Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 5-7, and 10-17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Resch et al (2021/0337026) in views of Crawford et al (2020/0260349) and Trepetin et al (2021/0357521).
For claim 1, Resch teaches A method (abstract), comprising: generating, by a key pair generator of a controller computing system (Resch teaches that generating a plurality of key pairs associated with the plurality of user identifiers, the plurality of key pairs including a first key pair and a second key pair as Resch teaches in abstract), the controller computing system comprising one or more processor devices (Resch teaches that The processing module may be a single processing device or a plurality of processing devices as Resch teaches in par.42), a key pair comprising a public key and a private key (Resch teaches that processing module generates a global public-private key pair and a local public-private key pair as Resch teaches in par.179); providing, by the controller computing system an identifier for the first public of a plurality of public to a client computing system (Resch teaches that processing module receives a registration response message that includes a global universal unique identifier (UUID) and a local UUID. The method continues at step 372 where the processing module generates a global public-private key pair and a local public-private key pair as Resch teaches in abstract and par.179 and par.180), storing the first private to a private registry, the private registry comprising a plurality of private accessible to a server computing system that serves a client computing system (Resch teaches of the processing module saves the global public-private key pair and the local public-private key pair as Resch teaches in abstract, par.179 and 181); generating a first encoding based on the identifier for the first public, the encoding being configured to identify, to the server computing system, the first private that stores the private key (Resch teaches that he processing module identifies a plurality of dispersed storage networks (DSNs) for storing copies of dispersed storage encoded data based on global data retrieval accesses of the copies of the dispersed storage encoded data as Resch teaches in par.99, par.111 and 140); and providing the encoding to the server computing system (par.99).
Resch fails to teach first public unikernel and first private unikernel, inserting the public key of the key pair into a first public unikernel and the private key of the key pair into a first private unikernel, the private unikernel registry further comprising information associating the plurality of private unikernels with a respective plurality of encodings; based on a comparison of the first encoding to the plurality of encodings at the private unikernel registry; server computing system to cause the server computing system to access the private key inserted into the first private unikernel based on the first encoding.
Crawford teaches, similar system, first public unikernel and first private unikernel (Crawford teaches that implement peer-to-peer protocols for various functions such as include a public key associated with a private key of the respective peer-to-peer application or a user using unikernels as Crawford teaches in par.39), inserting the public key of the key pair into a first public unikernel and the private key of the key pair into a first private unikernel (Crawford teaches that an application program interface of the respective distributed application may be called within the peer-to-peer computing environment by associating that address with a corresponding application program interface request. In some embodiments, the address may be a public key or may include a public key associated with a private key of the respective peer-to-peer application or a user. In some cases, various messages related to the application may be cryptographically signed with the private key. Other computing nodes may validate that such messages were signed by an entity with access to the private key based upon the corresponding public key. In some cases, messages to the application or other entities may be encrypted with the corresponding public key that also, in some instances, serves as an identifier, and the corresponding entity may decrypt the message with the corresponding private key and peer compute nodes using unikernel as Crawford teaches in par.50 and 52), server computing system to cause the server computing system to access the private key inserted into the first private unikernel based on the first encoding and providing the private key inserted into the firs private unikernel. (Crawford teaches the peer compute nodes 32 may host one or more distributed hash tables (DHT) by which resources are accessed by distributed applications and by which different peer compute nodes are determined to have various resources as Crawford in par.49 and 50). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include public unikernel and private unikernel as taught and suggested by Crawford for the purpose of relatively efficiently route commands, data, output or output results of operations to peer compute nodes of a given key, like users or other applications (Crawford, par.49). Resch, as modified by Crawford, fails to explicitly teach the private registry further comprising information associating the plurality of private with a respective plurality of encodings, and based on a comparison of the first encoding to the plurality of encodings at the private registry.
