DETAILED ACTION
This application is a 371 of PCT/EP2021/076963.
The response filed on October 27, 2025 has been entered.
Election/Restrictions
Applicant’s election without traverse of Group I with a species election of (1) Methylobacillus flagellates as the Methylobacillus bacterium and (2) inactivation of SEQ ID NO:183 and SEQ ID NO:184 in the reply filed on October 27, 2025 is acknowledged.
Claims 32-35 are withdrawn from further consideration pursuant to 37 CFR 1.142(b) as being drawn to a nonelected species and invention, there being no allowable generic or linking claim. Election was made without traverse in the reply filed on October 27, 2025.
SEQ ID NO:183 is an EPS gene cluster found in the ORFs of SEQ ID NO:174 (nucleic acids 3726-7845 of SEQ ID NO:174) and SEQ ID NO:183 encodes epsDEFG of SEQ ID NO:6-9, respectively. SEQ ID NO:184 is an EPS2 cluster found in the ORFs of SEQ ID: 175 (nucleic acids 281-13733).
Status of Claims
Claims 1 and 23-35 are pending.
Claims 32-35 are withdrawn.
Claims 1 and 23-31 are under examination.
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on March 29, 2023 and July 29, 2025 are in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner.
Priority
Acknowledgment is made of applicant’s claim for foreign priority under 35 U.S.C. 119 (a)-(d). Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55.
Claim Objections
Claim 1 is objected to because of the following informalities: The bacterium “Methylobacillus” should be italicized. Appropriate correction is required.
Claims 1, 23-25, and 28-30 are objected to due to the recitation of “EPS”. Abbreviation/acronym unless otherwise obvious and/or commonly used in the art, should not be recited in the claims without at least once reciting the entire phrase for which the abbreviation/acronym is used. Appropriate correction is required.
Claim 30 is objected to because of the following informalities: the claim recites “of the” in line 3 without a space between “of” and “the”. Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claim 30 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claim 30 recites the limitation “said additional EPS gene cluster and/or said EPS gene cluster is inactivated”. The metes and bounds of the limitation in the context of the claim are not clear. It is unclear if “said EPS gene cluster” refers to the “additional EPS gene cluster” or the “EPS gene cluster recited in claim 1. Clarification is requested.
Claim 29 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(d) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, 4th paragraph, as being of improper dependent form for failing to further limit the subject matter of the claim upon which it depends, or for failing to include all the limitations of the claim upon which it depends.
Claim 29 recites the limitation “said EPS gene cluster is inactivated”. Claim 29 depends from claim 1. Claim 1 recites that the Methylobacillus has been modified to inactivate an EPS gene cluster and therefore the Methylobacillus comprises an inactivated EPS gene cluster. Therefore, claim 29 fails to further limit claim 1.
Applicant may cancel the claim(s), amend the claim(s) to place the claim(s) in proper dependent form, rewrite the claim(s) in independent form, or present a sufficient showing that the dependent claim(s) complies with the statutory requirements.
Claims 1 and 23-30 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement. The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for pre-AIA the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention.
MPEP 2111.01 states that ''[d]uring examination, the claims must be interpreted as broadly as their terms reasonably allow.'' Therefore, the claims have been broadly interpreted to encompass (A) any genetically engineered Methylobacillus which has been modified to inactivate (B) (i) any EPS gene cluster found in any ORFs of any orthologous genes of SEQ ID NO:175 and (ii) any EPS gene cluster found in any ORF’s of any orthologous genes of SEQ ID NO:174 or epsDEFG genes encoding proteins having at least 70% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO:6-9, respectively. Thus, the claims are drawn to a genus of Methylobacillus modified by inactivating a genus of EPS genes having unknown structure.
MPEP 2163 I. states that to “satisfy the written description requirement, a patent specification must describe the claimed invention in sufficient detail that one skilled in the art can reasonably conclude that the inventor had possession of the claimed invention.
MPEP 2163. II.A.3.(a) sates that “Possession may be shown in many ways. For example, possession may be shown by describing an actual reduction to practice of the claimed invention. Possession may also be shown by a clear depiction of the invention in detailed drawings or in structural chemical formulas which permit a person skilled in the art to clearly recognize that inventor had possession of the claimed invention. An adequate written description of the invention may be shown by any description of sufficient, relevant, identifying characteristics so long as a person skilled in the art would recognize that the inventor had possession of the claimed invention.
According to MPEP 2163.II.A.3.(a).ii), “Satisfactory disclosure of a ‘representative number’ depends on whether one of skill in the art would recognize that the applicant was in possession of the necessary common attributes or features possessed by the members of the genus in view of the species disclosed. For inventions in an unpredictable art, adequate written description of a genus which embraces widely variant species cannot be achieved by disclosing only one species within the genus…Instead, the disclosure must adequately reflect the structural diversity of the claimed genus, either through the disclosure of sufficient species that are ‘representative of the full variety or scope of the genus,’ or by the establishment of ‘a reasonable structure-function correlation.’"
EPS gene clusters must be known in order to inactivate said genes in any Methylobacillus. The recitation of “orthologous” fails to provide a sufficient description of the genus of genes as it does not provide any definition of the structural or functional features of the species within the genus. The specification does not specifically define any of the species that fall within the genus. The specification does not define any functional or structural features commonly possessed by members of the genus that distinguish them from others. One skilled in the art therefore cannot, as one can do with a fully described genus, visualize or recognize the identity of the members of the genus.
The Methylobacillus flagellatus EPS2 gene cluster of SEQ ID NO:184 (nucleic acids 281-13733 SEQ ID NO:175) and the Methylobacillus flagellatus EPS gene cluster of SEQ ID NO:183 (nucleic acids 3726-7845 of SEQ ID NO:174) were known in the prior art, see Chistoserdova (Genome of Methylobacillus flagellatus, molecular basis for obligate methylotrophy, and polyphyletic origin of methylotrophy. J Bacteriol. 2007 Jun;189(11):4020-7 – form PTO-1449) and CP000284.1 (GenBank Database. Mfla_1268 to Mfla_1280 and Mfla_2007 to Mfla_2029. July 25, 2017 – form PTO-892). However, the claimed genus of any modified Methylobacillus comprising any inactivated genes of any EPS gene cluster or those orthologous to the ORF’s of SEQ ID NO:175 or 174 were not known in the art.
The specification is limited to two examples, a modified Methylobacillus flagellatus comprising inactivated endogenous EPS2 gene of SEQ ID NO: 184 and/or epsDEFG of SEQ ID NO:183 and a modified Methylobacillus glycogenes comprising inactivated endogenous EPS2 gene of SEQ ID NO:182 and/or epsDEFG of SEQ ID NO:181, see Table 6. While MPEP 2163 acknowledges that in certain situations “one species adequately supports a genus,” it also acknowledges that “[f]or inventions in an unpredictable art, adequate written description of a genus which embraces widely variant species cannot be achieved by disclosing only one species within the genus.” In view of the widely variant species encompassed by the genus, the two examples described above are not enough and does not constitute a representative number of species to describe the whole genus. Therefore, the specification fails to describe a representative species of the claimed genus.
Also, the specification does not provide an actual reduction to practice of the genus because the specification fails to disclose the structure of the EPS gene cluster from non- Methylobacillus flagellatus or Methylobacillus glycogenes which must be known in order to inactivate said gene in any Methylobacillus. The specification does not disclose the isolation or cloning of any non-Methylobacillus flagellatus or Methylobacillus glycogene EPS gene clusters. Because two modified Methylobacillus flagellatus or Methylobacillus glycogenes described in Table 6 is not representative of the entire genus any Methylobacillus and the specification does not disclose structural features shared by members of the genus, the description of the above modified Methylobacillus flagellatus or Methylobacillus glycogenes would not have put the application in possession of the common structural attributes or features shared by members of the genus that structurally distinguish the members of the genus from other materials at the time of filing.
Given this lack of description of the representative species encompassed by the genus of the claims, the specification fails to sufficiently describe the claimed invention in such full, clear, concise, and exact terms that a skilled artisan would recognize that applicants were in possession of the inventions of claims 1 and 23-30.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1 and 29 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) and/or as being anticipated by Yoshida (Genes involved in the synthesis of the exopolysaccharide methanolan by the obligate methylotroph Methylobacillus sp strain 12S. Microbiology (Reading). 2003 Feb;149(Pt 2):431-444 – form PTO-1449)
Regarding claims 1 and 29, Yoshida discloses a genetically modified Methylobacillus sp strain, wherein genes in its EPS gene cluster such as ΔepsDEFG, is deleted and therefore inactivated, (abstract, 1st full paragraph at page 442, and Tables 1 and 3). The Methylobacillus sp EPS gene cluster is orthologous to the Methylobacillus flagellates EPS gene cluster of SEQ ID NO:175 or 184.
Therefore, the reference of Yoshida anticipates claims 1 and 29.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 29, and 31 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yoshida (Genes involved in the synthesis of the exopolysaccharide methanolan by the obligate methylotroph Methylobacillus sp strain 12S. Microbiology (Reading). 2003 Feb;149(Pt 2):431-444 – form PTO-1449), Chistoserdova (Genome of Methylobacillus flagellatus, molecular basis for obligate methylotrophy, and polyphyletic origin of methylotrophy. J Bacteriol. 2007 Jun;189(11):4020-7 – form PTO-1449) and CP000284.1 (GenBank Database. Mfla_1268 to Mfla_1280 and Mfla_2007 to Mfla_2029. July 25, 2017 – form PTO-892).
Regarding claims 1 and 29, Yoshida discloses a genetically modified Methylobacillus sp strain, wherein genes in its EPS gene cluster such as ΔepsDEFG, is deleted and therefore inactivated, (abstract, 1st full paragraph at page 442, and Tables 1 and 3). The Methylobacillus sp EPS gene cluster is orthologous to the Methylobacillus flagellates EPS gene cluster of SEQ ID NO:175 or 184.
Yoshida does not disclose a Methylobacillus flagellatus comprising inactivated genes from the EPS gene cluster of SEQ ID NO:175 or 184.
Regarding claims 1, 29, and 31, Chistoserdova discloses that Methylobacillus flagellatus has EPS gene clusters, Mfla_1268 to Mfla_1280 (“(vi) Exopolysaccharide synthesis” at page 4024). The Mfla_1268 to Mfla_1280 EPS gene cluster is identical to the EPS gene cluster of the ORF’s of SEQ ID NO:175 or 184 of the instant application (see CP000284.1 and the sequence alignment below).
Therefore, in combining the above references, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the time the claimed invention was effectively filed to delete and inactivate the EPS gene cluster in Methylobacillus flagellatus similar to Yoshida. One having ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to do so in order to define the set of genes involved in EPS synthesis. One of ordinary skill in the art would have had a reasonable expectation of success since Yoshida discloses deletion and inactivation of genes of the EPS gene cluster in a Methylobacillus and Chistoserdova and CP000284.1 disclose the Methylobacillus flagellatus EPS gene cluster.
Therefore, the above references render claims 1, 29, and 31 prima facie obvious.
Claims 1 and 23-31 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yoshida (Genes involved in the synthesis of the exopolysaccharide methanolan by the obligate methylotroph Methylobacillus sp strain 12S. Microbiology (Reading). 2003 Feb;149(Pt 2):431-444 – form PTO-1449), Chistoserdova (Genome of Methylobacillus flagellatus, molecular basis for obligate methylotrophy, and polyphyletic origin of methylotrophy. J Bacteriol. 2007 Jun;189(11):4020-7 – form PTO-1449) and CP000284.1 (GenBank Database. Mfla_1268 to Mfla_1280 and Mfla_2007 to Mfla_2029. July 25, 2017 – form PTO-892).
Regarding claims 1 and 29, Yoshida discloses a genetically modified Methylobacillus sp strain, wherein genes in its EPS gene cluster such as ΔepsDEFG, is deleted and therefore inactivated, (abstract, 1st full paragraph at page 442, and Tables 1 and 3). The Methylobacillus sp EPS gene cluster is orthologous to the Methylobacillus flagellates EPS gene cluster of SEQ ID NO:175.
Yoshida does not disclose a Methylobacillus flagellatus comprising inactivated genes from the EPS gene cluster of SEQ ID NO:175/184 and/or SEQ ID NO:174/183.
Regarding claims 1, 29, and 31, Chistoserdova discloses that Methylobacillus flagellatus has EPS gene clusters, Mfla_1268 to Mfla_1280 (“(vi) Exopolysaccharide synthesis” at page 4024). The Mfla_1268 to Mfla_1280 EPS gene cluster is identical to the EPS gene cluster of SEQ ID NO:175 or 184 of the instant application (see CP000284.1 and the sequence alignment below).
Regarding claims 1, 23-28 and 30-31, Chistoserdova discloses that Methylobacillus flagellatus also has another EPS gene cluster Mfla_2007 to Mfla_2029 (“(vi) Exopolysaccharide synthesis” at page 4024). The Mfla_2007 to Mfla_2029 EPS gene cluster is identical to the EPS gene cluster of SEQ ID NO:174 or 183 of the instant application (see CP000284.1 and the sequence alignment below). The polypeptide of Mfla_2027, Mfla_2026, Mfla_2025, and Mfla_2024 have 100% sequence identity to the epsDEFG of SEQ ID NO:6-9, respectively, of the instant application (see CP000284.1 and the sequence alignments below). MPEP 2112.01. II. states that “[p]roducts of identical chemical composition can not have mutually exclusive properties.” In re Spada, 911 F.2d 705, 709, 15 USPQ2d 1655, 1658 (Fed. Cir. 1990). A chemical composition and its properties are inseparable. Therefore, if the prior art teaches the identical chemical structure, the properties applicant discloses and/or claims are necessarily present.”. MPEP 2112. II. states that “[t]here is no requirement that a person of ordinary skill in the art would have recognized the inherent disclosure at the relevant time, but only that the subject matter is in fact inherent in the prior art reference.”. In the instant case, since the polypeptides of Mfla_2027, Mfla_2026, Mfla_2025, and Mfla_2024 have identical structure as the epsDEFG of SEQ ID NO:6-9, respectively, of the instant application, the polypeptides of Mfla_2027, Mfla_2026, Mfla_2025, and Mfla_2024 are encoded by epsDEFG genes, respectively.
Therefore, in combining the above references, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the time the claimed invention was effectively filed to delete and inactivate both of the EPS gene clusters in Methylobacillus flagellatus. One having ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to do so in order to define the set of genes involved in EPS synthesis and also determine specific EPS synthesized by each EPS gene cluster. One of ordinary skill in the art would have had a reasonable expectation of success since Yoshida discloses deletion and inactivation of genes of the EPS gene cluster in a Methylobacillus and Chistoserdova and CP000284.1 disclose the Methylobacillus flagellatus EPS gene clusters.
Therefore, the above references render claims 1 and 23-31 prima facie obvious.
Conclusion
Claims 1 and 23-35 are pending.
Claims 32-35 are withdrawn.
Claims 1 and 23-31 are rejected.
/YONG D PAK/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1652
Sequence alignment of the EPS gene cluster of SEQ ID NO:184 of the instant application (“Query”) and the Methylobacillus flagellatus EPS gene cluster of Chistoserdova/CP000284.1 (“Database”)
CP000284
LOCUS CP000284 2971517 bp DNA circular BCT 25-JUL-2017
DEFINITION Methylobacillus flagellatus KT, complete genome.
ACCESSION CP000284 AADX02000000 AADX02000001-AADX02000038
VERSION CP000284.1
DBLINK BioProject: PRJNA10647
BioSample: SAMN02598256
KEYWORDS .
SOURCE Methylobacillus flagellatus KT
ORGANISM Methylobacillus flagellatus KT
Bacteria; Pseudomonadota; Betaproteobacteria; Nitrosomonadales;
Methylophilaceae; Methylobacillus.
REFERENCE 1 (bases 1 to 2971517)
AUTHORS Copeland,A., Lucas,S., Lapidus,A., Barry,K., Detter,J.C., Glavina
del Rio,T., Hammon,N., Israni,S., Dalin,E., Tice,H., Pitluck,S.,
Brettin,T., Bruce,D., Han,C., Tapia,R., Saunders,E., Gilna,P.,
Schmutz,J., Larimer,F., Land,M., Kyrpides,N., Anderson,I. and
Richardson,P.
CONSRTM US DOE Joint Genome Institute
TITLE Complete sequence of Methylobacillus flagellatus KT
JOURNAL Unpublished
REFERENCE 2 (bases 1 to 2971517)
AUTHORS Copeland,A., Lucas,S., Lapidus,A., Barry,K., Detter,J.C., Glavina
del Rio,T., Hammon,N., Israni,S., Dalin,E., Tice,H., Pitluck,S.,
Brettin,T., Bruce,D., Han,C., Tapia,R., Saunders,E., Gilna,P.,
Schmutz,J., Larimer,F., Land,M., Kyrpides,N., Anderson,I. and
Richardson,P.
CONSRTM US DOE Joint Genome Institute
TITLE Direct Submission
JOURNAL Submitted (14-MAR-2006) US DOE Joint Genome Institute, 2800
Mitchell Drive B100, Walnut Creek, CA 94598-1698, USA
COMMENT URL -- http://www.jgi.doe.gov
JGI Project ID: 3436091
Source DNA and bacteria available from Mary Lidstrom
(lidstrom\@u.washington.edu)
Contacts: Mary Lidstrom (lidstrom\@u.washington.edu)
Paul Richardson (microbes\@cuba.jgi-psf.org)
Quality assurance done by JGI-Stanford
Annotation done by JGI-ORNL and JGI-PGF
Finishing done by JGI-LANL
Finished microbial genomes have been curated to close all gaps with
greater than 98\% coverage of at least two independent clones. Each
base pair has a minimum q (quality) value of 30 and the total error
rate is less than one per 50000.
