DETAILED ACTION
Priority
Receipt is acknowledged of a certified copy of DE 10 2020 214335.8 filed November 13, 2020 as required by 37 CFR 1.55. Receipt is acknowledged of WO 2022/101447, the WIPO publication of PCT/EP2021/081593 filed November 12, 2021.
Claim Status
This Office Action is in response to Applicant’s Claim Amendments and Arguments filed May 18, 2026. Applicant’s arguments directed to Nozawa [0045] were persuasive. However, upon further consideration, new rejections over Nozawa in view of Ruhrig and over Nozawa in view of Yamashita are made. This is a second Non-Final Rejection.
Claims Filing Date
May 18, 2026
Amended
1, 2, 5-9, 12, 13
Cancelled
10
Pending
1-9, 11-14
Withdrawn
4
Under Examination
1-3, 5-9, 11-14
Withdrawn Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
The following 112(b) rejections are withdrawn due to claim amendment:
Claim 1 line 5 “the mixture comprising the magnetic base material”.
Claim 1 lines 11-12 “-the raw form is subjected to grain refinement, wherein -the raw form is sintered”.
Claim 2 line 2 “RxTyB alloy”. For the purpose of examination claim 2 will be interpreted as R representing a rare earth element and T representing at least one of iron and cobalt as supported by applicant’s specification at 3:21-23.
Claim 2 lines 2-3 “a material comprising particles of RxTyB alloy and preferably particles of rare-earth-rich phase”.
Claim 5 lines 4-5 “in particular the particles of the magnetic base material of which the raw form consists of”.
Claim 5 lines 6-7 “hydrogen is at least partially, preferably completely, removed”.
Claim 6 lines 1-2 “the hydrogen intercalation step”.
Claim 7 line 1 “the recombination step”.
Claim 8 line 1 “the operation gas”.
Claim 9 line 2 “the recombination step”.
Claim 12 lines 2-3 “at a predetermined sinter-temperature, preferably a temperature of at least 900 °C to at most 1200 °C”.
Claim 13 line 1 “the process gas”.
Response to Remarks filed May 18, 2026
Nozawa in view of Ruhrig and Kim
Applicant’s arguments, see p. 6 para. 3, filed May 18, 2026, with respect to Nozawa have been fully considered and are persuasive. The February 5, 2026 rejection of Nozawa in view of Ruhrig and Kim has been withdrawn.
The applicant persuasively argues Nozawa [0045] pulverizes the already-produced R-Fe-B microcrystalline high-density magnet (Nozawa [0044], claim 12), which is then mixed with binder and compacted (Nozawa [0045], claim 13), such that binder is introduced after the microcrystalline high-density magnet has been produced and pulverized (p. 6 para. 3).
New Grounds
Upon further consideration new grounds of rejection are made over Nozawa in view of Ruhrig and over Nozawa in view of Yamashita.
Applicant's following arguments directed to Nozawa in view of Ruhrig filed May 18, 2026 are applicable to the new pending rejection. These arguments have been fully considered but they are not persuasive.
The applicant argues Nozawa does not disclose a raw form made from a mixture of magnetic base material and organic binder that is then subjected to grain refinement (p. 6 para. 3) and that Ruhrig performs hydrogen embrittlement before mixing (p. 8 para. 2) then mixes NdFeB powder with binder, injection molds a green body, debinds to produce a brown body, then sinters, but does not produce a permanent magnet by subjecting a debound binder-shaped raw form to HDDR grain refinement before sintering (p. 7 para. 4).
In response to applicant's arguments against the references individually, one cannot show nonobviousness by attacking references individually where the rejections are based on combinations of references. See In re Keller, 642 F.2d 413, 208 USPQ 871 (CCPA 1981); In re Merck & Co., 800 F.2d 1091, 231 USPQ 375 (Fed. Cir. 1986).
Nozawa in view of Ruhrig discloses mixing magnetic base (alloy) material with a compound, forming a compact, removing (dissolving) the compound, then subjecting the compact to grain refinement (Nozawa [0107]-[0108]), where a compound of organic (thermoplastic) binder (Ruhrig [0009]) in an injection molding process advantageously forms a high-density body (Ruhrig [0011]).
