DETAILED ACTION
Status of the Application
The following is a Final Office Action.
In response to Examiner's communication of 7/29/2025, Applicant responded on 10/15/2025. Amended claims 1, 5, 7, 8, 9, 12, and 13. Cancelled claim 4.
Claims 1, 3 and 5-13 are pending in this application and have been examined.
Response to Amendment
Applicant's amendments to claims 1-12, 14-17, 19-20 are sufficient to overcome the claim rejection set forth in the previous action. The claim objection is withdrawn.
Applicant's amendments to claims 1-12, 14-17, 19-20 are sufficient to overcome the 35 USC 112 rejections set forth in the previous action. The 35 USC 112 rejections is withdrawn.
Applicant's amendments to claims 1-12, 14-17, 19-20 are not sufficient to overcome the 35 USC 101 rejections set forth in the previous action.
Applicant's amendments to claims 1-12, 14-17, 19-20 are not sufficient to overcome the prior art rejections set forth in the previous action.
Response to Arguments – 35 USC § 101
Applicant’s arguments with respect to the rejections have been fully considered, but they are not persuasive.
Applicant submits, “…The Specification at [0043] clearly outlines that embodiments of the invention provide reduced processing load and use of power for a processor. Such an improvement cannot possibly be characterized as anything other than an improvement to the functioning of a processor, as clearly stated in the Specification. Thus, the claims clearly represent an improvement to the functioning of a computer.…Applicant respectfully submits that one of ordinary skill in the art would plainly be capable of recognizing the impact of avoiding unnecessary service state predictions. One of ordinary skill in the art would obviously recognize that eliminating unnecessary operations results in reduced computational demand. Thus, the specification clearly provides adequate description which would enable one of ordinary skill in the art to recognize the improvement in computer functionality offered by the present claim features…Under Step 2A Prong Two, the amended claims clearly recite additional elements that integrate the alleged abstract idea into a practical application by performing a notification including content of the abnormality, the predicted future service level of the each predicted service level, and the alternative provision method, and the highlighting of the service achievement level associated with the service of the plurality of services….” The Examiner respectfully disagrees.
The claims and the argued elements, are directed to, …human managing and provisioning resources to a city of humans…performing a notification including content of the abnormality, the predicted future service level of the each predicted service level, and the alternative provision method, and the highlighting of the service achievement level associated with the service of the plurality of services…, which is a problem directed to organizing human activity (i.e. human managing and provisioning resources to service a city of humans) and a mental process (i.e. human predicting service level and provisioning service resource, human outputting provision status of service resources on paper from human observation, human observing abnormal events when provisioning service resources and human notifying other humans of abnormal events), as established in Step 2A Prong 1. This problem does not specifically arise in the realm of computer technology, but rather, this problem existed and was addressed long before the advent of computers. Thus, the claims are not necessarily rooted in computer technology and do not recite a technical improvement to a technical problem. Additionally, pursuant to the broadest reasonable interpretation, as an ordered combination, each of the additional elements are computing elements recited at high level of generality implementing the abstract idea, and thus, are no more than applying the abstract idea with generic computer components. Further, these additional elements generally link the abstract idea to a technical environment, namely the environment of a computer, performing extra solution activities. Therefore, as a whole, the additional elements do not integrate the abstract ideas into a practical application in Step 2A Prong 2.
Paragraph [0043] states, “The prediction of the state of the service in the future by the predetermined time by the service simulator 220 may be continuously executed, or may be executed on condition that an abnormality occurs in the provision status of the resource 110. An abnormality in the provision status of the resource 110 is an abnormality that affects a service achievement level to be described later, and is defined in advance for each resource and each service. By setting the abnormality in the provision status of the resource 110 as the execution condition of the prediction, it is possible to reduce the load on the processor 201 and to suppress the use of power associated with the calculation.”
