DETAILED ACTION
In the present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, claims 1, 3-8, 11, 13-17, and 20 have been considered and examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA .
Respond to Applicant’s Arguments/Remarks
Applicant’s arguments, see Remarks, filed 03/25/2026, with respect to the rejection(s) of claims 1-8, 11-17, and 20, based solely on the limitations as amended, has been fully considered but are moot because the arguments do not apply to the new combination of references including prior art being used in the current rejection (see below for detail) under new grounds of rejection, necessitated by amendment.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 11, and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over “Hassle-Free Border Control at Budapest Airport | Adaptive Recognition”, YouTube Video at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vp_VboEQC-E (hereinafter Adaptive Recognition) in view of Puskaric et al. (Puskaric – US 2004/0074166 A1), Hori et al. (Hori – US 2022/0411226 A1), Berini et al. (Berini – US 2008/0302870 A1), Maeno et al. (Maeno – US 2020/0105080 A1), and Lee Kwon Jin (Lee – KR 101414960 B1). The rejections in this instant application are based on the English translation of JP KR 101414960 B1 publication by computer.
As to claim 1, Adaptive Recognition discloses an intelligent integrated security system comprising:
a door (Adaptive Recognition: multiple doors can be seen at timestamp 1:53);
a search completion detection means for generating access information by sensing a visitor entering the door and moving to a search area (Adaptive Recognition: search completion detection means can be seen adapting to the height of a user in order to perform facial recognition after the user has entered the door and entered the search area at timestamp 2:00); and
an access control server that opens or closes the door in order to permit or block an entry of another visitor according to whether or not search for the visitor is completed using the access information (Adaptive Recognition: tailgating is prohibited using a CCTV system and other visitor is prohibited from entry while a visitor is still inside the search area at timestamp 2:03 – 2:29),
wherein the access control server does not recognize and ignores the access information for the another visitor after the visitor until the search is completed by at least one of the search completion detection means installed in the search completion area (Adaptive Recognition: tailgating is prohibited using a CCTV system and other visitor is prohibited from entry while a visitor is still inside the search area at timestamp 2:03 – 2:29).
Adaptive Recognition does not explicitly disclose
wherein image capturing devices are installed at both ends of the search area and whether or not the search for the visitor is completed is determined using entry and exit times of the visitor extracted from the access information generated using the image capturing devices and the entry and exit times of the visitor uses the point in time at which the captured image is generated when entering and exiting, wherein when the exit time is generated after a preset time has elapsed from the entry time or through a sensor installed at the end of the search area, a search completion signal to be sent to the access control server is generated, the access information is classified and stored per visitor,
one of the image capturing devices is installed in an entry area in front of the search area and other of the image capturing devices is installed in a search completion area on the back of the search area and the captured image for entry are only generated at the entry area and the search completion area,
the captured image for entry are classified and stored per visitor based on a pass information of the access information after recognition of passing through an access means wherein the pass information that recognizes the visitor entering the door.
However, Puskaric discloses a security system that incorporates image (i.e., position) sensors at all ends of a search area (34, 24, 32) for the purpose of determining entry and exit times for determining whether or not the search for the visitor is completed (paragraph [0054]).
Therefore, in view of teachings by Adaptive Recognition and Puskaric, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would recognize that incorporating the teachings of Puskaric into the security system of Adaptive Recognition so as to determine whether or not the search for the visitor is completed is determined using entry and exit times of the visitor extracted from the access information generated using the image capturing devices and the entry and exit times of the visitor uses the point in time at which the captured image is generated when entering and exiting since doing so would assist in preventing visitors from being caught or slammed or pinched between panels when entering and exiting the search area.
The combination of Adaptive Recognition and Puskaric discloses the search time is determined based on the entry and exit times (Puskaric: [0054]), the combination of Adaptive Recognition and Puskaric does not explicitly disclose wherein when the exit time is generated after a preset time has elapsed from the entry time or through a sensor installed at the end of the search area, a search completion signal is generated.
However, it has been known in the art of control system to implement wherein when the exit time is generated after a preset time has elapsed from the entry time or through a sensor installed at the end of the search area, a search completion signal is generated, as suggested by Hori, which discloses wherein when the exit time is generated after a preset time has elapsed from the entry time or through a sensor installed at the end of the search area, a search completion signal is generated (Hori: Abstract, [0029]-[0030], [0048], and FIG. 1-2: the indication control unit 48 may complete the indication of the leading guidance sign at the timing when the user arrives at the landing entrance of the selected elevator. Specifically, the time after a lapse of an average time period required for a user to move from the security gate G1 (or G2) to the selected elevator from time when the user passes the security gate G1 (or G2) is assumed as the timing when the user arrives at the selected elevator, and the indication can be completed at that timing).
Therefore, in view of teachings by Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, and Hori, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would recognize that incorporating the teachings of Hori into the security system of Adaptive Recognition and Puskaric so as to determine whether or not the search for the visitor is completed is determined using entry and exit times of the visitor extracted from the access information generated using the image capturing devices and wherein when the exit time is generated after a preset time has elapsed from the entry time or through a sensor installed at the end of the search area, a search completion signal is generated, as suggested by Hori. The motivation for this is to estimate an amount of time for a user to move from a gate to a location, e.g. the exit door.
The combination of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, and Hori does not explicitly disclose a search completion signal to be sent to the access control server is generated, the access information is classified and stored per visitor.
