CTFR 17/984,858 CTFR 98141 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Response to Amendment This action is responsive to the amendment filed 03/16/2026. The previous objections are withdrawn in response to applicants amendments. Claims 19 and 20 have been added thus claims 1-20 are pending. Specification 06-11 AIA The title of the invention is not descriptive. A new title is required that is clearly indicative of the invention to which the claims are directed. 07-30-02 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 Claims 1- 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claims 1, 13 and 19 call to “a first connection link coupled to be rotatable about the first rotary shaft” and “the first connection link is fixedly coupled to the first rotary shaft.” It is Unclear how the first connection link can be both rotatable about the first rotary shaft and fixed to the first rotary shaft. For the purpose of examination, the claim is being interpreted as calling to the first connection link being rotatable about the first extension axis and fixed to the first rotary shaft. The same issue is present with the second connection link being claimed as both rotatable about the second rotary shaft and fixed to the second rotary shaft, the third connection link being both rotatable about the third rotary shaft and fixed to the third rotary shaft and the fourth connection link being both rotatable about the fourth rotary shaft and fixed to the fourth rotary shaft. For the purpose of examination, the connection links are being interpreted as rotatable about the respective extension axis of the rotary shaft they are fixed to. Claims 2-12, 14-18 and 20 are rejected by dependency. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-2 and 4-8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim (US 8,763,490 B2) in view of Egawa (KR 20090046703 A) . Regarding claim 1, Kim discloses a device comprising: a power generator (#101 fig 1, col 2 ln 36-37) configured to rotate a first rotary shaft (#110 fig 1-3) ; a first connection link (#120 fig 1-3) coupled to be rotatable about the first rotary shaft; a second connection link (#130 fig 1-3) coupled to be rotatable relative to the first connection link about a second rotary shaft (#121 fig 1-3) spaced apart from the first rotary shaft; a third connection link (#140 fig 1-3) coupled to be rotatable relative to the second connection link about a third rotary shaft (#131 fig 1-3) spaced apart from the second rotary shaft; and a fourth connection link (#160 fig 1) coupled to be rotatable relative to the third connection link about a fourth rotary shaft (#150 fig 1-3) spaced apart from the third rotary shaft, wherein the first connection link is fixedly coupled to the first rotary shaft and rotates together with the first rotary shaft (col 2 ln 39-40) ; wherein the fourth connection link is fixedly coupled to the fourth rotary shaft and rotates together with the fourth rotary shaft (col 3 ln 28-30 discloses the fourth connection link as a flywheel component thus disclosing it to be fixed to and rotate with the fourth rotary shaft) ; and wherein a first extension axis defined by extending the first rotary shaft in a longitudinal direction thereof (see axis through 110 fig 3) , a second extension axis defined by extending the second rotary shaft in a longitudinal direction thereof (see axis through 121 fig 3) , a third extension axis defined by extending the third rotary shaft in a longitudinal direction thereof (see axis through 131 fig 3) , and a fourth extension axis defined by extending the fourth rotary shaft in a longitudinal direction thereof (see axis through 150 fig 3) intersect in an intersection region (#170 fig 2-4a) . Kim does not disclose wherein the second connection link is fixedly coupled to the second rotary shaft and rotates together with the second rotary shaft; wherein the third connection link is fixedly coupled to the third rotary shaft and rotates together with the third rotary shaft. Kim instead discloses both the first and second links being rotatable about the second rotary shaft (col 2 ln 53-53, 59-61) and the second and third links being rotatably mounted to the third rotary shaft (col 2 ln 58-59, col 3 ln 2-3). Egawa teaches connection links (#26, 24 fig 4) that share a rotary shaft (#25 fig 4) such that one link is fixed to the rotary shaft (#26 fixed to #25 see fig 4) and the other link rotates about the shaft (#24 free to rotate about 25 see fig 4). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have the connection links of Kim be fixed to their respective shafts as taught by Egawa as doing so maintains the relative rotation between the links while reducing the friction experienced by the rotary shafts. Regarding claim 2, modified Kim discloses the device of claim 1. Kim further discloses the second rotary shaft is above the intersection region when the device is disposed so that the first rotary shaft and the first extension axis are in parallel with a vertical direction and the first rotary shaft is positioned above the intersection region (see acute angle α between first rotary shaft and second rotary shaft showing that when first rotary shaft is positioned vertically and above the intersection, the second rotary shaft is above the intersection region) . Regarding claim 4, modified Kim discloses the device of claim 1. Kim further discloses the second rotary shaft is above