DETAILED ACTION
Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
Response to Amendment
The amendment filed December 16, 2025 has been accepted and entered. Accordingly, claims 21, 24, 26, 29, 31, 34, 36, and 39 have been amended.
Claims 22-23, 25, 27-28, 32-33, 35, and 37-38 are canceled.
Claims 21, 24, 26, 29-31, 34, 36, and 39-40 are pending in this application.
In view of the amendment filed December 16, 2025, the previous objections to claims 26, 31, and 36 have been withdrawn. Further, the previous rejection to claims 26-30 and 36-40 under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) is withdrawn.
Response to Arguments
The applicant's arguments filed on December 16, 2025 regarding claims 21, 26, 31, and 36 have been fully considered but the arguments are essentially directed towards the newly introduced limitations and they are addressed in this Office Action, below.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 21, 24, 26, 29-31, 34, 36, and 39-40 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lin et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2024/0349143) and further in view of Basu Mallick et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2025/0008390).
Regarding Claim 21, Lin et al. teaches A method performed by a user equipment (UE) in a wireless communication system (Lin et al. teaches a method for slice-based cell reselection, a user equipment, an electronic device, and a computer-readable storage medium (para. [0002]; FIG. 3)), the method comprising: receiving, from a base station, system information including slice information for a frequency (Lin et al. teaches that UE obtains network slice information and slice-based cell reselection information (para. [0038][0060]; FIG. 3)); determining a reselection priority for the frequency (Lin et al. teaches that the UE derives a first priority frequency for slice-based cell reselection according to the network slice information and the slice-based cell reselection information (para. [0042]; FIG. 3)), wherein the reselection priority for the frequency is determined based on priority information of the network slice group received from a non-access stratum (NAS) layer (Lin et al. teaches that the UE derives a first priority frequency for slice-based cell reselection according to the network slice information and the slice-based cell reselection information (para. [0042]; FIG. 3); determining a slice priority weighted value that supports the network slice (group) that UE is allowed to access according to a network slice priority of each network slice (group) that UE is allowed to access, obtaining a slice priority accumulated weighted value according to the slice priority weighted value, and selecting a frequency with a highest slice priority accumulated weighted value as the first candidate frequency for slice-based cell reselection (para. [0045])); identifying whether a cell in the frequency fulfils a cell reselection criterion based on the determined reselection priority for the frequency (Lin et al. teaches that UE performs cell reselection on the first priority frequency for slice-based cell reselection, and identifies a suitable cell for camping on the first priority frequency for slice-based reselection (para. [0050]; FIG. 3); a suitable cell on the high priority frequency is identified according to a cell reselection criterion (para. [0097])); in case that the cell in the frequency fulfils the cell reselection criterion, identifying whether the cell supports the network slice group based on the slice information associated with the cell list of the network slice group (Lin et al. teaches reselecting a suitable cell on a high priority frequency that supports the currently triggered service slice (para. [0102])[Examiner’s Note: determining a cell to be suitable cell indicates that the cell supports the network slice group]); and in case that the cell supports the network slice group, performing a cell reselection to the identified cell (Lin et al. teaches reselecting a suitable cell on a high priority frequency that supports the currently triggered service slice (para. [0102])).
Although teaching that the network slice information includes an identifier of a network slice (group) that the UE is allowed to access, Lin et al. does not explicitly teach wherein the slice information is associated with a cell list of a network slice group. Further, although teaching that the UE determines a frequency priority as noted above, Lin et al. does not explicitly teach wherein the reselection priority for the frequency is determined based on priority information of the network slice group received from a non-access stratum (NAS) layer, in case that the cell in the frequency fulfils the cell reselection criterion, identifying whether the cell supports the network slice group based on the slice information associated with the cell list of the network slice group; wherein the cell list of the network slice group is a first cell list supporting the network slice group or a second cell list that does not support the network slice group, and wherein the cell is identified to support the network slice group, in case that the cell is listed in the first cell list or is not listed in the second cell list. Basu Mallick et al. teaches such limitations.