However, it has been known in the art of security at airport to implement a search completion signal to be sent to the access control server is generated, the access information is classified and stored per visitor, as suggested by Berini, which discloses a search completion signal to be sent to the access control server is generated, the access information is classified and stored per visitor (Berini: Abstract, [0048]-[0049], [0052], [0059]-[0060], [0081], [0087]-[0089], FIG. 1, and FIG. 5-8: FIG. 8 shows a flowchart 1200 of one embodiment of the workflow associated with the verification of a single passenger boarding an airplane by an airline agent. The scans the barcode on the passenger's boarding pass 1210 using a barcode reader, for example, 620 of FIG. 7. The agent then acquires biometric data from the passenger 1220 which may include a acquiring a biometric using a camera, for example, 630 of FIG. 7, or a fingerprint using a fingerprint capture device, for example, 640 of FIG. 7. The acquired data may then be stored on a local storage device, for example, 658 of FIG. 7, and may also be stored on an Airport Server and/or a Central Server. For example, the data captured by the Verifier locations may be consolidated in real-time at an Airport server and then synchronized with a Central Server so that there is a persistent record for the time of the flight. The information may be retained for future analysis).
Therefore, in view of teachings by Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, and Berini, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would recognize that incorporating the teachings of Berini into the security system of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, and Hori so as to determine a search completion signal to be sent to the access control server is generated, the access information is classified and stored per visitor, as suggested by Berini,. The motivation for this is to collect passenger information at an airport to enhance security.
While the combination of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, and Berini discloses the security system using the plurality of sensors (Puskaric: Abstract, [0051], and FIG. 8 the position sensors 67) disposed at the entry and the exit of the entrance (Puskaric: Abstract, [0051]-[0054], and FIG. 8 the ingress/egress apparatus 20: flooring (60, 62, 64) may contain the position sensors (67) and/or displays (68)), the plurality sensors being determined entry and exit times for a visitor is completed (Puskaric: Abstract, [0051]-[0054], and FIG. 8: The position sensors (67) detect a person's approach to the apparatus (20), passage through the entrance (24), movement across the walkway (34), and exit either through the end egress (32) or the side egress (42, 52). This information is used to determine the timing and movement of the panels and Hori: Abstract, [0029]-[0030], [0048], and FIG. 1-2: the indication control unit 48 may complete the indication of the leading guidance sign at the timing when the user arrives at the landing entrance of the selected elevator. Specifically, the time after a lapse of an average time period required for a user to move from the security gate G1 (or G2) to the selected elevator from time when the user passes the security gate G1 (or G2) is assumed as the timing when the user arrives at the selected elevator, and the indication can be completed at that timing), the combination of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, and Berini does not explicitly disclose one of the image capturing devices is installed in an entry area in front of the search area and other of the image capturing devices is installed in a search completion area on the back of the search area and the captured image for entry are only generated at the entry area and the search completion area.
However, it has been known in the art of security system to implement one of the image capturing devices is installed in an entry area in front of the search area and other of the image capturing devices is installed in a search completion area on the back of the search area and the captured image for entry are only generated at the entry area and the search completion area, as suggested by Maeno, which discloses one of the image capturing devices is installed in an entry area in front of the search area and other of the image capturing devices is installed in a search completion area on the back of the search area and the captured image for entry are only generated at the entry area and the search completion area (Maeno: Abstract, [0043]-[0046], [0067], [0074], and FIG. 2 the pre-authentication camera 20 and the primary authentication camera 30: When the first person detected from a captured image of a pre-authentication area is registered as a registrant, the information processing system 1 in the present example embodiment identifies, from a plurality of registrants, the first person as a candidate for a matching process with a person detected from a captured image of a primary authentication area, and the candidate information is transmitted from the center server 10 to the relay server and stored therein. The final authentication is then performed by a comparison of the feature amounts between candidates refined in the pre-authentication area and a person detected from a captured image of the primary authentication area. That is, since the final authentication is performed after the number of persons belonging to the population N of 1-to-N face recognition is significantly reduced, the authentication accuracy and the authentication speed in the final authentication can be significantly improved).
Therefore, in view of teachings by Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, and Maeno, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to implement in the security system of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, and Berini to include one of the image capturing devices is installed in an entry area in front of the search area and other of the image capturing devices is installed in a search completion area on the back of the search area and the captured image for entry are only generated at the entry area and the search completion area, as suggested by Maeno. The motivation for this is to implement a plurality of cameras for perform user authentication passing through an area.
The combination of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, and Maeno does not explicitly disclose the captured image for entry are classified and stored per visitor based on a pass information of the access information after recognition of passing through an access means wherein the pass information that recognizes the visitor entering the door.
However, it has been known in the art of security control to implement the captured image for entry are classified and stored per visitor based on a pass information of the access information after recognition of passing through an access means wherein the pass information that recognizes the visitor entering the door, as suggested by Lee, which discloses the captured image for entry are classified and stored per visitor based on a pass information of the access information after recognition of passing through an access means wherein the pass information that recognizes the visitor entering the door (Lee: Abstract, page 3 lines 34-page 4 lines 4, page 5 lines 5-22, and FIG. 1 the pass recognition unit 110: Pass recognition unit 110 may recognize a pass information received from the entrant. For example, the pass recognition means 110 may include an RFID reader for receiving a frequency radiated from the RFID tag attached to the badge), wherein the access control server does not recognize and ignores the access information for the another visitor after the visitor until the search is completed by at least one of the search completion detection means installed in the search completion area (Lee: Abstract, page 3 lines 34-page 4 lines 13, page 5 lines 5-29, page 6 lines 35-page 8 lines 23, and FIG. 1-3 and FIG. 7: Figure 3 is automated access control according to an embodiment of the present invention If the system is in the leading entrant is a block diagram for explaining the operation in. Referring to 3, the automatic recognition means pass access control system 110 receives the information passes from the entrant and ( ), the controller 191 of the control means because it is now the leading entrant that state, does not transmit the information received from Pass Pass recognition means (110) to the data control unit 193 of the control means ( ). In other words, from the control unit 191 is a security check for Prior entrant is complete, prior entrant is pulled down from the search completion time detecting means 130, the search completion time detecting means 130 does not transmit the search completion signal to pass information about the entrant currently waiting until it receives from the data controller 193 in the data control device (193) ( , , ).On the other hand, since the data control unit 193. The operation of the after receiving the search end signal from the search completion time detecting means 130 is the same as described in Figure 2, is omitted).