the third rotary shaft when the device is disposed so that the first rotary shaft and the first extension axis are in parallel with a vertical direction and the first rotary shaft is positioned above the intersection region (see fig 3 showing the second rotary shaft above the third when first rotary shaft is positioned vertically and above the intersection). Regarding claim 5, modified Kim discloses the device of claim 1. Kim further discloses the fourth rotary shaft is below the intersection region when the device is disposed so that the first rotary shaft and the first extension axis are in parallel with a vertical direction and the first rotary shaft is positioned above the intersection region (see fig 3 showing fourth rotary shaft and first rotary shafts on opposite sides of the intersection region) . Regarding claim 6, modified Kim discloses the device of claim 1. Kim further discloses an angle between the first extension axis and the second extension axis corresponds to an angle between the third extension axis and the fourth extension axis (see angle α fig 3) . Regarding claim 7, modified Kim discloses the device of claim 1. Kim further discloses an angle between the second extension axis and the third extension axis corresponds to an angle between the first extension axis and the fourth extension axis (see angle β fig 3) . Regarding claim 8, modified Kim discloses the device of claim 1. Kim further discloses the power generator is fixedly coupled to the fourth connection link (connected through the first second and third connection links) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim s 3 and 9-12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over modified Kim as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Zhang (CN 110053027 A) . Regarding claim 3, modified Kim discloses the device of claim 1. Kim does not disclose the third rotary shaft is above the intersection region when the device is disposed so that the first rotary shaft and the first extension axis are in parallel with a vertical direction and the first rotary shaft is positioned above the intersection region. Zhang teaches a similar four rotary shaft joint, with a first rotary shaft (#524 fig 4); a first connection link (#525 fig 4); a second connection link (#521 fig 4), a second rotary shaft (#522 fig 4); a third connection link (#526 fig 4), a third rotary shaft (#523 fig 4); a fourth connection link (#518 fig 4), and a fourth rotary shaft (#514 fig 4) wherein the third rotary shaft is above an intersection region when the device is disposed so that the first rotary shaft is in parallel with a vertical direction and the first rotary shaft is positioned above the intersection region (see Zhang annotated fig 4-1 below). PNG media_image1.png 562 588 media_image1.png Greyscale Zhang annotated fig 4-1 It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to adjust the location of the third rotary joint of modified Kim to be above the intersection region as taught by Zhang as doing so allows for the joint to be utilized as a transmission joint for an exoskeleton type device. Regarding claim 9, modified Kim discloses the device of claim 1. Kim is silent to the first connection link has a recessed region recessed inward, a part of the second connection link is inserted into the recessed region, and the second rotary shaft is in the recessed region. Zhang teaches a similar four rotary shaft joint, with a first rotary shaft (#524 fig 4); a first connection link (#525 fig 4); a second connection link (#521 fig 4), a second rotary shaft (#522 fig 4); a third connection link (#526 fig 4), a third rotary shaft (#523 fig 4); a fourth connection link (#518 fig 4), and a fourth rotary shaft (#514 fig 4) wherein the first connection link has a recessed region recessed inward, a part of the second connection link is inserted into the recessed region, and the second rotary shaft is in the recessed region (see Zhang annotated fig 4-2 below) . PNG media_image2.png 600 656 media_image2.png Greyscale Zhang annotated fig 4-2 It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to utilize a recessed region for the connections of the links and rotary shafts of modified Kim as taught by Zhang as doing so provides a more secure connection between the components as the rotary shaft and connecting link are secured between two sides of the first link. Regarding claim 10, modified Kim discloses the device of claim 9. Kim further discloses a second-first link region (see Kim annotated fig 2 below) at least partially inserted into the recessed region (see modification of claim 9 above and Zhang annotated fig 4-2 above) and configured such that the second rotary shaft is coupled to the second-first link region (see Kim fig 2, Zhang fig 4) ; a second-second link region (see Kim annotated fig 2 below) bent from the second-first link region and extending in one direction; and a second-third link region (see Kim annotated fig 2 below) bent from the second-second link region and extending in one direction, the third rotary shaft being coupled to the second-third link region (see Kim fig 2, Zhang fig 4) . PNG media_image3.png 306 487 media_image3.png Greyscale Kim annotated fig 2 Regarding claim 11, modified Kim discloses the device of claim 10. Modified Kim further discloses a third-first link region (see Zhang annotated fig 4-2 reinserted below) provided to face one side of the second-third link