DETAILED ACTION
Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
Claim Status
Claims 1-9 an d12-16 and 18 and 19 are pending and are examined. Claims 10, 11, and 17 are cancelled.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 13, 16, and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Gu (CN 2218181; previously cited) in view of Ismagilov (US Pub 2013/0309679; previously cited) and Zhang (WO 2011/072541).
Regarding Claim 1, Gu teaches an internal fixing device for placing an apparatus in a transport mode comprising:
a motor comprising a motor output shaft, a transmission device comprising eccentric roller fixedly connected to the motor output shaft, a roller output shaft, a rocking handle movably connected to the eccentric roller via the roller output shaft, a guide rail, and a shoulder screw movably connecting the rocking handle to the guide rail, wherein the rocking handle is configured and adapted to move along a vertical axis relative to the guide rail and to move rotationally relative to the should screw, and wherein the rocking handle comprises a first end proximal to the roller output shaft and a second end distal to the first end; a limiting device configured and adapted relative to the second end of the rocking handle such that the second end of the rocking handle is spaced from the limiting device by a gap by rotation of the rocking handle relative to the shoulder screw to a first orientation in which the rocking handle is vertical relative to the guide rail, and the second end of the rocking handle contacts the limiting device by rotation of the rocking handle relative to the shoulder screw to a second orientation in which the rocking handle is past vertical relative to the guide rail, thereby limiting further rotation of the rocking handle; a microswitch operably connected to the motor and configured and adapted relative to the rocking handle and motor such that the motor is stopped in the second orientation of the rocking handle by contact of the rocking handle with the microswitch, thereby placing the apparatus into the transport mode, and a guide rail, the eccentric roller is movably connected to the rocking handle through the roller output shaft, the rocking handle is movably connected to the guide rail through the shoulder screw, and the rocking handle can move up and down relative to the guide rail and swing clockwise and counterclockwise relative to the shoulder screw; the limiting device is disposed near the end of the rocking handle, and when the rocking handle is in a vertical state, the limiting device has an appropriate distance from this end of the rocking handle; and said apparatus comprises a transport mode, and when the apparatus is in the transport mode, the rocking handle triggers the microswitch, the motor stops operation, and the limiting device prevents the motion of the rocking handle (See paragraphs 7 and 8 in the Description section. See Figs. 1-3, The gene amplification of the utility model, is composed of a circuit control part and a mechanical part, the mechanical part comprises a machine frame 1, a working space 2, rack 3, in the structure, the working cavity there is at least two, they only row in a row, in the working chamber filled with liquid, test tube rack and a test tube holder 4 can be movably connected, and rack and a drive rack installed on the test seat to move up and down of the transmission device is connected with the test tube seat installed on the machine frame of the horizontal guide rail 5 is connected with a drive device for driving it to move horizontally. The first embodiment in this embodiment, number of the working cavity is 4, the liquid in the working cavity is water; the rack through a vertical guide rail 6 is connected with the test tube seat, transmission device 7 is a crank slide block mechanism or an eccentric wheel mechanism; it is composed of a motor installed on the test tube seat; the driving device comprises a chain transmission device and a location control device, the chain transmission device, a chain 8 wound on the same plane two supporting wheels 9, 10 and a driving wheel 11; the chain test tube seat are connected with two supporting wheels, a locating control device comprises a guide groove which is parallel with the horizontal guide rail 12, guide groove on the lower plate corresponding to the position of the working cavity is opened with a corresponding through hole 13, the upper and lower openings of each of the through holes are respectively provided with a light emitting diode and a photosensitive receiving pipe, the two pipes are connected with said circuit control part is installed on the test tube seat of a baffle plate (14) is inserted in said guide groove. circuit control part uses a PC computer control machine or a single chip microcomputer controlling machine, the former CRT display, text human-computer communication, large capacity storage information, a printer interface, a PC computer can be independently used, the latter operation, low instrument cost, digital tube display.)
Gu is silent to a limiting device, a microswitch, a rocking handle, and a shoulder screw.