Therefore, in view of teachings by Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, and Lee, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to implement in the security system of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, and Maeno to include the captured image for entry are classified and stored per visitor based on a pass information of the access information after recognition of passing through an access means wherein the pass information that recognizes the visitor entering the door, as suggested by Lee. The motivation for this is to individually perform authentication of a user in an automated pass control system.
As to claim 11, Adaptive Recognition discloses an intelligent integrated security method comprising the steps of:
generating access information by sensing a visitor entering a door and moving to a search area by a search completion detection means (Adaptive Recognition: search completion detection means can be seen adapting to the height of a user in order to perform facial recognition after the user has entered the door and entered the search area at timestamp 2:00);
determining, by an access control server, whether or not to complete search for the visitor using the access information; opening or closing, by the access control server, the door in order to permit or block an entry of another visitor according to a determination result (Adaptive Recognition: tailgating is prohibited using a CCTV system and other visitor is prohibited from entry while a visitor is still inside the search area at timestamp 2:03 – 2:29),
wherein the access control server does not recognize and ignores the access information for the another visitor after the visitor until the search is completed by at least one of the search completion detection means installed in the search completion area (Adaptive Recognition: tailgating is prohibited using a CCTV system and other visitor is prohibited from entry while a visitor is still inside the search area at timestamp 2:03 – 2:29).
Adaptive Recognition does not explicitly disclose
opening or closing, by the access control server, the door in order to permit or block an entry of another visitor according to a determination result,
wherein image capturing devices are installed at both ends of the search area and whether or not the search for the visitor is completed is determined using entry and exit times of the visitor extracted from the access information generated using the image capturing devices and the entry and exit times of the visitor uses the point in time at which the captured image is generated when entering and exiting, wherein when the exit time is generated after a preset time has elapsed from the entry time or through a sensor installed at the end of the search area, a search completion signal to be sent to the access control server is generated, the access information is classified and stored per visitor,
one of the image capturing devices is installed in an entry area in front of the search area and other of the image capturing devices is installed in a search completion area on the back of the search area and the captured image for entry are only generated at the entry area and the search completion area,
the captured image for entry are classified and stored per visitor based on a pass information of the access information after recognition of passing through an access means wherein the pass information is information that recognizes the visitor entering the door.
However, Puskaric discloses a security system that incorporates image (i.e., position) sensors at all ends of a search area (34, 24, 32) for the purpose of determining entry and exit times for determining whether or not the search for the visitor is completed (paragraph [0054]).
Therefore, in view of teachings by Adaptive Recognition and Puskaric, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would recognize that incorporating the teachings of Puskaric into the security system of Adaptive Recognition so as to determine whether or not the search for the visitor is completed is determined using entry and exit times of the visitor extracted from the access information generated using the image capturing devices and the entry and exit times of the visitor uses the point in time at which the captured image is generated when entering and exiting since doing so would assist in preventing visitors from being caught or slammed or pinched between panels when entering and exiting the search area.
The combination of Adaptive Recognition and Puskaric discloses the search time is determined based on the entry and exit times (Puskaric: [0054]), the combination of Adaptive Recognition and Puskaric does not explicitly disclose wherein when the exit time is generated after a preset time has elapsed from the entry time or through a sensor installed at the end of the search area, a search completion signal is generated.
However, it has been known in the art of control system to implement wherein when the exit time is generated after a preset time has elapsed from the entry time or through a sensor installed at the end of the search area, a search completion signal is generated, as suggested by Hori, which discloses wherein when the exit time is generated after a preset time has elapsed from the entry time or through a sensor installed at the end of the search area, a search completion signal is generated (Hori: Abstract, [0029]-[0030], [0048], and FIG. 1-2: the indication control unit 48 may complete the indication of the leading guidance sign at the timing when the user arrives at the landing entrance of the selected elevator. Specifically, the time after a lapse of an average time period required for a user to move from the security gate G1 (or G2) to the selected elevator from time when the user passes the security gate G1 (or G2) is assumed as the timing when the user arrives at the selected elevator, and the indication can be completed at that timing).
Therefore, in view of teachings by Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, and Hori, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would recognize that incorporating the teachings of Hori into the security system of Adaptive Recognition and Puskaric so as to determine whether or not the search for the visitor is completed is determined using entry and exit times of the visitor extracted from the access information generated using the image capturing devices and wherein when the exit time is generated after a preset time has elapsed from the entry time or through a sensor installed at the end of the search area, a search completion signal is generated, as suggested by Hori. The motivation for this is to estimate an amount of time for a user to move from a gate to a location, e.g. the exit door.
The combination of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, and Hori does not explicitly disclose a search completion signal to be sent to the access control server is generated, the access information is classified and stored per visitor.
However, it has been known in the art of security at airport to implement a search completion signal to be sent to the access control server is generated, the access information is classified and stored per visitor, as suggested by Berini, which discloses a search completion signal to be sent to the access control server is generated, the access information is classified and stored per visitor (Berini: Abstract, [0048]-[0049], [0052], [0059]-[0060], [0081], [0087]-[0089], FIG. 1, and FIG. 5-8: FIG. 8 shows a flowchart 1200 of one embodiment of the workflow associated with the verification of a single passenger boarding an airplane by an airline agent. The scans the barcode on the passenger's boarding pass 1210 using a barcode reader, for example, 620 of FIG. 7. The agent then acquires biometric data from the passenger 1220 which may include a acquiring a biometric using a camera, for example, 630 of FIG. 7, or a fingerprint using a fingerprint capture device, for example, 640 of FIG. 7. The acquired data may then be stored on a local storage device, for example, 658 of FIG. 7, and may also be stored on an Airport Server and/or a Central Server. For example, the data captured by the Verifier locations may be consolidated in real-time at an Airport server and then synchronized with a Central Server so that there is a persistent record for the time of the flight. The information may be retained for future analysis).