The applicant argues Ruhrig removes rare-earth-rich fine fractions and promotes effective magnetic coupling between grains to reduce coercive field strength and sintering so the particles grow, which is contrary to grain-refinement-based product of a permanent magnet (para. spanning pp. 7-8).
Ruhrig discloses grain growth during sintering ([0033]). Pending claim 1 subjects the raw form to grain refinement then subsequently sinters. The claim does not limit what happens to the grains during sintering. Furthermore, applicant’s specification at 10:16-18 regarding excessive grain growth being prevented indicates the occurrence of grain growth during sintering.
In response to applicant's argument that the references fail to show certain features of the invention, it is noted that the features upon which applicant relies (i.e., coercivity) are not recited in the rejected claim(s). Although the claims are interpreted in light of the specification, limitations from the specification are not read into the claims. See In re Van Geuns, 988 F.2d 1181, 26 USPQ2d 1057 (Fed. Cir. 1993).
For the above cited reasons, a new rejection over Nozawa in view of Ruhrig is made.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claim 2 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement.
The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention.
Claim 2 lines 2-3 “a rare earth element-transition metal- boron alloy” fails to comply with the written description requirement. Applicant describes the particle composition at 3:9-29 as an RxTyB alloy, where R represents a rare earth element, T represents at least one element selected from a group consisting of iron and cobalt, and B represents the element boron. The applicant describes the RxTyB alloy may additional comprise a transition metal selected from a group consisting of aluminum, copper, zirconium, gallium, hafnium, and niobium, preferably in trace amounts. Applicant’s claimed particle composition includes a transition metal is broader than what is supported by applicant’s specification.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-3, 5-9, and 11-13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nozawa (US 2009/0032147) in view of Ruhrig (WO 2016/008610 machine translation).
Regarding claim 1, Nozawa discloses a method for producing a permanent magnet from a magnetic base material ([0002], [0004], [0032], [0178]), wherein
- the magnetic base material ([0085]) is mixed with a compound ([0107]), wherein
- a mixture of the magnetic base material and the compound is obtained ([0107]), wherein
- the mixture comprising the magnetic base material and the compound is shaped, wherein a raw form (compact) is created ([0102]-[0104], [0107]), wherein
- the compound is at least partially removed (dissolved) from the raw form (compact) prior to grain refinement ([0107]-[0108])
- the raw form (compact) is subjected to grain refinement (HDDR) ([0108]-[0117]), wherein
- subsequently the raw form is sintered (during densification heat treatment), wherein the permanent magnet is produced ([0118]-[0120]).
Nozawa is silent to the compound being an organic binder and - the raw form being produced by a method selected from a group consisting of injection moulding, additive manufacturing, and extrusion.
Ruhrig discloses a method for producing a permanent magnet from a magnetic base material ([0002], [0007]), wherein
- the magnetic base material is mixed with an organic (thermoplastic) binder ([0009]), wherein
- a mixture comprising the magnetic base material and the organic binder is shaped (injection molded), wherein a raw form is created ([0009], [0011], [0016], [0026]), wherein
- the raw form is produced by a method selected from a group consisting of injection moulding, additive manufacturing, and extrusion (injection molding) ([0009], [0011], [0016], [0026]), wherein
- the organic (thermoplastic) binder is at least partially removed from the raw form (brownling produced by removing binder from the greenling) ([0009], [0011], [0026])
- the raw form is sintered ([0011], [0026]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art in the process of Nozawa for the compound to be an organic (thermoplastic) binder for production of a working mass for injection molding (Ruhrig [0009], [0026], [0030]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art in the process of Nozawa for the raw form (compact) to be produced by injection moulding because it produces a body with high density using magnetic powder with a preferred magnetic direction (Ruhrig [0007], [0011]). An injection molding process also advantageously allows for the production of a wider variety of magnet shapes relative to a pressing or compaction process.