The JGI and collaborators endorse the principles for the
distribution and use of large scale sequencing data adopted by the
larger genome sequencing community and urge users of this data to
follow them. it is our intention to publish the work of this
project in a timely fashion and we welcome collaborative
interaction on the project and analysis.
(http://www.genome.gov/page.cfm?pageID=10506376).
FEATURES Location/Qualifiers
source 1..2971517
/organism="Methylobacillus flagellatus KT"
/mol_type="genomic DNA"
/strain="KT"
/type_material="type strain of Methylobacillus
flagellatus"
/db_xref="taxon:265072"
/note="type strain of Methylobacillus flagellatus"
Query Match 100.0%; Score 13447; Length 2971517;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 13447; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 ATGCTGCTTCCTGTCATTATGTCTGGCGGGGCCGGTTCCAGATTATGGCCGGTTTCTCGT 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1345124 ATGCTGCTTCCTGTCATTATGTCTGGCGGGGCCGGTTCCAGATTATGGCCGGTTTCTCGT 1345183
Qy 61 GAAACTCTAACTAAGCCATTTATCGAATTACCTGATGGCAGAACCCTTCTGCAGAAGACT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1345184 GAAACTCTAACTAAGCCATTTATCGAATTACCTGATGGCAGAACCCTTCTGCAGAAGACT 1345243
Qy 121 TTGCAACGTACTGCTTGCCTGGATGGTGTGAGCGAAGTGCTCACAGTAACGAATAAGGAA 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1345244 TTGCAACGTACTGCTTGCCTGGATGGTGTGAGCGAAGTGCTCACAGTAACGAATAAGGAA 1345303
Qy 181 TATTACTTCCTGACACGTGATGTCTATGAGGCAACAGACACTAATGTTTCCCATAGCTAC 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1345304 TATTACTTCCTGACACGTGATGTCTATGAGGCAACAGACACTAATGTTTCCCATAGCTAC 1345363
Qy 241 TTACTAGAGACGATAGGGCGCAATACTGCTCCTGCCATTGCAGTTGCTGCACTACATGCC 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1345364 TTACTAGAGACGATAGGGCGCAATACTGCTCCTGCCATTGCAGTTGCTGCACTACATGCC 1345423
Qy 301 GCTGCGAAACATGGGGAAGATGTAGTGCTGTTGGTGATGCCGGCAGATCATCTTATTGGT 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1345424 GCTGCGAAACATGGGGAAGATGTAGTGCTGTTGGTGATGCCGGCAGATCATCTTATTGGT 1345483
Qy 361 AATCAAAAAGTTTTTTCAAAAGCAGTGACTGTTGCGACAGATATGGCGGTGAATGGCTGG 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1345484 AATCAAAAAGTTTTTTCAAAAGCAGTGACTGTTGCGACAGATATGGCGGTGAATGGCTGG 1345543
Qy 421 ATAGTCACGTTTGGTGTAGAGCCAAGCACGCCTGAAACAGGTTATGGCTACATTGAAGGC 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1345544 ATAGTCACGTTTGGTGTAGAGCCAAGCACGCCTGAAACAGGTTATGGCTACATTGAAGGC 1345603
Qy 481 GGAGAGTCAATTGGGGACTCAGGCGCGCGTAGAGTCGTTCGATTTGTCGAAAAGCCAGAT 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1345604 GGAGAGTCAATTGGGGACTCAGGCGCGCGTAGAGTCGTTCGATTTGTCGAAAAGCCAGAT 1345663
Qy 541 TTGGAAACTGCTGAGAAATATATTGCTTTAGGTCGATTTACATGGAATGCAGGTATATTC 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1345664 TTGGAAACTGCTGAGAAATATATTGCTTTAGGTCGATTTACATGGAATGCAGGTATATTC 1345723
Qy 601 TGTTTTACTGCAAAAACCATTATTGCTGCACTTGCGGAGTATGTTCCAGAAGTGCTTGAG 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1345724 TGTTTTACTGCAAAAACCATTATTGCTGCACTTGCGGAGTATGTTCCAGAAGTGCTTGAG 1345783
Qy 661 ATAGCAAAAAAGACCCTGGCATCTAGTGACTCCAAAACTGAGCCTGTTGTATTGGGCGAG 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1345784 ATAGCAAAAAAGACCCTGGCATCTAGTGACTCCAAAACTGAGCCTGTTGTATTGGGCGAG 1345843
Qy 721 GAGCACTTTGCATCAAGTCCAGATATTTCCATAGATTATGCCGTCATGGAGCGTGCTTCA 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1345844 GAGCACTTTGCATCAAGTCCAGATATTTCCATAGATTATGCCGTCATGGAGCGTGCTTCA 1345903
Qy 781 AAAGTGGCGGTAGTCGCAGCTGATTTTGACTGGAGCGACATTGGTTCATGGAGCGCCATG 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1345904 AAAGTGGCGGTAGTCGCAGCTGATTTTGACTGGAGCGACATTGGTTCATGGAGCGCCATG 1345963
Qy 841 GCTGAGTTGGTCCAGTCAGATGAGCGTGGGAATAGGGTGAATGGCGAAGCTTTATTGGTG 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1345964 GCTGAGTTGGTCCAGTCAGATGAGCGTGGGAATAGGGTGAATGGCGAAGCTTTATTGGTG 1346023
Qy 901 GATGCTAATAATTGCTATATCCAAAGTGATTCCCGTCTTGTGGCTGGTATAGGTATTGAT 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1346024 GATGCTAATAATTGCTATATCCAAAGTGATTCCCGTCTTGTGGCTGGTATAGGTATTGAT 1346083
Qy 961 AACCTGCTGGTGGTCGATACACCCGATGCCCTGCTTGTGGCTCATCACTCCAGAGCTCAG 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1346084 AACCTGCTGGTGGTCGATACACCCGATGCCCTGCTTGTGGCTCATCACTCCAGAGCTCAG 1346143
Qy 1021 GATGTCAAAACCGTTGTGAAGCAACTCAAGCTTGAGTCCCATAGTGCGGCAAATTACCAT 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1346144 GATGTCAAAACCGTTGTGAAGCAACTCAAGCTTGAGTCCCATAGTGCGGCAAATTACCAT 1346203
Qy 1081 CGCAAGGTACACCGTCCATGGGGCACATACACCGTATTGGAAGAAGGCGCTAATTTTAAG 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1346204 CGCAAGGTACACCGTCCATGGGGCACATACACCGTATTGGAAGAAGGCGCTAATTTTAAG 1346263
Qy 1141 ATCAAATGCATCAAGGTAAAGCCTGGTGCCAGCCTGAGCTTGCAAATGCACCATCATCGT 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1346264 ATCAAATGCATCAAGGTAAAGCCTGGTGCCAGCCTGAGCTTGCAAATGCACCATCATCGT 1346323
Qy 1201 AGTGAGCATTGGGTTGTAGTAAGCGGTATAGCTAAAGTTGTCAACGGCGAGCGCGAGCTG 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1346324 AGTGAGCATTGGGTTGTAGTAAGCGGTATAGCTAAAGTTGTCAACGGCGAGCGCGAGCTG 1346383
Qy 1261 CTCATTAATGCCAATGAGTCTACTTACATTCCAGCAGGACACAAACACCGTCTTGAAAAT 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1346384 CTCATTAATGCCAATGAGTCTACTTACATTCCAGCAGGACACAAACACCGTCTTGAAAAT 1346443
Qy 1321 CCAGGTTTGCTTGACCTGGTGATTATTGAAGTTCAATCCGGGGAATATTTGGGCGAAGAC 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1346444 CCAGGTTTGCTTGACCTGGTGATTATTGAAGTTCAATCCGGGGAATATTTGGGCGAAGAC 1346503
Qy 1381 GATATTGTTCGTTTTCAAGATATCTACGGACGCACTTGATGATCAGCATGTTAAAAGCCT 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1346504 GATATTGTTCGTTTTCAAGATATCTACGGACGCACTTGATGATCAGCATGTTAAAAGCCT 1346563
Qy 1441 TATGGCTTTATCGCGGCTTTGTGTTGGGCAGCGTCAAGCGCGAGTTTCAATCCAAGTACC 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1346564 TATGGCTTTATCGCGGCTTTGTGTTGGGCAGCGTCAAGCGCGAGTTTCAATCCAAGTACC 1346623
Qy 1501 GTAATTCGCTGCTAGGCGCAGTCTGGACGGTCTTGAACCCCCTCGCAATGATCGTAGTGT 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1346624 GTAATTCGCTGCTAGGCGCAGTCTGGACGGTCTTGAACCCCCTCGCAATGATCGTAGTGT 1346683
Qy 1561 ACACAGTGATTTTCTCGCAGGTAATGAAGGCTCGTTTGCCTGGCGTGGACAGTACTTTTG 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1346684 ACACAGTGATTTTCTCGCAGGTAATGAAGGCTCGTTTGCCTGGCGTGGACAGTACTTTTG 1346743
Qy 1621 CGTTTAGCATTCATTTATGCGCTGGCATACTCACCTGGGGCTTGTTTGCTGAGATTGTCG 1680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1346744 CGTTTAGCATTCATTTATGCGCTGGCATACTCACCTGGGGCTTGTTTGCTGAGATTGTCG 1346803
Qy 1681 GGCGCTCACAGACCACGTTCATCGATAATGCCAACTTGCTCAAGAAACTGAGTTTCCCCC 1740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1346804 GGCGCTCACAGACCACGTTCATCGATAATGCCAACTTGCTCAAGAAACTGAGTTTCCCCC 1346863
Qy 1741 GTCTATGTCTGCCAGTCATCGTCACCGCCACCGCGCTAGTTAACTTTGCCATTGTTTTTG 1800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1346864 GTCTATGTCTGCCAGTCATCGTCACCGCCACCGCGCTAGTTAACTTTGCCATTGTTTTTG 1346923
Qy 1801 GGTTGTTCACAGCGTTCTTGCTGCTGATCGGTATGTTTTCGGGTTGGCCTTATTTGGTGC 1860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1346924 GGTTGTTCACAGCGTTCTTGCTGCTGATCGGTATGTTTTCGGGTTGGCCTTATTTGGTGC 1346983
Qy 1861 TGATCCCGGTATTGATACTGATGATCGTCTTTGCTCTAGGCTTGGGTATTATATTGGGCG 1920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1346984 TGATCCCGGTATTGATACTGATGATCGTCTTTGCTCTAGGCTTGGGTATTATATTGGGCG 1347043
Qy 1921 TTCTCAATGTGTTTTTCCGCGATGTAGGTCAGTTCTTTGGCATTGTGCTTAGTTTCTGGT 1980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1347044 TTCTCAATGTGTTTTTCCGCGATGTAGGTCAGTTCTTTGGCATTGTGCTTAGTTTCTGGT 1347103
Qy 1981 TTTGGCTTACGCCGATTGTCTATCCGGTCAGCATTCTTCCAGAACGGGTACAAGATTATA 2040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1347104 TTTGGCTTACGCCGATTGTCTATCCGGTCAGCATTCTTCCAGAACGGGTACAAGATTATA 1347163
Qy 2041 TGCGGCTTAACCCCATGGCGCGCTTGATGGAGGCTTTCCAAGGAATATTGGTACAAGCAA 2100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1347164 TGCGGCTTAACCCCATGGCGCGCTTGATGGAGGCTTTCCAAGGAATATTGGTACAAGCAA 1347223
Qy 2101 AATGGCCGGACTGGTACAGTCTATGGCCAGTGTTTGCGCTGTCTATCGTGTTGTGCCTGC 2160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1347224 AATGGCCGGACTGGTACAGTCTATGGCCAGTGTTTGCGCTGTCTATCGTGTTGTGCCTGC 1347283
Qy 2161 TGGGGCTGTCTTTATTCCGCAAACATGCGGGCGATATGGTGGATGAACTTTAATGGGTAC 2220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1347284 TGGGGCTGTCTTTATTCCGCAAACATGCGGGCGATATGGTGGATGAACTTTAATGGGTAC 1347343
Qy 2221 TATTGTTGTCACCAACCTGGGTAAGGCCTACAAGCAATACCCCAGTCGCTGGTCTCGGTT 2280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1347344 TATTGTTGTCACCAACCTGGGTAAGGCCTACAAGCAATACCCCAGTCGCTGGTCTCGGTT 1347403
Qy 2281 GTTGGAGTGGATAGATCTGAGGCGTAAGCCGCACCACCAATTGAAGTGGATTCTGCAAGG 2340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1347404 GTTGGAGTGGATAGATCTGAGGCGTAAGCCGCACCACCAATTGAAGTGGATTCTGCAAGG 1347463
Qy 2341 AGTAAGTTTTCATATCCAGCCAGGAGAGACGGAGGCAGCTTTGCCGTGACTGCTGCCAAG 2400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1347464 AGTAAGTTTTCATATCCAGCCAGGAGAGACGGAGGCAGCTTTGCCGTGACTGCTGCCAAG 1347523
Qy 2401 CGTTCTAATACGAGTATTAAGCCTAACCTTGCAGTGATCAATTGGATGCTTGAGCAAGAA 2460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1347524 CGTTCTAATACGAGTATTAAGCCTAACCTTGCAGTGATCAATTGGATGCTTGAGCAAGAA 1347583
Qy 2461 GACCGGATGGGATTATCTACCCCAAGGCCTTATCGTGAATTTGAGGAGCGTGTATATCGT 2520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1347584 GACCGGATGGGATTATCTACCCCAAGGCCTTATCGTGAATTTGAGGAGCGTGTATATCGT 1347643
Qy 2521 CATCGCGATGATCTCAGGCGCTTAATTCATTCGTTAGTAGCTGACGGCAAAAAAATATAT 2580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1347644 CATCGCGATGATCTCAGGCGCTTAATTCATTCGTTAGTAGCTGACGGCAAAAAAATATAT 1347703
Qy 2581 GGGTATGGAGCTTCTGCCAAAGGTAATGTAGTACTACAATTTTGTGGCTTTACTTCTGAG 2640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1347704 GGGTATGGAGCTTCTGCCAAAGGTAATGTAGTACTACAATTTTGTGGCTTTACTTCTGAG 1347763
Qy 2641 GAAATCCCTGCCATTGCAGAAGTAAACGAAGAAAAATTCGGACGAGTCACTCCGGGAACG 2700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1347764 GAAATCCCTGCCATTGCAGAAGTAAACGAAGAAAAATTCGGACGAGTCACTCCGGGAACG 1347823
Qy 2701 CATATTCCCATTATTTCGGAAAAAGAGGCGCGCGCTGCCAAGCCCGACTACTTCTTGGTG 2760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1347824 CATATTCCCATTATTTCGGAAAAAGAGGCGCGCGCTGCCAAGCCCGACTACTTCTTGGTG 1347883
Qy 2761 CTTCCATGGCATTTCAAAGATGGTATCCTGCGCCGTGAAAAGGACTTTCTAGCTGATGGC 2820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1347884 CTTCCATGGCATTTCAAAGATGGTATCCTGCGCCGTGAAAAGGACTTTCTAGCTGATGGC 1347943
Qy 2821 GGCAGGTTTATCTTCCCATTTCCTGAGATCGAAATCGTCTAGTTTCCAAAAAAAGATGAA 2880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1347944 GGCAGGTTTATCTTCCCATTTCCTGAGATCGAAATCGTCTAGTTTCCAAAAAAAGATGAA 1348003
Qy 2881 GGAAAATAATAAGATAATTTAGACGCTGTTCTAACGAATCCATTATTTACATACCATATA 2940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1348004 GGAAAATAATAAGATAATTTAGACGCTGTTCTAACGAATCCATTATTTACATACCATATA 1348063
Qy 2941 TACATATACAGTAAGACTTTAAATACATAAGGCATAATACGATGACCATAAAAACTGCCA 3000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1348064 TACATATACAGTAAGACTTTAAATACATAAGGCATAATACGATGACCATAAAAACTGCCA 1348123
Qy 3001 TCATTACCGGCATCACAGGCCAAGATGGTGCATATCTCGCAGAACTTCTCCTTAGTAAAG 3060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1348124 TCATTACCGGCATCACAGGCCAAGATGGTGCATATCTCGCAGAACTTCTCCTTAGTAAAG 1348183
Qy 3061 GCTATAAGGTTTACGGTACCTTCCGCCGTACAAGCTCGGTCAACTTCTGGCGTATTGAAG 3120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1348184 GCTATAAGGTTTACGGTACCTTCCGCCGTACAAGCTCGGTCAACTTCTGGCGTATTGAAG 1348243
Qy 3121 AGCTGGGAATTGAAAATGACCCAAATCTTCTTTTGGTTGAATACGACCTGACCGATTTGT 3180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1348244 AGCTGGGAATTGAAAATGACCCAAATCTTCTTTTGGTTGAATACGACCTGACCGATTTGT 1348303
Qy 3181 CAGCAAGCATCCGTCTATTGCAGAGCACAGGTGCAACAGAAGTGTACAACTTAGCTGCGC 3240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1348304 CAGCAAGCATCCGTCTATTGCAGAGCACAGGTGCAACAGAAGTGTACAACTTAGCTGCGC 1348363