Ismagilov teaches in the related art of devices for preparing, processing, storing, preserving, and/or analyzing. See Abstract. [0094] A sealed cavity is created by rotating the lid down against the screws. [0110] Complete loading is shown. If the sample volume is higher than the total device volume, then loading stops automatically due to dead-end filling. [0147] sliding and rotating means may be employed to effect linear and rotational sliding motion. In addition, such means for producing relative sliding motion may be constructed from, for example, motors, levers, pulleys, gears, hydraulics, pneumatics, a combination thereof, or other electromechanical or mechanical means known to one of ordinary skill in the art. [0150] The device may include one or more switches to prevent actuation prior to use. Switches may be disposed on the surface of the device, cap, or lid to ensure proper contact between these structures. [0154] In particular embodiments, the autonomous controller allows for controlling one or more processes (e.g., any described herein) without user input. For instance, such control can be effected by turning on a switch, which activates the autonomous controller. In some embodiments, the controller includes one or more elements that allow for hand-held or portable use. For instance, any of the components herein (e.g., a power element; a regulating element; a timing element; a moving element; a transfer element; a switch; and/or a linkage) can be provided in a miniaturized format that uses minimal power or no external power source.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have added a limiting device, a microswitch, a rocking handle, and a shoulder screw, as taught by Ismagilov, to the device of Gu to allow for control of one or more processes and autonomous, as taught by Ismagilov, in [0050] and [0154].
Modified Gu is silent to the motor output shaft, the eccentric roller, the rocking handle, and the guide rail are configured and adapted such that, in the second orientation, a force applied to the rocking handle along the guide rail does not generate a torque about the motor output shaft sufficient to cause reverse rotation of the eccentric roller, whereby the motor, the motor output shaft, the eccentric roller, the rocking handle, and the guide rail are self locking and cannot move relative to each other independent of operation of the motor, the motor, the motor output shaft, the eccentric roller, the rocking handle, and the guide rail are configured and arranged to be self locking and cannot move relative to each other by rotation of the rocking handle relative to the shoulder screw to the second orientation.
Zhang teaches the electric operating mechanism for the switchgear is mainly composed of the movement 1, the mechanism box 2 and the manual operation interlocking device 3, and the movement 1, the manual operation interlocking device 3 is fixed in the mechanism box 2, the movement 1 comprising a mechanism bracket 24, the mechanism bracket 24 is provided with a motor 4, a main shaft 18, an output shaft 20 and an intermediate gear shaft 23, and the motor 4 drives the transmission gear 5 fixed on the intermediate gear shaft 23 through its output gear, and passes through the middle. the gear/cam combination transmission device is provided with a limiting device, and the limiting device is disposed inside the driving fan gear 11 and the transmission fan gear 10, and the limiting device is included in the active device. See page 2, 3rd paragraph). On the shaft of the rotary electromagnet 32, the microswitches 28, 30 are fixedly attached to the mounting plate 29 by bolts, and the mounting plate 29 is fixedly coupled to the interlocking abutment 37, the drive plate 36 of the microswitch 28 and the drive plate 36. The return spring 35 is fitted over the pin 40 and rotates around the pin 40; the drive plate 34 of the micro switch 30 and the return spring 33 of the drive plate 34 are fitted over the pin 39 to rotate about the pin 39. See page 3, 4th paragraph.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have configured the motor output shaft, the eccentric roller, the rocking handle, and the guide rail such that, in the second orientation, a force applied to the rocking handle along the guide rail does not generate a torque about the motor output shaft sufficient to cause reverse rotation of the eccentric roller, whereby the motor, the motor output shaft, the eccentric roller, the rocking handle, and the guide rail are self locking and cannot move relative to each other independent of operation of the motor, the motor, the motor output shaft, the eccentric roller, the rocking handle, and the guide rail are configured and arranged to be self locking and cannot move relative to each other by rotation of the rocking handle relative to the shoulder screw to the second orientation, as taught by Zhang, in the device, as taught by modified Gu, to allow for an electric operation mechanism for switching on and switching off.
Regarding Claim 2, modified Gu teaches the internal fixing device according to claim 1, comprising two transmission devices disposed on two sides of the apparatus respectively, the two ends of the motor output shaft being fixedly connected to the eccentric rollers of the two transmission devices respectively (Fig. 3, The first embodiment In this embodiment, number of the working cavity is 4, the liquid in the working cavity is water; the rack through a vertical guide rail 6 is connected with the test tube seat, transmission device 7 is a crank slide block mechanism or an eccentric wheel mechanism; it is composed of a motor installed on the test tube seat; the driving device comprises a chain transmission device and a location control device, the chain transmission device, a chain 8 wound on the same plane two supporting wheels 9, 10 and a driving wheel 11. Realize the overall structure by the same with embodiment one, the only difference is that chain transmission device into the steel wire rope transmission device, namely a wire rope is wound on the same plane two supporting wheel and a driving wheel, the rope tube seat are connected with two supporting wheels.).
