DETAILED ACTION
The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA . This Action is in response to Applicant’s remarks and amended claims filed on October 23, 2025. Claims 1-14 and 27-30 are now pending in the present application. This Action is made FINAL.
Response to Amendment
2. The outstanding rejections of Claims 1-14 and 27-30 under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) and 103 are withdrawn in light of Applicant's amendment to Claims 1, 27, and 29-30 filed October 23, 2025.
Specification
3. The amendments to the specification regarding the title received on October 23, 2025. These amendments to the title are accepted.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 3-5, 14, 27, 29, and 30 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yang et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication # 2021/0051575 A1) in view of Li et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication # 2020/0296658 A1).
Regarding claim 1, Yang et al. teach an apparatus for wireless communication at a user equipment (UE) (Fig(s).1 @ 120, 7 @ 400, and 9-11), comprising:
a processor (Fig(s).9 @ 610);
memory (Fig(s).9 @ 620) coupled with the processor (Fig(s).9 @ 610); and
instructions (read as instruction(s) (Paragraph [0115])) stored in the memory (Fig(s).9 @ 620) and executable by the processor (Fig(s).9 @ 610) to cause the apparatus (Fig(s).1 @ 120, 7 @ 400, and 9-11) to:
monitor for a first signal in a first bandwidth part of a carrier (read as “The terminal device receives the first indication information sent by the network device, and the first indication information is configured for indicating the terminal device to switch from the first BWP to the second BWP;”(Fig(s).5 @ S210 and 6 @ S310; Paragraph [0125])); and
receive a second signal in a second bandwidth part of the carrier based at least in part on a trigger indicating that the UE is to receive the second signal in the second bandwidth part (read as “the network device sends the new system information on the second BWP.”(Fig(s).5 @ S220 and 6 @ S320; Paragraph [0158])),
However, Yang et al. fail to explicitly teach the second signal comprising a paging message.
Li et al. teach the second signal comprising a paging message. (read as paging message (Fig(s).1, 5, and 8 @ 804; Paragraph [0092]); For example, “… the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment receives the updated system information after a predetermined period of time; and/or the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment switches to the second BWP or activate the second BWP after a predetermined period of time, and receives the updated system information on the second BWP; …”(Paragraph [0092]))
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to employ the function for generating and transmitting a paging message by a network devices as taught by Li et al. to the terminal device as taught by Yang et al. for the purpose of enhancing paging messages by devices in a communication network.
Regarding claim 27, Yang et al. teach an apparatus for wireless communication (Fig(s).1 @ 110, 6, 8 @ 500, and 9-11), comprising:
a processor (Fig(s).9 @ 610);
memory (Fig(s).9 @ 620) coupled with the processor (Fig(s).9 @ 610); and
instructions (read as instruction(s) (Paragraph [0115])) stored in the memory (Fig(s).9 @ 620) and executable by the processor (Fig(s).9 @ 610) to cause the apparatus (Fig(s).1 @ 110, 6, 8 @ 500, and 9-11) to:
transmit, to a user equipment (UE) (Fig(s).1 @ 120, 7 @ 400, and 9-11), a first signal in a first bandwidth part of a carrier (read as “The terminal device receives the first indication information sent by the network device, and the first indication information is configured for indicating the terminal device to switch from the first BWP to the second BWP;”(Fig(s).5 @ S210 and 6 @ S310; Paragraph [0125])); and
transmit a second signal in a second bandwidth part of the carrier based at least in part on a trigger indicating that the UE (Fig(s).1 @ 120, 7 @ 400, and 9-11) is to receive the second signal in the second bandwidth part (read as “the first indication information is configured for indicating the terminal device to switch from the first BWP to the second BWP;”(Fig(s).5 @ S210 and 6 @ S310; Paragraph [0125]) Further, “the network device sends the new system information on the second BWP.”(Fig(s).5 @ S220 and 6 @ S320; Paragraph [0158])),
However, Yang et al. fail to explicitly teach the second signal comprising a paging message.
Li et al. teach the second signal comprising a paging message. (read as paging message (Fig(s).1, 5, and 8 @ 804; Paragraph [0092]); For example, “… the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment receives the updated system information after a predetermined period of time; and/or the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment switches to the second BWP or activate the second BWP after a predetermined period of time, and receives the updated system information on the second BWP; …”(Paragraph [0092]))
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to employ the function for generating and transmitting a paging message as taught by Li et al. with the network device as taught by Yang et al. for the purpose of enhancing paging messages by devices in a communication network.
