DETAILED ACTION
The following is a final office action in response to applicant’s remarks/arguments 12/31/2025 for
response of the office action mailed on 10/02/2025. Claims 1, 5, 9, and 13 have been amended. Claims 1-2, 5-6, 9-10, and 13-14 remain pending in the application.
file provisions of the AIA .
Response to Remarks/Arguments
Applicant’s remarks/arguments (page 8-13), filed on 12/31/2025, with respect to the 103 rejections of
claim 1 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive.
Regarding remarks in page 10 for independent claim 1, applicant asserts that “Guo is totally silent about a "first duration" and how to determine the first duration, as claimed. The Office asserts that Guo discloses the first duration. Applicant respectfully disagrees and submits that Guo merely discloses a resource pool includes an index of a starting symbol for a sidelink feedback channel (PSFCH) resource and the number of symbol for PSSCH channel resource”.
Examiner respectfully disagrees with the applicant. The first duration in claim 1 is a time value. This first duration is different from "time period K" and not related to "End moment of receiving the HARQ feedback information" and "Start moment of sending PUCCH/PUSCH". The duration time is defined in the 3GPP: Page 73~74 (Paragraph 5.3) related to the PUCCH (which carries the HARQ-ACK information) start time. If the first uplink symbol of the PUCCH which carries the HARQ-ACK information starts no earlier than at symbol L1, then the UE shall provide a valid HARQ-ACK message. 3GPP: Page 73~74 (Paragraph 5.3)
Regarding remarks in page 10 for independent claim 1, applicant asserts that “as recited in the claim 1, a duration between a start moment of sending the PUCCH or the PUSCH and the end moment of receiving the HARQ feedback information is a time period K, where the time period K is not less than a first duration. Guo merely mentions the starting symbol for PSFCH, and Guo is totally silent about the end moment of receiving the HARQ feedback information, as claimed. Therefore, in Guo, there is no concept of a duration between an end moment of receiving any sort of signaling before a start moment of sending the PUCCH or the PUSCH, as claimed”.
Yi (US 2021/0105126 Al) discloses (A base station may configure non-overlapping resources (e.g., time resources) for transmission of feedback messages (e.g., HARQ-ACK transmissions) for uplink/downlink communications and sidelink communications. The base station may configure an offset (e.g.,a time offset), from the first set of PUCCH resources. The SL DCI 1920 may indicate a timing offset (e.g., or a timing information) that may be used, by the first wireless device 1908-1, to determine a time of a HARQ-ACK feedback (e.g., SL HARQ-ACK feedback 1944) corresponding to the resource assignment for the one or more sidelink cells. The SL DCI 1920 may comprise a third timing which indicates a time for reception, at the first wireless device 1908-1, of a PSFCH transmission 1936 from a second wireless device 1908-2 (e.g., UE2, SL Rx). Yi: Fig.19-20, [0231]-[0233], [0257]-[0258]).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
(or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status.
are applied for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows:
Claims 1-2, 5-6, 9-10, and 13-14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over GUO
(US 2020/0029318 Al, hereinafter “Guo”) in view of 3GPP TS 38.214 V15.5.0 (2019-03) (Technical Specification Group Radio Access Network; NR; Physical layer procedures for data (Release 15), hereafter “3GPP”) and in further view of Yi et al. (US 2021/0105126 Al, hereinafter “Yi”).
