DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
1. Claims 1 and 11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Hwang et al (2022/0279367) in view of Lee et al (2017/0366244) further in view of Akkarakaran et al (2021/0311158).
Regarding claims 1 and 11. Hwang teaches a UE and a method at a User Equipment (“UE”), the method comprising:
receiving (figure 11 at step 1113, 0193 – UE receives a plurality of PRS from base units/stations);
generating a single positioning measurement report that combines measurement instances for the received plurality of PRS (figure 11 at step 1115, 0194 – UE report the measured RSTD for pairs of PRSs in each of the reference cell and neighbor cell); and
transmitting the single positioning measurement report to a location management function (“LMF”) for UE-assisted positioning (figure 11 at step 1115, 0194 – UE report the measured RSTD for pairs of PRSs in each of the reference cell and neighbor cell and transmits the report to LMF (item 1150 in figure 11)).
Regarding amendment 2/23/2026. Applicant amends and argues prior art does not teach receiving three or more PRS from at least one eNB using multiple beams.
Lee teaches providing a high layer configuration to the UE to combine at least a measurement instance associated with the single time-based measurement technique (0078, 0089, 0091 – RSTD based on a specific positioning scheme, 0117 - RSTD) for the received three or more PRS into a single position measurement report (0097 – UE configured by PRS configuration combines positioning related measurement results for all PRSs within the positioning occasion and reports the combined result). The eNB fails to obtain the effect of PRS transmission by changing the beam direction. Therefore, the eNB provides the UE with an identifier, which may identify the beam direction per subframe within the positioning occasion, through higher layer signal. For example, information such as “prs-BeamPattern” may be included in the aforementioned PRS-Info element (0097). The UE combines only position related measurement results of subframes corresponding to the beam direction identified based on the above information and reports the combined result (0104-0106). The UE combines only positioning related measurement results from PRS corresponding to PRS-Info (0107).
It would have been extremely obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Hwang to provide the higher layer configuration to the UE as taught by Lee in order to enable the eNB to change beam directions thereby providing for a more accurate UE location determination.
Regarding amendment 2/23/2026. Applicant further amends and argues prior art does not teach receiving configuration to combine measurement instances for multiple beams into a single positioning measurement report.
Akkarakaran teaches configuring the UE to perform DL-AOD, reference signal time difference (RSTD), etc. (0088-0089) wherein the measurements can be reported separately or in the same measurement report, depending on various factors which include, for example, the report configuration (whether the UE is configured to consolidate the measurements into one report or send independent reports), the periodicity of the on demand and periodic PRS, the measurement requirements (e.g., RSTD) based on PRS from two separate positioning frequency layers), and/or the like (0107).
It would have been extremely obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Hwang in view of Lee to configure the UE to consolidate the measurements as taught by Akkarakaran thereby saving on network signaling.
2. Claims 3 and 13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Hwang et al (2022/0279367) in view of in view of Lee et al (2017/0366244) and Akkarakaran et al (2021/0311158) further in view of Goyal et al (2022/0167301) OR Khoryaev et al (2022/0159415.
Regarding claims 3 and 13. Hwang teaches receiving a dynamic indication to report the single positioning measurement report for a group of PRS resources, wherein the measurement report is based on one or more PRS transmissions associated with PRS resources within the group (figure 11 at step 1111 – LMF sends a RequestLocationInformation message to the UE (e.g., dynamic indication to the UE)).
Regarding amendment dated 8/1/2025 and 2/23/2026. for a measurement technique, wherein the measurement instances comprise one or more of: a PRS Reference Signal Received Power (“RSRP”) measurement, a PRS Reference Signal Time Difference (“RSTD”) measurement (figure 11 at steps 1113 and 1115 – RSTD), OR a Receive/Transmit Time Difference measurement);
Hwang does not explicitly teach receiving an indication of a single measurement technique associated with one or more of: a PRS Reference Signal Received Power (“RSRP”) measurement, a PRS Reference Signal Time Difference (“RSTD”) measurement, OR a Receive/Transmit Time Difference measurement).
