DETAILED ACTION
2. The election filed 07/02/2026 in response to the Office Action of 05/05/2026 is acknowledged and has been entered.
Applicant has elected Group I, claims 1-10, 12-13 and 30, drawn to an adeno-associated viral (AAV) vector comprising a polynucleotide comprising nucleotide sequences encoding (i) an anti-VEGF entity and (ii) a negative complement regulator.
Additionally, Applicant has elected species:
(a) Anti-VEGF entity: aflibercept. Nucleotide sequence: SEQ ID NO:11; amino acid sequence: SEQ ID NO:1.
(b) Negative complement regulator: CFI.
(c) Complement-mediated disorder of the eye: wet AMD.
Because applicant did not distinctly and specifically point out any supposed errors in the restriction requirement, the election has been treated as an election without traverse. See MPEP 818.03(a).
3. Claims 1-10, 12-13, 15-21 and 30 are pending in the application. Claims 15-21 have been withdrawn from further consideration pursuant to 37 CFR 1.142(b) as being drawn to nonelected inventions, there being no allowable generic or linking claim. Election was made without traverse in the reply filed on 07/31/2019.
4. Claims 1-10, 12-13 and 30 are currently under prosecution.
Priority
5. Applicant’s claim under 35 U.S.C. §§ 365(c) for benefit of the earlier filing date of application, is acknowledged.
6. Receipt is acknowledged of papers submitted under 35 U.S.C. 119(a)-(d), which papers have been placed of record in the file.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
9. Claims 5-9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement. The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for pre-AIA the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention.
This is a “written description” rejection.
The considerations that are made in determining whether a claimed invention is supported by an adequate written description are outlined by the published Guidelines for Examination of Patent Applications Under the 35 U.S.C. 112, para. 1, ``Written Description'' Requirement (Federal Register; Vol. 66, No. 4, January 5, 2001; The 2015 Written Description Workshop materials; hereinafter “Guidelines”).
These guidelines state that rejection of a claim for lack of written description, where the claim recites the language of an original claim should be rare. Nevertheless, these guidelines further state, “the issue of a lack of written description may arise even for an original claim when an aspect of the claimed invention has not been described with sufficient particularity such that one skilled in the art would recognize that the applicant has possession of the claimed invention” (Id. at 1105). The “Guidelines” continue:
The claimed invention as a whole may not be adequately described if the claims require an essential or critical feature which is not adequately described in the specification and which is not conventional in the art or known to one of ordinary skill in the art. This problem may arise where an invention is described solely in terms of a method of its making coupled with its function and there is no described or art-recognized correlation or relationship between the structure of the invention and its function. A lack of adequate written description issue also arises if the knowledge and level of skill in the art would not permit one skilled in the art to immediately envisage the product claimed from the disclosed process.
With further regard to the proposition that, as original claims, the claims themselves provide in haec verba support sufficient to satisfy the written description requirement, the Federal Circuit has explained that in ipsis verbis support for the claims in the specification does not per se establish compliance with the written description requirement:
Even if a claim is supported by the specification, the language of the specification, to the extent possible, must describe the claimed invention so that one skilled in the art can recognize what is claimed. The appearance of mere indistinct words in a specification or a claim, even an original claim, does not necessarily satisfy that requirement. The disclosure must allow one skilled in the art to visualize or recognize the identity of the subject matter purportedly described. Eli Lilly, 119 F.3d at 1568, 43 USPQ2d at 1406.
Regents of the University of California v. Eli Lilly & Co., 119 F.3d 1559, 43 USPQ2d 1398 (Fed. Cir. 1997). See also: University of Rochester v. G.D. Searle & Co., 69 USPQ2d 1886 1892 (CA FC 2004).
Thus, an original claim may provide written description for itself, but it must still be an adequate written description, which establishes that the inventor was in possession of the invention.
In this instance, claims 5-6 are drawn to negative complement regulator variants, claims 7-9 are drawn to a nucleotide sequence has at least 75% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO: 11, 35, 36, 41, or 45-54.
Thus, the claims are drawn to a genus of negative complement regulator variants, and a genus of nucleotide sequences has at least 75% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO: 11, 35, 36, 41, or 45-54.
Although the specification teaches negative complement regulators (see pages 15-26 of the published application), and SEQ ID NO: 11, 35, 36, 41, or 45-54 (see pages 12, 19, 24, 27-44 of the published application); however, the specification does not teach the claimed complement regulator variants, and a nucleotide sequence has at least 75% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO: 11, 35, 36, 41, or 45-54 would have or retain the activity or function of the complement regulator, and SEQ ID NO: 11, 35, 36, 41, or 45-54.
