DETAILED ACTION
This Non-Final Office Action is in reply to the Response After Final filed 11/26/25.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s argument with respect to the rejection of claim 1 and the motivation to combine have been fully considered and are persuasive. However, a new rejection of claim 1 has been made herein.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1, 3, 10-11, and 21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Boström (US20090293607) in view of Stubenrauch (US20210372570) further in view of Telford (US4890490).
Claim 1: Boström teaches a liquid level measurement system comprising:
a fluid tank (tank 12) comprising:
a first side (top, Fig. 1a) of the fluid tank;
a second side (bottom, Fig. 1a) of the fluid tank opposite the first side of the fluid tank;
a wave guide strip comprising:
a first end positioned outside of the tank wall on the first side of the fluid tank (see Fig, 1a); and
a second end positioned within the fluid tank, the second end extending toward the second side of the fluid tank and being more proximate the second side of the fluid tank than the first side of the fluid tank (see Fig. 1a); and
a sensor array (transducer 22) positioned more proximate to the first end than the second end, wherein the wave guide strip is configured and adapted to guide waves emitted from the sensor array to the second end of the wave guide strip and to guide waves reflected from the second end of the wave guide strip back to the sensor array ([0026-0027]).
Boström fails to teach an inner tank wall; an outer tank wall enclosing the inner tank wall; and a vacuum jacket between the inner tank wall and the outer tank wall, the wave guide strip comprising: a first end positioned outside of the inner tank wall, inside of the outer tank wall, and within the vacuum jacket on the first side of the fluid tank.
However, Stubenrauch teaches a liquid level measurement system (Figs. 1-2) comprising:
a fluid tank (storage container 1) comprising:
a first side of the fluid tank;
a second side of the fluid tank opposite the first side of the fluid tank;
an inner tank wall (the storage container 1);
an outer tank wall (outer container 11) enclosing the inner tank wall; and
a vacuum jacket ([0036] vacuum space) between the inner tank wall and the outer tank wall (see Figs. 1-2);
and wherein elements including a control device [0037] and valves [0036, 0047] are positioned between the inner tank wall 1 and outer tank wall 11 within the vacuum.
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use the double-walled storage tank as taught by Stubenrauch with the system of Boström in order to utilize a storage container which is of simple construction and can be produced inexpensively (Stubenrauch [0006]).
Boström in view of Stubenrauch fails to teach the waveguide strip comprises a flat profile with a width several times greater in size than a thickness of the wave guide strip, such that the wave guide strip is thin enough to produce Lamb wave type guided waves in the wave guide strip.
However Telford teaches a waveguide 14 with a flat profile with a width several times greater in size than a thickness (see Figs. 2, 3), such that the waveguide is thin enough to produce Lamb wave type guided waves in the wave guide strip (Abstract, col. 3, lines 37-54).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use the waveguide of Telford with the device of Boström in view of Stubenrauch in order to provide high, low and intermediate liquid level detection (Telford, end col. 3- top col. 4).
Claim 3: Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford teaches the device of claim 1. Boström teaches wherein the wave guide strip extends longitudinally from the first end to the second end and defines a longitudinal axis ([0026] the waveguide 24 extends from the transducer 22 down to the bottom of the tank 12).
Claim 10: Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford teaches the device of claim 1. Boström teaches wherein the wave guide strip (waveguide 24, Fig. 1a) is positioned perpendicular to the outer tank wall (the housing 12 outer wall (top and bottom) is perpendicular to the extending direction of the waveguide 24, Fig. 1a).
Claim 11: Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford teaches the device of claim 1. Boström teaches wherein the sensor array includes at least one transmitter and at least one receiver ([0025] the transducer 22 may be a combined unit, or comprise a separate transmitter and receiver).
Claim 21: Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford teaches the device of claim 1. Boström fails to teach wherein the sensor array is positioned outside of the inner tank wall.
However, Stubenrauch teaches an inner tank wall (the storage container 1);
an outer tank wall (outer container 11) enclosing the inner tank wall; and
a vacuum jacket ([0036] vacuum space) between the inner tank wall and the outer tank wall (see Figs. 1-2);
and wherein elements including a control device [0037] and valves [0036, 0047] are positioned between the inner tank wall 1 and outer tank wall 11 within the vacuum.
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to position the sensor array outside of the inner tank wall for the obvious benefit of protecting the sensor array from mechanical and environmental damage.