Therefore, in view of teachings by Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, and Berini, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would recognize that incorporating the teachings of Berini into the security system of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, and Hori so as to determine a search completion signal to be sent to the access control server is generated, the access information is classified and stored per visitor, as suggested by Berini,. The motivation for this is to collect passenger information at an airport to enhance security.
While the combination of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, and Berini discloses the security system using the plurality of sensors (Puskaric: Abstract, [0051], and FIG. 8 the position sensors 67) disposed at the entry and the exit of the entrance (Puskaric: Abstract, [0051]-[0054], and FIG. 8 the ingress/egress apparatus 20: flooring (60, 62, 64) may contain the position sensors (67) and/or displays (68)), the plurality sensors being determined entry and exit times for a visitor is completed (Puskaric: Abstract, [0051]-[0054], and FIG. 8: The position sensors (67) detect a person's approach to the apparatus (20), passage through the entrance (24), movement across the walkway (34), and exit either through the end egress (32) or the side egress (42, 52). This information is used to determine the timing and movement of the panels and Hori: Abstract, [0029]-[0030], [0048], and FIG. 1-2: the indication control unit 48 may complete the indication of the leading guidance sign at the timing when the user arrives at the landing entrance of the selected elevator. Specifically, the time after a lapse of an average time period required for a user to move from the security gate G1 (or G2) to the selected elevator from time when the user passes the security gate G1 (or G2) is assumed as the timing when the user arrives at the selected elevator, and the indication can be completed at that timing), the combination of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, and Berini does not explicitly disclose one of the image capturing devices is installed in an entry area in front of the search area and other of the image capturing devices is installed in a search completion area on the back of the search area and the captured image for entry are only generated at the entry area and the search completion area.
However, it has been known in the art of security system to implement one of the image capturing devices is installed in an entry area in front of the search area and other of the image capturing devices is installed in a search completion area on the back of the search area and the captured image for entry are only generated at the entry area and the search completion area, as suggested by Maeno, which discloses one of the image capturing devices is installed in an entry area in front of the search area and other of the image capturing devices is installed in a search completion area on the back of the search area and the captured image for entry are only generated at the entry area and the search completion area (Maeno: Abstract, [0043]-[0046], [0067], [0074], and FIG. 2 the pre-authentication camera 20 and the primary authentication camera 30: When the first person detected from a captured image of a pre-authentication area is registered as a registrant, the information processing system 1 in the present example embodiment identifies, from a plurality of registrants, the first person as a candidate for a matching process with a person detected from a captured image of a primary authentication area, and the candidate information is transmitted from the center server 10 to the relay server and stored therein. The final authentication is then performed by a comparison of the feature amounts between candidates refined in the pre-authentication area and a person detected from a captured image of the primary authentication area. That is, since the final authentication is performed after the number of persons belonging to the population N of 1-to-N face recognition is significantly reduced, the authentication accuracy and the authentication speed in the final authentication can be significantly improved).
Therefore, in view of teachings by Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, and Maeno, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to implement in the security system of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, and Berini to include one of the image capturing devices is installed in an entry area in front of the search area and other of the image capturing devices is installed in a search completion area on the back of the search area and the captured image for entry are only generated at the entry area and the search completion area, as suggested by Maeno. The motivation for this is to implement a plurality of cameras for perform user authentication passing through an area.
The combination of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, and Maeno does not explicitly disclose the captured image for entry are classified and stored per visitor based on a pass information of the access information after recognition of passing through an access means wherein the pass information is information that recognizes the visitor entering the door.
However, it has been known in the art of security control to implement the captured image for entry are classified and stored per visitor based on a pass information of the access information after recognition of passing through an access means wherein the pass information is information that recognizes the visitor entering the door, as suggested by Lee, which discloses the captured image for entry are classified and stored per visitor based on a pass information of the access information after recognition of passing through an access means wherein the pass information is information that recognizes the visitor entering the door (Lee: Abstract, page 3 lines 34-page 4 lines 4, page 5 lines 5-22, and FIG. 1 the pass recognition unit 110: Pass recognition unit 110 may recognize a pass information received from the entrant. For example, the pass recognition means 110 may include an RFID reader for receiving a frequency radiated from the RFID tag attached to the badge), wherein the access control server does not recognize and ignores the access information for the another visitor after the visitor until the search is completed by at least one of the search completion detection means installed in the search completion area (Lee: Abstract, page 3 lines 34-page 4 lines 13, page 5 lines 5-29, page 6 lines 35-page 8 lines 23, and FIG. 1-3 and FIG. 7: Figure 3 is automated access control according to an embodiment of the present invention If the system is in the leading entrant is a block diagram for explaining the operation in. Referring to 3, the automatic recognition means pass access control system 110 receives the information passes from the entrant and ( ), the controller 191 of the control means because it is now the leading entrant that state, does not transmit the information received from Pass Pass recognition means (110) to the data control unit 193 of the control means ( ). In other words, from the control unit 191 is a security check for Prior entrant is complete, prior entrant is pulled down from the search completion time detecting means 130, the search completion time detecting means 130 does not transmit the search completion signal to pass information about the entrant currently waiting until it receives from the data controller 193 in the data control device (193) ( , , ).On the other hand, since the data control unit 193. The operation of the after receiving the search end signal from the search completion time detecting means 130 is the same as described in Figure 2, is omitted).
