CTNF 17/910,021 CTNF 98024 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114 07-42-04 AIA A request for continued examination under 37 CFR 1.114, including the fee set forth in 37 CFR 1.17(e), was filed in this application after final rejection. Since this application is eligible for continued examination under 37 CFR 1.114, and the fee set forth in 37 CFR 1.17(e) has been timely paid, the finality of the previous Office action has been withdrawn pursuant to 37 CFR 1.114. Applicant's submission filed on 04/13/2026 has been entered. Response to Amendment This is a non-final Office action in response to Applicant’s remarks and amendments filed on 04/13/2026. Claims 11, 16, and 17 are amended. Claims 13 and 19 – 20 remain withdrawn. Claims 11 – 12 and 14 – 18 are pending review in the current Office action. The 35 U.S.C. 103 rejections set forth in the previous Office action are withdrawn. A new grounds of rejection is established below. Response to Arguments Applicant’s arguments with respect to claim(s) 11 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument. Specifically, the Examiner no long relies on both the Maeda and Tadokoro art to render obvious the claimed first air gap structure. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-103 AIA The text of those sections of Title 35, U.S. Code not included in this action can be found in a prior Office action. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 11 – 12 and 14 – 17 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Watanabe (US PG Pub. 2015/0349306 A1, cited in O.A. mailed 01/14/2026) in view of Lee (US PG Pub. 2011/0151311 A1, cited in O.A. mailed 01/14/2026), Darbandi (DE102017218752A1, US PG Pub. equivalent: US20200227702A1 used as English Translation, cited in O.A. mailed 01/14/202), and Motokawa (US PG Pub. 2016/0211497 A1) . Watanabe discloses an assembly for a battery (battery pack; Fig. 1; [0016]) comprising: at least one battery module (Fig. 1, 20 ; [0016 – 0017]) having a cell composite formed of a plurality of battery cells (Refer to stack of battery cells 21 in Fig. 2; [0017]), wherein degassing regions of the battery cells are located on an upper side of the cell composite (Figs. 2 and 4, 28 ; [0020]) for release of hot gas from a cell housing of the battery cells ([0020];[0041 – 0044]); at least one battery component arranged in a vertical direction above the at least one battery module (Refer to the controller 51 shown in Fig. 2; [0019]) { Examiner Note : controller 51 reads on the claimed battery component, because in the instant specification the battery component is exemplified to be another battery module or a control apparatus or control device of the traction battery ([0007])}, such that an upper side of the cell composite faces an underside of the at least one battery component (Refer to the position of the battery cells 21 and controller 51 as shown in Fig. 2), and further wherein the at least one battery component is a control device of the traction battery ([0019]) ( Claim 15 ). Watanabe does not explicitly disclose the assembly to be for a traction battery of a motor vehicle; however, it would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art to apply the battery pack of Watanabe in a vehicle, and thus obtain the claimed battery pack, because, as shown by Lee, it is known in the art to battery packs comprised of stacked prismatic batteries as electric vehicle batteries (Lee: Figs. 1 and 4 – 6; [0026];[0030];[0105 – 0108]). Watanabe further discloses a protective unit, that is Watanabe teaches a cover 50 that has protective capabilities such as limiting the diffusion of gas from the battery cells and preventing high temperature gas to striking/heating the battery modules 20 (Fig. 2; [0040];[0044]), having a trough shape (Refer to rectangular trough shape of cover 50 shown in Figs. 2 and 4) in which the at least one battery component is accommodated (Refer controller 51 which is included in the recess of the trough shaped cover in Figs. 2 and 4). Watanabe does not disclose wherein the protective unit {i.e. cover 50 } is particularly a protective unit comprising a sheet-metal type protective region for protecting the at least one battery component from the hot gas of the at least one battery module. Darbandi teaches a traction battery comprising a battery housing 4 for accommodating a plurality of cells and a cover device ([0028 – 0030]). The cover device is a plate composed of aluminum or sheet metal that includes heat resistant regions to protect against the hot gas emitted from the degassing elements 6 of the battery cells included in the housing ([0030 – 0032]). The cover device, by including heat resistant and fire resistant