Claim 2 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of Lynnworth (US6047602).
Claim 2: Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford teaches the system of claim 1. Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford fails to teach wherein the wave guide strip includes at least one of a metallic material or a composite material.
Lynnworth teaches a waveguide 10, Fig. 1. Lynnworth teaches suitable waveguide materials including aluminum (end col. 9- top col. 10).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use aluminum as a the material for a waveguide, as taught by Lynnworth, with the device of Boström in view of Stubenrauch in view of Telford in order to be suitable fort high temperature applications (Lynnworth, top col. 10).
Claims 12-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of h2tools.org (“Hydrogen Compared with Other Fuels”).
Claim 12: Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford teaches the device of claim 1, but fails to teach wherein the wherein the sensor array and the wave guide strip are configured and adapted to withstand cryogenic temperatures ranging from -431°F to 423°F. (-257°C to 253°C).
However, h2tools teaches in order to store a material such as hydrogen in the liquid phase, the hydrogen is stored in a fuel tank at very low temperatures from -423°F (-253°C or lower). H2tools teaches hydrogen fuel has an auto-ignition temperature of 1085°F (Hydrogen combustion, Fig. 2).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to configure the device of Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford to withstand cryogenic temperatures ranging from (-257°C to 253°C) in order to be able to withstand both the storage temperature of liquid hydrogen and the autoignition temperature of hydrogen in order to be able to detect when the temperature is approaching a dangerous value, thereby improving safety.
Claim 13: Boström teaches a method for determining a liquid level measurement in a fluid tank (tank 12), the method comprising: emitting an excitation from a transmitter (transducer 22) of a sensor array along a wave guide strip (waveguide 24) into the fluid tank, thereby generating a plurality of guided waves ([0026-0027]), wherein the wave guide strip includes a first end and a second end (the top of the waveguide is the first end, the bottom of the waveguide 24 is the second end), the first end being positioned outside of the tank wall, and the second end being positioned within the fluid tank (see Fig. 1a), the second end extending toward the second side of the fluid tank and being more proximate the second side of the fluid tank than the first side of the fluid tank (see Fig. 1a), and wherein the sensor array is positioned on a-the first end of the wave guide strip; receiving at least one reflected wave with at least one receiver of the sensor array, wherein the at least one receiver is configured to receive the at least one reflected wave reflected from the second end of the wave guide strip back towards the sensor array ([0026-0027]); and determining a liquid level within the fluid tank by correlating at least one characteristic of the at least one reflected wave to a liquid level in the fluid tank.
Boström fails to teach an inner tank wall; an outer tank wall enclosing the inner tank wall; and a vacuum jacket between the inner tank wall and the outer tank wall, the wave guide strip comprising: a first end positioned outside of the inner tank wall, inside of the outer tank wall, and within the vacuum jacket on the first side of the fluid tank.
However, Stubenrauch teaches a liquid level measurement system (Figs. 1-2) comprising:
a fluid tank (storage container 1) comprising:
a first side of the fluid tank;
a second side of the fluid tank opposite the first side of the fluid tank;
an inner tank wall (the storage container 1);
an outer tank wall (outer container 11) enclosing the inner tank wall; and
a vacuum jacket ([0036] vacuum space) between the inner tank wall and the outer tank wall (see Figs. 1-2);
and wherein elements including a control device [0037] and valves [0036, 0047] are positioned between the inner tank wall 1 and outer tank wall 11 within the vacuum.
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use the double-walled storage tank as taught by Stubenrauch with the system of Boström in order to utilize a storage container which is of simple construction and can be produced inexpensively (Stubenrauch [0006]).
Boström in view of Stubenrauch fails to teach the waveguide strip comprises a flat profile with a width several times greater in size than a thickness of the wave guide strip, such that the wave guide strip is thin enough to produce Lamb wave type guided waves in the wave guide strip.
However Telford teaches a waveguide 14 with a flat profile with a width several times greater in size than a thickness (see Figs. 2, 3), such that the waveguide is thin enough to produce Lamb wave type guided waves in the wave guide strip (Abstract, col. 3, lines 37-54).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use the waveguide of Telford with the device of Boström in view of Stubenrauch in order to provide high, low and intermediate liquid level detection (Telford, end col. 3- top col. 4)
Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford fails to teach wherein the wherein the sensor array and the wave guide strip are configured and adapted to withstand cryogenic temperatures ranging from -431°F to 423°F. (-257°C to 253°C).