Given the fact that the claims are drawn to a genus of negative complement regulator variants, and a genus of nucleotide sequences has at least 75% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO: 11, 35, 36, 41, or 45-54, which have no particular function or activity, there is no correlation between any one particularly identifying structural feature and any one particularly identifying functional feature. Consequently, it is submitted that the skilled artisan could not immediately envision, recognize or distinguish at least a substantial number of negative complement regulator variants, and a nucleotide sequence has at least 75% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO: 11, 35, 36, 41, or 45-54, to which the claims are directed.
Although the specification teaches the negative complement regulator and SEQ ID NO: 11, 35, 36, 41, or 45-54; however, the negative complement regulator and the SEQ ID NOs are not reasonably representative of the plurality of negative complement regulator variants, and a nucleotide sequence has at least 75% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO: 11, 35, 36, 41, or 45-54. This is largely because each negative complement regulator variant, and a nucleotide sequence has at least 75% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO: 11, 35, 36, 41, or 45-54 has substantially varying structure and need not have any particular function or activity.
Guidelines states, “[p]ossession may be shown in a variety of ways including description of an actual reduction to practice, or by showing the invention was ‘ready for patenting’ such as by disclosure of drawings or structural chemical formulas that show that the invention was complete, or by describing distinguishing identifying characteristics sufficient to show that the applicant was in possession of the claimed invention” (Id. at 1104). “Guidelines” further states, “[f]or inventions in an unpredictable art, adequate written description of a genus which embraces widely variant species cannot be achieved by disclosing only one species within the genus” (Id. at 1106); accordingly, it follows that an adequate written description of a genus cannot be achieved in the absence of a disclosure of at least one species within the genus. Moreover, because the claims encompass a genus of negative complement regulator variants, and a genus of nucleotide sequences has at least 75% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO: 11, 35, 36, 41, or 45-54, which vary both structurally and functionally, an adequate written description of the claimed invention must include sufficient description of at least a representative number of species by actual reduction to practice, reduction to drawings, or by disclosure of relevant, identifying characteristics sufficient to show that Applicant was in possession of the claimed genus. In this instance, factual evidence of an actual reduction to practice has not been disclosed by Applicant in the specification; Applicant has not shown the invention was “ready for patenting” by disclosure of drawings or structural chemical formulas that show that the invention was complete; and Applicant has not described distinguishing identifying characteristics sufficient to show that Applicant was in possession of the claimed invention at the time the application was filed.
Thus, it is submitted that the instant claims, and the disclosure describing the claimed subject matter, fails to satisfy the written description requirement set forth under 35 U.S.C. § 112, first paragraph.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
12. Claims 1-2, 5, 10, 12-13 and 30 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Her et al. (WO 2013/082563, published on 6 June 2013, IDS).
Claims 1-2, 5, 10, 12-13 and 30 are herein drawn to an adeno-associated viral (AAV) vector comprising a polynucleotide comprising nucleotide sequences encoding (i) an anti-VEGF entity and (ii) a negative complement regulator.
Her et al. teach a vector comprising a nucleic acid encoding a fusion protein comprising a complement regulatory protein (e.g., CR1, Factor H, C4-BP, DAF, and MCP) and a VEGF inhibiting domain (e.g., anti-VEGF antibody); see entire document, e.g., abstract, [0009-0010], [0058], claims 1-2 and 28-29. Her et al. teach the vector is Adenovirus 2; see [0101].
For claim 10, Adenovirus 2 of Her et al. should be less than 4.7 kb.
For claim 12, Her et al. teach a composition comprising the fusion protein which is entrapped in microcapsules (e.g., liposomes, or nanoparticles); see [0146].
For claim 13, Her et al. teach a composition comprising the fusion protein and a
pharmaceutically acceptable carrier; see claim 26.
For claim 30, it is inherent that Adenovirus 2 of Her et al. should comprise an
AAV2 genome and AAV2 capsid protein.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
15. Claims 1 and 3-9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Her et al. (WO 2013/082563, published on 6 June 2013, IDS) in view of Groendahl et al. (WO 2017072515, published on 4 May 2017).
Claims 3-4 and 7 are herein drawn to the AAV vector of claim 1, wherein the anti-
VEGF entity is aflibercept.
Claims 5-6 and 8 are herein drawn to the AAV vector of claim 1, wherein the
negative complement regulator is Complement Factor I (CFI).
The teachings of Her et al. have been set forth in the above rejection of claims 1-2, 5, 10, 12-13 and 30 under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1).
Although Her et al. teach anti-VEGF antibody aflibercept (see [0142]); however, Her et al. do not teach the fusion protein comprising aflibercept.
