DETAILED ACTION
Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
This communication is responsive to Amendment, filed 09/11/2025.
Claims 1-22, 24 are pending in this application. In the Amendment, claim 23 was cancelled. This action is made non-Final.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-9, 11, 12, 15-22, 24 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chitalia et al. (US Pub No. 2021/0051100), in view of McGreevy et al. (US Pub No. 2010/0082129).
As to claims 1, 24, Chitalia teaches a system comprising:
a data repository configured to store data collected from a plurality of network computing devices (i.e. FIG. 5A illustrates one approach for using overlay flow data to enrich underlay flow data with source and destination virtual network information. In the example illustrated in FIG. 5A, and in accordance with one or more aspects of the present disclosure, network analysis system 240 may collect underlay flow data (501) and overlay flow data (502), [0121]; network analysis system 240 may store the overlay flow data flow in data store 259 (505). Network analysis system 240 may determine the virtual networks associated with the underlay flow data (503) and store enriched underlay flow data (including virtual network identities extracted from the stored overlay flow data) in data store 259 (504), [0122]); and
at least one processing device configured to (i.e. One or more processors 243 of network analysis system 240 may implement functionality and/or execute instructions associated with network analysis system 240 or associated with one or more modules illustrated herein and/or described herein, [0061]):
query each of the plurality of networked computing devices to determine data flows by collecting data from tags associated with processes that execute on the computing devices, wherein each process is associated with a respective tag, the tag including a source, a destination and a corresponding data flow (i.e. Network analysis system 240 may receive a request for information about a data flow (YES path from 506). For example, user interface device 129 detects input. In one such example, user interface device 129 outputs a signal over network 205. Communication unit 215 of network analysis system 240 detects a signal that flow API 256 determines corresponds to a request for information from a user of user interface device 129, [0123]; To determine the identity of network devices used by traffic between the source virtual network and the destination virtual network, in one example approach, flow API 256 may query data store 259 for underlay flow data for network devices that have the same five-tuple data (i.e., source and destination address and port number, and protocol) as the virtual networks or virtual IP addresses specified in the query, [0125]);
store, in the data repository, the data collected from the tags (i.e. Data store 259 processes the query, and outputs, to flow API 256, the identity of one or more network devices used by traffic between the source virtual network and the destination virtual network. In some examples, the identity of the network devices may enable flow API 256 to determine one or more likely data paths traversed by traffic between the source and destination virtual networks, [0124]; FIG. 3 is a conceptual diagram illustrating an example query executing on stored underlay and overlay flow data, in accordance with one or more aspects of the present disclosure. FIG. 3 illustrates data table 301, query 302, and output table 303. Data table 301 illustrates records of both underlay and overlay flow data that might be stored within data store 259 of FIG. 2. Query 302 represents a query that may be generated by flow API 256 in response to a request received by network analysis system 240 from user interface device 129. Output table 303 represents data generated from data table 301 in response to executing query 302, [0099]; The source VN and a destination VN information associated with each underlay data flow may be used to associate a source VN and destination VN with new underlay data flows. In one example, the five overlay tuples (namely, overlay src IP, dest IP, src port, dest Port and protocol) are used as the key, and overlay source VN and destination VN are used as the value. This key-value mapping is stored in a cache, such as a Redis cache. Then, when flow API 256 receives a new underlay data flow, the five overlay tuples in the header may be used to identify source and destination virtual networks. In one such example approach, flow API 256 uses the five overlay tuples as the key to access the cache and obtain the source and destination virtual network identifiers, which are
then added to the underlay flow datagram of the new flow, [0108]);
generate, based on the collected data from the tags, a data flow model, the data flow model providing information regarding flows of data among the networked computing devices (i.e. flow API 256 may output to user interface module 254 information about the data paths 402 determined by flow API 256 in response to the query. User interface module 254 generates information sufficient to present a user interface that includes information about the data flow, [0125]; Network analysis system 240 may generate a user interface, such as user interface 400, for presentation at a display device, [0114]; Main display region 406 presents a network diagram and may provide a topology of various network devices included within the network being analyzed. In the example shown in FIG. 4, the network is illustrated with network devices, edge network devices, hosts, and instances, as indicated in the “Legend” shown along the bottom of main display region 406, [0116]; flow API 256 uses the five overlay tuples as the key to access the cache and obtain the source and destination virtual network identifiers, which are then added to the underlay flow datagram of the new flow, [0108]).