Basu Mallick et al. is directed to slice information for serving and neighbor cells. More specifically, Basu Mallick et al. teaches wherein the slice information is associated with a cell list of a network slice group (Basu Mallick et al. teaches receiving first slice information from a mobile communication network (para. [0199]; FIG. 12); the network signals the slice information for the requested slice groups including any exceptional list of cell identities that do not support the said corresponding slice group (para. [0056])); wherein the reselection priority for the frequency is determined based on priority information of the network slice group received from a non-access stratum (NAS) layer (Basu Mallick et al. teaches that NAS layer at the UE provides slice information to the AS layer at UE including slice priorities (para. [0039])), in case that the cell in the frequency fulfils the cell reselection criterion, identifying whether the cell supports the network slice group based on the slice information associated with the cell list of the network slice group (Basu Mallick et al. teaches that the network signals the slice information for the requested slice groups including any exceptional list of cell identities that do not support the said corresponding slice group (para. [0056][0134]); UE collects information all slices and builds information on PCIs (cellidentity) appearing in the list such that it knows slices are supported on a given PCI that has appeared at least in one of the exception list; when such a PCI is found to be the highest ranked cell, UE can utilize this knowledge to determine that another higher priority slice is supported on the cell and can reselect to this slice (para. [0153])); wherein the cell list of the network slice group is a first cell list supporting the network slice group or a second cell list that does not support the network slice group (Basu Mallick et al. teaches that the network signals the slice information for the requested slice groups including any exceptional list of cell identities that do not support the said corresponding slice group (para. [0056][0148]; Table 8)), and wherein the cell is identified to support the network slice group, in case that the cell is listed in the first cell list or is not listed in the second cell list (Basu Mallick et al. teaches the network signals the slice information for the requested slice groups including any exceptional list of cell identities that do not support the said corresponding slice group (para. [0056]), indicating that the cell is identified to support the network slice group if the cell is not in the exceptional list of cell identifies; that UE performs cell reselection using the complete slice information (para. [0110])).
It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method of Lin et al. so that the slice information is associated with a cell list of a network slice group, as taught by Basu Mallick et al. The modification would have allowed the system to indicate network slice support for serving and neighbor cells (see Basu Mallick et al., para. [0049]).
Regarding Claim 24, the combined teachings of Lin et al. and Basu Mallick et al. teach The method of claim 21, and further, the references teach wherein: the system information includes cell reselection priority information for the network slice group (Lin et al. teaches that network slice information includes an identifier of a network slice (group) that the UE is allowed to access and a corresponding network slice priority for cell reselection (para. [0039])); wherein the network slice group is associated with at least one single - network slice selection assistance information (S-NSSAI)(Basu Mallick et al. teaches that a slice is identified by S-NSSAI which is defined in the containing a slice/service type (para. [0121])), and wherein the reselection priority for the frequency is determined based on the priority information of the network slice group received from the NAS layer and the cell reselection priority information for the network slice group (Lin et al. teaches that the UE derives a first priority frequency for slice-based cell reselection according to the network slice information and the slice-based cell reselection information (para. [0042]; FIG. 3); slice-based cell reselection information includes an identifier of a network slice or a slice group supported on different frequencies and a corresponding slice-based cell reselection frequency priority (para. [0174]); Basu Mallick et al. teaches that NAS layer at the UE provides slice information to the AS layer at UE including slice priorities (para. [0039])).
It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method of Lin et al. so that the reselection priority for the frequency is determined based on the priority information of the network slice group received from the NAS layer and the cell reselection priority information for the network slice group, as taught by Basu Mallick et al. The modification would have allowed the system to indicate network slice support for serving and neighbor cells (see Basu Mallick et al., para. [0049]).
