DETAILED ACTION
Response to Remarks
This Office Action is considered to be fully responsive to the communications filed on 03/13/2026. Claims 1, 3-10, and 12-20 are currently pending in this application.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments, see Remarks page 1, filed 03/13/2026, with respect to the rejections of claims 19-20 under 35 U.S.C. 112 have been fully considered and are persuasive. The amendment made to claim 19 overcomes the previous rejection, and thus it has been withdrawn.
Applicant’s arguments, see Remarks pages 8-13, filed 03/13/2026, with respect to the rejections of claims 1, 3-10, and 12-20 under 35 U.S.C. 103 have been fully considered but are not persuasive. Applicant argues on pages 9-10 of Remarks that Patil does not teach that “using the primary link and non-primary link together for transmission can be seen as a concept corresponding to multiple antennas”. This argument is however moot, as Examiner did not map this claimed feature to Patil. Examiner was merely noting, as a courtesy to Applicant for the purpose of compact prosecution, that the broad language of the claims can be interpreted in different ways such that multiple sources can read on the claims as written. Additionally, Applicant states on page 10 of Remarks that “paragraph [0147] and FIG. 5A of the Asterjadhi reference it describes the eMLSR mechanism, and this means using 1x1 antennas on two links to listen/sense for signals, and switching to a single link using 2x2 antennas for transmission when data needs to be sent”. Examiner would like to point out that there was no mapping to [Fig. 5A] for claim 1 used in the previous Office Action, and that the citation was to paragraph [0147] of Asterjadhi, where [0147] corresponds to [Fig. 5C], not [Fig. 5A]. Applicant incorrectly argues on page 10 of Remarks that “the eMLSR of the Asterjadhi reference switches to 2x2 antennas ‘before starting transmission’”, however Applicant does not cite as to where the Asterjadhi reference says the switch is “before starting transmission”, and Examiner was unable to find this exact quote in the Asterjadhi reference. Examiner assumes that Applicant has interpreted this information from [Fig. 5A], where data transmission occurs after the switching. However, there is no mention of this in [0147] or it’s corresponding [Fig. 5C], as quite the opposite occurs in actuality. Both links are being used prior to the switching. The following is a direct quote pulled from [0147] of Asterjadhi to hopefully help clarify the concepts of the source: “Upon detecting an RTS form the AP MLD 110 or sending an RTS 532, the non-AP MLD 120 may switch from 1×1 on both links to a 2×2 mode on just one of the links. In the example in FIG. 5C, the non-AP MLD 120 initiates UL MIMO communication by sending an RTS 532 and receiving a CTS 533 via the anchor link 132. These messages may be sent using single antenna (SS=1) communication. When sending the data 542 to the AP MLD 110 (or receiving data from the AP MLD 110), the non-AP MLD 120 may deactivate one of the links so that multiple antennas may be used with the single radio on just one of the links” (emphasis added). In response to Applicant's argument that the Examiner's conclusion of obviousness is based upon improper hindsight reasoning, it must be recognized that any judgment on obviousness is in a sense necessarily a reconstruction based upon hindsight reasoning. But so long as it takes into account only knowledge which was within the level of ordinary skill at the time the claimed invention was made, and does not include knowledge gleaned only from the applicant's disclosure, such a reconstruction is proper. See In re McLaughlin, 443 F.2d 1392, 170 USPQ 209 (CCPA 1971). Additionally, as was discussed above, Applicant’s assertion on page 10 of Remarks that Examiner has applied the “antenna switching at transmission initiation” of Asterjadhi to Patil is simply incorrect. Applicant further goes on to make several different arguments on pages 11-13 of Remarks regarding certain features of Patil and how they relate to claim 19, as well as addressing previous arguments made by Examiner in the Final Rejection dated 09/15/2025. These arguments are however moot, as Patil was not used by Examiner to map to these features of Claim 19 in the most recent Non-Final Rejection dated 12/16/2025. Applicant goes on then to assert on page 13 of Remarks that the cited content of Asterjadhi “is a standard communication protocol response. Therefore , its content is unrelated to the scenario described in claim 19”, but provides no rationale to support this opinion. Regardless, Examiner disagrees with this opinion, as the cited portions of Asterjadhi for the claimed “transmitting data to the AP via the non-primary link without using the primary link” clearly show a data transmission on only the auxiliary link 2 (the non-primary link). Therefore, Asterjadhi does read on the broadest reasonable interpretation of the claim