Although Chitalia does not seem to specifically teach "control a manufacturing machine using the data flow mode", McGreevy teaches this limitation (i.e. A visualization system is communicatively coupled to an industrial control system and configured with a series of display graphics. The graphics are designed to represent the process under control and provide the ability to display current process conditions and download data to the industrial controllers. The visualization system also provides the ability for the engineer to configure data models for collection and automatic transmission to an EMI system. The EMI system then combines the process data with other data collected from other aspects of the manufacturing process and performs an analysis of the process with respect to workflow and maintenance. The generated report is downloaded to the visualization system on a timed schedule for workflow control and on an event schedule for addressing certain critically developing problems relating to maintenance and downtime. The operator, upon receiving a workflow report at the beginning of a shift, day, week or product run can plan his actions accordingly based on more accurate projections of product requirements, [0011]; the engineer notification component 404 can send the engineer an email describing a suspected systemic problem or quality problem. The suspected systemic problem may require the engineer to reevaluate the design of the production line, an issue the operator cannot address. The quality problem may require the engineer to contact the vendor of a raw material for resolution, again a problem an operator cannot correct at the production line, [0058]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill of the art having the teaching of Chitalia, McGreevy before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Chitalia to include the limitations as taught by McGreevy. One of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to make this combination in order to combine the process data with other data collected from other aspects of the manufacturing process and performs an analysis of the process with respect to workflow and maintenance in view of McGreevy ([0011]), as doing so would give the added benefit of the suspected systemic problem may require the engineer to reevaluate the design of the production line as taught by McGreevy ([0058]).
As per claim 19, Chitalia teaches a system comprising:
a scanning component configured to scan stored procedures associated with a plurality of computer systems, wherein each stored procedure includes at least one tag, and the tag comprises at least one source, at least one destination, and at least one data flow (i.e. In accordance with one or more aspects of the present disclosure, network analysis system 240 may perform a query to identify a path. For instance, in an example that can be described with reference to FIG. 2, user interface device 129 detects input and outputs a signal over network 205. Communication unit 215 of network analysis system 240 detects a signal that flow API 256 determines corresponds to a query for network information. Flow API 256 performs the query (e.g., in the manner described in connection with FIG. 3) and outputs information about the results to user interface module 254. To find the path between two virtual machines, flow API 256 may determine the most likely path (and the traffic that traveled over the determined path). In addition, flow API 256 may perform an additional query to evaluate overlay data flows exclusively, to identify the traffic registered on virtual router modules 224, thereby enabling the identification and display of traffic between the relevant virtual machines and host device. Flow API 256 may use this technique to identify the host-virtual machine path or the virtual machine-host path, [0113]; The source VN and a destination VN information associated with each underlay data flow may be used to associate a source VN and destination VN with new underlay data flows, [0108]);
a data repository configured to store data collected from the computer systems (i.e. FIG. 5A illustrates one approach for using overlay flow data to enrich underlay flow data with source and destination virtual network information. In the example illustrated in FIG. 5A, and in accordance with one or more aspects of the present disclosure, network analysis system 240 may collect underlay flow data (501) and overlay flow data (502), [0121]; network analysis system 240 may store the overlay flow data flow in data store 259 (505). Network analysis system 240 may determine the virtual networks associated with the underlay flow data (503) and store enriched underlay flow data (including virtual network identities extracted from the stored overlay flow data) in data store 259 (504), [0122]);
a rendering component configured to generate a data flow model based on the collected data (i.e. flow API 256 may output to user interface module 254 information about the data paths 402 determined by flow API 256 in response to the query. User interface module 254 generates information sufficient to present a user interface that includes information about the data flow, [0125]; Network analysis system 240 may generate a user interface, such as user interface 400, for presentation at a display device, [0114]; Main display region 406 presents a network diagram and may provide a topology of various network devices included within the network being analyzed. In the example shown in FIG. 4, the network is illustrated with network devices, edge network devices, hosts, and instances, as indicated in the “Legend” shown along the bottom of main display region 406, [0116]; flow API 256 uses the five overlay tuples as the key to access the cache and obtain the source and destination virtual network identifiers, which are then added to the underlay flow datagram of the new flow, [0108]); and
a computing device configured to (i.e. One or more processors 243 of