Therefore, in view of teachings by Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, and Lee, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to implement in the security system of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, and Maeno to include the captured image for entry are classified and stored per visitor based on a pass information of the access information after recognition of passing through an access means wherein the pass information is information that recognizes the visitor entering the door, as suggested by Lee. The motivation for this is to individually perform authentication of a user in an automated pass control system.
As to claim 20, Adaptive Recognition discloses a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium storing program code for executing:
generating access information by sensing a visitor entering a door and moving to a search area by a search completion detection means (Adaptive Recognition: search completion detection means can be seen adapting to the height of a user in order to perform facial recognition after the user has entered the door and entered the search area at timestamp 2:00);
determining, by an access control server, whether or not to complete search for the visitor using the access information; opening or closing, by the access control server, the door in order to permit or block an entry of another visitor according to a determination result (Adaptive Recognition: tailgating is prohibited using a CCTV system and other visitor is prohibited from entry while a visitor is still inside the search area at timestamp 2:03 – 2:29),
wherein the access control server does not recognize and ignores the access information for the another visitor after the visitor until the search is completed by at least one of the search completion detection means installed in the search completion area (Adaptive Recognition: tailgating is prohibited using a CCTV system and other visitor is prohibited from entry while a visitor is still inside the search area at timestamp 2:03 – 2:29).
Adaptive Recognition does not explicitly disclose wherein image capturing devices are installed at both ends of the search area and whether or not the search for the visitor is completed is determined using entry and exit times of the visitor extracted from the access information generated using the image capturing devices and the entry and exit times of the visitor uses the point in time at which the captured image is generated when entering and exiting, wherein when the exit time is generated after a preset time has elapsed from the entry time or through a sensor installed at the end of the search area, a search completion signal to be sent to the access control server is generated, the access information is classified and stored per visitor,
one of the image capturing devices is installed in an entry area in front of the search area and other of the image capturing devices is installed in a search completion area on the back of the search area and the captured image for entry are only generated at the entry area and the search completion area,
the captured image for entry are classified and stored per visitor based on a pass information of the access information after recognition of passing through an access means wherein the pass information is information that recognizes the visitor entering the door.
However, Puskaric discloses a security system that incorporates image (i.e., position) sensors at all ends of a search area (34, 24, 32) for the purpose of determining entry and exit times for determining whether or not the search for the visitor is completed (paragraph [0054]).
Therefore, in view of teachings by Adaptive Recognition and Puskaric, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would recognize that incorporating the teachings of Puskaric into the security system of Adaptive Recognition so as to determine whether or not the search for the visitor is completed is determined using entry and exit times of the visitor extracted from the access information generated using the image capturing devices and the entry and exit times of the visitor uses the point in time at which the captured image is generated when entering and exiting since doing so would assist in preventing visitors from being caught or slammed or pinched between panels when entering and exiting the search area.
The combination of Adaptive Recognition and Puskaric discloses the search time is determined based on the entry and exit times (Puskaric: [0054]), the combination of Adaptive Recognition and Puskaric does not explicitly disclose wherein when the exit time is generated after a preset time has elapsed from the entry time or through a sensor installed at the end of the search area, a search completion signal is generated.
However, it has been known in the art of control system to implement wherein when the exit time is generated after a preset time has elapsed from the entry time or through a sensor installed at the end of the search area, a search completion signal is generated, as suggested by Hori, which discloses wherein when the exit time is generated after a preset time has elapsed from the entry time or through a sensor installed at the end of the search area, a search completion signal is generated (Hori: Abstract, [0029]-[0030], [0048], and FIG. 1-2: the indication control unit 48 may complete the indication of the leading guidance sign at the timing when the user arrives at the landing entrance of the selected elevator. Specifically, the time after a lapse of an average time period required for a user to move from the security gate G1 (or G2) to the selected elevator from time when the user passes the security gate G1 (or G2) is assumed as the timing when the user arrives at the selected elevator, and the indication can be completed at that timing).
Therefore, in view of teachings by Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, and Hori, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would recognize that incorporating the teachings of Hori into the security system of Adaptive Recognition and Puskaric so as to determine whether or not the search for the visitor is completed is determined using entry and exit times of the visitor extracted from the access information generated using the image capturing devices and wherein when the exit time is generated after a preset time has elapsed from the entry time or through a sensor installed at the end of the search area, a search completion signal is generated, as suggested by Hori. The motivation for this is to estimate an amount of time for a user to move from a gate to a location, e.g. the exit door.
The combination of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, and Hori does not explicitly disclose a search completion signal to be sent to the access control server is generated, the access information is classified and stored per visitor.
However, it has been known in the art of security at airport to implement a search completion signal to be sent to the access control server is generated, the access information is classified and stored per visitor, as suggested by Berini, which discloses a search completion signal to be sent to the access control server is generated, the access information is classified and stored per visitor (Berini: Abstract, [0048]-[0049], [0052], [0059]-[0060], [0081], [0087]-[0089], FIG. 1, and FIG. 5-8: FIG. 8 shows a flowchart 1200 of one embodiment of the workflow associated with the verification of a single passenger boarding an airplane by an airline agent. The scans the barcode on the passenger's boarding pass 1210 using a barcode reader, for example, 620 of FIG. 7. The agent then acquires biometric data from the passenger 1220 which may include a acquiring a biometric using a camera, for example, 630 of FIG. 7, or a fingerprint using a fingerprint capture device, for example, 640 of FIG. 7. The acquired data may then be stored on a local storage device, for example, 658 of FIG. 7, and may also be stored on an Airport Server and/or a Central Server. For example, the data captured by the Verifier locations may be consolidated in real-time at an Airport server and then synchronized with a Central Server so that there is a persistent record for the time of the flight. The information may be retained for future analysis).
Therefore, in view of teachings by Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, and Berini, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would recognize that incorporating the teachings of Berini into the security system of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, and Hori so as to determine a search completion signal to be sent to the access control server is generated, the access information is classified and stored per visitor, as suggested by Berini,. The motivation for this is to collect passenger information at an airport to enhance security.