Regarding claim 2, Nozawa in view of Ruhrig discloses the method according to claim 1 as cited above, wherein as magnetic base material is used a material comprising particles a rare earth element- transition metal-boron (R-T-Q of R-Fe-B) alloy (Nozawa [0033], [0085]-[0096]; Ruhrig [0009]).
Regarding claim 3, Nozawa in view of Ruhrig discloses the method according to claim 1 as cited above, wherein the organic binder is completely removed (Ruhrig [0009], [0011], [0026]) from the raw form prior to grain refinement (Nozawa [0107]).
Regarding claim 5, Nozawa in view of Ruhrig discloses the method according to claim 1 as cited above, wherein
- the grain refinement comprises a hydrogen intercalation step (HD) and a recombination step (DR) (Nozawa [0033], [0075], [0108]-[0117]), wherein
- in the hydrogen intercalation step the raw form is reacted with hydrogen (HD are hydrogenation and disproportionation reactions) (Nozawa [0033], [0110]-[0116]), wherein
- in the recombination step the hydrogen is at least partially, preferably completely, removed (DR are desorption and recombination reactions) (Nozawa [0033], [0110], [0117]).
Regarding claim 6, Nozawa in view of Ruhrig discloses the method according to claim 5 as cited above, wherein the hydrogen intercalation step (HD) is carried out in an atmosphere comprising hydrogen (hydrogen gas atmosphere or mixed atmosphere of hydrogen gas and inert gas) under a predetermined intercalation-pressure (hydrogen partial pressure of about 1 kPa to about 500 kPa) for a predetermined intercalation-duration (about 5 minutes to about 10 hours), wherein the raw form is heated to a predetermined intercalation-temperature (approximately 550°C to less than approximately 1000°C) during the hydrogen intercalation step (Nozawa [0111]-[0114]).
Regarding claim 7, Nozawa in view of Ruhrig discloses the method according to claim 5 as cited above, wherein the recombination step (DR) is carried out in an atmosphere comprising an operation gas or consisting of the operation gas (vacuum or inert gas atmosphere) under a predetermined recombination-pressure (low hydrogen partial pressure of about 10 kPa or less) and a predetermined recombination- temperature (about 550°C to less than about 1000°C) for a predetermined recombination-duration (about 5 minutes to about 10 hours) (Nozawa [0117]).
Regarding claim 8, Nozawa in view of Ruhrig discloses the method according to claim 7 as cited above, wherein the operation gas is selected from a group consisting of hydrogen, argon, and helium (inert gas atmosphere such as Ar or He) (Nozawa [0111], [0117]).
Regarding claim 9, Nozawa in view of Ruhrig discloses the method according to claim 5 as cited above, wherein the raw form is cooled to a predetermined cool-down temperature during or after the recombination step (densification heat treatment carried out discontinuously using mutually different systems necessarily results in cool-down between the different systems) (Nozawa [0118]).
Regarding claim 11, Nozawa in view of Ruhrig discloses the method according to claim 1 as cited above, wherein the raw form is produced in an externally applied magnetic field (Nozawa [0104]).
Regarding claim 12, Nozawa in view of Ruhrig discloses the method according to claim 1 as cited above, wherein the raw form is sintered (densification heat treatment) at a predetermined sinter-pressure (without compaction) and at a predetermined sinter-temperature (about 750°C to less than about 1000°C) in an atmosphere consisting of a process gas (vacuum or inert gas) for a predetermined sinter-duration (about 5 minutes to about 10 hours) (Nozawa [0078], [0118]-[0120]).
Regarding claim 13, Nozawa in view of Ruhrig discloses the method according to claim 12 as cited above, wherein the process gas is selected from a group consisting of argon and helium (inert gas atmosphere which may be He or Ar) (Nozawa [0119]).
Claim 3 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nozawa (US 2009/0032147) in view of Ruhrig (WO 2016/008610 machine translation) as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Kim (WO 2019/212102 with citations from US 2020/0406361).
In the event it is determined that Nozawa in view of Ruhrig does not render claim 3 obvious, then the below rejection in view of Kim is applied.