language as it is written. Finally, Applicant argues on page 13 of Remarks that “identifying elements 521 and 522 of the Asterjadhi reference as the ‘first period’, and identifying the CTS and BA as the ‘second period’ is not reasonable”, and that “the CTS and BA are located before and after elements 521 and 522 respectively, and they do not form a continuous time period”. Examiner disagrees with this opinion, as the claim language merely states that there is “a first period” and “a second period”, and has no further specification as to what these periods are. By the plain meaning of the word ‘period’, the cited portions of Asterjadhi show a distinct period where 521 and 522 data transmissions are occurring (first period) and a period where the BAs 525 and 526 are occurring (second period). Additionally, the claim language as it is written does not require that the “AP receiving data from a wireless device” occurs during the second period. The way the claim is vaguely worded can be interpreted in a way such that that everything happening in the second period is in response to the AP receiving data. Examiner recommends that Applicant amend the claim language to further specify this. For the reasons discussed above, the rejections to claims 1, 3-10, and 12-20 are maintained. For more details about any of the above mentioned, please see the Claim Rejections section below.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 3-10, and 12-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Patil et al (US 20230054755 A1), and further in view of Asterjadhi et al (US 20210007168 A1).
Regarding claim 1, Patil teaches
A wireless communication method performed by an access point (AP), wherein the AP is a non-simultaneous transmit and receive (NSTR) AP multi-link device (MLD), and the wireless communication method comprises the steps of ([0005] method for STA operating as an NSTR softAP MLD (AP that is a non-simultaneous transmit and receive multi-link device)):
establishing a primary link and an non-primary link with a first MLD ([0089] and [Fig. 7A] first frame including complete profiles of the primary link and the non-primary link, and transmit the first frame to the STA (first MLD) completing the link profiles (establishing the links));
during a first period, transmitting data to the first MLD or receiving data from the first MLD via the primary link and the non-primary link ([0106]-[0107] and [Fig. 7A] NSTR softAP MLD transmits first frame to the STA (transmitting data to the first MLD during a first period), and then the STA determines that the non-primary link is unavailable after parsing the first frame); and
during a second period following the first period, in response to a channel used by the non-primary link being busy, performing a dynamic radio chain switching mechanism to adjust an antenna configuration of the primary link, and using the primary link to communicate with the first MLD ([0117] the NSTR softAP MLD may perform a channel switch operation based on determining that the non-primary link is unavailable, where the primary link channel may be switched between frequencies (adjusting antenna configuration of the primary link); [0106]-[0107] when the non-primary link is determined to be unavailable, which occurs after transmission of the first frame on the primary link (during second period following the first), the primary link is used and the transmit and receive chains are adjusted (dynamic radio chain switching mechanism));
wherein the step of performing the dynamic radio chain switching mechanism to adjust the antenna configuration of the primary link comprises ([0106]-[0107] when the non-primary link is determined to be unavailable, the transmit and receive chains are adjusted (dynamic radio chain switching mechanism)):
It should be noted that [0115] of Pail teaches that the primary link and non-primary link may be linked together to be used for transmissions, which could be interpreted to read on the limitation of “performing the dynamic radio chain switching mechanism to make the primary link correspond to more antennas for data transmission/reception”, as each of the primary and non-primary links correspond to their own antennas. Thus linking them together means that the primary link now corresponds to more antennas. However, for the sake of compact prosecution, newly cited Asterjadhi is introduced below to teach the limitation.
Asterjadhi teaches performing the dynamic radio chain switching mechanism to make the primary link correspond to more antennas for data transmission/reception ([0147] in response to the AP MLD sending an RTS (AP MLD triggers the dynamic radio chain switching mechanism), the non-AP MLD switches from a 1x1 antenna configuration on both links to a 2x2 antenna configuration on just the primary link so that it can use more antennas for transmission/reception (adjusting an antenna configuration on the primary link to make the primary link correspond to more antennas)).