Regarding Claim 26, Lin et al. teaches A method performed by a base station in a wireless communication system (Lin et al. teaches a method for slice-based cell reselection, a user equipment, an electronic device, and a computer-readable storage medium (para. [0002]; FIG. 3)), the method comprising: transmitting, to a user equipment (UE), system information including slice information for a frequency (Lin et al. teaches that UE obtains network slice information and slice-based cell reselection information (para. [0038][0060]; FIG. 3)), wherein in case that a cell in the frequency fulfils a cell reselection criterion based on a reselection priority for the frequency and supports the network slice group based on the slice information associated with the cell list of the network slice group, the cell is reselected (Lin et al. teaches that UE performs cell reselection on the first priority frequency for slice-based cell reselection, and identifies a suitable cell for camping on the first priority frequency for slice-based reselection (para. [0050]; FIG. 3); a suitable cell on the high priority frequency is identified according to a cell reselection criterion (para. [0097]); reselecting a suitable cell on a high priority frequency that supports the currently triggered service slice (para. [0102])[Examiner’s Note: determining a cell to be suitable cell indicates that the cell supports the network slice group]), wherein the reselection priority for the frequency is determined based on priority information of the network slice group from a non-access stratum (NAS) layer (Lin et al. teaches the UE derives a first priority frequency for slice-based cell reselection according to the network slice information and the slice-based cell reselection information (para. [0042]; FIG. 3); determining a slice priority weighted value that supports the network slice (group) that UE is allowed to access according to a network slice priority of each network slice (group) that UE is allowed to access, obtaining a slice priority accumulated weighted value according to the slice priority weighted value, and selecting a frequency with a highest slice priority accumulated weighted value as the first candidate frequency for slice-based cell reselection (para. [0045])).
Although teaching that the network slice information includes an identifier of a network slice (group) that the UE is allowed to access, Lin et al. does not explicitly teach wherein the slice information is associated with a cell list of a network slice group. Further, although teaching that the UE determines a frequency priority as noted above, Lin et al. does not explicitly teach wherein in case that a cell in the frequency fulfils a cell reselection criterion based on a reselection priority for the frequency and supports the network slice group based on the slice information associated with the cell list of the network slice group, the cell is reselected; wherein the reselection priority for the frequency is determined based on priority information of the network slice group from a non-access stratum (NAS) layer, wherein the cell list for the network slice group is a first cell list supporting the network slice group or a second cell for that does not support the network slice group, and wherein the cell is identified to support the network slice group, in case that the cell is listed in the first cell list or is not listed in the second cell list. Basu Mallick et al. teaches such limitations.
Basu Mallick et al. is directed to slice information for serving and neighbor cells. More specifically, Basu Mallick et al. teaches wherein the slice information is associated with a cell list of a network slice group (Basu Mallick et al. teaches receiving first slice information from a mobile communication network (para. [0199]; FIG. 12); the network signals the slice information for the requested slice groups including any exceptional list of cell identities that do not support the said corresponding slice group (para. [0056])); wherein in case that a cell in the frequency fulfils a cell reselection criterion based on a reselection priority for the frequency and supports the network slice group based on the slice information associated with the cell list of the network slice group, the cell is reselected (Basu Mallick et al. teaches that the network signals the slice information for the requested slice groups including any exceptional list of cell identities that do not support the said corresponding slice group (para. [0056][0134]); UE collects information all slices and builds information on PCIs (cellidentity) appearing in the list such that it knows slices are supported on a given PCI that has appeared at least in one of the exception list; when such a PCI is found to be the highest ranked cell, UE can utilize this knowledge to determine that another higher priority slice is supported on the cell and can reselect to this slice (para. [0153])); wherein the reselection priority for the frequency is determined based on priority information of the network slice group from a non-access stratum (NAS) layer (Basu Mallick et al. teaches that NAS layer at the UE provides slice information to the AS layer at UE including slice priorities (para. [0039])), wherein the cell list for the network slice group is a first cell list supporting the network slice group or a second cell for that does not support the network slice group (Basu Mallick et al. teaches that the network signals the slice information for the requested slice groups including any exceptional list of cell identities that do not support the said corresponding slice group (para. [0056][0148]; Table 8))), and wherein the cell is identified to support the network slice group, in case that the cell is listed in the first cell list or is not listed in the second cell list (Basu Mallick et al. teaches the network signals the slice information for the requested slice groups including any exceptional list of cell identities that do not support the said corresponding slice group (para. [0056]), indicating that the cell is identified to support the network slice group if the cell is not in the exceptional list of cell identifies; that UE performs cell reselection using the complete slice information (para. [0110])).