Regarding claim 3, Nozawa in view of Ruhrig discloses the method according to claim 1 as cited above, wherein the organic binder is removed (Ruhrig [0009], [0011], [0026]) from the raw form prior to grain refinement (Nozawa [0107]).
Kim discloses a method for producing a permanent magnet from a magnetic base material ([0021]-[0037]), where organic binder (matter) is completely removed from the raw form prior to grain refinement ([0033], [0078]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art in the process of Nozawa in view of Ruhrig for the removal of the binder to be complete to form high-density bodies (Ruhrig [0011]), where complete removal prior to grain refinement (HDDR) prevents impure organic matter from interfering with the subsequent HDDR process (Kim [0034]).
Claim 14 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nozawa (US 2009/0032147) in view of Ruhrig (WO 2016/008610 machine translation) as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Takeshita (CN 1065151 machine translation).
Regarding claim 14, Nozawa is silent to the sintered raw form being posttreated by hot isostatic pressing.
Takeshita discloses a method for producing a permanent magnet from a magnetic base material ([0001]), wherein the sintered raw form is posttreated by hot isostatic pressing ([0021]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to posttreat the sintered raw form by hot isostatic pressing (HIP) to fully densify the magnet (Takeshita [0037]) while suppressing grain growth (Takeshita [0021]).
Claims 1-3, 5-9, and 11-13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nozawa (US 2009/0032147) in view of Yamashita (JP H05-140608 machine translation).
Regarding claim 1, Nozawa discloses a method for producing a permanent magnet from a magnetic base material ([0002], [0004], [0178]), wherein
- the magnetic base material ([0085]) is mixed with a compound ([0107]), wherein
- a mixture of the magnetic base material and the compound is obtained ([0107]), wherein
- the mixture comprising the magnetic base material and the compound is shaped, wherein a raw form (compact) is created ([0107]), wherein
- the compound is at least partially removed (dissolved) from the raw form (compact) prior to grain refinement ([0107]-[0108])
- the raw form (compact) is subjected to grain refinement ([0108]), wherein
- subsequently the raw form is sintered (during densification heat treatment), wherein the permanent magnet is produced ([0119]-[0120]).
Nozawa is silent to the compound being an organic binder and - the raw form being produced by a method selected from a group consisting of injection moulding, additive manufacturing, and extrusion, wherein
Yamashita discloses a method for producing a permanent magnet from a magnetic base material ([0001], [0006]-[0008], [0022]), wherein
- the magnetic base material is mixed with an organic binder (acrylic resin) ([0017], [0022]), wherein
- a mixture comprising the magnetic base material and the organic binder is shaped (injection molded), wherein a raw form is created ([0019], [0022]), wherein
- the raw form is produced by a method selected from a group consisting of injection moulding, additive manufacturing, and extrusion (injection molding) ([0019], [0022]), wherein
- the organic binder is at least partially removed from the raw form ([0020], [0022])
- the raw form is sintered ([0021]-[0022]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art in the process of Nozawa for the compound to be an organic binder (acrylic resin) for good mixture fluidity during injection molding such that moldability during injection molding is improved and sintering density does not decrease to about 95% (Yamashita [0017]-[0018], [0022]). Further, the organic binder prevents deterioration of magnetic properties (Yamashita [0001], [0030]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art in the process of Nozawa for the raw form (compact) to be produced by injection moulding because it obtains a magnet with a desired shape that is complex and three-dimensional (Yamashita [0022], [0030]).
Regarding claim 2, Nozawa in view of Yamashita discloses the method according to claim 1 as cited above, wherein as magnetic base material is used a material comprising particles of a rare earth element-transition metal- boron alloy (R-Fe-B, such as Nd-Fe-B) (Nozawa [0002], [0085]-[0086]; Yamashita [0001], [0009]-[0013]).
Regarding claim 3, Nozawa in view of Yamashita discloses the method according to claim 1 as cited above, wherein the organic binder is completely removed from the raw form prior to grain refinement (compound is dissolved, Nozawa [0107]) (binder removal suppresses oxidation of the R-Fe-B powder and suppresses reaction with rare earth elements during processing, Yamashita [0020], [0022]).