Regarding claim 1, Guo disclose:
A method, comprising:
receiving hybrid automatic repeat request (HARO) feedback information for sidelink data, wherein the HARO feedback information is carried on a physical sidelink feedback channel (PSFCH) (UE can choose one PSFCH subchannel to transmit sidelink feedback information (for example ACK/NACK for adaptive HARQ). the UE transmits, to the other UE, a signal via a physical sidelink control channel/physical sidelink shared channel (PSCCH/PSSCH) based on the identified resources and receives, from the other UE, the HARQ response for a PSSCH transmission via a physical sidelink feedback channel (PSFCH), Guo: [0170], [0526]); and
after an end moment of receiving the HARO feedback information, sending a physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) or a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH), wherein the PUCCH or the PUSCH carries the HARQ feedback information (When the receiver UE receives the SCI element from PSCCH, the receiver UE can decode the PSSCH according to the scheduling information in the received SCI and UE transmits, to the BS, the HARQ response of the sidelink via physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) resources. UE transmits, to the other UE, a signal via a physical sidelink control channel/physical sidelink shared channel (PSCCH/PSSCH) based on the identified resources and receives, from the other UE, the HARQ response for a PSSCH transmission via a physical sidelink feedback channel (PSFCH), Guo: [0284], [363], [525]-[526]),
wherein the quantity of symbols N1 satisfies: the subcarrier spacing is 15kHz, and the quantity of symbols N1 is 14 (subcarrier spacing for OFDM or DFT-S-OFDM is used in that sidelink, the value can be 15KHz. In every consecutive 14 OFDM symbols can formulate one slot. for a subcarrier spacing 15KHz, one slot is equal to 1ms in time, Guo: [0128], [0166], [0219]), or
Guo does not explicitly disclose:
the time period K is not less than a first duration, and the first duration satisfies the following relationship: T1 = (N1 + X)(2048 + 144) • k2-μ • Tc, wherein T1 is the first duration, the value of X is 1 or 2, Tc is a basic time unit for new radio (NR), k is a ratio of Ts to Tc , Ts is a basic time unit for long term evolution (LTE), and μ is a subcarrier spacing, and N1 is a quantity of symbols that is related to the subcarrier spacing, and
However, in the same field of endeavor, 3GPP teaches:
the time period K is not less than a first duration, and the first duration satisfies the following relationship: T1 = (N1 + X)(2048 + 144) • k2-μ • Tc, wherein T1 is the first duration, the value of X is 1 or 2, Tc is a basic time unit for new radio (NR), k is a ratio of Ts to Tc , Ts is a basic time unit for long term evolution (LTE), and μ is a subcarrier spacing, and N1 is a quantity of symbols that is related to the subcarrier spacing (If the first uplink symbol of the PUCCH which carries the HARQ-ACK information, as defined by the assigned HARQ-ACK timing K1 and the PUCCH resource to be used and including the effect of the timing advance, starts no earlier than at symbol L1, where L1 is defined as the next uplink symbol with its CP starting after,
after the end of the last symbol of the PDSCH carrying the TB being acknowledged, then the UE shall provide a valid HARQ-ACK message), and
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Guo in view of 3GPP in order to further modify the time period K which is not less than a first duration and the first duration from the teachings of 3GPP.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because the first uplink symbol which carries the HARQ-ACK information further includes the effect of timing difference between the component carriers (3GPP: Page 74, Line 1-3).
Yet, Guo in view of 3GPP does not explicitly disclose:
a duration between a start moment of sending the PUCCH or the PUSCH and the end moment of receiving the HARO feedback information is a time period K,
However, in the same field of endeavor, Yi teaches:
a duration between a start moment of sending the PUCCH or the PUSCH and the end moment of receiving the HARO feedback information is a time period K (A base station may configure non-overlapping resources (e.g., time resources) for transmission of feedback messages (e.g., HARQ-ACK transmissions) for uplink/downlink communications and sidelink communications. The base station may configure an offset (e.g., a time offset), from the first set of PUCCH resources. The SL DCI 1920 may indicate a timing offset (e.g., or a timing information) that may be used, by the first wireless device 1908-1, to determine a time of a HARQ-ACK feedback (e.g., SL HARQ-ACK feedback 1944) corresponding to the resource assignment for the one or more sidelink cells. The SL DCI 1920 may comprise a third timing which indicates a time for reception, at the first wireless device 1908-1, of a PSFCH transmission 1936 from a second wireless device 1908-2 (e.g., UE2, SL Rx). Yi: Fig.19-20, [0231]-[0233], [0257]-[0258]),
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Guo and 3GPP in view of Yi in order to further modify a duration between a start moment of sending the PUCCH or the PUSCH and the end moment of receiving the HARO feedback information is a time period K from the teachings of Yi.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because it may enable efficient scheduling of resources for acknowledgment feedbacks and reduce probability of collisions between different acknowledgment feedbacks (Yi: [0004]).
