DETAILED ACTION
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 11/26/2025 has been considered by the examiner.
Response to Amendment
The amendments to the claims have been entered.
Claims 1, 4, 5, 16, and 20 have been amended. Claims 2-3, 6-15, and 17-19 are original. Thus, claims 1-20 are pending and have been considered in this revised response below.
Applicant’s argument, filed 11/26/2025, pg. 8, regarding the objection to claim 5 has been considered and is persuasive. The objection to the claims has been withdrawn in light of amendments to the claims.
Applicant’s argument, filed 11/26/2025, pgs. 9-10, regarding teachings of prior art of record Peterson as applied to claim 1 has been considered but is not persuasive. Applicant argues that since the interior of Peterson’s cooking area is only accessible by opening door 109, that Peterson cannot teach slots and thus cannot teach amended claim 1. Examiner respectfully disagrees. As mapped below, Examiner argues that casing 106 in combination with induction stages 102 does comprise slots. It is not clear why the presence of a door precludes the existence of slots. The mapping to amended claim 1 can be found in this revised response below.
Applicant’s argument, filed 11/26/2025, pgs. 10, regarding teachings of prior art of record Peterson as applied to claim 16 has been considered but is not persuasive. Claim 16 has been rejected for similar reasons as claim 1. The mapping to amended claim 16 can be found in this revised response below.
Applicant’s argument, filed 11/26/2025, pgs. 10, regarding teachings of prior art of record Peterson as applied to claim 16 has been considered but is not persuasive. Claim 20 has been rejected for similar reasons as claim 1. The mapping to amended claim 20 can be found in this revised response below.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nam et al. (US 20210186249 A1), hereinafter Nam, further in view of Peterson (US 20150245420 A1).
Regarding claim 1, Nam teaches a cooking system (wireless induction heating cooker 100 and “an induction heating apparatus”, [0057]), comprising: a support structure (“induction heating apparatus”, [0057]) having a support surface (“upper plate 200 of any induction heating apparatus”, [0057], Fig. 2 shows plate 200 mislabeled as 220); a cooking device (wireless induction heating cooker 100, Fig. 2) for placement on the support structure (“may operate on an induction heating apparatus”, [0057]), the cooking device comprising a housing (main body 110, Fig. 2),…; a power transmission circuit (receiving coil 140 and working coil 210, Fig. 2) between the support structure and the cooking device (Coil 140 is between plate 200/220 and lid 120 of cooker 100), the power transmission circuit having a first power communication coil (working coil 210, Fig. 2) disposed in the support structure (“an upper plate 200 of any induction heating apparatus provided with a working coil 210”, [0057]; Being “provided with” is construed as coil 210 being “disposed in” plate 200/220), a second power communication coil (receiving coil 140, Fig. 2) disposed in the cooking device (“plurality of receiving coils 140 may be arranged in parallel on the bottom surface 110b of the main body 110” of cooker 100 [0072], Fig. 2), and a power source (“medium[s] in the delivery of power” for generating a magnetic field within coil 210, [0107]) in communication with the first power communication coil, wherein the first power communication coil is configured to induce an electrical current in the second power communication coil (“Electric currents may be induced to the plurality of receiving coils 140 by a magnetic field generated in the working coil 210”, [0073]).
Nam does not teach a first support member disposed below a first slot, and a second support member disposed below a second slot;
a heat control circuit, comprising: a first heating device and a second heating device disposed in the cooking device, the second heating device disposed above the first heating device; and a controller in communication with the first and second heating devices and configured to control a power level for the first and second heating devices.
Peterson teaches
a first support member (One of plurality of induction stages 102 third up from bottom in Fig. 1A) disposed below a first slot (space delimited by upper surface of first cited induction stage 102 and cylindrical back wall/wall opposite door 109, Fig. 1A), and a second support member (One of plurality of induction stages 102 fourth up from bottom in Fig. 1A) disposed below a second slot (space delimited by upper surface of second cited induction stage 102 and cylindrical back wall/wall opposite door 109, Fig. 1A);
a heat control circuit (Plurality of induction elements 112 of induction stages 102, Fig. 1A), comprising: a first heating device (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 third up from bottom in Fig. 1A) and a second heating device (One of plurality of induction stage 102 fourth up from bottom in Fig. 1A) disposed in the cooking device (see mapping to Nam), the second heating device disposed above the first heating device (see configuration of induction stages 102 in Fig. 1A); and a controller (controller 116, Fig. 1) in communication with the first and second heating devices (“each induction element 112…” of induction stage 102 “…and the electrical power supply may be coupled to a controller 116”, [0038]) and configured to control a power level (“suitable for controlling the heating characteristics of the inductions elements 112”, [0038]; Heating characteristics are construed as power levels.) for the first and second heating devices.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the cooking system of Nam to include (1) support members and slots and (2) heating devices and a controller for heating device power levels. Nam and Peterson are analogous arts because they both relate to induction cooking devices. Nam teaches (1) a cooker housing and (2) a wireless induction heating cooker with coils (150) heated inductively by a receiving coil (140) and a controller. Peterson teaches (1) a cooking housing defining slots (2) a cooking device with induction stages/coils and a controller that individually controls stage heating. One of ordinary skill would have been motivated to (1) support members and slots and (2) provide multiple heating devices and a power-level controller. By doing so, one would be able to obtain (1) a cooking device that heats food in different locations and (2) a controller that can control “heating characteristics of the inductions elements 112, collectively and/or individually”, as identified by Peterson [0038].