Regarding claim 5, Nozawa in view of Yamashita discloses the method according to claim 1, wherein
- the grain refinement comprises a hydrogen intercalation (HD) step and a recombination (DR) step (Nozawa [0033], [0075], [0108]-[0117]), wherein
- in the hydrogen intercalation step the raw form is reacted with hydrogen (HD are hydrogenation and disproportionation reactions) (Nozawa [0033], [0110]-[0116]), wherein
- in the recombination step the hydrogen is at least partially removed (DR are desorption and recombination reactions) (Nozawa [0033], [0110], [0117]).
Regarding claim 6, Nozawa in view of Yamashita discloses the method according to claim 5 as cited above, wherein the hydrogen intercalation step is carried out in an atmosphere comprising hydrogen (hydrogen gas atmosphere or mixed atmosphere of hydrogen gas and inert gas) under a predetermined intercalation-pressure (hydrogen partial pressure of about 1 kPa to about 500 kPa) for a predetermined intercalation-duration (about 5 minutes to about 10 hours), wherein the raw form is heated to a predetermined intercalation-temperature (approximately 550°C to less than approximately 1000°C) during the hydrogen intercalation step (Nozawa [0111]-[0014]).
Regarding claim 7, Nozawa in view of Yamashita discloses the method according to claim 5 as cited above, wherein the recombination step is carried out in an atmosphere comprising an operation gas or consisting of the operation gas (vacuum or inert gas atmosphere) under a predetermined recombination-pressure (low hydrogen partial pressure of about 10 kPa or less) and a predetermined recombination-temperature (about 550°C to less than about 1000°C) for a predetermined recombination-duration (about 5 minutes to about 10 hours) (Nozawa [0117]).
Regarding claim 8, Nozawa in view of Yamashita discloses the method according to claim 7 as cited above, wherein the operation gas is selected from a group consisting of hydrogen, argon, and helium (inert gas atmosphere such as Ar or He) (Nozawa [0111], [0117]).
Regarding claim 9, Nozawa in view of Yamashita discloses the method according to claim 5 as cited above, wherein the raw form is cooled to a predetermined cool-down temperature during or after the recombination step (densification heat treatment carried out discontinuously usually mutually different systems necessarily results in cool-down between the different systems) (Nozawa [0118]).
Regarding claim 11, Nozawa in view of Yamashita discloses the method according to claim 1 as cited above, wherein the raw form is produced in an externally applied magnetic field (Nozawa [0104]; Yamashita [0019]).
Regarding claim 12, Nozawa in view of Yamashita discloses the method according to claim 1 as cited above, wherein the raw form is sintered at a predetermined sinter-pressure (without compaction) and at a predetermined sinter-temperature (about 750°C to less than about 1000°C) in an atmosphere consisting of a process gas (vacuum or inert gas) for a predetermined sinter-duration (about 5 minutes to about 10 hours) (Nozawa [0078], [0118]-[0120]).
Regarding claim 13, Nozawa in view of Yamashita discloses the method according to claim 12 as cited above, wherein the process gas is selected from a group consisting of argon and helium (inert gas atmosphere which may be He or Ar) (Nozawa [0119]).
Claim 3 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nozawa (US 2009/0032147) in view of Yamashita (JP H05-140608 machine translation) as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Kim (WO 2019/212102 with citations from US 2020/0406361).
In the event it is determined that Nozawa in view of Yamashita does not render claim 3 obvious, then the below rejection in view of Kim is applied.
Regarding claim 3, Nozawa in view of Yamashita discloses the method according to claim 1 as cited above, wherein the organic binder is removed from the raw form prior to grain refinement (compound is dissolved, Nozawa [0107]) (binder removal suppresses oxidation of the R-Fe-B powder and suppresses reaction with rare earth elements during processing, Yamashita [0020], [0022]).
