DETAILED ACTION The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Interpretation This application includes one or more claim limitations that use the word “means” or “step” but are nonetheless not being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph because the claim limitation(s) recite(s) sufficient structure, materials, or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Such claim limitation(s) is/are: “height control means” in claim 19. Examiner notes a function is not clearly attached to the “means”. Because this/these claim limitation(s) is/are not being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, it/they is/are not being interpreted to cover only the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification as performing the claimed function, and equivalents thereof. If applicant intends to have this/these limitation(s) interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, applicant may: (1) amend the claim limitation(s) to remove the structure, materials, or acts that performs the claimed function; or (2) present a sufficient showing that the claim limitation(s) does/do not recite sufficient structure, materials, or acts to perform the claimed function. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. Claim s 1-29 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 1 recites “ without necessary overlapping or alignment between the conductors ” . It is unclear whether this limitation is indicating that “overlapping” or “alignment” is explicitly excluded from the method or whether this limitation is merely explanatory in nature. For the purpose of examination, Examiner is interpreting the limitation is explanatory. Claim 29 recite similar limitations as claim 1, and is therefore rejected for the same reasons as claim 1. Claim 17 also uses the “necessary” qualifier and is therefore rejected for the same reasons as claim 1. Claim 19 recites “height control means”. It is not clear whether this is intended to be interpreted as a means-plus-function claim limitation. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim s 1-6, 8-10, 14-25 and 28-29 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 FILLIN "Insert either \“(a)(1)\” or \“(a)(2)\” or both. If paragraph (a)(2) of 35 U.S.C. 102 is applicable, use form paragraph 7.15.01.aia, 7.15.02.aia or 7.15.03.aia where applicable." \d "[ 2 ]" (a)(1) as being anticipated by FILLIN "Insert the prior art relied upon." \d "[ 4 ]" Kanno US PGPUB 2018/0358842. Regarding claim 1, Kanno discloses a near field power system [figs. 1-2] , comprising: (i) at least one alternating power signal source [par. 64] , (ii) at least one continuous signal conductor configured to receive an electrical signal from said power signal source and further configured to be stretched along a path [fig. 1, power transmitting electrodes 120a/120b; par. 64] , (iii) at least one continuous ground conductor configured to be in communication with a ground of said power signal source and further configured to be stretched along said path [figs. 4-6; par. 88 & 116-119; ground terminal 520a/520b stretches along the signal path] , (iv) at least one receiving conductor configured to be mounted on at least one mobile platform [figs. 1 & 4; mobile platform 10 with receiving conductors 220a/220b; pars. 67-68, 70 & 115], wherein the continuous signal conductor is configured to be disposed in a predefined distance from the continuous ground conductor whereby a designated charging volume is formed [fig. 4; the conductors are installed on the ground, thus predefined distances; pars. 173 & 219] , and a resonance within said charging volume creating an electromagnetic coupling between said continuous signal and ground conductors with the at least one receiving conductor occurs in a pre-defined frequencies within said charging volume without necessary overlapping or alignment between the conductors [par. 121, electromagnetic coupling between the conductors; figs. 3 & 7a-7b ; fig. 2, the conductors don’t overlap; par. 165; the electromagnetic field is a resonance, at a predefined resonant frequency for the transmitters ]. Regarding claim 2, Kanno discloses wherein the resonance within charging volume designates a constant and continuous EM coupling between the said continuous signal and ground conductors and the receiving conductor [fig. 3; a charging volume created along the continuous conductors for the receiving conductor (fig. 1)]. Regarding claim 3, Kanno discloses wherein the at least one alternating power signal source is a transmitter configured to generate such signal [par. 114]. Regarding claim 4, Kanno discloses wherein the at least one alternating power signal source is in communication with the receiving conductor whereby the function of the other conductors is modified accordingly [pars. 160 & 162]. Regarding claim 5, Kanno discloses wherein the designated distance separating the continuous signal and ground conductors along the path determines the dimensions of the charging volume [fig. 4; the conductors are installed on the ground, thus predefined distances, which determines the charging volume; pars. 173 & 219] , Regarding claim 6, Kanno discloses wherein the at least one mobile platform is configured to be charged through the receiving conductor by the constant EM coupling creating a wireless charging volume [figs. 1, 3 & 14; pars. 64, 153 & 155-156]. Regarding claim 8, Kanno discloses wherein the at least one continuous signal conductor is configured to be placed between at least two continuous ground conductors, and wherein said conductors are configured to be spaced by a designated distance along the path [figs. 6, 7B, 12B & 13B; pars. 117-119; conductors 120a/120b are between ground conductors 520a/520b, by a designated constant distance]. Regarding claim 9, Kanno discloses wherein the at least one continuous signal conductor and the at least one continuous ground conductor are configured to be mounted on ground level [par. 219]. Regarding claim 10, Kanno discloses wherein the at least one continuous signal conductor and the at least one continuous ground conductor are configured to be