Qy 3241 AAAGTTTTGTGGGCGTGTCTTTTGAGCAACCTATTACTACCGCGGAGATCACAGGTGTCG 3300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1348364 AAAGTTTTGTGGGCGTGTCTTTTGAGCAACCTATTACTACCGCGGAGATCACAGGTGTCG 1348423
Qy 3301 GTGCGCTCAATCTTTTGGAGGCCATTCGTTTAGTAAATCCCAATATTCGCTATTACCAAG 3360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1348424 GTGCGCTCAATCTTTTGGAGGCCATTCGTTTAGTAAATCCCAATATTCGCTATTACCAAG 1348483
Qy 3361 CATCCACATCCGAAATGTTCGGCAAGGTGCAGGCGATTCCACAAACGGAAGATACGCCTT 3420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1348484 CATCCACATCCGAAATGTTCGGCAAGGTGCAGGCGATTCCACAAACGGAAGATACGCCTT 1348543
Qy 3421 TCTATCCACGCAGTCCTTATGGTGTCGCCAAGCTGTATGCGCACTGGATGACTGTTAACT 3480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1348544 TCTATCCACGCAGTCCTTATGGTGTCGCCAAGCTGTATGCGCACTGGATGACTGTTAACT 1348603
Qy 3481 ATCGTGAAAGCTATGGAATCTTCGGATCTAGCGGTATTTTATTCAATCATGAGAGTCCGT 3540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1348604 ATCGTGAAAGCTATGGAATCTTCGGATCTAGCGGTATTTTATTCAATCATGAGAGTCCGT 1348663
Qy 3541 TGCGTGGTCGCGAGTTCGTGACGCGCAAGATCACGGATTCGGTGGCCAAGATCAAGCTGG 3600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1348664 TGCGTGGTCGCGAGTTCGTGACGCGCAAGATCACGGATTCGGTGGCCAAGATCAAGCTGG 1348723
Qy 3601 GGAAACTTGATTGCCTGGAGTTGGGTAACTTGGATGCAAAGCGTGATTGGGGCTATGCCA 3660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1348724 GGAAACTTGATTGCCTGGAGTTGGGTAACTTGGATGCAAAGCGTGATTGGGGCTATGCCA 1348783
Qy 3661 AGGATTATGTGGAAGGCATGTGGCGCATCCTGCAGGCGGATGAGCCGGATACCTTTGTAC 3720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1348784 AGGATTATGTGGAAGGCATGTGGCGCATCCTGCAGGCGGATGAGCCGGATACCTTTGTAC 1348843
Qy 3721 TGGCGACCAATCGTACCGAGACTGTGCGCGATTTTGTAAGCATGGCGTTCAAGGGGGCTG 3780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1348844 TGGCGACCAATCGTACCGAGACTGTGCGCGATTTTGTAAGCATGGCGTTCAAGGGGGCTG 1348903
Qy 3781 GCATTGCTGTTGAGTTCAAGGGCAAGGGCGAGGACGAAGTTGCCGTGGATACTGCAACCG 3840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1348904 GCATTGCTGTTGAGTTCAAGGGCAAGGGCGAGGACGAAGTTGCCGTGGATACTGCAACCG 1348963
Qy 3841 GTAAGATAGTGGTTCGGGTCAATCCGAAGTTTTACCGTCCAGCGGAAGTGGACCTACTGA 3900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1348964 GTAAGATAGTGGTTCGGGTCAATCCGAAGTTTTACCGTCCAGCGGAAGTGGACCTACTGA 1349023
Qy 3901 TCGGTAGCCCAGCCAAGGCCAAGGCCAAGCTGGGTTGGGAACCGAAGACAACGCTGGAGC 3960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1349024 TCGGTAGCCCAGCCAAGGCCAAGGCCAAGCTGGGTTGGGAACCGAAGACAACGCTGGAGC 1349083
Qy 3961 AACTCTGCCAGATGATGGTCGAGGCCGATCTGCGCCGCAACACGGAAGGTTTCTCATTTT 4020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1349084 AACTCTGCCAGATGATGGTCGAGGCCGATCTGCGCCGCAACACGGAAGGTTTCTCATTTT 1349143
Qy 4021 GAGAATTCTGCTTACTGGTGCTGATGGATTCACCGGGCGCCATTTTCTGACGGCCGCGAA 4080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1349144 GAGAATTCTGCTTACTGGTGCTGATGGATTCACCGGGCGCCATTTTCTGACGGCCGCGAA 1349203
Qy 4081 AGCGGCCGGCCATGAGGTTGTTGCACTGAGGGCCGATTTGACGGACAAGGCTGTATTGCA 4140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1349204 AGCGGCCGGCCATGAGGTTGTTGCACTGAGGGCCGATTTGACGGACAAGGCTGTATTGCA 1349263
Qy 4141 ACGCGAAGTTGAGGCGGCTCGTCCGGAAGCAGTGGTTCATCTGGCAGCGATCAGTTTTGT 4200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1349264 ACGCGAAGTTGAGGCGGCTCGTCCGGAAGCAGTGGTTCATCTGGCAGCGATCAGTTTTGT 1349323
Qy 4201 TGGTCATGCGGATGTTAGTGCCTTTTATGACGTCAATGTGATCGGTACCCTGAACCTGTT 4260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1349324 TGGTCATGCGGATGTTAGTGCCTTTTATGACGTCAATGTGATCGGTACCCTGAACCTGTT 1349383
Qy 4261 GGATGCGCTGGCTGGCTTGTCCGTGACGCCGCGCAGCGTACTGCTGGCAAGCAGTGCGAA 4320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1349384 GGATGCGCTGGCTGGCTTGTCCGTGACGCCGCGCAGCGTACTGCTGGCAAGCAGTGCGAA 1349443
Qy 4321 TGTGTATGGCAATGCAGCGCATTCACCTATCACCGAAGAGCAGGCGCCGGCGCCGGTCAA 4380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1349444 TGTGTATGGCAATGCAGCGCATTCACCTATCACCGAAGAGCAGGCGCCGGCGCCGGTCAA 1349503
Qy 4381 TCACTATGCAATGAGCAAGCTGGCCATGGAGCACATGGCCCGTACCTATCTGGACAGACT 4440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1349504 TCACTATGCAATGAGCAAGCTGGCCATGGAGCACATGGCCCGTACCTATCTGGACAGACT 1349563
Qy 4441 GCCGTTGTTTTTTGTGCGGCCGTTCAATTACACGGGGCCGGGGCAGGCTGAGTCTTTCGT 4500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1349564 GCCGTTGTTTTTTGTGCGGCCGTTCAATTACACGGGGCCGGGGCAGGCTGAGTCTTTCGT 1349623
Qy 4501 GATTCCCAAGCTGGTGGCGCATTTCGCGTGCAAGGCGCAGACCGTGGAACTGGGCAATCT 4560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1349624 GATTCCCAAGCTGGTGGCGCATTTCGCGTGCAAGGCGCAGACCGTGGAACTGGGCAATCT 1349683
Qy 4561 GGATGTGGAGCGCGAGTTCAATGATGTGGCTTTCGTTTGCGAGGCCTATCTGCGTTTGTT 4620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1349684 GGATGTGGAGCGCGAGTTCAATGATGTGGCTTTCGTTTGCGAGGCCTATCTGCGTTTGTT 1349743
Qy 4621 GGACAAGGCTGTGCCGGGTGAGGTGTTTAATATCTGCAGCGGTGCTCCGGTGACATTGCG 4680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1349744 GGACAAGGCTGTGCCGGGTGAGGTGTTTAATATCTGCAGCGGTGCTCCGGTGACATTGCG 1349803
Qy 4681 TGCAGTAATCGGGATGTTGAGGGAATTGACGGCGCATGATATCGAGGTCAAGGTAAATCC 4740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1349804 TGCAGTAATCGGGATGTTGAGGGAATTGACGGCGCATGATATCGAGGTCAAGGTAAATCC 1349863
Qy 4741 GCAGTTCGTGCGGAATAACGAGATCAAGACATTATGCGGTGATCCATCAAAGCTGTTCCG 4800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1349864 GCAGTTCGTGCGGAATAACGAGATCAAGACATTATGCGGTGATCCATCAAAGCTGTTCCG 1349923
Qy 4801 TACTATTGGAGAGGGGAGGCTGGTTCCTTTAGCGCTTACCTTGAAGATCATGCTGGAACA 4860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1349924 TACTATTGGAGAGGGGAGGCTGGTTCCTTTAGCGCTTACCTTGAAGATCATGCTGGAACA 1349983
Qy 4861 CGCTACGCGAAAAGAAAAAAAATGATGAAGGTAGGTTTTGGTGTCACCGTGCTTACACGT 4920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1349984 CGCTACGCGAAAAGAAAAAAAATGATGAAGGTAGGTTTTGGTGTCACCGTGCTTACACGT 1350043
Qy 4921 TGCCTGGCATTGGGGGGAATCGATGGAATTGGTAGTTATACCCGGGAGCTGATGAAAAGA 4980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1350044 TGCCTGGCATTGGGGGGAATCGATGGAATTGGTAGTTATACCCGGGAGCTGATGAAAAGA 1350103
Qy 4981 CTCGAGGCTGACCCGGCCGTCGAGCTTTTCCCTATCTCGTACGGGTATTCTCCGTCACAG 5040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1350104 CTCGAGGCTGACCCGGCCGTCGAGCTTTTCCCTATCTCGTACGGGTATTCTCCGTCACAG 1350163
Qy 5041 TTTCCTATCGGCTCACGTGCTCCGACGACATTTGGACGATATGCGCCGCTTGCTGCAGTA 5100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1350164 TTTCCTATCGGCTCACGTGCTCCGACGACATTTGGACGATATGCGCCGCTTGCTGCAGTA 1350223
Qy 5101 TCGGCTGTATCCGGGTTTCCCTTTCTGGGAACAGCTCAATTGAAGGAGCGTGTTGATCTG 5160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1350224 TCGGCTGTATCCGGGTTTCCCTTTCTGGGAACAGCTCAATTGAAGGAGCGTGTTGATCTG 1350283
Qy 5161 ATTCATGCGCCTGATCATCTTATTCCCAACTACGGAAAAGTTCCTGTTATTGCATCCATC 5220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1350284 ATTCATGCGCCTGATCATCTTATTCCCAACTACGGAAAAGTTCCTGTTATTGCATCCATC 1350343
Qy 5221 ATGGACGCGATTCCCTTGTCGCATCCGGAGTGGGTATCCCCCAAGTTGCGCAAGATGAAA 5280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1350344 ATGGACGCGATTCCCTTGTCGCATCCGGAGTGGGTATCCCCCAAGTTGCGCAAGATGAAA 1350403
Qy 5281 AATGCGTTATGGAAGCGCTCTGCGCACTGGGCATCGCATATCATTACTATCTCTGAGTAT 5340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1350404 AATGCGTTATGGAAGCGCTCTGCGCACTGGGCATCGCATATCATTACTATCTCTGAGTAT 1350463
Qy 5341 TCGAAGCAGGAAATTTCACAGCATTTCGGTATTGAGGCACAAAAGATCAGTGCCATCCCG 5400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1350464 TCGAAGCAGGAAATTTCACAGCATTTCGGTATTGAGGCACAAAAGATCAGTGCCATCCCG 1350523
Qy 5401 CTTGGCGTGGATGAGCGGTGGTTTCAGCCGTTGGAAGAAGAGGCGATGAAGGTGGTATTG 5460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1350524 CTTGGCGTGGATGAGCGGTGGTTTCAGCCGTTGGAAGAAGAGGCGATGAAGGTGGTATTG 1350583
Qy 5461 AGACGGTACAATCTGCCTCAATACTATTTTCTTGTCGTGGGGACGCTGCAGCCAAGGAAG 5520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1350584 AGACGGTACAATCTGCCTCAATACTATTTTCTTGTCGTGGGGACGCTGCAGCCAAGGAAG 1350643
Qy 5521 AATGTCGGCCGGGTAATCGAGGCATATCGGTCCTTGCCCCAAGGGATACGTAACGAAGTG 5580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1350644 AATGTCGGCCGGGTAATCGAGGCATATCGGTCCTTGCCCCAAGGGATACGTAACGAAGTG 1350703
Qy 5581 CCGTTGGTGATTGTTGGTAGGGCAGGGTGGCGATGCGAGGATGTGGTTGAAATGTTGACT 5640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1350704 CCGTTGGTGATTGTTGGTAGGGCAGGGTGGCGATGCGAGGATGTGGTTGAAATGTTGACT 1350763
Qy 5641 TCGTCTTCTTCAGGAAATTCTCTGAGGTGGCTCAAGCATTTGCCGGATGCCGACTTGCTT 5700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1350764 TCGTCTTCTTCAGGAAATTCTCTGAGGTGGCTCAAGCATTTGCCGGATGCCGACTTGCTT 1350823
Qy 5701 GCAGTGTTGAAAGGTGCAACGGCTTTGGTCTTTCCTTCGTTGTATGAGGGATTTGGTTTG 5760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1350824 GCAGTGTTGAAAGGTGCAACGGCTTTGGTCTTTCCTTCGTTGTATGAGGGATTTGGTTTG 1350883
Qy 5761 CCCGTAGTCGAAGCTTTTGCGGCTGGAACTCCCGTTATTACTTCCAATACCACTTCTCTT 5820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1350884 CCCGTAGTCGAAGCTTTTGCGGCTGGAACTCCCGTTATTACTTCCAATACCACTTCTCTT 1350943
Qy 5821 CCAGAGGTGGCGGGCGATGCCGCCATGCTGGTGAATCCTCTGAATGTCAGCGACATTGCC 5880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1350944 CCAGAGGTGGCGGGCGATGCCGCCATGCTGGTGAATCCTCTGAATGTCAGCGACATTGCC 1351003
Qy 5881 GCTGCAATGCAATCGATGCTGGAACAGCCGGAACTGGCAGAGAGTTTCAGGAACAAGGGG 5940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1351004 GCTGCAATGCAATCGATGCTGGAACAGCCGGAACTGGCAGAGAGTTTCAGGAACAAGGGG 1351063
Qy 5941 CAAGAACGCGCATTGGCATATTCGTGGGACAAAACAGCCTCCATGACGCTTGACGTCTAT 6000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1351064 CAAGAACGCGCATTGGCATATTCGTGGGACAAAACAGCCTCCATGACGCTTGACGTCTAT 1351123
Qy 6001 AAAAAGACGCGAGAGGCTGCTTAACATCAACGCACCGTCAAACATCGCACTCCTTCCCTT 6060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1351124 AAAAAGACGCGAGAGGCTGCTTAACATCAACGCACCGTCAAACATCGCACTCCTTCCCTT 1351183
Qy 6061 TTTATGATCATCCGTTTTCTGGGCGCACAGTGGCTCGCCGTTGGTTTTGTCGGGGTCATC 6120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1351184 TTTATGATCATCCGTTTTCTGGGCGCACAGTGGCTCGCCGTTGGTTTTGTCGGGGTCATC 1351243
Qy 6121 TCTCTGGCGGTCAGCATTTTGATTGCGCGGACGCTTGGGCCGGATTCATTTGGTGTTTAT 6180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1351244 TCTCTGGCGGTCAGCATTTTGATTGCGCGGACGCTTGGGCCGGATTCATTTGGTGTTTAT 1351303
Qy 6181 TCGGTTGTCTTGTCCGGCGGAGCCATTGCCGCCATTCTGCTTGATGGTGGTTTCGGGCGA 6240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1351304 TCGGTTGTCTTGTCCGGCGGAGCCATTGCCGCCATTCTGCTTGATGGTGGTTTCGGGCGA 1351363
Qy 6241 TTGTTGCAAAGAGAACGCGCCCATCCCACACCTGCATTGCTCAGATTCCTGCCCATATTG 6300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1351364 TTGTTGCAAAGAGAACGCGCCCATCCCACACCTGCATTGCTCAGATTCCTGCCCATATTG 1351423
Qy 6301 CCGCAGGCTGCCTTGGGGCATGTGATTATCGCGGCCAGCATATTTTCGTTGATCGCTTTA 6360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1351424 CCGCAGGCTGCCTTGGGGCATGTGATTATCGCGGCCAGCATATTTTCGTTGATCGCTTTA 1351483
Qy 6361 TTGGTACTGCCCAAGCATGCGCTGACGATTGTTGCGGTTATCTGGTTTTTCGCAGCATCT 6420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1351484 TTGGTACTGCCCAAGCATGCGCTGACGATTGTTGCGGTTATCTGGTTTTTCGCAGCATCT 1351543
Qy 6421 GTGACCAATCAGTTCGGTTTGAACATTCTCCGCGGAGATGGGCGGATGGTAAGGGATGCC 6480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1351544 GTGACCAATCAGTTCGGTTTGAACATTCTCCGCGGAGATGGGCGGATGGTAAGGGATGCC 1351603
Qy 6481 TCGTGGCAGATGGGCAATCGAACCTTCACAGCTGCGTGCGTGTGCATTGTCATTCTGATG 6540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1351604 TCGTGGCAGATGGGCAATCGAACCTTCACAGCTGCGTGCGTGTGCATTGTCATTCTGATG 1351663
Qy 6541 GGAGCTGAGAAACCGTGGCAGGTATTCTTTGCCCAGTTTGTCGGTGCGACCGCCTTCGGT 6600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1351664 GGAGCTGAGAAACCGTGGCAGGTATTCTTTGCCCAGTTTGTCGGTGCGACCGCCTTCGGT 1351723
Qy 6601 TTGCTGATCATGCACTATCTGCGCACGCGCCCGCTATGGAAGATTCCTCCTACTCTTTAT 6660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1351724 TTGCTGATCATGCACTATCTGCGCACGCGCCCGCTATGGAAGATTCCTCCTACTCTTTAT 1351783
Qy 6661 GCGGCAACCTTGCCATTCGTGTGGTTGGATCTCGCGACAGTCCTTTATTTTCGAGCGGAC 6720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1351784 GCGGCAACCTTGCCATTCGTGTGGTTGGATCTCGCGACAGTCCTTTATTTTCGAGCGGAC 1351843