Patil and Asterjadhi are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention, as they are both in the same field of configuring communications between MLDs. It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Patil to include the teachings of Asterjadhi where the antennas are switched between modes to make the primary link have more antennas for transmission/reception. The rationale behind this would be to have the ability to configure a single radio device as a non-AP MLD, which may be advantageous for the seamless establishment and multi-link association between the single-radio non-AP MLD and the AP MLD ([0147] Asterjadhi).
Regarding claim 3, Patil modified by Asterjadhi teaches The wireless communication method of claim 1, as is described above.
Patil further teaches wherein the step of establishing the primary link and the non-primary link with the first MLD comprises:
establishing the primary link with the first MLD by using a first group of antennas ([0132] primary link uses a first group of antennas); and
establishing the non-primary link with the first MLD by using a second group of antennas, wherein the primary link and the non-primary link have of dynamic switch capability ([0132] non-primary link uses second group of antennas; [0106]-[0107] when the non-primary link is determined to be unavailable, the transmit and receive chains are adjusted (dynamic radio chain switching mechanism)); and
the step of performing the dynamic radio chain switching mechanism to make the primary link correspond to more antennas for data transmission/reception comprises ([0106]-[0107] when the non-primary link is determined to be unavailable, the transmit and receive chains are adjusted (dynamic 44417radio chain switching mechanism)):
performing the dynamic radio chain switching mechanism to make the primary link correspond to the first group of antennas and at least a portion of the second group of antennas for the data transmission/reception ([0115] the primary link and the non-primary link may be linked together to be used for transmissions (both groups of antennas linked together; corresponding to more antennas for data transmission/reception)).
Regarding claim 4, Patil modified by Asterjadhi teaches The wireless communication method of claim 1, as is described above.
Patil further teaches further comprising:
during a third period following the second period, in response to the channel used by the non-primary link not being busy, performing the dynamic radio chain switching mechanism to adjust the antenna configuration of the primary link, and using the primary link and the non-primary link to communicate with at least one wireless device ([0108] the non-primary link becomes available while the NSTR softAP MLD is operating as a single-link device on the primary link (after the first and second period, where the device transmits a frame and determines that the non-primary link is unavailable, and only uses the primary link; third period), and the NSTR softAP MLD returns the transmit and receive chains to a fully operational state (performing dynamic radio chain switching mechanism) to operate as a multi-link device on the primary and the non-primary links; [0081] each antenna has a corresponding chain (antenna configuration is adjusted when the chains are adjusted)).
Regarding claim 5, Patil modified by Asterjadhi teaches The wireless communication method of claim 4, as is described above.
Patil further teaches wherein the step of using the primary link and the non-primary link to communicate with the at least one wireless device comprises ([Fig. 9] NSTR softAP MLD uses primary link and non-primary link to communicate with STA1 and STA2):
during the third period ([0108] the non-primary link becomes available while the NSTR softAP MLD is operating as a single-link device on the primary link (after the first and second period, where the device transmits a frame and determines that the non-primary link is unavailable, and only uses the primary link; third period):
using the primary link to receive data from a station, wherein the station does not support multi-link communications ([0131], [0139], and [Fig. 9] NSTR softAP MLD receives an UL PPDU from STA1 on the primary link, where STA1 is a non-legacy device and cannot parse the ML Element carried in the first beacon frame (does not support multi-link communications)); and
using the non-primary link to receive data from the first MLD ([0139] and [Fig. 9] NSTR softAP MLD receives an UL PPDU from STA2 on the non-primary link).
Regarding claim 6, Patil modified by Asterjadhi teaches The wireless communication method of claim 4, as is described above.
Patil further teaches wherein the first MLD is a simultaneous transmit and receive (STR) MLD, an NSTR MLD, an enhanced multi-link single radio (eMLSR) MLD or an enhanced multi-link multiple radio (eMLMR) MLD ([0005] STAs can operate as NSTR softAP MLD (NSTR MLD)).
Regarding claim 7, Patil modified by Asterjadhi teaches The wireless communication method of claim 4, as is described above.
