DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-4, 7, 10, 12-15, 18, 20-26 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Liu et al. (US 20200315095 A1) in view of Matsuyama et al. (US 11731518 B2) and Gao et al. (US 20200267903 A1).
Regarding claim 1, Liu teaches, a zero-turn radius (ZTR) mower (100), comprising:
a chassis (133) having a front portion and a rear portion; (See Liu [0081])
a pair of front wheels coupled with the chassis, the pair of front wheels located at the front portion of the chassis; (See Liu [0049] and annotated Fig. 1 below)
a pair of rear wheels coupled with the chassis, the pair of rear wheels located at the rear portion of the chassis; (See Liu [0049] and annotated Fig. 1 above)
a pair of wheel motors (143), wherein each wheel motor is coupled to one of the pair of rear wheels and configured to independently drive the rear wheel in a forward direction and a rearward direction; (See Liu [0090] and annotated Fig. 1 below)
a mower deck (133) supported by the chassis (13), the mower deck including a plurality of mower blades (131); and (See Liu [0087])
a battery assembly (16) located at the rear portion of the chassis, the battery assembly configured to power a drive motor, the battery assembly comprising: (See Liu [0095] and annotated Fig. 3 below)
a plurality of battery packs, each battery pack including a plurality of lithium-ion battery cells and a pack connector; and (See Liu [0004])
a receptacle (16a) defined in part by a bottom wall, the receptacle comprising a plurality of bays (162), each bay having: (See Liu [0106] and annotated Fig. 12 below)
a receiver (162a) extending away from the bottom wall, the receiver configured to guide a respective one of the battery packs within the bay (162); (See Liu annotated Fig. 12 above)
a dock (162e) configured to couple to the pack connector of the respective one of the battery packs (161); and
Liu fails to disclose a handle, wherein the receptacle is angled at an acute angle relative to an operating plane so that a front end of the receptacle is arranged closer to the operating plane than a rear end of the receptacle and wherein each wheel motor is electrically coupled to the receptacle, and wherein the dock is mounted on the dividing wall.
Matsuyama teaches a handle (45n). (See Matsuyama annotated Fig. 8 below) and the receptacle (45) is angled at an acute angle relative to an operating plane so that a front end of the receptacle is arranged closer to the operating plane than a rear end of the receptacle (See Matsuyama annotated Fig. 8 below) and wherein each wheel motor is electrically coupled to the receptacle.
Matsuyama states, "The electrode portion 43 is made up of a plurality of plate-like terminals connected to an electric motor 18 (refer to FIG. 1) side, and the plurality of terminals extend individually in a direction in which the battery pack 21 is installed and removed (in the front-rear direction) and are arranged side by side in the left-right direction at predetermined intervals." (See Matsuyama Col. 7, lines 42-48 and annotated Fig 8 below)
Gao teaches wherein the dock is mounted on the dividing wall. (See Gao annotated Fig. 13 below)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the zero-turn radius (ZTR) mower as taught by Liu so as to utilize the handle and the acute angle of the operating plane in view of Matsuyama in order to help the user insert and remove battery packs with ease. Thus, making the battery containing portion ergonomical and time saving.
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the zero-turn radius (ZTR) mower as taught by Liu so as to utilize the dock mounted on the dividing wall in view of Gao in order to improve accessibility and design flexibility of the battery compartment.
Regarding claim 2, Liu teaches the ZTR mower of claim 1, further comprising an operator seat (12), wherein the battery assembly (16) is located rearward relative to the operator seat. (See Liu [0106])
Regarding claim 3, Liu teaches a zero-turn radius (ZTR) mower (100).
Liu fails to disclose wherein the receptacle is angled 15 degrees relative to the operating plane.
Matsuyama discloses wherein the receptacle is angled 15 degrees relative to the operating plane.
Matsuyama states, "The battery containing portion 41 is made from a resin and is supported on the body frame 11. The upper wall 41a and the lower wall 41b of the battery containing portion 41 are inclined by angle θ1 relative to a vertical line 40 that extends vertically so that a containing portion opening 41e is situated above or at the same height as the bottom wall 41d. The angle θ1 is set to be in a range of 0<θ1≤90°." (Matsuyama Col. 5 lines 32-43)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the zero-turn radius (ZTR) mower as taught by Liu so as to utilize the 15 degree angle of the receptacle in view of Matsuyama in order to reduce wear on terminals and reduce damage on pins due to repeated insertion by sliding the battery packs in to the battery containing portion.
