DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. This is a first office action in response to the instant application for letters patent filed on 03 April 2023. Claims 1-11 are presented for examination. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 04/03/2023 and 07/12/2024 was filed before the mailing date of the first office action on the merits. The submission is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Objections Claim 6 is objected to because of the following informalities: claim 6 is a dependent claim that depends on itself. It should depend on claim 5. Appropriate correction is required. Furthermore, applicant is requested to remove the numerical number along with the parenthesis in the claims. They render the office action confusing. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness . This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. Claim s 1-2 and 8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Prior art 1 : '3GPP; TSG SA; Functional architecture and information flows to support MCData ; Stage 2 (Release 17)', 3GPP TS 23.282 V17.4.0 (2020-09), 24 September 2020 and Prior art 2 : '3GPP; TSG CT; MCData signalling control; Protocol specification (Release 17), 3GPP TS 24.282 V17.0.0 (2020-09), 24 September 2020 . A s per claim 1, Prior art 1 teaches a method for handling a mission critical (MC) service in a wireless communication system, the method comprising: receiving, by a Mission Critical Data ( MCData ) server, a MCData deferred messages list request to get a MCData deferred messages list from a MCData client ( see section 7.6.2.5.2; and figure 7.6.2.5.2-1) ; and sending, by the MCData server, a MCData deferred messages list response to the MCData client based on the received MCData deferred messages list request (see section 7.6.2.5.2; and figure 7.6.2.5.2-1) . Prior art 1 fails to teach wherein the MCData deferred messages list response comprises a MCData group identifier (ID), a deferred signaling payload and at least one parameter. Prior art 2 teaches this feature (see section 15.1.12.1, and table 15.1.12.1-1: a deferred data response message content includes a deferred data response message identity, security parameters and a payload). It would have been obvious to a person skilled in the art before the effective filing date of the invention as claimed to combine prior art 1 and 2 to arrive at a solution the matter defined in the claim . Thereby, facilitating the handling of mission critical communication in prior art 1 system. As per claim 2 , Prior art 1 teaches t he method as claimed in claim 1, wherein the MCData server (200) receives the MCData deferred messages list request to get the MCData deferred messages list from the MCData client (100a) when the MCData client (100a) wants to obtain a list of deferred data group communications (see section 7.6.2.5.2; and figure 7.6.2.5.2-1: " MCData user initiates the request to get the list of temporarily stored data for the deferred data group communications on the MCData server e.g. due to recipient MCData client deferred to download") . As per claim 8, Prior art 1 recites all the features as discussed in claim 1 above except for the feature of: " obtaning , by a Mission Critical Data ( MCData ) client, a list comprising at least one deferred data group communication message". However, prior art 2 teaches this feature (see figure 7.6.2.5.2-1: "get the list of deferred data group communications"). See claim 1 reasoning. Claim s 3-4 and 9-11 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Claim 5-7 are allowed. The prior art fails to teach and suggest the combination of receiving, by a Mission Critical Data ( MCData ) server, a File Distribution (FD) disposition notification message from a first MCData client; determining, by the MCData server, whether a disposition information has been indicated in the FD disposition notification message, wherein the disposition information has been requested by a second MCData client; and performing, by the MCData server, one of sharing the FD disposition notification message with the second MCData client, clearing a deferred message in a deferred message list in the MCData server, and updating the deferred message list in the MCData server, upon determining that the disposition information has been indicated in the FD disposition notification message, and clearing a deferred message in a deferred message list in the MCData server and updating the deferred message list in the MCData server, upon determining that the disposition information not indicated in the FD disposition notification message . Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT FRANTZ B JEAN whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-3937 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT 8-5 M-F . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Glenton B. Burgess can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 57127239 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /FRANTZ B JEAN/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2454