network analysis system 240 may implement functionality and/or execute instructions associated with network analysis system 240 or associated with one or more modules illustrated herein and/or described herein, [0061]):
scan, using the scanning component, each of the stored procedures to collect first data from the tags (i.e. such as shown in FIG. 3, the overlay flow data includes information identifying the source virtual network and the destination virtual network for each overlay data flow. In one such example approach, the overlay flow data uses the source VNI and the destination VNI to identify the source virtual network and the destination virtual network, respectively, [0107]; The source VN and a destination VN information associated with each underlay data flow may be used to associate a source VN and destination VN with new underlay data flows. In one example, the five overlay tuples (namely, overlay src IP, dest IP, src port, dest Port and protocol) are used as the key, and overlay source VN and destination VN are used as the value. This key-value mapping is stored in a cache, such as a Redis cache, [0108]);
store, in the data repository, the first data (i.e. Over the top of main display region 406 is navigation interface component 427, which may be used to select a type or mode of network analysis to be performed, [0115]; This key-value mapping is stored in a cache, such as a Redis cache. Then, when flow API 256 receives a new underlay data flow, the five overlay tuples in the header may be used to identify source and destination virtual networks, [0108]);
generate, using the rendering component and based on the first data, a data flow model (i.e. In one such example approach, flow API 256 uses the five overlay tuples as the key to access the cache and obtain the source and destination virtual network identifiers, which are then added to the underlay flow datagram of the new flow. In one example approach, system 240 improves performance by using Redis cache and enriching the underlay flow data in memory before writing the enriched underlay flow data to a database in data store 259, instead of storing the flow data and VN information directly into the database in data store 259, and then reading both from the database in order to enrich flow data in the database, [0108]); and
Although Chitalia does not seem to specifically teach "control a manufacturing machine using the data flow mode", McGreevy teaches this limitation (i.e. A visualization system is communicatively coupled to an industrial control system and configured with a series of display graphics. The graphics are designed to represent the process under control and provide the ability to display current process conditions and download data to the industrial controllers. The visualization system also provides the ability for the engineer to configure data models for collection and automatic transmission to an EMI system. The EMI system then combines the process data with other data collected from other aspects of the manufacturing process and performs an analysis of the process with respect to workflow and maintenance. The generated report is downloaded to the visualization system on a timed schedule for workflow control and on an event schedule for addressing certain critically developing problems relating to maintenance and downtime. The operator, upon receiving a workflow report at the beginning of a shift, day, week or product run can plan his actions accordingly based on more accurate projections of product requirements, [0011]; the engineer notification component 404 can send the engineer an email describing a suspected systemic problem or quality problem. The suspected systemic problem may require the engineer to reevaluate the design of the production line, an issue the operator cannot address. The quality problem may require the engineer to contact the vendor of a raw material for resolution, again a problem an operator cannot correct at the production line, [0058]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill of the art having the teaching of Chitalia, McGreevy before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Chitalia to include the limitations as taught by McGreevy. One of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to make this combination in order to combine the process data with other data collected from other aspects of the manufacturing process and performs an analysis of the process with respect to workflow and maintenance in view of McGreevy ([0011]), as doing so would give the added benefit of the suspected systemic problem may require the engineer to reevaluate the design of the production line as taught by McGreevy ([0058]).
As per claim 2, McGreevy teaches the system of claim 1, wherein each respective data flow corresponds to a transfer of data from a database at a source system to a destination system (i.e. One possible means of communication between a client 1110 and a server 1120 can be in the form of a data packet adapted to be transmitted between two or more computer processes, [0089]).
As per claim 3, McGreevy teaches the system of claim 1, wherein each respective data flow includes at least one of a type of data, or a data structure (i.e. In another aspect at 806, the appropriate personnel are notified of the requirement of corrective action. In the case of process downtime problems, the operator is typically the appropriate individual to notify. In the case of problems identified of a systemic nature, or problems related to general efficiency based on operating procedures, the engineer is typically the appropriate individual to notify. In the case of low raw material indications, other facility personnel task with the order and supply of raw materials are the appropriate individuals to notify. It should be noted that a plurality of the above referenced individuals can be notified simultaneously. In all cases, the audit system is notified of any and all changes associated with the product manufacturing, [0076]).
