Election/Restrictions
Applicant’s election without traverse of Claims 1-7, 10, 11, 13-18, and 21 in the reply filed on 10/31/2025 is acknowledged.
Claim 22-25 are withdrawn from further consideration pursuant to 37 CFR 1.142(b) as being drawn to a nonelected method, there being no allowable generic or linking claim. Election was made without traverse in the reply filed on 10/31/2025.
Claims 1-7, 10, 11, 13-18, and 21 are pending examination in this response.
Claim Status
Claims 1-7, 10, 11, 13-18, and 21 are pending.
Claim 7 has been amended.
Claims 8-9, 12, 19-20, 26-62 are canceled.
Claims 22-25 are withdrawn.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-4 and 7 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Diebler et. al. (US 3811842 A).
Regarding claim 1, Diebler teaches “An apparatus, comprising: a system,” (Figs. 1-3) “including: a reagent cartridge receptacle;” ( Figs. 2 and 3 cover 22 and Col. 6 lines 15-18, Manifold may be mounted in the attitude of Fig. 1 on a panel of which a larger number of other manifolds are also mounted in an analytical chemistry module of an automated fluidic sample analyzer) “a non-contact temperature controller;” ( FIGS. 1 and 2 and Col 3 lines 26-30, is a thermostatically controlled heater element 18, not in contact fluid passageway 24 and 26 but rather the outer surface 16 of the heating plate) “and a processor operatively coupled to the temperature controller” (Col. 5 line 66, heat regulator) “a reagent cartridge receivable within the reagent cartridge receptacle,” (Fig. 2 and Col. 3 lines 14-16, base 10) “the reagent cartridge, comprising: a flow cell assembly” (Figs. 1 and 2 and Col. 6 line 23 and 64, flow cells 48 and 62) “a plurality of reagent reservoirs” (Col. 2 lines 35-40 and Col 6 lines 3-15, still another object to provide, in such a manifold, for treatment of the respective sample portion as by combination and mixing with any appropriate reagent or reagents under temperature-controlled conditions for subsequent analysis as in a colorimeter for example. Sample is treated as by mixing or passing through an incubator, fluid temperature controlled passageway portions of other types and within the purview of the invention may be utilized such as a non-illustrated temperature-controlled flow controller for a reagent fluid.) “and a manifold assembly, comprising:” (Abstract, Temperature-controlled fluid manifold for a fluid system); “a common fluidic line” (Fig. 1, through the tubes 36 and 38) “and a plurality of reagent fluidic lines” (Fig. 1 flexible tubes 30, 32, 34).
The recitation “each of the plurality of reagent fluidic lines being adapted to be fluidically coupled to a corresponding reagent reservoir and selectively couplable to the common fluidic line” Diebler discloses the positively claimed structural elements of the reagent fluidic lines as claimed, such reagent fluidic lines are said to be fully capable of the recited adaption in as much as recited and required herein.
Further taught “wherein the processor is to cause the temperature controller to change a temperature of at least one of the common fluidic line or one or more of the reagent fluidic lines.” (Col. 5 line 63 to Col. 6 line 2, all temperature-controlled fluid passageway portions are under the common control of a single heat regulator, and there is a large degree of uniformity of the temperature of one temperature-controlled fluid passageway portion with the temperature of all the other such fluid passageway portions.)
Regarding claim 2, Diebler teaches all of claim 1 as above in addition to “wherein the reagent cartridge comprises a body having a window” (Column 3 lines 42-55, manifold cover 22 is preferably transparent so that, when the cover is assembled with the manifold base, a user may view through the cover at least certain fluid stream portions in the use of the manifold).
The recitation “to enable the temperature controller to change a temperature of at least one of the common fluidic line or one or more of the reagent fluidic lines” is capability of the body. Diebler discloses the positively claimed structural elements of the body as claimed, such body is said to be fully capable of the recited adaption in as much as recited and required herein.