Trepetin teaches, similar system, the private registry further comprising information associating the plurality of private with a respective plurality of encodings (Trepetin teaches that each position and numeric value in each group of the private key files associated with those encodings as Trepetin teaches in par.77 and 87), and based on a comparison of the first encoding to the plurality of encodings at the private registry (Trepetin teaches that the encoded numbers are ordered within each group, and compared with encoding on the table as Trepetin teaches in par.83 and 110). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include associating the plurality of private with a respective plurality of encodings as taught and suggested by Trepetin for the purpose of preventing the popularity of the leading characters in the uniquely-valued column from arising within new groups and at the same time, we keep the number of rows in all groups relatively equal to prevent the insider from guessing which rows have more popular characters based on different group row counts (Trepetin, par.48).
For claim 5, Resch in view of Crawford and Trepetin, fails to teach wherein information associating the plurality of private unikernels with the plurality of encodings comprises a lookup table.
Trepetin teaches wherein information associating the plurality of private with the plurality of encodings comprises a lookup table (Trepetin teaches that each position and numeric value in each group of the private key files associated with those encodings as Trepetin teaches in par.77 and 87). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include associating the plurality of private with a respective plurality of encodings as taught and suggested by Trepetin for the purpose of preventing the popularity of the leading characters in the uniquely-valued column from arising within new groups and at the same time, we keep the number of rows in all groups relatively equal to prevent the insider from guessing which rows have more popular characters based on different group row counts (Trepetin, par.48).
Crawford further teaches private unikernels (Crawford teaches that implement peer-to-peer protocols for various functions such as include a public key associated with a private key of the respective peer-to-peer application or a user using unikernels as Crawford teaches in par.39). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include private unikernel as taught and suggested by Crawford for the purpose of relatively efficiently route commands, data, output or output results of operations to peer compute nodes of a given key, like users or other applications (Crawford, par.49).
For claim 6, Resch in view of Crawford and Trepetin, wherein the plurality of encodings respectively comprises a plurality of hash values (Resch par.96).
For claim 7, Resch in view of Crawford and Trepetin, wherein the method comprises, prior to providing the identifier for the first public unikernel, obtaining a plurality of identifiers respectively associated with a plurality of public unikernels (Resch par.179 and 180).
Resch fails to teach public unikernel.
Crawford further teaches public unikernel (Crawford teaches that implement peer-to-peer protocols for various functions such as include a public key associated with a private key of the respective peer-to-peer application or a user using unikernels as Crawford teaches in par.39). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include public unikernel as taught and suggested by Crawford for the purpose of relatively efficiently route commands, data, output or output results of operations to peer compute nodes of a given key, like users or other applications (Crawford, par.49).
For claim 10, Resch in view of Crawford and Trepetin, wherein each of the plurality of identifiers comprises a random value (Resch par.194).
For claim 11, Resch in view of Crawford and Trepetin, wherein, prior to providing the identifier for the first public unikernel, the method comprises selecting the first public unikernel from a plurality of public unikernels (Resch par.156).
Resch fails to teach public unikernel.
Crawford further teaches public unikernel (Crawford teaches that implement peer-to-peer protocols for various functions such as include a public key associated with a private key of the respective peer-to-peer application or a user using unikernels as Crawford teaches in par.39). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include public unikernel as taught and suggested by Crawford for the purpose of relatively efficiently route commands, data, output or output results of operations to peer compute nodes of a given key, like users or other applications (Crawford, par.49).
For claim 12, Resch teaches server computing system (par.43), comprising, one or more processor devices (Resch teaches that computing core 26 that includes a processing module 50, a memory controller and processing module 50 may be a single processing device or a plurality of processing devices as Resch teaches in par.64 and 65); and a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium that includes executable instructions to cause the one or more processor devices (par.64) to: receive an encoding that identifies a private of a plurality of private accessible to the server computing system by a private registry (Resch teaches that processing module receives a registration response message that includes a global universal unique identifier (UUID) and a local UUID. The method continues at step 372 where the processing module generates a global public-private key pair and a local public-private key pair as Resch teaches in abstract and par.179 and par.180), the private storing a second key that is paired to a first key, wherein the encoding is generating by generating, by a key pair generator, a key pair comprising the first key and the second key (Resch teaches that generating a plurality of key pairs associated with the plurality of user identifiers, the plurality of key pairs including a first key pair and a second key pair as Resch teaches in abstract); execute the private to obtain the second key (Resch teaches that he processing module identifies a plurality of dispersed storage networks (DSNs) for storing copies of dispersed storage encoded data based on global data retrieval accesses of the copies of the dispersed storage encoded data as Resch teaches in par.99, par.111 and 140); receive encoded data that is encoded using the first key from a client computing system served by the server computing system (par.99); and decode the encoded data using the second key (par.47).
