DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-12 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by CN104196527B ].
Referring to claim 1, CN104196527B discloses comprises a wellbore simulation
system, a wellbore liquid injection system, a formation simulation system, a formation fluid injection system and a data acquisition system (abstract and description of the drawings); the wellbore simulation system comprises a vertically arranged wellbore body for simulating the wellbore (description of the drawings); the formation simulation system comprises a horizontally arranged sealing body for simulating the formation, and a mortar filler filled in the sealing body (paragraph 0022, 0028, 0029 & 0041); the wellbore liquid injection system is connected to an upper end of the wellbore body and configured to inject a wellbore liquid into the wellbore body (Figs. 1 & 2); the formation fluid injection system is connected to one end of the sealing body and configured to inject a formation fluid into the sealing body (Figs. 1 & 2); the other end of the sealing body is communicated to a bottom end of the wellbore body (Figs. 1 & 2); the data acquisition system is electrically connected to the wellbore simulation system and the formation simulation system so as to acquire simulation data (Fig. 4).
Referring to claim 2, CN104196527B discloses wherein the wellbore liquid injection system comprises: a liquid tank, a first booster pump, and a first valve (Fig. 1);
the liquid tank, the first booster pump and the first valve are sequentially connected to the upper end of the wellbore body (Fig. 1).
Referring to claim 3, CN104196527B discloses wherein the formation fluid injection system comprises: a fluid source, a second booster pump, and a second valve (Fig. 1); the fluid source, the second booster pump and the second valve are sequentially connected to one end of the sealing body (Fig. 1).
Referring to claim 4, CN104196527B discloses wherein the fluid source
comprises an oil source, a gas source and a water source (Figs. 1-3); the oil source, the gas source and the water source are all connected to inlets of a mixing valve, and an outlet of the mixing valve is connected to the second booster pump (Figs. 1-3).
Referring to claim 5, CN104196527B discloses wherein fourth valves are
each provided at outlets of the oil source, the gas source and the water source to control a mixing ratio of oil, gas and water (Figs 1-3).
Referring to claim 6, CN104196527B discloses wherein the first booster
pump and the second booster pump are constant pressure pumps (Figs. 1-3).
Referring to claim 7, CN104196527B discloses wherein the first valve and the second valve are one-way valves (Figs. 1 & 2).
Referring to claim 8, CN104196527B discloses wherein a third valve is
arranged between the wellbore body and the sealing body (Figs. 1 & 2).
Referring to claim 9, CN104196527B discloses wherein the wellbore
simulation system further comprises a first pressure measuring unit arranged at the upper end of the wellbore body, and a second pressure measuring unit arranged at the bottom end of the wellbore body (Figures); the formation simulation system further comprises a plurality of third pressure measuring units evenly arranged on the sealing body, and the first pressure measuring unit, the second pressure measuring unit and the third pressure measuring units are all electrically connected to the data acquisition system (Figures).
Referring to claim 10, CN104196527B discloses wherein the first pressure measuring unit, the second pressure measuring unit and/or the third pressure measuring units are pressure sensors or pressure gauges (Figs. 1-3).
Referring to claim 11, CN104196527B discloses wherein a drain pipe is
arranged at the bottom end of the wellbore body, and the drain pipe is provided with a discharge valve (Figs. 1-3).
Referring to claim 12, CN104196527B discloses wherein the wellbore body comprises a plurality of transparent glass tubes (Fig. 3); the wellbore body is marked with a scale line (Fig. 3).
Conclusion
/KESHA FRISBY/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3715