Qy 6721 ATGCTGTTGCTGGAATGGTTAGATGTGTCCAAGTTTGAAGTCGGGAAATACGGGGTTGCC 6780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1351844 ATGCTGTTGCTGGAATGGTTAGATGTGTCCAAGTTTGAAGTCGGGAAATACGGGGTTGCC 1351903
Qy 6781 TGCCGCTTGATTGAGGCGGTGATTCTGCTTGCTTCGCCGCTCTGTATTATTTTGTTCCGC 6840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1351904 TGCCGCTTGATTGAGGCGGTGATTCTGCTTGCTTCGCCGCTCTGTATTATTTTGTTCCGC 1351963
Qy 6841 AAGTTTCGTCTGGGTAGCGCTTCTCCCCGACTGATGTTGCGGAGAATGCTGCCGGTGCTG 6900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1351964 AAGTTTCGTCTGGGTAGCGCTTCTCCCCGACTGATGTTGCGGAGAATGCTGCCGGTGCTG 1352023
Qy 6901 GCAGGGGCGCTGATGGTTGGAGTGTTCTTCATGGTGTTTTTCTGGTTGTGCAGCACGCCT 6960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1352024 GCAGGGGCGCTGATGGTTGGAGTGTTCTTCATGGTGTTTTTCTGGTTGTGCAGCACGCCT 1352083
Qy 6961 TTGATCGCGGTTGCATATGGCGAGGCCTATGCGGGAGCTGATCATATTCTGGCGATACTC 7020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1352084 TTGATCGCGGTTGCATATGGCGAGGCCTATGCGGGAGCTGATCATATTCTGGCGATACTC 1352143
Qy 7021 GGCTGCGCTTTGCTTTTTATTTTGCCAAATGGCGTGCTGAACCAAGCTGCGCTAGCGCTG 7080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1352144 GGCTGCGCTTTGCTTTTTATTTTGCCAAATGGCGTGCTGAACCAAGCTGCGCTAGCGCTG 1352203
Qy 7081 GGTATCGAACGTTGGCTGGCAATGTCGGCATCTTTTGCCGCAGTGCTAAATATTGCAGGA 7140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1352204 GGTATCGAACGTTGGCTGGCAATGTCGGCATCTTTTGCCGCAGTGCTAAATATTGCAGGA 1352263
Qy 7141 AATCTCTGGCTGATTCCCCAATATGGGTTGATTGGAGCTGCCTGGATGACTGTTGTGACC 7200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1352264 AATCTCTGGCTGATTCCCCAATATGGGTTGATTGGAGCTGCCTGGATGACTGTTGTGACC 1352323
Qy 7201 GAAGCGGTGTTAGGCTGCTGCGTTGCGTTAGGGCTATGGCGCCACCGTAATAGGAGTGTT 7260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1352324 GAAGCGGTGTTAGGCTGCTGCGTTGCGTTAGGGCTATGGCGCCACCGTAATAGGAGTGTT 1352383
Qy 7261 TAATGCAGGATCTTGCCGTTGCTCATGTTTATCGTACCTATTTTCCTGACCCTCCAGGCG 7320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1352384 TAATGCAGGATCTTGCCGTTGCTCATGTTTATCGTACCTATTTTCCTGACCCTCCAGGCG 1352443
Qy 7321 GGTTGCAGGAGGCAATTCGCCAGATTGCCCTCACGACGGGTATGCAGGGCGTCGATAATA 7380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1352444 GGTTGCAGGAGGCAATTCGCCAGATTGCCCTCACGACGGGTATGCAGGGCGTCGATAATA 1352503
Qy 7381 CGGTGTTTACGCTTTCTCCGCAGCCGCGTCCGGCAATCTTGCAGCGTCCGGAGGCTTGTG 7440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1352504 CGGTGTTTACGCTTTCTCCGCAGCCGCGTCCGGCAATCTTGCAGCGTCCGGAGGCTTGTG 1352563
Qy 7441 TTGTTCGTTGCCGCTCCTGGGCGGCTCCGGCATCATGCGATCTGGGCGGTATCGGCGCAT 7500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1352564 TTGTTCGTTGCCGCTCCTGGGCGGCTCCGGCATCATGCGATCTGGGCGGTATCGGCGCAT 1352623
Qy 7501 TTCTTGCGTTTTCCAGGTTGGCGGAAAAATCTGATGTGCTACATTACCTTTTTCCGTGGC 7560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1352624 TTCTTGCGTTTTCCAGGTTGGCGGAAAAATCTGATGTGCTACATTACCTTTTTCCGTGGC 1352683
Qy 7561 CATTTGCGGATGTTCTGCATACGGTGGTTCGCCCAGGTTGTCCGGCCGTCATGACTTATA 7620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1352684 CATTTGCGGATGTTCTGCATACGGTGGTTCGCCCAGGTTGTCCGGCCGTCATGACTTATA 1352743
Qy 7621 TCTCGGACGTGGTGCGTCAGCAGCTTTTAGGGAGGTTATATGCTCCTTTGATGTGGAAGG 7680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1352744 TCTCGGACGTGGTGCGTCAGCAGCTTTTAGGGAGGTTATATGCTCCTTTGATGTGGAAGG 1352803
Qy 7681 TGTTGCGCCAGATGAGGCTTGTGGTGGCGAATTCTCCAGCGTATGCACGCACCAGTCCCG 7740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1352804 TGTTGCGCCAGATGAGGCTTGTGGTGGCGAATTCTCCAGCGTATGCACGCACCAGTCCCG 1352863
Qy 7741 TTCTCTCCCATCCTGAGATTCGCGAAAAAGTCAGGGTTATTCCACTTGGTATTGAGGAGT 7800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1352864 TTCTCTCCCATCCTGAGATTCGCGAAAAAGTCAGGGTTATTCCACTTGGTATTGAGGAGT 1352923
Qy 7801 CTTCTTATCCTAAATCAGGGGATGAGGAGATTCTGCAGCGTCTAGGCATTGGGAAGGATG 7860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1352924 CTTCTTATCCTAAATCAGGGGATGAGGAGATTCTGCAGCGTCTAGGCATTGGGAAGGATG 1352983
Qy 7861 AGCCTTATTTTCTTTTTATTGGCGTTCTTCGTTATTACAAAGGCGCGCATTTTCTGGTCA 7920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1352984 AGCCTTATTTTCTTTTTATTGGCGTTCTTCGTTATTACAAAGGCGCGCATTTTCTGGTCA 1353043
Qy 7921 AGGCAGCAAAGCGGATAGGCGCAAAGGTGGTGTTTGCTGGCGCGGGGCCGGAAGGCGCGC 7980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1353044 AGGCAGCAAAGCGGATAGGCGCAAAGGTGGTGTTTGCTGGCGCGGGGCCGGAAGGCGCGC 1353103
Qy 7981 GCCTGAAAGCATTGGCTGGCGAAGTCGGTGCAGAGAATGTGATTTTTGCCGGGATGGTGA 8040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1353104 GCCTGAAAGCATTGGCTGGCGAAGTCGGTGCAGAGAATGTGATTTTTGCCGGGATGGTGA 1353163
Qy 8041 CTAACGCGGAAAAAGTAACCTTGCTTCAATGCTGCAGAGCGCTTGTGTTGCCATCGCATT 8100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1353164 CTAACGCGGAAAAAGTAACCTTGCTTCAATGCTGCAGAGCGCTTGTGTTGCCATCGCATT 1353223
Qy 8101 TGCGGTCTGAAGCGTACGGCATGGTGCTGGTAGAGGCTGCCATGTTCGGGAAGCCGCTGA 8160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1353224 TGCGGTCTGAAGCGTACGGCATGGTGCTGGTAGAGGCTGCCATGTTCGGGAAGCCGCTGA 1353283
Qy 8161 TTTCTTGCGAAATTGGCACAGGCACTTCATATGTCAACCATCATGAAGAAACAGGGTTTG 8220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1353284 TTTCTTGCGAAATTGGCACAGGCACTTCATATGTCAACCATCATGAAGAAACAGGGTTTG 1353343
Qy 8221 TCGTTGAGCCGGCCTCTCCTGAAGCATTGGCGTCGGCGATGGCGGTTTTGTTATCAGAGG 8280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1353344 TCGTTGAGCCGGCCTCTCCTGAAGCATTGGCGTCGGCGATGGCGGTTTTGTTATCAGAGG 1353403
Qy 8281 ATAGGCTGGCTACAGAGATGGGAGCTGCTGCTCGTCAGCGGTATGAGCTGCTCTTTTCCG 8340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1353404 ATAGGCTGGCTACAGAGATGGGAGCTGCTGCTCGTCAGCGGTATGAGCTGCTCTTTTCCG 1353463
Qy 8341 GCCCGGCATTAGGAAAGGCATATGCTGCATTGTTCCGCGAAGTTGACGCTTCGTAGCAGA 8400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1353464 GCCCGGCATTAGGAAAGGCATATGCTGCATTGTTCCGCGAAGTTGACGCTTCGTAGCAGA 1353523
Qy 8401 GTGCGTCATGATGAAGTAGCCAGAGTTGTAACGTTTTTGGGATTATCCTGTTGGTTTTCT 8460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1353524 GTGCGTCATGATGAAGTAGCCAGAGTTGTAACGTTTTTGGGATTATCCTGTTGGTTTTCT 1353583
Qy 8461 TGATTGTTAATACATGATGCAATTACTGGTGACAGGCGCTACAGGGTTTGTAGGTAAAAC 8520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1353584 TGATTGTTAATACATGATGCAATTACTGGTGACAGGCGCTACAGGGTTTGTAGGTAAAAC 1353643
Qy 8521 TTTGTGCAGTGCGCTAAGGCGGCAGAGCTTCCCCGTAAAAGCAATTGGGCGTGCGGGCAC 8580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1353644 TTTGTGCAGTGCGCTAAGGCGGCAGAGCTTCCCCGTAAAAGCAATTGGGCGTGCGGGCAC 1353703
Qy 8581 TATCCGGGCTGACGCTTTGGGTGATCAGGTTGCTTCAATTGACGGTCAAACGGATTGGTC 8640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1353704 TATCCGGGCTGACGCTTTGGGTGATCAGGTTGCTTCAATTGACGGTCAAACGGATTGGTC 1353763
Qy 8641 ACTGATATTGGACGGCATCAATGCCGTCATCCATCTGGCAGCCAGGGTGCACGTCATGCG 8700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1353764 ACTGATATTGGACGGCATCAATGCCGTCATCCATCTGGCAGCCAGGGTGCACGTCATGCG 1353823
Qy 8701 GGAACAGCTTGCTGATCCCTTGGCGGCATATCGTGAAACGAATGTCGAAGGGACGCTGAA 8760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1353824 GGAACAGCTTGCTGATCCCTTGGCGGCATATCGTGAAACGAATGTCGAAGGGACGCTGAA 1353883
Qy 8761 TCTGGCGCGTCAGGCGGCAAAGGCCGGAGTTAAGCGGTTTGTATTCATTAGTTCCATCAA 8820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1353884 TCTGGCGCGTCAGGCGGCAAAGGCCGGAGTTAAGCGGTTTGTATTCATTAGTTCCATCAA 1353943
Qy 8821 GGTCAACGGCGAACAGACTCTACCTGGAAAGCCTTTTACTGCGTACGATGTACCAGCTCC 8880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1353944 GGTCAACGGCGAACAGACTCTACCTGGAAAGCCTTTTACTGCGTACGATGTACCAGCTCC 1354003
Qy 8881 CGAAGATGCGTACGGTATTTCAAAGTTCGAGGCAGAGCAGGGTTTGCTGGCCCTGGCGCG 8940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1354004 CGAAGATGCGTACGGTATTTCAAAGTTCGAGGCAGAGCAGGGTTTGCTGGCCCTGGCGCG 1354063
Qy 8941 GGAGACAGGGATGGATGTGGTGGTTATTCGCCCTCCTTTGGTTTACGGGCCTGGAGTGAA 9000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1354064 GGAGACAGGGATGGATGTGGTGGTTATTCGCCCTCCTTTGGTTTACGGGCCTGGAGTGAA 1354123
Qy 9001 GGGTAATTTTGCCAGTATGATGAAGTTGGTGAAAAGTGGAATACCGTTGCCTCTGGGCGC 9060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1354124 GGGTAATTTTGCCAGTATGATGAAGTTGGTGAAAAGTGGAATACCGTTGCCTCTGGGCGC 1354183
Qy 9061 CATTCATAACCAACGGTCTTTGGTGGCGATTGATAATTTGGTGAACCTCATCGTCACGTG 9120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1354184 CATTCATAACCAACGGTCTTTGGTGGCGATTGATAATTTGGTGAACCTCATCGTCACGTG 1354243
Qy 9121 TATTGACCATCCCGCGGCAGCCAACCAGGTTTTTTTGGTAAGCGATGGCGAGGATTTGTC 9180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1354244 TATTGACCATCCCGCGGCAGCCAACCAGGTTTTTTTGGTAAGCGATGGCGAGGATTTGTC 1354303
Qy 9181 CACTTCAGATTTGTTGCGGCGTTTGGCCAAGGCTGCGGGCGTTTCCTCCCGATTGATGCC 9240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1354304 CACTTCAGATTTGTTGCGGCGTTTGGCCAAGGCTGCGGGCGTTTCCTCCCGATTGATGCC 1354363
Qy 9241 AGTGTCTGCCCGCTGGCTAGAGATGGGTTTGCGTATGTGTGGCAAGCGATTGATCGCCCA 9300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1354364 AGTGTCTGCCCGCTGGCTAGAGATGGGTTTGCGTATGTGTGGCAAGCGATTGATCGCCCA 1354423
Qy 9301 GCGTCTCCTGGGATCATTGCAAGTCGATATTTCCAAGACGCGCGAGTTGTTGGGGTGGGT 9360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1354424 GCGTCTCCTGGGATCATTGCAAGTCGATATTTCCAAGACGCGCGAGTTGTTGGGGTGGGT 1354483
Qy 9361 TCCGCCGATCTCAGTGGATGAGGGCTTGAAGCGCTGTTTCTCTACCAAGGGCTGATTCTT 9420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1354484 TCCGCCGATCTCAGTGGATGAGGGCTTGAAGCGCTGTTTCTCTACCAAGGGCTGATTCTT 1354543
Qy 9421 GATCCGATTTTTTGACATTATTTTTTCGGTGATAGGCTTGGTACTGGGATTCCCGCTATT 9480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1354544 GATCCGATTTTTTGACATTATTTTTTCGGTGATAGGCTTGGTACTGGGATTCCCGCTATT 1354603
Qy 9481 GCTATCGATTTATACCCTCGGCTTGTTTGATACAGGTGCTCCCTTGTTTCGCCAGGTGAG 9540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1354604 GCTATCGATTTATACCCTCGGCTTGTTTGATACAGGTGCTCCCTTGTTTCGCCAGGTGAG 1354663
Qy 9541 GGTTGGGCGCTACCGGCAGCCGTTTACTTTGGTGAAATTTCGGACGATGAAGGTGGATAC 9600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1354664 GGTTGGGCGCTACCGGCAGCCGTTTACTTTGGTGAAATTTCGGACGATGAAGGTGGATAC 1354723
Qy 9601 GGCTTCTGTGGCGAGCCATCTGGCTTCCACCAATTCCATCACCCGGCTCGGACGGTTCTT 9660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1354724 GGCTTCTGTGGCGAGCCATCTGGCTTCCACCAATTCCATCACCCGGCTCGGACGGTTCTT 1354783
Qy 9661 GCGCAGGACCAAGCTGGATGAGCTGCCCCAGCTCTGGAATGTCCTGAAGGGAGAAATGAG 9720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1354784 GCGCAGGACCAAGCTGGATGAGCTGCCCCAGCTCTGGAATGTCCTGAAGGGAGAAATGAG 1354843
Qy 9721 CCTGGTGGGGCCTCGACCGAACCTGTTCAATCAGGAGGAGCTGATGGCCGAGCGCGAGTT 9780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1354844 CCTGGTGGGGCCTCGACCGAACCTGTTCAATCAGGAGGAGCTGATGGCCGAGCGCGAGTT 1354903
Qy 9781 GCGTGGCGTTTACCATGCGCGGCCAGGGATTACCGGCCTTGCACAGGTGAATGATATAGA 9840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1354904 GCGTGGCGTTTACCATGCGCGGCCAGGGATTACCGGCCTTGCACAGGTGAATGATATAGA 1354963
Qy 9841 CATGTCGACGCCAAGGCTGCTTGCCGAGACCGATGCCAGGATGCTGCGCGAGATGAATGT 9900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1354964 CATGTCGACGCCAAGGCTGCTTGCCGAGACCGATGCCAGGATGCTGCGCGAGATGAATGT 1355023
Qy 9901 ACGGCTTTATTTCAAGTTGCTGATTCAGACGGTGCTGGGTCGAGGACAGGGCGACCGGGT 9960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1355024 ACGGCTTTATTTCAAGTTGCTGATTCAGACGGTGCTGGGTCGAGGACAGGGCGACCGGGT 1355083
Qy 9961 CGTGCGCTGAGCTCGGCAGGAACCAATGCCTGGCTACAAAGTGTTGATCCATGATTGGTC 10020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1355084 CGTGCGCTGAGCTCGGCAGGAACCAATGCCTGGCTACAAAGTGTTGATCCATGATTGGTC 1355143
Qy 10021 GTCACTGTCCCGTGGTTTTTAGTAGAATGTTATTCATTTTCACTTTAGGCTGGGCGCGTG 10080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1355144 GTCACTGTCCCGTGGTTTTTAGTAGAATGTTATTCATTTTCACTTTAGGCTGGGCGCGTG 1355203
Qy 10081 CTGCATTATTTCCCCTCATTCAAGTGGTCGAACTACATCAGTTTGAAGAATCCACGCTCT 10140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1355204 CTGCATTATTTCCCCTCATTCAAGTGGTCGAACTACATCAGTTTGAAGAATCCACGCTCT 1355263