Regarding claim 2, Nam and Peterson teach the cooking system of claim 1 (see rejection of claim 1 above), wherein the first (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 third up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson) and second heating devices (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 fourth up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson) are vertically arranged in an array (“plurality of induction stages arranged in a substantially vertical configuration” [Abstract] as in Fig. 1D is construed as an array; Peterson).
Regarding claim 3, Nam and Peterson teaches the cooking system of claim 2 (see rejection of claim 2 above), wherein the array (“plurality of induction stages arranged in a substantially vertical configuration” [Abstract] as in Fig. 1D is construed as an array; Peterson) includes a first heater coil (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 third up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson) disposed at a first height (Distance from base of casing unit 106 to third up from bottom element 112, Figs. 1A, 1D; Peterson) from the support surface (“upper plate 200 of any induction heating apparatus”, [0057], Fig. 2 shows plate 200 mislabeled as 220; Nam) and a second heater coil (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 fourth up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson) disposed at a second height (Distance from base of casing unit 106 to fourth up from bottom element 112, Figs. 1A, 1D; Peterson) from the support surface, the first height being different than the second height (Element 112 of fourth stage 102 is located at a greater distance from base of unit 106 than element 112 of third stage 102).
Regarding claim 4, Nam and Peterson teach the cooking system of claim 1 (see rejection of claim 1 above), wherein the base houses the second power communication coil (Figs. 3 and 6A show receiving coils 140 set in bottom surface 110b; Nam), the first support member houses the first heating device (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 third up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson), and the second support member houses the second heating device (Fig. 1D shows elements 112 “embedded” into plurality of induction stages 102; Peterson).
Regarding claim 5, Nam and Peterson teach the cooking system of claim 4 (see rejection of claim 4 above), wherein the first (One of plurality of induction stages 102 third up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson) and second support members (One of plurality of induction stages 102 fourth up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson) are aligned with one another (Configuration of stages 102 in Figs. 1A, 1D, and 1E is construed being aligned).
Regarding claim 6, Nam and Peterson teach the cooking system of claim 4 (see rejection of claim 4 above), further comprising: first and second cooking zones (“cooking region of the tortilla pan 104” [0028] of respective stages 102, Fig. 1B; Peterson), wherein the first cooking zone is heated via the first heating device (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 third up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson) and the second cooking zone is heated (“each induction stage 102 is further configured to heat a corresponding tortilla pan 104”, [0025]) via the second heating device, the first cooking zone disposed below the second heating device (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 fourth up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson) and the second cooking zone (Cooking region 104 is above each plate 102. As third from bottom stage 102 is below fourth from bottom stage 102, the third from bottom cooking region is below fourth from bottom cooking region; Peterson).
Regarding claim 7, Nam and Peterson teach the cooking system of claim 6 (see rejection of claim 6 above), wherein the second support member (One of plurality of induction stages 102 fourth up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson) at least partially covers (Fig. 1A shows fourth from bottom stage 102 covering tortilla pan 104 of third from bottom stage 102; Peterson) the first cooking zone (“cooking region of the tortilla pan 104” [0028] of third from bottom stage 102, Figs. 1A-1B; Peterson).
Regarding claim 8, Nam and Peterson teach the cooking system of claim 4 (see rejection of claim 4 above), wherein the first (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 third up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson) and second heating devices (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 fourth up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson) include at least one of a heater coil (“For example, the induction element 112 may include any induction coil device (e.g., copper coil)”, [0032]; Peterson), a heating element, and a resistance heater (““induction element 112 may include any induction element known in the art.”, [0032]; Peterson).