Regarding Claim 3, modified Gu teaches the internal fixing device according to claim 2, further comprising a sliding chute movably connected to the shoulder screw, the sliding chute being connected to said guide rail in a sliding manner (The first embodiment In this embodiment, number of the working cavity is 4, the liquid in the working cavity is water; the rack through a vertical guide rail 6 is connected with the test tube seat, transmission device 7 is a crank slide block mechanism or an eccentric wheel mechanism).
Regarding Claim 5, modified Gu teaches a detection analyzer, comprising a support frame and a motion system fixed to the support frame, wherein the motion system comprises the internal fixing device of claim 1 (See Figs. 1-3, The gene amplification of the utility model, is composed of a circuit control part and a mechanical part, the mechanical part comprises a machine frame 1, a working space 2, rack 3, in the structure, the working cavity there is at least two, they only row in a row, in the working chamber filled with liquid, test tube rack and a test tube holder 4 can be movably connected, and rack and a drive rack installed on the test seat to move up and down of the transmission device is connected with the test tube seat installed on the machine frame of the horizontal guide rail 5 is connected with a drive device for driving it to move horizontally. The first embodiment In this embodiment, number of the working cavity is 4, the liquid in the working cavity is water; the rack through a vertical guide rail 6 is connected with the test tube seat, transmission device 7 is a crank slide block mechanism or an eccentric wheel mechanism; it is composed of a motor installed on the test tube seat; the driving device comprises a chain transmission device and a location control device, the chain transmission device, a chain 8 wound on the same plane two supporting wheels 9, 10 and a driving wheel 11; the chain test tube seat are connected with two supporting wheels, a locating control device comprises a guide groove which is parallel with the horizontal guide rail 12, guide groove on the lower plate corresponding to the position of the working cavity is opened with a corresponding through hole 13, the upper and lower openings of each of the through holes are respectively provided with a light emitting diode and a photosensitive receiving pipe, the two pipes are connected with said circuit control part is installed on the test tube seat of a baffle plate (14) is inserted in said guide groove. circuit control part uses a PC computer control machine or a single chip microcomputer controlling machine, the former CRT display, text human-computer communication, large capacity storage information, a printer interface, a PC computer can be independently used, the latter operation, low instrument cost, digital tube display. The operation process is as follows: respectively setting the temperature in four working chamber by the temperature control system in the computer, generally, setting the temperature to be 25 degrees centigrade -65 degrees centigrade, 40 degrees centigrade, -80 degrees centigrade, 60 degrees centigrade, -99 degrees centigrade, 4 degrees centigrade -8 degrees centigrade. position control system in the computer to control operation of the motor, the upper and lower position of the test signal is composed of two transfer inching switch installed on the test tube seat, and the left and right position of the signal by the photoelectric tube transmitted through it will move according to intended motion rule, a test tube rack, the computer setting program so as to meet the working requirements. Ismagilov teaches in the related art of devices for preparing, processing, storing, preserving, and/or analyzing. See Abstract. [0094] A sealed cavity is created by rotating the lid down against the screws. [0110] Complete loading is shown. If the sample volume is higher than the total device volume, then loading stops automatically due to dead-end filling. [0147] sliding and rotating means may be employed to effect linear and rotational sliding motion. In addition, such means for producing relative sliding motion may be constructed from, for example, motors, levers, pulleys, gears, hydraulics, pneumatics, a combination thereof, or other electromechanical or mechanical means known to one of ordinary skill in the art. [0150] The device may include one or more switches to prevent actuation prior to use. Switches may be disposed on the surface of the device, cap, or lid to ensure proper contact between these structures. [0154] In particular embodiments, the autonomous controller allows for controlling one or more processes (e.g., any described herein) without user input. For instance, such control can be effected by turning on a switch, which activates the autonomous controller. In some embodiments, the controller includes one or more elements that allow for hand-held or portable use. For instance, any of the components herein (e.g., a power element; a regulating element; a timing element; a moving element; a transfer element; a switch; and/or a linkage) can be provided in a miniaturized format that uses minimal power or no external power source.).
