DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Drawings The drawings are objected to because some of the key elements mentioned in the claims are not shown. The following elements are required to be shown: - Tranducers are placed on both sides of the circuit board (claim 5); - the switching array and the transducers (at least two) being connected to the array (claim 14); - connecting the transducer in parallel or series (claims 1, 14); - the plurality of diodes and capacitors (claim 11); - the pressure measurement component (claim 16); - the plurality of module connectors and plurality of harvesting modules (claim 17) Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b ) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the appl icant regards as his invention. Claims 1 – 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. In claim 1, the statement “in particular” is vague. It is not clear if the sound vibration is an optional limitation or if there are other type of vibrations involved. In claims 10, 13, 18, the statement “preferably…more preferably” is indefinite since it is not clear the meats and bounds (what is really preferred to be claimed) of the claim limitations. Regarding claims 19, 20, the phrase "such as" renders the claim indefinite because it is unclear whether the limitations following the phrase are part of the claimed invention. See MPEP § 2173.05(d). Regarding claim 20, the phrase "or the like" renders the claim(s) indefinite because the claim(s) include(s) elements not actually disclosed (those encompassed by "or the like"), thereby rendering the scope of the claim(s) unascertainable. See MPEP § 2173.05(d). Claims 2 – 20 are rejected due to their dependency on claim 1. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim (s) 1, 2, 7 – 11, 13 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Dronenburg et al (US 2017/0208396) in view of Chatterjee et al (US 2017/0366107) . Dronenburg et al discloses, regarding, Claim 1, Harvesting module for converting vibrations, in particular sound vibrations (since the device is used for collecting acoustic energy; see abstract) , into electric energy (see abstract) , comprising;- a substrate 300 , having a surface for holding electronic components; - a plurality of parallel and/or serially connected transducers 100 placed on the surface of the substrate 300 (see Fig. 1) , for receiving vibrations, in particular sound vibrations, and converting said vibrations into electric energy (see abstract) , - an electric connector, for delivering the converted electric energy (see Fig. 5) . Chatterjee et al is being cited for explicitly reciting of converting sound vibration into electricity (see abstract). The Prior Art further discloses, regarding, Claim 2 , a cover unit, positioned at least partially over the transducers, configured for transmitting sound waves to the transducers, and blocking contaminants from the environment, such as dust or moisture (Chatterjee et al, fig. 15) . Claim 7 , the cover unit is connected directly to the plurality of transducers, such that the transducers are moved simultaneously by the cover unit (Chatterjee et al, fig. 15) . Claim 8 , the cover unit is a flexible silicone and/or epoxy gel, wherein the transducers are enclosed by the silicone and/or epoxy gel since it has been held to be within the general skill of a worker in the art to select a known material on the basis of its suitability for the intended use as a matter of obvious design choice. In re Leshin , 125 USPQ 416. Claim 9 , the cover unit is formed by a foamed material, wherein the cavities in the foamed material are configured for receiving and transmitting multiple sound waves to the transducers since it has been held to be within the general skill of a worker in the art to select a known material on the basis of its suitability for the intended use as a matter of obvious design choice. In re Leshin , 125 USPQ 416 . Claim 10 , the harvesting module is configured for loud areas, wherein a sound level is above 65 dB, preferably above 80 dB, more preferably above 95 dB (since the device is place near a jet fighter; 150 dB; Dronenburg et al, Fig. 6) . Claim 11 , a plurality of diodes and capacitors are used to stabilize the converted electric energy flow into a usable electric energy flow ( Dronenburg et al, Fig. 5) . Claim 13 , the module comprises at least 600 transducers, preferably at least 1000 transducers, more preferably at least 1400 transducers , since it has been held that mere duplication of the essential working parts of a device involves only routine skill in the art. St. Regis Paper Co. v. Bemis Co. , 193 USPQ 8. It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to disclose the module as disclose by Dronenburg et al and to modify the invention per the limitations disclosed by Chatterjee et al for the purpose of efficiently providing power to a large network of sensors. Claim(s) 3 – 6 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Dronenburg et al and Chatterjee et al as applied to claim s 1, 2 above, and further in view of Zhang (CN 201955583) . The combined module discloses all of the elements above. However, the combined module does not disclose the elements below. On the other hand , Zhang discloses, regarding, Claim 3 , the substrate is a printed circuit board 9 , and