DETAILED ACTION
Status of the Claims
The office action is in response to amendment filed 17 July 2026.
Claims 1-4, 6-7, 9-12, 14-15 and 17 are examined.
Claims 5, 8, 13, and 16 are cancelled.
This action is NON-FINAL.
Response to Arguments
Applicant's request for reconsideration of the of the 35 U.S.C. § 103 rejection of the last Office action is persuasive and, therefore, the Examiner is issuing a second non-final action.
35 U.S.C. § 103 Arguments
The Applicants’ arguments regarding independent claims 1, 9, and 17, on pages 9-12, with regards to 35 U.S.C. § 103 are persuasive for multiple reasons.
Applicants’ argument, on page 10, asserting that the AR Workspace in Spivack is not a server is persuasive and the Examiner has removed the statement.
The applicant’s arguments, also on page 10, asserting that Spivack uses the term “server” only to refer to hardware servers, are not persuasive. Spivack discloses in at least [00177] that the host server may be implemented as one or a multitude of modules, where such networked modules may be implemented “partially or wholly, in hardware, software, or a combination of hardware and software.” Similarly, the instant claims do not specify the nature of the server. Since the AR Workspace is no longer interpreted to be the augmented reality interaction server, the argument is moot.
The applicants’ arguments, on page 10, asserting that separate servers are required for the augmented reality interaction server and the virtual real estate directory system are persuasive. Therefore, on reexamination, the Examiner found that Spivack discloses separate servers for these elements in at least [0116], eliminating the required for the added prior art citations from Amitay. Therefore, the arguments regarding the prior art of Amitay are Moot.
The applicants’ arguments on pages 10-11, asserting that the virtual real estate objects are not comprised of a network address of an augmented reality interaction server, are persuasive. The Examiner has amended the rejection to include [0044] from Spivack, that explicitly discloses registering virtual object (VOB) elements to a registry that is indexed, comprising “metadata including an identifier e.g. address (URL) and unique ID and other information about the content (tags, type of content, publisher identity, date, time created, price, audience, present locations, policies, description, preview images or 3D object preview, etc).” This overcomes the applicants’ argument regarding VOB’s and their network addresses as every VOB is registered with metadata that explicitly incorporates the server location URL, directing them to their server home.
The applicant’s arguments, on pages 10-11, asserting that the previous citations of Spivack do not teach the communication networks, are persuasive. Upon reexamination, the Examiner has amended the rejection to include Spivack citations [00124 and 00178] disclosing that (communications are achieved via a communication network).
The applicants’ arguments, on page 10, that the rejection fails to teach the limitation “transmit for at least one particular virtual real estate object an interaction request via the communication network to one of the augmented reality interaction servers, respectively using the network address of the augmented reality interaction server,” are persuasive. Based on reexamination, the following citations have been added to amend the rejection as included alongside [0090 and Fig. 1], Spivack [0044], [0116], [0124-0125], and [0190]. The amended citations heal any arguments for this particular limitation and Spivack anticipates the instant claim limitations.
The applicants’ arguments, asserting that Devam does not disclose particular claim elements, are persuasive. Therefore, the Examiner has removed Devam as prior art.
Upon further evaluation, since both Devam and Amitay are no longer asserted, the Examiner is amending the grounds for rejection, where the rejection is now based on anticipation of the claims by Spivack under 35 U.S.C. § 102(a)(1).
The applicants’ assertions regarding claims 9 and 17, on pages 13-14, are also addressed above since the claims recite the limitations discussed above, for claim 1 and therefore receive the same analyses and conclusions.
The Applicants’ assertions, on page 14, that Claims 2-4, 6-7, 10-12 and 14-15, are patentable due to the patentability of the independent claims are not persuasive because the independent claims have been rejected under 35 U.S.C. § 102(a)(1).
Please find the updated rejection under 35 U.S.C. § 102(a)(1) below to reflect the Examiner’s examination of the claims in light of the applicants’ arguments.