As per claim 4, McGreevy teaches the system of claim 1, wherein the source is a source system from which the respective process receives data, and the destination is a destination system to which the respective process sends data (i.e. Referring again to the drawings, FIG. 12 illustrates an embodiment of the subject invention where a plurality of client systems 1210 can operate collaboratively based on their communicative connection, [0090]).
As per claim 5, McGreevy teaches the system of claim 1, wherein the data flow model is a system context diagram (i.e. the visualization system depicting the interaction between a visualization client and a visualization server, [0025]; the visualization system depicting the interaction between multiple visualization clients, [0026]).
As per claim 6, McGreevy teaches the system of claim 1, wherein the data
flow model indicates data transfers among the networked computing devices (i.e.
One possible means of communication between a client 1110 and a server 1120 can be in the form of a data packet adapted to be transmitted between two or more computer processes, [0089]).
As per claim 7, McGreevy teaches the system of claim 1, wherein generating the data flow model comprising generating a graph for presentation on a display or printing as a hard copy (i.e. Referring next to FIG. 3, the visualization component 104 includes a display device component 302 and a configuration component 304. In one aspect, the display device component 302 provides a device for rendering a graphic image allowing the operator to monitor the process. A part of the graphic image includes the graphical representation of the workflow report and event notifications for operator interaction. The workflow report is configurable in a format consistent with operator expectations including but not limited to a tabular report and can appear alone on a graphic page or as a window on a page containing other information. For example, the user can configure a button labeled “Workflow” and when the operator clicks on the button, the workflow report page is displayed and provides the operator current data representing projected versus actual production counts, [0049]).
As per claim 8, McGreevy teaches the system of claim 1, wherein:
each computing device is configured in a respective computer system (i.e. Referring to FIG. 4, the Enterprise Manufacturing Intelligence (EMI) notification component 108 includes operator notification component 402, engineer notification
component 404 and audit notification component 406, [0053]);
each process is implemented by a stored procedure executed by the computing device on the respective computer system (i.e. the operator can receive an initial or updated workflow report based on new production information provided by the visualization system 100. The operator can review the new workflow report and adjust the product production schedule accordingly, [0057]; The engineer notification component 404, in another aspect of the subject invention, provides similar capability as the operator notification component 402 but is delivered in different fashions and invokes different actions. For example, the engineer notification component 404 can send the engineer an email describing a suspected systemic problem or quality problem, [0058]);
the stored procedure is defined by source code, and the respective associated tag is non-functional data associated with the source code (i.e. The audit notification component 406, in another aspect, provides the ability to include any data available to the visualization system from the industrial controller in data archiving for maintaining an audit trail of production information and any corrections performed by the operator or the engineer, [0060]).
As per claim 9, McGreevy teaches the system of claim 1, wherein the data collected from the tags corresponds to the manufacturing machine (i.e. The engineer notification component 404, in another aspect of the subject invention, provides similar capability as the operator notification component 402 but is delivered in different fashions and invokes different actions. For example, the engineer notification component 404 can send the engineer an email describing a suspected systemic problem or quality problem. The suspected systemic problem may require the engineer to reevaluate the design of the production line, an issue the operator cannot address. The quality problem may require the engineer to contact the vendor of a raw material for resolution, again a problem an operator cannot correct at the production line, [0058]).
As per claim 11, McGreevy teaches the system of claim 1, wherein the processing device is further configured to include a link in a data flow model, wherein the link is associated with manufacturing data used to manufacture a product (i.e. the operator can receive a rush order workflow report requiring the change in product manufacture to satisfy a rush order commanding a premium price. The rush order must be shipped before the current product under manufacture is complete so an immediate changeover is required to satisfy the order. The production schedule remains dynamically alterable based on data unavailable to the operator such as order priority and raw material availability, [0065]).
