DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-10, 14-20, 22, and 23-26 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US Patent Application Publication to Chiron 20180284377US in view of the US Patent to Reagan 7,623,749US.
In terms of Claim 1, Chiron teaches a fiber optic cable apparatus (Figure 1), the fiber optic cable apparatus comprising: a housing (Figure 1: 10); and fiber optic connection equipment provided in the housing (Figure 1: components within 10), the fiber optic connection equipment (Figure 1: within 10) comprising a shelf (Figure 1: within 32) and a panel (Figure 1: 14) contacting the shelf, wherein the fiber optic connection equipment is configured to enable routing of a plurality of optical fibers within a volume of 200 cubic feet or less, wherein the plurality of optical fibers comprises at least twenty-thousand (20,000) optical fibers, wherein the plurality of optical fibers are provided by fiber optic input cables and fiber optic output cables (Figure 1: 60, 62 and 64 /66), the fiber optic input cables (Figure 1: 60/62) having one or more first groupings of optical fibers and the fiber optic output cables having one or more second groupings of optical fibers (Figure 1: 64/66), wherein the panel (14) is further configured to provide for connection within the housing of the fiber optic input cables to the fiber optic output cables (Figure 1: 14 which houses or holds up 32 and spools 40 of which provides connection and router of fiber cables), wherein at least one of the one or more first groupings is different than at least one of the one or more second groupings ([0050]).
Chiron does not teach a plurality of optical fibers within a volume of 200 cubic feet or less.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the volume holding the fiber to be 200 cubic feet or less in order to reduce the cabinet size of the housing thus enabling a small form factor fiber enclosure. It has been held that where the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, discovering the optimum or workable ranges involves only routine skill in the art, In re Aller, 105 USPQ 233 (C.C.P.A. 1955).
Chiron does not teach a housing comprising a shelving portion, and a cable routing portion, wherein the cable routing portion is positioned vertically adjacent to cable routing portion; a shelf, a front plate attached to the shelf, and at least one patch panel contacting the shelf, the patch panel comprising a plurality of adapters, wherein the at least one panel includes a plurality of adapters, wherein each adapter of the plurality of adapters is configured to receive, on an input side, an input connector for fibers from the fiber optic input cables, wherein each adapter of the plurality of adapters is configured to receive, on an output side, an output connector for fibers for the fiber optic output cables; wherein the front plate extends outwardly from a top surface of the shelf into the cable routing portion at an angle relative to the top surface of the shelf wherein the angle ranges between about 30 degrees and about 90 degrees.
Regan does teach a housing (Figure 11: 300 shown below) comprising a shelving portion (Figure 11 below: see “shelving portion”), and a cable routing portion (Figure 11 below: “see cable routing portion”), wherein the cable routing portion is positioned vertically adjacent to cable routing portion (Figure 11 below: wherein shelving and cable routing portions are vertically stacked and adjacent to each other); a shelf (Figure 11: 345), a front plate (Figure 11: 450) attached to the shelf (Figure 11: 345 and 450), and at least one patch panel (Figure 11: 340) contacting the shelf (340 contacts with 345), the patch panel (340) comprising a plurality of adapters (Figure 11: area of 410), wherein the at least one panel (340) includes a plurality of adapters (in area of 410), wherein each adapter (within slots of 410) of the plurality of adapters is configured to receive, on an input side, an input connector for fibers from the fiber optic input cables (See Figure 8 and 10 which illustrates the front and rear side of 410), wherein each adapter of the plurality of adapters is configured to receive, on an output side, an output connector for fibers for the fiber optic output cables (Figures 8 and 10 which contain input and output cables, connectors on the front and rear side of 410); wherein the front plate (Figure 11 below: 450) extends outwardly from a top surface (Figure 11 below: top surface of 345/355) of the shelf (355/345) into the cable routing portion at an angle relative to the top surface of the shelf (Figure 11: 450 is vertically positioned and is angled at 90 degrees to top surface of 345), wherein the angle ranges between about 30 degrees and about 90 degrees (Figure 11: 450 is 90 degrees relative to top surface of 345).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the shelving area of Chiron to include a cable routing portion, a shelving portion divided by a patch panel and front plate to provide an area to reconfigure connections and cable routing between different vertically stack shelves. This allows the housing to have many different routing paths especially with splitters and branch/breakout out configurations. The spacing area ensure the installer has room to work and devise different routing schemes.