Claim Objections
Claim 9 is objected to because of the following informalities: The presentation of the claim recites that claim 9 is “Cancelled.” The arguments present a different aspect, where claim 9 is not cancelled, but is amended, as one of the three independent claims. Therefore, for the purposes of compact prosecution, the Examiner is interpreting this claim to “Currently Amended.” Appropriate correction is respectfully requested.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-4, 6-7, 9-12, 14-15, and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being as anticipated by Spivack, WO2019079826A
Independent claims
Regarding Claims 1, 9 and 17, Spivack discloses: a rendering system and wherein the electronic circuit is configured to: [00183, Fig. 1, Fig. 3A, Fig. 4A] “The object or virtual object is generally digitally rendered or synthesized by a machine (e.g., a machine can be one or more of, client device 102 of FIG. 1, client device 402 of FIG.4A or server 100 of FIG.l, server 300 of FIG.3A),” [0329] (circuit);
obtain location information of a first user of the communication device; [00185] and [Fig. 3A] “The engine 310 can also determine that the recipient user who is an intended recipient is in a given location in the real world environment which meets a location criterion of the VOB designated for the recipient user.”
transmit a query request via a communication network to a computerized virtual real estate directory system, the query request comprising at least the location information of the first user, wherein the virtual real estate directory system is implemented using one or more servers; [00124 and 00178] (communications are achieved via a communication network), [0047, Fig. 1, Fig. 3A, Fig. 4A] “a web portal and/or mobile interface (e.g., user interface 104) enables people to search and browse the content in the registry. The portal can maintain a directory section. The disclosed system (e.g., any of one or more of, client device 102 of FIG. 1, client device 402 of FIG. 4A or server 100 of FIG.l, server 300 of FIG. 3A) functions as a central or distributed search engine for AR/VR content across publishers, locations and apps. The system also enables people or software agents/modules or apps to easily locate available relevant AR/VR content, from any number of publishers and other agents, for their present context (location, query, activity, intent or goals, etc.),” [00185] and [Fig. 3A] “user … is in a given location in the real world environment.”
receive from the virtual real estate directory system via the communication network a query response, the query response comprising one or more virtual real estate objects assigned to a virtual real estate object location within a predefined region defined by the location information of the first user, each of the virtual real estate objects comprising identification information and a network address of an augmented reality interaction server, and a bounding volume designed to contain the virtual real estate object; [00124 and 00178] (communications are achieved via a communication network),” [0044] “publishes a virtual object … register …. VOB…Registration is … the act of providing the registry (e.g., as hosted by server 100 of FIG.l, server 300 of FIG. 3A) with metadata including an identifier e.g. address (URL) and unique ID and other information about the content (tags, type of content, publisher identity, date, time created, price, audience, present locations, policies, description, preview images or 3D object preview, etc). The registry can also index the content,” [0047-0048] (user’s may search/query the registry through a directory on a web portal or mobile interface, “The disclosed system (e.g., any of one or more of, client device 102 of FIG. 1, client device 402 of FIG. 4A or server 100 of FIG.l, server 300 of FIG. 3A) functions as a central or distributed search engine for AR/VR content across publishers, locations and apps,” responses to queries include found content, i.e. virtual object, that matches the user’s query and the user’s context, e.g. objects assigned to an object location based on the user’s location information, e.g. “location, query, activity, intent or goals, etc.”), [00131] “The physical space geometry metadata repository 122 is able to store metadata of crowdsourced information regarding physical spaces. Perspectives, views, images, of indoors and/or outdoors physical spaces can be stored in the repository 122. Moreover, geometry, shape, size, dimension data of physical spaces around the world can be stored in repository 122,” [00185 and Fig. 3A] “In general, the VOB sharing / publication engine 310 (hereinafter engine 310) can determine that a recipient user is one or more of an intended recipient of a VOB that is shared with the recipient user by the sender entity (of the AR environment). The engine 310 can also determine that the recipient user who is an intended recipient is in a given location in the real world environment which meets a location criteria of the VOB designated for the recipient user,” [0302] (a pre-determined radius around the user in the physical location where the user is physically or representatively located represents the region that is equivalent to the region in the instant claim), [0070, 0071, 0074, and 0077] (a bounded volume designed to display only one characterized virtual object, such that if a second object is placed inside, an orb is created to hold the second or more virtual objects; only one orb may exist in the bounded location and at least in some embodiments, only one object may be visible in the visible layer within the bounded volume, within the AR space);