Qy 10141 TTGAGCGCTTGGATATATGACATTGTTGCTGCTGCGCTGGCATGGTGGGCAGCCTTCCTG 10200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1355264 TTGAGCGCTTGGATATATGACATTGTTGCTGCTGCGCTGGCATGGTGGGCAGCCTTCCTG 1355323
Qy 10201 TTACGGTTCAATTTTGATATTCCGGCCAATTTTGTCCAGAGTATGCTCGACAGCGCAGCA 10260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1355324 TTACGGTTCAATTTTGATATTCCGGCCAATTTTGTCCAGAGTATGCTCGACAGCGCAGCA 1355383
Qy 10261 TGGGTGATTCCGCTGCAGGCATTTGTGTTTCTGCTGGCTGGGTTGTACAAAGGCGTCTGG 10320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1355384 TGGGTGATTCCGCTGCAGGCATTTGTGTTTCTGCTGGCTGGGTTGTACAAAGGCGTCTGG 1355443
Qy 10321 CGTTTTGCCAGCCTGCCGGATTTGCAGCGCTTGGTGCGCGCGATTGCGATCAGCGCAGTG 10380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1355444 CGTTTTGCCAGCCTGCCGGATTTGCAGCGCTTGGTGCGCGCGATTGCGATCAGCGCAGTG 1355503
Qy 10381 CTTGTGGTTGCGATCTTGTTCATGTTCAAGCCACACGGCATTGTTCCTCGCTCGGTGCTG 10440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1355504 CTTGTGGTTGCGATCTTGTTCATGTTCAAGCCACACGGCATTGTTCCTCGCTCGGTGCTG 1355563
Qy 10441 ATCTTGGATCCTATGCTGTTGCTGCTGTTGATGGGCGGCAGCCGCTTTGCTTACCGAGCA 10500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1355564 ATCTTGGATCCTATGCTGTTGCTGCTGTTGATGGGCGGCAGCCGCTTTGCTTACCGAGCA 1355623
Qy 10501 TGGAAAGAACATCGCCTGTATGGTTCTGCCCAGTTTTCCGGAAAGCCGGTGCTGGTGCTC 10560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1355624 TGGAAAGAACATCGCCTGTATGGTTCTGCCCAGTTTTCCGGAAAGCCGGTGCTGGTGCTC 1355683
Qy 10561 GGCGCGGGTGAGGCAGCGATTGCCTTGTTGAAGGATCTTTCCAAAAGCCGTGAATGGCAT 10620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1355684 GGCGCGGGTGAGGCAGCGATTGCCTTGTTGAAGGATCTTTCCAAAAGCCGTGAATGGCAT 1355743
Qy 10621 GTCGTTGGGTTGCTGGACGATAAGAAAACCATGCATGGCCGAGAGCTACTGGGCGTCAAT 10680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1355744 GTCGTTGGGTTGCTGGACGATAAGAAAACCATGCATGGCCGAGAGCTACTGGGCGTCAAT 1355803
Qy 10681 GTGCTGGGGTCGATTGCGCAATTGCCACAGATCGCTGCGGATTTGTCGGTCAATCATGTG 10740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1355804 GTGCTGGGGTCGATTGCGCAATTGCCACAGATCGCTGCGGATTTGTCGGTCAATCATGTG 1355863
Qy 10741 ATTGTGGCCATGCCATCCGCGCGTCATCAACGACGCAGGGAAATCGTCGAGCTGGCAAGC 10800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1355864 ATTGTGGCCATGCCATCCGCGCGTCATCAACGACGCAGGGAAATCGTCGAGCTGGCAAGC 1355923
Qy 10801 AGAAATGGGCTGACTGCGCTCACGGTGCCGTCGTTTGATGACCTGATGAGTGGCCACCTG 10860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1355924 AGAAATGGGCTGACTGCGCTCACGGTGCCGTCGTTTGATGACCTGATGAGTGGCCACCTG 1355983
Qy 10861 AGCATGGCACAGATTCGGCCGGTCGAGGTGGAGGACTTGCTGGGGCGGGAGCCGGTCAGT 10920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1355984 AGCATGGCACAGATTCGGCCGGTCGAGGTGGAGGACTTGCTGGGGCGGGAGCCGGTCAGT 1356043
Qy 10921 CTCGATGGAGAGGGGCTCCAGCATTTGATCGAGGGGCAGGTGTTGCTGATTACTGGTGCA 10980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1356044 CTCGATGGAGAGGGGCTCCAGCATTTGATCGAGGGGCAGGTGTTGCTGATTACTGGTGCA 1356103
Qy 10981 GGTGGTTCCATCGGTTCTGAGTTATGCCGCCAGGTGCTGAAATACCGTCCAGCTTGCCTG 11040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1356104 GGTGGTTCCATCGGTTCTGAGTTATGCCGCCAGGTGCTGAAATACCGTCCAGCTTGCCTG 1356163
Qy 11041 GTCTGCCTGGATCAGTCGGAGTACGCGTTGTATCGGTTGGAGCAGGAGTTTGACAATCTG 11100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1356164 GTCTGCCTGGATCAGTCGGAGTACGCGTTGTATCGGTTGGAGCAGGAGTTTGACAATCTG 1356223
Qy 11101 GAGTTTGATACCCGCATTGAATACGTGGTTGGCGATGTCAGGAACGCACGCCGGGTGGGG 11160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1356224 GAGTTTGATACCCGCATTGAATACGTGGTTGGCGATGTCAGGAACGCACGCCGGGTGGGG 1356283
Qy 11161 CAGGTGCTTGGCCGTTATATGCCCAAACTGGTGTTCCATGCTGCTGCGTATAAGCATGTG 11220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1356284 CAGGTGCTTGGCCGTTATATGCCCAAACTGGTGTTCCATGCTGCTGCGTATAAGCATGTG 1356343
Qy 11221 CCTTTGATGGAGAACCGCAATGTGGCGGAATCATTGTCAAATAATGTCAGCGGTACTTAC 11280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1356344 CCTTTGATGGAGAACCGCAATGTGGCGGAATCATTGTCAAATAATGTCAGCGGTACTTAC 1356403
Qy 11281 ACGCTCGCCCAGGCATGCAAAACTGCAGGGGTTGCCAAGTTCGTGCTGATTTCCACCGAT 11340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1356404 ACGCTCGCCCAGGCATGCAAAACTGCAGGGGTTGCCAAGTTCGTGCTGATTTCCACCGAT 1356463
Qy 11341 AAGGCGGTTAATCCCACCAATGTGATGGGGGCCAGCAAGCGCCTGGCGGAAATGATATGC 11400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1356464 AAGGCGGTTAATCCCACCAATGTGATGGGGGCCAGCAAGCGCCTGGCGGAAATGATATGC 1356523
Qy 11401 CAAGGCCTGCAGGAGGAGTCGGGTACGCGTTTTATCGTGGTGCGCTTTGGCAATGTGCTG 11460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1356524 CAAGGCCTGCAGGAGGAGTCGGGTACGCGTTTTATCGTGGTGCGCTTTGGCAATGTGCTG 1356583
Qy 11461 GGCAGTAGTGGCAGTGTAATCCCCAAGTTCCGTGAGCAGATTGCGGCGGGCGGGCCAATT 11520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1356584 GGCAGTAGTGGCAGTGTAATCCCCAAGTTCCGTGAGCAGATTGCGGCGGGCGGGCCAATT 1356643
Qy 11521 ACCGTTACCCATCCCGAGATCACTCGCTATTTCATGTCCATCCCGGAGGCGTGCCAGCTG 11580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1356644 ACCGTTACCCATCCCGAGATCACTCGCTATTTCATGTCCATCCCGGAGGCGTGCCAGCTG 1356703
Qy 11581 GTCATGCAGGCTGGATTGATGGGTGGTGGCGGGGAGATATTTGTGCTGGATATGGGAGAC 11640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1356704 GTCATGCAGGCTGGATTGATGGGTGGTGGCGGGGAGATATTTGTGCTGGATATGGGAGAC 1356763
Qy 11641 CCTGTGCGGATTGTGGACTTGGCCCGTGATATGATCCGGTTATCCGGGCTTAATGAAGAT 11700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1356764 CCTGTGCGGATTGTGGACTTGGCCCGTGATATGATCCGGTTATCCGGGCTTAATGAAGAT 1356823
Qy 11701 GACATTCAGATTGTATACTCTGGCTTGCGGCCCGGCGAAAAGCTGTACGAGGAACTTTTG 11760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1356824 GACATTCAGATTGTATACTCTGGCTTGCGGCCCGGCGAAAAGCTGTACGAGGAACTTTTG 1356883
Qy 11761 GCTGACGACGAGCTCACTGTACCAACACCCCACGACAAGCTACGTATTGCCGTGGCGCGA 11820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1356884 GCTGACGACGAGCTCACTGTACCAACACCCCACGACAAGCTACGTATTGCCGTGGCGCGA 1356943
Qy 11821 AGCGTGGATGGTGCTTGGGTTCAGGCATTGCTGAAATGGATCGACAGGGCATCGCTCATA 11880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1356944 AGCGTGGATGGTGCTTGGGTTCAGGCATTGCTGAAATGGATCGACAGGGCATCGCTCATA 1357003
Qy 11881 GATGAATCTGTCATCAAGCAAGAGCTGGGCATGTGGGTGGAGGAGTATGCAGGGGATATT 11940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1357004 GATGAATCTGTCATCAAGCAAGAGCTGGGCATGTGGGTGGAGGAGTATGCAGGGGATATT 1357063
Qy 11941 CATGCCAATCCATCCATGATGTTCCCCCCCGAGTCTTCAACCATACATTAGAAGAAAGAT 12000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1357064 CATGCCAATCCATCCATGATGTTCCCCCCCGAGTCTTCAACCATACATTAGAAGAAAGAT 1357123
Qy 12001 AGATAGAAATGGCAAAAAAAATTACCAAGGCAGTATTTCCAGTGGCAGGTTTAGGGACAC 12060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1357124 AGATAGAAATGGCAAAAAAAATTACCAAGGCAGTATTTCCAGTGGCAGGTTTAGGGACAC 1357183
Qy 12061 GTTTCCTGCCAGCAACCAAGGCGAGTCCCAAGGAAATGTTGCCAATTGTGGATAAGCCTC 12120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1357184 GTTTCCTGCCAGCAACCAAGGCGAGTCCCAAGGAAATGTTGCCAATTGTGGATAAGCCTC 1357243
Qy 12121 TGATTCAGTATGCAGCAGAGGAGGCTGTGGCCGCCGGTGCTACCGAGCTGATTTTTATTA 12180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1357244 TGATTCAGTATGCAGCAGAGGAGGCTGTGGCCGCCGGTGCTACCGAGCTGATTTTTATTA 1357303
Qy 12181 TCGGGCGCAACAAGCGCACCATCCCGGATCATTTTGATAAGTCCTTCGAGCTGGAAGCGA 12240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1357304 TCGGGCGCAACAAGCGCACCATCCCGGATCATTTTGATAAGTCCTTCGAGCTGGAAGCGA 1357363
Qy 12241 CGCTTGAGGCAAGCAAGAAAACCAAGGTGCTGGAAGAAATCCGCAATATCCTGCCAAAAA 12300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1357364 CGCTTGAGGCAAGCAAGAAAACCAAGGTGCTGGAAGAAATCCGCAATATCCTGCCAAAAA 1357423
Qy 12301 ATGTTTCCTGCATCTATATTCGCCAGGCCGAGGCGCTTGGTTTGGGGCATGCGGTATTGC 12360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1357424 ATGTTTCCTGCATCTATATTCGCCAGGCCGAGGCGCTTGGTTTGGGGCATGCGGTATTGC 1357483
Qy 12361 TTGCCAAGTCCGTGGTCGGCAGCGAGCCTTTCTCTGTGATCCTGGCCGATGACCTTATTG 12420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1357484 TTGCCAAGTCCGTGGTCGGCAGCGAGCCTTTCTCTGTGATCCTGGCCGATGACCTTATTG 1357543
Qy 12421 ATGCCGACAAACCTGCCATGCAGCAGATGACAGAGCTGTTCGACCAAGAGGGTGTCAGCA 12480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1357544 ATGCCGACAAACCTGCCATGCAGCAGATGACAGAGCTGTTCGACCAAGAGGGTGTCAGCA 1357603
Qy 12481 TTCTGGGTGTCGAGGATGTGGAGCCCAGTGAGACGGCAAGCTATGGCATTGTGGATGCGA 12540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1357604 TTCTGGGTGTCGAGGATGTGGAGCCCAGTGAGACGGCAAGCTATGGCATTGTGGATGCGA 1357663
Qy 12541 CAGAGGTGAGTGGCCCGAATGTGTTGCAATTGAATGGCATTGTGGAAAAACCGCAGCCGG 12600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1357664 CAGAGGTGAGTGGCCCGAATGTGTTGCAATTGAATGGCATTGTGGAAAAACCGCAGCCGG 1357723
Qy 12601 AAGAAGCGCCCTCCAATCTGGCTGTTGTCGGTCGGTATATTCTCACGCCTGAAATTTTTG 12660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1357724 AAGAAGCGCCCTCCAATCTGGCTGTTGTCGGTCGGTATATTCTCACGCCTGAAATTTTTG 1357783
Qy 12661 AATGCCTGGAGAACGTCAAGCCGGGCAAGGGCGGGGAAATCCAGTTGACTGATGGCATTG 12720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1357784 AATGCCTGGAGAACGTCAAGCCGGGCAAGGGCGGGGAAATCCAGTTGACTGATGGCATTG 1357843
Qy 12721 CCGCCTTGATGGAAAAACAGAAAATCCTGGCTTACCGTTTCGATGGGAAGCGCTACGATT 12780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1357844 CCGCCTTGATGGAAAAACAGAAAATCCTGGCTTACCGTTTCGATGGGAAGCGCTACGATT 1357903
Qy 12781 GCGGCAGCAAGCTGGGTTATGTCAAGGCGAACGTCGAGTATTCCTTGAAGCATGAGGAGT 12840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1357904 GCGGCAGCAAGCTGGGTTATGTCAAGGCGAACGTCGAGTATTCCTTGAAGCATGAGGAGT 1357963
Qy 12841 TTGGCAAAGAGTTTGCCCAGTACTTACGTGATCTAACCAAGTAGCAGTCGTGGTGGTACT 12900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1357964 TTGGCAAAGAGTTTGCCCAGTACTTACGTGATCTAACCAAGTAGCAGTCGTGGTGGTACT 1358023
Qy 12901 TGAGGGTAACCCCGATCTCATTCTGCAGCGATCCACGCTGGTCTCTTCTGAAGAGGAAGT 12960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1358024 TGAGGGTAACCCCGATCTCATTCTGCAGCGATCCACGCTGGTCTCTTCTGAAGAGGAAGT 1358083
Qy 12961 GAAGCAGGCGGTGACGAGGGTGGCGCAGGAAATCACTGCCACGCTAAGGCAGGACCAACC 13020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1358084 GAAGCAGGCGGTGACGAGGGTGGCGCAGGAAATCACTGCCACGCTAAGGCAGGACCAACC 1358143
Qy 13021 TCTCGTCCTGTGTGTCATGGGAGGCGGGGTGGTATTCACCGGGCAATTATTGCCACAGCT 13080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1358144 TCTCGTCCTGTGTGTCATGGGAGGCGGGGTGGTATTCACCGGGCAATTATTGCCACAGCT 1358203
Qy 13081 GGTTTTCCCTTTGGAGTTCGGTTATGTGCAGGCCACCCGCTATCACAACCGGACACATGG 13140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1358204 GGTTTTCCCTTTGGAGTTCGGTTATGTGCAGGCCACCCGCTATCACAACCGGACACATGG 1358263
Qy 13141 CGATGCCCAGCTGGTGTGGAAAATGAAGCCCGGGGAGGAGGTGCGCGGCCGTACCGTTTT 13200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1358264 CGATGCCCAGCTGGTGTGGAAAATGAAGCCCGGGGAGGAGGTGCGCGGCCGTACCGTTTT 1358323
Qy 13201 ATTGCTCGATGATATTCTCGATGAGGGGGTCACGCTGGCAGAAATCAAGGCGCAGTGTCT 13260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1358324 ATTGCTCGATGATATTCTCGATGAGGGGGTCACGCTGGCAGAAATCAAGGCGCAGTGTCT 1358383
Qy 13261 GGCACTGGGTGCCAGCAAGGTTGTCGTTGCGGTCTTGGTTGAAAAAATGCTGGGGCGGGT 13320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1358384 GGCACTGGGTGCCAGCAAGGTTGTCGTTGCGGTCTTGGTTGAAAAAATGCTGGGGCGGGT 1358443
Qy 13321 CAAGCCGATCAGGGCTGATTTCGTCGGACTGGAGGTGCCGGACCAGTATGTATTCGGATG 13380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1358444 CAAGCCGATCAGGGCTGATTTCGTCGGACTGGAGGTGCCGGACCAGTATGTATTCGGATG 1358503
Qy 13381 CGGAATGGATGCCTATGGGTGGTGGCGTAATTTGCCGGCCATTTATGCCATGCAAGGGGA 13440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1358504 CGGAATGGATGCCTATGGGTGGTGGCGTAATTTGCCGGCCATTTATGCCATGCAAGGGGA 1358563
Qy 13441 AGCTTGA 13447
|||||||
Db 1358564 AGCTTGA 1358570Bottom of Form
Sequence alignment of the EPS gene cluster of SEQ ID NO:183 of the instant application (“Qy”) and the Methylobacillus flagellatus EPS gene cluster of Chistoserdova/CP000284.1 (“Db”)
CP000284
LOCUS CP000284 2971517 bp DNA circular BCT 25-JUL-2017
DEFINITION Methylobacillus flagellatus KT, complete genome.