Resch fails to teach first public unikernel and first private unikernel, the private registry further comprising information associating the plurality of private with a respective plurality of encodings, inserting the first key of the key pair into a first public unikernel and the second key of the key pair into a first private unikernel, the server computing system to access the second key based on the encoded data.
Crawford teaches, similar system, first public unikernel and first private unikernel (Crawford teaches that implement peer-to-peer protocols for various functions such as include a public key associated with a private key of the respective peer-to-peer application or a user using unikernels as Crawford teaches in par.39), inserting the first key of the key pair into a first public unikernel and the second key of the key pair into a first private unikernel (Crawford teaches that an application program interface of the respective distributed application may be called within the peer-to-peer computing environment by associating that address with a corresponding application program interface request. In some embodiments, the address may be a public key or may include a public key associated with a private key of the respective peer-to-peer application or a user. In some cases, various messages related to the application may be cryptographically signed with the private key. Other computing nodes may validate that such messages were signed by an entity with access to the private key based upon the corresponding public key. In some cases, messages to the application or other entities may be encrypted with the corresponding public key that also, in some instances, serves as an identifier, and the corresponding entity may decrypt the message with the corresponding private key and peer compute nodes using unikernel as Crawford teaches in par.50 and 52), the server computing system to access the second key based on the encoded data. (Crawford teaches the peer compute nodes 32 may host one or more distributed hash tables (DHT) by which resources are accessed by distributed applications and by which different peer compute nodes are determined to have various resources as Crawford in par.49 and 50). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include public unikernel and private unikernel as taught and suggested by Crawford for the purpose of relatively efficiently route commands, data, output or output results of operations to peer compute nodes of a given key, like users or other applications (Crawford, par.49).
Trepetin teaches, similar system, the private registry further comprising information associating the plurality of private with a respective plurality of encodings (Trepetin teaches that each position and numeric value in each group of the private key files associated with those encodings as Trepetin teaches in par.77 and 87). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include associating the plurality of private with a respective plurality of encodings as taught and suggested by Trepetin for the purpose of preventing the popularity of the leading characters in the uniquely-valued column from arising within new groups and at the same time, we keep the number of rows in all groups relatively equal to prevent the insider from guessing which rows have more popular characters based on different group row counts (Trepetin, par.48).
For claim 13, Resch in view of Crawford and Trepetin, wherein the plurality of private is stored in the private registry, wherein the private registry is accessible to the server computing system (Resch teaches that he processing module identifies a plurality of dispersed storage networks (DSNs) for storing copies of dispersed storage encoded data based on global data retrieval accesses of the copies of the dispersed storage encoded data as Resch teaches in par.99, par.111 and 140) (abstract).
Resch fails to teach wherein information associating the plurality of private with the plurality of encodings comprises a lookup table
Trepetin teaches wherein information associating the plurality of private with the plurality of encodings comprises a lookup table (Trepetin teaches that each position and numeric value in each group of the private key files associated with those encodings as Trepetin teaches in par.77 and 87). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include associating the plurality of private with a respective plurality of encodings as taught and suggested by Trepetin for the purpose of preventing the popularity of the leading characters in the uniquely-valued column from arising within new groups and at the same time, we keep the number of rows in all groups relatively equal to prevent the insider from guessing which rows have more popular characters based on different group row counts (Trepetin, par.48).
Crawford further teaches private unikernel (Crawford teaches that implement peer-to-peer protocols for various functions such as include a public key associated with a private key of the respective peer-to-peer application or a user using unikernels as Crawford teaches in par.39). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include public unikernel and private unikernel as taught and suggested by Crawford for the purpose of relatively efficiently route commands, data, output or output results of operations to peer compute nodes of a given key, like users or other applications (Crawford, par.49).