.
As for Claim 2, Chiron/Regan teaches the device of claim 1, wherein at least one of the one or more first groupings of fiber optic input cables (60/62) is selected from the group consisting of a cable having 3,456 optical fibers, a cable having 2,880 optical fibers, and a cable having 576 optical fibers ([0048-0050]), and wherein at least one of the one or more second groupings of fiber optic output cables (64/66) is selected from the group consisting of a cable having 288 optical fibers, a cable having 144 optical fibers, a cable having 96 optical fibers, and a cable having 24 optical fibers ([0048-0050]).
As for Claim 3, Chiron/Regan teaches the device of claim 1, wherein the one or more first groupings of fiber optic input cables (60/62) includes a cable having 3,456 optical fibers ([0048-0050]), and wherein the one or more second groupings of fiber optic output cables (64/66) include a cable having 288 optical fibers and a cable having 96 optical fibers ([0048-0050]).
As for Claim 4, Chiron/Regan teaches the device of claim 1, wherein the one or more first groupings of fiber optic input cables (60/62) includes at least one of a cable having 2,880 optical fibers or a cable having 144 optical fibers ([0048-0050]), and wherein the one or more second groupings of fiber optic output cables (64/66) include a cable having 576 optical fibers ([0048-0050]).
As for Claim 5, Chiron/Regan teaches the device of claim 1, wherein the fiber optic connection equipment includes one or more shelves (Figure 9), wherein each of the one or more shelves includes a panel that is configured to support connection of a plurality of the fiber optic input cables on an input side (Figure 1: 42, 60/62) to the fiber optic output cables on an output side (Figure 1: 42, 64/66), wherein each of the one or more shelves is configured to route at least three thousand four hundred fifty six (3,456) fibers on the input side and at least three thousand four hundred fifty six (3,456) fibers on the output side within a shelf volume ([0048-0050]),
Chiron/Regan does not teach wherein the shelf volume is 20 cubic feet or less. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the volume holding the fiber to be 20 cubic feet or less in order to reduce the cabinet size of the housing thus enabling a small form factor fiber enclosure. It has been held that where the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, discovering the optimum or workable ranges involves only routine skill in the art, In re Aller, 105 USPQ 233 (C.C.P.A. 1955).
As for Claim 6, Chiron/Regan teaches the device of claim 5, wherein a plurality of the one or more shelves are arranged in a vertical-stack (Figure 9).
As for Claim 7, Chiron/Regan teaches the device of claim 6, wherein the cable routing portion has a top with an opening (Figure 1: 42), wherein the opening is configured to receive at least one of the fiber optic input cables (60) having the one more first groupings of optical fibers and at least one of the fiber optic output cables having the one or more second groupings therethrough (Figure 1: 42, 64/66).
As for Claim 8, Chiron/Regan teaches the device of claim 7, wherein the fiber optic connection equipment includes at least two mounting plates (Figure 2: 33) extending horizontally into the cable routing portion toward the shelving portion (Figure 1: 10 from left to right), wherein each of the at least two mounting plates comprises an attachment feature that is configured to secure one of the fiber optic input cables or one of the fiber optic output cables (Figure 2: 38a-b), wherein the at least two mounting plates are configured to securely position the fiber optic input cables or the fiber optic output cables in staggered positions within the cable routing portion (Figure 2: 38a-b are overlap along the horizontal plane).
As for Claim 9, Chiron/Regan teaches the device of claim 5, wherein the fiber optic connection equipment is modular (See Figure 2 wherein 33 is a modulator component or Figure 9).