However, h2tools teaches in order to store a material such as hydrogen in the liquid phase, the hydrogen is stored in a fuel tank at very low temperatures from -423°F (-253°C or lower). H2tools teaches hydrogen fuel has an auto-ignition temperature of 1085°F (Hydrogen combustion, Fig. 2).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to configure the device of Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford to withstand cryogenic temperatures ranging from (-257°C to 253°C) in order to be able to withstand both the storage temperature of liquid hydrogen and the autoignition temperature of hydrogen in order to be able to detect when the temperature is approaching a dangerous value, thereby improving safety.
Claim 14: Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of h2tools.org teaches the method of claim 13. Boström teaches wherein the at least one reflected wave includes at least one reflected wave reflected at a liquid-gas interface within the fluid tank back towards the sensor array ([0027] A pulse transmitted from the transducer 22 is guided through the waveguide 24 towards the surface of the fuel 14 in the tank 12, which pulse travels through the waveguide 24, is then reflected by the surface, and finally returns to the transducer 22.)
Claim 15: Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of h2tools.org teaches the method of claim 14. Boström teaches wherein determining the liquid level within the fluid tank includes correlating a time-of-flight and a wave speed of the at least one reflected wave to a flight length of the at least one reflected wave, and wherein determining the liquid level within the fluid tank includes correlating the flight length to the liquid level ([0027] In response to the returning pulse, the transducer 22 generate corresponding a signal to the control device 26. By knowing the transit time and velocity of the pulse, the control device 26 can calculate the fuel level or fuel volume in the tank 12.
Claim 4 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of Rosselson et al. (US6073492).
Claim 4: Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford teaches the liquid level measurement system as recited in claim 1, but fails to teach wherein the wave guide strip is attached to the inner tank wall.
However, Rosselson teaches wherein the wave guide strip is attached to the tank wall (the waveguide 60 or 62, Figs. 1, 2, is mounted to a top of a tank wall using mounting holes 34).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to attach the waveguide strip to a wall, including the inner wall taught by Stubenrauch, in order to securely position the waveguide with respect to the tank and fluid within the tank.
Claim 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of Armbruster et al. (US8410793).
Claim 6: Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford teaches the device of claim 1, but fails to explicitly teach a space between the second end of the wave guide strip and the second side of the tank.
However, Armbruster teaches a waveguide 5 (end col 5- col 6, line 17) which has a terminal end spaced apart from the bottom of the container (Figs. 1-3).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to maintain a space between the second side of the tank (bottom) and the second (terminal) end of the waveguide, as taught by Armbruster, with the device of claim 1 in order to provide a medium-contacting fill-level measuring device that exhibits an optimized accuracy of measurement (Armbruster; end col. 2- top col. 3).
Claims 17-20, 22-24 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of h2tools.org further in view of Austerlitz et al. (US20060090563).
Claim 17: Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of h2tools.org teaches the method of claim 13, but fails to teach wherein determining the liquid level within the tank includes correlating an amplitude of the at least one reflected wave to the liquid level.
Austerlitz teaches that the internal reflections of the acoustic signals from the transducer 16 reflecting off the of bottom surface of the waveguide are known to decrease in amplitude when the waveguide is submerged in liquid (therefore the signal travels part-way through a liquid along the waveguide) [0044-0045, 0059]. The amplitude of the reflected signal is correlated to the liquid level [0051].
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use the teaching of Austerlitz with the method of Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of h2tools.org in order to utilize the detected signal to extract additional information (Austerlitz [0014])
Claim 18: Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of h2tools.org teaches the method of claim 13, but fails to teach wherein determining the liquid level within the tank includes correlating a waveform of the at least one reflected wave to the liquid level.
Austerlitz teaches that the internal reflections of the acoustic signals from the transducer 16 reflecting off the of bottom surface of the waveguide are known to decrease in amplitude when the waveguide is submerged in liquid (therefore the signal travels part-way through a liquid along the waveguide) [0044-0045, 0059]. The amplitude of the reflected signal is correlated to the liquid level [0051]. The amplitude is obtained from the waveform of the detected signal, therefore the waveform is correlated to the liquid level.
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use the teaching of Austerlitz with the method of Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of h2tools.org in order to utilize the detected signal to extract additional information (Austerlitz [0014]).
Claim 19: Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of h2tools.org teaches the method of claim 13, but fails to teach wherein the at least one reflected wave includes at least one reflected new wavemode reflected from a second end of the wave guide strip back towards the sensor array.