Regarding Claim 3, Diebler teaches all of claim 2 as above in addition to “wherein the reagent cartridge further comprises a waste reservoir having a second window that is aligned with the window of the body.” (Column 7 lines 3-13, While the fluid outlet of the flow cell 62 is shown as coupled to the inlet end of a plastic waste tube 68 exiting from the manifold through a hole, not shown, in the base 10 (FIGS. 1 and 2) for simplicity of illustration of the invention, in practice the flow from the flow cell 62 is directed through another temperature-controlled unit (not shown) similar to the unit 24 and is subsequently passed to still another flow cell (not shown), and it is from the last-mentioned flow cell that the stream flows to waste through the manifold in the manner of the exit tube 68 passing through the base 10.)
Regarding claim 4, Diebler teaches all of claim 1 as above in addition to “wherein the temperature controller is spaced from the manifold assembly.” (Fig. 2 heating element 18 is spaced from the lines recited in claim 1 which are part of the manifold area).
Regarding claim 7, Diebler teaches all of claim 1 as above in addition to “wherein the heater comprises at least one of a non-contact heater, an infrared heater, and/or a LED heater.” (FIGS. 1 and 2 and Col 3 lines 26-30, is a thermostatically controlled heater element 18, not in contact fluid passageway 24 and 26 but rather the outer surface 16 of the heating plate).
Claim 17 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Diebler et. al. (US 3811842 A).
Regarding claim 17, Diebler teaches “An apparatus, comprising:” (Figs. 1-3) “a reagent cartridge comprising:” ( Figs. 2 and 3 cover 22 and Col. 6 lines 15-18, Manifold may be mounted in the attitude of Fig. 1 on a panel of which a larger number of other manifolds are also mounted in an analytical chemistry module of an automated fluidic sample analyzer) “a plurality of reagent reservoirs;” (Col. 2 lines 35-40 and Col 6 lines 3-15, still another object to provide, in such a manifold, for treatment of the respective sample portion as by combination and mixing with any appropriate reagent or reagents under temperature-controlled conditions for subsequent analysis as in a colorimeter for example. Sample is treated as by mixing or passing through an incubator, fluid temperature controlled passageway portions of other types and within the purview of the invention may be utilized such as a non-illustrated temperature-controlled flow controller for a reagent fluid.) “a temperature controller;” ( FIGS. 1 and 2 and Col 3 lines 26-30, is a thermostatically controlled heater element 18, not in contact fluid passageway 24 and 26 but rather the outer surface 16 of the heating plate) “and a manifold assembly, comprising:” (Abstract, Temperature-controlled fluid manifold for a fluid system) “a common fluidic line” (Fig. 1, through the tubes 36 and 38) “and a plurality of reagent fluidic lines,” (Fig. 1 flexible tubes 30, 32, 34).
The recitation “each of the plurality of reagent fluidic lines being adapted to be fluidically coupled to a corresponding reagent reservoir” Diebler discloses the positively claimed structural elements of the reagent fluidic lines as claimed, such reagent fluidic lines are said to be fully capable of the recited adaption in as much as recited and required herein.
Further taught “wherein the temperature controller is positioned to apply at least one of heat or cold to the common fluidic line.” (Col. 5 line 63 to Col. 6 line 2, all temperature-controlled fluid passageway portions are under the common control of a single heat regulator, and there is a large degree of uniformity of the temperature of one temperature-controlled fluid passageway portion with the temperature of all the other such fluid passageway portions.)
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 5, 6, and 10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over by Diebler et. al. (US 3811842 A) as applied to claim 1 and 7 in further view of Trivedi (CN 108883417 A).
Regarding claim 5, Diebler teaches all of claim 1 as above but does not teach “wherein the temperature controller comprises a temperature sensor positioned to determine a temperature associated with at least one of the common fluidic line or one or more of the reagent fluidic lines and the processor is configured to compare the determined temperature to a reference temperature and wherein in response to the determined temperature being outside of a threshold of the reference temperature, the processor causes the temperature controller to change a temperature of at least one of the common fluidic line or one or more of the reagent fluidic lines.”.
