1. This communication is responsive to the Amendment filed 10/20/2025.
2. Claims 1-21 are pending in this application. Claims 1 and 17-20 are independent claims. This action is made Non-Final.
3. Claims 20-21 withdrawn from further consideration pursuant to 37 CFR 1.142(b), as being drawn to a nonelected Group II, there being no allowable generic or linking claim. Applicant timely traversed the restriction (election) requirement in the reply filed on 10/20/2025.
Double Patenting
4. A rejection based on double patenting of the “same invention” type finds its support in the language of 35 U.S.C. 101 which states that “whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process... may obtain a patent therefor...” (Emphasis added). Thus, the term “same invention,” in this context, means an invention drawn to identical subject matter. See Miller v. Eagle Mfg. Co., 151 U.S. 186 (1894); In re Vogel, 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Ockert, 245 F.2d 467, 114 USPQ 330 (CCPA 1957).
A statutory type (35 U.S.C. 101) double patenting rejection can be overcome by canceling or amending the claims that are directed to the same invention so they are no longer coextensive in scope. The filing of a terminal disclaimer cannot overcome a double patenting rejection based upon 35 U.S.C. 101.
5. Claims 1-19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 as claiming the same invention as that of claims 1-20 of prior U.S. Patent No. 12,260,020. This is a statutory double patenting rejection.
Claim 1 directed to the same invention as that of claims 1 and 5 of commonly assigned Patent No. 12,260,020. Under 35 U.S.C. 101, more than one patent may not be issued on the same invention.
The USPTO may not institute a derivation proceeding in the absence of a timely filed petition. The U.S. Patent and Trademark Office normally will not institute a derivation proceeding between applications or a patent and an application having common ownership (see 37 CFR 42.411). The applicant should amend or cancel claims such that the reference and the instant application no longer contain claims directed to the same invention.
Present Invention 18/039,165
Patent Number 12,260,020
1. An information processing device comprising: a first acquisition unit that acquires, according to an input from a first user, each of control commands including presentation unit information designating a presentation unit that presents a haptic stimulus by a haptic presentation device, and form information designating a form of the haptic stimulus; a generation unit that generates, according to each of the control commands, each of haptic control signals to present the haptic stimulus to the presentation unit; and a first distribution unit that distributes each of the haptic control signals to the haptic presentation device worn on a body of a second user, wherein in a case where inputs from a plurality of the first users satisfy a predetermined condition, the first acquisition unit acquires a new control command different from each of the control commands respectively corresponding to the inputs from the plurality of first users.
2. The information processing device according to claim 1, wherein each of the control commands is associated in advance with a stamp displayed on a stamp selection screen, and each of the first users performs the input by selecting the stamp displayed on the stamp selection screen.
3. The information processing device according to claim 2, wherein each of the first users sets a timing of presenting the haptic stimulus by performing a tap operation on a device that displays the stamp selection screen.
4. The information processing device according to claim 3, wherein the haptic stimulus is presented on a basis of a timing at which the tap operations of the plurality of first users are synchronized.
5. The information processing device according to claim 1, wherein intensity or a presentation time of the haptic stimulus corresponding to the new control command changes according to the number of the inputs from the plurality of first users.
6. The information processing device according to claim 1, wherein the first distribution unit temporarily stops distribution of each of the haptic control signals in a case where a parameter of each of the haptic control signals generated within a predetermined time exceeds a threshold previously determined on a basis of a characteristic of the presentation unit.
7. The information processing device according to claim 6, further comprising a notification unit that gives notification to the plurality of first users in a case where the distribution of each of the haptic control signals is temporarily stopped.
8. The information processing device according to claim 1, wherein each of the haptic control signals designates at least one parameter among a presentation timing, a frequency, an interval, a waveform, a presentation time, and intensity of the haptic stimulus.
9. The information processing device according to claim 8, further comprising a second distribution unit that distributes a predetermined image to a display device that displays an image toward the second user, wherein in a case where the haptic presentation device is not worn on the body of the second user, the second distribution unit distributes the predetermined image on which image processing of vibrating at least a part of the predetermined image in a predetermined direction is performed according to the frequency.
10. The information processing device according to claim 9, wherein in the image processing, a region to be vibrated in the predetermined image is determined according to the frequency.
11. The information processing device according to claim 9, wherein in the image processing, a frequency, an interval, and a waveform of amplitude of the predetermined image change according to the parameters of the haptic stimulus.