Paragraph [0043] clearly recites abstract ideas of “…The prediction of the state of the service in the future by the predetermined time (i.e. mental process) … executed on condition that an abnormality occurs in the provision status of the resource 110 (i.e. mental process, organizing human activities)… An abnormality in the provision status of the resource 110 is an abnormality that affects a service achievement level (i.e. mental process, organizing human activities) … is defined in advance for each resource and each service (i.e. mental process, organizing human activities) … By setting the abnormality in the provision status of the resource 110 as the execution condition of the prediction (i.e. mental process, organizing human activities)… associated with the calculation (i.e. mental process, business method, mathematical concepts) …”, applied by a “processor 201” (i.e. additional element beyond the abstract idea, apply it), which is a generic computer according to Applicant’s Specification in [0036][0037] and where “suppress the use of power associated with the calculation” is well known in the arts, since by Applicant’s own admission, “One of ordinary skill in the art would obviously recognize that eliminating unnecessary operations results in reduced computational demand”. Paragraph [0043] clearly recites, A commonplace business method or mathematical algorithm being applied on a general purpose computer, Alice Corp. Pty. Ltd. V. CLS Bank Int’l, 573 U.S. 208, 223, 110 USPQ2d 1976, 1983 (2014). See 2106.05(f). Therefore, as a whole, the additional elements applying abstract ideas do not integrate the abstract ideas into a practical application or provide a technical solution in Step 2A Prong 2 or amount to significantly more in Step 2B.
Additionally, by Applicant’s own admission, “Applicant respectfully submits that one of ordinary skill in the art would plainly be capable of recognizing the impact of avoiding unnecessary service state predictions.”, the claims are indeed directed to a mental process and do not require a computer, thus do not root in computing technologies.
Regarding, Applicant’s assertion, “Such an improvement cannot possibly be characterized as anything other than an improvement to the functioning of a processor, as clearly stated in the Specification. Thus, the claims clearly represent an improvement to the functioning of a computer”. The claims and paragraph [0043] recite and direct to methods of mental processes, organizing human activities applied by a generic computer. The alleged improvement and alleged solution directed to the identified abstract ideas, which are still abstract ideas. Even novel and newly discovered judicial exceptions are still exceptions, despite their novelty. July 2015 Update, p. 3; see SAP America Inc. v. Investpic, LLC, No. 2017-2081, slip op. at 2 (Fed Cir. May 15, 2018).
Simply reciting specific limitations that narrow the abstract idea does not make an abstract idea non-abstract. 79 Fed. Reg. 74631; buySAFE Inc. v. Google, Inc., 765 F.3d 1350, 1355 (2014); see SAP America at p. 12. As discussed in SAP America, no matter how much of an advance the claims recite, when “the advance lies entirely in the realm of abstract ideas, with no plausibly alleged innovation in the non-abstract application realm,” “[a]n advance of that nature is ineligible for patenting.” Id. at p. 3.
Response to Arguments – Prior Art
Applicant’s arguments with respect to the rejections have been fully considered, but they are not persuasive.
Applicant submits, “Yu may disclose evaluating bus performance based on waiting periods, Yu provides no description of evaluating each of the services, which include "power supply stations, network bandwidth, electricity, and water" according to such a benchmark, as required by the present claims. Rather, at best, Yu provides evaluating only one service, busses, according to a waiting period.” Examiner respectfully disagrees.
Under the broadest reasonable interpretation, each bus route is a service. Each bus is a resource. Thus, Yu teaches:
wherein the service achievement level of each of the plurality of services is based on a length of delay from an expected service time of a respective service and a coefficient corresponding to the respective service. (in at least [pg20] The dynamic traffic optimal path planning model can calculate the dynamic capacity coefficient of the traffic network by using traffic parameters including road capacity, historical crowd flow statistics, real-time speed of road section, flow and other variables as variables. The results of different paths are compared through exhaustive calculations to obtain the optimal route that meets the requirements. The optimal route generally targets the minimum travel time. The travel time mainly includes the travel time and the intersection delay time. It is necessary to add the results of the two through different calculation models to obtain the final path transit time. The path corresponding to the minimum value of the different path transit time is the optimal path. [pg19] The bus operation efficiency index can refer to the evaluation method of public transport input and output, that is, the relationship between a certain public transport input and the degree of satisfaction of the public's needs. Improving public transport efficiency is of great significance to alleviating urban traffic jams and improving residents' quality of life. Bus operation efficiency indicators may include average full load rate, average ground speed, bus line flow, etc…The bus service level indicator may refer to passengers' satisfaction with public transport services. Can include bus station coverage, station spacing, transfer rate, transfer distance, passenger waiting time, walking time, departure frequency, bus network density, transportation speed, average travel time of passengers, average waiting time, punctuality rate, peak Full load rate, peak hour passenger load, average peak hour passenger arrival, etc…The rationality indicators of the bus network can be evaluated from the evaluation indicators such as average vehicle speed of the road section, vehicle saturation and service level of the road section, vehicle delay at the intersection, vehicle queue length at the intersection, vehicle saturation and service level at the intersection, etc. Net impact evaluation.)