It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of the reference so as to have a fusion protein comprising aflibercept and a complement regulatory protein. One would have been motivated to do so because Her et al. teach a vector comprising a nucleic acid encoding a fusion protein comprising a complement regulatory protein (e.g., CR1, Factor H, C4-BP, DAF, and MCP) and an anti-VEGF antibody, Her et al. also teach anti-VEGF antibody aflibercept can be used in combination with the fusion protein for treatment. Thus, one of ordinary skill in the art would have a reasonable expectation of success that by combining the teachings of the reference so as to substitute the anti-VEGF antibody in the fusion protein of Her et al. for another anti-VEGF antibody: aflibercept, because simple substitution of the anti-VEGF antibody in the fusion protein of Her et al. for another anti-VEGF antibody: aflibercept would obtain predictable results.
Although Her et al. teach a complement regulatory protein is CR1, Factor H, C4-BP, DAF, or MCP; Her et al. do not teach a complement regulatory protein is CFI.
However, this deficiency is remedied by Groendahl et al.
Groendahl et al. teach an AAV vector comprising a nucleotide sequence encoding Complement Factor I (CFI, SEQ ID NO: 8) for use in the treatment or prevention of age-related macular degeneration (AMD); see entire document, e.g., abstract, page 19, claims 1-2.
SEQ ID NO: 8 of Groendahl et al. is 100% identical with the instant claimed SEQ ID NO: 36; see sequence alignment below.
Groendahl et al. teach wherein the AVV vector is in the form of a viral particle, wherein the AAV viral particle comprises an AAV2 genome and AAV2 capsid proteins; see claims 3-4.
It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of the references so as to have a fusion protein comprising an anti-VEGF antibody and complement regulatory protein CFI. One would have been motivated to do so because Her et al. teach a vector comprising a nucleic acid encoding a fusion protein comprising a complement regulatory protein (e.g., CR1, Factor H, C4-BP, DAF, and MCP) and an anti-VEGF antibody; Groendahl et al. teach an AAV vector comprising a nucleotide sequence encoding Complement Factor I (CFI). Thus, one of ordinary skill in the art would have a reasonable expectation of success that by combining the teachings of the references so as to substitute the complement regulatory protein of Her et al. for another complement regulatory protein CFI of Groendahl et al., because simple substitution of the complement regulatory protein of Her et al. for another complement regulatory protein CFI of Groendahl et al. would obtain predictable results.
For claim 9, given that combination Her et al. and Groendahl et al. teach AAV vector comprising a polynucleotide encoding aflibercept and CFI; thus, the polynucleotide of Her et al. in view Groendahl et al. would have a nucleotide sequence that has at least 75% sequence identity to the instant claimed SEQ ID NOs: 45-54.
Conclusion
16. No claims are allowed.
/YAN XIAO/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1642
Sequence alignment
BDW41920
(NOTE: this sequence has 4 duplicates in the database searched.
See complete list at the end of this report)
ID BDW41920 standard; DNA; 1752 BP.
XX
AC BDW41920;
XX
DT 29-JUN-2017 (first entry)
XX
DE Factor I protein encoding DNA, SEQ ID 8.
XX
KW Factor I; Fibrinogen gene; age related macular degeneration;
KW diabetic retinopathy; ds; gene; gene therapy; ocular disease;
KW ophthalmological; prophylactic to disease; therapeutic.
XX
OS Unidentified.
XX
CC PN WO2017072515-A1.
XX
CC PD 04-MAY-2017.
XX
CC PF 27-OCT-2016; 2016WO-GB053343.
XX
PR 28-OCT-2015; 2015GB-00019086.
XX
CC PA (SYNC-) SYNCONA MANAGEMENT LLP.
XX
CC PI Funnell T, Groendahl C, Hollowood C;
XX
DR WPI; 2017-29660G/36.
DR P-PSDB; BDW41921.
XX
CC PT New adeno-associated viral (AAV) vector comprises nucleotide sequence
CC PT encoding factor I or factor H or its fragment or derivative, useful for
CC PT treating or preventing complement-mediated disorder of eye, e.g. age-
CC PT related macular degeneration.
XX
CC PS Claim 2; SEQ ID NO 8; 83pp; English.
XX
CC The present invention relates to a novel adeno-associated viral (AAV)
CC vector encoding factor I or factor H or its fragment or derivative useful
CC or treating or preventing complement-mediated disorder of eye. The
CC invention further relates to: (1) a cell transfected with the AAV vector;
CC and (2) a method for treating or preventing a complement-mediated
CC disorder of the eye e.g., age-related macular degeneration (AMD) or
CC diabetic retinopathy. The present sequence is a factor I protein encoding
CC DNA, used in the invention for treating or preventing complement-mediated
CC disorder of eye.