Regarding claim 4, Liu teaches a zero-turn radius (ZTR) mower (100).
Liu fails to disclose wherein the receptacle is angled between 10 and 20 degrees relative to the operating plane.
Matsuyama discloses wherein the receptacle is angled between 10 and 20 degrees relative to the operating plane.
Matsuyama states, "The battery containing portion 41 is made from a resin and is supported on the body frame 11. The upper wall 41a and the lower wall 41b of the battery containing portion 41 are inclined by angle θ1 relative to a vertical line 40 that extends vertically so that a containing portion opening 41e is situated above or at the same height as the bottom wall 41d. The angle θ1 is set to be in a range of 0<θ1≤90°." (Matsuyama Col. 5 lines 32-43)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the zero-turn radius (ZTR) mower as taught by Liu so as to utilize the angle between 10 and 20 on the receptacle in view of Matsuyama in order to optimize the users experience. An angle less than 10 degrees reduces the ergonomic advantage, offering minimal assistance from gravity during insertion. An angle more than 20 degrees may cause the battery to enter too aggressively, increasing the risk of damaging terminal pins and placing excessive strain on the user during installation.
Regarding claim 7, Liu teaches the ZTR mower of claim 1, wherein each battery pack (161) includes a chamfered edge, and each receiver (162b) of the battery assembly (16) includes a bevel configured to engage the chamfered edge of at least one of the battery packs. (See annotated Fig. 10 and 12 below)
Regarding claim 10, Liu teaches the ZTR mower (100) of claim 1.
Liu fails to disclose wherein the bottom wall of the receptacle is angled relative to the operating plane.
Matsuyama discloses wherein the bottom wall of the receptacle is angled relative to the operating plane.
Matsuyama states, "The battery containing portion 41 is made from a resin and is supported on the body frame 11. The upper wall 41a and the lower wall 41b of the battery containing portion 41 are inclined by angle θ1 relative to a vertical line 40 that extends vertically so that a containing portion opening 41e is situated above or at the same height as the bottom wall 41d. The angle θ1 is set to be in a range of 0<θ1≤90°." (Matsuyama Col. 5 lines 32-43)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the ZTR mower as taught by Liu so as to utilize the angled bottom wall receptacle in view of Matsuyama in order to help the user insert and remove battery packs with ease. Thus, making the battery containing portion ergonomical and time saving.
Regarding claim 12, The ZTR mower of claim 1, further comprising a cover (16c) rotatably coupled to the rear portion of the chassis (16b), wherein:
the cover (16c) is configured to rotate between an open position and a closed position; (See Liu [0107])
the cover (16c) is configured to protect the battery pack (161) from exposure to an outside environment when the cover is in the closed position; and (See Liu [0107])
the cover (16c) is configured to provide a user with access to the plurality of battery packs (161) when in the open position. (See Liu [0107])
Regarding claim 13, Liu discloses a zero-turn radius (ZTR) mower (100), comprising:
a pair of rear wheels; (See Liu [0049] and annotated Fig. 1 below)
a pair of wheel motors (143), wherein each wheel motor is coupled to one of the pair of rear wheels and configured to independently drive the rear wheel in a forward direction and a rearward direction; (See Liu [0090] and annotated Fig. 1 below)
a plurality of battery packs, each battery pack including a plurality of lithium-ion battery cells and a pack connector; and (See Liu [0004])
a receptacle (16a) defined in part by a bottom wall, the receptacle comprising a plurality of bays (162), each bay having: (See Liu [0106] and annotated Fig. 12 below)
a receiver (162a) extending away from the bottom wall, the receiver configured to guide a respective one of the battery packs within the bay (162); (See Liu annotated Fig. 12 above)
a dock (162e) configured to couple to the pack connector of the respective one of the battery packs (161); and
Liu fails to disclose a handle, wherein the receptacle is angled at an acute angle relative to an operating plane so that a front end of the receptacle is arranged closer to the operating plane than a rear end of the receptacle and wherein each wheel motor is electrically coupled to the receptacle, and wherein the dock is mounted on the dividing wall.
Matsuyama teaches a handle (45n). (See Matsuyama annotated Fig. 8 below) and the receptacle (45) is angled at an acute angle relative to an operating plane so that a front end of the receptacle is arranged closer to the operating plane than a rear end of the receptacle (See Matsuyama annotated Fig. 8 below) and wherein each wheel motor is electrically coupled to the receptacle.