Patil further teaches further comprising:
during a fourth period following the third period, in response to the channel used by the primary link being busy, performing the dynamic radio chain switching mechanism to adjust an antenna configuration of the non-primary link, and using the non-primary link to communicate with the at least one wireless device ([0140] and [Fig. 9A] after the UL PPDU is received (during a fourth period following the third period) the NSTR softAP MLD contends for channel access to the primary link (primary link is busy) and reestablishes access to the non-primary link and obtains a TXOP on the non-primary link (communicates on the non-primary link)).
Regarding claim 8, Patil modified by Asterjadhi teaches The wireless communication method of claim 7, as is described above.
Patil further teaches wherein the step of performing the dynamic radio chain switching mechanism to adjust the antenna configuration of the non-primary link comprises:
performing the dynamic radio chain switching mechanism to make the non-primary link correspond to more antennas for data transmission/reception ([0081] and [0132] primary link uses a first group of antennas, and the non-primary link uses a second group of antennas, where each antenna has a corresponding chain (dynamic radio chain switching mechanism); [0115] the primary link and the non-primary link may be linked together to be used for transmissions (both groups of antennas linked together; corresponding to more antennas for data transmission/reception)).
Regarding claim 9, Patil modified by Asterjadhi teaches The wireless communication method of claim 1, as is described above.
Patil further teaches wherein the primary link is configured to use one channel of a 5GHz band and two antennas, and the non-primary link is configured to use another channel of the 5GHz band or the 6GHz band and other two antennas ([0117] primary link may be in the 5GHz channel, and non-primary link may be in the 5GHz or the 6GHz channel; [0132] primary link uses a first group of antennas, and the non-primary link uses a second group of antennas).
Regarding claim 10, Patil teaches
An access point (AP), wherein the AP is a non-simultaneous transmit and receive (NSTR) AP multi-link device (MLD), and the AP comprises ([0005] STA operating as an NSTR softAP MLD (AP that is a non-simultaneous transmit and receive multi-link device)):
a receive circuit, configured to receive data from at least one wireless device ([0081] RF receiver/receiver chain);
a transmit circuit, configured to transmit data to the at least one wireless device ([0081] RF transmitter/transmitter chain); and
a control circuit, configured to control the receive circuit and the transmit circuit to perform the steps of ([0082 processor that controls the device]):
establishing a primary link and an non-primary link with a first MLD ([0089] and [Fig. 7A] first frame including complete profiles of the primary link and the non-primary link, and transmit the first frame to the STA (first MLD) completing the link profiles (establishing the links));
during a first period, transmitting data to the first MLD or receiving data from the first MLD via the primary link and the non-primary link ([0106]-[0107] and [Fig. 7A] NSTR softAP MLD transmits first frame to the STA (transmitting data to the first MLD during a first period), and then the STA determines that the non-primary link is unavailable after parsing the first frame); and
during a second period following the first period, in response to a channel used by the non-primary link being busy, performing a dynamic radio chain switching mechanism to adjust an antenna configuration of the primary link, and using the primary link to communicate with the first MLD ([0117] the NSTR softAP MLD may perform a channel switch operation based on determining that the non-primary link is unavailable, where the primary link channel may be switched between frequencies (adjusting antenna configuration of the primary link); [0106]-[0107] when the non-primary link is determined to be unavailable, which occurs after transmission of the first frame on the primary link (during second period following the first), the primary link is used and the transmit and receive chains are adjusted (dynamic radio chain switching mechanism));
wherein the step of performing the dynamic radio chain switching mechanism to adjust the antenna configuration of the primary link comprises ([0106]-[0107] when the non-primary link is determined to be unavailable, the transmit and receive chains are adjusted (dynamic radio chain switching mechanism)):
It should be noted that [0115] of Pail teaches that the primary link and non-primary link may be linked together to be used for transmissions, which could be interpreted to read on the limitation of “performing the dynamic radio chain switching mechanism to make the primary link correspond to more antennas for data transmission/reception”, as each of the primary and non-primary links correspond to their own antennas. Thus linking them together means that the primary link now corresponds to more antennas. However, for the sake of compact prosecution, newly cited Asterjadhi is introduced below to teach the limitation.
Asterjadhi teaches performing the dynamic radio chain switching mechanism to make the primary link correspond to more antennas for data transmission/reception ([0147] in response to the AP MLD sending an RTS (AP MLD triggers the dynamic radio chain switching mechanism), the non-AP MLD switches from a 1x1 antenna configuration on both links to a 2x2 antenna configuration on just the primary link so that it can use more antennas for transmission/reception (adjusting an antenna configuration on the primary link to make the primary link correspond to more antennas)).