XX
SQ Sequence 1752 BP; 427 A; 436 C; 534 G; 355 T; 0 U; 0 Other;
Query Match 100.0%; Score 1752; Length 1752;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 1752; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 ATGAAGCTGCTGCATGTCTTTCTGCTGTTTCTGTGCTTCCATCTGCGGTTCTGTAAAGTG 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 ATGAAGCTGCTGCATGTCTTTCTGCTGTTTCTGTGCTTCCATCTGCGGTTCTGTAAAGTG 60
Qy 61 ACCTATACTAGCCAGGAGGATCTGGTGGAGAAGAAGTGTCTGGCCAAGAAGTACACACAC 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 ACCTATACTAGCCAGGAGGATCTGGTGGAGAAGAAGTGTCTGGCCAAGAAGTACACACAC 120
Qy 121 CTGAGCTGCGACAAGGTGTTCTGTCAGCCTTGGCAGCGGTGCATCGAGGGCACCTGCGTG 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 CTGAGCTGCGACAAGGTGTTCTGTCAGCCTTGGCAGCGGTGCATCGAGGGCACCTGCGTG 180
Qy 181 TGCAAGCTGCCTTACCAGTGCCCAAAGAACGGCACCGCCGTGTGCGCCACAAATCGGAGA 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 TGCAAGCTGCCTTACCAGTGCCCAAAGAACGGCACCGCCGTGTGCGCCACAAATCGGAGA 240
Qy 241 TCTTTTCCAACATATTGCCAGCAGAAGAGCCTGGAGTGTCTGCACCCCGGCACCAAGTTC 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 TCTTTTCCAACATATTGCCAGCAGAAGAGCCTGGAGTGTCTGCACCCCGGCACCAAGTTC 300
Qy 301 CTGAACAATGGCACCTGCACAGCCGAGGGCAAGTTTTCTGTGAGCCTGAAGCACGGCAAC 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 CTGAACAATGGCACCTGCACAGCCGAGGGCAAGTTTTCTGTGAGCCTGAAGCACGGCAAC 360
Qy 361 ACAGATAGCGAGGGCATCGTGGAGGTGAAGCTGGTGGACCAGGATAAGACCATGTTCATC 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 ACAGATAGCGAGGGCATCGTGGAGGTGAAGCTGGTGGACCAGGATAAGACCATGTTCATC 420
Qy 421 TGTAAGAGCTCCTGGTCCATGAGGGAGGCAAACGTGGCATGCCTGGATCTGGGATTCCAG 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 TGTAAGAGCTCCTGGTCCATGAGGGAGGCAAACGTGGCATGCCTGGATCTGGGATTCCAG 480
Qy 481 CAGGGAGCAGACACACAGAGGCGCTTTAAGCTGTCCGACCTGTCTATCAATAGCACCGAG 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 CAGGGAGCAGACACACAGAGGCGCTTTAAGCTGTCCGACCTGTCTATCAATAGCACCGAG 540
Qy 541 TGCCTGCACGTGCACTGTAGGGGCCTGGAGACATCCCTGGCAGAGTGCACCTTCACAAAG 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 TGCCTGCACGTGCACTGTAGGGGCCTGGAGACATCCCTGGCAGAGTGCACCTTCACAAAG 600
Qy 601 CGGAGAACCATGGGCTACCAGGACTTTGCCGACGTGGTGTGCTATACCCAGAAGGCCGAT 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 CGGAGAACCATGGGCTACCAGGACTTTGCCGACGTGGTGTGCTATACCCAGAAGGCCGAT 660
Qy 661 AGCCCCATGGACGATTTCTTTCAGTGCGTGAACGGCAAGTATATCTCCCAGATGAAGGCC 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 AGCCCCATGGACGATTTCTTTCAGTGCGTGAACGGCAAGTATATCTCCCAGATGAAGGCC 720
Qy 721 TGCGACGGCATCAATGACTGTGGCGATCAGTCTGACGAGCTGTGCTGTAAGGCCTGTCAG 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 TGCGACGGCATCAATGACTGTGGCGATCAGTCTGACGAGCTGTGCTGTAAGGCCTGTCAG 780
Qy 781 GGCAAGGGCTTCCACTGCAAGAGCGGCGTGTGCATCCCTTCCCAGTACCAGTGCAACGGC 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 GGCAAGGGCTTCCACTGCAAGAGCGGCGTGTGCATCCCTTCCCAGTACCAGTGCAACGGC 840