Regarding claim 5, Guo disclose:
A method, comprising:
receiving a physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) or a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) not earlier than a first moment, wherein the PUCCH or the PUSCH carries hybrid automatic repeat request (HARQ) information, the first moment is after an end moment of receiving a physical sidelink feedback channel (PSFCH) by a terminal device (When the receiver UE receives the SCI element from PSCCH, the receiver UE can decode the PSSCH according to the scheduling information in the received SCI and UE transmits, to the BS, the HARQ response of the sidelink via physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) resources. UE transmits, to the other UE, a signal via a physical sidelink control channel/physical sidelink shared channel (PSCCH/PSSCH) based on the identified resources and receives, from the other UE, the HARQ response for a PSSCH transmission via a physical sidelink feedback channel (PSFCH), Guo: [0284], [363], [525]-[526]),
wherein the PUCCH or the PUSCH carries the HARO feedback information, the start moment of receiving the PUCCH or the PUSCH is after the end moment of receiving the HARO feedback information by the terminal device (The resource pool can include the index of starting symbol for sidelink feedback channel (PSFCH) resource. resource pool can include the index of starting symbol for sidelink feedback channel (PSFCH) resource and the number of symbol for PSSCH channel resource and the frequency domain location for PSFCH channel resource including the starting index of resource block and number resource blocks. the number of subchannel for PSFCH may be provided, Guo: [148], [0154]-[0155]),
wherein the quantity of symbols N1 satisfies: the subcarrier spacing is 15kHz, the quantity of symbols N1 is 14 (subcarrier spacing for OFDM or DFT-S-OFDM is used in that sidelink, the value can be 15KHz. In every consecutive 14 OFDM symbols can formulate one slot. for a subcarrier spacing 15KHz, one slot is equal to 1 ms in time, Guo: [0128], [0166], [0219]), or
Guo does not explicitly disclose:
the time period K is not less than a first duration, and the first duration satisfies the following relationship: T1 = (N1 + X)(2048 + 144) • k2-μ • Tc, wherein T1 is the first duration, the value of X is 1 or 2, Tc is a basic time unit for new radio (NR), k is a ratio of Ts to Tc , Ts is a basic time unit for long term evolution (LTE), and μ is a subcarrier spacing, and N1 is a quantity of symbols that is related to the subcarrier spacing, and
However, in the same field of endeavor, 3GPP teaches:
the time period K is not less than a first duration, and the first duration satisfies the following relationship: T1 = (N1 + X)(2048 + 144) • k2-μ • Tc, wherein T1 is the first duration, the value of X is 1 or 2, Tc is a basic time unit for new radio (NR), k is a ratio of Ts to Tc , Ts is a basic time unit for long term evolution (LTE), and μ is a subcarrier spacing, and N1 is a quantity of symbols that is related to the subcarrier spacing (If the first uplink symbol of the PUCCH which carries the HARQ-ACK information, as defined by the assigned HARQ-ACK timing K1 and the PUCCH resource to be used and including the effect of the timing advance, starts no earlier than at symbol L1, where L1 is defined as the next uplink symbol with its CP starting after,
after the end of the last symbol of the PDSCH carrying the TB being acknowledged, then the UE shall provide a valid HARQ-ACK message), and
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Guo in view of 3GPP in order to further modify the time period K which is not less than a first duration and the first duration from the teachings of 3GPP.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because the first uplink symbol which carries the HARQ-ACK information further includes the effect of timing difference between the component carriers (3GPP: Page 74, Line 1-3).