Regarding claim 9, Nam and Peterson teach the cooking system of claim 1 (see rejection of claim 1 above), wherein the cooking device (wireless induction heating cooker 100, Fig. 2; Nam) includes a first and second cooking zones (“cooking region of the tortilla pan 104” [0028] of respective stages 102, Fig. 1B; Peterson) associated (“each induction stage 102 is further configured to heat a corresponding tortilla pan 104”, [0025]) with the first (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 third up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson) and second heating devices (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 fourth up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson).
Regarding claim 10, Nam and Peterson teach the cooking system of claim 1 (see rejection of claim 1 above), wherein the heat control circuit (Plurality of induction stages 102, Fig. 1A; All mappings to Peterson) includes a power distribution unit (“electrical power supply may be coupled to a controller 116”, [0038]) in communication with the controller (controller 116, Fig. 1; Peterson), and wherein the controller is configured to communicate an instruction (Signals that allow “controller 116 may control the electrical power supplied to each of the induction coils 112 of the cooking device 100”, [0039]) to adjust the power distribution unit (“Electrical power supply” is construed as controlling “electrical power supplied”, [0039]) based on a target heat level (“selected temperature profile”, [0039]).
Regarding claim 11, Nam and Peterson teach the cooking system of claim 1 (see rejection of claim 1 above), wherein the power transmission circuit (receiving coil 140 and working coil 210, Fig. 2; Nam) includes a processing device (“controller 116 includes one or more processors”, [0066]; Peterson) configured to control (“one or more processors of controller 116 may access a remote memory (e.g., server), accessible through a network (e.g., internet, intranet and the like) in order to carry out one or more processes of the present disclosure”, [0066]; Supplying electrical power is construed as a process; Peterson) a power transfer (“controller 116 may control the electrical power supplied”, [0066]) to the cooking device (wireless induction heating cooker 100, Fig. 2; Nam) via wireless power transmission (“one or more processors of controller 116 may access a remote memory (e.g., server), accessible through a network (e.g., internet, intranet and the like)”, [0066]; Wi-fi is a wireless network “like” the internet), wherein the controller is disposed in (“cooking device 100 equipped with one or more controllers 116”, [0038]; Peterson) the cooking device and is further configured to communicate a signal (Signals that allow “controller 116 may control the electrical power supplied to each of the induction coils 112 of the cooking device 100”, [0039]) to the processing device to adjust the power transfer in response to a heating requirement (“selected temperature profile”, [0039]).
Regarding claim 12, Nam and Peterson teach the cooking system of claim 11 (see rejection of claim 11 above), wherein the support structure (“induction heating apparatus”, [0057]; Nam) is an induction cooktop (Plate 200/220 of “induction heating apparatus” is construed as a cooktop as cooker 100 is placed on it; Nam) of a cooking appliance (“an induction heating apparatus may heat an object subject to cooking using a magnetic field”, [0003]; Nam).
Regarding claim 13, Nam and Peterson teach the cooking system of claim 11 (see rejection of claim 11 above), wherein the support surface (“induction heating apparatus”, [0057]; Nam) is a countertop (Plate 200/220 of “induction heating apparatus” is construed as a countertop as said plate is a flat surface).
Regarding claim 14, Nam and Peterson teach the cooking system of claim 11 (see rejection of claim 11 above), further comprising: a user interface (“user interface control (e.g., display and input device)”, [0038]; Peterson) in communication (“configured to allow the user to turn one or more of the induction elements 112” of stages 102 “on or off”, [0038]; Peterson) with the heat control circuit (Plurality of induction stages 102, Fig. 1A; Peterson) and the power transmission circuit (receiving coil 140 and working coil 210, Fig. 2; Nam), the user interface operably coupled with the support structure (“induction heating apparatus”, [0057]; Nam) and configured to receive a target heat level (“selected temperature profile”, [0039]) for the first (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 third up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson) and second heating devices (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 fourth up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson).
Regarding claim 15, Nam and Peterson teach the cooking system of claim 1 (see rejection of claim 1 above), wherein the second power communication coil (Figs. 3 and 6A show receiving coils 140 set in bottom surface 110b; Nam) is configured to heat a cooking region (Region above coils 140, Fig. 6A; Nam)… the first (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 third up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson) and second heating devices (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 fourth up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson).
Nam and Peterson do not explicitly teach that a cooking region is below the first and second heating devices. However, Nam teaches a receiving coil 140 that heats lateral surface coils 150 above itself. Thus, it would have been obvious to maintain the configuration of receiving coil 140 below heating coils like the induction elements 112 of Peterson.