Kim discloses a method for producing a permanent magnet from a magnetic base material ([0021]-[0037]), where organic binder (matter) is completely removed from the raw form prior to grain refinement ([0033], [0078]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art in the process of Nozawa in view of Yamashita for the removal of the binder to be complete to prevent sintering density from decreasing to about 95% (Yamashita [0017]-[0018]) and to prevent deterioration of magnetic properties (Yamashita [0001], [0030]), where complete removal prior to grain refinement (HDDR) prevents impure organic matter from interfering with the subsequent HDDR process (Kim [0034]).
Claim 14 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nozawa (US 2009/0032147) in view of Yamashita (JP H05-140608 machine translation) as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Takeshita (CN 1065151 machine translation).
Regarding claim 14, Nozawa in view of Yamashita is silent to the sintered raw form (compact) being posttreated by hot isostatic pressing.
Takeshita discloses a method for producing a permanent magnet from a magnetic base material ([0001]), wherein the sintered raw form is posttreated by hot isostatic pressing ([0021]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to posttreat the sintered raw form by hot isostatic pressing (HIP) to fully densify the magnet (Takeshita [0037]) while suppressing grain growth (Takeshita [0021]).
Related Art
Ikegami (JP H09-148163 machine translation)
Ikegami discloses an R-T-B bonded magnet ([0001], [0010]) manufactured by subjecting R-T-B alloy powder to hydrogenation and recrystallization after forming into a compact to improve the change in magnetic properties ([0012]).
Nishiuchi (US 2009/0123774)
Nishiuchi discloses producing a R-Fe-B magnet using R-Fe-B alloy powder that is compacted under a magnetic field then the compact is subject to hydrogenation and disproportionation reactions followed by desorption and recombination reactions ([0040]-[0041]), then subject to densification heat treatment such as by hot pressing or pulse electric current sintering ([0118]). Nishiuchi discloses mixing the R-Fe-B magnet powder with a binder then compacting ([0057]).
Nozawa ‘968 (JP 2009-123968 machine translation)
Nozawa ‘968 discloses a R-Fe-B magnet ([0001]) produced by preparing R-Fe-B alloy powder, molding the powder to produce a green compact, subjecting the green compact to heat treatment in hydrogen to causing hydrogenation and disproportionation reactions, then heat treating to cause dehydrogenation and recombination ([0023]), where sintering progresses during HDDR, but not complete densification ([0049]). Nozawa ‘968 discloses the process does not require resin to bind the powder particles together ([0051]).
Kiyomiya (JP H06-112027 machine translation)
Kiyomiya discloses producing Fe-B-R magnetic materials ([0001], [0009]) by producing R-Fe-B alloy, compacting the powder in a magnetic field, treating the powder in hydrogen, then sintering ([0010]), where dehydrogenation occurs at the same time ([0016]).
Ono (JP 2002-075715 machine translation)
Ono discloses a magnetic material ([0001], [0006]) manufactured by raw material alloy powder containing rare earth elements compressed and molded in a magnetic field then subjected to hydrogen and dehydrogenation and sintering while pressure is applied ([0016]-[0017]).
Reppel (US 6,599,465)
Reppel discloses a magnet rich in rare earths (1:9-10, 13) manufactured by mixing NdFeB powder with NdH2 powder, orienting in a magnetic field, compacting, and sintering (4:10-18).
Yue ‘270 (CN 104690270 machine translation)
Yue ‘270 discloses mixing NdFeB powder with nano neodymium hydride powder, orienting and pressing in a magnetic field, dehydrogenating, then sintering ([0016]-[0017]).
Yue ‘700 (CN 107424700 machine translation)
Yue ‘700 discloses mixing NdFeB powder with neodymium hydride powder, orienting in a magnetic field, pressing into shape, cold isostatic pressing, dehydrogenating, then sintering ([0017]-[0020]).
Uchida (JP H07-99107 machine translation)
Uchida discloses a method of manufacturing a R-Fe-B system sintered magnet ([0001], [0005]) by missing rare earth magnet powder with mineral oil or synthetic oil and an organic binder then extruding ([0006]-[0009]), removing the organic binder, and sintering ([0011]) for improved thin-walled magnets with almost no oxidation and uniform molding density ([0026]).
Contact Information
/STEPHANI HILL/Examiner, Art Unit 1735