As for Claim 10, Chiron/Regan teaches the device of claim 5, Chiron does not teach wherein the shelf volume is 8.2 cubic feet or less. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the shelf volume holding the fiber to be 8.2 cubic feet or less in order to reduce the shelf size of 10 thus, enabling a small form factor fiber enclosure. It has been held that where the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, discovering the optimum or workable ranges involves only routine skill in the art, In re Aller, 105 USPQ 233 (C.C.P.A. 1955).
As for Claim 14, Chiron/Regan teaches the device of claim 1, wherein the at least one patch panel includes ten panels (Figure 9: 10 each level contains 4 portions of 42 as shown in Figure 1; there are 3 level thus 12 panels of 42 total).
As for Claim 15, Chiron/Regan teaches the device of claim 1,
Chiron does not teach wherein the at least one patch panel is oriented vertically extending above the top surface of the shelf in a perpendicular orientation relative to the front plate, wherein each adapter of the plurality of adapters is configured to receive a horizontally oriented input connector and a horizontally oriented output connector.
Reagan does teach wherein the at least one patch panel (Figure 11: 340) is oriented vertically extending above the top surface of the shelf (Figure 11: 340 and 345/355) in a perpendicular orientation relative to the front plate (See Figure 6 below: wherein patch panel is vertically extended from the bottom surface and wherein a frontal angled plate at 370; the patch panel is perpendicular to 370 or at least a portion of it). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the shelving area of Chiron to include a cable routing portion, a shelving portion divided by a patch panel and front plate to provide an area to reconfigure connections and cable routing between different vertically stack shelves. This allows the housing to have many different routing paths especially with splitters and branch/breakout out configurations. The spacing area ensure the installer has room to work and devise different routing schemes.
As for Claim 16-18, Chiron/Regan teaches the device of claim 1, wherein the plurality of fibers comprises at least twenty-five thousand (25,000) fibers ([0050]).
Chiron/Regan does not teach wherein the plurality of fibers comprises at least thirty thousand (30,000 or 34560) fibers. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the number of fibers by increase the fiber counts to be over 34560 in order to increase the number of connections the housing can handle. It has been held that where the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, discovering the optimum or workable ranges involves only routine skill in the art, In re Aller, 105 USPQ 233 (C.C.P.A. 1955).
In terms of Claim 19, Chiron/Regan teaches a fiber optic cable apparatus (Figure 1), comprising: a housing (Figure 1: 10); and fiber optic connection equipment provided in the housing (Figure 1: within 10), the fiber optic connection equipment (within 10) comprising a shelf (within 32) and a panel (14) contacting the shelf, wherein the fiber optic connection equipment is configured to enable routing of a plurality of optical fibers (Figure 1), wherein the plurality of optical fibers are provided by fiber optic input cables (Figure 1: 60/62)and fiber optic output cables (Figure 1: 64/66), the fiber optic input cables having one or more first groupings (60/62) of optical fibers and the fiber optic output cables (64/66) having one or more second groupings of optical fibers, the one or more first groupings being different than the one or more second groupings, wherein panel (Figure 1: 14 which houses or holds up 32 and spools 40) is further configured to provide for connection within the housing of the fiber optic input cables to the fiber optic output cables (Figure 1: within 10 more specifically element 40 and components within splicing shelf 32 and Figure 2 or Figure 9), wherein the housing (10) is configured to hold a plurality of the one or more shelves arranged in a vertical-stack (See Figure 9), wherein the housing defines a shelving portion (Figure 2: 32 containing 38) and a cable routing portion (Figure 1: 42), wherein the cable routing portion has a top with an opening (Figure 1: 42), and wherein the opening is configured to receive at least one of the fiber optic input cables and at least one of the fiber optic output cables therethrough (Figure 1: 42).
Chiron/Regan does not teach a housing comprising a shelving portion, and a cable routing portion, wherein the cable routing portion is positioned vertically adjacent to cable routing portion; a front plate attached to the shelf, and at least one patch panel contacting the shelf, the patch panel comprising a plurality of adapters, wherein the at least one panel includes a plurality of adapters, wherein each adapter of the plurality of adapters is configured to receive, on an input side, an input connector for fibers from the fiber optic input cables, wherein each adapter of the plurality of adapters is configured to receive, on an output side, an output connector for fibers for the fiber optic output cables; and wherein the front plate is angled relative to a top surface of the shelf, wherein the front plate extends outwardly from a top surface of the shelf into the cable routing portion at an angle relative to the top surface of the shelf wherein the angle ranges between about 30 degrees and about 90 degrees.