Under the broadest reasonable interpretation, the shared resources “network bandwidth, electricity, and water” are shared by every citizen and every service in the city, since the claims do not require or limit how each of the resources are shared. And, the claims do not exclude buses from being a shared resource.
Regarding “power supply stations”, Examiner relied on Coleman to teach “power supply stations”. Yu does not expressly disclose the following limitations, which however, are taught by Coleman,
…power supply stations… (in at least [0062] the interface includes various maps and lists of all EV charging stations. A user can enter a starting location and an intended destination, and the interface can indicate the locations of various EV charging stations along a route (or alternative routes) between the starting location and the destination. The user can enter requested areas or rank areas based on a desired route to get to the destination. In some implementations, the interface indicates availability at the EV charging stations along the route(s), e.g., indicating open slots near expected arrival times or indicating expected wait times at different charging stations. In some implementations, the availability indications are based on a current state of the various EV charging stations. In some implementations, the availability indications are based on a predicted state of the various EV charging stations, e.g., based on historic analytics for utilization at an anticipated charging time.)
In analogous fields of invention, at the time the invention was filed, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to have modified the teachings of Yu with the aforementioned teachings of Coleman, with a reasonable expectation of success if arriving at the claimed invention. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification to the teachings of Yu with the motivation of, … a charger has the ability to charge a certain number of devices (e.g., electric vehicles) by the end of an allotted period of time. Multiple vehicles are attached via standard plugs to a unit that provides electrical connection and communication with a central control system. The number or amount of vehicles can depend on the modular nature of the charging system. The system will input energy simultaneously to a number of vehicles determined by the predefined electrical capacity of the system. At the point when one vehicle is charged to a requested level, the vehicle's charging unit will disengage charging upon command and the charging unit of the next vehicle in the queue will, having received a signal to do so, connect to the power lines and commence charging the new vehicle. This allows for fully charged vehicles to remain in the same parking spot without preventing other vehicles from obtaining charge and therefore reduces the logistical complexity and increases the capacity of an electric vehicle charging system..…the system monitors a user's daily driving via the GNSS receiver and, using various machine learning algorithms, improves the quality of predictions for when and where the user will need to recharge. This can improve scheduling time slots for the user at EV charging stations along the user's typical routes…., as recited in Coleman.
Applicant submits, “Indeed, at best, Yu provides that bus performance, GDP of an area, and urban ecological environment may evaluated according to various models. First, one of ordinary skill in the art would clearly recognize that GDP, consumption indices, or environment indicators are completely non-analogous to the claimed services. Second, even if such metrics are evaluated by unique models, such a feature would still not qualify as "a coefficient corresponding to the respective service.... wherein each service of the plurality of services has a different coefficient from the other services" as recited by dependent claim 13. Thus, Yu fails to teach or suggest each and every feature of claim 13..” Examiner respectfully disagrees.
Under the broadest reasonable interpretation, each bus route is a service. Each bus is a resource. And each bus route can have different delays and different coefficients for the areas for different bus routes servicing those areas. Thus, Yu teaches:
wherein each service of the plurality of services has a different coefficient from the other services. (in at least [pg20] The dynamic traffic optimal path planning model can calculate the dynamic capacity coefficient of the traffic network by using traffic parameters including road capacity, historical crowd flow statistics, real-time speed of road section, flow and other variables as variables. The results of different paths are compared through exhaustive calculations to obtain the optimal route that meets the requirements. The optimal route generally targets the minimum travel time. The travel time mainly includes the travel time and the intersection delay time. It is necessary to add the results of the two through different calculation models to obtain the final path transit time. The path corresponding to the minimum value of the different path transit time is the optimal path. [pg17] In step 4020, the spatial clue tool 1082 may calculate and calculate the weight value in this area according to the raster data of the sub-area. In one implementation, in the calculation of the per capita consumption index of the administrative area, the weight value within the administrative area can be calculated based on the GDP index of each administrative area, resident population information, retail sales and other information. [pg20] The OD backstepping model of bus passenger flow can be classified by the nature of land use in the area where each station along the bus line is located to form the attraction weight coefficient. Then according to the bus card swipe record, combined with the cross-sectional passenger flow data, after data purification and cleaning, the OD matrix data of bus passenger outflow is inferred. Then the maximum entropy model, the generalized least squares model, the information minimum model, the maximum likelihood model, etc., can be used to modify the foregoing calculation results, and finally obtain more accurate OD matrix data. [pg18-pg19] Urban ecological environment indicators can use fuzzy comprehensive evaluation method to carry out comprehensive evaluation of urban ecological environment. In the evaluation, the factor set and evaluation set of each element are first established, at the same time, the membership function is determined, the fuzzy relationship matrix is established, and the weighted fuzzy vector is determined. Carry out single-element fuzzy compound operation; then carry out multi-element fuzzy comprehensive evaluation, use all single-element evaluation results to form a total fuzzy relationship matrix, and finally perform fuzzy operation, and determine the overall evaluation result of urban ecological environment according to the principle of maximum membership.)