Regarding claim 29, Yang et al. teach a method for wireless communication at a user equipment (UE) (Fig(s).1 @ 120, 5, 7 @ 400, and 9-11), comprising:
monitoring for a first signal in a first bandwidth part of a carrier (read as “The terminal device receives the first indication information sent by the network device, and the first indication information is configured for indicating the terminal device to switch from the first BWP to the second BWP;”(Fig(s).5 @ S210 and 6 @ S310; Paragraph [0125])); and
receiving a second signal in a second bandwidth part of the carrier based at least in part on a trigger indicating that the UE is to receive the second signal in the second bandwidth part (read as “the network device sends the new system information on the second BWP.”(Fig(s).5 @ S220 and 6 @ S320; Paragraph [0158])),
However, Yang et al. fail to explicitly teach the second signal comprising a paging message.
Li et al. teach the second signal comprising a paging message. (read as paging message (Fig(s).1, 5, and 8 @ 804; Paragraph [0092]); For example, “… the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment receives the updated system information after a predetermined period of time; and/or the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment switches to the second BWP or activate the second BWP after a predetermined period of time, and receives the updated system information on the second BWP; …”(Paragraph [0092]))
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to employ the function for generating and transmitting a paging message by a network devices as taught by Li et al. to the terminal device as taught by Yang et al. for the purpose of enhancing paging messages by devices in a communication network.
Regarding claim 30, Yang et al. teach a method for wireless communication (Fig(s).1 @ 110, 6, 8 @ 500, and 9-11), comprising:
transmitting, to a user equipment (UE) (Fig(s).1 @ 120, 7 @ 400, and 9-11), a first signal in a first bandwidth part of a carrier (read as “The terminal device receives the first indication information sent by the network device, and the first indication information is configured for indicating the terminal device to switch from the first BWP to the second BWP;”(Fig(s).5 @ S210 and 6 @ S310; Paragraph [0125])); and
transmitting a second signal in a second bandwidth part of the carrier based at least in part on a trigger indicating that the UE (Fig(s).1 @ 120, 7 @ 400, and 9-11) is to receive the second signal in the second bandwidth part (read as “the first indication information is configured for indicating the terminal device to switch from the first BWP to the second BWP;”(Fig(s).5 @ S210 and 6 @ S310; Paragraph [0125]) Further, “the network device sends the new system information on the second BWP.”(Fig(s).5 @ S220 and 6 @ S320; Paragraph [0158])),
However, Yang et al. fail to explicitly teach the second signal comprising a paging message.
Li et al. teach the second signal comprising a paging message. (read as paging message (Fig(s).1, 5, and 8 @ 804; Paragraph [0092]); For example, “… the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment receives the updated system information after a predetermined period of time; and/or the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment switches to the second BWP or activate the second BWP after a predetermined period of time, and receives the updated system information on the second BWP; …”(Paragraph [0092]))
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to employ the function for generating and transmitting a paging message as taught by Li et al. with the network device as taught by Yang et al. for the purpose of enhancing paging messages by devices in a communication network.
Regarding claim 3, and as applied to claim 1 above, Yang et al., as modified by Li et al., teach an apparatus (Fig(s).1 @ 120, 5, 7 @ 400, and 9-11) wherein the instructions are further executable by the processor (Fig(s).9 @ 610) to cause the apparatus (Fig(s).1 @ 120, 5, 7 @ 400, and 9-11) to:
receive a control signal (Fig(s).1-4), wherein the trigger indicating that the UE is to receive the second signal in the second bandwidth part comprises the control signal. (Fig(s).1 @ 120, 2-5, 7 @ 400, and 9-11)
Regarding claim 4, and as applied to claim 3 above, Yang et al., as modified by Li et al., teach an apparatus (Fig(s).1 @ 120, 5, 7 @ 400, and 9-11) wherein the control signal comprises
an indication of a switch from the second bandwidth part to a third bandwidth part,
a scheduling parameter associated with receiving the second signal,
a downlink control information message (Fig.3),
a medium access control (MAC) control element (MAC-CE),
a radio resource control message (Fig.3), or
any combination thereof.
Regarding claim 5, and as applied to claim 1 above, Yang et al., as modified by Li et al., teach an apparatus (Fig(s).1 @ 120, 5, 7 @ 400, and 9-11)wherein the trigger indicating that the UE is to receive the second signal in the second bandwidth part comprises an expiration of a timer. (read as inactivity timer (Paragraph [0012]))
Regarding claim 14, and as applied to claim 1 above, Yang et al., as modified by Li et al., teach an apparatus (Fig(s).1 @ 120, 5, 7 @ 400, and 9-11) wherein the first bandwidth part and a third bandwidth part are a same bandwidth part. (read as “the third BWP is the first BWP or the initial BWP.”(Paragraph [0057]))
Claims 2, 6-12, and 28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yang et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication # 2021/0051575 A1), in view of Li et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication # 2020/0296658 A1), and Babaei et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication # 2019/0141695 A1).