It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method of Lin et al. so that the slice information is associated with a cell list of a network slice group, as taught by Basu Mallick et al. The modification would have allowed the system to indicate network slice support for serving and neighbor cells (see Basu Mallick et al., para. [0049]).
Regarding Claim 29, the combined teachings of Lin et al. and Basu Mallick et al. teach The method of claim 26, and further, the references teach wherein the system information includes cell reselection priority information for the network slice group (Lin et al. teaches that network slice information includes an identifier of a network slice (group) that the UE is allowed to access and a corresponding network slice priority for cell reselection (para. [0039])), and wherein the reselection priority for the frequency is determined based on the priority information of the network slice group received from the NAS layer and cell reselection priority information for the slice group (Lin et al. teaches that the UE derives a first priority frequency for slice-based cell reselection according to the network slice information and the slice-based cell reselection information (para. [0042]; FIG. 3); slice-based cell reselection information includes an identifier of a network slice or a slice group supported on different frequencies and a corresponding slice-based cell reselection frequency priority (para. [0174]); Basu Mallick et al. teaches that NAS layer at the UE provides slice information to the AS layer at UE including slice priorities (para. [0039])).
It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method of Lin et al. so that the reselection priority for the frequency is determined based on the priority information of the network slice group received from the NAS layer and the cell reselection priority information for the network slice group, as taught by Basu Mallick et al. The modification would have allowed the system to indicate network slice support for serving and neighbor cells (see Basu Mallick et al., para. [0049]).
Regarding Claim 30, the combined teachings of Lin et al. and Basu Mallick et al. teach The method of claim 26, and further, the references teach wherein the network slice group is associated with at least one single - network slice selection assistance information (S-NSSAI)(Basu Mallick et al. teaches that a slice is identified by S-NSSAI which is defined in the containing a slice/service type (para. [0121])).
It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method of Lin et al. so that the network slice group is associated with at least one single-network slice selection assistance information (S-NSSAI), as taught by Basu Mallick et al. The modification would have allowed the system to indicate network slice support for serving and neighbor cells (see Basu Mallick et al., para. [0049]).
Regarding Claim 31, Lin et al. teaches A user equipment (UE) (electronic device (FIG. 6)) in a wireless communication system, the UE comprising: a transceiver (communication interface (FIG. 6)); and a controller (processor (FIG. 6)) coupled with the transceiver, and configured to: receive, from a base station, system information including slice information for a frequency (Lin et al. teaches that UE obtains network slice information and slice-based cell reselection information (para. [0038][0060]; FIG. 3)), identify whether a cell in the frequency fulfils a cell reselection criterion based on a reselection priority for the frequency (Lin et al. teaches that UE performs cell reselection on the first priority frequency for slice-based cell reselection, and identifies a suitable cell for camping on the first priority frequency for slice-based reselection (para. [0050]; FIG. 3); a suitable cell on the high priority frequency is identified according to a cell reselection criterion (para. [0097])), wherein the reselection priority of the frequency is determined based on priority information of the network slice group received from a non-access stratum (NAS) layer (Lin et al. teaches the UE derives a first priority frequency for slice-based cell reselection according to the network slice information and the slice-based cell reselection information (para. [0042]; FIG. 3); determining a slice priority weighted value that supports the network slice (group) that UE is allowed to access according to a network slice priority of each network slice (group) that UE is allowed to access, obtaining a slice priority accumulated weighted value according to the slice priority weighted value, and selecting a frequency with a highest slice priority accumulated weighted value as the first candidate frequency for slice-based cell reselection (para. [0045])); in case that the cell in the frequency fulfils the cell reselection criterion, identify whether the cell supports the network slice group based on the slice information associated with the cell list of the network slice group (Lin et al. teaches reselecting a suitable cell on a high priority frequency that supports the currently triggered service slice (para. [0102])[Examiner’s Note: determining a cell to be suitable cell indicates that the cell supports the network slice group]); and in case that the cell supports the network slice group, perform a cell reselection to the identified cell (Lin et al. teaches reselecting a suitable cell on a high priority frequency that supports the currently triggered service slice (para. [0102])).