ACCESSION CP000284 AADX02000000 AADX02000001-AADX02000038
VERSION CP000284.1
DBLINK BioProject: PRJNA10647
BioSample: SAMN02598256
KEYWORDS .
SOURCE Methylobacillus flagellatus KT
ORGANISM Methylobacillus flagellatus KT
Bacteria; Pseudomonadota; Betaproteobacteria; Nitrosomonadales;
Methylophilaceae; Methylobacillus.
REFERENCE 1 (bases 1 to 2971517)
AUTHORS Copeland,A., Lucas,S., Lapidus,A., Barry,K., Detter,J.C., Glavina
del Rio,T., Hammon,N., Israni,S., Dalin,E., Tice,H., Pitluck,S.,
Brettin,T., Bruce,D., Han,C., Tapia,R., Saunders,E., Gilna,P.,
Schmutz,J., Larimer,F., Land,M., Kyrpides,N., Anderson,I. and
Richardson,P.
CONSRTM US DOE Joint Genome Institute
TITLE Complete sequence of Methylobacillus flagellatus KT
JOURNAL Unpublished
REFERENCE 2 (bases 1 to 2971517)
AUTHORS Copeland,A., Lucas,S., Lapidus,A., Barry,K., Detter,J.C., Glavina
del Rio,T., Hammon,N., Israni,S., Dalin,E., Tice,H., Pitluck,S.,
Brettin,T., Bruce,D., Han,C., Tapia,R., Saunders,E., Gilna,P.,
Schmutz,J., Larimer,F., Land,M., Kyrpides,N., Anderson,I. and
Richardson,P.
CONSRTM US DOE Joint Genome Institute
TITLE Direct Submission
JOURNAL Submitted (14-MAR-2006) US DOE Joint Genome Institute, 2800
Mitchell Drive B100, Walnut Creek, CA 94598-1698, USA
COMMENT URL -- http://www.jgi.doe.gov
JGI Project ID: 3436091
Source DNA and bacteria available from Mary Lidstrom
(lidstrom\@u.washington.edu)
Contacts: Mary Lidstrom (lidstrom\@u.washington.edu)
Paul Richardson (microbes\@cuba.jgi-psf.org)
Quality assurance done by JGI-Stanford
Annotation done by JGI-ORNL and JGI-PGF
Finishing done by JGI-LANL
Finished microbial genomes have been curated to close all gaps with
greater than 98\% coverage of at least two independent clones. Each
base pair has a minimum q (quality) value of 30 and the total error
rate is less than one per 50000.
The JGI and collaborators endorse the principles for the
distribution and use of large scale sequencing data adopted by the
larger genome sequencing community and urge users of this data to
follow them. it is our intention to publish the work of this
project in a timely fashion and we welcome collaborative
interaction on the project and analysis.
(http://www.genome.gov/page.cfm?pageID=10506376).
FEATURES Location/Qualifiers
source 1..2971517
/organism="Methylobacillus flagellatus KT"
/mol_type="genomic DNA"
/strain="KT"
/type_material="type strain of Methylobacillus
flagellatus"
/db_xref="taxon:265072"
/note="type strain of Methylobacillus flagellatus"
Query Match 100.0%; Score 4120; Length 2971517;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 4120; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 TTGAATACTGAATATGGAAGCACAATAATGCAATGGTCGAAAATGACGAAAGGGGCGTTG 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2168173 TTGAATACTGAATATGGAAGCACAATAATGCAATGGTCGAAAATGACGAAAGGGGCGTTG 2168114
Qy 61 GTCGCCTTGATGATTAGTATCGGGCTGTCGGGCTGTGGAGATAAATCTAATGAAACAAAG 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2168113 GTCGCCTTGATGATTAGTATCGGGCTGTCGGGCTGTGGAGATAAATCTAATGAAACAAAG 2168054
Qy 121 GCTAGCCAATCGCTGGCGAGAGTGAACGGCAAGGAAATAACCGTCCATCAACTCAATGAA 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2168053 GCTAGCCAATCGCTGGCGAGAGTGAACGGCAAGGAAATAACCGTCCATCAACTCAATGAA 2167994
Qy 181 GAGCTTGCTCGGGCCAATGTCCAGCCAGCGCAGAAAGAAGCTGCTACCAAGCAGATATTG 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2167993 GAGCTTGCTCGGGCCAATGTCCAGCCAGCGCAGAAAGAAGCTGCTACCAAGCAGATATTG 2167934
Qy 241 CAATCATTGATTGACCGTCAACTGTTGGAGCAGGCTGCCTTGAAAGCAAAAGTAGACCGG 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2167933 CAATCATTGATTGACCGTCAACTGTTGGAGCAGGCTGCCTTGAAAGCAAAAGTAGACCGG 2167874
Qy 301 GACCCGAACGTCATGCAAGCCATTGAGCGCGCAAAATCCCAAATGATTGCCCAGGCATAC 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2167873 GACCCGAACGTCATGCAAGCCATTGAGCGCGCAAAATCCCAAATGATTGCCCAGGCATAC 2167814
Qy 361 CTCCAGTCTAGGGTGGCTAACATAGGCAAGCCGGACAAAACAGAAGTTGAGAATTTCTAT 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2167813 CTCCAGTCTAGGGTGGCTAACATAGGCAAGCCGGACAAAACAGAAGTTGAGAATTTCTAT 2167754
Qy 421 AAGCAAAACCCTCAACTATTTTCCGAGCGCAAGCTGGTGGAAATGGAACAAATATTGATT 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2167753 AAGCAAAACCCTCAACTATTTTCCGAGCGCAAGCTGGTGGAAATGGAACAAATATTGATT 2167694
Qy 481 GATTCACGTTATGTCAATGACGAATTCAAGTCTGCGCTCGGTAGCTTCAAAACCCTGCAG 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2167693 GATTCACGTTATGTCAATGACGAATTCAAGTCTGCGCTCGGTAGCTTCAAAACCCTGCAG 2167634
Qy 541 GAAGTCGCTGCGTGGTTGGATGCTAAGGGAATCCAATATGACCGTGGAGAAGTTGCCCGC 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2167633 GAAGTCGCTGCGTGGTTGGATGCTAAGGGAATCCAATATGACCGTGGAGAAGTTGCCCGC 2167574
Qy 601 AGTGTGGCAGAGCTGCCTCCACAGATTTCTGAGCGCCTGAAGGATGCAAGGCGTGGCCAG 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2167573 AGTGTGGCAGAGCTGCCTCCACAGATTTCTGAGCGCCTGAAGGATGCAAGGCGTGGCCAG 2167514
Qy 661 CTGTTTGTGATCGGCATGGGACCGAGGACGATGCTGGTGCTCATGGATAGCGTAAAGGAG 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2167513 CTGTTTGTGATCGGCATGGGACCGAGGACGATGCTGGTGCTCATGGATAGCGTAAAGGAG 2167454
Qy 721 AGCCCGGTATCACTGGCAGATGCGACACCGCAAATTGAGCAAATGCTCTTGAATAAAAAG 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2167453 AGCCCGGTATCACTGGCAGATGCGACACCGCAAATTGAGCAAATGCTCTTGAATAAAAAG 2167394
Qy 781 CGTAAGGAAGCGGGTGAGGCTGAAATCAAGCGACTACGGGCTGAAGCAAAAATTGAATAT 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2167393 CGTAAGGAAGCGGGTGAGGCTGAAATCAAGCGACTACGGGCTGAAGCAAAAATTGAATAT 2167334
Qy 841 TTAGACAAATCGGCCGAAGTACCACAACAACCAGAAAAAGCCGAACAGTCAAAACCCTCT 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2167333 TTAGACAAATCGGCCGAAGTACCACAACAACCAGAAAAAGCCGAACAGTCAAAACCCTCT 2167274
Qy 901 AGTGTCGATGATGATATTGCTCGCGGAGTAAGCGGACTAAAGTAGTAATTCTATAAAACG 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2167273 AGTGTCGATGATGATATTGCTCGCGGAGTAAGCGGACTAAAGTAGTAATTCTATAAAACG 2167214
Qy 961 TGTATAGGTGTAGTGCCATGACTAAATTGATCAAATGGTTTGTAACGGTAGTCCTGACGA 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2167213 TGTATAGGTGTAGTGCCATGACTAAATTGATCAAATGGTTTGTAACGGTAGTCCTGACGA 2167154
Qy 1021 TTGTTGTATTCAATGTTAACGCAGCGGATTCGGATATTGTTCTTGGGCCGGGGGATGTTC 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2167153 TTGTTGTATTCAATGTTAACGCAGCGGATTCGGATATTGTTCTTGGGCCGGGGGATGTTC 2167094
Qy 1081 TAAGGATATCTGTATTTGAACAGCCTGATCTTTCCTTGGAAGTAAGAGTGAGTGAGTCTG 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2167093 TAAGGATATCTGTATTTGAACAGCCTGATCTTTCCTTGGAAGTAAGAGTGAGTGAGTCTG 2167034
Qy 1141 GCACTATCACCTACCCGTTGATAGGCGAAGTCAGAGTCGGTGGAGAAACACCTGCAGCTG 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2167033 GCACTATCACCTACCCGTTGATAGGCGAAGTCAGAGTCGGTGGAGAAACACCTGCAGCTG 2166974
Qy 1201 CTGAACGCAAAATTGCCAGCATGCTGGAAAGCGGTGGATTCTTGAAAAACCCTCACGTGA 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2166973 CTGAACGCAAAATTGCCAGCATGCTGGAAAGCGGTGGATTCTTGAAAAACCCTCACGTGA 2166914
Qy 1261 ATATCATTGTTGCTCAGTTGCAGAGTCAGCAGGTTTCTGTGCTAGGTCAGGTTAACAGGC 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2166913 ATATCATTGTTGCTCAGTTGCAGAGTCAGCAGGTTTCTGTGCTAGGTCAGGTTAACAGGC 2166854
Qy 1321 CAGGTCGCTACCCACTGGATAGTGCAAAATCTCTTGCAGACGTACTGGCGTTGGCCGGTG 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2166853 CAGGTCGCTACCCACTGGATAGTGCAAAATCTCTTGCAGACGTACTGGCGTTGGCCGGTG 2166794
Qy 1381 GAGTTGCACCTGATGGGGGAGATTTGATTAGCTTGGTTCGCAAGATTGAGGGGAAAAGTG 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2166793 GAGTTGCACCTGATGGGGGAGATTTGATTAGCTTGGTTCGCAAGATTGAGGGGAAAAGTG 2166734
Qy 1441 TTAGAGAGATAATTGATTTTGCTGAAATGATGCGGGATGGCGACTTAAATAAAAATATCT 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2166733 TTAGAGAGATAATTGATTTTGCTGAAATGATGCGGGATGGCGACTTAAATAAAAATATCT 2166674
Qy 1501 TACTTACGGCAGGAGATATTATTTATGTAGATCGAGCTCCTAGATTCTATATATATGGTG 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2166673 TACTTACGGCAGGAGATATTATTTATGTAGATCGAGCTCCTAGATTCTATATATATGGTG 2166614
Qy 1561 AGGTTCAGCGGCCAGGACAATATCGTCTTGAGTATCATATGACAGTGCTGCAAGCACTCG 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2166613 AGGTTCAGCGGCCAGGACAATATCGTCTTGAGTATCATATGACAGTGCTGCAAGCACTCG 2166554
Qy 1621 CTGTTGGTGGTGGCCTTAGTCTCAGGGGAACGGAAAAAGGTATTAAGGTGAAACGGTTAG 1680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2166553 CTGTTGGTGGTGGCCTTAGTCTCAGGGGAACGGAAAAAGGTATTAAGGTGAAACGGTTAG 2166494
Qy 1681 ATGATGAAGGTGGTGTTAAGATAATTAAAGTAAAGCATGATGATTTTATTCAGCCTAATG 1740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2166493 ATGATGAAGGTGGTGTTAAGATAATTAAAGTAAAGCATGATGATTTTATTCAGCCTAATG 2166434
Qy 1741 ATGTTGTATATGTACAAGAGAGTGTATTTTAGTTTGTTTTTTGAATAACAGCTGAATAAT 1800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2166433 ATGTTGTATATGTACAAGAGAGTGTATTTTAGTTTGTTTTTTGAATAACAGCTGAATAAT 2166374
Qy 1801 CAAAAAGGTAATCTAAGATGAGTTTTATCAGATTTATTTCTATCATTAAAGCTAGATATA 1860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2166373 CAAAAAGGTAATCTAAGATGAGTTTTATCAGATTTATTTCTATCATTAAAGCTAGATATA 2166314
Qy 1861 AAATTATTATTTTTACTTTATTTATAACGGTATTAACTACCGCTATTGTTACAATATTGT 1920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2166313 AAATTATTATTTTTACTTTATTTATAACGGTATTAACTACCGCTATTGTTACAATATTGT 2166254
Qy 1921 TGCCAAAAAATTATAAAGCAACAGCTTCAGTGCTTGTTAATTATAAAGGCGCTGATCCTG 1980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2166253 TGCCAAAAAATTATAAAGCAACAGCTTCAGTGCTTGTTAATTATAAAGGCGCTGATCCTG 2166194
Qy 1981 TAACAGGTGTAATGCTTCCTGCGCAGTTAATGCCAGGTTATATGGCAACGCAAGTGGATA 2040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2166193 TAACAGGTGTAATGCTTCCTGCGCAGTTAATGCCAGGTTATATGGCAACGCAAGTGGATA 2166134
Qy 2041 TTATTTCAAGTAAAAACGTTGCAAAAAAGGTAATTGATAAACTAGGTCTGGCAGATGTTC 2100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2166133 TTATTTCAAGTAAAAACGTTGCAAAAAAGGTAATTGATAAACTAGGTCTGGCAGATGTTC 2166074
Qy 2101 CAGCCGTAAAAGAGGACTTTTATCAAGCAACTTCAGGTAAAGGTGAAATTAAAGAATGGC 2160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2166073 CAGCCGTAAAAGAGGACTTTTATCAAGCAACTTCAGGTAAAGGTGAAATTAAAGAATGGC 2166014
Qy 2161 TTGCAGATTTATTGCTAAAAAAACTTCAAGTTAAACCATCTCGAGAGAGTAGTATTATTG 2220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2166013 TTGCAGATTTATTGCTAAAAAAACTTCAAGTTAAACCATCTCGAGAGAGTAGTATTATTG 2165954
Qy 2221 ATATTAGCTTTTTTGGGGTAAATCCCCAGTTTGCAGCTACAATCGCAAACGAATTTGCTG 2280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2165953 ATATTAGCTTTTTTGGGGTAAATCCCCAGTTTGCAGCTACAATCGCAAACGAATTTGCTG 2165894
Qy 2281 AGTCTTATATGCAAACTTCAATACAACTTAAAGTTGAGCCTTCTCAAAAAGCTGCTTTGT 2340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2165893 AGTCTTATATGCAAACTTCAATACAACTTAAAGTTGAGCCTTCTCAAAAAGCTGCTTTGT 2165834
Qy 2341 ATTTCGTTGAGCAATTGAAAGAACTGAGAGAAGATCTAGCTCAAGCGCAATCGAAGCTTT 2400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2165833 ATTTCGTTGAGCAATTGAAAGAACTGAGAGAAGATCTAGCTCAAGCGCAATCGAAGCTTT 2165774
Qy 2401 CAGAGTATCAGCAAGAGAAAGGGATTGTAAGTGTTGATGAAAGATTGGATGTGGAAAGAG 2460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2165773 CAGAGTATCAGCAAGAGAAAGGGATTGTAAGTGTTGATGAAAGATTGGATGTGGAAAGAG 2165714
Qy 2461 CCAGATTAAATGAGCTTTCATCTCAATTGGTTATTGCACAAGCACAAGTTATGGAAGCGA 2520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2165713 CCAGATTAAATGAGCTTTCATCTCAATTGGTTATTGCACAAGCACAAGTTATGGAAGCGA 2165654
Qy 2521 GATCTCGGGAAAAAAATTCAAGTGGAAAAGAAGCTTATGAGTCTCCTGATGTAGCAGCTA 2580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2165653 GATCTCGGGAAAAAAATTCAAGTGGAAAAGAAGCTTATGAGTCTCCTGATGTAGCAGCTA 2165594
Qy 2581 ATCCAATTATCCAAAATCTTAAAACTGAAATTGCTAGAGCAGAATCAAGGTTTGCAGATG 2640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2165593 ATCCAATTATCCAAAATCTTAAAACTGAAATTGCTAGAGCAGAATCAAGGTTTGCAGATG 2165534
Qy 2641 TTTCGCAGAAATTTGAAAGAAACCATCCTTTTTATCTAGGAGCTAAAGCAGAAATTGAAA 2700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2165533 TTTCGCAGAAATTTGAAAGAAACCATCCTTTTTATCTAGGAGCTAAAGCAGAAATTGAAA 2165474