Applicant’s remaining remarks are moot in light of new grounds of rejection necessitated by Applicant’s amendments.
Claim Rejections – 35 USC § 101
Claims 1, 3 and 5-13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to an abstract idea without significantly more.
Claim 1 (similarly 8, 9) recites, ” A city management … for supporting management of a city in which a plurality of services sharing a plurality of finite resources are simultaneously provided, wherein the resources include power supply stations, network bandwidth, electricity, and water, the city management … comprising:
… execute:
acquiring information on a provision status of each resource of the plurality of resources;
predicting a service achievement level of each of the plurality of services at a predetermined time based on the provision status of each resource of the plurality of resources;
displaying the predicted service achievement level of each of the plurality of services on the …;
outputting the service achievement level of each of the plurality of services in a form associated with the provision status of each resource of the plurality of resources;
predicting the service achievement level of each of the plurality of services in response to occurrence of an abnormality in the provision status of a resource of the plurality of resources; and
based on the predicted service achievement level of a service of the plurality of services falling below a preset threshold, displaying, on the …, content of the abnormality, a current method of service provision for the service, and an alternative method of service provision for the service, wherein the alternative method of service provision is overlaid with the current method of service provision, and
highlighting on the … the service achievement level associated with the service of the plurality of services.”
Analyzing under Step 2A, Prong 1:
The limitations regarding, …supporting management of a city in which a plurality of services sharing a plurality of finite resources are simultaneously provided, wherein the resources include power supply stations, network bandwidth, electricity, and water, …acquiring information on a provision status of each resource of the plurality of resources; predicting a service achievement level of each of the plurality of services at a predetermined time based on the provision status of each resource of the plurality of resources; displaying the predicted service achievement level of each of the plurality of services on the …; outputting the service achievement level of each of the plurality of services in a form associated with the provision status of each resource of the plurality of resources; predicting the service achievement level of each of the plurality of services in response to occurrence of an abnormality in the provision status of a resource of the plurality of resources; and based on the predicted service achievement level of a service of the plurality of services falling below a preset threshold, displaying, on the …, content of the abnormality, a current method of service provision for the service, and an alternative method of service provision for the service, wherein the alternative method of service provision is overlaid with the current method of service provision, and highlighting on the … the service achievement level associated with the service of the plurality of services .…, under the broadest reasonable interpretation, can include a human using their mind and using pen and paper to, … …supporting management of a city in which a plurality of services sharing a plurality of finite resources are simultaneously provided, wherein the resources include power supply stations, network bandwidth, electricity, and water, …acquiring information on a provision status of each resource of the plurality of resources; predicting a service achievement level of each of the plurality of services at a predetermined time based on the provision status of each resource of the plurality of resources; displaying the predicted service achievement level of each of the plurality of services on the …; outputting the service achievement level of each of the plurality of services in a form associated with the provision status of each resource of the plurality of resources; predicting the service achievement level of each of the plurality of services in response to occurrence of an abnormality in the provision status of a resource of the plurality of resources; and based on the predicted service achievement level of a service of the plurality of services falling below a preset threshold, displaying, on the …, content of the abnormality, a current method of service provision for the service, and an alternative method of service provision for the service, wherein the alternative method of service provision is overlaid with the current method of service provision, and highlighting on the … the service achievement level associated with the service of the plurality of services .…; therefore, the claims are directed to a mental process.