While the combination of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, and Berini discloses the security system using the plurality of sensors (Puskaric: Abstract, [0051], and FIG. 8 the position sensors 67) disposed at the entry and the exit of the entrance (Puskaric: Abstract, [0051]-[0054], and FIG. 8 the ingress/egress apparatus 20: flooring (60, 62, 64) may contain the position sensors (67) and/or displays (68)), the plurality sensors being determined entry and exit times for a visitor is completed (Puskaric: Abstract, [0051]-[0054], and FIG. 8: The position sensors (67) detect a person's approach to the apparatus (20), passage through the entrance (24), movement across the walkway (34), and exit either through the end egress (32) or the side egress (42, 52). This information is used to determine the timing and movement of the panels and Hori: Abstract, [0029]-[0030], [0048], and FIG. 1-2: the indication control unit 48 may complete the indication of the leading guidance sign at the timing when the user arrives at the landing entrance of the selected elevator. Specifically, the time after a lapse of an average time period required for a user to move from the security gate G1 (or G2) to the selected elevator from time when the user passes the security gate G1 (or G2) is assumed as the timing when the user arrives at the selected elevator, and the indication can be completed at that timing), the combination of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, and Berini does not explicitly disclose one of the image capturing devices is installed in an entry area in front of the search area and other of the image capturing devices is installed in a search completion area on the back of the search area and the captured image for entry are only generated at the entry area and the search completion area.
However, it has been known in the art of security system to implement one of the image capturing devices is installed in an entry area in front of the search area and other of the image capturing devices is installed in a search completion area on the back of the search area and the captured image for entry are only generated at the entry area and the search completion area, as suggested by Maeno, which discloses one of the image capturing devices is installed in an entry area in front of the search area and other of the image capturing devices is installed in a search completion area on the back of the search area and the captured image for entry are only generated at the entry area and the search completion area (Maeno: Abstract, [0043]-[0046], [0067], [0074], and FIG. 2 the pre-authentication camera 20 and the primary authentication camera 30: When the first person detected from a captured image of a pre-authentication area is registered as a registrant, the information processing system 1 in the present example embodiment identifies, from a plurality of registrants, the first person as a candidate for a matching process with a person detected from a captured image of a primary authentication area, and the candidate information is transmitted from the center server 10 to the relay server and stored therein. The final authentication is then performed by a comparison of the feature amounts between candidates refined in the pre-authentication area and a person detected from a captured image of the primary authentication area. That is, since the final authentication is performed after the number of persons belonging to the population N of 1-to-N face recognition is significantly reduced, the authentication accuracy and the authentication speed in the final authentication can be significantly improved).
Therefore, in view of teachings by Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, and Maeno, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to implement in the security system of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, and Berini to include one of the image capturing devices is installed in an entry area in front of the search area and other of the image capturing devices is installed in a search completion area on the back of the search area and the captured image for entry are only generated at the entry area and the search completion area, as suggested by Maeno. The motivation for this is to implement a plurality of cameras for perform user authentication passing through an area.
The combination of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, and Maeno does not explicitly disclose the captured image for entry are classified and stored per visitor based on a pass information of the access information after recognition of passing through an access means wherein the pass information is information that recognizes the visitor entering the door.
However, it has been known in the art of security to implement the captured image for entry are classified and stored per visitor based on a pass information of the access information after recognition of passing through an access means wherein the pass information is information that recognizes the visitor entering the door, as suggested by Lee, which discloses the captured image for entry are classified and stored per visitor based on a pass information of the access information after recognition of passing through an access means wherein the pass information is information that recognizes the visitor entering the door (Lee: Abstract, page 3 lines 34-page 4 lines 4, page 5 lines 5-22, and FIG. 1 the pass recognition unit 110: Pass recognition unit 110 may recognize a pass information received from the entrant. For example, the pass recognition means 110 may include an RFID reader for receiving a frequency radiated from the RFID tag attached to the badge), wherein the access control server does not recognize and ignores the access information for the another visitor after the visitor until the search is completed by at least one of the search completion detection means installed in the search completion area (Lee: Abstract, page 3 lines 34-page 4 lines 13, page 5 lines 5-29, page 6 lines 35-page 8 lines 23, and FIG. 1-3 and FIG. 7: Figure 3 is automated access control according to an embodiment of the present invention If the system is in the leading entrant is a block diagram for explaining the operation in. Referring to 3, the automatic recognition means pass access control system 110 receives the information passes from the entrant and ( ), the controller 191 of the control means because it is now the leading entrant that state, does not transmit the information received from Pass Pass recognition means (110) to the data control unit 193 of the control means ( ). In other words, from the control unit 191 is a security check for Prior entrant is complete, prior entrant is pulled down from the search completion time detecting means 130, the search completion time detecting means 130 does not transmit the search completion signal to pass information about the entrant currently waiting until it receives from the data controller 193 in the data control device (193) ( , , ).On the other hand, since the data control unit 193. The operation of the after receiving the search end signal from the search completion time detecting means 130 is the same as described in Figure 2, is omitted).
Therefore, in view of teachings by Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, and Lee, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to implement in the security system of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, and Maeno to include the captured image for entry are classified and stored per visitor based on a pass information of the access information after recognition of passing through an access means wherein the pass information is information that recognizes the visitor entering the door, as suggested by Lee. The motivation for this is to individually perform authentication of a user in an automated pass control system.
Claims 3-5 and 13-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Adaptive Recognition in view of Puskaric et al. (Puskaric – US 2004/0074166 A1), Hori et al. (Hori – US 2022/0411226 A1), Berini et al. (Berini – US 2008/0302870 A1), Maeno et al. (Maeno – US 2020/0105080 A1), and Lee Kwon Jin (Lee – KR 101414960 B1), and further in view of Kevin O’Sullivan (O’Sullivan – CA 3 105 923).