Patil and Asterjadhi are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention, as they are both in the same field of configuring communications between MLDs. It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Patil to include the teachings of Asterjadhi where the antennas are switched between modes to make the primary link have more antennas for transmission/reception. The rationale behind this would be to have the ability to configure a single radio device as a non-AP MLD, which may be advantageous for the seamless establishment and multi-link association between the single-radio non-AP MLD and the AP MLD ([0147] Asterjadhi).
Regarding claim 12, Patil modified by Asterjadhi teaches The AP of claim 10, as is described above.
Patil further teaches wherein the step of establishing the primary link and the non-primary link with the first MLD comprises:
establishing the primary link with the first MLD by using a first group of antennas ([0132] primary link uses a first group of antennas); and
establishing the non-primary link with the first MLD by using a second group of antennas ([0132] non-primary link uses second group of antennas); and
the step of performing the dynamic radio chain switching mechanism to make the primary link correspond to more antennas for data transmission/reception comprises ([0106]-[0107] when the non-primary link is determined to be unavailable, the transmit and receive chains are adjusted (dynamic radio chain switching mechanism)):
performing the dynamic radio chain switching mechanism to make the primary link correspond to the first group of antennas and at least a portion of the second group of antennas for the data transmission/reception ([0115] the primary link and the non-primary link may be linked together to be used for transmissions (both groups of antennas linked together; corresponding to more antennas for data transmission/reception)).
Regarding claim 13, Patil modified by Asterjadhi teaches The AP of claim 10, as is described above.
Patil further teaches further comprising:
during a third period following the second period, in response to the channel used by the non-primary link not being busy, performing the dynamic radio chain switching mechanism to adjust the antenna configuration of the primary link, and using the primary link and the non-primary link to communicate with at least one wireless device ([0108] the non-primary link becomes available while the NSTR softAP MLD is operating as a single-link device on the primary link (after the first and second period, where the device transmits a frame and determines that the non-primary link is unavailable, and only uses the primary link; third period), and the NSTR softAP MLD returns the transmit and receive chains to a fully operational state (performing dynamic radio chain switching mechanism) to operate as a multi-link device on the primary and the non-primary links; [0081] each antenna has a corresponding chain (antenna configuration is adjusted when the chains are adjusted)).
Regarding claim 14, Patil modified by Asterjadhi teaches The AP of claim 13, as is described above.
Patil further teaches wherein the step of using the primary link and the non-primary link to communicate with the at least one wireless device comprises ([Fig. 9] NSTR softAP MLD uses primary link and non-primary link to communicate with STA1 and STA2):
during the third period ([0108] the non-primary link becomes available while the NSTR softAP MLD is operating as a single-link device on the primary link (after the first and second period, where the device transmits a frame and determines that the non-primary link is unavailable, and only uses the primary link; third period):
using the primary link to receive data from a station, wherein the station does not support multi-link communications ([0131], [0139], and [Fig. 9] NSTR softAP MLD receives an UL PPDU from STA1 on the primary link, where STA1 is a non-legacy device and cannot parse the ML Element carried in the first beacon frame (does not support multi-link communications)); and
using the non-primary link to receive data from the first MLD ([0139] and [Fig. 9] NSTR softAP MLD receives an UL PPDU from STA2 on the non-primary link).
Regarding claim 15, Patil modified by Asterjadhi teaches The AP of claim 13, as is described above.
Patil further teaches wherein the first MLD is a simultaneous transmit and receive (STR) MLD ([0094] AP may be an AP MLD STR device).
Regarding claim 16, Patil modified by Asterjadhi teaches The AP of claim 13, as is described above.
Patil further teaches further comprising:
during a fourth period following the third period, in response to the channel used by the primary link being busy, performing the dynamic radio chain switching mechanism to adjust an antenna configuration of the non-primary link, and using the non-primary link to communicate with the at least one wireless device ([0140] and [Fig. 9A] after the UL PPDU is received (during a fourth period following the third period) the NSTR softAP MLD contends for channel access to the primary link (primary link is busy) and reestablishes access to the non-primary link and obtains a TXOP on the non-primary link (communicates on the non-primary link)).