Further, …supporting management of a city in which a plurality of services sharing a plurality of finite resources are simultaneously provided, wherein the resources include power supply stations, network bandwidth, electricity, and water, …acquiring information on a provision status of each resource of the plurality of resources; predicting a service achievement level of each of the plurality of services at a predetermined time based on the provision status of each resource of the plurality of resources; displaying the predicted service achievement level of each of the plurality of services on the …; outputting the service achievement level of each of the plurality of services in a form associated with the provision status of each resource of the plurality of resources; predicting the service achievement level of each of the plurality of services in response to occurrence of an abnormality in the provision status of a resource of the plurality of resources; and based on the predicted service achievement level of a service of the plurality of services falling below a preset threshold, displaying, on the …, content of the abnormality, a current method of service provision for the service, and an alternative method of service provision for the service, wherein the alternative method of service provision is overlaid with the current method of service provision, and highlighting on the … the service achievement level associated with the service of the plurality of services .…, under the broadest reasonable interpretation, are human managing and provisioning resources to a city of humans, therefore it is, commercial interaction, managing personal behavior or relationships or interactions between people. Thus, the claims are directed to certain methods of organizing human activity.
Accordingly, the claims are directed to a mental process, certain methods of organizing human activity, and thus, the claims are directed to an abstract idea under the first prong of Step 2A.
Analyzing under Step 2A, Prong 2:
This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application under the second prong of Step 2A.
In particular, the claims recite the additional elements beyond the recited abstract idea identified under Step 2A, Prong 1, such as:
Claim 1, 8, 9: support apparatus, at least one memory storing at least one program; at least one display; and at least one processor configured to execute the at least one program, wherein the at least one program is configured to cause the at least one processor to, computer, A non-transitory computer-readable storage medium
Claim 10: sensor
, and pursuant to the broadest reasonable interpretation, as an ordered combination, each of the additional elements are computing elements recited at high level of generality implementing the abstract idea, and thus, are no more than applying the abstract idea with generic computer components. Further, these additional elements generally link the abstract idea to a technical environment, namely the environment of a computer.
Additionally, with respect to, “…acquiring …”, “…inputting…”, “…outputting…”, “highlighting…” “…display…”, these elements do not add a meaningful limitations to integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because they are extra-solution activity, pre and post solution activity - i.e. data gathering – “acquiring …”, “…inputting…”, data output – “…outputting…”, “highlighting…” “…display…”.
Analyzing under Step 2B:
The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception under Step 2B.
As noted above, the aforementioned additional elements beyond the recited abstract idea are not sufficient to amount to significantly more than the recited abstract idea because, as an order combination, the additional elements are no more than mere instructions to implement the idea using generic computer components (i.e. apply it).
Additionally, as an order combination, the additional elements append the recited abstract idea to well-understood, routine, and conventional activities in the field as individually evinced by the applicant’s own disclosure, as required by the Berkheimer Memo, in at least:
[0036] The city management support apparatus 200 is a computer comprising at least one memory 202 storing at least one program 203 and at least one processor 201 executing the at least one program 203. When the at least one program 203 stored in the at least one memory 202 is executed by the at least one processor 201, various functions for supporting the city manager 140 are realized. However, the city management support apparatus 200 may be constituted by a single computer or may be constituted by a plurality of computers connected via a network. The next section describes the city management support apparatus 200 in more detail.
[0037] 2. Configuration of City Management Support Apparatus Fig. 2 is a block diagram showing the configuration of the city management support apparatus 200. The city management support apparatus 200 includes an information acquiror 210, a service simulator 220, an achievement level calculator 230, an alternative method suggester 240, a notificator (notification unit) 250, a display 260, and an alarm 270. These elements constituting the city management support apparatus 200 are functions of the city management support apparatus 200 implemented when the at least one program 203 stored in the at least one memory 202, specifically, the city management support program is executed by the at least one processor 201.
[0038] The information acquiror 210 acquires information necessary for management of the city 100 from the city 100. The information acquired by the information acquiror 210 includes information about the provision status of the resource 110 in the city 100. The information on the provision status of the resource 110 is acquired from, for example, information detected by various sensors deployed in the city 100, provided information from the service providers 120A, 120B, and 120C, or provided information from the user 130 including information on the SNS. The information on the provision status of the resource 110 acquired by the information acquiror 210 is input to the service simulator 220.