portions is taught to increase the safety of the battery ([0034]). Furthermore, Darbandi teaches that the structure of the cover device, in addition to the specific heat resistances of the grooves 13 and protruding regions 12 , allow heat from the hot gas escaping the cells to propagate on the bottom side of the cover device without damaging it ([0030 – 0031]). Therefore, since Watanabe teaches that the cover is capable of preventing battery cell emissions from heating/striking vertically adjacent battery modules ([0039 – 0044]), it would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the cover of the Watanabe to have the composition and underside structure of the cover taught in Darbandi, with a reasonable expectation in achieving the protective capabilities desired by Watanabe and further improving the safety of Watanabe’s battery pack. Furthermore, by forming the cover in the manner taught by Darbandi {i.e. composed of aluminum or sheet metal with heat-resistant and fire-resistant portions}, modified Watanabe’s cover {i.e. corresponds to claimed protective unit} comprises a sheet metal-type protective region for protecting the at least one battery component from the hot gas of the at least on battery module, that is the first body portion 61 of the cover is plate-like, composed of aluminum or sheet metal, and includes an underside formed with heat-resistant and fire-resistant portions that allow the protection of hot gas from the battery cells (Watanabe: Figs. 2 and 4; Darbandi: Fig. 3; [0030 – 0032]); and further the protective region is arranged between the underside of the at least one battery component and the upper side of the cell composite of the at least one battery module (Refer to position of first body 61 in Fig.4). The cover 50 {i.e. corresponds to claimed protective unit} in modified Watanabe is provided with extensions 62 and 72 which form sides that allow the cover plate to frame the left and right sides of the controller and the extensions are connected to the first body portion 61 {i.e. corresponds to claimed protective region} of the cover (Watanabe: Figs. 2 and 4; [0019];[0027];[0031]). By being a part of the same cover structure as the protective region and further by being a structure that allows for the cover to frame at least the left and rights sides of controller, the extensions necessarily serve as a frame-type region connected to the protective region. However, as the extensions do are not secured to the battery component, modified Watanabe does not particualrly disclose a frame-type support region in which the least one battery component is secured to. Motokawa teaches a battery unit 20 that includes a plurality of battery modules and the battery unit further includes a fixation member 24 and an electric component storage case 26 ([0015 – 0016]). The fixation member includes a flat plate part 25 and first and second attachments parts 36 / 40 that protrude upward from an upper surface of the flat plate part, and the attachment parts each include, on an inner side, attachment seat parts 38 / 42 for securing and holding the electronic component storage case ([0043];[0047]). Motokawa teaches arranging the case on the seat parts for the purpose of forming an intermediary gap 27 between the flat plat part of the fixation member and the electronic component storage case, and the gap inhibits the heat of the fixation member 24 from transferring to the electric component storage case 26 and prevents the internal electric components from being subject to thermal damage (Figs. 2 – 3; [0047 – 0048]). Further, in Fig. 3, the electronic component storage case is suspended in a manner keeps it within the space enclosure formed by the flat plate part 25 and first and second attachments parts 36 / 40 of the fixation member. Since Watanabe also teaches a battery pack structure where an electronic component {i.e. controller 51 } in a case is included above an upper side of plurality of cells and within a recess formed by a cover included over the gas discharge portion of the plurality of cells (Refer to Fig. 2; [0017 – 0019]), it would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the extensions {i.e. 62 and 72 } of modified Watanabe’s cover plate, to include seat parts for securing the electronic component, as taught by Motokawa {refer to 38 / 42 in Figs. 2 – 3), and thus obtain a frame-type region that also includes structure for supporting the electronic component in Watanabe, with a reasonable expectation of success in fixing and arranging the electronic component in a manner that prevents the internal electric components from being subject to thermal damage. By including seat parts for securing the controller 51 , the