Austerlitz teaches an ultrasonic fluid level sensor (title, sensor 10, Figs. 1, 2) including an emitter and receiver (transducer 16) and a wave guide 14 [0045]. The transmitted and reflected signals are shown in Figs. 5A, 5B [0045]. Austerlitz discusses the behavior of the transducer signals including an internal reflection [0035-0037, 0041]. Therefore, inherently, the waveguide will produce an internal reflected wave, or new wavemode, from the second end of the waveguide at the interface of the waveguide and external fluid.
Claim 20: Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of h2tools.org in view of Austerlitz teaches the method of claim 19. Austerlitz teaches that the internal reflections of the acoustic signals from the transducer 16 reflecting off the of bottom surface of the waveguide are known to decrease in amplitude when the waveguide is submerged in liquid (therefore the signal travels part-way through a liquid along the waveguide) [0044-0045, 0059]. The amplitude of the reflected signal, or new wavemode, is correlated to the liquid level [0051].
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use the teaching of Austerlitz with the method of Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of h2tools.org in order to utilize the detected new wavemode signal to extract additional information about the fluid(Austerlitz [0014]).
Claim 22: Boström teaches liquid level measurement system comprising: a fluid tank (tank 12) comprising: a tank wall (see Fig. 1a); a probe comprising: a wave guide strip (waveguide 24, Fig. 1a) comprising: a first end positioned outside of the tank wall and a second end positioned within the fluid tank (see Fig. 1a), the second end extending within the tank wall; wherein the wave guide strip extends longitudinally from the first end to the second end and defines a longitudinal axis (the waveguide extends from the top to the bottom and defines a longitudinal axis along the extension of the waveguide 24); wherein the wave guide strip comprises a length from the first end to the second end that is greater than 50% of a longitudinal depth of the tank relative to the longitudinal axis (see Fig. 1a); and a sensor array (transducer 22) positioned more proximate to the first end of the wave guide strip than the second end of the wave guide strip (see Fig. 1a, 1b), the sensor array comprising: a transmitter configured to emit an excitation along the wave guide strip to generate a plurality of guided waves; and a receiver configured to receive the plurality of guided waves as reflected waves ([0025] the transducer 22 may be a combined unit, or comprise a separate transmitter and receiver), a first reflected wave of the reflected waves being reflected from a liquid-gas interface used to determine a level of the liquid along the wave guide strip ([0027] A pulse transmitted from the transducer 22 is guided through the waveguide 24 towards the surface of the fuel 14 in the tank 12, which pulse travels through the waveguide 24, is then reflected by the surface, and finally returns to the transducer 22. By knowing the transit time and velocity of the pulse, the control device 26 can calculate the fuel level or fuel volume in the tank 12.)
Boström fails to teach an inner tank wall; an outer tank wall enclosing the inner tank wall; and a vacuum jacket between the inner tank wall and the outer tank wall, the wave guide strip comprising: a first end positioned outside of the inner tank wall, inside of the outer tank wall, and within the vacuum jacket on the first side of the fluid tank.
However, Stubenrauch teaches a liquid level measurement system (Figs. 1-2) comprising:
a fluid tank (storage container 1) comprising:
a first side of the fluid tank;
a second side of the fluid tank opposite the first side of the fluid tank;
an inner tank wall (the storage container 1);
an outer tank wall (outer container 11) enclosing the inner tank wall; and
a vacuum jacket ([0036] vacuum space) between the inner tank wall and the outer tank wall (see Figs. 1-2);
and wherein elements including a control device [0037] and valves [0036, 0047] are positioned between the inner tank wall 1 and outer tank wall 11 within the vacuum.
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use the double-walled storage tank as taught by Stubenrauch with the system of Boström in order to utilize a storage container which is of simple construction and can be produced inexpensively (Stubenrauch [0006]).
Boström in view of Stubenrauch fails to teach the waveguide strip comprises a flat profile with a width several times greater in size than a thickness of the wave guide strip,.
However Telford teaches a waveguide 14 with a flat profile with a width several times greater in size than a thickness (see Figs. 2, 3).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use the waveguide of Telford with the device of Boström in view of Stubenrauch in order to provide high, low and intermediate liquid level detection (Telford, end col. 3- top col. 4)
Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford fails to teach wherein the wherein the sensor array and the wave guide strip are configured and adapted to withstand cryogenic temperatures ranging from -431°F to 423°F. (-257°C to 253°C).