Although teaching that the network slice information includes an identifier of a network slice (group) that the UE is allowed to access, Lin et al. does not explicitly teach wherein the slice information is associated with a cell list of a network slice group. Further, although teaching that the UE determines a frequency priority as noted above, Lin et al. does not explicitly teach wherein the reselection priority of the frequency is determined based on priority information of the network slice group received from a non-access stratum (NAS) layer; in case that the cell in the frequency fulfils the cell reselection criterion, identify whether the cell supports the network slice group based on the slice information associated with the cell list of the network slice group, wherein the cell list of the network slice group is a first cell list supporting the network slice group or a second cell list that does not support the network slice group, and wherein the cell is identified to support the network slice group, in case that the cell is listed in the first cell list or is not listed in the second cell list. Basu Mallick et al. teaches such limitations.
Basu Mallick et al. is directed to slice information for serving and neighbor cells. More specifically, Basu Mallick et al. teaches wherein the slice information is associated with a cell list of a network slice group (Basu Mallick et al. teaches receiving first slice information from a mobile communication network (para. [0199]; FIG. 12); the network signals the slice information for the requested slice groups including any exceptional list of cell identities that do not support the said corresponding slice group (para. [0056])); wherein the reselection priority of the frequency is determined based on priority information of the network slice group received from a non-access stratum (NAS) layer (Basu Mallick et al. teaches that NAS layer at the UE provides slice information to the AS layer at UE including slice priorities (para. [0039])), in case that the cell in the frequency fulfils the cell reselection criterion, identify whether the cell supports the network slice group based on the slice information associated with the cell list of the network slice group (Basu Mallick et al. teaches that the network signals the slice information for the requested slice groups including any exceptional list of cell identities that do not support the said corresponding slice group (para. [0056][0134]); UE collects information all slices and builds information on PCIs (cellidentity) appearing in the list such that it knows slices are supported on a given PCI that has appeared at least in one of the exception list; when such a PCI is found to be the highest ranked cell, UE can utilize this knowledge to determine that another higher priority slice is supported on the cell and can reselect to this slice (para. [0153])); wherein the cell list of the network slice group is a first cell list supporting the network slice group or a second cell list that does not support the network slice group (Basu Mallick et al. teaches that the network signals the slice information for the requested slice groups including any exceptional list of cell identities that do not support the said corresponding slice group (para. [0056][0148]; Table 8)), and wherein the cell is identified to support the network slice group, in case that the cell is listed in the first cell list or is not listed in the second cell list (Basu Mallick et al. teaches the network signals the slice information for the requested slice groups including any exceptional list of cell identities that do not support the said corresponding slice group (para. [0056]), indicating that the cell is identified to support the network slice group if the cell is not in the exceptional list of cell identifies; that UE performs cell reselection using the complete slice information (para. [0110])).
It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the UE of Lin et al. so that the slice information is associated with a cell list of a network slice group, as taught by Basu Mallick et al. The modification would have allowed the system to indicate network slice support for serving and neighbor cells (see Basu Mallick et al., para. [0049]).
Regarding Claim 34, Claim 34 is directed to an apparatus claims and it does not teach or further define over the limitations recited in claim 24. Therefore, claim 34 is also rejected for similar reasons set forth in claim 24.
Regarding Claim 36, Lin et al. teaches A base station in a wireless communication system (Lin et al. teaches a base station (para. [0191]; FIG. 6))), the base station comprising: a transceiver (communication interface (FIG. 6)); and a controller (processor (FIG. 6)) coupled with the transceiver, and configured to: transmit, to a user equipment (UE), system information including slice information for a frequency (Lin et al. teaches that UE obtains network slice information and slice-based cell reselection information (para. [0038][0060]; FIG. 3)), wherein in case that a cell in the frequency fulfils a cell reselection criterion based on a reselection priority for the frequency and supports the network slice group based on the slice information associated with the cell list of the network slice group, the cell is reselected (Lin et al. teaches that UE performs cell reselection on the first priority frequency for slice-based cell reselection, and identifies a suitable cell for camping on the first priority frequency for slice-based reselection (para. [0050]; FIG. 3); a suitable cell on the high priority frequency is identified according to a cell reselection criterion (para. [0097]); reselecting a suitable cell on a high priority frequency that supports the currently triggered service slice (para. [0102])[Examiner’s Note: determining a cell to be suitable cell indicates that the cell supports the network slice group]), wherein the reselection priority for the frequency is determined based on priority information of the network slice group from a non-access stratum (NAS) layer (Lin et al. teaches the UE derives a first priority frequency for slice-based cell reselection according to the network slice information and the slice-based cell reselection information (para. [0042]; FIG. 3); determining a slice priority weighted value that supports the network slice (group) that UE is allowed to access according to a network slice priority of each network slice (group) that UE is allowed to access, obtaining a slice priority accumulated weighted value according to the slice priority weighted value, and selecting a frequency with a highest slice priority accumulated weighted value as the first candidate frequency for slice-based cell reselection (para. [0045])).