Regarding claim 2, and as applied to claim 1 above, Yang et al. teach an apparatus (Fig(s).1 @ 120, 5, 7 @ 400, and 9-11) wherein the instructions are further executable by the processor (Fig(s).9 @ 610).
Li et al. teach “… the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment receives the updated system information after a predetermined period of time; and/or the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment switches to the second BWP or activate the second BWP after a predetermined period of time, and receives the updated system information on the second BWP; …”(Paragraph [0092])
However, Yang et al. and Li et al. fail to explicitly teach the step to monitor for a third signal in a third bandwidth part of the carrier based at least in part on a scheduling parameter associated with receiving the second signal.
Babaei et al. teach a method to monitor for a third signal in a third bandwidth part of the carrier based at least in part on a scheduling parameter associated with receiving the second signal. (read as a transmission and monitoring of a “DCI with data assignment”(Paragraph [0370]) For example, Babaei et al. teach “the DCI may be transmitted on a current active BWP and scheduling information may be for a new BWP.”(Fig(s).4, 27-32, and 35;Paragraph [0370]))
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to employ the function for receiving a DCI with data assignment(s) as taught by Babaei et al. and the function for generating and transmitting a paging message by a network devices as taught by Li et al. to the terminal device as taught by Yang et al. for the purpose of enhancing paging messages by devices in a communication network.
Regarding claim 6, and as applied to claim 1 above, Yang et al. teach “the terminal device triggers a switch from a first BWP to a second BWP; and the terminal device receives new system information on the first BWP, or receives new system information on the second BWP.”(Fig(s).1 @ 120, 5, 7 @ 400, and 9-11; Abstract)
Li et al. teach “… the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment receives the updated system information after a predetermined period of time; and/or the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment switches to the second BWP or activate the second BWP after a predetermined period of time, and receives the updated system information on the second BWP; …”(Paragraph [0092])
However, Yang et al. and Li et al. fail to explicitly teach wherein each of a first switch duration corresponding to switching from the first bandwidth part to the second bandwidth part and a second switch duration corresponding to switching from the second bandwidth part to a third bandwidth part is based at least in part on a subcarrier spacing of the carrier, a frequency range of the carrier, a UE capability parameter, or any combination thereof.
Babaei et al. teach a method wherein each of a first switch duration corresponding to switching from the first bandwidth part to the second bandwidth part and a second switch duration corresponding to switching from the second bandwidth part to a third bandwidth part is based at least in part on a subcarrier spacing of the carrier, a frequency range of the carrier, a UE capability parameter, or any combination thereof.(Fig(s).35 and 39)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to employ the function for configuring BWPs based on received Capability Information as taught by Babaei et al. and the function for generating and transmitting a paging message by a network devices as taught by Li et al. to the terminal device as taught by Yang et al. for the purpose of enhancing paging messages by devices in a communication network.
Regarding claim 7, and as applied to claim 6 above, Yang et al. teach “the terminal device triggers a switch from a first BWP to a second BWP; and the terminal device receives new system information on the first BWP, or receives new system information on the second BWP.”(Fig(s).1 @ 120, 5, 7 @ 400, and 9-11; Abstract)
Li et al. teach “… the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment receives the updated system information after a predetermined period of time; and/or the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment switches to the second BWP or activate the second BWP after a predetermined period of time, and receives the updated system information on the second BWP; …”(Paragraph [0092])
However, Yang et al. and Li et al. fail to explicitly teach wherein the UE capability parameter comprises
a duplexing mode parameter,
a quantity of phase locked loops associated with tracking signals at the UE, or
both.
Babaei et al. teach a method wherein the UE capability parameter comprises
a duplexing mode parameter (read as duplex mode (Paragraph [0208])),
a quantity of phase locked loops associated with tracking signals at the UE, or
both.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to employ the function for UE Capability Information comprising of duplex modes taught by Babaei et al. and the function for generating and transmitting a paging message by a network devices as taught by Li et al. to the terminal device as taught by Yang et al. for the purpose of enhancing paging messages by devices in a communication network.