Yet, Guo in view of 3GPP does not explicitly disclose:
wherein a duration between a start moment of receiving the PUCCH or the PUSCH and an end moment of a terminal device receiving hybrid automatic repeat request (HARO) feedback information for sidelink data carried on a physical sidelink feedback channel (PSFCH) is a time period K,
However, in the same field of endeavor, Yi teaches:
wherein a duration between a start moment of receiving the PUCCH or the PUSCH and an end moment of a terminal device receiving hybrid automatic repeat request (HARO) feedback information for sidelink data carried on a physical sidelink feedback channel (PSFCH) is a time period K (A base station may configure non-overlapping resources (e.g., time resources) for transmission of feedback messages (e.g., HARQ-ACK transmissions) for uplink/downlink communications and sidelink communications. The base station may configure an offset (e.g., a time offset), from the first set of PUCCH resources. The SL DCI 1920 may indicate a timing offset (e.g., or a timing information) that may be used, by the first wireless device 1908-1, to determine a time of a HARQ-ACK feedback (e.g., SL HARQ-ACK feedback 1944) corresponding to the resource assignment for the one or more sidelink cells. The SL DCI 1920 may comprise a third timing which indicates a time for reception, at the first wireless device 1908-1, of a PSFCH transmission 1936 from a second wireless device 1908-2 (e.g., UE2, SL Rx). Yi: Fig.19-20, [0231]-[0233], [0257]-[0258]),
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Guo and 3GPP in view of Yi in order to further modify a duration between a start moment of sending the PUCCH or the PUSCH and the end moment of receiving the HARO feedback information is a time period K from the teachings of Yi.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because it may enable efficient scheduling of resources for acknowledgment feedbacks and reduce probability of collisions between different acknowledgment feedbacks (Yi: [0004]).
Regarding claim 9, Guo disclose:
An apparatus, comprising:
one or more processors (UE includes a processor, and a memory, Guo: [85], [88]), and
a non-transitory storage medium in communication with the one or more processors, wherein the non-transitory storage medium is configured to store program instructions, and wherein, when executed by the one or more processors, the program instructions cause the apparatus to perform (one or more computer programs, software components, sets of instructions, procedures, functions, objects, classes, instances, related data, or a portion thereof adapted for implementation in a suitable computer readable program code, Guo: [0020]):
receiving a physical sidelink feedback channel (PSFCH) data, wherein the PSFCH data carries hybrid automatic repeat request (HARQ) feedback information for sidelink data (UE can choose one PSFCH subchannel to transmit sidelink feedback information (for example ACK/NACK for adaptive HARQ). the UE transmits, to the other UE, a signal via a physical sidelink control channel/physical sidelink shared channel (PSCCH/PSSCH) based on the identified resources and receives, from the other UE, the HARQ response for a PSSCH transmission via a physical sidelink feedback channel (PSFCH), Guo: [0170], [0526]); and
after an end moment of receiving the HARO feedback information, sending a physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) or a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH), wherein the PUCCH or the PUSCH carries the HARQ feedback information (When the receiver UE receives the SCI element from PSCCH, the receiver UE can decode the PSSCH according to the scheduling information in the received SCI and UE transmits, to the BS, the HARQ response of the sidelink via physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) resources. UE transmits, to the other UE, a signal via a physical sidelink control channel/physical sidelink shared channel (PSCCH/PSSCH) based on the identified resources and receives, from the other UE, the HARQ response for a PSSCH transmission via a physical sidelink feedback channel (PSFCH), Guo: [0284], [363], [525]-[526]),
wherein the quantity of symbols N1 satisfies: the subcarrier spacing is 15kHz, the quantity of symbols N1 is 14 (subcarrier spacing for OFDM or DFT-S-OFDM is used in that sidelink, the value can be 15KHz. In every consecutive 14 OFDM symbols can formulate one slot. for a subcarrier spacing 15KHz, one slot is equal to 1 ms in time, Guo: [0128], [0166], [0219]), or
Guo does not explicitly disclose:
the time period K is not less than a first duration, and the first duration satisfies the following relationship:
T1 = (N1 + X)(2048 + 144) • k2-μ • Tc, wherein T1 is the first duration, the value of X is 1 or 2, Tc is a basic time unit for new radio (NR), k is a ratio of Ts to Tc , Ts is a basic time unit for long term evolution (LTE), and μ is a subcarrier spacing, and N1 is a quantity of symbols that is related to the subcarrier spacing, and
However, in the same field of endeavor, Stare teaches:
the time period K is not less than a first duration, and the first duration satisfies the following relationship: T1 = (N1 + X)(2048 + 144) • k2-μ • Tc,