For claim 14, Resch in view of Crawford and Trepetin, wherein to execute the private to obtain the second key the instructions further cause the one or more processor devices to retrieve the private based at least in part on the lookup table and the encoded data; and execute the private to obtain the second key (Resch teaches of where the determination is based on a computing system-wide predetermination, a table lookup as Resch teaches in par.75, 76 and 79).
Resch fails to teach private unikernel.
Crawford further teaches private unikernel (Crawford teaches that implement peer-to-peer protocols for various functions such as include a public key associated with a private key of the respective peer-to-peer application or a user using unikernels as Crawford teaches in par.39). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include private unikernel as taught and suggested by Crawford for the purpose of relatively efficiently route commands, data, output or output results of operations to peer compute nodes of a given key, like users or other applications (Crawford, par.49).
For claim 15, Resch in view of Crawford and Trepetin, wherein the encoding that identifies the private is a hash of an identifier for the first public that stores the first key (par.96).
Resch fails to teach private unikernel.
Crawford further teaches private unikernel (Crawford teaches that implement peer-to-peer protocols for various functions such as include a public key associated with a private key of the respective peer-to-peer application or a user using unikernels as Crawford teaches in par.39). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include private unikernel as taught and suggested by Crawford for the purpose of relatively efficiently route commands, data, output or output results of operations to peer compute nodes of a given key, like users or other applications (Crawford, par.49).
For claim 16, Resch in view of Crawford and Trepetin, wherein each of the plurality of encodings is a hash value generated from an identifier for a respective public of a plurality of public (par.96).
Resch fails to teach public unikernel.
Crawford further teaches public unikernel (Crawford teaches that implement peer-to-peer protocols for various functions such as include a public key associated with a private key of the respective peer-to-peer application or a user using unikernels as Crawford teaches in par.39). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include public unikernel as taught and suggested by Crawford for the purpose of relatively efficiently route commands, data, output or output results of operations to peer compute nodes of a given key, like users or other applications (Crawford, par.49).
For claim 17, Resch teaches a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium that includes executable instructions to cause one or more processor (par.64) devices to: generate, by a key pair generator, a key pair comprising a public key and a private key (Resch teaches that generating a plurality of key pairs associated with the plurality of user identifiers, the plurality of key pairs including a first key pair and a second key pair as Resch teaches in abstract); provide an identifier for the first public (Resch teaches that processing module receives a registration response message that includes a global universal unique identifier (UUID) and a local UUID. The method continues at step 372 where the processing module generates a global public-private key pair and a local public-private key pair as Resch teaches in abstract and par.179 and par.180), store the private to a private registry, the private registry comprising a plurality of private accessible to a server computing system that serves a client computing system (Resch teaches that he processing module identifies a plurality of dispersed storage networks (DSNs) for storing copies of dispersed storage encoded data based on global data retrieval accesses of the copies of the dispersed storage encoded data as Resch teaches in par.99, par.111 and 140);; generate a first encoding based on the identifier for the first public, the first encoding being configured to identify, to the server computing system, the first private that stores the private key (Resch teaches that he processing module identifies a plurality of dispersed storage networks (DSNs) for storing copies of dispersed storage encoded data based on global data retrieval accesses of the copies of the dispersed storage encoded data as Resch teaches in par.99, par.111 and 140); and provide the first encoding to the server computing system (par.99).
Resch fails to teach public unikernel and private unikernel, insert the public key of the key pair into a first public unikernel and the private key of the key pair into a first private unikernel, the private registry further comprising information associating the plurality of private with a respective plurality of encodings, based on a comparison of the first encoding to the plurality of encodings at the private registry, the server computing system to access the second key inserted into the private unikernel based on the encoded data.