transmit for at least one particular virtual real estate object an interaction request via the communication network to one of the augmented reality interaction servers, respectively using the network address of the augmented reality interaction server, each interaction request comprising the identification information of the particular virtual real estate object, wherein the augmented reality interaction server and the virtual real estate directory system are implemented on separate servers; [00124 and 00178] (communications are achieved via a communication network), [0044] (published contents/objects are registered and indexed in the registry, each content/object include particular metadata comprising network address identifier, i.e. the URL that implicitly points to the network location, the unique ID for each virtual object or content, and other information about the content including at least location), [0190] “ the host server 300 detects an interaction trigger (e.g., via the interaction trigger detection engine 316, hereinafter referred to as 'engine 316') with respect to the virtual object. For instance, the interaction trigger can be detected (e.g., by the engine 316) responsive to the initial rendering or presentation of the content…. Once the interaction trigger has been depicted…. Note that the interaction trigger can include stimuli detected of the recipient user. For instance, the stimuli can include voice, touch, eye, gaze, gesture (body, hand, head, arms, legs, limbs, eyes, torso, etc.), text input and/or other command submitted by a with respect to the VOB.” (the user stimuli transmits, for a particular object, an interaction request), [0090 and Fig. 1] “Embodiments of the present disclosure include systems, methods and apparatuses of platforms (e.g., as hosted by the host server 100 as depicted in the example of FIG. 1) for deployment and targeting of context-aware virtual objects and/or behavior modeling of virtual objects based on physical laws or principle. Further embodiments relate to how interactive virtual objects that correspond to content or physical objects in the physical world are detected and/or generated, and how users can then interact with those virtual objects, and/or the behavioral characteristics of the virtual objects, and how they can be modeled,” [00116] “Servers and namespaces the host (e.g., host server 100 can host the servers and namespaces. The content (e.g, VOBs, any other digital object), applications running on, with, or integrated with the disclosed platform can be created by others (e.g., third party content provider 112, promotions content server 114 and/or application publisher/developers 108A-N, etc.),” (i.e. the directory/registry systems may be implemented on separate servers from the augmented reality interaction servers);
receive from the augmented reality interaction server via the communication network access authorization for the particular virtual real estate object; [00124 and 00178] (communications are achieved via a communication network), [0094] “The entity that is the rightholder of the virtual real-state can control the content or objects (e.g., virtual objects) that can be placed in it, by whom, for how long, etc. As such, the disclosed technology includes a marketplace (e.g., as run by server 100 of FIG. 1) to facilitate exchange of virtual real-estate (VRE) such that entities can control object or content placement to a virtual space that is associated with a physical space;”
receive from the augmented reality interaction server via the communication network an augmented reality object; [00124 and 00178] (communications are achieved via a communication network), [00183] “The object or virtual object is generally digitally rendered or synthesized by a machine (e.g., a machine can be one or more of, client device 102 of FIG. 1, client device 402 of FIG.4A or server 100 of FIG.l, server 300 of FIG.3A) to be presented in the AR environment and have human perceptible properties to be human discernible or detectable. The sender/recipient identification engine 312 can determine, identify, a sending entity of a VOB and/or a recipient entity of the VOB;”
render augmented reality content comprising the augmented reality object using the rendering system; [00183, Fig. 1, Fig. 3A, Fig. 4A] “The object or virtual object is generally digitally rendered or synthesized by a machine (e.g., a machine can be one or more of, client device 102 of FIG. 1, client device 402 of FIG.4A or server 100 of FIG.l, server 300 of FIG.3A) to be presented in the AR environment;”
determine first user interaction data of the first user interacting with the augmented reality object and transmit the user interaction data to the augmented reality interaction server; [00190 and Fig. 3A] “In one embodiment, the host server 300 detects an interaction trigger (e.g., via the interaction trigger detection engine 316, hereinafter referred to as 'engine 316') with respect to the virtual object. For instance, the interaction trigger can be detected (e.g., by the engine 316) responsive to the initial rendering or presentation of the content through engagement with the augmented reality experience in the augmented reality environment. … Note that the interaction trigger can include stimuli detected of the recipient user. For instance, the stimuli can include voice, touch, eye, gaze, gesture (body, hand, head, arms, legs, limbs, eyes, torso, etc.), text input and/or other command submitted by a with respect to the VOB,” (the term “user interaction data” in the claim limitations is interpreted to be equivalent to the term “interaction trigger” in the Spivack teaching above);