Reagan does teach a housing (Figure 11: 300 shown below) comprising a shelving portion (Figure 11 below: see “shelving portion”), and a cable routing portion (Figure 11 below: “see cable routing portion”), wherein the cable routing portion is positioned vertically adjacent to cable routing portion (Figure 11 below: wherein shelving and cable routing portions are vertically stacked and adjacent to each other); a front plate (Figure 11: 450) attached to the shelf (Figure 11: 345), and at least one patch panel (Figure 11: 340) contacting the shelf (Figure 11: 345 touches the bottom portion of 340), the patch panel (340) comprising a plurality of adapters (Figure 11: 410), wherein the at least one panel (340 contains 410) includes a plurality of adapters ( in the area of 410), wherein each adapter of the plurality of adapters is configured to receive, on an input side, an input connector for fibers from the fiber optic input cables, wherein each adapter of the plurality of adapters is configured to receive, on an output side, an output connector for fibers for the fiber optic output cables (Figure 11: 410 and 706; Column 6 discuss the adapters 410 are used to as terminations for fibers 706 having connectors [see also figure 8 front side], since 410 is adapter a corresponding connector will be present [see Figure 10 rear side]) and wherein the front plate (Figure 11 below: 450) extends outwardly from a top surface (Figure 11 below: top surface of 345/355) of the shelf (355/345) into the cable routing portion at an angle relative to the top surface of the shelf (Figure 11: 450 is vertically positioned and is angled at 90 degrees to top surface of 345), wherein the angle ranges between about 30 degrees and about 90 degrees (Figure 11: the plate 450 is angled at vertical location or perpendicular to 345 of 90 degrees).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the shelving area of Chiron to include a cable routing portion, a shelving portion divided by a patch panel and front plate to provide an area to reconfigure connections and cable routing between different vertically stack shelves. This allows the housing to have many different routing paths especially with splitters and branch/breakout out configurations. The spacing area ensure the installer has room to work and devise different routing schemes.
As for Claim 20, Chiron/Regan teaches the device of claim 19, wherein each of the one or more shelves includes a panel that is configured to enable connection of a plurality of the fiber optic input cables on an input side to a plurality of the fiber optic output cables on an output side to define the second groupings of the fiber optic output cables (Figure 1: 10 and 42 and Figure 9), wherein each of the one or more shelves (within 10) is configured to route at least two thousand (2,000) fibers on the input side and at least two thousand (2,000) fibers on the output side ([0048-0050]).
Chiron/Regan does not teach wherein the fibers are routed within a volume of 8.2 cubic feet or less.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the shelf volume holding the fiber to be 8.2 cubic feet or less in order to reduce the shelf size of 10 thus, enabling a small form factor fiber enclosure. It has been held that where the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, discovering the optimum or workable ranges involves only routine skill in the art, In re Aller, 105 USPQ 233 (C.C.P.A. 1955).
In terms of Claim 22, Chiron/Regan teaches a fiber optic cable apparatus (Figure 1), comprising: a housing (Figure 1: 10); and a plurality of shelves (Figure 9), wherein each of the plurality of shelves has a panel from the plurality of panels attached thereto (Figure 9: each shelves 10 has element 42), wherein the plurality of shelves are configured to be attached to the housing (Figure 9), wherein the plurality of shelves and the plurality of panels are configured to enable routing of a plurality of optical fibers (Figure 9), wherein the plurality of optical fibers are provided by fiber optic input cables and fiber optic output cables (Figure 1: 60/62/64/66), the fiber optic input cables having one or more first groupings of optical fibers (Figure 1: 60/62) and the fiber optic output cables having one or more second groupings of optical fibers (Figure 1: 64/66), the one or more first groupings being different than the one or more second groupings ([0050]), wherein the plurality of shelves and the plurality of panels are further configured to provide for connection within the housing of the fiber optic input cables to the fiber optic output cables (Figure 1 and 9), wherein the housing (Figure 9: outer frame that holds 10) is configured to hold the plurality of shelves arranged in a vertical- stack (Figure 9), wherein the housing defines a shelving portion (Figure 9: 10) and a cable routing portion (Figure 1: 42), wherein the cable routing portion has a top with an opening, and wherein the opening is configured to receive at least one of the fiber optic input cables and at least one of the fiber optic output cables therethrough (Figure 1: 42 and 60/64).