extensions of modified Watanabe’s cover provide a region that reads on the claimed frame-type support region because the extensions are a part of the same cover structure as the protective region, frame at least the left and rights sides of electronic component, and possess a structure {i.e. seat parts} the securing the controller 51 {i.e. corresponds to claimed at least one battery component}. Furthermore, as the controller housing is fixed to the seat portions which are part of extensions of the cover, the at least one battery component in modified Watanabe is secured to the support region. Furthermore, by arranging the controller 51 of Watanabe on the seat portions of the modified cover extensions in the manner taught by Motokawa, modified Watanabe further provides the claimed structure of wherein the protective region, in order to reduce a transfer of heat between the first battery module and the at least one battery component, is arranged with a first spacing from the underside of the at least one battery component to form a first air gap. That is, Watanabe, as modified by Motokawa, includes intermediary gap 27 for inhibiting heat transfer to the controller and the gap is included between an underside of the controller 51 and upper surface of the first body portion 61 {i.e. corresponds to claimed protective region} of the cover (Refer to Watanabe: Fig. 4 and Motokawa: Figs. 2 – 3; [0047 – 0048]). Regarding Claim 12 , modified Watanabe discloses all limitation as set forth above. The cover of modified Watanabe, as established above, includes heat resistant and fire resistant portions capable of protecting the controller 51 from battery cell discharge. Specifically, the cover is composed of aluminum or sheet metal that includes heat resistant regions to protect against the hot gas emitted from the degassing elements, and the specific heat resistances of the grooves 13 and protruding regions 12 on the underside of the first body portion 61 of cover allow heat from the hot gas escaping the cells to propagate on the bottom side of the cover without damaging it (Darbandi: [0030 – 0032]), as such the protective region of modified Watanabe {i.e. first body portion 61 of the modified cover}, on a side facing the upper surface of the cell composite comprises a groove type-guide structure (Refer to underside of cover device 7 in Fig. 3 of Darbandi and region A formed by the cover over the cells in Fig. 4 of Watanabe) can capture hot gas. Furthermore, Watanabe teaches the region A being open so that the region can function as a gas releasing passage through which the gas emitted from the prismatic battery 21 flows ([0036]); therefore, modified Watanabe provides the claimed structure of wherein the protective region, on a side facing the upper surface of the cell composite, comprises a groove type-guide structure configured to capture and divert the hot gas. Regarding Claim 14 , modified Watanabe discloses all limitation as set forth above. As established above, the underside of the first body portion 61 of modified Watanabe’s cover includes heat-resistant and fire-resistant portions (Darbandi: [0032]); therefore, in modified Watanabe, at least some areas of the protective regions comprises a heat-resistant material. Regarding Claim 16 , modified Watanabe discloses all limitation as set forth above. In Watanabe, the cover is shown to be mounted over the battery cells in a manner that forms a space between the upper side of the battery cells and the underside of the cover (Refer to region A in Fig. 4); thus, in modified Watanabe, the protective region {i.e. first body portion 61 of the modified cover} is arranged with a second spacing from the upper side of the cell composite to form a second air gap. Modified Watanabe does not explicitly disclose the second spacing arranged in order to further reduce a transfer of heat between the first battery module and the at least one battery component, however, since such a limitation established an intended use for the spacing/air gap, and the prior art must only be capable in its current state of operating as claimed [See MPEP 2144 and 2173(g)]. Therefore, since modified Watanabe teaches all of the positively recited structure {i.e. traction battery assembly with stacked arrangement of battery modules, a heat-resistant protective cover in between said modules, and a gap between the protective cover and upper side of cell composite included in the battery module (Refer to rejection of claim 11 above; Watanabe: Figs. 2 and 4; and Darbandi: [0031 – 0032]}, one with ordinary skill in the art would reasonably expect the second spacing of modified Watanabe to be capable of reducing a transfer of heat between the first battery module and the at least one battery component. Regarding Claim 17 , modified Watanabe discloses all limitation as set forth above. In modified Watanabe the controller 51 is fixed to the cover by seat portions that suspend the controller 51 over the upper surface of the first body portion 61 of the modified cover and provides a gap between the underside of the controller 51 and an upper surface of the first body portion 61 (Refer to Watanabe: Fig. 4 and Motokawa: Fig. 3; [0047 – 0048]); therefore, in modified Watanabe, the at least one battery component is secured to the support region in a suspended arrangement to form the first air gap . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 18 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Watanabe (US PG Pub. 2017/0025656 A1) in view Lee (US PG Pub. 2011/0151311 A1), Haag (US PG Pub. 2018/0294450 A1), Darbandi (DE102017218752A1, US PG Pub. equivalent: US20200227702A1 used as English Translation), Michelitsch (WO2012065855A1, cited in O.A. mailed 01/14/202), Bachmann (DE102013015783A1, cited in O.A. mailed 01/14/202) and Tadokoro (JP2010272518A, cited in O.A. mailed 01/14/202) . Regarding Claims 11 and 18 , Watanabe discloses an assembly for a battery (battery pack; Fig. 1; [0016]) comprising: at least one battery module (Fig. 1, 20 ; [0016 – 0017]) having a cell composite formed of a plurality of battery cells (Refer to stack of battery cells 21 in Fig. 2; [0017]), wherein degassing regions of the battery cells are located on an upper side of the cell composite (Figs. 2 and 4, 28 ; [0020]) for release of hot gas from a cell housing of the battery cells ([0020];[0041 – 0044]). Watanabe does not explicitly disclose the assembly to be for a traction battery of a motor vehicle; however, it would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art to apply the battery pack of Watanabe in a vehicle, and thus obtain the claimed battery pack, because, as shown by Lee, it is known in the art to use battery packs comprised of stacked prismatic batteries as electric vehicle batteries (Lee: Figs. 1 and 4 – 6; [0026];[0030];[0105 – 0108]). In Fig. 1, Watanabe shows the battery pack including vertically stacked battery modules ([0016]); therefore Watanabe further discloses at least one battery component arranged in a vertical direction above the at least one battery module, such that the upper side of the cell composite faces an underside of the at least one battery component, and further wherein the at least one battery component is configured in a form of at least one further battery module having a cell module frame for retention of cell composite of the further battery module (Refer to stacked battery modules shown in Fig. 1, the battery module frame formed by end plates 13 and battery holders 30 shown in Fig. 2 and [0017] in Watanabe) ( Claim 18 ). Watanabe further discloses a protective unit, that is Watanabe teaches a cover 50 that has protective capabilities such as limiting the diffusion of gas from the battery cells and preventing high temperature gas to striking/heating the vertically adjacent battery modules 20 (Fig. 2; [0040];[0044]), having a trough shape (Refer to rectangular trough shape of cover 50 shown in Figs. 2 and 4). However, as shown in Fig. 1, the cover accommodates a controller 51 and not the vertically adjacent battery module; therefore, Watanabe does not explicitly disclose the protective unit accommodating the at least one battery component {i.e. a vertically adjacent battery module}. Haag teaches a traction battery in which battery arrays are stacked vertically and are separated in the battery pack housing by a trough-shaped secondary housing 68/68a (Refer to Figs. 3 – 5; [0044 – 0047]). Haag further teaches that by nesting the housings of the battery arrays {i.e. fitting housings within one another} in tiers can reduce the volume and density of the traction battery. Since Watanabe teaches that the controller 51 and electronic component 53 may be arranged at a location other than on the battery cover, such as inside/outside of the battery pack housing 11 ([0054]), it would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the cover 50 of Watanabe to also accommodate vertically adjacent battery modules instead of the controller and electronic component, and thus allow for a nested stacking configuration of battery modules as taught by Hagg, with a reasonable expectation of success reducing the volume and density of Watanabe’s battery pack. Watanabe teaches that the cover is capable of preventing high temperature battery cell gas discharge from being emitted toward vertically adjacent battery modules ([0039 – 0044]). Modified Watanabe does not explicitly disclose