Although teaching that the network slice information includes an identifier of a network slice (group) that the UE is allowed to access, Lin et al. does not explicitly teach wherein the slice information is associated with a cell list of a network slice group. Further, although teaching that the UE determines a frequency priority as noted above, Lin et al. does not explicitly teach wherein in case that a cell in the frequency fulfils a cell reselection criterion based on a reselection priority for the frequency and supports the network slice group based on the slice information associated with the cell list of the network slice group, the cell is reselected; wherein the reselection priority for the frequency is determined based on priority information of the network slice group from a non-access stratum (NAS) layer, wherein the cell list for the network slice group is a first cell list supporting the network slice group or a second cell for that does not support the network slice group, and wherein the cell is identified to support the network slice group, in case that the cell is listed in the first cell list or is not listed in the second cell list. Basu Mallick et al. teaches such limitations.
Basu Mallick et al. is directed to slice information for serving and neighbor cells. More specifically, Basu Mallick et al. teaches wherein the slice information is associated with a cell list of a network slice group (Basu Mallick et al. teaches receiving first slice information from a mobile communication network (para. [0199]; FIG. 12); the network signals the slice information for the requested slice groups including any exceptional list of cell identities that do not support the said corresponding slice group (para. [0056])); wherein in case that a cell in the frequency fulfils a cell reselection criterion based on a reselection priority for the frequency and supports the network slice group based on the slice information associated with the cell list of the network slice group, the cell is reselected (Basu Mallick et al. teaches that the network signals the slice information for the requested slice groups including any exceptional list of cell identities that do not support the said corresponding slice group (para. [0056][0134]); UE collects information all slices and builds information on PCIs (cellidentity) appearing in the list such that it knows slices are supported on a given PCI that has appeared at least in one of the exception list; when such a PCI is found to be the highest ranked cell, UE can utilize this knowledge to determine that another higher priority slice is supported on the cell and can reselect to this slice (para. [0153])); wherein the reselection priority for the frequency is determined based on priority information of the network slice group from a non-access stratum (NAS) layer (Basu Mallick et al. teaches that NAS layer at the UE provides slice information to the AS layer at UE including slice priorities (para. [0039])), wherein the cell list for the network slice group is a first cell list supporting the network slice group or a second cell for that does not support the network slice group (Basu Mallick et al. teaches that the network signals the slice information for the requested slice groups including any exceptional list of cell identities that do not support the said corresponding slice group (para. [0056][0148]; Table 8))), and wherein the cell is identified to support the network slice group, in case that the cell is listed in the first cell list or is not listed in the second cell list (Basu Mallick et al. teaches the network signals the slice information for the requested slice groups including any exceptional list of cell identities that do not support the said corresponding slice group (para. [0056]), indicating that the cell is identified to support the network slice group if the cell is not in the exceptional list of cell identifies; that UE performs cell reselection using the complete slice information (para. [0110])).
It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the base station of Lin et al. so that the slice information is associated with a cell list of a network slice group, as taught by Basu Mallick et al. The modification would have allowed the system to indicate network slice support for serving and neighbor cells (see Basu Mallick et al., para. [0049]).
Regarding Claims 39-40, Claims 39-40 are directed to apparatus claims and they do not teach or further define over the limitations recited in claims 29-30. Therefore, claims 39-40 are also rejected for similar reasons set forth in claims 29-30.
Conclusion
/REBECCA E SONG/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2417