transmit first user data including the first user interaction data to a communication device of a second user, associated with the particular virtual real estate object, via the augmented reality interaction server; [00193 and Fig. 3A] “The communications manager 340 can be any combination of software agents and/or hardware modules (e.g., including processors and/or memory units) able to facilitate or manage, administer, coordinate, enable, enhance, communications sessions between users of the AR environment. The communications sessions can be 1-1, 1-many, many to many, and/or many-1. The communications manager 340 can determine that a second user of the augmented reality environment, is an intended recipient of a first message object. The communications manager 340 can then, for example, cause to be perceptible, to the second user of the augmented reality environment, the first message object, such that the second user is able to participate in the communications session via the augmented reality environment (e.g., hosted by server 300);”
receive second user data from the communication device of the second user via the augmented reality interaction server. [00193 and Fig. 3A] “The communications manager 340 can then, for example, cause to be perceptible, to the second user of the augmented reality environment, the first message object, such that the second user is able to participate in the communications session via the augmented reality environment (e.g., hosted by server 300);”
receive an updated augmented reality object from the augmented reality interaction server and render the augmented reality content comprising the updated augmented reality object using the rendering system: [00146] “creating, rendering, depicting, provisioning, and/or generating message objects with digital enhancements. The enhanced messages can include virtual and/or augmented reality features. … The enhanced messages can further be rendered, accessed, transmitted, manipulated, acted on and/or otherwise interacted with via various networks in digital environments by or amongst users, real or digital entities, other simulated/virtual objects or computing systems including any virtual reality (VR), non-virtual reality, augmented reality (AR) and/or mixed reality (mixed AR, VR and or reality) environments or platforms. For instance, enhanced messages can be shared, transmitted or sent/received via communication channels including legacy SMS, Internet, mobile network via web services, applications (e.g., mobile apps) or dedicated platforms such as VR/AR or mixed VR/AR platforms or environments;”
verify whether the augmented reality content is entirely contained within the bounding volume, render the augmented reality content responsive to positive verification, and responsive to negative verification to either: not render the augmented reality content, or modify the augmented reality content and render modified augmented reality content fitting within the bounding volume; [0070] (verify whether the augmented reality content is entirely contained withing the bounding volume; if two elements are comprised within the bounding volume, the system cannot verify which element to render from the private layers and into the public layer, i.e. there is a negative verification that the entirety of the augmented reality content is entirely contained because both elements cannot be entirely contained within the public layer of the bounding volume; responsive to the negative verification, do not render both augmented reality contents in the public layer of the single bounding volume, instead, render modified content to display the summary object that says "there are two giant castles here," once one castle owner rents the public real estate bounding volume, a positive verification of public layer containment in entirety is created, and responsive to the positive verification, render the augmented reality castle belonging to the winning renter in the entirety of the bounding volume, while the second castle is placed into a small orb container).
Regarding Claims 2 and 10, Spivack discloses all the limitations of Claims 1 and 9; Spivack further discloses the following limitations: transmit a public user identifier of the first user to the augmented reality interaction server comprising one or more of the following: a public name of the first user or an encryption key of the first user; and (“[00183] The object or virtual object is generally digitally rendered or synthesized by a machine (e.g., a machine can be one or more of, client device 102 of FIG. 1, client device 402 of FIG.4A or server 100 of FIG.l, server 300 of FIG.3A) to be presented in the AR environment and have human perceptible properties to be human discernible or detectable. The sender/recipient identification engine 312 can determine, identify, a sending entity of a VOB and/or a recipient entity of the VOB. The sending entity of the VOB can include one or more of, an individual user, a user group having multiple users, a foundation, an organization, a corporation, an advertiser, any other user of an AR environment hosted by the host server 300. The sending entity may also be the host server 300.”)(Fig. 1, Fig. 3A, Fig. 4A ¶00183)
receive, from the augmented reality interaction server a public user identifier of the second user comprising one or more of the following: a public name of the second user or an encryption key of the second user. (“[00193] … The communications manager 340 can determine that a second user of the augmented reality environment, is an intended recipient of a first message object… The sending entity of the VOB can include one or more of, an individual user, a user group having multiple users, a foundation, an organization, a corporation, an advertiser, any other user of an AR environment hosted by the host server 300. The sending entity may also be the host server 300.”)(Fig. 3A ¶00193), (Under the broadest reasonable interpretation of the term “augmented reality interaction servers” in the claim limitations is interpreted to be equivalent to the term “AR environment” in the Spivack teaching above.)