Crawford teaches, similar system, first public unikernel and first private unikernel (Crawford teaches that implement peer-to-peer protocols for various functions such as include a public key associated with a private key of the respective peer-to-peer application or a user using unikernels as Crawford teaches in par.39), insert the public key of the key pair into a first public unikernel_and the private key of the key pair into a first private unikernel, (Crawford teaches that an application program interface of the respective distributed application may be called within the peer-to-peer computing environment by associating that address with a corresponding application program interface request. In some embodiments, the address may be a public key or may include a public key associated with a private key of the respective peer-to-peer application or a user. In some cases, various messages related to the application may be cryptographically signed with the private key. Other computing nodes may validate that such messages were signed by an entity with access to the private key based upon the corresponding public key. In some cases, messages to the application or other entities may be encrypted with the corresponding public key that also, in some instances, serves as an identifier, and the corresponding entity may decrypt the message with the corresponding private key and peer compute nodes using unikernel as Crawford teaches in par.50 and 52), the server computing system to access the second key inserted into the private unikernel based on the encoded data encoding and providing the private key inserted into the firs private unikernel. (Crawford teaches the peer compute nodes 32 may host one or more distributed hash tables (DHT) by which resources are accessed by distributed applications and by which different peer compute nodes are determined to have various resources as Crawford in par.49 and 50). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include public unikernel and private unikernel as taught and suggested by Crawford for the purpose of relatively efficiently route commands, data, output or output results of operations to peer compute nodes of a given key, like users or other applications (Crawford, par.49).
Trepetin teaches, similar system, the private registry further comprising information associating the plurality of private with a respective plurality of encodings (Trepetin teaches that each position and numeric value in each group of the private key files associated with those encodings as Trepetin teaches in par.77 and 87), and based on a comparison of the first encoding to the plurality of encodings at the private registry (Trepetin teaches that the encoded numbers are ordered within each group, and compared with encoding on the table as Trepetin teaches in par.83 and 110). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include associating the plurality of private with a respective plurality of encodings as taught and suggested by Trepetin for the purpose of preventing the popularity of the leading characters in the uniquely-valued column from arising within new groups and at the same time, we keep the number of rows in all groups relatively equal to prevent the insider from guessing which rows have more popular characters based on different group row counts (Trepetin, par.48).
Claim(s) 2-4 and 18-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Resch et al (2021/0337026) in views of Crawford et al (2020/0260349) and Trepetin et al (2021/0357521), as applied to claims above, and further in view of Levy et al (9882720).
For claims 2 and 18, Resch, as modified by Crawford and Trepetin, teaches all the limitation as previously set forth and Resch further teaches that wherein the private key comprises a first private key and the public key comprises a first public key, and wherein the executable instructions are to further cause the one or more processor devices to (Resch teaches that generating a plurality of key pairs associated with the plurality of user identifiers, the plurality of key pairs including a first key pair and a second key pair as Resch teaches in abstract); except for determining that a key rotation event has occurred; providing an identifier for a second public unikernel of a plurality of public unikernels comprising the first public unikernel and the second public unikernel to the client computing system, the second public unikernel storing a second public key paired to a second private key stored in a second private unikernel of the plurality of private unikernels; generating a second encoding based on the identifier for the second public unikernel, the second encoding configured to identify, to the server computing system, the first private unikernel that stores the private key based on a comparison of the second encoding to the plurality of encodings at the private unikernel registry; and providing the second encoding to the server computing system.
Levy teaches, similar system, determining that a key rotation event has occurred (col.2, lines 30-35); providing an identifier for a second public of a plurality of public comprising the first public and the second public to the client computing system, the second public unikernel storing a second public key paired to a second private key stored in a second private of the plurality of private; generating a second encoding based on the identifier for the second public, the second encoding configured to identify, to the server computing system, the first private that stores the private key; and providing the second encoding to the server computing system (col.5, lines 15-30 and col.7, lines 15-35). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include key rotation as taught and suggested by Levy for the purpose of intercepts the results and allows the results to proceed to their destination contingent on successful validation of the digital signature (Levy, abstract).