Matsuyama states, "The electrode portion 43 is made up of a plurality of plate-like terminals connected to an electric motor 18 (refer to FIG. 1) side, and the plurality of terminals extend individually in a direction in which the battery pack 21 is installed and removed (in the front-rear direction) and are arranged side by side in the left-right direction at predetermined intervals." (See Matsuyama Col. 7, lines 42-48 and annotated Fig 8 below)
Gao teaches wherein the dock is mounted on the dividing wall. (See Gao annotated Fig. 13 below)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the zero-turn radius (ZTR) mower as taught by Liu so as to utilize the handle and the acute angle of the operating plane in view of Matsuyama in order to help the user insert and remove battery packs with ease. Thus, making the battery containing portion ergonomical and time saving.
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the zero-turn radius (ZTR) mower as taught by Liu so as to utilize the dock mounted on the dividing wall in view of Gao in order to improve accessibility and design flexibility of the battery compartment.
Regarding claim 14, Liu teaches the ZTR mower (100) of claim 13.
Liu fails to disclose wherein the receptacle is angled 15 degrees relative to the operating plane.
Matsuyama discloses wherein the receptacle is angled 15 degrees relative to the operating plane.
Matsuyama states, "The battery containing portion 41 is made from a resin and is supported on the body frame 11. The upper wall 41a and the lower wall 41b of the battery containing portion 41 are inclined by angle θ1 relative to a vertical line 40 that extends vertically so that a containing portion opening 41e is situated above or at the same height as the bottom wall 41d. The angle θ1 is set to be in a range of 0<θ1≤90°." (Matsuyama Col. 5 lines 32-43)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the ZTR mower as taught by Liu so as to utilize the 15 degree angle of the receptacle in view of Matsuyama in order to reduce wear on terminals and reduce damage on pins due to repeated insertion by sliding the battery packs in to the battery containing portion.
Regarding claim 15, Liu teaches the ZTR mower (100) of claim 13.
Liu fails to disclose wherein the receptacle is angled between 10 and 20 degrees relative to the operating plane.
Matsuyama discloses wherein the receptacle is angled between 10 and 20 degrees relative to the operating plane.
Matsuyama states, "The battery containing portion 41 is made from a resin and is supported on the body frame 11. The upper wall 41a and the lower wall 41b of the battery containing portion 41 are inclined by angle θ1 relative to a vertical line 40 that extends vertically so that a containing portion opening 41e is situated above or at the same height as the bottom wall 41d. The angle θ1 is set to be in a range of 0<θ1≤90°." (Matsuyama Col. 5 lines 32-43)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the ZTR mower as taught by Liu so as to utilize the angle between 10 and 20 on the receptacle in view of Matsuyama in order to optimize the users experience. An angle less than 10 degrees reduces the ergonomic advantage, offering minimal assistance from gravity during insertion. An angle more than 20 degrees may cause the battery to enter too aggressively, increasing the risk of damaging terminal pins and placing excessive strain on the user during installation.
Regarding claim 18, The ZTR mower of claim 13, wherein each battery pack (162) includes a chamfered edge, and each receiver (162b) includes a bevel configured to engage the chamfered edge of at least one of the battery packs. (See annotated Fig. 10 and 12 below)
Regarding claim 20, A zero-turn radius (ZTR) mower (100), comprising:
a pair of rear wheels; (See Liu [0049] and annotated Fig. 1 below)
a pair of wheel motors (143), wherein each wheel motor is coupled to one of the pair of rear wheels and configured to independently drive the rear wheel in a forward direction and a rearward direction; and (See Liu [0090] and annotated Fig. 1 below)
a receptacle (16a) defined in part by a bottom wall, the receptacle comprising a plurality of bays (162), each bay having: (See Liu [0106] and annotated Fig. 12 below)
a receiver (162b) extending away from the bottom wall, the receiver configured to guide a battery pack within the bay; (See Liu [0107])
a dock (162e) configured to couple to the pack connector of the battery packs (161); and
a dividing wall arranged on a lateral side of the receiver (162a). (See Liu annotated Fig. 12 below)
Liu fails to disclose wherein the dock is mounted on the dividing wall and wherein the battery pack includes an upper portion and a lower portion, and a central axis extending between the upper portion and the lower portion wherein the central axis of the battery pack is angled at an acute angle relative to an operating plane, so that a front end of the receptacle is arranged closer to the operating plane than a rear end of the receptacle.