mounted beneath ground level [par. 109; on or under the surface]. Regarding claim 14, Kanno discloses wherein the at least one continuous signal conductor and/or the at least one continuous ground conductor are of an elongated sheet shape [par. 134]. Regarding claim 15, Kanno discloses wherein the at least one continuous signal conductor and/or the at least one continuous ground conductor have circular cross-sections [par. 171; fig. 19; ellipse shaped]. Regarding claim 16, Kanno discloses wherein the receiving conductor is mounted on a mobile platform and wherein the receiving conductor is configured to maintain a continuous EM coupling with the at least one continuous signal conductor and the at least one continuous ground conductor during operation or movement along the path [fig. 1-2, 4-5, 8-9; pars. 116-118, 127 & 155-156; at least while the continuous rails continue the vehicle maintains coupling with the signal and ground conductors along the path]. Regarding claim 17, Kanno discloses wherein the receiving conductor is mounted on a mobile platform and maintains a constant and continuous EM coupling with the at least one continuous signal conductor and the at least one continuous ground conductor while moving near the path but not necessarily in alignment with the path [fig. 1-2, 4-5, 8-9; pars. 116-118, 127 & 155-156; at least while the continuous rails continue the vehicle maintains coupling with the signal and ground conductors above (near) the path]. Regarding claim 18, Kanno discloses wherein the receiving conductor is configured to maintain constant and continuous EM coupling with the at least one continuous signal conductor and the at least one continuous ground conductor as long as it remains within a charging volume [fig. 1-2, 4-5, 8-9; pars. 116-118, 127 & 155-156; at least while the continuous rails continue the vehicle maintains coupling with the signal and ground conductors along the path (and in the charging volume of fig. 3)]. Regarding claim 19, Kanno discloses wherein said operational constant and continuous EM coupling is maintained with the at least one continuous signal conductor and the at least one continuous ground conductor by a height control means [fig. 4; the wheels of the vehicle act as a height control means]. Regarding claim 20, Kanno discloses wherein the at least one receiving conductor may be mounted on any section of the mobile platform [fig. 8, 220a/220b are mounted on the cart in some location; par. 67]. Regarding claim 21, Kanno discloses wherein the mobile platform is an autonomous vehicle configured to move along the path [pars. 64, 96 & 219; the vehicle is an AGV]. Regarding claim 22, Kanno discloses wherein the autonomous vehicle is a logistic vehicle configured to move within an operational environment [par. 219; a factor vehicle, service robot, forklift]. Regarding claim 23, Kanno discloses wherein the mobile platform is an electrical vehicle (EV) configured to keep full operability while charging [fig. 1-2, 4-5, 8-9; pars. 116-118, 127 & 155-156; the vehicle 10 moves while charging]. Regarding claim 24, Kanno discloses wherein either the at least one continuous signal conductor, or the at least one continuous ground conductor are configured to have different dimensions along their length in order to provide adaptive resonance and EM coupling capabilities [fig. 9; pars. 129-134; the ground and signal conductors have different sizes]. Regarding claim 25, Kanno discloses wherein the different dimensions are at least one non-parallel section forming a part of the at least one continuous signal conductor and/or the at least one continuous ground conductor [fig. 9; pars. 129-134; the different dimensions are width, thus perpendicular rather than parallel]. Regarding claim 28, Kanno discloses wherein multiple EM resonances are created for each of at least two mobile platforms having a receiving conductor and move along the path [par. 96; more than one vehicle can use the transmission lines, thus multiple resonances are created (one for each vehicle)]. Regarding claim 29, Kanno discloses A method for using a near field power system, comprising the steps of: (i) providing an alternating power signal produced by at least one transmitter [par. 64]; (ii) communicating said alternating power signal to at least one continuous signal conductor while the at least one continuous ground conductor is in communication with the transmitter ground [fig. 1, power transmitting electrodes 120a/120b; par. 64; figs. 4-6; par. 88 & 116-119; ground terminal 520a/520b stretches along the signal path] , wherein both conductors are configured to be stretched along a path and be disposed in predefined distance from each other, whereby a designated charging volume is formed [fig. 4; the conductors are installed on the ground, thus predefined distances; pars. 173 & 219] , (iii) providing at least one receiving conductor configured to be mounted on at least one mobile platform [figs. 1 & 4; mobile platform 10 with receiving conductors 220a/220b; pars. 67-68, 70 & 115]; (iv) forming an electromagnetic (EM) resonance within said charging volume between the at least one continuous signal conductor together with at least one continuous ground conductor and the receiving conductor, in a pre-defined frequencies within said charging volume without necessary overlapping or alignment between the conductors [par. 121, electromagnetic coupling between the conductors; figs. 3 & 7a- 7b ; fig. 2, the conductors don’t overlap; par. 165; the electromagnetic field is a resonance, at a predefined resonant frequency for the transmitters ] ; (v) creating a constant and continuous EM coupling between the continuous signal together with the ground conductors and the receiving conductor [fig. 3; a charging volume created along the continuous conductors for the receiving conductor (fig. 1)]. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim s 7, 13 & 26-27 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kanno US PGPUB 2018/0358842 . Regarding claim 7, Kanno does not explicitly disclose wherein the at least one mobile platform is stationary within the charging volume. However, Examiner takes Official Notice that it is well known in the electric vehicle charging arts for the at least one mobile platform to be stationary within the charging volume, like in a system where cars are charged using an underground system in a parking garage. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Kanno to further include wherein the at least one mobile platform is stationary within the charging volume for the purpose of charging a parked car contactlessly , and since it has been held to be within the general skill of a worker in the art to apply a known technique to a known device (method, or product) which was ready for improvement in order to yield results predictable by one of ordinary skill the art. KSR International Co. v Teleflex Inc ., 550 U.S. 398, 127 S. Ct. 1727, 82 USPQ2d 1385, 1395-97 (2007). Regarding claim 13, Kanno discloses wherein the at least one continuous signal conductor and the at least one continuous ground conductor are configured to be made of a conductive material having a thickness of 50-150 micron. However, Examiner takes Official Notice that it is well known in the electrical charging arts to use a conductor with a thickness of 50-150 micron. Therefore, i t would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Kanno to further include wherein the at least one continuous signal conductor and the at least one continuous ground conductor are configured to be made of a conductive material having a thickness of 50-150 micron for the purpose of ready and available conductor sizes, and since it has been held to be within the general skill of a worker in the art to apply a known technique to a known device (method, or product) which was ready for improvement in order to yield results predictable by one of ordinary skill the art. KSR International Co. v Teleflex Inc ., 550 U.S. 398, 127 S. Ct. 1727, 82 USPQ2d 1385, 1395-97 (2007). Regarding claim 26, Kanno does not explicitly disclose wherein multiple sections of continuous signal conductors and continuous ground conductors are placed in a consecutive manner along the path . However, Examiner takes Official Notice that it is well known in the electric vehicle charging arts to make the conductors out of sections, in order to make the continuous rail manufacturable. Therefore, i t would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Kanno to further include multiple sections of continuous signal conductors and continuous ground conductors are placed in a consecutive manner along the path for the purpose of making the rail manufacturable and since it has been held to be within the general skill of a worker in the art to apply a known technique to a known device (method, or product) which was ready for improvement in order to yield results predictable by one of ordinary skill the art. KSR International Co. v Teleflex Inc ., 550 U.S. 398, 127 S. Ct. 1727, 82 USPQ2d 1385, 1395-97 (2007). Regarding claim 27, Kanno discloses wherein the EM resonance is creatable only when a mobile platform having a receiving conductor is present within a designated charging volume. However, Examiner takes Official Notice that it is well known in the electric vehicle charging arts to only transmit power when a target is in range. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Kanno to further include wherein the EM resonance is creatable only when a mobile platform having a receiving conductor is present within a designated charging volume for the purpose of avoiding danger for humans , as taught by Kanno (par . 100 ). Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kanno US PGPUB 2018/0358842 in view of Li et al. US PGPUB 2016/0031337. Regarding claim 11, Kanno discloses wherein the at least one continuous signal conductor and the at least one continuous ground conductor are configured to be mounted on a vertical surface. However, Li discloses a road charging system wherein the at least one continuous signal conductor and the at least one continuous ground conductor are configured to be mounted on a vertical surface [figs. 5 & 8-10; electric plates 11 and 12 are above the surface of the ground mounted on a raised surface; pars. 42-46]. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Kanno to further include wherein the at least one continuous signal conductor and the at least one continuous ground conductor are configured to be mounted on a vertical surface for the purpose of savings costs on digging up the road and resealing the asphalt, and since it has been held to be within the general skill of a worker in the art to apply a known technique to a known device (method, or product) which was ready for improvement in order to yield results predictable by one of ordinary skill the art. KSR International Co. v Teleflex Inc ., 550 U.S. 398, 127 S. Ct. 1727, 82 USPQ2d 1385, 1395-97 (2007). Allowable Subject Matter Claim 12 would be allowable if rewritten to overcome the rejection(s) under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), 2nd paragraph, set forth in this Office action and to include all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. With respect to claim 12 , the following is an examiner' s statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter : the prior art fails to further teach or suggest “ wherein the at least one continuous signal conductor and the at least one continuous ground conductor are configured to be mounted on a moving object ” in combination with all the other elements recited in claim 12 . Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure: Diamon et al. US PGPUB 2023/0068912 discloses a charging road using contactless charging for a vehicle. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT DAVID V HENZE whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-3317 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M to F, 9am to 7pm . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Taelor Kim can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 571-270-7166 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /DAVID V HENZE/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2859