12. The information processing device according to claim 8, further comprising a voice distribution unit that distributes a predetermined voice to a voice output device that outputs the predetermined voice toward the second user, wherein in a case where the haptic presentation device is not worn on the body of the second user, the voice distribution unit distributes the predetermined voice on which voice processing of vibrating a sound image of the predetermined voice in a predetermined direction is performed according to the frequency.
13. The information processing device according to claim 1, wherein the generation unit selects the presentation unit that presents the haptic stimulus according to a state of the second user.
14. The information processing device according to claim 2, wherein the stamp selection screen is distributed from another information processing device, which is capable of communicating with a display device that displays an image toward each of the first users, to the display device.
15. The information processing device according to claim 14, wherein the other information processing device acquires command information corresponding to the input by each of the first users.
16. The information processing device according to claim 1, further comprising: a second acquisition unit that acquires a predetermined image according to the input from each of the first users; and a third distribution unit that distributes the predetermined image to a display device that displays an image toward each of the first users.
17. An information processing device comprising: a first acquisition unit that acquires, according to an input from a first user, each piece of identification information to specify presentation unit information designating a presentation unit that presents a haptic stimulus by a haptic presentation device and form information designating a form of the haptic stimulus; a generation unit that generates, according to each piece of the identification information, each of haptic control signals to present the haptic stimulus to the presentation unit; and a first distribution unit that distributes each of the haptic control signals to the haptic presentation device worn on a body of a second user, wherein in a case where inputs from a plurality of the first users satisfy a predetermined condition, the first acquisition unit acquires the presentation unit information and the form information different from the presentation unit information and the form information specified by each piece of the identification information corresponding to each of the inputs from the plurality of first users.
18. An information processing method comprising: acquiring, according to an input from a first user, each of control commands including presentation unit information designating a presentation unit that presents a haptic stimulus by a haptic presentation device and form information designating a form of the haptic stimulus; generating, according to each of the control commands, each of haptic control signals to present the haptic stimulus to the presentation unit; and distributing each of the haptic control signals to the haptic presentation device worn on a body of a second user, the acquiring, generating, and distributing being performed by an information processing device, wherein in a case where inputs from a plurality of the first users satisfy a predetermined condition, a new control command different from each of the control commands respectively corresponding to the inputs from the plurality of first users is acquired.
19. A program for causing a computer to realize: a function of acquiring, according to an input from a first user, each of control commands including presentation unit information designating a presentation unit that presents a haptic stimulus by a haptic presentation device, and form information designating a form of the haptic stimulus; a function of generating, according to each of the control commands, each of haptic control signals to present the haptic stimulus to the presentation unit; and a function of distributing each of the haptic control signals to the haptic presentation device worn on a body of a second user, wherein in a case where inputs from a plurality of the first users satisfy a predetermined condition, a new control command different from each of the control commands respectively corresponding to the inputs from the plurality of first users is acquired.
1. An information processing device comprising: a first acquisition unit configured to acquire a control command that is inputted by a first user and corresponds to tactile presentation device information for designating a tactile presentation device for presenting a tactile stimulus and mode information for designating a mode of the tactile stimulus; a generation unit configured to generate a tactile control signal for presenting the tactile stimulus to the tactile presentation device in accordance with the control command; and a first distribution unit configured to distribute the tactile control signal to the tactile presentation device worn on a body of a second user, wherein the tactile control signal is adjusted according to a contact rate between the tactile presentation device and the body of the second user, wherein the contact rate reflects an amount of contact between the tactile presentation device and the body of the second user in relation to at least one threshold amount of contact, wherein the contact rate is determined based on sensing data of a worn state detection sensor including a pressure sensor, and wherein the first acquisition unit, the generation unit, and the first distribution unit are each implemented via at least one processor.
5. The information processing device according to claim 4, wherein a new control command is issued in a case where a plurality of the control commands acquired by the first user satisfies a predetermined condition.
2. The information processing device according to claim 1, wherein the control command is correlated with a stamp displayed in a stamp selection screen in advance, and wherein the first user selects the stamp displayed in the stamp selection screen to input the control command.
3. The information processing device according to claim 1, further comprising: a price determination unit configured to determine a price for the input of the control command on a basis of at least one of the tactile presentation device information and the mode information, wherein the price determination unit is implemented via at least one processor.
4. The information processing device according to claim 1, further comprising: a storage unit configured to store the control command acquired by the first user in correlation with identification information of the first user, wherein the storage unit is implemented via at least one non-transitory computer-readable storage medium.