region and coupled to the third rotary shaft; a third-second link region (see Zhang annotated fig 4-2 reinserted below) bent from the third-first link region and extending in one direction; and a third-third link region (see Zhang annotated fig 4-2 reinserted below) bent from the third-second link region extending in one direction to face the second-third link region and the other side, the third-third link region being coupled to the third rotary shaft (see Zhang fig 4) . PNG media_image2.png 600 656 media_image2.png Greyscale Reinserted Zhang annotated fig 4-2 Regarding claim 12, modified Kim discloses the device of claim 11. Modified Kim further discloses the third connection link further comprises a third- fourth connection link (see Zhang annotated fig 4-2 above) bent from the third-third link region, extending in one direction, and coupled to the fourth rotary shaft, and wherein the third-fourth connection link comprises a portion extending downward (see Zhang annotated fig 4-2 above) when the device is disposed so that the first rotary shaft and the first extension axis are provided in parallel with a vertical direction and the first rotary shaft is positioned above the intersection region . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 13-18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhang in view of Kim and Egawa . Regarding claim 13, Zhang discloses an apparatus comprising: a device configured to be fixed to a lateral side of a wearer's knee (#5 fig 1, element #26 fig 1 is intended to wrap a wearers thigh thus disclosing #5 at a lateral side) , wherein the device comprises: a first rotary shaft (#524 fig 4) ; a first connection link (#525 fig 4) coupled to be rotatable about the first rotary shaft; a second connection link (#521 fig 4) coupled to be rotatable relative to the first connection link about a second rotary shaft (#522 fig 4) spaced apart from the first rotary shaft; a third connection link (#526 fig 4) coupled to be rotatable relative to the second connection link about a third rotary shaft (#523 fig 4) spaced apart from the second rotary shaft; and a fourth connection link (#518 fig 4) coupled to be rotatable relative to the third connection link about a fourth rotary shaft (#514) spaced apart from the third rotary shaft, wherein a first extension axis defined by extending the first rotary shaft in a longitudinal direction thereof, a second extension axis defined by extending the second rotary shaft in a longitudinal direction thereof, a third extension axis defined by extending the third rotary shaft in a longitudinal direction thereof, and a fourth extension axis defined by extending the fourth rotary shaft in a longitudinal direction thereof intersect in an intersecting region (see Zhang annotated fig 4-1 reinserted below) , wherein the third connection link is fixed relative to the wearer's calf while facing a lateral side of the wearer's calf (as the fourth connection link runs along the wearers calf and the third connection link is fixed to the fourth through the fourth rotary shaft, it is seen that the third connection link is fixed to the wearers calf) , and wherein the fourth connection link is fixed relative to the wearer's thigh while facing a lateral side of the wearer's thigh (fixed through rotary shaft #517 fig 4) . Zhang is silent to a power generator rotating the first rotary shaft and is further silent to the first connection link is fixedly coupled to the first rotary shaft and rotates together with the first rotary shaft; wherein the second connection link is fixedly coupled to the second rotary shaft and rotates together with the second rotary shaft; wherein the third connection link is fixedly coupled to the third rotary shaft and rotates together with the third rotary shaft; wherein the fourth connection link is fixedly coupled to the fourth rotary shaft and rotates together with the fourth rotary shaft . Kim teaches a power generator (#101 fig 1, col 2 ln 36-37) configured to rotate a first rotary shaft (#110 fig 1-3) ; a first connection link (#120 fig 1-3) coupled to be rotatable about the first rotary shaft; a second connection link (#130 fig 1-3) coupled to be rotatable relative to the first connection link about a second rotary shaft (#121 fig 1-3) spaced apart from the first rotary shaft; a third connection link (#140 fig 1-3) coupled to be rotatable relative to the second connection link about a third rotary shaft (#131 fig 1-3) spaced apart from the second rotary shaft; and a fourth connection link (#160 fig 1) coupled to be rotatable relative to the third connection link about a fourth rotary shaft (#150 fig 1-3) spaced apart from the third rotary shaft, wherein the first connection link is fixedly coupled to the first rotary shaft and rotates together with the first rotary shaft (col 2 ln 39-40) ; wherein the fourth connection link is fixedly coupled to the fourth rotary shaft and rotates together with the fourth rotary shaft (col 3 ln 28-30 discloses the fourth connection link as a flywheel component thus disclosing it to be fixed to and rotate with the fourth rotary shaft) ; and wherein a first extension axis defined by extending the first rotary shaft in a longitudinal direction thereof (see axis through 110 fig 3) , a second extension axis defined by extending the second rotary shaft in a longitudinal direction thereof (see axis through 121 fig 3) , a third extension axis defined by extending the third rotary shaft in a longitudinal direction thereof (see axis through 131 fig 3) , and a fourth extension axis defined by extending the fourth rotary shaft in a longitudinal direction thereof (see axis through 150 fig 3) intersect in an intersection region (#170 fig 2-4a) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to utilize a power generator for rotating the first rotary shaft of Zhang as taught by Kim as doing so allows for the apparatus to provide assistive force for moving the knee. Egawa teaches connection links (#26, 24 fig 4) that share a rotary shaft (#25 fig 4) such that one link is fixed to the rotary shaft (#26 fixed to #25 see fig 4) and the other link rotates about the shaft (#24 free to rotate about 25 see fig 4). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have the connection links of Zhang be fixed to their respective shafts as taught by both Kim and Egawa as doing so maintains the relative rotation between the links while reducing the friction experienced by the rotary shafts. Regarding claim 14, modified Zhang discloses the apparatus of claim 13. Zhang does not expressly disclose the second rotary shaft is inclined to be adjacent to the wearer in a direction toward an upper region. However, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incline the rotary shaft as such in order to affect the direction the connection link rotates about and adjust the assistance provided to the wearer, and further as a simple re-arrangement of parts (MPEP 2144.04). Regarding claim 15, modified Zhang discloses the apparatus of claim 14. Zhang does not expressly disclose the second rotary shaft is inclined rearward in the direction toward the upper region. However, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incline the rotary shaft as such in order to affect the direction the connection link rotates about and adjust the assistance provided to the wearer, and further as a simple re-arrangement of parts (MPEP 2144.04). Regarding claim 16, modified Zhang discloses the apparatus of claim 13. Zhang does not expressly disclose the third rotary shaft is inclined to be distant from the wearer in a direction toward an upper region. However, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incline the rotary shaft as such in order to affect the direction the connection link rotates about and adjust the assistance provided to the wearer, and further as a simple re-arrangement of parts (MPEP 2144.04). Regarding claim 17, modified Zhang discloses the apparatus of claim 16. Zhang does not expressly disclose the third rotary shaft is inclined forward in the direction toward the upper region. However, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incline the rotary shaft as such in order to affect the direction the connection link rotates about and adjust the assistance provided to the wearer, and further as a simple re-arrangement of parts (MPEP 2144.04). Regarding claim 18, modified Zhang discloses the apparatus of claim 13. Zhang does not expressly disclose the fourth rotary shaft is inclined to be distant from the wearer in a direction toward an upper region. However, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incline the rotary shaft as such in order to affect the direction the connection link rotates about and adjust the assistance provided to the wearer, and further as a simple re-arrangement of parts (MPEP 2144.04) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 19 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim in view of Egawa and Zhang . Regarding claim 19, Kim discloses Kim discloses a device comprising: a power generator (#101 fig 1, col 2 ln 36-37) configured to rotate a first rotary shaft (#110 fig 1-3) ; a first connection link (#120 fig 1-3) coupled to be rotatable about the first rotary shaft; a second connection link (#130 fig 1-3) coupled to be rotatable relative to the first connection link about a second rotary shaft (#121 fig 1-3) spaced apart from the first rotary shaft; a third connection link (#140 fig 1-3) coupled to be rotatable relative to the second connection link about a third rotary shaft (#131 fig 1-3) spaced apart from the second rotary shaft; and a fourth connection link (#160 fig 1) coupled to be rotatable relative to the third connection link about a fourth rotary shaft (#150 fig 1-3) spaced apart from the third rotary shaft, wherein the first connection link is fixedly coupled to the first rotary shaft and rotates together with the first rotary shaft (col 2 ln 39-40) ; wherein the fourth connection link is fixedly coupled to the fourth rotary shaft and rotates together with the fourth rotary shaft (col 3 ln 28-30 discloses the fourth connection link as a flywheel component thus disclosing it to be fixed to and rotate with the fourth rotary shaft) ; and wherein a first extension axis defined by extending the first rotary shaft in a longitudinal direction thereof (see axis through 110 fig 3) , a second extension axis defined by extending the second rotary shaft in a longitudinal direction thereof (see axis through 121 fig 3) , a third extension axis defined by extending the third rotary shaft in a longitudinal direction thereof (see axis through 131 fig 3) , and a fourth extension axis defined by extending the fourth rotary shaft in a longitudinal direction thereof (see axis through 150 fig 3) intersect in an intersection region (#170 fig 2-4a); wherein the