Trivedi teaches the nano-particle analyzing system comprises a cartridge containing test area in addition to “wherein the temperature controller comprises a temperature sensor positioned to determine a temperature associated with at least one of the common fluidic line or one or more of the reagent fluidic lines and”(Page 9, 16, and 18, A heat sensor or circuit, the heat sensor detects infrared light emitted by the generating layer, transmitting the signal indicating the temperature of the circuit, the signal by the temperature sensor based on the contact with the heat generating layer heat the box in communication. Any one of said method according to embodiment 121-133, further comprising the energy source is turned off to make the liquid sample temperature returns to a preset low temperature, at the same time, monitoring the liquid sample with the temperature of the heat sensor. The thermal sensor placed below the liquid sample. The said heat sensor is set above the said liquid sample.). Therefore the thermal sensor is placed below the liquid sample and the heat sensor is place above in addition to monitoring the liquid sample with the temperature of the heat sensor teaches to the positioning to determine the temperature associated with either the common fluidic line or one of the reagent fluidic lines.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Diebler to incorporate the teachings of Trivedi wherein the temperature controller comprises a temperature sensor positioned to determine a temperature associated with at least one of the common fluidic line or one or more of the reagent fluidic lines and. Doing so allows for direct monitoring the temperature of the liquid which is advantageous for sensitive substances in which slight temperature changes could affect the outcome of the analysis.
Trivedi further teaches “the processor is configured to compare the determined temperature to a reference temperature and wherein in response to the determined temperature being outside of a threshold of the reference temperature, the processor causes the temperature controller to change a temperature of at least one of the common fluidic line or one or more of the reagent fluidic lines.” (Page 16, 78, and 42, Any one of said method according to embodiment 121-133, further comprising the energy source is turned off to make the liquid sample temperature returns to a preset low temperature, at the same time, monitoring the liquid sample with the temperature of the heat sensor. Comprising a processor configured to carry out liquid-phase PCR one region and another region configured capture to detect capture of the amplification product. The temperature of the thermocouple for measuring by using the closed-loop PID control protocol to change the light intensity of the LED output to control temperature of the heat-producing layer.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have further modified Diebler to incorporate the teachings of Trivedi wherein the processor adjusts the temperature in the fluidic lines based on a comparison of a set temperature. Doing so allows the device to self-adjust the temperature to its optimal setting in order to maintain required temperatures for set reactions or substances.
Regarding claim 6, Diebler teaches all of claim 1 in addition to “wherein the temperature controller comprises a heater” ( Col 3 lines 26-30 heater element 18)… “the heater being positioned to heat at least one of the common fluidic line or one or more of the reagent fluidic lines” (Col. 5 line 63 to Col. 6 line 2, all temperature-controlled fluid passageway portions are under the common control of a single heat regulator, and there is a large degree of uniformity of the temperature of one temperature-controlled fluid passageway portion with the temperature of all the other such fluid passageway portions.)
Diebler does not teach “and a temperature sensor,”… “and the temperature sensor being positioned to determine a temperature associated with at least one of the common fluidic line or one or more of the reagent fluidic lines, and wherein the processor is adapted to control the heater based on the temperature determined by the temperature sensor.”
Trivedi teaches and a temperature sensor,”… “and the temperature sensor being positioned to determine a temperature associated with at least one of the common fluidic line or one or more of the reagent fluidic lines, and wherein the processor is adapted to control the heater based on the temperature determined by the temperature sensor.” (Page 9, 16, and 18, and a heat sensor or circuit, any one of said method according to embodiment 121-133, further comprising the energy source is turned off to make the liquid sample temperature returns to a preset low temperature, at the same time, monitoring the liquid sample with the temperature of the heat sensor. A processor configured to carry out liquid-phase PCR one region and another region configured capture to detect capture of the amplification product. The temperature of the thermocouple for measuring by using the closed-loop PID control protocol to change the light intensity of the LED output to control temperature of the heat-producing layer.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Diebler to incorporate the teachings of Trivedi having a temperature sensor positioned to determine a temperature associated with at least one of the common fluidic line or one or more of the reagent fluidic lines, and wherein the processor is adapted to control the heater based on the temperature determined by the temperature sensor. Doing so allows for direct monitoring the temperature of the liquid which is advantageous for sensitive substances in which slight temperature changes could affect the outcome of the analysis.