As per claim 12, McGreevy teaches the system of claim 1, wherein each data flow includes data associated with tracking movement of a physical object in a manufacturing or transport process (i.e. The Enterprise Manufacturing Intelligence (EMI) interface component 110 provide the communication interface to the EMI system 112 allowing the visualization system 100 to send process data to the EMI system 112 and allowing the EMI system 112 to send workflow reports and notifications to the visualization system 100. The EMI interface component 110 can send data on a time-based schedule or on an event based schedule. For example, the EMI interface component 110 can be configured to upload the production data for the process at the end of each shift. In turn, the EMI system 112 will analyze the actual production with respect to the requested production for the shift and can then download a modified production workflow report for the next shift based on the differences in the actual versus requested production. In another example, if the visualization system 100 detects process downtime due to some equipment failure, the EMI interface component 110 can immediately notify the EMI system 112 of the condition and the EMI system 112 can shift production of the required product to another production line or facility so committed orders can be fulfilled, [0045]).
As per claim 15, McGreevy teaches the system of claim 1, wherein the processing device is further configured to:
receive output data from a first process executing on equipment used to manufacture a product (i.e. The Enterprise Manufacturing Intelligence (EMI) notification component 108 provides methods and functionality for the visualization system 100 to notify the appropriate individual of an identified problem arising or predicted to eminently arise in the manufacturing process. For example, the EMI notification component 108 can send the notification to an operator or an engineer depending on the problem and the corrective action required, [0042]);
select the network computing devices to query based on the output data from the first process (i.e. a preconfigured notification strategy can be selected at 906 as a basis for operator and engineer notification. The model can represent all operators and engineers, a particular operator or engineer or a subset of operators or engineers. The scope of the strategy can vary based on the particular EMI interface data model selected, [0078]); and
control the equipment using the data flow model (i.e. in correcting a particular problem on a new piece of equipment based on an EMI notification, the operator may learn that a different data set is more relevant to the correction and select a different EMI data model or modify the data collection strategy of the currently selected EMI data model, [0052]).
As per claim 16, McGreevy teaches the system of claim 1, wherein the processing device is further configured to:
identify, based on the data flow model, a deficiency in a data flow required to manufacture a product (i.e. the operator can receive notifications of eminent problems such as a low supply of raw materials or a gradual drifting of product quality towards the limits of acceptability before the product reaches a state of rejection. The notifications are prioritized and provided to the appropriate individual based on the skill set required to resolve the problem, [0012]); and
in response to identifying the deficiency, remedy the deficiency (i.e. information can be sent to an audit system to archive all changes made to the process during manufacture for public health requirements. In another example, the EMI system can send generated reports of process data to government agencies to comply with environmental standards and notify operators and engineers of a need to make process adjustments to remain in compliance, [0013]).
As per claim 17, McGreevy teaches the system of claim 1, wherein the deficiency is remedied by at least one of retrieving additional data or changing a configuration of equipment used to manufacture the product (i.e. as the process changes with the change of product runs, wearing of equipment and differences in raw material suppliers, the visualization system, in concert with the EMI system can detect product quality drift towards unacceptable product and notify the appropriate personnel to take action to prevent product quality failures. In another aspect, the resolution of the detected process problem is fed back to the EMI system as further data to consider in generating workflow reports and maintenance work orders, [0028]).
As per claim 18, McGreevy teaches the system of claim 1, wherein the collected data includes the source, destination, and data flow for each respective process (i.e. the EMI system 112 analyzes the process data combined with data of other parts of the manufacturing facility and generates workflow reports and notifications for investigation of predicted process problems or maintenance work orders. This information is then automatically delivered to the appropriate visualization system for invoking action by the appropriate personnel, [0033]).
As per claim 20, McGreevy teaches the system of claim 19, wherein the data flow model is a system context diagram for the plurality of computer system (i.e. the visualization system depicting the interaction between a visualization client and a visualization server, [0025]; the visualization system depicting the interaction between multiple visualization clients, [0026]).
As per claim 21, McGreevy teaches the system of claim 19, wherein the scanning component is configured to scan the stored procedures at defined time intervals (i.e. The generated report is downloaded to the visualization system on a timed schedule for workflow control and on an event schedule for addressing certain critically developing problems relating to maintenance and downtime, [0011]).