Regarding Claims 3 and 11, Spivack discloses all the limitations of Claims 1 and 9; Spivack further discloses the following limitations: one or more cameras and (“[0032] On embodiment of the present disclosure further includes a system (e.g., any of one or more of, client device 102 of FIG. 1, client device 402 of FIG. 4A or server 100 of FIG.l, server 300 of FIG. 3A) having AR/VR software agent/hardware module having sensors (e.g., the camera and mic and other sensors) ...”)(Fig. 1, Fig. 4A ¶0032
determine visual representation data of the first user using one or more images of the first user captured by the one or more cameras; (“[00148] The message can be for instance, supplemented, formatted, optimized or designed with additional text, graphical content, multimedia content, and or simulated objects or virtual objects. The user can place the enhanced messages (or any of the simulated or virtual objects) in physical locations relative to their device, and/or also relative to other virtual objects or simulated objects in the scene to construct a scene relative to a user view or the user' s camera perspective”)(¶00148)
transmit the visual representation data of the first user, included in the first user data, to the communication device of the second user via the augmented reality interaction server; (“[00155] Embodiments of the present disclosure further include systems, methods and apparatuses of: creating, rendering, depicting, provisioning, and/or generating message objects (e.g., VOBs, virtual objects, AR messages, etc.) with digital enhancements. … For instance, enhanced messages can be shared, transmitted or sent/received via communication channels including legacy SMS, Internet, mobile network via web services, applications (e.g., mobile apps) or dedicated platforms such as VR/AR or mixed VR/AR platforms or environments.”)(¶00155),Under the broadest reasonable interpretation of the term “augmented reality interaction servers” in the claim limitations is interpreted to be equivalent to the term “VR/AR or mixed VR/AR platforms or environments” in the Spivack teaching above.
receive, via the augmented reality interaction server, from the communication device of the second user visual representation data of the second user, included in the second user data; and “[00155] Embodiments of the present disclosure further include systems, methods and apparatuses of: creating, rendering, depicting, provisioning, and/or generating message objects (e.g., VOBs, virtual objects, AR messages, etc.) with digital enhancements. … For instance, enhanced messages can be shared, transmitted or sent/received via communication channels including legacy SMS, Internet, mobile network via web services, applications (e.g., mobile apps) or dedicated platforms such as VR/AR or mixed VR/AR platforms or environments.”)(¶00155). Under the broadest reasonable interpretation of the term “augmented reality interaction servers” in the claim limitations is interpreted to be equivalent to the term “VR/AR or mixed VR/AR platforms or environments” in the Spivack teaching above.
render, using the rendering system and the visual representation data of the second user, augmented reality content comprising a visual representation of the second user. (“[00155] Embodiments of the present disclosure further include systems, methods and apparatuses of: creating, rendering, depicting, provisioning, and/or generating message objects (e.g., VOBs, virtual objects, AR messages, etc.) with digital enhancements. The enhanced messages can include virtual and/or augmented reality features. The enhanced messages can further be rendered, accessed, transmitted, manipulated, acted on and/or otherwise interacted with via various networks in digital environments by or amongst users, real or digital entities, other simulated/virtual objects or computing systems including any virtual reality (VR), non-virtual reality, augmented reality (AR) and/or mixed reality (mixed AR, VR and/or reality) environments or platforms...”)(¶00155), (Under the broadest reasonable interpretation of the term “augmented reality content” in the claim limitations is interpreted to be equivalent to the term “virtual object” in the Spivack teaching above.)
