DETAILED ACTION The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim(s) 1-2 , 5-11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Jang (US 2019/0165280). Regarding Claim s 1-2 , Jang teaches a material represented by A-2 (page 9): A-2 reads on applicants’ Formula 1 wherein A = terphenyl; X1-X3 = N; Het1 = Formula 1-A ; A1, A3-A4 = H; A2 is bonded to Formula 1; Het2 = Formula 1-B; B1, B3-B4 = H; B 2 is bonded to Formula 1 (per claim 1). A = (per claim 2). Regarding Claim s 5-1 1 , Jang teach an organic optoelectronic device includes an anode and a cathode facing each other and at least one organic layer disposed between the anode and the cathode containing the composition for an organic optoelectronic device (paragraph 27). The organic layer may include a light emitting layer, and the light emitting layer may include the composition (paragraph 21) . T he composition is represented by first host (paragraph 108) as A-2 (above) and t he second host (paragraph 108) is represented by E-13 (page 21): . (per claims 5-8). E13 reads on applicants’ Chemical Formula 2 wherein Ar22 = fluorene; Ar22 = phenyl; R21-R22 = H (per claim 8). E13 is identical to 2-11 (per claim 9). Both host s in the light emitting layer is viewed as a composition (per claim 10). The first compound and the second compound may be included, e.g., in a weight ratio of about 1:99 to about 99:1. Within the range, a desirable weight ratio may be adjusted using an electron transport property of the first compound and a hole transport property of the second compound to realize bipolar characteristics and thus to improve efficiency and a life-span. In an implementation, they may be, e.g., included in a weight ratio of about 10:90 to about 90:10, about 20:80 to about 80:20, about 30:70 to about 70:30, about 40:60 to about 60:40, or about 50:50 (paragraph 110) (per claim 11) Claim(s) 1-2 , 5-6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Lui (US 2019/0198775 A1). Regarding Claim s 1-2, 5-7 , Lui teaches a material represented by Lui B-1 5 (page 6 ): . . Lui B-1 5 reads on applicants’ Formula 1 wherein A = terphenyl ; X1-X3 = N; Het1 = Formula 1-A; A1, A3-A4 = H; A2 is bonded to Formula 1; Het2 = Formula 1-B; B1, B3-B4 = H; B2 is bonded to Formula 1 (per claim 1). A = (per claim 2) Regarding Claim s 5- 7 , Lui teaches an organic optoelectronic device including an anode and a cathode facing each other, and at least one organic layer between the anode and the cathode, wherein the organic layer includes the composition (paragraph 21) which includes a light emitting layer. The first compound and the second compound may be a phosphorescent host of the light emitting layer (paragraphs 22-23). The first compound may be represented by Chemical Formula 1 (paragraph 45). Chemical Formula 1 can be represented by A-2 (page 9) (per claims 5-6) as a host material (paragraph 23) (per claim 7). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim s 3 -4 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lui (US 2019/0198775 A1). Regarding Claim 3 , Lui teaches . Lui B-1 is derived by G eneric Formula 1B (page 2): . Generic Formula 1B is Lui B-1 when L1 and L2 = single bonds; Z1-Z3 = N; R1a - R4a and R1b - R4b = H ; X1 and X2 = O; the office notes that generic 1B shows multiple point s of attachment where the ring carbons of dibenzofuran can be bond to a triazine carbon. The office takes the position that the options for bonding between the triazine and the ring carbons of dibenzofuran are functionally equivalent whereby upon selection give rise to obvious variants of generic Formula B1 , absent unexpected results . One such material reading on applicants’ Formula 1-2 is best viewed as a modification of Formula B-1 to yield Formula B-1M (shown below): . Formula B-1M reads on applicants’ 1-2 wherein Ar1 , Ar2 , H11, H1; R41a-R41a = H ; R41 b ; Ra3b = H; H21 (R4b ) = NR (amine, page 2) ; A = biphenyl; Y11 and Y12 = O. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the invention to have made a variety of derivatives of Generic Formula 1B is by selecting various points of attachment of the bond between the triazine and the dibenzofuran ring carbons which would have included the above variant which reads on the instant limitations, absent unexpected results (per claim 3). Regarding Claim 3 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lui (US 2019/0198775 A1). Regarding Claim 4 , Lui teaches . Lui B-1 is derived by Generic Formula 1B (page 2): . Generic Formula 1B is Lui B-1 when L1 and L2 = single bonds; Z1-Z3 = N; R1a-R4a and R1b- R4b = H; X1 and X2 = O; the office notes that generic 1B shows multiple points of attachment where the ring carbons of dibenzofuran can be bond to a triazine carbon. The office takes the position that the options for bonding between the triazine and the ring carbons of dibenzofuran and R4b are independently functionally equivalent whereby upon selection give rise to obvious variants of generic Formula B1. One such material reading on applicants’ Formula 1-2 is best viewed as a modification of Formula B-1 to yield Formula B-1M where one bond from triazine to the 2-position of the dibenzofuran carbon is charged to bond at the 3-position (shown below): . Formula B-1M reads on applicants’ 1- 16 wherein Ar1, Ar2, H11, H1; R41a-R41a = H; R41b = R4b) = H ; A = biphenyl; Y11 and Y12 = O. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the invention to have made a variety of derivatives of Generic Formula 1B is by selecting various functional equivalent substituents which would have included the above variant which reads on the instant limitations, absent unexpected results (per claim 4 ). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT GREGORY D CLARK whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)270-7087 . The examiner can normally be reached on FILLIN "Work schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT 8AM-4PM M-F . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration t ool. To schedule an interview, a pplicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Jennifer Chriss can be reached on FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 571-272-7783 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /GREGORY D CLARK/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1786