Qy 2701 ATCTTAAGTCTGAGCTAGATAGACAGATCAAATCGGTTTCAAGTAATGTGGCAAGTAATT 2760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2165473 ATCTTAAGTCTGAGCTAGATAGACAGATCAAATCGGTTTCAAGTAATGTGGCAAGTAATT 2165414
Qy 2761 CAAGAATTCTGCAACAACGTGAAGCGGAAATACGTTTGGCTTTAAATAATCAAAAAGAAA 2820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2165413 CAAGAATTCTGCAACAACGTGAAGCGGAAATACGTTTGGCTTTAAATAATCAAAAAGAAA 2165354
Qy 2821 AAGTATTACAACTTAATCGAGATAGGGATATTTTATCTGTTTTGACAAGAGAGGTTGAAA 2880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2165353 AAGTATTACAACTTAATCGAGATAGGGATATTTTATCTGTTTTGACAAGAGAGGTTGAAA 2165294
Qy 2881 ATGCTCAAAAAGCATACGACATGGCTATGCAAAGGTATACTCAAACGAATATTGAAGGTC 2940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2165293 ATGCTCAAAAAGCATACGACATGGCTATGCAAAGGTATACTCAAACGAATATTGAAGGTC 2165234
Qy 2941 AGTCAAATCAATCTGATATTTCTTTATTGAATCCTGCCGTGGCACCTCTTACTCCCACTA 3000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2165233 AGTCAAATCAATCTGATATTTCTTTATTGAATCCTGCCGTGGCACCTCTTACTCCCACTA 2165174
Qy 3001 GCCCAAATTTATTGCTGAATATTATATTGTCAATCCTCTTGGGTATGTTTTTAGGAATAG 3060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2165173 GCCCAAATTTATTGCTGAATATTATATTGTCAATCCTCTTGGGTATGTTTTTAGGAATAG 2165114
Qy 3061 GGTTTGGAGTTTTAGCTGAGTTTGTTGATCGAAGAGTACGGACTGCTGATGACTTAATTG 3120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2165113 GGTTTGGAGTTTTAGCTGAGTTTGTTGATCGAAGAGTACGGACTGCTGATGACTTAATTG 2165054
Qy 3121 AAGTATTACAAGCCCCACTTCTTGGGACTATTAGTAAAGAAAAAAGAAAACTGAGATTTT 3180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2165053 AAGTATTACAAGCCCCACTTCTTGGGACTATTAGTAAAGAAAAAAGAAAACTGAGATTTT 2164994
Qy 3181 TTAAAAATACTTCAAACCTGATAACTTTAGGGAAGGCTGAATTATGATTTCATTTACACC 3240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2164993 TTAAAAATACTTCAAACCTGATAACTTTAGGGAAGGCTGAATTATGATTTCATTTACACC 2164934
Qy 3241 TTCTAATTCAAACTCTGAAAAAGTAGAAAATGCACCATTGGTAAACGAATTTTCAGAATT 3300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2164933 TTCTAATTCAAACTCTGAAAAAGTAGAAAATGCACCATTGGTAAACGAATTTTCAGAATT 2164874
Qy 3301 TACAATTGGTAGTTTATTATTGCGGATGGGGAAAATTACACCCGAAGATGCTGAAAGAAT 3360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2164873 TACAATTGGTAGTTTATTATTGCGGATGGGGAAAATTACACCCGAAGATGCTGAAAGAAT 2164814
Qy 3361 TATGCGGTTACATAAAGAGAAGGGTTTGCGCTTTGGAGAAGCTGCTCAAGCATTAGGGTT 3420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2164813 TATGCGGTTACATAAAGAGAAGGGTTTGCGCTTTGGAGAAGCTGCTCAAGCATTAGGGTT 2164754
Qy 3421 GATAACTGAAGATGATATTCAACAGGTTTTATCGAGGCAATTTAACTATCCTTATTTATC 3480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2164753 GATAACTGAAGATGATATTCAACAGGTTTTATCGAGGCAATTTAACTATCCTTATTTATC 2164694
Qy 3481 ACCTGACCAAAACTCATATCTTAATGAGCTCGTTGCTGCATATCAGCCTTTTAGTAACAA 3540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2164693 ACCTGACCAAAACTCATATCTTAATGAGCTCGTTGCTGCATATCAGCCTTTTAGTAACAA 2164634
Qy 3541 AGCTGAGGTTTTGAGAGCAGTACGCAGTCAATTAATGCTGCATTGGTTTTCACCGGAACG 3600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2164633 AGCTGAGGTTTTGAGAGCAGTACGCAGTCAATTAATGCTGCATTGGTTTTCACCGGAACG 2164574
Qy 3601 AAAAGCACTAGCTGTTTCTTCAGTAAGCAGCAGCGATAATGCAAGCTCTTTTGTTGCAAA 3660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2164573 AAAAGCACTAGCTGTTTCTTCAGTAAGCAGCAGCGATAATGCAAGCTCTTTTGTTGCAAA 2164514
Qy 3661 TCTTGCAGTTGTTTTTGCGCAATTGGGTGAAAATACATTATTGATTGACGCTAATTTACG 3720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2164513 TCTTGCAGTTGTTTTTGCGCAATTGGGTGAAAATACATTATTGATTGACGCTAATTTACG 2164454
Qy 3721 CTACCCACGCCAGCATGAGATATACAATCTGAGTAACAAACGTGGGTTATCTGATATCTT 3780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2164453 CTACCCACGCCAGCATGAGATATACAATCTGAGTAACAAACGTGGGTTATCTGATATCTT 2164394
Qy 3781 AGCAGGAAGAGCGGGGTATGATGTAATTTCAAAAATAAATTTTTTTGAAAACTTATCTGT 3840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2164393 AGCAGGAAGAGCGGGGTATGATGTAATTTCAAAAATAAATTTTTTTGAAAACTTATCTGT 2164334
Qy 3841 ATTAACTGCCGGTACATTACCTCCTAATCCTCAAGAGCTTGTTAGCAAGCCAACATTCGG 3900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2164333 ATTAACTGCCGGTACATTACCTCCTAATCCTCAAGAGCTTGTTAGCAAGCCAACATTCGG 2164274
Qy 3901 AAATTTAATTAAAGAGTTGGCTTGTGTTTATGATGTAATTTTATTGGATACTCCCGAACT 3960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2164273 AAATTTAATTAAAGAGTTGGCTTGTGTTTATGATGTAATTTTATTGGATACTCCCGAACT 2164214
Qy 3961 TAGTAATTATTCAGATGGTTATGCAATTGCTTTTACTGTTGGAGGAATTGTATTAGTTGC 4020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2164213 TAGTAATTATTCAGATGGTTATGCAATTGCTTTTACTGTTGGAGGAATTGTATTAGTTGC 2164154
Qy 4021 AAGACAAAATCATACTCGAGTGAATGATTTATCTATTGCTGTAGAACAATGCAAGAATAA 4080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2164153 AAGACAAAATCATACTCGAGTGAATGATTTATCTATTGCTGTAGAACAATGCAAGAATAA 2164094
Qy 4081 TGGTACTAAGGTAATTGGGTCAATATTGGTTGATTTGTAG 4120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2164093 TGGTACTAAGGTAATTGGGTCAATATTGGTTGATTTGTAG 2164054
Sequence alignment of the epsD of SEQ ID NO:6 of the instant application (“Qy”) and Methylobacillus flagellatus epsD/Mfla_2027 of Chistoserdova/CP000284.1 (“Db”)
Q1GZP3_METFK
ID Q1GZP3_METFK Unreviewed; 314 AA.
AC Q1GZP3;
DT 27-JUN-2006, integrated into UniProtKB/TrEMBL.
DT 27-JUN-2006, sequence version 1.
DT 02-APR-2025, entry version 91.
DE RecName: Full=peptidylprolyl isomerase {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00013194};
DE EC=5.2.1.8 {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00013194};
GN OrderedLocusNames=Mfla_2027 {ECO:0000313|EMBL:ABE50294.1};
OS Methylobacillus flagellatus (strain ATCC 51484 / DSM 6875 / VKM B-1610 /
OS KT).
OC Bacteria; Pseudomonadati; Pseudomonadota; Betaproteobacteria;
OC Nitrosomonadales; Methylophilaceae; Methylobacillus.
OX NCBI_TaxID=265072 {ECO:0000313|EMBL:ABE50294.1, ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000002440};
RN [1] {ECO:0000313|EMBL:ABE50294.1, ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000002440}
RP NUCLEOTIDE SEQUENCE [LARGE SCALE GENOMIC DNA].
RC STRAIN=KT / ATCC 51484 / DSM 6875 {ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000002440};
RG US DOE Joint Genome Institute;
RA Copeland A., Lucas S., Lapidus A., Barry K., Detter J.C.,
RA Glavina del Rio T., Hammon N., Israni S., Dalin E., Tice H., Pitluck S.,
RA Brettin T., Bruce D., Han C., Tapia R., Saunders E., Gilna P., Schmutz J.,
RA Larimer F., Land M., Kyrpides N., Anderson I., Richardson P.;
RT "Complete sequence of Methylobacillus flagellatus KT.";
RL Submitted (MAR-2006) to the EMBL/GenBank/DDBJ databases.
CC -!- CATALYTIC ACTIVITY:
CC Reaction=[protein]-peptidylproline (omega=180) = [protein]-
CC peptidylproline (omega=0); Xref=Rhea:RHEA:16237, Rhea:RHEA-
CC COMP:10747, Rhea:RHEA-COMP:10748, ChEBI:CHEBI:83833,
CC ChEBI:CHEBI:83834; EC=5.2.1.8;
CC Evidence={ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00000971};
CC -!- SIMILARITY: Belongs to the PpiC/parvulin rotamase family.
CC {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00007656}.
CC ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
CC Copyrighted by the UniProt Consortium, see https://www.uniprot.org/terms
CC Distributed under the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY 4.0) License
CC ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
DR EMBL; CP000284; ABE50294.1; -; Genomic_DNA.
DR RefSeq; WP_011480248.1; NC_007947.1.
DR AlphaFoldDB; Q1GZP3; -.
DR STRING; 265072.Mfla_2027; -.
DR KEGG; mfa:Mfla_2027; -.
DR eggNOG; COG0760; Bacteria.
DR HOGENOM; CLU_065133_0_0_4; -.
DR OrthoDB; 5564407at2; -.
DR Proteomes; UP000002440; Chromosome.
DR GO; GO:0003755; F:peptidyl-prolyl cis-trans isomerase activity; IEA:UniProtKB-KW.
DR Gene3D; 1.10.8.1040; -; 1.
DR Gene3D; 6.10.140.970; -; 1.
DR InterPro; IPR014274; PPIase_EpsD.
DR InterPro; IPR000297; PPIase_PpiC.
DR InterPro; IPR050245; PrsA_foldase.
DR InterPro; IPR027304; Trigger_fact/SurA_dom_sf.
DR NCBIfam; TIGR02925; cis_trans_EpsD; 1.
DR PANTHER; PTHR47245:SF1; FOLDASE PROTEIN PRSA; 1.
DR PANTHER; PTHR47245; PEPTIDYLPROLYL ISOMERASE; 1.
DR Pfam; PF13145; Rotamase_2; 1.
DR Pfam; PF13624; SurA_N_3; 1.
DR SUPFAM; SSF109998; Triger factor/SurA peptide-binding domain-like; 1.
PE 3: Inferred from homology;
KW Isomerase {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00023235};
KW Reference proteome {ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000002440};
KW Rotamase {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00023110};
KW Signal {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00022729}.
FT DOMAIN 131..248
FT /note="PpiC"
FT /evidence="ECO:0000259|Pfam:PF13145"
FT REGION 282..314
FT /note="Disordered"
FT /evidence="ECO:0000256|SAM:MobiDB-lite"
SQ SEQUENCE 314 AA; 34930 MW; A6BF15BFFC20DB9A CRC64;
Query Match 100.0%; Score 1549; Length 314;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 314; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MNTEYGSTIMQWSKMTKGALVALMISIGLSGCGDKSNETKASQSLARVNGKEITVHQLNE 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 MNTEYGSTIMQWSKMTKGALVALMISIGLSGCGDKSNETKASQSLARVNGKEITVHQLNE 60
Qy 61 ELARANVQPAQKEAATKQILQSLIDRQLLEQAALKAKVDRDPNVMQAIERAKSQMIAQAY 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 ELARANVQPAQKEAATKQILQSLIDRQLLEQAALKAKVDRDPNVMQAIERAKSQMIAQAY 120
Qy 121 LQSRVANIGKPDKTEVENFYKQNPQLFSERKLVEMEQILIDSRYVNDEFKSALGSFKTLQ 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 LQSRVANIGKPDKTEVENFYKQNPQLFSERKLVEMEQILIDSRYVNDEFKSALGSFKTLQ 180
Qy 181 EVAAWLDAKGIQYDRGEVARSVAELPPQISERLKDARRGQLFVIGMGPRTMLVLMDSVKE 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 EVAAWLDAKGIQYDRGEVARSVAELPPQISERLKDARRGQLFVIGMGPRTMLVLMDSVKE 240
Qy 241 SPVSLADATPQIEQMLLNKKRKEAGEAEIKRLRAEAKIEYLDKSAEVPQQPEKAEQSKPS 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 SPVSLADATPQIEQMLLNKKRKEAGEAEIKRLRAEAKIEYLDKSAEVPQQPEKAEQSKPS 300
Qy 301 SVDDDIARGVSGLK 314
||||||||||||||
Db 301 SVDDDIARGVSGLK 314
Sequence alignment of the epsE of SEQ ID NO:7 of the instant application (“Qy”) and Methylobacillus flagellatus epsE/Mfla_2026 of Chistoserdova/CP000284.1 (“Db”)
Q1GZP4_METFK
ID Q1GZP4_METFK Unreviewed; 270 AA.
AC Q1GZP4;
DT 27-JUN-2006, integrated into UniProtKB/TrEMBL.
DT 27-JUN-2006, sequence version 1.
DT 02-APR-2025, entry version 79.
DE SubName: Full=Polysaccharide export protein {ECO:0000313|EMBL:ABE50293.1};
GN OrderedLocusNames=Mfla_2026 {ECO:0000313|EMBL:ABE50293.1};
OS Methylobacillus flagellatus (strain ATCC 51484 / DSM 6875 / VKM B-1610 /
OS KT).
OC Bacteria; Pseudomonadati; Pseudomonadota; Betaproteobacteria;
OC Nitrosomonadales; Methylophilaceae; Methylobacillus.
OX NCBI_TaxID=265072 {ECO:0000313|EMBL:ABE50293.1, ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000002440};
RN [1] {ECO:0000313|EMBL:ABE50293.1, ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000002440}
RP NUCLEOTIDE SEQUENCE [LARGE SCALE GENOMIC DNA].
RC STRAIN=KT / ATCC 51484 / DSM 6875 {ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000002440};
RG US DOE Joint Genome Institute;
RA Copeland A., Lucas S., Lapidus A., Barry K., Detter J.C.,
RA Glavina del Rio T., Hammon N., Israni S., Dalin E., Tice H., Pitluck S.,
RA Brettin T., Bruce D., Han C., Tapia R., Saunders E., Gilna P., Schmutz J.,
RA Larimer F., Land M., Kyrpides N., Anderson I., Richardson P.;
RT "Complete sequence of Methylobacillus flagellatus KT.";
RL Submitted (MAR-2006) to the EMBL/GenBank/DDBJ databases.
CC -!- SUBCELLULAR LOCATION: Cell outer membrane
CC {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00004571}; Multi-pass membrane protein
CC {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00004571}.
CC -!- SIMILARITY: Belongs to the BexD/CtrA/VexA family.
CC {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00009450}.