Regarding Claims 4 and 12, Spivack discloses all the limitations of Claims 3 and 11; Spivack further discloses the following limitations:
determine a field of view of the first user using the one or more cameras; determine from the field of view coordinates of real-world features in the field of view; [00316] FIG. 8 depicts a flow chart illustrating an example process to map a physical space using locally captured images for augmented reality applications such as precise placement of virtual objects in the physical space, in accordance with embodiments of the present disclosure.”)(Fig. 8 ¶00316)
render the augmented reality content using the rendering system… (“[00155] Embodiments of the present disclosure further include systems, methods and apparatuses of: creating, rendering, depicting, provisioning, and/or generating message objects (e.g., VOBs, virtual objects, AR messages, etc.) with digital enhancements.”)(¶00155) such that the augmented reality content has a fixed position relative to the coordinates of the real world features. (“[00157] In one example, if a user places a virtual object visually in front of their physical position, the virtual or simulated object can be saved to that physical position or near that physical position or within a range of the physical location. The user can also place and save the object for example, at any angle e.g., 10 degrees to the right of their front position. …”)(¶00157)
Regarding Claims 6 and 14, Spivack discloses all the limitations of Claims 1 and 9; Spivack further discloses the following limitations: a motion tracker and wherein the electronic circuit is further configured to: record user motion data related to body motion of the first user, using the motion tracker; (“[00245] One embodiment of the motion sensor includes a first sensor configured to detect user motion of a first human user in the first physical location of the real world environment.”)(Fig. 4A ¶00245)
transmit the user motion data, included in the first user data, to the augmented reality interaction server.(“[00223] The AR/VR window manager 380 can include an apparatus or can control an apparatus having a single lens or a multi-directional lens (e.g., a two-way transparent display or monitor). The apparatus can include touch and/or motion sensors, for instance on each side of the display or lens. This would render a view into the AR world at that physical place. The AR/VR window manager 380, can be embodied in a standalone system, device, client or thin client, window, or lens. If it is aimed at a physical location in the real world, or any virtual world, and it will depict the virtual activity there in a manner that you can see from the physical world, without hardware on your body or in your hand etc. …”)(Fig. 3A ¶00223). Under the broadest reasonable interpretation of the term “user motion data” in the claim limitations is interpreted to be equivalent to the term “interaction trigger” in the Spivack teaching above.
Regarding Claims 7 and 15, Spivack discloses all the limitations of Claims 1 and 9; Spivack discloses the following limitations: one or more microphones and one or more speakers and wherein the electronic circuit is configured to: [00335] The I/O components 1050 can include a wide variety of components to receive input, provide output, produce output, transmit information, exchange information, capture measurements, and so on. … The input components 1054 can include … audio input components (e.g., a microphone)...”)(Fig. 10 ¶0335)
record audio data of the first user, using the one or more microphones; (“[0035] One embodiment of the present disclosure includes a system (e.g., any of one or more of, client device 102 of FIG. 1, client device 402 of FIG. 4A or server 100 of FIG.l, server 300 of FIG. 3A) which routes sensors or devices with sensors (e.g., including for example people with camera phones, wearable devices, headmounted devices, smart glasses, etc.) to locations in order to rent time on the sensors (e.g., imaging devices, microphones, cameras, or other input sensors of various devices) to record what is happening at that location.…”)(Fig. 1, Fig. 3A, Fig. 4A ¶0035)
transmit the audio data of the first user, included in the first user data, to the augmented reality interaction server; (“[00194] Note that in general, at least a portion of content associated with the first message object includes first user generated content provided by a first user who is a sender entity or sender user, to be consumed by (e.g., viewed, read, heard, interact with, reviewed by, etc.) the second user who is the recipient user for the first message object. The first user generated content and / or the first message object can be created or managed by the message object manager 342. …”)(Fig. 3A ¶00194)
receive from the communication device of the second user audio data of the second user, included in the second user data; (“[00194] … The communications manager 340 can further receive second user generated content provided by the second user (e.g., the recipient user of the first message object) where the second user generated content is provided by the second user in response to the first user generated content provided by the original sender entity (e.g., the first user) of the first message object. The second user generated content is to be consumed by the first user.”)(Fig. 3A ¶00194). Under the broadest reasonable interpretation of the term “audio data” in the claim limitations is interpreted to be equivalent to the term “user generated content” in the Spivack teaching above in ¶00194.
and play, on the one or more speakers, the audio data of the second user. [00194] Note that in general, at least a portion of content associated with the first message object includes first user generated content provided by a first user who is a sender entity or sender user, to be consumed by (e.g., viewed, read, heard, interact with, reviewed by, etc.) the second user who is the recipient user for the first message object. Also refer to (“[00335] The I/O components 1050 can include a wide variety of components to receive input, provide output, produce output, transmit information, exchange information, capture measurements, and so on. … The output components 1052 can include … acoustic components (e.g., speakers), ...”)(Fig. 10 ¶00335)
Conclusion
ANGELA HATCH
Examiner
Art Unit 3626
/ANGELA HATCH/Examiner, Art Unit 3626
/LYNDA JASMIN/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3629