Regarding claim 16, Nam teaches a wireless cooking accessory (wireless induction heating cooker 100, Fig. 2), comprising: a housing (main body 110, Fig. 3) having a base (bottom surface 110b, Fig. 3)…; a power receiver coil (receiving coil 140, Fig. 2) disposed in the base (Figs. 3 and 6A show receiving coils 140 set in bottom surface 110b) and configured to receive electrical power via induction power transfer (“Electric currents may be induced to the plurality of receiving coils 140 by a magnetic field generated in the working coil 210”, [0073].
Nam does not teach a first support member disposed below a first slot, and a second support member disposed below a second slot;… and a heat control circuit having a plurality of heating devices disposed in the housing and a controller in communication with the plurality of heating devices, the controller configured to control a power level for each of the plurality of heating devices, wherein the plurality of heating devices are arranged in a vertical array.
Peterson teaches a first support member (One of plurality of induction stages 102 third up from bottom in Fig. 1A) disposed below a first slot (space delimited by upper surface of first cited induction stage 102 and cylindrical back wall/wall opposite door 109, Fig. 1A), and a second support member (One of plurality of induction stages 102 fourth up from bottom in Fig. 1A) disposed below a second slot (space delimited by upper surface of second cited induction stage 102 and cylindrical back wall/wall opposite door 109, Fig. 1A)… and a heat control circuit (Plurality of induction elements 112 of induction stages 102, Fig. 1A) having a plurality of heating devices (induction elements 112, Fig. 1D-1E) disposed in the housing (see mapping to Nam) and a controller (controller 116, Fig. 1) in communication with the plurality of heating devices (“each induction element 112…” of induction stage 102 “…and the electrical power supply may be coupled to a controller 116”, [0038]), the controller configured to control a power level (“suitable for controlling the heating characteristics of the inductions elements 112”, [0038]; Heating characteristics are construed as power levels.) for each of the plurality of heating devices, wherein the plurality of heating devices are arranged in a vertical array (“plurality of induction stages arranged in a substantially vertical configuration” [Abstract] as in Fig. 1D is construed as an array; Peterson).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the cooking system of Nam to include (1) support members and slots and (2) heating devices and a controller for heating device power levels. Nam and Peterson are analogous arts because they both relate to induction cooking devices. Nam teaches (1) a cooker housing and (2) a wireless induction heating cooker with coils (150) heated inductively by a receiving coil (140) and a controller. Peterson teaches (1) a cooking housing defining slots (2) a cooking device with induction stages/coils and a controller that individually controls stage heating. One of ordinary skill would have been motivated to (1) support members and slots and (2) provide multiple heating devices and a power-level controller. By doing so, one would be able to obtain (1) a cooking device that heats food in different locations and (2) a controller that can control “heating characteristics of the inductions elements 112, collectively and/or individually”, as identified by Peterson [0038].
Regarding claim 17, Nam and Peterson teach the wireless cooking accessory of claim 16 (see rejection of claim 16 above), wherein the plurality of heating devices (induction elements 112, Fig. 1D-1E; Peterson) includes a first heater coil (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 third up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson) disposed in the first support member (One of plurality of induction stages 102 third up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson) and a second heater coil (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 fourth up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson) disposed in the second support member (One of plurality of induction stages 102 fourth up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson).
Regarding claim 18, Nam and Peterson teach the wireless cooking accessory of claim 17 (see rejection of claim 17 above), further comprising: first and second cooking zones (“cooking region of the tortilla pan 104” [0028] of respective stages 102, Fig. 1B; Peterson), wherein the first cooking zone is heated via the first heater coil (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 third up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson) and the second cooking zone is heated (“each induction stage 102 is further configured to heat a corresponding tortilla pan 104”, [0025]) via the second heater coil (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 fourth up from bottom in Fig. 1A; Peterson), the first cooking zone disposed below the second heater coil and the second cooking zone (Cooking region 104 is above each plate 102. As third from bottom stage 102 is below fourth from bottom stage 102, the third from bottom cooking region is below fourth from bottom cooking region; Peterson).
Regarding claim 19, Nam and Peterson teach the wireless cooking accessory of claim 16 (see rejection of claim 16 above), wherein the power receiver coil (receiving coil 140, Fig. 2; Nam) is configured to heat a cooking region (Region above coils 140, Fig. 6A; Nam)… the plurality of heating devices (induction elements 112, Fig. 1D-1E; Peterson).
Nam and Peterson do not explicitly teach that a cooking region is below the plurality of heating devices. However, Nam teaches a receiving coil 140 that heats lateral surface coils 150 above itself. Thus, it would have been obvious to maintain the configuration of receiving coil 140 below heating coils like the induction elements 112 of Peterson.