wherein the cover unit 5 is mounted on the printed circuit board (see Fig. 1; see also Chatterjee et al, Fig. 12, 15) . Claim 4 , the cover unit is mounted on the printed circuit board on flexible mounts (see Fig. 1; see also Chatterjee et al, Fig. 12, 15) . Claim 5 , the printed circuit board is in particular a double sided printed board, wherein the transducers 10, 12 are placed on both sides of the circuit board (see Fig. 2) , and wherein the cover unit 5, 2, 8 is positioned at least partially over the transducers on both sides. Claim 6 , the module comprises a housing, said housing substantially enclosing the entire module (see Fig. 1) , wherein the module is at least partially flexible moving (since at least a minimum movement would be present in the life cycle of the device) . It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to disclose the combined module as disclose above and to modify the invention per the limitations disclosed by Zhang for the purpose of increasing the diffraction efficiency of acoustic apparatus. Claim(s) 12 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Dronenburg et al and Chatterjee et al as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Szczech et al (US 2019/0335262) . The combined module discloses all of the elements above. However, the combined module does not disclose the elements below. On the other hand , Szczech et al discloses, regarding, Claim 12, t he transducers are in particular electret transducers (see Fig. 4; 0033). It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to disclose the combined module as disclose above and to modify the invention per the limitations disclosed by Szczech et al for the purpose of reducing acoustic signal losses in acoustic devices. Claim(s) 14 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Dronenburg et al and Chatterjee et al as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Nishida et al (US 2004/0007942) . The combined module discloses all of the elements above. However, the combined module does not disclose the elements below. On the other hand , Nishida et al discloses, regarding, Claim 14, at least one switching array, wherein at least two, preferably all transducers are electrically connected to said switching array (see Fig. 1) , wherein the switching array is configured for selectively parallelly and/or serially connecting a number of transducers (see Fig. 6). It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to disclose the combined module as disclose above and to modify the invention per the limitations disclosed by Nishida et al for the purpose of dynamically adjusting transducers, thus optimize the power delivered to a load. Claim(s) 17 – 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Dronenburg et al and Chatterjee et al as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Tanielian (US 2003/0197448) . The combined module discloses the following elements : Claim 19 , one or more energy storage cells, such as batteries, for temporarily storing the accumulated electric energy of the one or more harvesting modules ( Dronenburg et al, Fig. 4; 0004) . Claim 20 , the harvesting field is integrated into or onto a product, such as a speaker, windmill, transport device or the like, for powering at least a portion of the product ( Dronenburg , et al, 0008) . However, the combined module does not disclose the elements below. On the other hand , Tanielian discloses, regarding, Claim 17 , Harvesting device for converting vibrations, in particular sound vibrations, into electric energy, comprising,- a module holder frame, said holder frame comprising; - a plurality of module connectors (see Fig 12) , each module connector configured to receive an electric connector of the harvesting module - electrical connections, for mutually serially and/or parallelly mutually electrically connecting the plurality of harvesting modules connected to the module connectors (see Fig. 13) , - a power connector, configured for;- receiving, from the electrical connections, electric energy from the one or more connected harvesting modules, - delivering the accumulated electric energy of the one or more harvesting modules (see abstract) . Claim 18 , the harvesting field comprises at least 10 harvesting modules, preferably 15 modules, more preferably at least 25 modules (see Figs. 12, 13) . It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to disclose the combined module as disclose above and to modify the invention per the limitations disclosed by Tanielian for the purpose of improving the power input for embedded transducers. Allowable Subject Matter Claim15, 16 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims and overcoming the 112 rejection noted above. The cited prior art of record fails to disclose operating the switching array as specifically described in the claims. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT Julio C. Gonzalez whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-2024 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M-F . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Abdullah Riyami can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 5712703119 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. FILLIN "Examiner Stamp" \* MERGEFORMAT /Julio C. Gonzalez/ Primary Examiner Art Unit 2831 March 25, 2026