Furthermore, as an ordered combination, these elements amount to generic computer components receiving or transmitting data over a network, performing repetitive calculations, electronic record keeping, and storing and retrieving information in memory, which, as held by the courts, are well-understood, routine, and conventional. See MPEP 2106.05(d).
Moreover, the remaining elements of dependent claims do not transform the recited abstract idea into a patent eligible invention because these remaining elements merely recite further abstract limitations that provide nothing more than simply a narrowing of the abstract idea recited in the independent claims.
Looking at these limitations as an ordered combination adds nothing additional that is sufficient to amount to significantly more than the recited abstract idea because they simply provide instructions to use a generic arrangement of generic computer components to “apply” the recited abstract idea, perform insignificant extra-solution activity, and generally link the abstract idea to a technical environment. Thus, the elements of the claims, considered both individually and as an ordered combination, are not sufficient to ensure that the claim as a whole amounts to significantly more than the abstract idea itself. Since there are no limitations in these claims that transform the exception into a patent eligible application such that these claims amount to significantly more than the exception itself, claims 1, 3 and 5-13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 as being directed to non-statutory subject matter.
Claim Rejections – 35 USC § 103
Determining the scope and contents of the prior art.
Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue.
Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art.
Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness.
Claims 1, 3 and 5-13 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable by CN Patent Publication to CN103116825A to Yu et al., (hereinafter referred to as “Yu”) in view of US Patent Publication to US20160380440A1 to Coleman Jr. et al., (hereinafter referred to as “Coleman”) in view of US Patent Publication to US20210110323A1 to Munoz et al., (hereinafter referred to as “Munoz”)
As per Claim 1, Yu teaches: A city management support apparatus for supporting management of a city in which a plurality of services sharing a plurality of finite resources are simultaneously provided, wherein the resources include …, network bandwidth, electricity, and water, the city management support apparatus comprising: ([pg11][pg13] the smart government affairs application component 1022 can be connected to such as comprehensive government affairs platform, power sunshine, digital real estate system, construction market supervision system, sewage treatment operation supervision system, motor vehicle exhaust supervision system, 110 command monitoring system, urban construction infrastructure External systems such as management systems, urban road occupation management systems, digital pipe network information management systems, and inter-departmental collaborative office systems. [pg16] The thematic library 1066 may include sub-thematic libraries such as water conservancy monitoring, traffic volume, environmental protection monitoring, electricity use, road traffic, and meteorology [pg19] The resource guarantee indicators can include several indicators such as energy guarantee, water resources guarantee, environmental resources, environmental protection, greening resources, and land resources. Evaluate the urban resource security situation that supports the daily operation of the city and guarantees daily life. [pg2] The front-end server includes a remote data extraction system, which is used to extract customer data regularly or in real time, and convert it into a data transmission protocol agreed with the smart city management system, and store it in a resource sharing server through a wide area network, gateway, and city service bus Exchange library in [pg11] The diagram of Figure 1 shows the various components of the system. In some cases, the components may be hardware components, software components, or a combination of hardware and software. Some components may be application layer software, while other components may be operating system layer components. In some cases, the connection of one component to another component may be a tight connection, where two or more components operate on a single hardware platform. In other cases, the connection may be formed by a long-distance network connection. Various embodiments may use different hardware, software, and interconnect architectures to implement the described functions. [pg18] Infrastructure indicators can include indicators in underground pipeline networks, information facilities construction (including the construction of communication facilities and the level of electronic construction of government services), transportation facilities, video surveillance, municipal sanitation facilities, and residential facilities. Comprehensive evaluation of the construction scale and development status of urban infrastructure.)