Trepetin teaches, based on a comparison of the first encoding to the plurality of encodings at the private registry (Trepetin teaches that the encoded numbers are ordered within each group, and compared with encoding on the table as Trepetin teaches in par.83 and 110). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include comparison of the first encoding to the plurality of encodings at the private registry as taught and suggested by Trepetin for the purpose of preventing the popularity of the leading characters in the uniquely-valued column from arising within new groups and at the same time, we keep the number of rows in all groups relatively equal to prevent the insider from guessing which rows have more popular characters based on different group row counts (Trepetin, par.48).
Resch fails to teach public unikernel and private unikernel.
Crawford further teaches public unikernel and private unikernel (Crawford teaches that implement peer-to-peer protocols for various functions such as include a public key associated with a private key of the respective peer-to-peer application or a user using unikernels as Crawford teaches in par.39). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include public unikernel and private unikernel as taught and suggested by Crawford for the purpose of relatively efficiently route commands, data, output or output results of operations to peer compute nodes of a given key, like users or other applications (Crawford, par.49).
For claims 3 and 19, Resch, as modified by Crawford and Trepetin, teaches all the limitation as previously set forth except for wherein determining that the key rotation event has occurred comprises receiving a request for key rotation from the client computing system and/or the server computing system.
Levy further teaches wherein determining that the key rotation event has occurred comprises receiving a request for key rotation from the client computing system and/or the server computing system (col.2, lines 30-35). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include key rotation as taught and suggested by Levy for the purpose of intercepts the results and allows the results to proceed to their destination contingent on successful validation of the digital signature (Levy, abstract).
For claims 4 and 20, Resch, as modified by Crawford and Trepetin, teaches all the limitation as previously set forth except for wherein determining that the key rotation event has occurred comprises detecting a security vulnerability.
Levy further teaches wherein determining that the key rotation event has occurred comprises detecting a security vulnerability (col.2, lines 30-35). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include key rotation as taught and suggested by Levy for the purpose of intercepts the results and allows the results to proceed to their destination contingent on successful validation of the digital signature (Levy, abstract).
Claim(s) 8 and 9 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Resch et al (2021/0337026) in views of Crawford et al (2020/0260349) and Trepetin et al (2021/0357521) as applied to claims above, and further in view of Leggette (2015/0288680).
For claim 8, Resch, as modified by Crawford and Trepetin, teaches all the limitation as previously set forth except for wherein obtaining the plurality of identifiers respectively associated with the plurality public unikernels further comprises obfuscating each of the plurality of identifiers.
Leggette teaches, similar system, wherein obtaining the plurality of identifiers respectively associated with the plurality public further comprises obfuscating each of the plurality of identifiers (par.347). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include obfuscating as taught and suggested by Leggette for the purpose of performing a mask generating function on the unique identifier , performing a sponge function on the unique identifier, and performing a cyclic redundancy check function on the unique identifier (Leggette, par.348).
Crawford further teaches public unikernel (Crawford teaches that implement peer-to-peer protocols for various functions such as include a public key associated with a private key of the respective peer-to-peer application or a user using unikernels as Crawford teaches in par.39). It would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before effective filling date to modify Resch to include public unikernel as taught and suggested by Crawford for the purpose of relatively efficiently route commands, data, output or output results of operations to peer compute nodes of a given key, like users or other applications (Crawford, par.49).
For claim 9, Resch, as modified by Crawford and Trepetin, teaches all the limitation as previously set forth and further teaches for wherein obfuscating each of the plurality of identifiers comprises applying a hash function to each of the plurality of identifiers, and wherein the identifier comprises a hash value (par.69).
Response to Amendments/Arguments
Applicant’s arguments with respect to claim(s) 1-20 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument.
The applicant’s arguments regarding amendments limitations in claims 1, 12 and 17, has been considered but is moot, because the examiner applied new cited prior ,Trepetin et al (2021/0357521), that covers newly claimed limitation.
Regarding dependent claims arguments, said arguments are moot because the applied references are not considered to have alleged differences, and therefore are considered to properly show that for which they were cited.
Conclusion
/AYUB A MAYE/Examiner, Art Unit 2436 /SHEWAYE GELAGAY/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2436