DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claims 1-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Yoon et al. (KR 10-2020-0081984 A) (refer to online machine translation as provided). The applied reference has a common assignee with the instant application. Based upon the earlier effectively filed date of the reference, it constitutes prior art under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2). This rejection under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) might be overcome by: (1) a showing under 37 CFR 1.130(a) that the subject matter disclosed in the reference was obtained directly or indirectly from the inventor or a joint inventor of this application and is thus not prior art in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(A); (2) a showing under 37 CFR 1.130(b) of a prior public disclosure under 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(B) if the same invention is not being claimed; or (3) a statement pursuant to 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) establishing that, not later than the effective filing date of the claimed invention, the subject matter disclosed in the reference and the claimed invention were either owned by the same person or subject to an obligation of assignment to the same person or subject to a joint research agreement. Regarding claim 1, Yoon discloses an organic light-emitting diode (figure 3) comprising: a first electrode (160) ; a second electrode (164) facing the first electrode (160) ; and one or more organic material layers (organic emission layer 162 comprising multiple layers) including a light emitting layer (240) provided between the first electrode (160) and the second electrode (164) (see fig. 3). Yoon further discloses that the l ight-emitting material layer (240) comprises a first host (242) represented by formula (1) (see page 3), which can further be (host 29, page 5). Host 29 corresponds to the compound represented by chemical formula 1 in claim 1, in which X1-X8 are hydrogen, Ar2 is an unsubstituted phenyl group, and Ari is bonded to R2 in chemical formula A; and the compound represented by chemical formula A, in which R1, R3-R5, and RS are hydrogen and R6 and R7 are bonded to each other so as to form an unsubstituted ring . Yoon further discloses that the l ight-emitting material layer (240) comprises a second host (24 4 ) represented by formula ( 3 ) (see page 5 ), which can further be (host 3 9, page 47 ). H ost 39 corresponds to the compound represented by chemical formula 2 in claim 1, in which Y1-Y8 are hydrogen or deuterium, Cy2 is a naphthyl group substituted with deuterium, and Cy1 is bonded to R12 in chemical formula B; and the compound represented by chemical formula B, in which R11, R13-R15, and R18 are deuterium and R16 and R17 are bonded to each other so as to form an unsubstituted ring. With respect to claims 2, 6 and 8, Yoon discloses host 29 corresponds to the compound represented by chemical formula 1-1 in claim 2, in which X1-X8 are hydrogen, Ar2 is an unsubstituted phenyl group, R1, R3-R5, and RS are hydrogen, and R6 and R7 are bonded to each other so as to form an unsubstituted ring; the compound represented by chemical formula A-3 in claim 6, in which R2 is bonded to Ar1 and R1, R3-R5, RS, and R109-R112 are hydrogen; and the compound represented by chemical formula 1-12 in claim 8, in which X1-X8 are hydrogen, Ar2 is an unsubstituted phenyl group, and R1, R3-R5, RS, and R109-R112 are hydrogen (see claim 3). With respect to claims 3, 7 and 9, Yoon discloses host 39 corresponds to the compound represented by chemical formula 2-1 in claim 3, in which Y1-Y8 are hydrogen or deuterium, Cy2 is a naphthyl group substituted with deuterium, R11, R13-R15, and R18 are deuterium, and R16 and R17 are bonded to each other so as to form an unsubstituted ring; the compound represented by chemical formula B-3 in claim 7, in which R12 is bonded to Cy1 and R11, R13-R15, R18, and R209-R212 are deuterium; and the compound represented by chemical formula 2-12 in claim 9, in which Y1-Y8 are hydrogen or deuterium, Cy2 is a naphthyl group substituted with deuterium, and R11, R13-R15, R18, and R209-R212 are deuterium (see paragraph [0103]). With respect to claim 4, Yoon further discloses that a substituent, not bonded to Ar1, of R1 and R2, and at least one among R3-R8 being a substituted or unsubstituted aryl group or a substituted or unsubstituted heteroaryl group (see host 29). With respect to claim 5 , Yoon further discloses that a substituent, not bonded to Cy1, of R11 and R12, and at least one among R13-R18 being a substituted or unsubstituted aryl group or a substituted or unsubstituted heteroaryl group (see host 39). With respect to claim 10, Yoon indicates that the ratio of the weight of the compound of chemical formula 1 ( first host ) to the compound of chemical formula 2 ( second host ) is 1:9 to 9:1 (see claim 6). With respect to claim 1 1 , Yoon indicates that the compound of chemical formula 1 ( first host ) the compound of chemical formula 2 are same as instant application. Thus, the evaporation temperature of the first and second compounds must satisfy the claimed equation. With respect to claims 12 and 13, Yoon indicates that the light emitting layer further includes a dopant (blue dopant) represented by formula (dopant 1, page 25), which corresponds to the compound represented by chemical formula 3, in which A1-A3 are an unsubstituted hydrocarbon ring and Tl and T2 are an unsubstituted aryl group (see claims 1, 10, and 11). With respect to claim 14, Yoon further discloses a multi-stack type (162. Fig. 3) that includes the light emitting layer (240) including the compound of Chemical Formula 1 (242) and the compound of Chemical Formula 2 (244) (see fig. 3) . With respect to claim 1 5 , Yoon further discloses the organic material layer includes the light emitting layer (240) , and further includes one or more layers selected from the group consisting of a hole injection layer (210) , a hole transfer layer (220) , a hole control layer (electron blocking layer 230) , an electron injection layer (260) , an electron transfer layer (hole blocking layer 250 that has electron transport property) (fig. 3 and pages 5-6 of translation) Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT GOLAM MOWLA whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)270-5268 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M-Th, 7am - 4pm . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Allison Bourke can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 303-297-4684 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /GOLAM MOWLA/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1721