at least one memory storing at least one program; at least one display; and at least one processor configured to execute the at least one program, wherein the at least one program is configured to cause the at least one processor to execute: ([pg11][pg22])
acquiring information on a provision status of each resource of the plurality of resources; (in at least [pg19] The bus operation efficiency index can refer to the evaluation method of public transport input and output, that is, the relationship between a certain public transport input and the degree of satisfaction of the public's needs. Improving public transport efficiency is of great significance to alleviating urban traffic jams and improving residents' quality of life. Bus operation efficiency indicators may include average full load rate, average ground speed, bus line flow, etc. The bus service level indicator may refer to passengers' satisfaction with public transport services. Can include bus station coverage, station spacing, transfer rate, transfer distance, passenger waiting time, walking time, departure frequency, bus network density, transportation speed, average travel time of passengers, average waiting time, punctuality rate, peak Full load rate, peak hour passenger load, average peak hour passenger arrival, etc [pg26] In another implementation, the city carrying capacity monitoring module in the city collaborative management application component 1021 monitors the number of people entering and leaving the city's airports, railways, and highways in real time, and analyzes and analyzes the carrying capacity of urban medical services, scenic spots, hotels, and transportation resources The comprehensive carrying capacity of the city. When the cumulative value of urban permanent population consumption and urban floating population resource consumption exceeds the maximum carrying capacity of urban resources, the system can give an alarm message. As shown in Figure 11, the city capacity monitoring process 11000 performs the following steps: Step 11010: The city carrying capacity monitoring function loads the regularly updated urban medical, scenic, and accommodation carrying capacity data and early warning thresholds in the special library 1066. Step 11020: Transmit in-and-out city data of airports, railway stations, long-distance bus stations, passenger terminals, and highways to the competent authorities in real time. Go to step 11030. For example: passenger port, airport, railway station and other city ports store their real-time arrival and departure information to their self-built system. Step 11030: regularly send the information of the number of people entering and leaving the port to the city service bus 1106 through the front-end server 1126 deployed in the self-built system of each city port.)
predicting a service achievement level of each of the plurality of services in future by a predetermined time based on the provision status of each resource of the plurality of resources; and (in at least [pg5] Step 7090, based on the latest road conditions calculated in step 7070, calculate the shortest path from each resource point to the personnel gathering area for use by emergency personnel. In another implementation, the traffic intelligence application component uses road traffic models, historical city traffic data, car ownership information, citizen travel OD data, geographic information on the excavation site, and usage attributes of buildings around the excavation site to predict in a certain area After the construction of the occupied excavation, the impact on the traffic near the occupied site and the estimated number of people affected. As a further improvement of the present invention, the process of predicting the impact of the digging event on road traffic performs the following steps: Step 8010: The traffic intelligence component 1019 invokes the function of the impact of the digging event on road traffic. Go to step 8020 [pg27] Step 11040: Compare the estimated number of people entering the city calculated in step 11035 with the city medical, scenic area, and accommodation alarm thresholds read in step 11010 to determine whether the flow of people entering the city exceeds the city's carrying capacity. If the alarm threshold is exceeded, step 11050 is performed, and if the threshold is not exceeded, the process ends.)
displaying the predicted service achievement level of each of the plurality of services on the display; (in at least [pg18] The data display management tool 1100 can be flexibly configured to combine the thematic data in the thematic library 1066 and the standard data in the central library 1068 to form a multi-dimensional solid data matrix. In one implementation, the data display tool 1100 may store the three-dimensional data of the bus booth name, time, and swipe amount into the special database 1066. In the user interface 1132, the user can see a three-dimensional chart with time (in hours) as the X axis, the name of each booth as the Y axis, and the swipe amount as the Z axis. colour. In this way, it can be clearly seen at what time and which station the bus flow is highest. It is convenient for the bus company to adjust its capacity and route…The deconstruction tool server 1102 may include a configuration similar to the aggregation application server 1002. The deconstruction tool server 1102 may include a hardware component 1104 and a software component 1106. The software component 1106 includes an operating system 1108, a city operation index 1110, a traffic model 1114, and an environment model 1112. And model management 1116…The deconstruction tool server 1102 is the core part of the smart city management system. After the data in the special library 1066 and the central library 1068 is taken out, the application components provided in the application server 1002 are aggregated to evaluate various aspects of city operations to use The traffic model 1114 obtains traffic-specific analysis data such as traffic flow prediction and OD analysis; the environmental model 1112 is used to obtain simulation predictions of pollutant diffusion in the air and pollutants diffusion in rivers and lakes. And the calculation result