Goyal teaches receiving an indication of a single measurement technique associated with one or more of: a PRS RSTD (figure 4, 0111-0112 – configuration information for configuring the UE to perform positioning measurement, may be received by the UE in a RRC message wherein the configuration information may include any of a measurement ID, a type of signal (e.g., any of RS, PRS, PSS, SSS, etc. …) on which measurements may be performed, reference and neighboring (e.g., measurement) BSs, message types (e.g., measurement technique(s)) (e.g., any of RTT, RSTD, AOA, etc. …). The UE may be configured to, and may, provide (e.g., transmit) any of one, multiple, a (e.g., mathematical) function of multiple measurements in a report (e.g. transmit a report with any of one measurement, last N measurements, average of last N measurements, etc.) (0113).
Khoryaev teaches configuring (e.g., by higher layers) the UE with DL PRS report configuration that indicates a set of measurements to be performed by the UE or each of the plurality of DL PRS resources with the DL PRS resource set wherein the measurements may be a reference signal time difference (PRS RSTD), and a reference signal received power (PRS RSRP), and PRS SNR associated with the at least two DL PRS resources (abstract, 0022, figure 5 and 0071, 0163, 0170, 0177 – DL PRS report configuration that indicates a set of measurements/technique(s) to be performed by a UE for each of the plurality of DL PRS resources within the DL PRS resource set … DL PRS RSTD, DL PRS RSRP, etc., 0164 and 0171 – The UE may also report multiple measurements for each DL PRS resource set, 0165 and 0172 – UE reports a single measurement for each DL PRS resource set) and a single measurement is reported based on processing of all the DL PRS resources within the DL PRS resource set (e.g., post-processing of measurement results for each DL PRS resource (e.g., averaging of timing estimate, etc.)) (0024, 0056 – DL PRS RSTD, RSRP, UE TX-RX time difference measurements). In other embodiments, multiple measurements are reported by the UE (0025). The UE capabilities (0049, 0175) are considered by the network to configure the UE for DL PRS measurement report (0027). UE generates a RSTD measurement by estimating timing of a first arrival path from at least two of the plurality of DL PRS resources (0179). The high layer configures the UE (0187).
Khoryaev teaches UE capabilities (0049, 0175) are considered by the network to configure the UE for DL PRS measurement report (0027) (e.g., dynamic configuration).
It would have been extremely obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Hwang in view of Lee and Akkarakaran to indicate DL PRS report configuration to the UE as taught by Goyal or Khoryaev in order to enable the UE to transmit a single measurement report for a plurality of PRS thereby reducing signaling information.
3. Claims 1 and 11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Cha et al (2021/0320769) in view of Cheng et al (2021/0345201) further in view of Lee et al (2017/0366244) and Akkarakaran et al (2021/0311158).
Regarding claims 1 and 11. Cha teaches a UE and a method at a User Equipment (“UE”), the method comprising:
receiving a plurality of Positioning Reference Signals (“PRS”) from at least one base unit, each PRS being transmitted using a specific beam (figure 12, steps S1203, and S1207, 0149-0151, 0214, 0251-0252 – one PRS resource or one PRS ID associated with one Tx beam);
generating a (figure 12, step S1209 – report measurement); and
transmitting the (figure 12, step S1209, 0152 – UE transmits the measurement report to the location server, 0305 – Location Server may be an LMF).
Cha does not teach a single positioning measurement report
Cheng teaches UE may perform and report group measurements for the group of reference signals to limit the overhead (0093, 0135).
It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Cha to transmit a control message to the UE indicating a quasi co-location (QCL) configuration for measurement reporting as taught by Cheng in order to enable the UE to transmit a single measurement report for a plurality of PRS thereby reducing signaling information (Cheng at 0093, 0135 – reduce overhead).
Regarding amendment 2/23/2025. Applicant amends and argues prior art does not teach receiving three or more PRS from at least one eNB using multiple beams.