wherein the protective unit is particularly a protective unit comprising a sheet-metal type protective region for protecting the at least one battery component from the hot gas of the at least one battery module. Darbandi teaches a traction battery comprising a battery housing 4 for accommodating a plurality of cells and a cover device ([0028 – 0030]). The cover device is a plate composed of aluminum or sheet metal that includes heat resistant regions to protect against the hot gas emitted from the degassing elements 6 of the battery cells included in the housing ([0030 – 0032]). The cover device, by including heat resistant and fire resistant portions is taught to increase the safety of the battery ([0034]). Furthermore, Darbandi teaches that the structure of the cover device, in addition to the specific heat resistances of the grooves 13 and protruding regions 12 , allow heat from the hot gas escaping the cells to propagate on the bottom side of the cover device without damaging it ([0030 – 0031]). Therefore, since Watanabe teaches that the cover functions to prevent battery cell emissions from heating/striking vertically adjacent battery modules ([0039 – 0044]), it would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the cover of the Watanabe to have the composition and underside structure of the cover taught in Darbandi, with a reasonable expectation in achieving the protective capabilities desired by Watanabe and further improving the safety of Watanabe’s battery pack. Furthermore, by forming the cover in the manner taught by Darbandi {i.e. composed of aluminum or sheet metal with heat-resistant and fire-resistant portions}, modified Watanabe’s cover {i.e. corresponds to claimed protective unit} comprises a sheet metal-type protective region for protecting the at least one battery component from the hot gas of the at least on battery module, that is the first body portion 61 of the cover is plate-like, composed of aluminum or sheet metal, and includes an underside formed with heat-resistant and fire-resistant portions that allow the protection of hot gas from the battery cells (Watanabe: Figs. 2 and 4; Darbandi: Fig. 3; [0030 – 0032]); and further the protective region is arranged between the underside of the at least one battery component {i.e. nested vertically adjacent battery module} and the upper side of the cell composite of the at least one battery module (Refer to position of first body 61 in Fig.4). Modified Watanabe further includes the claimed structure of a frame-type support region which is connected to the protective region, that is the top side of the cover accommodates a vertically adjacent module in modified Watanabe and includes extensions 62 and 72 which form sides that allows the cover to frame at least the left and right sides of a vertically adjacent battery module and further support sides of the vertically stacked battery module. Furthermore, by being part of the same cover structure, the frame-type support region of modified Watanabe {i.e. extension 62 and 72 } is necessarily connected to the protective region (Watanabe: Figs. 2 and 4; [0019];[0027];[0031]). Watanabe further teaches that the multiple battery holders and end plates are integrated together using metal bolts B which extend from one of the end plates 23 to the other end plate 23 of the battery module ( Fig. 2; [0024 – 0025]). The cover of modified Watanabe, which corresponds to the claimed protective unit that comprises the support region, is mounted on the upper bolted portion of the battery module frame (Refer to Fig. 5; [0024 – 0025]). Modified Watanabe does not explicitly disclose wherein the at least one battery component {i.e. the nested vertically adjacent battery module} is secured to the support region and further the support region at least extending along tie-rods of the cell module frame, and the retaining elements are arranged on the tie-rods, by way of which the at least one further battery module is secured to the support region ( Claim 18 cont. ) Bachmann teaches using tie rods 72 in battery cell stack frame structures to secure cell blocks together under tension which allows for space-saving battery module designs (Fig. 3, [0011];[0029 – 0030]). It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to utilize tie rods to secure the battery holders and end plates of Watanabe, as taught by Bachmann, and thus obtain the claimed tie rods within the battery module structure of Watanabe, with a reasonable expectation of success in securing the end plates and holders together as well as further reducing dead space within the battery module/between the battery cells (Bachmann: [0004 – 0005];[0030]). Michelitsch teaches a battery unit where