can be provided to the aggregation application server 1002 to combine the data into an application that the client can call and display it to the user…Urban operation indicators 1110 include urban transportation operation indicators, urban ecological environment indicators, urban economic resource indicators, urban infrastructure indicators, bus operation efficiency indicators, bus service level indicators, bus network rationality indicators, air pollution evaluation indicators, economic development indicators , Resource guarantee indicators, road traffic indicators, infrastructure indicators, social safety indicators, humanities construction indicators, etc. [pg22] The client device 5000 of the smart city management system may include a tab bar 5010, a new tab button 5011, a window console 5020, a default window button 5030, a full screen button 5040, a close button 5050, a window content 5060, a minimize button 5070, Full screen button 5040, close button 5090, component window 5100. The tab bar 5010 may include user-customized component categories, such as: homepage, government affairs, indicators, and monitoring. The user can customize the name of the tab, and place the component window 5100 that he pays attention to in the corresponding tab bar 5010. In one implementation, the home page may display related content by default according to the user's authority and category. For example, after a person in the tax system logs into the system for the first time, the home page will display component windows such as "Information Disclosure", "Tax Service", and "Tax Propaganda", which can be deleted or added by the user. In another implementation, the user can click the add new tab button 5011 to add a new tab, and can also name it and select multiple related component windows 5100)
outputting the service achievement level of each of the plurality of services in a form associated with the provision status of each resource of the plurality of resources; (in at least [pg27] Step 11060: Notify the relevant departments of the current city load alarm information and end the process. For example, the city ’s alarm information can be pushed to the relevant departments such as: tourism bureau, transportation bureau, public security bureau, city government, etc. via SMS or email at regular or real-time, so as to facilitate the real-time identification of the influx of tourists Risk of shortage of reception capacity caused by the city. Early prevention and early preparation. [pg18] The data display management tool 1100 can be flexibly configured to combine the thematic data in the thematic library 1066 and the standard data in the central library 1068 to form a multi-dimensional solid data matrix. In one implementation, the data display tool 1100 may store the three-dimensional data of the bus booth name, time, and swipe amount into the special database 1066. In the user interface 1132, the user can see a three-dimensional chart with time (in hours) as the X axis, the name of each booth as the Y axis, and the swipe amount as the Z axis. colour. In this way, it can be clearly seen at what time and which station the bus flow is highest. It is convenient for the bus company to adjust its capacity and route. [pg18] The deconstruction tool server 1102 may include a configuration similar to the aggregation application server 1002. The deconstruction tool server 1102 may include a hardware component 1104 and a software component 1106. The software component 1106 includes an operating system 1108, a city operation index 1110, a traffic model 1114, and an environment model 1112. And model management 1116.The deconstruction tool server 1102 is the core part of the smart city management system. After the data in the special library 1066 and the central library 1068 is taken out, the application components provided in the application server 1002 are aggregated to evaluate various aspects of city operations to use The traffic model 1114 obtains traffic-specific analysis data such as traffic flow prediction and OD analysis; the environmental model 1112 is used to obtain simulation predictions of pollutant diffusion in the air and pollutants diffusion in rivers and lakes. And the calculation result can be provided to the aggregation application server 1002 to combine the data into an application that the client can call and display it to the user…Urban operation indicators 1110 include urban transportation operation indicators, urban ecological environment indicators, urban economic resource indicators, urban infrastructure indicators, bus operation efficiency indicators, bus service level indicators, bus network rationality indicators, air pollution evaluation indicators, economic development indicators , Resource guarantee indicators, road traffic indicators, infrastructure indicators, social safety indicators, humanities construction indicators, etc.)
predicting the service achievement level of each of the plurality of services in response to occurrence of an abnormality in the provision status of a resource of the plurality of resources; and (in at least [pg5] Step 7090, based on the latest road conditions calculated in step 7070, calculate the shortest path from each resource point to the personnel gathering area for use by emergency personnel. In another implementation, the traffic intelligence application component uses road traffic models, historical city traffic data, car ownership information, citizen travel OD data, geographic information on the excavation site, and usage attributes of buildings around the excavation site to predict in a certain area After the construction of the occupied excavation, the impact on the traffic near the occupied site and the estimated number of people affected. As a further improvement of the present invention, the process of predicting the impact of the digging event on road traffic performs the following steps: Step 8010: The traffic intelligence component 1019 invokes the function of the impact of the digging event on road traffic. Go to step 8020...the environmental protection intelligent application component can monitor hazardous chemical leakage events in the city in real time. First, according t