As per claim 22, McGreevy teaches the system of claim 19, wherein each stored procedure is defined by source code, and the respective tag is non-functional data associated with the source code (i.e. The connection allows for the configuration of a model representing the amount, type and frequency of data delivery to the EMI system 112. In turn, the EMI system 112 analyzes the process data combined with data of other parts of the manufacturing facility and generates workflow reports and notifications for investigation of predicted process problems or maintenance work orders. This information is then automatically delivered to the appropriate visualization system for invoking action by the appropriate personnel, [0033]).
Claims 13, 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chitalia et al. (US Pub No. 2021/0051100), in view of McGreevy et al. (US Pub No. 2010/0082129), as applied to claims above, and further in view of King et al. (US Pub No. 2022/0214668).
As per claim 13, Chitalia, McGreevy do not seem to specifically teach the system of claim 1, wherein a first process of the processes is configured to:
receive specifications for a product from a first computing device; and
compare the specification to process control data used to control the manufacturing machine.
King teaches:
receive specifications for a product from a first computing device (i.e. the geometry of a product design can be analyzed to create a defined set of points and/or features. These points and/or features can be compared to points and/or features in a set of products stored in the historical database. Further, the computation component 112 can employ one or more machine learning models to compare the geometry of the product with the geometry of other products, along with other manufacturing information for the product and other products. The products that exist in the one or more data repositories 108 may have known deficiencies, [0054]); and
compare the specification to process control data used to control the manufacturing machine (i.e. Also shown in FIG. 6, the first example manufacturability report 312 a can include a manufacturability checks region 604 that can present a plurality of manufacturing considerations analyzed by the manufacturability generator 508. Additionally, one or more warnings generated by the manufacturability component 508 can be included in the manufacturability checks region 604 (e.g., populated by the permissibility component 502). For instance, the various manufacturability considerations can be identified by respective titles (e.g., “Partially Unvented Volumes”, “Supported Surfaces”, “Thin Sections”, “Unvented Volumes”, “All Passed Checks” shown in FIG. 6) ... Additionally, the manufacturability report component 402 can generate a manufacturing details input section 610 (e.g., as shown by the first example manufacturability report 312 a) where one or more input devices 106 can be employed to enter one or more manufacturing details described herein, [0093]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill of the art having the teaching of Chitalia, McGreevy, King before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Chitalia, McGreevy to include the limitations as taught by King. One of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to make this combination in order to compare the geometry of the product with the geometry of other products, along with other manufacturing information for the product and other products in view of King ([0054]), as doing so would give the added benefit of performing a passed symbol presented next to manufacturing considerations that did not warrant a warning, as taught by King ([0093]).
As per claim 14, King teaches the system of claim 13, wherein the specification include at least one of:
materials used to manufacture the product (i.e. The one or more data repositories 108 can store data regarding one or more: manufactured products, manufacturing techniques, manufacturing processes, manufacturing locations, manufacturing equipment, manufacturing instructions, manufacturing environments, manufacturing costs, manufacturing features, manufacturing constraints, manufacturing requirements, manufacturing facilities, manufacturing outcomes, quality assessments of manufactured products, factories, factory operations, materials, a combination thereof, and/or the like, [0047]);
one or more components used to manufacture the product (i.e. The one or more data repositories 108 can store data regarding one or more: manufactured products, manufacturing techniques, manufacturing processes, manufacturing locations, manufacturing equipment, manufacturing instructions, manufacturing environments, manufacturing costs, manufacturing features, manufacturing constraints, manufacturing requirements, manufacturing facilities, manufacturing outcomes, quality assessments of manufactured products, factories, factory operations, materials, a combination thereof, and/or the like, [0047]); or
structural or functional requirements for the manufactured product (i.e. the one or more data repositories 108 can include: order data 126, operation data 124, product data 126, auxiliary data 128, a combination thereof, and/or the like, [0048]).
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments with respect to claims 1-22, 24 have been considered but are moot in view of the new ground(s) of rejection.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Principato et al. (US Pub. 2020/0356080) – discloses transport of physical objects is controlled based on scanning of encoded images.
Muddu et al. (US Pub. 20220004944) discloses automation systems and methods that automatically process online web resources.
/MIRANDA LE/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2153