Matsuyama discloses wherein the battery pack includes an upper portion and a lower portion, and a central axis extending between the upper portion and the lower portion wherein the central axis of the battery pack is angled at an acute angle relative to an operating plane (Matsuyama Col. 5 lines 32-43 and annotated Fig. 2 below), so that a front end of the receptacle (45) is arranged closer to the operating plane than a rear end of the receptacle (See Matsuyama annotated Fig. 8 below).
Matsuyama states, "The battery containing portion 41 is made from a resin and is supported on the body frame 11. The upper wall 41a and the lower wall 41b of the battery containing portion 41 are inclined by angle θ1 relative to a vertical line 40 that extends vertically so that a containing portion opening 41e is situated above or at the same height as the bottom wall 41d. The angle θ1 is set to be in a range of 0<θ1≤90°." (Matsuyama Col. 5 lines 32-43 and annotated Fig. 2 below)
Gao teaches wherein the dock is mounted on the dividing wall. (See Gao annotated Fig. 13 below)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the zero-turn radius (ZTR) mower as taught by Liu so as to utilize the battery packs portions, angle of the central axis, and the acute angle of the operating plane in view of Matsuyama in order to optimize the angle configuration and promote even distribution of mechanical stress across the connectors and mounting surfaces, thereby enhancing durability under operational vibration and shock conditions. Also, to help the user insert and remove battery packs with ease. Thus, making the battery containing portion ergonomical and time saving.
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the zero-turn radius (ZTR) mower as taught by Liu so as to utilize the dock mounted on the dividing wall in view of Gao in order to improve accessibility and design flexibility of the battery compartment.
Regarding claim 21, Liu teaches the ZTR mower of claim 1 and each of the battery packs (161).
Lui fails to teach wherein each of the battery packs defines a central axis extending between the handle and a base, and wherein the central axis is angled at an acute angle relative to the operating plane.
Matsuyama teaches wherein the battery pack (21) defines a central axis extending between the handle (45n) and a base (45e), and wherein the central axis is angled at an acute angle relative to the operating plane. (See Matsuyama annotated Fig 8 below)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the ZTR mower as taught by Liu so as to utilize the acute angle in view of Matsuyama in order to facilitate efficient electrical coupling and routing between the receptacle and the wheel motors.
Regarding claim 22, Lui teaches the ZTR mower of claim 21.
Lui fails to teach wherein the mower defines a centerline that extends longitudinally along the mower and an X-Z plane that is parallel to the centerline, and wherein the acute angle defined between the central axis and the operating plane is parallel to or within the X-Z plane.
Gao teaches wherein the mower (400) defines a centerline (A-A) that extends longitudinally along the mower and an X-Z plane (See Gao annotated Fig. 40 below) that is parallel to the centerline, and wherein the angle defined between the central axis and the operating plane is parallel to or within the X-Z plane.
Matsuyama teaches the acute angle, as a receptacle (45) is angled at an acute angle. (See Matsuyama annotated Fig. 8 below)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the ZTR mower as taught by Liu so as to utilize the known spatial orientation relationships in view of Gao in order to achieve a conventional geometric coordinate system used to describe mower chassis orientation, thereby enabling consistent alignment and operation of the mower's drive and cutting system.
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the ZTR mower as taught by Liu so as to utilize the acute angle in view of Matsuyama in order to facilitate efficient electrical coupling and routing between the receptacle and the wheel motors.
Regarding claim 23, Liu teaches the ZTR mower of claim 13 and each of the battery packs (161).
Lui fails to teach wherein each of the battery packs defines a central axis extending between the handle and a base, and wherein the central axis is angled at an acute angle relative to the operating plane.
Matsuyama teaches wherein the battery pack (21) defines a central axis extending between the handle (45n) and a base (45e), and wherein the central axis is angled at an acute angle relative to the operating plane. (See Matsuyama annotated Fig 8 below)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the ZTR mower as taught by Liu so as to utilize the acute angle in view of Matsuyama in order to facilitate efficient electrical coupling and routing between the receptacle and the wheel motors.
Regarding claim 24, Lui teaches the ZTR mower of claim 23.
Lui fails to teach wherein the mower defines a centerline that extends longitudinally along the mower and an X-Z plane that is parallel to the centerline, and wherein the acute angle defined between the central axis and the operating plane is parallel to or within the X-Z plane.