Qy 841 GAGGTGGATTGTATCACAGGAGAGGACGAAGTGGGATGCGCAGGATTTGCATCTGTGGCA 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 GAGGTGGATTGTATCACAGGAGAGGACGAAGTGGGATGCGCAGGATTTGCATCTGTGGCA 900
Qy 901 CAGGAGGAGACAGAGATCCTGACAGCCGACATGGATGCCGAGAGGCGCCGGATCAAGTCT 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 CAGGAGGAGACAGAGATCCTGACAGCCGACATGGATGCCGAGAGGCGCCGGATCAAGTCT 960
Qy 961 CTGCTGCCTAAGCTGAGCTGTGGCGTGAAGAATCGGATGCACATCAGAAGGAAGCGCATC 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 CTGCTGCCTAAGCTGAGCTGTGGCGTGAAGAATCGGATGCACATCAGAAGGAAGCGCATC 1020
Qy 1021 GTGGGAGGCAAGAGGGCACAGCTGGGCGATCTGCCATGGCAGGTGGCCATCAAGGACGCC 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 GTGGGAGGCAAGAGGGCACAGCTGGGCGATCTGCCATGGCAGGTGGCCATCAAGGACGCC 1080
Qy 1081 TCTGGCATCACCTGCGGCGGCATCTACATCGGAGGATGTTGGATCCTGACCGCAGCACAC 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 TCTGGCATCACCTGCGGCGGCATCTACATCGGAGGATGTTGGATCCTGACCGCAGCACAC 1140
Qy 1141 TGCCTGAGAGCAAGCAAGACACACAGGTATCAGATCTGGACCACAGTGGTGGATTGGATC 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 TGCCTGAGAGCAAGCAAGACACACAGGTATCAGATCTGGACCACAGTGGTGGATTGGATC 1200
Qy 1201 CACCCAGACCTGAAGAGAATCGTGATCGAGTACGTGGATAGGATCATCTTTCACGAGAAC 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1201 CACCCAGACCTGAAGAGAATCGTGATCGAGTACGTGGATAGGATCATCTTTCACGAGAAC 1260
Qy 1261 TACAATGCCGGCACATATCAGAACGACATCGCCCTGATCGAGATGAAGAAGGATGGCAAT 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1261 TACAATGCCGGCACATATCAGAACGACATCGCCCTGATCGAGATGAAGAAGGATGGCAAT 1320
Qy 1321 AAGAAGGACTGTGAGCTGCCCAGATCCATCCCTGCATGCGTGCCATGGAGCCCCTATCTG 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1321 AAGAAGGACTGTGAGCTGCCCAGATCCATCCCTGCATGCGTGCCATGGAGCCCCTATCTG 1380
Qy 1381 TTCCAGCCCAACGATACCTGCATCGTGTCCGGATGGGGAAGGGAGAAGGACAATGAGCGG 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1381 TTCCAGCCCAACGATACCTGCATCGTGTCCGGATGGGGAAGGGAGAAGGACAATGAGCGG 1440
Qy 1441 GTGTTTTCTCTGCAGTGGGGCGAGGTGAAGCTGATCTCCAACTGTTCTAAGTTCTACGGC 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1441 GTGTTTTCTCTGCAGTGGGGCGAGGTGAAGCTGATCTCCAACTGTTCTAAGTTCTACGGC 1500
Qy 1501 AATAGGTTTTATGAGAAGGAGATGGAGTGCGCCGGCACCTACGATGGCAGCATCGACGCC 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1501 AATAGGTTTTATGAGAAGGAGATGGAGTGCGCCGGCACCTACGATGGCAGCATCGACGCC 1560
Qy 1561 TGTAAGGGCGATTCCGGAGGACCACTGGTGTGCATGGACGCAAACAATGTGACATACGTG 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1561 TGTAAGGGCGATTCCGGAGGACCACTGGTGTGCATGGACGCAAACAATGTGACATACGTG 1620
Qy 1621 TGGGGAGTGGTGTCCTGGGGAGAGAACTGCGGCAAGCCAGAGTTCCCCGGCGTATATACC 1680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1621 TGGGGAGTGGTGTCCTGGGGAGAGAACTGCGGCAAGCCAGAGTTCCCCGGCGTATATACC 1680
Qy 1681 AAGGTGGCCAATTATTTTGATTGGATTTCCTACCACGTCGGCAGGCCCTTTATTTCCCAG 1740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1681 AAGGTGGCCAATTATTTTGATTGGATTTCCTACCACGTCGGCAGGCCCTTTATTTCCCAG 1740
Qy 1741 TATAATGTCTAA 1752
||||||||||||
Db 1741 TATAATGTCTAA 1752