Regarding claim 10, Diebler teaches all of claim 7 as above but does not teach “further comprising an orifice positioned to direct a beam emitted by the LED heater toward the at least one of the common fluidic line or one or more of the reagent fluidic lines.”.
Trivedi teaches “further comprising an orifice positioned to direct a beam emitted by the LED heater toward the at least one of the common fluidic line or one or more of the reagent fluidic lines.” (Page 42, Heat generating layer by exciting light output from the LED light source. The light source, the peak output is 447 nm %. using permeable tape adhered on the thermocouple of the ultra-thin specification heat-producing layer of the film on the bottom, to monitor the temperature of the heat-producing layer. the temperature of the thermocouple for measuring by using the closed-loop PID control protocol to change the light intensity of the LED output to control temperature of the heat-producing layer. the infrared thermal imager (FLIR T420) placed on the film above to measure temperature of the top film).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Diebler to incorporate the teachings of Trivedi further comprising an orifice positioned to direct a beam emitted by the LED heater toward the at least one of the common fluidic line or one or more of the reagent fluidic lines. Doing so allows for a specific region or fluidic line to be heated.
Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over by Diebler et. al. (US 3811842 A) as applied to claim 1 in further view of Kumar et. al. (US 20200171502 A1).
Regarding claim 11, Diebler teaches all of claim 1 as above but does not teach “wherein the temperature controller further comprises a cooler, wherein the cooler comprises a nozzle, a valve, and an air source fluidically coupled to the nozzle by the valve.”.
Kumar teaches a temperature controlled reagent cartridge in addition to “wherein the temperature controller further comprises a cooler” (Para [0004], a refrigerated chamber or a chamber in which thermoelectric coolers are placed in close proximity to the reagent cartridge to cool the exterior of the cartridge. Such a system may cool reagents that are maintained below the corresponding specified temperature and other reagents that can be maintained above the corresponding specified temperature or other components of the instrument that do not need to be cooled below the corresponding specified temperature.); “wherein the cooler comprises a nozzle,” (Para [0091], [0091] Also visible in FIG. 11 are the ambient plenum inlet 276, temperature sensors 286 at the recirculation plenum inlet 266 and the recirculation plenum outlet 268, and a double wall portion 292 of the generally conical expansion nozzle in between the recirculation plenum inlet 266 and the first fluid pump 270.). Therefore the temperature sensor is at the inlet and the nozzle is between the inlet and the first pump which teaches to the nozzle being within the cooler as the cooler and the temperature sensor is all part of the temperature control.
Further taught by Kumar “a valve,” (Para [0064], The arrangement shown allows for a very compact layout of similarly sized first reagent reservoirs 210 clustered about the rotary valve 236 while also allowing for a large number of fluid flow passages 218 to distribute the temperature control fluid to the various first reagent reservoirs, thereby facilitating flow of the temperature control fluid around that rotary valve 236.) “and an air source fluidically coupled to the nozzle by the valve.” (Para [0005], [0005] In the present disclosure, a reagent cartridge is provided in which internal flow paths within the cartridge allow for a temperature-controlled fluid (i.e., a gas, such as air, or a liquid) to be circulated within the cartridge between one or more individual reagent reservoirs housed therein before being evacuated from the cartridge.). Therefore the flow paths house the air source which is coupled to the nozzle as the nozzle is in the inlet and the valve couples this.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Diebler to incorporate the teachings of Kumar wherein the temperature controller further comprises a cooler, wherein the cooler comprises a nozzle, a valve, and an air source fluidically coupled to the nozzle by the valve. Doing so allows for the device to be cooled to the required temperature for any subsequent analysis which allows for more temperature control and rapid resets of temperatures.
Claim 13 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over by Diebler et. al. (US 3811842 A) as applied to claim 1 in further view of Masquelier et. al. (US10376889).
