any preceding implementation, wherein said buffer status and traffic priority information is exchanged by utilizing a combination of buffer status report polling (BSRP) frames and buffer status report (BSR) frames.)
Xia does not teach
wherein the first packet is associated with a first quality of service (QoS) priority and the second packet is associated with a second QoS priority.
combining the at least one first packet and the at least one second packet into a multi-device packet; and sending the multi-device packet.
However, Benveniste teaches
wherein the first packet is associated with a first quality of service (QoS) priority and the second packet is associated with a second QoS priority. ([0118] The single-cell wireless LAN 200 provides connectivity within radio range between wireless stations 202, 204A, 204B, 206, and 208. … Station 204A is supplied with data from a file transfer data source 214A, which has a lower QoS priority QoS(A). Non-real-time applications such as file transfer, Email, and data backup can tolerate greater delay. Station 204B is supplied with voice and video data from data source 214B, which has a higher QoS priority QoS(B). Voice and video applications have the most rigorous delay and loss requirements.)
In order to avoid collision by scheduling high priority nodes to seize the channel before lower priority nodes ([0208])
Xia and Benveniste are analogous art in the same field of endeavor of wireless communication. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person with ordinary skill in the art to modify the method in Xia with the technique of QoS priority in order to avoid collision.
Xia and Benveniste do not teach combining the at least one first packet and the at least one second packet into a multi-device packet; sending the multi-device packet.
However, Hunzinger teaches combining the at least one first packet and the at least one second packet into a multi-device packet; ([0101] Aggregation can be at an IP level, wherein an IP packet can contain IP packets from multiple mobile devices and the IP packet is de-aggregated later (e.g., at a gateway or RNC).) and
sending the multi-device packet. ([0103] In accordance with the illustrated aspect, mobile device traffic can be aggregated on the backhaul link(s). In other words, instead of relay 908 acting as one mobile device per mobile device it serves (or one backhaul flow per mobile device access link flow), the Relay to NodeB or Relay to RNC links can be combined into one connection or flow. NodeB 902 can receive un-aggregated traffic from the RNC (not shown), buffer the individual traffic flows in NodeB 902, and then aggregate on self-backhaul link 910.)
in order to provide more effective performance and Quality of Service (QoS) ([0008])
Xia and Hunzinger are analogous art in the same field of endeavor of wireless communication. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person with ordinary skill in the art to modify the method in Xia with the technique of multi-device packet aggregation in Hunzinger in order to provide more effective performance and Quality of Service (QoS).
Regarding claim 18. Xia Benveniste and Hunzinger teaches The method of claim 17, but Xia and Benveniste do not teach wherein a destination for the at least one first packet is a first user device and a second destination for the at least one second packet comprises at least one second user device, wherein sending the multi-device packet comprises sending the multi-device packet to the first user device and the at least one second user device.
However, Hunzinger teaches wherein a destination for the at least one first packet is a first user device and a second destination for the at least one second packet comprises at least one second user device, wherein sending the multi-device packet comprises sending the multi-device packet to the first user device and the at least one second user device. ([0101] Aggregation can be at an IP level, wherein an IP packet can contain IP packets from multiple mobile devices and the IP packet is de-aggregated later (e.g., at a gateway or RNC).) and sending the multi-device packet. ([0103] [0103] In accordance with the illustrated aspect, mobile device traffic can be aggregated on the backhaul link(s). In other words, instead of relay 908 acting as one mobile device per mobile device it serves (or one backhaul flow per mobile device access link flow), the Relay to NodeB or Relay to RNC links can be combined into one connection or flow. NodeB 902 can receive un-aggregated traffic from the RNC (not shown), buffer the individual traffic flows in NodeB 902, and then aggregate on self-backhaul link 910.)
in order to provide more effective performance and Quality of Service (QoS) ([0008])
Xia and Hunzinger are analogous art in the same field of endeavor of wireless communication. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person with ordinary skill in the art to modify the method in Xia with the technique of multi-device packet aggregation in Hunzinger in order to provide more effective performance and Quality of Service (QoS).
Claims 19-21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Xia, Benveniste and Hunzinger as applied to claim 17 above, and further in view of Hsin; Chih-Fan et al. US PGPUB 20110019556 A1.
Regarding claim 19. Xia, Benveniste and Hunzinger teach The method of claim 17, but it does not teach further comprising: receiving the at least one first packet comprising an indicator of the first QoS priority; and storing, based on the indicator of the first QoS priority, the at least one first packet in a first queue associated with the first QoS priority.
However, Hsin teaches receiving the at least one first packet comprising an indicator of the first QoS priority; and storing, based on the indicator of the first QoS priority, the at least one first packet in a first queue associated with the first QoS priority. ([0062] Upon matching the packet with an established QoS category, the prioritization engine may mark the packet according to the matched QoS category (element 525) and forward the packet to a queue for further processing and transmission (element 530). Continuing with the previous example, the prioritization engine may mark the packet as a "video" or "VI" packet via the packet header and place the packet in a high priority QoS queue.) in order to reduce delay in transmission that resulted in poor user performance ([0049])
Xia and Hsin are analogous art in the same field of endeavor of wireless communication. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person with ordinary skill in the art to modify the method in Xia with the technique of QoS queues in order to reduce delay in transmission that resulted in poor user performance.
Regarding claim 20. Xia, Benveniste and Hunzinger teach The method of claim 17, but it does not teach further comprising: determining no additional packets associated with the first QoS priority are available to send, wherein determining the at least one second packet comprises determining, based on no additional packets associated with the first QoS priority being available to send, the at least one second packet associated with the second QoS priority.
However, Hsin teaches
determining no additional packets associated with the first QoS priority being available to send, wherein determining the at least one second packet comprises determining, based on no additional packets associated with the first QoS priority are available to send, the at least one second packet associated with the second QoS priority. ([0062] Upon matching the packet with an established QoS category, the prioritization engine may mark the packet according to the matched QoS category (element 525) and forward the packet to a queue for further processing and transmission (element 530). Continuing with the previous example, the prioritization engine may mark the packet as a "video" or "VI" packet via the packet header and place the packet in a high priority QoS queue.) in order to reduce delay in transmission that resulted in poor user performance ([0049])
Xia and Hsin are analogous art in the same field of endeavor of wireless communication. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person with ordinary skill in the art to modify the method in Xia with the technique of QoS queues in order to reduce delay in transmission that resulted in poor user performance.
Regarding claim 21. Xia, Benveniste and Hunzinger teach The method of claim 17, but it does not teach wherein the first QoS priority is a higher priority than the second QoS priority.
However, Hsin teaches
wherein the first QoS priority is a higher priority than the second QoS priority. (claim 1, “analyzing, by the first station, the header data or the payload data to associate the packet with a second QoS category, wherein the priority of the second QoS category is higher than the priority of the first QoS category; “)
in order to reduce delay in transmission that resulted in poor user performance ([0049])
Xia and Hsin are analogous art in the same field of endeavor of wireless communication. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person with ordinary skill in the art to modify the method in Xia with the technique of QoS queues in order to reduce delay in transmission that resulted in poor user performance.
Conclusion
/ZHAOHUI YANG/Examiner, Art Unit 2468
/John Pezzlo/
Primary Patent Examiner, AU 2465B