Chiron does not teach a housing comprising a shelving portion, and a cable routing portion, wherein the cable routing portion is positioned vertically adjacent to cable routing portion; a plurality of front shelves positioned within the shelving portion, a plurality of front plates with each of the plurality of front plates extend from a shelf of the plurality of shelves; a plurality of patch panel, wherein each of the patch panels includes a plurality of adapters, wherein each adapter of the plurality of adapters is configured to receive, on an input side, an input connector for fibers from the fiber optic input cables, wherein each adapter of the plurality of adapters is configured to receive, on an output side, an output connector for fibers for the fiber optic output cables; and wherein each of the plurality of front plates is angled relative to a top surface of the shelf, wherein the angle ranges between about 30 degrees and about 90 degrees.
Reagan does teach a housing (300) comprising a shelving portion (Figure 11 above: see shelving portion), and a cable routing portion (Figure 11 above: see cable routing portion), wherein the cable routing portion is positioned vertically adjacent to cable routing portion (Figure 11 above); a plurality of front shelves positioned within the shelving portion (Figure 11 above: area above 345), a plurality of front plates (Figure 11: 450) with each of the plurality of front plates extend from a shelf of the plurality of shelves (Figure 11: 450 over 345); and a plurality of patch panel (Figure 11: area of 340), wherein each of the patch panels (340) includes a plurality of adapters (Figure 11: 410), wherein each adapter of the plurality of adapters is configured to receive, on an input side, an input connector for fibers from the fiber optic input cables (Figure 8 and 10 which shows front and rear side of adapter area 410 containing front and rear connectors / cables), wherein each adapter of the plurality of adapters is configured to receive, on an output side, an output connector for fibers for the fiber optic output cables; and wherein the front plate extends outwardly from a top surface of the shelf into the cable routing portion at an angle relative to the top surface of the shelf (Figure 11: plate 450 and top surface of 345; wherein 450 is angled 90 degrees from 345), wherein the angle ranges between about 30 degrees and about 90 degrees (Figure 11: 450 to 345 is 90 degrees).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the shelving area of Chiron to include a cable routing portion, a shelving portion divided by a patch panel and front plate to provide an area to reconfigure connections and cable routing between different vertically stack shelves. This allows the housing to have many different routing paths especially with splitters and branch/breakout out configurations. The spacing area ensure the installer has room to work and devise different routing schemes.
As for Claim 23-26, Chiron/Regan teaches the device of claim 22, wherein the shelves have an input side and an output side (Figure 1 and 9: 10),
Chiron/Regan does not teach wherein a shelf of the plurality of shelves is configured to receive at least 100 fibers per cubic foot on the input side, wherein the shelf is configured to receive at least 100 fibers per cubic foot on the output side; wherein the shelf is configured to receive at least 172 fibers per cubic foot on the input side, wherein the shelf is configured to receive at least 172 fibers per cubic foot on the output side; wherein each of the plurality of panels has a panel input side and a panel output side, wherein a panel of the plurality of panels is configured to receive at least 500 fibers per square foot on the panel input side, wherein the panel is configured to receive at least 500 fibers per square foot on the panel output side; wherein the panel is configured to receive at least 864 fibers per square foot on the input side, wherein the panel is configured to receive at least 864 fibers per square foot on the output side.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify wherein a shelf of the plurality of shelves is configured to receive at least 100 or 172 fibers per cubic foot on the input side, wherein the shelf is configured to receive at least 100 or 172 fibers per cubic foot on the output side; and wherein each of the plurality of panels has a panel input side and a panel output side, wherein a panel of the plurality of panels is configured to receive at least 500 / 864 fibers per square foot on the panel input side in order to increase the connection density of the housing for high density connections. It has been held that where the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, discovering the optimum or workable ranges involves only routine skill in the art, In re Aller, 105 USPQ 233 (C.C.P.A. 1955).