the battery modules are firmly connected to the support parts of the housing structures, 4 – 6 and 15 – 16 , via a plurality of tie rods 8 in a force-locking manner ([0030]). The connection of tie rods to the housing is taught by Michelitsch to secure fastening between the housing and battery module ([0013]). Since Michlitsch teaches that tie rods, when used with a fastener, can secure battery modules to housing supports, it would have further been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have the cell module frame of modified Watanabe include a fastener on the tie rod to secure the additional battery module to the support region {i.e. extensions of the cover} of modified Watanabe, as taught by Michelitsch, with a reasonable expectation of success in achieving a secure connection between the additional battery module and support region of modified Watanabe. As established above, the battery modules in modified Watanabe are stacked by nesting upper battery modules in the covers of the lower battery modules. Modified Watanabe does not disclose the protective region {i.e. first body portion 61 of the cover}, in order to reduce a transfer of heat between the first battery module and the at least one battery component, arranged with a first spacing from the underside of the at least one battery component to form a first air gap. Tadokoro teaches a battery pack including vertically stacked battery modules (Fig. 1 and 3; [0012]). Tadokoro further teaches arranging the battery modules in the stack so that a gap is formed between each module in the vertical direction (Fig. 3; [0018]). The gap allows for air flow between stacked modules so that, when heat is generated within the battery, heat exchange can occur between the air and the battery modules and the efficient cooling can be achieved ([0026 – 0029]). Since Watanabe is concerned with preventing battery cell emissions from heating/striking vertically adjacent battery modules (Watanabe; [0039 – 0044], it would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to include at least a small gap between the vertically battery modules, as taught by Tadokoro, and thus obtain the claimed first spacing configuration {i.e. a spacing between protective region and underside of the stacked battery module}, with a reasonable expectation of success in further improving the temperature regulating/thermal propagation prevention capabilities of modified Watanabe’s battery pack. Modified Watanabe does not explicitly disclose the first spacing arranged in order to reduce a transfer of heat between the first battery module and the at least one battery component, respectively; however, since such a limitation establishes an intended use for the spacing and the prior art must only be capable in its current state of operating as claimed [See MPEP 2144 and 2173(g)]. Therefore, since modified Watanabe teaches all of the positively recited structure {i.e. traction battery assembly with stacked arrangement of battery modules, a heat-resistant protective cover in between said modules, and a gap between the first body portion 61 of a protective cover and underside of a vertically stacked battery module (Refer to rejection of claim 11 above; Watanabe: Figs. 2 and 4; and Darbandi: [0031 – 0032]}, one with ordinary skill in the art would reasonably expect the first spacing of modified Watanabe to be capable of reducing a transfer of heat between the first battery module and the at least one battery component. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to ARYANA Y ORTIZ whose telephone number is (571)270-5986. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Jonathan Leong can be reached at (571) 270-1292. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /A.Y.O./ Examiner, Art Unit 1751 /Haroon S. Sheikh/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1751 Application/Control Number: 17/910,021 Page 2 Art Unit: 1751 Application/Control Number: 17/910,021 Page 3 Art Unit: 1751 Application/Control Number: 17/910,021 Page 4 Art Unit: 1751 Application/Control Number: 17/910,021 Page 5 Art Unit: 1751 Application/Control Number: 17/910,021 Page 6 Art Unit: 1751 Application/Control Number: 17/910,021 Page 7 Art Unit: 1751 Application/Control Number: 17/910,021 Page 8 Art Unit: 1751 Application/Control Number: 17/910,021 Page 9 Art Unit: 1751 Application/Control Number: 17/910,021 Page 10 Art Unit: 1751 Application/Control Number: 17/910,021 Page 11 Art Unit: 1751 Application/Control Number: 17/910,021 Page 12 Art Unit: 1751 Application/Control Number: 17/910,021 Page 13 Art Unit: 1751 Application/Control Number: 17/910,021 Page 14 Art Unit: 1751 Application/Control Number: 17/910,021 Page 15 Art Unit: 1751