Lee teaches providing a high layer configuration to the UE to combine at least a measurement instance associated with the single time-based measurement technique (0078, 0089, 0091 – RSTD based on a specific positioning scheme, 0117 - RSTD) for the received three or more PRS into a single position measurement report (0097 – UE configured by PRS configuration combines positioning related measurement results for all PRSs within the positioning occasion and reports the combined result). The eNB fails to obtain the effect of PRS transmission by changing the beam direction. Therefore, the eNB provides the UE with an identifier, which may identify the beam direction per subframe within the positioning occasion, through higher layer signal. For example, information such as “prs-BeamPattern” may be included in the aforementioned PRS-Info element (0097). The UE combines only position related measurement results of subframes corresponding to the beam direction identified based on the above information and reports the combined result (0104-0106). The UE combines only positioning related measurement results from PRS corresponding to PRS-Info (0107).
It would have been extremely obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Cha in view of Cheng to provide the higher layer configuration to the UE as taught by Lee in order to enable the eNB to change beam directions thereby providing for a more accurate UE location determination.
Regarding amendment 2/23/2025. Applicant further amends and argues prior art does not teach receiving configuration to combine measurement instances for multiple beams into a single positioning measurement report.
Akkarakaran teaches configuring the UE to perform DL-AOD, reference signal time difference (RSTD), etc. (0088-0089) wherein the measurements can be reported separately or in the same measurement report, depending on various factors which include, for example, the report configuration (whether the UE is configured to consolidate the measurements into one report or send independent reports), the periodicity of the on demand and periodic PRS, the measurement requirements (e.g., RSTD) based on PRS from two separate positioning frequency layers), and/or the like (0107).
It would have been extremely obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Cha in view of Chen and Lee to configure the UE to consolidate the measurements as taught by Akkarakaran thereby saving on network signaling.
4. Claims 3, 5-6, 8-10, 13, 15-16, and 18-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Cha in view of Cheng, Lee et al (2017/0366244) and Akkarakaran et al (2021/0311158) further in view of Goyal et al (2022/0167301) OR Khoryaev et al (2022/0159415).
Regarding claims 3 and 13. Cha does not teach receiving a dynamic indication to report the single positioning measurement report for a group of PRS resources, wherein the measurement report is based on one or more PRS transmissions associated with PRS resources within the group.
However,
Cheng teaches RSRP (0135).
Cheng teaches RSRP (0135).
Cheng teaches UE may perform and report group measurements for the group of reference signals to limit the overhead (0093, 0135).
Cheng teaches the control message is used to dynamically indicate QCL groups (0058-0061, 0068).
Lee teaches providing a high layer configuration to the UE to combine at least a measurement instance associated with the single time-based measurement technique (0078, 0089, 0091 – RSTD based on a specific positioning scheme, 0117 - RSTD) for the received three or more PRS into a single position measurement report (0097 – UE configured by PRS configuration combines positioning related measurement results for all PRSs within the positioning occasion and reports the combined result). The eNB fails to obtain the effect of PRS transmission by changing the beam direction. Therefore, the eNB provides the UE with an identifier, which may identify the beam direction per subframe within the positioning occasion, through higher layer signal. For example, information such as “prs-BeamPattern” may be included in the aforementioned PRS-Info element (0097). The UE combines only position related measurement results of subframes corresponding to the beam direction identified based on the above information and reports the combined result (0104-0106). The UE combines only positioning related measurement results from PRS corresponding to PRS-Info (0107).
It would have been extremely obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Cha to provide the higher layer configuration to the UE as taught by Lee in order to enable the eNB to change beam directions thereby providing for a more accurate UE location determination.
Regarding amendment dated 2/23/2026.
Cha in view of Cheng, Lee and Akkarakaran do not explicitly teach receiving an indication of a single measurement technique associated with one or more of: a PRS Reference Signal Received Power (“RSRP”) measurement, a PRS Reference Signal Time Difference (“RSTD”) measurement, OR a Receive/Transmit Time Difference measurement).