Regarding claim 13, Diebler teaches all of claim 7 as above but does not teach “wherein the manifold assembly comprises a body and a membrane coupled to a surface of the body and the common fluidic line is defined between the membrane and the body, the body being on a first side of the common fluidic line and the membrane being on a second side of the common fluidic line.”.
Masquelier teaches electroporation device with a heating element in addition to “wherein the manifold assembly comprises a body and a membrane coupled to a surface of the body and the common fluidic line is defined between the membrane and the body, the body being on a first side of the common fluidic line and the membrane being on a second side of the common fluidic line.” (Fig. 6E and Col. 36 lines 8-12 and 40-42 the upper member 6022 and lower member 6020 in combination form a flow channel with a membrane 6024 disposed between the upper and lower members, Beneath and adjacent to lower member 6020 is a gasket 6040).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Diebler to incorporate the teachings of Masquelier wherein the manifold assembly comprises a body and a membrane coupled to a surface of the body and the common fluidic line is defined between the membrane and the body, the body being on a first side of the common fluidic line and the membrane being on a second side of the common fluidic line. Doing so would decreases the changes of a leak within the fluidic line.
Claim 14 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over by Diebler et. al. (US 3811842 A) and Masquelier et. al. (US10376889) as applied to claim 13 and in further view of Trivedi (CN 108883417 A).
Regarding claim 14, Modified Diebler teaches all of claim 13 as above but does not teach “wherein the temperature controller is positioned on at least one of the first side or the second side of the common fluidic line to change a temperature of the common fluidic line.”.
Trivedi teaches “wherein the temperature controller is positioned on at least one of the first side or the second side of the common fluidic line to change a temperature of the common fluidic line.”( Page 9, 16, and 18, and a heat sensor or circuit, the heat sensor detects infrared light emitted by the generating layer, transmitting the signal indicating the temperature of the circuit, the signal by the temperature sensor based on the contact with the heat generating layer heat the box in communication. Any one of said method according to embodiment 121-133, further comprising the energy source is turned off to make the liquid sample temperature returns to a preset low temperature, at the same time, monitoring the liquid sample with the temperature of the heat sensor. The thermal sensor placed below the liquid sample. The heat sensor is set above the said liquid sample.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Diebler to incorporate the teachings of Trivedi wherein the wherein the temperature controller is positioned on at least one of the first side or the second side of the common fluidic line to change a temperature of the common fluidic line. Doing so allows for temperature control for a set area within the device which allows for more rapid temperature changes based on the needs of the analysis.
Claim 15 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over by Diebler et. al. (US 3811842 A) and Masquelier et. al. (US10376889) as applied to claim 13 and in further view of Putman et. al. (US 9759718 B2)
Regarding claim 15, Modified Diebler teaches all of claim 13 as above but does not explicitly teach “wherein the reagent fluidic lines of the manifold assembly are defined between the membrane and the body, wherein each of reagent fluidic lines comprises a membrane valve and a corresponding actuator disposed within the manifold assembly adapted to move the opposing membrane away from a valve seat of the corresponding membrane valve.”.
Putman teaches a microfluidic device with channels in addition to, “wherein the reagent fluidic lines of the manifold assembly are defined between the membrane and the body, wherein each of reagent fluidic lines comprises a membrane valve and a corresponding actuator disposed within the manifold assembly adapted to move the opposing membrane away from a valve seat of the corresponding membrane valve.”. ( Col. 14 lines 23-29, (92) Preferred implementations of this aspect of the invention may incorporate one or more of the following: covering the channel further comprises applying a continuous membrane having a portion that forms a deflectable valve membrane, using surface activated flexible membrane to adhere to surface activated adjoining surface, wherein adhering the flexible membrane includes making and breaking contact with the valve seat during cure to inhibit valve sticking.)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have further modified Diebler to incorporate the teachings of Putman wherein the reagent fluidic lines of the manifold assembly are defined between the membrane and the body, wherein each of reagent fluidic lines comprises a membrane valve and a corresponding actuator disposed within the manifold assembly adapted to move the opposing membrane away from a valve seat of the corresponding membrane valve. This valve membrane combination allows for opening and closing the fluidic lines and further assist in having a device which can operate without the use of an active operator but rather using this configuration.