Regarding Claim 6, modified Gu teaches the detection analyzer according to claim 5, said motion system comprises two eccentric rollers fixedly connected to the two ends of the motor output shaft respectively, two rocking handles, and two guide rails, each eccentric roller being movably connected to the corresponding rocking handle via a roller output shaft, and each rocking handle being movably connected to the corresponding guide rail via the corresponding should screw (Fig. 3, The first embodiment In this embodiment, number of the working cavity is 4, the liquid in the working cavity is water; the rack through a vertical guide rail 6 is connected with the test tube seat, transmission device 7 is a crank slide block mechanism or an eccentric wheel mechanism; it is composed of a motor installed on the test tube seat; the driving device comprises a chain transmission device and a location control device, the chain transmission device, a chain 8 wound on the same plane two supporting wheels 9, 10 and a driving wheel 11. Realize the overall structure by the same with embodiment one, the only difference is that chain transmission device into the steel wire rope transmission device, namely a wire rope is wound on the same plane two supporting wheel and a driving wheel, the rope tube seat are connected with two supporting wheels.).
Regarding Claim 7, modified Gu teaches the detection analyzer according to claim 6, the connection point of the rocking handle and the guide rail is located in the middle of the rocking handle, and the rocking handle is movably connected to the guide rail via a sliding chute (Fig. 3, The first embodiment In this embodiment, number of the working cavity is 4, the liquid in the working cavity is water; the rack through a vertical guide rail 6 is connected with the test tube seat, transmission device 7 is a crank slide block mechanism or an eccentric wheel mechanism; it is composed of a motor installed on the test tube seat; the driving device comprises a chain transmission device and a location control device, the chain transmission device, a chain 8 wound on the same plane two supporting wheels 9, 10 and a driving wheel 11).
Regarding Claim 8, modified Gu teaches the detection analyzer according to claim 7, said detection analyzer is a nucleic acid detection analyzer (the analyzer is capable of being a nucleic acid detection analyzer. The utility model claims a application in biological and medical technical field of the nucleic acid amplification apparatus. See Abstract.).
Regarding Claim 9, modified Gu teaches a detection and analysis apparatus, comprising a support frame and a motion system fixed to the support frame, wherein said motion system comprises the internal fixing device of claim 1 (See teachings of Claim 1 of Gu).
Regarding Claim 13, modified Gu teaches the detection and analysis apparatus according to claim 12, the connection point of the rocking handle and the guide rail is located in the middle of the rocking handle, and the rocking handle is movably connected to the guide rail via a sliding chute (Fig. 3, The first embodiment In this embodiment, number of the working cavity is 4, the liquid in the working cavity is water; the rack through a vertical guide rail 6 is connected with the test tube seat, transmission device 7 is a crank slide block mechanism or an eccentric wheel mechanism; it is composed of a motor installed on the test tube seat; the driving device comprises a chain transmission device and a location control device, the chain transmission device, a chain 8 wound on the same plane two supporting wheels 9, 10 and a driving wheel 11; the chain test tube seat are connected with two supporting wheels, a locating control device comprises a guide groove which is parallel with the horizontal guide rail 12, guide groove on the lower plate corresponding to the position of the working cavity is opened with a corresponding through hole 13).
Regarding Claim 16, modified Gu teaches a method for reducing damage to an apparatus during transport, wherein the apparatus comprises the internal fixing device of claim 1 (See Figs. 1-3, The gene amplification of the utility model, is composed of a circuit control part and a mechanical part, the mechanical part comprises a machine frame 1, a working space 2, rack 3, in the structure, the working cavity there is at least two, they only row in a row, in the working chamber filled with liquid, test tube rack and a test tube holder 4 can be movably connected, and rack and a drive rack installed on the test seat to move up and down of the transmission device is connected with the test tube seat installed on the machine frame of the horizontal guide rail 5 is connected with a drive device for driving it to move horizontally. The first embodiment In this embodiment, number of the working cavity is 4, the liquid in the working cavity is water; the rack through a vertical guide rail 6 is connected with the test tube seat, transmission device 7 is a crank slide block mechanism or an eccentric wheel mechanism; it is composed of a motor installed on the test tube seat; the driving device comprises a chain transmission device and a location control device, the chain transmission device, a chain 8 wound on the same plane two supporting wheels 9, 10 and a driving wheel 11; the chain test tube seat are connected with two supporting wheels, a locating control device comprises a guide groove which is parallel with the horizontal guide rail 12, guide groove on the lower plate corresponding to the position of the working cavity is opened with a corresponding through hole 13, the upper and lower openings of each of the through holes are respectively provided with a light emitting diode and a photosensitive receiving pipe, the two pipes are connected with said circuit control part is installed on the test tube seat of a baffle plate (14) is inserted in said guide groove. circuit control part uses a PC computer control machine or a single chip microcomputer controlling machine, the former CRT display, text human-computer communication, large capacity storage information, a printer interface, a PC computer can be independently used, the latter operation, low instrument cost, digital tube display. The operation process is as follows: respectively setting the temperature in four working chamber by the temperature control system in the computer, generally, setting the temperature to be 25 degrees centigrade -65 degrees centigrade, 40 degrees centigrade, -80 degrees centigrade, 60 degrees centigrade, -99 degrees centigrade, 4 degrees centigrade -8 degrees centigrade. position control system in the computer to control operation of the motor, the upper and lower position of the test signal is composed of two transfer inching switch installed on the test tube seat, and the left and right position of the signal by the photoelectric tube transmitted through it will move according to intended motion rule, a test tube rack, the computer setting program so as to meet the working requirements.).