wherein T1 is the first duration, the value of X is 1 or 2, Tc is a basic time unit for new radio (NR), k is a ratio of Ts to Tc , Ts is a basic time unit for long term evolution (LTE), and μ is a subcarrier spacing, and N1 is a quantity of symbols that is related to the subcarrier spacing (If the first uplink symbol of the PUCCH which carries the HARQ-ACK information, as defined by the assigned HARQ-ACK timing K1 and the PUCCH resource to be used and including the effect of the timing advance, starts no earlier than at symbol L1, where L1 is defined as the next uplink symbol with its CP starting after,
after the end of the last symbol of the PDSCH carrying the TB being acknowledged, then the UE shall provide a valid HARQ-ACK message), and
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Guo in view of 3GPP in order to further modify the time period K which is not less than a first duration and the first duration from the teachings of 3GPP.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because the first uplink symbol which carries the HARQ-ACK information further includes the effect of timing difference between the component carriers (3GPP: Page 74, Line 1-3).
Regarding claim 13, Guo disclose:
An apparatus, comprising:
one or more processors (UE includes a processor, and a memory, Guo: [85], [88]), and
a non-transitory storage medium in communication with the one or more processors, wherein the non-transitory storage medium is configured to store program instructions, and wherein, when executed by the one or more processors, the program instructions cause the apparatus to perform (one or more computer programs, software components, sets of instructions, procedures, functions, objects, classes, instances, related data, or a portion thereof adapted for implementation in a suitable computer readable program code, Guo: [0020]):
receiving a physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) or a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) (When the receiver UE receives the SCI element from PSCCH, the receiver UE can decode the PSSCH according to the scheduling information in the received SCI and UE transmits, to the BS, the HARQ response of the sidelink via physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) resources. UE transmits, to the other UE, a signal via a physical sidelink control channel/physical sidelink shared channel (PSCCH/PSSCH) based on the identified resources and receives, from the other UE, the HARQ response for a PSSCH transmission via a physical sidelink feedback channel (PSFCH), Guo: [0284], [363], [525]-[526]),
wherein the PUCCH or the PUSCH carries the HARO feedback information, the start moment of receiving the PUCCH or the PUSCH is after the end moment of receiving the HARO feedback information by the terminal device (The resource pool can include the index of starting symbol for sidelink feedback channel (PSFCH) resource. resource pool can include the index of starting symbol for sidelink feedback channel (PSFCH) resource and the number of symbol for PSSCH channel resource and the frequency domain location for PSFCH channel resource including the starting index of resource block and number resource blocks. the number of subchannel for PSFCH may be provided, Guo: [148], [0154]-[0155]),
wherein the quantity of symbols N1 satisfies: the subcarrier spacing is 15kHz, the quantity of symbols N1 is 14 (subcarrier spacing for OFDM or DFT-S-OFDM is used in that sidelink, the value can be 15KHz. In every consecutive 14 OFDM symbols can formulate one slot. for a subcarrier spacing 15KHz, one slot is equal to 1 ms in time, Guo: [0128], [0166], [0219]), or
Guo does not explicitly disclose:
the time period K is not less than a first duration, and the first duration satisfies the following relationship: T1 = (N1 + X)(2048 + 144) • k2-μ • Tc, wherein T1 is the first duration, the value of X is 1 or 2, Tc is a basic time unit for new radio (NR), k is a ratio of Ts to Tc , Ts is a basic time unit for long term evolution (LTE), and μ is a subcarrier spacing, and N1 is a quantity of symbols that is related to the subcarrier spacing, and
However, in the same field of endeavor, 3GPP teaches:
the time period K is not less than a first duration, and the first duration satisfies the following relationship: T1 = (N1 + X)(2048 + 144) • k2-μ • Tc, wherein T1 is the first duration, the value of X is 1 or 2, Tc is a basic time unit for new radio (NR), k is a ratio of Ts to Tc , Ts is a basic time unit for long term evolution (LTE), and μ is a subcarrier spacing, and N1 is a quantity of symbols that is related to the subcarrier spacing (If the first uplink symbol of the PUCCH which carries the HARQ-ACK information, as defined by the assigned HARQ-ACK timing K1 and the PUCCH resource to be used and including the effect of the timing advance, starts no earlier than at symbol L1, where L1 is defined as the next uplink symbol with its CP starting after,
after the end of the last symbol of the PDSCH carrying the TB being acknowledged, then the UE shall provide a valid HARQ-ACK message), and
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Guo in view of 3GPP in order to further modify the time period K which is not less than a first duration and the first duration from the teachings of 3GPP.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because the first uplink symbol which carries the HARQ-ACK information further includes the effect of timing difference between the component carriers (3GPP: Page 74, Line 1-3).