Regarding claim 8, and as applied to claim 1 above, Yang et al. teach “the terminal device triggers a switch from a first BWP to a second BWP; and the terminal device receives new system information on the first BWP, or receives new system information on the second BWP.”(Fig(s).1 @ 120, 5, 7 @ 400, and 9-11; Abstract)
Li et al. teach “… the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment receives the updated system information after a predetermined period of time; and/or the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment switches to the second BWP or activate the second BWP after a predetermined period of time, and receives the updated system information on the second BWP; …”(Paragraph [0092])
However, Yang et al. and Li et al. fail to explicitly teach wherein a first switch duration corresponding to switching from the first bandwidth part to the second bandwidth part, a duration corresponding to receiving the second signal in the second bandwidth part, a second switch duration corresponding to switching from the second bandwidth part to a third bandwidth part, or any combination thereof, correspond to a scheduled measurement gap.
Babaei et al. teach a method wherein a first switch duration corresponding to switching from the first bandwidth part to the second bandwidth part, a duration corresponding to receiving the second signal in the second bandwidth part, a second switch duration corresponding to switching from the second bandwidth part to a third bandwidth part, or any combination thereof, correspond to a scheduled measurement gap. (read as “UE receive an explicit DCI command and activates/deactivates the appropriate BWPs.”(Paragraph [0380]) Also, “A gNB may transmit one or more control information for cross-BWP scheduling to a UE.”(Fig.27; Paragraph [0280]) For example, “in response to receiving a DCI indicating switching BWP from BWP 1 to BWP 2. When receiving a PDCCH indicating DL scheduling on BWP 2, for example, at the (n+x+k+m)th slot, the UE may restart the BWP inactivity timer.”(Fig.28; Paragraph [0294]))
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to employ the function for receiving a DCI with data assignment(s) as taught by Babaei et al. and the function for generating and transmitting a paging message by a network devices as taught by Li et al. to the terminal device as taught by Yang et al. for the purpose of enhancing paging messages by devices in a communication network.
Regarding claim 9, and as applied to claim 1 above, Yang et al. teach “the terminal device triggers a switch from a first BWP to a second BWP; and the terminal device receives new system information on the first BWP, or receives new system information on the second BWP.”(Fig(s).1 @ 120, 5, 7 @ 400, and 9-11; Abstract)
Li et al. teach “… the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment receives the updated system information after a predetermined period of time; and/or the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment switches to the second BWP or activate the second BWP after a predetermined period of time, and receives the updated system information on the second BWP; …”(Paragraph [0092])
However, Yang et al. and Li et al. fail to explicitly teach wherein:
a first switch duration corresponding to switching from the first bandwidth part to the second bandwidth part is based at least in part on one or more reference signals associated with receiving signaling in the second bandwidth part, and
the second signal has a quasi-co-location relationship with the one or more reference signals.
Babaei et al. teach a method wherein:
a first switch duration corresponding to switching from the first bandwidth part to the second bandwidth part is based at least in part on one or more reference signals associated with receiving signaling in the second bandwidth part (read as “one or more second messages may comprise second configuration parameters indicating a plurality of channel state information reference signal resources.”(Fig.37; Paragraph [0540])), and
the second signal has a quasi-co-location relationship with the one or more reference signals.(read as QCL parameters (Paragraph [0233]))
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to employ the function for receiving a DCI with data assignment(s) (e.g.: CSI-RS resources, QCL parameters) as taught by Babaei et al. and the function for generating and transmitting a paging message by a network devices as taught by Li et al. to the terminal device as taught by Yang et al. for the purpose of enhancing paging messages by devices in a communication network.
Regarding claim 10, and as applied to claim 1 above, Yang et al. teach “the terminal device triggers a switch from a first BWP to a second BWP; and the terminal device receives new system information on the first BWP, or receives new system information on the second BWP.”(Fig(s).1 @ 120, 5, 7 @ 400, and 9-11; Abstract)
Li et al. teach “… the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment receives the updated system information after a predetermined period of time; and/or the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment switches to the second BWP or activate the second BWP after a predetermined period of time, and receives the updated system information on the second BWP; …”(Paragraph [0092])
However, Yang et al. and Li et al. fail to explicitly teach wherein:
a second switch duration corresponding to switching from the second bandwidth part to a third bandwidth part is based at least in part on one or more reference signals associated with receiving signaling in the third bandwidth part, and a third signal has a quasi-co-location relationship with the one or more reference signals.
Babaei et al. teach a method wherein:
a second switch duration corresponding to switching from the second bandwidth part to a third bandwidth part is based at least in part on one or more reference signals associated with receiving signaling in the third bandwidth part, and a third signal has a quasi-co-location relationship with the one or more reference signals. (read as QCL parameter (e.g.: qcl-csi-rs-configNZPid) (Paragraph [0233]))
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to employ the function for receiving a DCI with data assignment(s) (e.g.: CSI-RS resources, QCL parameters) as taught by Babaei et al. and the function for generating and transmitting a paging message by a network devices as taught by Li et al. to the terminal device as taught by Yang et al. for the purpose of enhancing paging messages by devices in a communication network.