CC ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
CC Copyrighted by the UniProt Consortium, see https://www.uniprot.org/terms
CC Distributed under the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY 4.0) License
CC ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
DR EMBL; CP000284; ABE50293.1; -; Genomic_DNA.
DR AlphaFoldDB; Q1GZP4; -.
DR STRING; 265072.Mfla_2026; -.
DR KEGG; mfa:Mfla_2026; -.
DR eggNOG; COG1596; Bacteria.
DR HOGENOM; CLU_038343_0_3_4; -.
DR Proteomes; UP000002440; Chromosome.
DR GO; GO:0009279; C:cell outer membrane; IEA:UniProtKB-SubCell.
DR GO; GO:0046930; C:pore complex; IEA:UniProtKB-KW.
DR GO; GO:0015159; F:polysaccharide transmembrane transporter activity; IEA:InterPro.
DR GO; GO:0015288; F:porin activity; IEA:UniProtKB-KW.
DR GO; GO:0006811; P:monoatomic ion transport; IEA:UniProtKB-KW.
DR Gene3D; 3.10.560.10; Outer membrane lipoprotein wza domain like; 2.
DR Gene3D; 3.30.1950.10; wza like domain; 1.
DR InterPro; IPR049712; Poly_export.
DR InterPro; IPR003715; Poly_export_N.
DR InterPro; IPR017478; Polysacc_export_EpsE.
DR InterPro; IPR054765; SLBB_dom.
DR InterPro; IPR019554; Soluble_ligand-bd.
DR NCBIfam; TIGR03028; EpsE; 1.
DR PANTHER; PTHR33619; POLYSACCHARIDE EXPORT PROTEIN GFCE-RELATED; 1.
DR PANTHER; PTHR33619:SF3; POLYSACCHARIDE EXPORT PROTEIN GFCE-RELATED; 1.
DR Pfam; PF02563; Poly_export; 1.
DR Pfam; PF10531; SLBB; 1.
DR Pfam; PF22461; SLBB_2; 1.
PE 3: Inferred from homology;
KW Cell outer membrane {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00023237};
KW Ion transport {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00023065};
KW Lipoprotein {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00023288};
KW Membrane {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00023136};
KW Palmitate {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00023139};
KW Polysaccharide transport {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00023047};
KW Porin {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00023114};
KW Reference proteome {ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000002440};
KW Signal {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00022729};
KW Sugar transport {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00022597};
KW Transmembrane {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00022692};
KW Transmembrane beta strand {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00022452};
KW Transport {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00022448}.
FT DOMAIN 28..104
FT /note="Polysaccharide export protein N-terminal"
FT /evidence="ECO:0000259|Pfam:PF02563"
FT DOMAIN 110..190
FT /note="SLBB"
FT /evidence="ECO:0000259|Pfam:PF22461"
FT DOMAIN 196..245
FT /note="Soluble ligand binding"
FT /evidence="ECO:0000259|Pfam:PF10531"
SQ SEQUENCE 270 AA; 29500 MW; 530A0FA2DD76F117 CRC64;
Query Match 100.0%; Score 1355; Length 270;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 270; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MYRCSAMTKLIKWFVTVVLTIVVFNVNAADSDIVLGPGDVLRISVFEQPDLSLEVRVSES 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 MYRCSAMTKLIKWFVTVVLTIVVFNVNAADSDIVLGPGDVLRISVFEQPDLSLEVRVSES 60
Qy 61 GTITYPLIGEVRVGGETPAAAERKIASMLESGGFLKNPHVNIIVAQLQSQQVSVLGQVNR 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 GTITYPLIGEVRVGGETPAAAERKIASMLESGGFLKNPHVNIIVAQLQSQQVSVLGQVNR 120
Qy 121 PGRYPLDSAKSLADVLALAGGVAPDGGDLISLVRKIEGKSVREIIDFAEMMRDGDLNKNI 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 PGRYPLDSAKSLADVLALAGGVAPDGGDLISLVRKIEGKSVREIIDFAEMMRDGDLNKNI 180
Qy 181 LLTAGDIIYVDRAPRFYIYGEVQRPGQYRLEYHMTVLQALAVGGGLSLRGTEKGIKVKRL 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 LLTAGDIIYVDRAPRFYIYGEVQRPGQYRLEYHMTVLQALAVGGGLSLRGTEKGIKVKRL 240
Qy 241 DDEGGVKIIKVKHDDFIQPNDVVYVQESVF 270
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 DDEGGVKIIKVKHDDFIQPNDVVYVQESVF 270
Sequence alignment of the epsF of SEQ ID NO:8 of the instant application (“Qy”) and Methylobacillus flagellatus epsF/Mfla_2025 of Chistoserdova/CP000284.1 (“Db”)
Q1GZP5_METFK
ID Q1GZP5_METFK Unreviewed; 469 AA.
AC Q1GZP5;
DT 27-JUN-2006, integrated into UniProtKB/TrEMBL.
DT 27-JUN-2006, sequence version 1.
DT 02-APR-2025, entry version 85.
DE SubName: Full=Lipopolysaccharide biosynthesis {ECO:0000313|EMBL:ABE50292.1};
GN OrderedLocusNames=Mfla_2025 {ECO:0000313|EMBL:ABE50292.1};
OS Methylobacillus flagellatus (strain ATCC 51484 / DSM 6875 / VKM B-1610 /
OS KT).
OC Bacteria; Pseudomonadati; Pseudomonadota; Betaproteobacteria;
OC Nitrosomonadales; Methylophilaceae; Methylobacillus.
OX NCBI_TaxID=265072 {ECO:0000313|EMBL:ABE50292.1, ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000002440};
RN [1] {ECO:0000313|EMBL:ABE50292.1, ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000002440}
RP NUCLEOTIDE SEQUENCE [LARGE SCALE GENOMIC DNA].
RC STRAIN=KT / ATCC 51484 / DSM 6875 {ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000002440};
RG US DOE Joint Genome Institute;
RA Copeland A., Lucas S., Lapidus A., Barry K., Detter J.C.,
RA Glavina del Rio T., Hammon N., Israni S., Dalin E., Tice H., Pitluck S.,
RA Brettin T., Bruce D., Han C., Tapia R., Saunders E., Gilna P., Schmutz J.,
RA Larimer F., Land M., Kyrpides N., Anderson I., Richardson P.;
RT "Complete sequence of Methylobacillus flagellatus KT.";
RL Submitted (MAR-2006) to the EMBL/GenBank/DDBJ databases.
CC -!- SUBCELLULAR LOCATION: Cell membrane {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00004651};
CC Multi-pass membrane protein {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00004651}.
CC ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
CC Copyrighted by the UniProt Consortium, see https://www.uniprot.org/terms
CC Distributed under the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY 4.0) License
CC ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
DR EMBL; CP000284; ABE50292.1; -; Genomic_DNA.
DR RefSeq; WP_011480246.1; NC_007947.1.
DR AlphaFoldDB; Q1GZP5; -.
DR STRING; 265072.Mfla_2025; -.
DR KEGG; mfa:Mfla_2025; -.
DR eggNOG; COG3206; Bacteria.
DR HOGENOM; CLU_009912_5_3_4; -.
DR OrthoDB; 8559110at2; -.
DR Proteomes; UP000002440; Chromosome.
DR GO; GO:0005886; C:plasma membrane; IEA:UniProtKB-SubCell.
DR GO; GO:0004713; F:protein tyrosine kinase activity; IEA:TreeGrafter.
DR InterPro; IPR050445; Bact_polysacc_biosynth/exp.
DR InterPro; IPR017468; Chain_len_reg_EpsF.
DR InterPro; IPR032807; GNVR.
DR InterPro; IPR003856; LPS_length_determ_N_term.
DR NCBIfam; TIGR03017; EpsF; 1.
DR PANTHER; PTHR32309:SF13; FERRIC ENTEROBACTIN TRANSPORT PROTEIN FEPE; 1.
DR PANTHER; PTHR32309; TYROSINE-PROTEIN KINASE; 1.
DR Pfam; PF13807; GNVR; 1.
DR Pfam; PF02706; Wzz; 1.
PE 4: Predicted;
KW Cell membrane {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00022475};
KW Coiled coil {ECO:0000256|SAM:Coils};
KW Membrane {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00023136, ECO:0000256|SAM:Phobius};
KW Reference proteome {ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000002440};
KW Transmembrane {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00022692, ECO:0000256|SAM:Phobius};
KW Transmembrane helix {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00022989,
KW ECO:0000256|SAM:Phobius}.
FT TRANSMEM 12..35
FT /note="Helical"
FT /evidence="ECO:0000256|SAM:Phobius"
FT TRANSMEM 398..419
FT /note="Helical"
FT /evidence="ECO:0000256|SAM:Phobius"
FT DOMAIN 2..89
FT /note="Polysaccharide chain length determinant N-terminal"
FT /evidence="ECO:0000259|Pfam:PF02706"
FT DOMAIN 343..417
FT /note="Tyrosine kinase G-rich"
FT /evidence="ECO:0000259|Pfam:PF13807"
FT COILED 180..310
FT /evidence="ECO:0000256|SAM:Coils"
SQ SEQUENCE 469 AA; 52462 MW; 901E53F5F5EB3695 CRC64;
Query Match 100.0%; Score 2283; Length 469;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 469; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MSFIRFISIIKARYKIIIFTLFITVLTTAIVTILLPKNYKATASVLVNYKGADPVTGVML 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 MSFIRFISIIKARYKIIIFTLFITVLTTAIVTILLPKNYKATASVLVNYKGADPVTGVML 60
Qy 61 PAQLMPGYMATQVDIISSKNVAKKVIDKLGLADVPAVKEDFYQATSGKGEIKEWLADLLL 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 PAQLMPGYMATQVDIISSKNVAKKVIDKLGLADVPAVKEDFYQATSGKGEIKEWLADLLL 120
Qy 121 KKLQVKPSRESSIIDISFFGVNPQFAATIANEFAESYMQTSIQLKVEPSQKAALYFVEQL 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 KKLQVKPSRESSIIDISFFGVNPQFAATIANEFAESYMQTSIQLKVEPSQKAALYFVEQL 180
Qy 181 KELREDLAQAQSKLSEYQQEKGIVSVDERLDVERARLNELSSQLVIAQAQVMEARSREKN 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 KELREDLAQAQSKLSEYQQEKGIVSVDERLDVERARLNELSSQLVIAQAQVMEARSREKN 240
Qy 241 SSGKEAYESPDVAANPIIQNLKTEIARAESRFADVSQKFERNHPFYLGAKAEIENLKSEL 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 SSGKEAYESPDVAANPIIQNLKTEIARAESRFADVSQKFERNHPFYLGAKAEIENLKSEL 300
Qy 301 DRQIKSVSSNVASNSRILQQREAEIRLALNNQKEKVLQLNRDRDILSVLTREVENAQKAY 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 DRQIKSVSSNVASNSRILQQREAEIRLALNNQKEKVLQLNRDRDILSVLTREVENAQKAY 360
Qy 361 DMAMQRYTQTNIEGQSNQSDISLLNPAVAPLTPTSPNLLLNIILSILLGMFLGIGFGVLA 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 DMAMQRYTQTNIEGQSNQSDISLLNPAVAPLTPTSPNLLLNIILSILLGMFLGIGFGVLA 420
Qy 421 EFVDRRVRTADDLIEVLQAPLLGTISKEKRKLRFFKNTSNLITLGKAEL 469
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 EFVDRRVRTADDLIEVLQAPLLGTISKEKRKLRFFKNTSNLITLGKAEL 469
Sequence alignment of the epsG of SEQ ID NO:9 of the instant application (“Qy”) and Methylobacillus flagellatus epsG/Mfla_2024 of Chistoserdova/CP000284.1 (“Db”)
Q1GZP6_METFK
ID Q1GZP6_METFK Unreviewed; 298 AA.
AC Q1GZP6;
DT 27-JUN-2006, integrated into UniProtKB/TrEMBL.
DT 27-JUN-2006, sequence version 1.
DT 02-APR-2025, entry version 94.
DE SubName: Full=Protein-tyrosine kinase {ECO:0000313|EMBL:ABE50291.1};
GN OrderedLocusNames=Mfla_2024 {ECO:0000313|EMBL:ABE50291.1};
OS Methylobacillus flagellatus (strain ATCC 51484 / DSM 6875 / VKM B-1610 /
OS KT).
OC Bacteria; Pseudomonadati; Pseudomonadota; Betaproteobacteria;
OC Nitrosomonadales; Methylophilaceae; Methylobacillus.
OX NCBI_TaxID=265072 {ECO:0000313|EMBL:ABE50291.1, ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000002440};
RN [1] {ECO:0000313|EMBL:ABE50291.1, ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000002440}
RP NUCLEOTIDE SEQUENCE [LARGE SCALE GENOMIC DNA].
RC STRAIN=KT / ATCC 51484 / DSM 6875 {ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000002440};
RG US DOE Joint Genome Institute;
RA Copeland A., Lucas S., Lapidus A., Barry K., Detter J.C.,
RA Glavina del Rio T., Hammon N., Israni S., Dalin E., Tice H., Pitluck S.,
RA Brettin T., Bruce D., Han C., Tapia R., Saunders E., Gilna P., Schmutz J.,
RA Larimer F., Land M., Kyrpides N., Anderson I., Richardson P.;
RT "Complete sequence of Methylobacillus flagellatus KT.";
RL Submitted (MAR-2006) to the EMBL/GenBank/DDBJ databases.
CC ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
CC Copyrighted by the UniProt Consortium, see https://www.uniprot.org/terms
CC Distributed under the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY 4.0) License
CC ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
DR EMBL; CP000284; ABE50291.1; -; Genomic_DNA.
DR RefSeq; WP_011480245.1; NC_007947.1.
DR AlphaFoldDB; Q1GZP6; -.
DR STRING; 265072.Mfla_2024; -.
DR KEGG; mfa:Mfla_2024; -.
DR eggNOG; COG0489; Bacteria.
DR HOGENOM; CLU_052027_2_1_4; -.
DR Proteomes; UP000002440; Chromosome.
DR GO; GO:0005886; C:plasma membrane; IEA:TreeGrafter.
DR GO; GO:0005524; F:ATP binding; IEA:UniProtKB-KW.
DR GO; GO:0004713; F:protein tyrosine kinase activity; IEA:UniProtKB-KW.
DR CDD; cd05387; BY-kinase; 1.
DR Gene3D; 3.40.50.300; P-loop containing nucleotide triphosphate hydrolases; 1.
DR InterPro; IPR050445; Bact_polysacc_biosynth/exp.
DR InterPro; IPR027417; P-loop_NTPase.
DR InterPro; IPR037257; T2SS_E_N_sf.
DR InterPro; IPR017479; Tyr_kinase_chain_length_EpsG.
DR InterPro; IPR005702; Wzc-like_C.
DR NCBIfam; TIGR01007; eps_fam; 1.
DR NCBIfam; TIGR03029; EpsG; 1.
DR PANTHER; PTHR32309:SF13; FERRIC ENTEROBACTIN TRANSPORT PROTEIN FEPE; 1.
DR PANTHER; PTHR32309; TYROSINE-PROTEIN KINASE; 1.
DR SUPFAM; SSF160246; EspE N-terminal domain-like; 1.
DR SUPFAM; SSF52540; P-loop containing nucleoside triphosphate hydrolases; 1.
PE 4: Predicted;
KW ATP-binding {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00022840};
KW Kinase {ECO:0000313|EMBL:ABE50291.1};
KW Nucleotide-binding {ECO:0000256|ARBA:ARBA00022741};
KW Reference proteome {ECO:0000313|Proteomes:UP000002440};
KW Transferase {ECO:0000313|EMBL:ABE50291.1};
KW Tyrosine-protein kinase {ECO:0000313|EMBL:ABE50291.1}.
SQ SEQUENCE 298 AA; 32901 MW; C83ABC9EE6A309EC CRC64;
Query Match 100.0%; Score 1497; Length 298;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 298; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MISFTPSNSNSEKVENAPLVNEFSEFTIGSLLLRMGKITPEDAERIMRLHKEKGLRFGEA 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 MISFTPSNSNSEKVENAPLVNEFSEFTIGSLLLRMGKITPEDAERIMRLHKEKGLRFGEA 60
Qy 61 AQALGLITEDDIQQVLSRQFNYPYLSPDQNSYLNELVAAYQPFSNKAEVLRAVRSQLMLH 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 AQALGLITEDDIQQVLSRQFNYPYLSPDQNSYLNELVAAYQPFSNKAEVLRAVRSQLMLH 120
Qy 121 WFSPERKALAVSSVSSSDNASSFVANLAVVFAQLGENTLLIDANLRYPRQHEIYNLSNKR 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 WFSPERKALAVSSVSSSDNASSFVANLAVVFAQLGENTLLIDANLRYPRQHEIYNLSNKR 180
Qy 181 GLSDILAGRAGYDVISKINFFENLSVLTAGTLPPNPQELVSKPTFGNLIKELACVYDVIL 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 GLSDILAGRAGYDVISKINFFENLSVLTAGTLPPNPQELVSKPTFGNLIKELACVYDVIL 240
Qy 241 LDTPELSNYSDGYAIA FTVGGIVLVARQNHTRVNDLSIAVEQCKNNGTKVIGSILVDL 298
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 LDTPELSNYSDGYAIA FTVGGIVLVARQNHTRVNDLSIAVEQCKNNGTKVIGSILVDL 298