second rotary shaft is above the intersection region when the device is disposed so that the first rotary shaft and the first extension axis are in parallel with a vertical direction and the first rotary shaft is positioned above the intersection region (see acute angle α between first rotary shaft and second rotary shaft showing that when first rotary shaft is positioned vertically and above the intersection, the second rotary shaft is above the intersection region) ; wherein the second rotary shaft is above the third rotary shaft when the device is disposed so that the first rotary shaft and the first extension axis are in parallel with a vertical direction and the first rotary shaft is positioned above the intersection region (see fig 3 showing the second rotary shaft above the third when first rotary shaft is positioned vertically and above the intersection) ; wherein the fourth rotary shaft is below the intersection region when the device is disposed so that the first rotary shaft and the first extension axis are in parallel with a vertical direction and the first rotary shaft is positioned above the intersection region (see fig 3 showing fourth rotary shaft and first rotary shafts on opposite sides of the intersection region) . Kim does not disclose wherein the second connection link is fixedly coupled to the second rotary shaft and rotates together with the second rotary shaft; wherein the third connection link is fixedly coupled to the third rotary shaft and rotates together with the third rotary shaft. Kim instead discloses both the first and second links being rotatable about the second rotary shaft (col 2 ln 53-53, 59-61) and the second and third links being rotatably mounted to the third rotary shaft (col 2 ln 58-59, col 3 ln 2-3). Egawa teaches connection links (#26, 24 fig 4) that share a rotary shaft (#25 fig 4) such that one link is fixed to the rotary shaft (#26 fixed to #25 see fig 4) and the other link rotates about the shaft (#24 free to rotate about 25 see fig 4). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have the connection links of Kim be fixed to their respective shafts as taught by Egawa as doing so maintains the relative rotation between the links while reducing the friction experienced by the rotary shafts. Kim does not disclose the third rotary shaft is above the intersection region when the device is disposed so that the first rotary shaft and the first extension axis are in parallel with a vertical direction and the first rotary shaft is positioned above the intersection region. Zhang teaches a similar four rotary shaft joint, with a first rotary shaft (#524 fig 4); a first connection link (#525 fig 4); a second connection link (#521 fig 4), a second rotary shaft (#522 fig 4); a third connection link (#526 fig 4), a third rotary shaft (#523 fig 4); a fourth connection link (#518 fig 4), and a fourth rotary shaft (#514 fig 4) wherein the third rotary shaft is above an intersection region when the device is disposed so that the first rotary shaft is in parallel with a vertical direction and the first rotary shaft is positioned above the intersection region (see Zhang annotated fig 4-1 below). PNG media_image1.png 562 588 media_image1.png Greyscale Zhang annotated fig 4-1 It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to adjust the location of the third rotary joint of modified Kim to be above the intersection region as taught by Zhang as doing so allows for the joint to be utilized as a transmission joint for an exoskeleton type device. Regarding claim 20, modified Kim discloses the device of claim 19. Kim further discloses an angle between the first extension axis and the second extension axis corresponds to an angle between the third extension axis and the fourth extension axis (see angle α fig 3) . Response to Arguments Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims 1, 13 and 19 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument. Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. US 20080287850 A1 discloses an exoskeleton with multi-rotational joints US 20170055883 A1 discloses an exoskeleton with multi-rotational joints Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to KIRA B DAHER whose telephone number is (571)270-0190. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 8am-5pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Brandy Lee can be reached at (571) 270-7410. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /KIRA B DAHER/Examiner, Art Unit 3785 /BRADLEY H PHILIPS/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3799 Application/Control Number: 17/984,858 Page 2 Art Unit: 3785 Application/Control Number: 17/984,858 Page 3 Art Unit: 3785 Application/Control Number: 17/984,858 Page 4 Art Unit: 3785 Application/Control Number: 17/984,858 Page 5 Art Unit: 3785 Application/Control Number: 17/984,858 Page 7 Art Unit: 3785 Application/Control Number: 17/984,858 Page 8 Art Unit: 3785 Application/Control Number: 17/984,858 Page 9 Art Unit: 3785 Application/Control Number: 17/984,858 Page 10 Art Unit: 3785 Application/Control Number: 17/984,858 Page 11 Art Unit: 3785 Application/Control Number: 17/984,858 Page 12 Art Unit: 3785 Application/Control Number: 17/984,858 Page 13 Art Unit: 3785 Application/Control Number: 17/984,858 Page 14 Art Unit: 3785 Application/Control Number: 17/984,858 Page 15 Art Unit: 3785 Application/Control Number: 17/984,858 Page 16 Art Unit: 3785