Regarding claim 11, and as applied to claim 10 above, Yang et al., as modified by Li et al. and Babaei et al., teach an apparatus (Fig(s).1 @ 120, 5, 7 @ 400, and 9-11; Abstract) wherein the second switch duration is further based at least in part on a first processing duration associated with processing the one or more reference signals, a second processing duration associated with processing the second signal, or both. (read as inactivity timer (Paragraph [0012]))
Regarding claim 12, and as applied to claim 1 above, Yang et al. teach “the terminal device triggers a switch from a first BWP to a second BWP; and the terminal device receives new system information on the first BWP, or receives new system information on the second BWP.”(Fig(s).1 @ 120, 5, 7 @ 400, and 9-11; Abstract)
Li et al. teach “… the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment receives the updated system information after a predetermined period of time; and/or the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment switches to the second BWP or activate the second BWP after a predetermined period of time, and receives the updated system information on the second BWP; …”(Paragraph [0092])
However, Yang et al. and Li et al. fail to explicitly teach wherein a first switch duration corresponding to switching from the first bandwidth part to the second bandwidth part is different than a second switch duration corresponding to switching from the second bandwidth part to a third bandwidth part.
Babaei et al. teach a method wherein a first switch duration corresponding to switching from the first bandwidth part to the second bandwidth part is different than a second switch duration corresponding to switching from the second bandwidth part to a third bandwidth part. (Fig(s).27-28)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to employ the function for receiving a DCI with data assignment(s) as taught by Babaei et al. and the function for generating and transmitting a paging message by a network devices as taught by Li et al. to the terminal device as taught by Yang et al. for the purpose of enhancing paging messages by devices in a communication network.
Regarding claim 28, and as applied to claim 27 above, Yang et al. teach “the terminal device triggers a switch from a first BWP to a second BWP; and the terminal device receives new system information on the first BWP, or receives new system information on the second BWP.”(Fig(s).1 @ 120, 5, 7 @ 400, and 9-11; Abstract) Also, Yang et al. teach an apparatus wherein the instructions are further executable by the processor.(Fig.9)
Li et al. teach “… the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment receives the updated system information after a predetermined period of time; and/or the paging message is further used to indicate that the terminal equipment switches to the second BWP or activate the second BWP after a predetermined period of time, and receives the updated system information on the second BWP; …”(Paragraph [0092])
However, Yang et al. and Li et al. fail to explicitly teach the step to transmit a third signal in a third bandwidth part of the carrier based at least in part on a scheduling parameter associated with receiving the second signal at the UE.
Babaei et al. teach a method to transmit a third signal (read as a new BWP) in a third bandwidth part (read as a new BWP) of the carrier based at least in part on a scheduling parameter associated with receiving the second signal at the UE. (read as “DCI with data assignment”(Paragraph [0370]) For example, Babaei et al. teach “the DCI may be transmitted on a current active BWP and scheduling information may be for a new BWP.”(Fig(s).4, 27-32, and 35;Paragraph [0370]))
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to employ the function for receiving a DCI with data assignment(s) as taught by Babaei et al. and the function for generating and transmitting a paging message as taught by Li et al. with the network devices as taught by Yang et al. for the purpose of enhancing paging messages by devices in a communication network.
Response to Arguments
5. Applicant's arguments with respect to claim(s) 1-12, 14, and 27-30 have been considered but are moot in view of the new ground(s) of rejection.
Conclusion
6. The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to Applicant’s disclosure:
Sun et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication # 2022/0264589 A1) teach “… the base station configures the UE with multiple BWPs for paging information, the UE determines the location of the BWP …”(Paragraph [0429])
Luo et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication # 2021/0352615 A1) teach “One paging search space can be configured for each BWP via the parameter pagingSearchSpace.”(Paragraph [0072])
Wu et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication # 2021/0136725 A1) teach “… the resource used by the UE to detect the paging message may be a BWP used by the UE to detect the paging message.”(Paragraph [0052])
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
Any response to this Office Action should be faxed to (571) 273-8300 or mailed to:
Commissioner for Patents
P.O. Box 1450
Alexandria, VA 22313-1450
If attempts to reach the Examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the Examiner’s supervisor, Un C. Cho can be reached on (571) 272- 7919. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is (571) 273-8300.
Any inquiry of a general nature or relating to the status of this application or proceeding should be directed to the receptionist/customer service whose telephone number is (571) 272-2600.
/SALVADOR E RIVAS/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2413
February 13, 2026