As to claim 3, Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, and Lee disclose the limitations of claim 1 except for the claimed limitations of the intelligent integrated security system of claim 1, wherein the access information is stored in an integrated information database as big data through a unique key value for each visitor.
However, it has been known in the art of security system to implement the access information is stored in an integrated information database as big data through a unique key value for each visitor, as suggested by O’Sullivan, which discloses the access information is stored in an integrated information database as big data through a unique key value for each visitor (O’Sullivan: page 7 paragraph 3rd: The UK Border Force in this example, or other government or authority, scans the passenger's passport capturing the biometric data that is stored on the passport which may include one or more facial images, iris scans and or other biometric data together with standard ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organisation) passport data such as name, passport data, nationality, expiry date etc. At step 208 this data is digitally signed using known SSI cryptography and a copy of this data is issued to the passenger for storage on their smart device at 210. This step is performed by sending the data to an HTTP REST API identified by the passenger's DID. The data may be sent by other methods, such as secure email, secure file transfer protocol or as a MQ Series Queue and each of these is merely exemplary. In the example of figure 2 this is shown at 212 as a cloud agent https://sovrinacientsita.aero. The cloud agent 212 then forwards the data to the passenger's smart device 210 and/or stores a copy in the cloud agent 212).
Therefore, in view of teachings by Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, Lee, and O’Sullivan, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to implement in the security system of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, and Lee to include the access information is stored in an integrated information database as big data through a unique key value for each visitor, as suggested by O’Sullivan. The motivation for this is to allow rapid and reliable identity validation against a data source at a security checkpoint.
As to claim 4, Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, Lee, and O’Sullivan disclose the limitations of claim 3 further comprising the intelligent integrated security system of claim 3, wherein the access information includes facial image information (facial scan within the search area), and an access image for entry of the door (verification that the facial recognition information matches the passport information scanned at the door), and the big data includes authority information (e.g., seat number, age profile), entry date (i.e., arrival at gate) and time information (i.e., walk time), entry and exit serial number information along with the access information (O’Sullivan: Abstract, page 10 lines 4-32, and FIG. 4: data stored in a database inherently requires reference data such as a serial in order to be able to retrieve said data from said database; If it is known precisely when the passenger will arrive at immigration, it is possible to reduce the size of this set of IDs to match by including only the passengers who will be at immigration and excluding those passengers who have not yet arrived in the airport or are still walking to immigration. This is a multi-step machine learning process using the following factors to predict when the passenger will arrive: Actual time of arrival at gate; Walk time from gate to immigration station; Seat number; Age profile of the passenger. Other factors may be used and this list is merely exemplary. For example, the class of ticket may be used to identify passengers travelling in first or business class as these passengers are likely to disembark the plane first and so arrive earlier at immigration).
As to claim 5, Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, Lee, and O’Sullivan disclose the limitations of claim 4 further comprising the intelligent integrated security system of claim 4, wherein the entry and exit are 1:1, and two consecutive entry or exit is impossible (Adaptive Recognition: tailgating is prohibited using a CCTV system and other visitor is prohibited from entry while a visitor is still inside the search area at timestamp 2:03 – 2:29).
As to claim 13, Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, and Lee disclose the limitations of claim 11 except for the claimed limitations of the intelligent integrated security method of claim 11, wherein the access information is stored in an integrated information database as big data through a unique key value for each visitor.
However, it has been known in the art of security system to implement the access information is stored in an integrated information database as big data through a unique key value for each visitor, as suggested by O’Sullivan, which discloses the access information is stored in an integrated information database as big data through a unique key value for each visitor (O’Sullivan: page 7 paragraph 3rd: The UK Border Force in this example, or other government or authority, scans the passenger's passport capturing the biometric data that is stored on the passport which may include one or more facial images, iris scans and or other biometric data together with standard ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organisation) passport data such as name, passport data, nationality, expiry date etc. At step 208 this data is digitally signed using known SSI cryptography and a copy of this data is issued to the passenger for storage on their smart device at 210. This step is performed by sending the data to an HTTP REST API identified by the passenger's DID. The data may be sent by other methods, such as secure email, secure file transfer protocol or as a MQ Series Queue and each of these is merely exemplary. In the example of figure 2 this is shown at 212 as a cloud agent https://sovrinacientsita.aero. The cloud agent 212 then forwards the data to the passenger's smart device 210 and/or stores a copy in the cloud agent 212).
Therefore, in view of teachings by Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, Lee, and O’Sullivan, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to implement in the security system of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, and Lee to include the access information is stored in an integrated information database as big data through a unique key value for each visitor, as suggested by O’Sullivan. The motivation for this is to allow rapid and reliable identity validation against a data source at a security checkpoint.
As to claim 14, Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, Lee, and O’Sullivan disclose the limitations of claim 13 further comprising the intelligent integrated security method of claim 13, wherein the access information includes facial image information (facial scan within the search area), and an access image for entry of the door (verification that the facial recognition information matches the passport information scanned at the door), and the big data includes authority information (e.g., seat number, age profile), entry date (i.e., arrival at gate) and time information (i.e., walk time), entry and exit serial number information along with the access information (O’Sullivan: Abstract, page 10 lines 4-32, and FIG. 4: data stored in a database inherently requires reference data such as a serial in order to be able to retrieve said data from said database; If it is known precisely when the passenger will arrive at immigration, it is possible to reduce the size of this set of IDs to match by including only the passengers who will be at immigration and excluding those passengers who have not yet arrived in the airport or are still walking to immigration. This is a multi-step machine learning process using the following factors to predict when the passenger will arrive: Actual time of arrival at gate; Walk time from gate to immigration station; Seat number; Age profile of the passenger. Other factors may be used and this list is merely exemplary. For example, the class of ticket may be used to identify passengers travelling in first or business class as these passengers are likely to disembark the plane first and so arrive earlier at immigration).