Goyal teaches receiving an indication of a single measurement technique associated with one or more of: a PRS RSTD (figure 4, 0111-0112 – configuration information for configuring the UE to perform positioning measurement, may be received by the UE in a RRC message wherein the configuration information may include any of a measurement ID, a type of signal (e.g., any of RS, PRS, PSS, SSS, etc. …) on which measurements may be performed, reference and neighboring (e.g., measurement) BSs, message types (e.g., measurement technique(s)) (e.g., any of RTT, RSTD, AOA, etc. …). The UE may be configured to, and may, provide (e.g., transmit) any of one, multiple, a (e.g., mathematical) function of multiple measurements in a report (e.g. transmit a report with any of one measurement, last N measurements, average of last N measurements, etc.) (0113).
Khoryaev teaches configuring (e.g., by higher layers) the UE with DL PRS report configuration that indicates a set of measurements to be performed by the UE or each of the plurality of DL PRS resources with the DL PRS resource set wherein the measurements may be a reference signal time difference (PRS RSTD), and a reference signal received power (PRS RSRP), and PRS SNR associated with the at least two DL PRS resources (abstract, 0022, figure 5 and 0071, 0163, 0170, 0177 – DL PRS report configuration that indicates a set of measurements/technique(s) to be performed by a UE for each of the plurality of DL PRS resources within the DL PRS resource set … DL PRS RSTD, DL PRS RSRP, etc., 0164 and 0171 – The UE may also report multiple measurements for each DL PRS resource set, 0165 and 0172 – UE reports a single measurement for each DL PRS resource set) and a single measurement is reported based on processing of all the DL PRS resources within the DL PRS resource set (e.g., post-processing of measurement results for each DL PRS resource (e.g., averaging of timing estimate, etc.)) (0024, 0056 – DL PRS RSTD, RSRP, UE TX-RX time difference measurements). In other embodiments, multiple measurements are reported by the UE (0025). The UE capabilities (0049, 0175) are considered by the network to configure the UE for DL PRS measurement report (0027). UE generates a RSTD measurement by estimating timing of a first arrival path from at least two of the plurality of DL PRS resources (0179). The high layer configures the UE (0187).
Khoryaev teaches UE capabilities (0049, 0175) are considered by the network to configure the UE for DL PRS measurement report (0027). The higher layer configures the UE (0187).
It would have been extremely obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Cha in view of Cheng, Lee and Akkarakaran to indicate DL PRS report configuration to the UE as taught by Goyal or Khoryaev in order to enable the UE to transmit a single measurement report for a plurality of PRS thereby reducing signaling information.
Regarding claims 5 and 15. Cha does not teach receiving a configuration for grouping multiple PRS resource identifiers (“IDs”) within a PRS resource set, wherein a same spatial filter applied at a receiver is used to receive a PRS transmission on PRS resources within the group of PRS resources.
However, Cha teaches PRS resource ID corresponding to base station (0095, Table 3, 0167-0168, 0199, 0204, 0223).
Cheng teaches UE may perform and report group measurements for the group of reference signals to limit the overhead (0093, 0135) wherein the spatial filter applied at the UE is based on QCL type-D (0055,0059 – CSI-RSs or SSB forming QCL, 0060, 0068 - CSI-RSs or SSB forming QCL group, 0093, 0131 – Type D QCL, figure 18, 0139 – SSB index may use 6 bits and CSI-RS may use 7 bits, 0280-0281 – SSB or CSI-RS associated with the QCL configuration, 0283-0284 – index of the strongest CSI-RS of the CSI-RSs that are quasi co-located with the SSB, 0285-0286 – QCL configuration for measurement reporting may indicate SSB or CSI-RS associated with QCL, figure 19, 0288, 0309 – QCL manager may transmit a control message, to the UE, indicating that a first group of reference signals is QCL with a second group of reference signals for measurement reporting wherein PCIs may be used for indicating).
It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Cha to transmit a control message to the UE indicating a quasi co-location (QCL) configuration for measurement reporting as taught by Cheng in order to enable the UE to transmit a single measurement report for a plurality of PRS thereby reducing signaling information (Cheng at 0093, 0135 – reduce overhead).