Regarding claim 20, Nam teaches a system (wireless induction heating cooker 100 and “an induction heating apparatus”, [0057]) for a …cooking accessory (wireless induction heating cooker 100, Fig. 2), comprising: an induction cooktop (Plate 200/220 of “induction heating apparatus” is construed as a cooktop as cooker 100 is placed on it) having a cooktop surface (Upper plate 200/220, Fig. 2);
a housing (main body 110, Fig. 3) having a base (bottom surface 110b, Fig. 3); a power transmission circuit (receiving coil 140 and working coil 210, Fig. 2) between the induction cooktop and the housing (see configuration of elements in Fig. 2), the power transmission circuit comprising: a first power communication coil (working coil 210, Fig. 2) disposed in the induction cooktop (“an upper plate 200 of any induction heating apparatus provided with a working coil 210”, [0057]; Being “provided with” is construed as coil 210 being “disposed in” plate 200/220); a second power communication coil (receiving coil 140, Fig. 2) disposed in the multilevel cooking accessory (“plurality of receiving coils 140 may be arranged in parallel on the bottom surface 110b of the main body 110” of cooker 100 [0072], Fig. 2), and a power source (“medium[s] in the delivery of power” for generating a magnetic field within coil 210, [0107]) in communication with the first power communication coil, wherein the first power communication coil is configured to induce an electrical current in the second power communication coil (“Electric currents may be induced to the plurality of receiving coils 140 by a magnetic field generated in the working coil 210”, [0073]).
Nam does not teach multilevel… and;…
a first support member disposed below a first slow, and a second support member disposed below a second slot; a heat control circuit powered by the power transmission circuit, comprising: a first heating device and a second heating device disposed in the multilevel cooking accessory, the second heating device disposed above the first heating device; a controller in communication with the first and second heating devices configured to control a power level for each of the first and second heating devices; and a power distribution circuit interposing the controller and the first and second heating devices for adjusting the power level based on a control signal from the controller.
Peterson teaches multilevel (tortilla cooking device 100 has multiple/plurality of induction stages 102, Fig. 1A)… and;…
a first support member (One of plurality of induction stages 102 third up from bottom in Fig. 1A) disposed below a first slot (space delimited by upper surface of first cited induction stage 102 and cylindrical back wall/wall opposite door 109, Fig. 1A), and a second support member (One of plurality of induction stages 102 fourth up from bottom in Fig. 1A) disposed below a second slot (space delimited by upper surface of second cited induction stage 102 and cylindrical back wall/wall opposite door 109, Fig. 1A); a heat control circuit (Plurality of induction elements 112 of induction stages 102, Fig. 1A) powered by (“each of the induction elements 112 may be coupled to an electrical power supply by a variety of means:, [0037) the power transmission circuit (see mapping to Nam), comprising: a first heating device (induction element 112 (Fig. 1D) of respective induction stage 102 third up from bottom in Fig. 1A) and a second heating device (One of plurality of induction stage 102 fourth up from bottom in Fig. 1A) disposed in the multilevel cooking accessory (see mapping to Nam), the second heating device disposed above the first heating device (see configuration of induction stages 102 in Fig. 1A); a controller (controller 116, Fig. 1) in communication with the first and second heating devices (“each induction element 112…” of induction stage 102 “…and the electrical power supply may be coupled to a controller 116”, [0038]) configured to control a power level (“suitable for controlling the heating characteristics of the inductions elements 112”, [0038]; Heating characteristics are construed as power levels.) for each of the first and second heating devices; and a power distribution circuit (“electrical power supply may be coupled to a controller 116”, [0038]) interposing the controller and the first and second heating devices for adjusting the power level based on a control signal (Signal that allows for “controlling the heating characteristics of the inductions elements 112, collectively and/or individually”, [0038]) from the controller.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the cooking system of Nam to include (1) support members and slots and (2) heating devices and a controller for heating device power levels. Nam and Peterson are analogous arts because they both relate to induction cooking devices. Nam teaches (1) a cooker housing and (2) a wireless induction heating cooker with coils (150) heated inductively by a receiving coil (140) and a controller. Peterson teaches (1) a cooking housing defining slots (2) a cooking device with induction stages/coils and a controller that individually controls stage heating. One of ordinary skill would have been motivated to (1) support members and slots and (2) provide multiple heating devices and a power-level controller. By doing so, one would be able to obtain (1) a cooking device that heats food in different locations and (2) a controller that can control “heating characteristics of the inductions elements 112, collectively and/or individually”, as identified by Peterson [0038].
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/A.H./Examiner, Art Unit 3761
/STEVEN W CRABB/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3761