Regarding Claim 19, modified Gu teaches the method according to claim 18, the connection point of the rocking handle and the guide rail is located in the middle of the rocking handle, and the rocking handle is movably connected to the guide rail via a sliding chute (Fig. 3, The first embodiment In this embodiment, number of the working cavity is 4, the liquid in the working cavity is water; the rack through a vertical guide rail 6 is connected with the test tube seat, transmission device 7 is a crank slide block mechanism or an eccentric wheel mechanism; it is composed of a motor installed on the test tube seat; the driving device comprises a chain transmission device and a location control device, the chain transmission device, a chain 8 wound on the same plane two supporting wheels 9, 10 and a driving wheel 11; the chain test tube seat are connected with two supporting wheels, a locating control device comprises a guide groove which is parallel with the horizontal guide rail 12, guide groove on the lower plate corresponding to the position of the working cavity is opened with a corresponding through hole 13).
Claims 4 and 15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Gu (CN 2218181) in view of Ismagilov (US Pub 2013/0309679; previously cited) and Zhang (WO 2011/072541) as applied to claims 3 and 9 above, and further in view of Mueller (US Pub 2005/0156545).
Regarding Claims 4 and 15, modified Gu teaches the internal fixing device according to claim 3 and Gu teaches the detection and analysis apparatus according to claim 9.
Modified Gu is silent to at least two optocoupler switches are disposed near the eccentric roller respectively, for controlling the on and off of the motor and said motor is a DC motor.
Mueller teaches in the related art of control of a positioner. [0003] An electronic microprocessor-based unit may be used to control an actuator used in a variety of automated valve applications. Such a unit is commonly referred to as an electronic positioner, or simply a "positioner," or as a servo card, or simply a "servo." A DC actuator uses a DC motor. [0159] For example, a DC motor can achieve small controllable motions using voltage control or pulse width modulation. [0216] Referring to FIG. 12, note that the output terminals 212 supply signals through optocoupler LEDs 216, with the output thereof being coupled to the motor.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have added at least two optocoupler switches are disposed near the eccentric roller respectively, for controlling the on and off of the motor and said motor is a DC motor, as taught by Mueller, to the device/apparatus, as taught by modified Gu, to allow for aching small controllable motions and to supply/transfer signals to the motor, as taught by Mueller, in [0159] and [0216].
Claims 12, 14, and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Gu (CN 2218181) in view of Ismagilov (US Pub 2013/0309679; previously cited) and Zhang (WO 2011/072541) as applied to claims 1 and 9 above, and further in view of Zhang (CN 109682981).
Regarding Claim 12, modified Gu teaches the detection and analysis apparatus according to claim 9, said motion system comprises two eccentric rollers fixedly connected to the two ends of the motor output shaft respectively, two rocking handles, and two guide rails, each eccentric roller being movably connected to the corresponding rocking handle and guide rail in turn (Fig. 3, The first embodiment In this embodiment, number of the working cavity is 4, the liquid in the working cavity is water; the rack through a vertical guide rail 6 is connected with the test tube seat, transmission device 7 is a crank slide block mechanism or an eccentric wheel mechanism; it is composed of a motor installed on the test tube seat; the driving device comprises a chain transmission device and a location control device, the chain transmission device, a chain 8 wound on the same plane two supporting wheels 9, 10 and a driving wheel 11; the chain test tube seat are connected with two supporting wheels, a locating control device comprises a guide groove which is parallel with the horizontal guide rail 12, guide groove on the lower plate corresponding to the position of the working cavity is opened with a corresponding through hole 13).