Regarding claim 17, Patil modified by Asterjadhi teaches The AP of claim 16, as is described above.
Patil further teaches wherein the step of performing the dynamic radio chain switching mechanism to adjust the antenna configuration of the non-primary link comprises:
performing the dynamic radio chain switching mechanism to make the non-primary link correspond to more antennas for data transmission/reception ([0081] and [0132] primary link uses a first group of antennas, and the non-primary link uses a second group of antennas, where each antenna has a corresponding chain (dynamic radio chain switching mechanism); [0115] the primary link and the non-primary link may be linked together to be used for transmissions (both groups of antennas linked together; corresponding to more antennas for data transmission/reception)).
Regarding claim 18, Patil modified by Asterjadhi teaches The AP of claim 10, as is described above.
Patil further teaches wherein the primary link is configured to use one channel of a 5GHz band and two antennas, and the non-primary link is configured to use another channel of the 5GHz band and the 6GHz band and other two antennas ([0117] primary link may be in the 5GHz channel, and non-primary link may be in the 5GHz or the 6GHz channel; [0132] primary link uses a first group of antennas, and the non-primary link uses a second group of antennas).
Regarding claim 19,
A wireless communication method performed by a multi-link device (MLD), comprising ([0005], and [Fig. 7] STA (MLD) performs method for wireless communication):
establishing a primary link and an non-primary link with an access point (AP) ([0089] and [Fig. 7A] STA receives first frame including complete profiles of the primary link and the non-primary link, completing the link profiles (establishing the links));
It should be noted that [Fig. 7A] and [Fig. 9A] of Pail teaches that the AP and the STA are in communication with each other via sending and receiving transmissions in different time periods, which could be interpreted to read on the limitation of “during a first period, transmitting data to the AP or receiving data from the AP via the primary link and the non-primary link”. Additionally, [Fig. 9A] of Patil also teaches that the STA sends an UL PPDU via the primary link, which could be interpreted to read on the limitation of “during a second period, in response to the AP being receiving data from a wireless device via only the primary link or a channel used by the primary link being busy, transmitting data to the AP via the non-primary link without using the primary link”. However, for the sake of compact prosecution, newly cited Asterjadhi is introduced below to teach the features.
Asterjadhi teaches during a first period, transmitting data to the AP or receiving data from the AP via the primary link and the non-primary link ([0142] and [Fig. 5A] the non-AP MLD uses both anchor link 1 (primary link) and auxiliary link 2 (secondary link) for receiving data 521 and 522 (first period data receptions) from the AP MLD (receiving data from the AP via both links)); and
during a second period following the first period, in response to the AP receiving data from a wireless device via only the primary link or a channel used by the primary link being busy, transmitting data to the AP via the non-primary link without using the primary link ([0142] and [Fig. 5A] after the AP-MLD receives the CTS from the non-AP MLD on only the anchor link 1 (in response to the AP receiving data via only the primary link), the non-AP MLD transmits BA 526 to the AP MLD on the auxiliary link 2).
Patil and Asterjadhi are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention, as they are both in the same field of configuring communications between MLDs. It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Patil to include the teachings of Asterjadhi where the non-AP MLD sends the BA on the auxiliary link 2 after the AP MLD receives the CTS. The rationale behind this would be to have the ability to configure a single radio device as a non-AP MLD, which may be advantageous for the seamless establishment and multi-link association between the single-radio non-AP MLD and the AP MLD ([0147] Asterjadhi).
Regarding claim 20, Patil modified by Asterjadhi teaches The wireless communication method of claim 19, as is described above.
Patil further teaches wherein the MLD is a simultaneous transmit and receive (STR) MLD, a non-simultaneous transmit and receive (NSTR) MLD, an NSTR MLD, an enhanced multi-link single radio (eMLSR) MLD or an enhanced multi-link multiple radio (eMLMR) MLD, and the AP is a non-simultaneous transmit and receive (NSTR) AP MLD ([0005] STAs can operate as NSTR softAP MLD (NSTR MLD)).
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/A.J.C./Examiner, Art Unit 2478
/JAY L VOGEL/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2478