Regarding claims 6 and 16. Cha does not teach wherein the spatial filter applied at the receiver is based on a Quasi-Co-Location (“QCL”) with type D type-D assumption indicated to the UE.
Cheng teaches UE may perform and report group measurements for the group of reference signals to limit the overhead (0093, 0135) wherein the spatial filter applied at the UE is based on QCL type-D (0055, 0060, 0068, 0093, 0131 – Type D QCL, figure 18, 0280-0281, figure 19, 0288).
It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Cha to transmit a control message to the UE indicating a quasi co-location (QCL) configuration for measurement reporting as taught by Cheng in order to enable the UE to transmit a single measurement report for a plurality of PRS thereby reducing signaling information (Cheng at 0093, 0135 – reduce overhead).
Regarding claims 8 and 18. Cha does not teach wherein the QCL type-D assumption for PRS resources is indicated by configuring a source reference signal (“RS”), wherein the source RS is one of: a Channel State Information RS (“CSI-RS”), a Synchronization Signal Block (“SSB”), a Sounding Reference Signal (“SRS”) and a PRS.
Cheng teaches UE may perform and report group measurements for the group of reference signals to limit the overhead (0093, 0135) wherein the spatial filter applied at the UE is based on QCL type-D (0055,0059 – CSI-RSs or SSB forming QCL, 0060, 0068 - CSI-RSs or SSB forming QCL group, 0093, 0131 – Type D QCL, figure 18, 0280-0281 – SSB or CSI-RS associated with the QCL configuration, 0285-0286 – QCL configuration for measurement reporting may indicate SSB or CSI-RS associated with QCL, figure 19, 0288, 0309 – QCL manager may transmit a control message, to the UE, indicating that a first group of reference signals is QCL with a second group of reference signals for measurement reporting wherein PCIs may be used for indicating).
It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Cha to transmit a control message to the UE indicating a quasi co-location (QCL) configuration for measurement reporting as taught by Cheng in order to enable the UE to transmit a single measurement report for a plurality of PRS thereby reducing signaling information (Cheng at 0093, 0135 – reduce overhead).
Regarding claims 9 and 19. Cha does not explicitly teach wherein the source RS is a CSI-RS with group-based beam reporting enabled, wherein the QCL type-D assumption for PRS resources is assumed based on how a PRS resource ID is quasi-co-located with a CSI-RS resource ID.
However, Cha teaches PRS configuration indexes/IDs (0095, Table 3, 0167-0168, 0199, 0204, 0223).
Cheng teaches UE may perform and report group measurements for the group of reference signals to limit the overhead (0093, 0135) wherein the spatial filter applied at the UE is based on QCL type-D (0055,0059 – CSI-RSs or SSB forming QCL, 0060, 0068 - CSI-RSs or SSB forming QCL group, 0093, 0131 – Type D QCL, figure 18, 0139 – SSB index may use 6 bits and CSI-RS may use 7 bits, 0280-0281 – SSB or CSI-RS associated with the QCL configuration, 0283-0284 – index of the strongest CSI-RS of the CSI-RSs that are quasi co-located with the SSB, 0285-0286 – QCL configuration for measurement reporting may indicate SSB or CSI-RS associated with QCL, figure 19, 0288, 0309 – QCL manager may transmit a control message, to the UE, indicating that a first group of reference signals is QCL with a second group of reference signals for measurement reporting wherein PCIs may be used for indicating).
It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Cha to transmit a control message to the UE indicating a quasi co-location (QCL) configuration for measurement reporting as taught by Cheng in order to enable the UE to transmit a single measurement report for a plurality of PRS thereby reducing signaling information (Cheng at 0093, 0135 – reduce overhead).