Regarding Claim 14, modified Gu teaches the detection and analysis apparatus according to claim 9.
Modified Gu is silent to comprising a sample compartment and a sample compartment position identification system, which comprises a position identification device for determining that a sample compartment is in a standby mode, a position identification device for determining that the sample compartment is in a working mode, and a position identification device for determining that the sample compartment is in a transport mode.
Zhang teaches in the related art of an analyzing system. For manual loading position drives the sample chamber 51 to the sample analyzer of the second sampling region S is horizontally moving a sample container. manually loading position wherein the sample container set far away from one side of the sample analyzer 20, convenient for the operator to access the sample container. As a preferred embodiment, the sample chamber 51 is provided with at least two containing cavity for accommodating a sample container, each containing cavity capable of holding a sample container, manual sampling device 50 also comprises a limiting device 53. 53 has at least two limiting position limiting device, the limiting device 53 limit in any working position, one of the at least two containing cavity is in a state capable of accommodating a sample container, and any one containing cavity is provided with a sample container, the sample container to prevent switching limit position limiting device 53. when the sample analyzer is composed of an automatic sampling mode is switched to the manual feeding mode, comprising: controlling feeding channel of the feeding mechanism temporarily stop conveying the sample frame, the sampling mechanism of controlling sample analyzer temporarily stops after the sampling work of the first sampling area, switching to manual sampling mode, sampling mechanism control transfer to the second sampling area for manual feeding device conveying a sample container for sampling. When the sample analyzer control sampling mechanism after the second sampling region sampling work is finished, returning back to the first sampling region, controlling the feed channel in the feed mechanism recovering the transported sample rack, controlling sample analyzer in the first sampling area for sampling work. When having two or more sample analyzer in the embodiment of the sample analysis system to control, it can make one sample analyzer enters offline mode according to the requirement of the operator, so called offline mode refers to a temporary "off" from the production line automatic sampling mode, centralized perform collecting a batch of manual sample inlet of the sample.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have at least three modes, as taught by Zhang, to the apparatus, as taught by modified Gu, to allow for controlling for different steps of the processing.
Regarding Claim 18, modified Gu teaches the method according to claim 16, said motion system comprises two eccentric rollers fixedly connected to the two ends of the motor output shaft respectively, two rocking handles, and two guide rails, each eccentric roller being movably connected to the corresponding rocking handle via a roller output shaft, and each rocking handle being movably connected to the corresponding guide rail via the corresponding should screw (Fig. 3, The first embodiment In this embodiment, number of the working cavity is 4, the liquid in the working cavity is water; the rack through a vertical guide rail 6 is connected with the test tube seat, transmission device 7 is a crank slide block mechanism or an eccentric wheel mechanism; it is composed of a motor installed on the test tube seat; the driving device comprises a chain transmission device and a location control device, the chain transmission device, a chain 8 wound on the same plane two supporting wheels 9, 10 and a driving wheel 11. Realize the overall structure by the same with embodiment one, the only difference is that chain transmission device into the steel wire rope transmission device, namely a wire rope is wound on the same plane two supporting wheel and a driving wheel, the rope tube seat are connected with two supporting wheels.).
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed 7/28/26 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive.
First, Applicant argues that the rejection uses the present claims and then searches for a word in a reference that is similar to a term used in the claim without addressing whether the reference discloses either the structure or arrangement that the claim requires.
In response to applicant's argument that the examiner's conclusion of obviousness is based upon improper hindsight reasoning, it must be recognized that any judgment on obviousness is in a sense necessarily a reconstruction based upon hindsight reasoning. But so long as it takes into account only knowledge which was within the level of ordinary skill at the time the claimed invention was made, and does not include knowledge gleaned only from the applicant's disclosure, such a reconstruction is proper. See In re McLaughlin, 443 F.2d 1392, 170 USPQ 209 (CCPA 1971).
Second, Applicant argues that claim 1 is amended.
In response, the examiner notes a new reference (Zhang WO 2011/072541) is applied in light of the amendment.
Conclusion
/JB/
/CHARLES CAPOZZI/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 1798