However, h2tools teaches in order to store a material such as hydrogen in the liquid phase, the hydrogen is stored in a fuel tank at very low temperatures from -423°F (-253°C or lower). H2tools teaches hydrogen fuel has an auto-ignition temperature of 1085°F (Hydrogen combustion, Fig. 2).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to configure the device of Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford to withstand cryogenic temperatures ranging from (-257°C to 253°C) in order to be able to withstand both the storage temperature of liquid hydrogen and the autoignition temperature of hydrogen in order to be able to detect when the temperature is approaching a dangerous value, thereby improving safety.
Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of h2tools.org fails to teach a second reflected wave of the reflected waves being reflected from a second end of the wave guide strip and the second reflected wave reflected from the second end of the wave guide strip used to determine a level of the liquid along the wave guide strip.
Austerlitz teaches an ultrasonic fluid level sensor (title, sensor 10, Figs. 1, 2) including an emitter and receiver (transducer 16) and a wave guide 14 [0045]. The transmitted and reflected signals are shown in Figs. 5A, 5B [0045]. Austerlitz discusses the behavior of the transducer signals including an internal reflection [0035-0037, 0041]. Therefore, inherently, the waveguide of Baird will produce an internal reflected wave from the second end of the waveguide at the interface of the waveguide and external fluid. Austerlitz teaches that the internal reflections of the acoustic signals from the transducer 16 reflecting off the of bottom surface of the waveguide are known to decrease in amplitude when the waveguide is submerged in liquid (therefore the signal travels part-way through a liquid along the waveguide) [0044-0045, 0059]. The amplitude of the reflected signal is correlated to the liquid level [0051].
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use the teaching of Austerlitz with the method of Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of h2tools.org in order to utilize the detected signal to extract additional information (Austerlitz [0014]).
Claim 24: Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of h2tools.org further in view of Austerlitz teaches the measurement system of claim 22. Boström in view of Stubenrauch fails to teach wherein the wherein the wave guide strip is thin enough to produce Lamb wave type guided waves in the wave guide strip.
However Telford teaches a waveguide 14 with a flat profile with a width several times greater in size than a thickness (see Figs. 2, 3), such that the waveguide is thin enough to produce Lamb wave type guided waves in the wave guide strip (Abstract, col. 3, lines 37-54).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use the waveguide of Telford with the device of Boström in view of Stubenrauch in order to provide high, low and intermediate liquid level detection (Telford, end col. 3- top col. 4)
Claim 23 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of h2tools.org further in view of Austerlitz further in view of Lynnworth.
Claim 23: Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of h2tools.org further in view of Austerlitz teaches the liquid level measurement system of claim 22. Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of h2tools.org further in view of Austerlitz fails to teach wherein the wave guide strip is made of aluminum.
However, Lynnworth teaches a waveguide 10, Fig. 1. Lynnworth teaches suitable waveguide materials including aluminum (end col. 9- top col. 10).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use aluminum as a the material for a waveguide, as taught by Lynnworth, with the device of Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford in order to be suitable fort high temperature applications (Lynnworth, top col. 10).
Claim 25 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of h2tools.org further in view of Austerlitz further in view of White et al. (US5732706).
Claim 25: Boström in view of Stubenrauch further in view of Telford further in view of h2tools.org further in view of Austerlitz teaches the device of claim 22, but fails to teach wherein the transmitter is a central transmitter, and the receiver is a plurality of receivers circumferentially surrounding the central transmitter.
However, White teaches various arrangements of ultrasonic transmitter and receiver elements in Figs. 3A, 3B, 4-9. Therefore, the arrangement, or rearrangement, of transmitters and receivers does appear to modify the operation of the device and would have been an obvious design choice to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention since applicant has not disclosed that this particular arrangement solves any stated problem or is for any particular purpose and it appears that the invention would perform equally well with any of the arrangements disclosed in White.
Further, it has been held that a mere rearrangement of elements without modification of the operation of the device involves only routine skill in the art. In re Japikse, 86 USPQ 70 (CCPA 1950) The rearrangement in this case does not modify the operation of the device because the transmitters and receivers all still function in the same way, as demonstrated by White.
Conclusion
/JEAN F MORELLO/Examiner, Art Unit 2855 12/30/25
/KRISTINA M DEHERRERA/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2855