Yet, Guo in view of 3GPP does not explicitly disclose:
wherein a duration between a start moment ofreceiving the PUCCH or the PUSCH and an end moment of a terminal device receiving hybrid automatic repeat request (HARO) feedback information for sidelink data carried on a physical sidelink feedback channel (PSFCH) is a time period K,
However, in the same field of endeavor, Yi teaches:
wherein a duration between a start moment of receiving the PUCCH or the PUSCH and an end moment of a terminal device receiving hybrid automatic repeat request (HARO) feedback information for sidelink data carried on a physical sidelink feedback channel (PSFCH) is a time period K (A base station may configure non-overlapping resources (e.g., time resources) for transmission of feedback messages (e.g., HARQ-ACK transmissions) for uplink/downlink communications and sidelink communications. The base station may configure an offset (e.g., a time offset), from the first set of PUCCH resources. The SL DCI 1920 may indicate a timing offset (e.g., or a timing information) that may be used, by the first wireless device 1908-1, to determine a time of a HARQ-ACK feedback (e.g., SL HARQ-ACK feedback 1944) corresponding to the resource assignment for the one or more sidelink cells. The SL DCI 1920 may comprise a third timing which indicates a time for reception, at the first wireless device 1908-1, of a PSFCH transmission 1936 from a second wireless device 1908-2 (e.g., UE2, SL Rx). Yi: Fig.19-20, [0231]-[0233], [0257]-[0258]),
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Guo and 3GPP in view of Yi in order to further modify a duration between a start moment of sending the PUCCH or the PUSCH and the end moment of receiving the HARO feedback information is a time period K from the teachings of Yi.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because it may enable efficient scheduling of resources for acknowledgment feedbacks and reduce probability of collisions between different acknowledgment feedbacks (Yi: [0004]).
Regarding claims 2, 6, 10, and 14, Guo in view of 3GPP and in further view of Yi teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claims 1, 5, 9, and 13 above.
Guo in view of 3GPP does not explicitly disclose:
wherein the subcarrier spacing is one of the following:
a subcarrier spacing of the PUCCH;
However, in the same field of endeavor, Yi teaches:
a subcarrier spacing of the PUCCH (wireless device may send/transmit uplink transmissions (e.g., PUCCH or PUSCH) according to a configured numerology (e.g., a configured subcarrier spacing and/or a configured cyclic prefix length), Yi: [0111]);
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Guo-3GPP in view of Yi in order to further modify subcarrier spacing of the PUCCH from the teachings of Yi.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because it may enable efficient scheduling of resources for acknowledgment feedbacks and reduce probability of collisions between different acknowledgment feedbacks (Yi: [0004]).
Conclusion
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension
of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
directed to SANG C LEE whose telephone number is (703)756-1461. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday 9:00AM-5:00PM.
/S.C.L./Examiner, Art Unit 2467
/Robert C Scheibel/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2467 February 17, 2026