Claim 16 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over by Diebler et. al. (US 3811842 A) and Masquelier et. al. (US10376889) and Putman et. al. (US 9759718 B2) as applied to claim 15 above and in further view of Trivedi (CN 108883417 A).
Regarding claim 16, Modified Diebler teaches all of claim 15 as above but does not explicitly teach “wherein the temperature controller is positioned on at least one of the first side or the second side of the common fluidic line to change a temperature of the corresponding reagent fluidic line.”.
Trivedi teaches “wherein the temperature controller is positioned on at least one of the first side or the second side of the common fluidic line to change a temperature of the common fluidic line.”( Page 9, 16, and 18, A heat sensor or circuit, the heat sensor detects infrared light emitted by the generating layer, transmitting the signal indicating the temperature of the circuit, the signal by the temperature sensor based on the contact with the heat generating layer heat the box in communication. Any one of said method according to embodiment 121-133, further comprising the energy source is turned off to make the liquid sample temperature returns to a preset low temperature, at the same time, monitoring the liquid sample with the temperature of the heat sensor. The thermal sensor placed below the liquid sample. The said heat sensor is set above the said liquid sample.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Diebler to incorporate the teachings of Trivedi wherein the wherein the temperature controller is positioned on at least one of the first side or the second side of the common fluidic line to change a temperature of the common fluidic line. Doing so allows for temperature control for a set area within the device which allows for more rapid temperature changes based on the needs of the analysis.
Claims 18 and 21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over by Diebler et. al. (US 3811842 A) as applied to claim 17 in further view of Trivedi (CN 108883417 A).
Regarding claim 18, Diebler teaches all of claim 17 in addition to “wherein the temperature controller is coupled to a surface of the reagent cartridge, the temperature controller comprising a heater” (Col. 3 lines 19-23, 26-31, As shown in FIGS. 1 and 2 the outer part of the base 10 is cut-away in part as at 12 to receive a heater block or plate 14 having an outer. FIGS. 1 and 2 is a thermostatically controlled heater element 18 preferably in direct contact with the last-mentioned side of the plate 14 for the transfer to the latter of thermal energy from the heater element 18.). Therefore the temperature controller is coupled to the plate which is coupled to the reagent cartridge.
Further taught by Diebler “the heater being positioned to heat the common fluidic line and the temperature sensor is positioned to determine a temperature associated with the common fluidic line.” (Col. 5 line 63 to Col. 6 line 2, all temperature-controlled fluid passageway portions are under the common control of a single heat regulator, and there is a large degree of uniformity of the temperature of one temperature-controlled fluid passageway portion with the temperature of all the other such fluid passageway portions.)
Diebler does not teach “and a temperature sensor,”.
Trivedi teaches “and a temperature sensor” (Page 9, heat sensor).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Diebler to incorporate the teachings of Trivedi having a temperature sensor. Doing so allows for direct monitoring the temperature of the liquid which is advantageous for sensitive substances in which slight temperature changes could affect the outcome of the analysis.
Regarding claim 21, Modified Diebler teaches all of claim 18 as above. Diebler does not teach “wherein the heater comprises a flexible heater and the temperature sensor comprises a thermocouple.”.
Trivedi teaches “wherein the heater comprises a flexible heater” (Page 14, flexible circuit heater) “and the temperature sensor comprises a thermocouple.” (Page 9, The contact type temperature sensor is a thermocouple, resistance temperature detector, thermistor, or a combination thereof.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have further modified Diebler to incorporate the teachings of Trivedi having a flexible heater and the sensor comprising a thermocouple. Doing so allows for the heating element to be in optimal surface contact with fluidic lines to ensure rapid temperature control. In addition, the thermocouple provides a device which can decrease the time in which temperature change takes place.
Conclusion
/V.E.H./Examiner, Art Unit 1798
/CHARLES CAPOZZI/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 1798