Gao teaches wherein the mower (400) defines a centerline (A-A) that extends longitudinally along the mower and an X-Z plane (See Gao annotated Fig. 40 below) that is parallel to the centerline, and wherein the angle defined between the central axis and the operating plane is parallel to or within the X-Z plane.
Matsuyama teaches the acute angle, as a receptacle (45) is angled at an acute angle. (See Matsuyama annotated Fig. 8 below)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the ZTR mower as taught by Liu so as to utilize the known spatial orientation relationships in view of Gao in order to achieve a conventional geometric coordinate system used to describe mower chassis orientation, thereby enabling consistent alignment and operation of the mower's drive and cutting system.
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the ZTR mower as taught by Liu so as to utilize the acute angle in view of Matsuyama in order to facilitate efficient electrical coupling and routing between the receptacle and the wheel motors.
Regarding claim 25, Liu teaches the ZTR mower of claim 20.
Lui fails to teach wherein the central axis of the battery pack extends between a handle and a base.
Matsuyama teaches wherein the central axis of the battery pack (21) extends between a handle (45n) and a base (45e). (See Matsuyama annotated Fig 8 below)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the ZTR mower as taught by Liu so as to utilize the acute angle in view of Matsuyama in order to facilitate efficient electrical coupling and routing between the receptacle and the wheel motors.
Regarding claim 26, Lui teaches the ZTR mower of claim 25.
Lui fails to teach wherein the mower defines a centerline that extends longitudinally along the mower and an X-Z plane that is parallel to the centerline, and wherein the acute angle defined between the central axis and the operating plane is parallel to or within the X-Z plane.
Gao teaches wherein the mower (400) defines a centerline (A-A) that extends longitudinally along the mower and an X-Z plane (See Gao annotated Fig. 40 below) that is parallel to the centerline, and wherein the angle defined between the central axis and the operating plane is parallel to or within the X-Z plane.
Matsuyama teaches the acute angle, as a receptacle (45) is angled at an acute angle. (See Matsuyama annotated Fig. 8 below)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the ZTR mower as taught by Liu so as to utilize the known spatial orientation relationships in view of Gao in order to achieve a conventional geometric coordinate system used to describe mower chassis orientation, thereby enabling consistent alignment and operation of the mower's drive and cutting system.
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the ZTR mower as taught by Liu so as to utilize the acute angle in view of Matsuyama in order to facilitate efficient electrical coupling and routing between the receptacle and the wheel motors.
Claim 5 and 16 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Liu et al. (US 20200315095 A1) in view of Matsuyama et al. (US 11731518 B2) and Gao et al. (US 20200267903 A1), as applied to claims 1-4, 7, 10, 12-15, 18, and 20-26 above, and further in view of Davey et al. (WO 2020229181 A1).
Regarding claim 5 and 16, Liu, as part of the assembly taught by the combined teachings of Liu in view of Matsuyama and Gao, teaches the ZTR mower of claim 1, wherein each battery pack includes a slot (See Liu [0106]).
Liu in view of Matsuyama, fails to disclose each receiver of the battery assembly is a dovetail shaped projection configured to engage the slot of one of the battery packs.
Davey discloses each receiver of the battery assembly is a dovetail shaped projection configured to engage the slot of one of the battery packs.
Davey states, “Preferably, each of the receiving interfaces 40, 42, 44, 46 comprises a guide mechanism known to those skilled in the art and a locking mechanism known to those skilled in the art, the locking mechanism for the accumulator 22, 24, 26, 28 configured as a storage battery pack is locked in the corresponding receiving interface 40. 42, 44, 46.” (Davey machine translation Pg. 15, lines 32-35 and annotated Fig. 3 below)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified the ZTR mower as taught by Liu in view of Matsuyama, so as to utilize the locking mechanism in view of Davey in order to provide a mechanical interlocking engagement that enables secure retention, precise alignment, and resist operational vibrations.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments with respect to claim(s) 1, 13, and 20 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument.
Regarding the above, the claims as amended now recite limitations in a combination that were previously unclaimed in combination with one another. However, a new reference Gao et al. (US 20200267903 A1) has been applied above, which renders obvious the claims as amended.
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
JOSE ANTONIO. MARTINEZ
Examiner
Art Unit 3671
/JOSEPH M ROCCA/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3671