Claims 12, 13 and 21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US Patent Application Publication to Chiron 20180284377US in view of Reagan 7,623,749US as applied to claims 1 and 19 above, and further in view of the US Patent Application Publication to Vongseng 2015/0212286US.
In regards to Claims 12, 13, and 21, Chiron / Reagan teach the device of claims 1 and 19, wherein each of the one or more shelves includes a panel that includes a plurality of adapters (Figure 1: on 42 or [0071]), wherein each adapter of the plurality of adapters is configured to receive, on an input side, an input connector for fibers from the fiber optic input cables, wherein each adapter of the plurality of adapters is configured to receive, on an output side, an output connector for fibers for the fiber optic output cables (Figure 1: on 42; [0071]).
Chiron / Reagan do not teach wherein the plurality of adapters includes at least 70 or 144 adapters.
Vongseng does teach a panel (Figure 72: 640) having 10 adapters within an array of 10 x 2 panels stack on top of each other for a total over 200 adapters; Figure 98 in order to handle high density connections. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the number of adapters on the input or output panels to be at least 70 adapters or 144 adapters in order to handle high density applications.
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed 11/05/2025 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. In regards to claims 1, 19 and 22, the applicant has argued the secondary art of Reagan 7,623749US does not teach “outwardly from a top surface of the shelf into the cable routing portion at angle relative to the top surface of the shelf; and the cable routing portion is positioned vertically adjacent to the cable routing portion” (Remarks Pages 10 and 11).
The examiner respectfully disagree, as shown below Reagan does teach a housing (Figure 11: 300 shown below) comprising a shelving portion (Figure 11 below: see “shelving portion”), and a cable routing portion (Figure 11 below: “see cable routing portion”), wherein the cable routing portion is positioned vertically adjacent to cable routing portion (Figure 11 below: wherein shelving and cable routing portions are vertically stacked and adjacent to each other); wherein the front plate (Figure 11 below: 450) extends outwardly from a top surface (Figure 11 below: top surface of 345/355) of the shelf (355/345) into the cable routing portion at an angle relative to the top surface of the shelf (Figure 11: 450 is vertically positioned and is angled at 90 degrees to top surface of 345).
Although the extension of front plate is upward, the examiner still considers this to meet the limitation of “extending outwardly from a top surface of the shelf into the cable routing portion at angle relative to the top surface of the shelf” as currently recited in claim 1, 19 and 22.
Applicants further argued the prior art of Reagan does not teach the newly amended limitation of Claim 15 wherein Reagan is silent to “wherein the at least one patch panel is orientated vertically extending above the top surface of the shelf in a perpendicular orientation relative to the front plate” (Remarks Page 11).
Reagan does teach wherein the at least one patch panel (Figure 11: 340) is oriented vertically extending above the top surface of the shelf (Figure 11: 340 and 345/355) in a perpendicular orientation relative to the front plate (See Figure 6 below: wherein patch panel is vertically extended from the bottom surface and wherein a frontal angled plate at 370; the patch panel is perpendicular to 370 or at least a portion of it), wherein each adapter of the plurality of adapters (Figure 11: area of 410) is configured to receive a horizontally oriented input connector and a horizontally oriented output connector (Figure 11: 450/345/340 and 410). As indicated above for claim 15 the examiner has re-interpret the “front plate” to be the portion 370 instead of the previously cited 450 as indicated in claim 1 due to newly amended limitations to claim 15.
This action is therefore made FINAL for the reason(s) cited above.
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/HOANG Q TRAN/Examiner, Art Unit 2874
/UYEN CHAU N LE/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2874