As to claim 15, Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, Lee, and O’Sullivan disclose the limitations of claim 14 further comprising the intelligent integrated security method of claim 14, wherein the entry and exit are 1:1, and two consecutive entry or exit is impossible (Adaptive Recognition: tailgating is prohibited using a CCTV system and other visitor is prohibited from entry while a visitor is still inside the search area at timestamp 2:03 – 2:29).
Claims 6-8 and 16-17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Adaptive Recognition in view of Puskaric et al. (Puskaric – US 2004/0074166 A1), Hori et al. (Hori – US 2022/0411226 A1), Berini et al. (Berini – US 2008/0302870 A1), Maeno et al. (Maeno – US 2020/0105080 A1), and Lee Kwon Jin (Lee – KR 101414960 B1), and further in view of Hastings et al. (Hastings – US 2020/0320653 A1).
As to claim 6, Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, and Lee disclose the limitations of claim 1 except for the claimed limitations of the intelligent integrated security system of claim 1, comprising an X-ray that generates an X-ray image by sensing belongings of the visitor and other visitor.
However, it has been known in the art of screening system to implement an X-ray that generates an X-ray image by sensing belongings of the visitor and other visitor, as suggested by Hastings, which discloses an X-ray that generates an X-ray image by sensing belongings of the visitor and other visitor (Hastings: Abstract, [0029], [0041], [0062], [0074], and FIG. 1: Example systems 400 access a risk database, such as the Transportation Security Administration (TSA) Secure Flight Program or other risk database, to implement Risk Based Security (RBS) approaches to user screening methodologies, improving the effectiveness and efficiency of airport security operations. System 400 adjusts, based on user risk score, detection algorithms used by the system 400 to analyze results of chamber scanners 420 (based on, e.g., advanced imaging technology (AIT)/X-Ray/computed tomography (CT)/etc.)).
Therefore, in view of teachings by Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, Lee, and Hastings it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to implement in the security system of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, and Lee to include an X-ray that generates an X-ray image by sensing belongings of the visitor and other visitor, as suggested by Hastings. The motivation for this is to enhance security to determine whether a visitor possesses a dangerous or hazardous or unlawful item that require holding the visitor to be taken into custody by security agents (Hastings: [0079]).
As to claim 7, Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, Lee, and Hastings disclose the limitations of claim 6 further comprising the intelligent integrated security system of claim 6, wherein if the X-ray image is different when entering and exiting, alarm information is generated (Hastings: Abstract, [0029], [0041], [0062], [0074], and FIG. 1).
As to claim 8, Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, Lee, and Maeno disclose the limitations of claim 1 except for the claimed limitations of the intelligent integrated security system of claim 1, comprising a detection means for detecting only the presence or absence of belongings, and stores a result of the detected presence or absence.
However, it has been known in the art of screening system to implement a detection means for detecting only the presence or absence of belongings, and stores a result of the detected presence or absence, as suggested by Hastings, which discloses a detection means for detecting only the presence or absence of belongings, and stores a result of the detected presence or absence (Hastings: Abstract, [0029], [0041], [0062], [0074], and FIG. 1).
Therefore, in view of teachings by Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, Lee, and Hastings, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to implement in the security system of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, and Lee, to include a detection means for detecting only the presence or absence of belongings, and stores a result of the detected presence or absence, as suggested by Hastings. The motivation for this is to enhance security to determine whether a visitor possesses a dangerous or hazardous or unlawful item that require holding the visitor to be taken into custody by security agents (Hastings: [0079]).
As to claim 16, Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, and Lee disclose the limitations of claim 11 except for the claimed limitations of the intelligent integrated security method of claim 11, wherein an X-ray that generates an X-ray image by sensing belongings of the visitor and other visitor is comprised.
However, it has been known in the art of screening system to implement wherein an X-ray that generates an X-ray image by sensing belongings of the visitor and other visitor is comprised, as suggested by Hastings, which discloses wherein an X-ray that generates an X-ray image by sensing belongings of the visitor and other visitor is comprised (Hastings: Abstract, [0029], [0041], [0062], [0074], and FIG. 1: Example systems 400 access a risk database, such as the Transportation Security Administration (TSA) Secure Flight Program or other risk database, to implement Risk Based Security (RBS) approaches to user screening methodologies, improving the effectiveness and efficiency of airport security operations. System 400 adjusts, based on user risk score, detection algorithms used by the system 400 to analyze results of chamber scanners 420 (based on, e.g., advanced imaging technology (AIT)/X-Ray/computed tomography (CT)/etc.)).
Therefore, in view of teachings by Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, Lee, and Hastings it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to implement in the security system of Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, and Lee to include wherein an X-ray that generates an X-ray image by sensing belongings of the visitor and other visitor is comprised, as suggested by Hastings. The motivation for this is to enhance security to determine whether a visitor possesses a dangerous or hazardous or unlawful item that require holding the visitor to be taken into custody by security agents (Hastings: [0079]).
As to claim 17, Adaptive Recognition, Puskaric, Hori, Berini, Maeno, Lee, and Hastings disclose the limitations of claim 16 further comprising the intelligent integrated security method of claim 16, wherein if the X-ray image is different when entering and exiting, alarm information is generated (Hastings: Abstract, [0029], [0041], [0062], [0074], and FIG. 1).
Citation of Pertinent Art
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant’s disclosure:
Kawase, US 2023/0113395 A1, discloses information processing apparatus, information processing method, and storage medium.
Lingala et al., US 11,557,161 B2, discloses method and a system for providing security to premises.
Cornick et al., US 2022/0237278 A1, discloses biometric ticketing.
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP §706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/QUANG PHAM/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2685