Regarding claims 10 and 20. Cha teaches wherein the PRS resources in the PRS resource set correspond to a same base
Cheng teaches UE may perform and report group measurements for the group of reference signals to limit the overhead (0093, 0135) wherein the spatial filter applied at the UE is based on QCL type-D (0055,0059 – CSI-RSs or SSB forming QCL, 0060, 0068 - CSI-RSs or SSB forming QCL group, 0093, 0131 – Type D QCL, figure 18, 0139 – SSB index may use 6 bits and CSI-RS may use 7 bits, 0280-0281 – SSB or CSI-RS associated with the QCL configuration, 0283-0284 – index of the strongest CSI-RS of the CSI-RSs that are quasi co-located with the SSB, 0285-0286 – QCL configuration for measurement reporting may indicate SSB or CSI-RS associated with QCL, figure 19, 0288, 0309 – QCL manager may transmit a control message, to the UE, indicating that a first group of reference signals is QCL with a second group of reference signals for measurement reporting wherein PCIs may be used for indicating).
5. Claims 7 and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Cha in view of Cheng, Lee and Akkarakaran and Goyal OR Khoryaev further in view of Xi et al (2020/0288479).
Regarding claims 7 and 17. Cha in view of Cheng, Lee and Akkarakaran and Goyal OR Khoryaev do not explicitly teach wherein the QCL type-D assumption is either configured by higher layers or dynamically indicated via DCI using a TCI state indication.
Xi teaches the QCL reference may be dynamically indicated by a TCI field in DCI to account for UE mobility (0125, 0133, 0185-0186).
It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Cha in view of Cheng, Lee and Akkarakaran and Goyal OR Khoryaev to use a TCI field in DCI as taught by Xi in order to enable the network to dynamically update QCL to the UE based on UE movement.
6. Claim 21 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Hwang et al (2022/0279367) in view of Lee et al (2017/0366244) and Akkarakaran et al (2021/0311158) further in view of Akkarakaran et al (2021/0235303).
Regarding claim 21. Hwang in view of Lee and Akkarakaran ‘158 do not explicitly teach receiving an indication in the DL control information (DCI) and generates the single positioning measurement report based on the receiving the indication in the DCI; and the single positioning measurement report combines the measurement instances.
Akkarakaran ‘303 teaches DL control information (DCI) which carries information regarding DL data transmitted to the UE (0079) with regard to UE reporting PRS-related reports (0099) wherein the UE generates a concatenation of measurement information (0100-0112) which enhances signaling efficiencies and reduces latency (0004).
It would have been extremely obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Hwang in view of Lee and Akkarakaran ‘158 to use DCI as taught by Akkarakaran in order to provide the UE with configuration information for PRS reporting as taught by Akkarakaran thereby reducing latency and enhancing signaling efficiencies.
7. Claim 22 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Cha in view of Cheng, Lee and Akkarakaran further in view of Akkarakaran et al (2021/0235303).
Regarding claim 22. Cha in view of Cheng, Lee and Akkarakaran do not explicitly teach receiving an indication in the DL control information (DCI) and generates the single positioning measurement report based on the receiving the indication in the DCI; and the single positioning measurement report combines the measurement instances.
Akkarakaran ‘303 teaches DL control information (DCI) which carries information regarding DL data transmitted to the UE (0079) with regard to UE reporting PRS-related reports (0099) wherein the UE generates a concatenation of measurement information (0100-0112) which enhances signaling efficiencies and reduces latency (0004).
It would have been extremely obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Cha in view of Cheng, Lee and Akkarakaran to use DCI as taught by Akkarakaran ‘303 in order to provide the UE with configuration information for PRS reporting as taught by Akkarakaran thereby reducing latency and enhancing signaling efficiencies.
Response to Arguments
8. a) Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims 1, 3, 5-11, 13 and 15-22 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument.
b) Applicant amended the independent claims 1 and 11 with ONLY part of the previously object to claim limitations of claims 23 and 24.
c) Applicant further broaden the independent claims 1 and 11 and moved the claim limitations to depended claims 3 and 13.
Conclusion
9. The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
---(2023/0079891) Shreevastav et al teaches combining measurements into a single measurement value and transmitting the combine single measurement value to the LMF.
10. Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/BARRY W TAYLOR/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2646