6. The information processing device according to claim 4, wherein the storage unit is further configured to acquire an evaluation for the tactile stimulus that is inputted by the second user who has perceived the tactile stimulus, and store information on the evaluation in correlation with the identification information of the first user who has inputted the control command corresponding to the tactile stimulus.
7. The information processing device according to claim 1, further comprising: a determination unit configured to determine whether or not to present the tactile stimulus in the tactile presentation device on a basis of a motion of the second user, wherein the determination unit is implemented via at least one processor.
8. The information processing device according to claim 7, wherein the motion is detected by at least one of an imaging device for taking an image of the second user, a motion sensor for acquiring motion data on the second user, and a sound sensor for collecting an utterance sound of the second user.
9. The information processing device according to claim 7, wherein the determination unit determines not to present the tactile stimulus in a case where the second user performs a predetermined motion, or, alternatively, in a case where the second user utters a predetermined keyword.
10. The information processing device according to claim 1, wherein the first acquisition unit displays a cursor for designating intensity of the tactile stimulus and receives designation of the intensity by operation of the first user on the cursor.
11. The information processing device according to claim 1, wherein the tactile presentation device includes a tactile stimulus unit, and wherein the tactile presentation device information includes ID information of the tactile stimulus unit.
12. The information processing device according to claim 1, wherein the tactile control signal is a tactile control ID corresponding to the control command, and wherein the tactile presentation device performs tactile presentation on a basis of the tactile presentation device information and the mode information corresponding to the tactile control ID.
13. The information processing device according to claim 1, wherein the tactile control signal corresponds to a predetermined image that is superimposed on an image of a real space distributed for the first user and generated on a basis of the input.
14. The information processing device according to claim 13, wherein the predetermined image and the image of the real space are distributed from a different information processing device capable of performing communication with a display device that displays an image for the first user to the display device.
15. The information processing device according to claim 14, wherein the different information processing device acquires the control command according to an input of the first user.
16. The information processing device according to claim 1, further comprising: a second acquisition unit configured to acquire, according to an input from the first user, a predetermined image that is superimposed on an image of a real space in synchronization with presentation of the tactile stimulus; a third acquisition unit configured to acquire the image of the real space; and a second distribution unit configured to distribute the predetermined image and the image of the real space to a display device that displays an image for the first user.
17. A non-transitory computer-readable storage medium having embodied thereon a program, which when executed by an information processing device of a computer causes the computer to execute a method, the method comprising: acquiring a control command that is inputted by a first user; receiving a livestreaming image of a second user; displaying, on a display, the livestreaming image of the second user received; and sending the control command acquired to a server via a communication unit; wherein a tactile control signal is generated in accordance with the control command, wherein the tactile control signal is distributed to a tactile presentation device worn on a body of the second user, wherein tactile presentation is performed on a basis of tactile presentation device information for designating a tactile presentation device for presenting a tactile stimulus corresponding to the control command and mode information for designating a mode of the tactile stimulus, wherein the tactile control signal is adjusted according to a contact rate between the tactile presentation device and the body of the second user, wherein the contact rate reflects an amount of contact between the tactile presentation device and the body of the second user in relation to at least one threshold amount of contact, and wherein the contact rate is determined based on sensing data of a worn state detection sensor including a pressure sensor.
18. An information processing device comprising: circuitry configured to receive a control command that is inputted by a first user, and receive a livestreaming image of a second user; wherein a tactile control signal is generated in accordance with the control command, wherein the tactile control signal is distributed to a tactile presentation device worn on a body of the second user, wherein tactile presentation is performed on a basis of tactile presentation device information for designating a tactile presentation device for presenting a tactile stimulus corresponding to the control command and mode information for designating a mode of the tactile stimulus, wherein the tactile control signal is adjusted according to a contact rate between the tactile presentation device and the body of the second user, wherein the contact rate reflects an amount of contact between the tactile presentation device and the body of the second user in relation to at least one threshold amount of contact, and wherein the contact rate is determined based on sensing data of a worn state detection sensor including a pressure sensor.
19. The information processing device according to claim 1, wherein the worn state detection sensor is configured to be worn by the second user.
20. An information processing terminal comprising: an input unit configured to receive an input of a control command including tactile presentation device information for designating a tactile presentation device for presenting a tactile stimulus and mode information for designating a mode of the tactile stimulus; and a transmission unit configured to send the control command inputted to an information processing device that generates a tactile control signal according to the control command and distributes the tactile control signal to the tactile presentation device, wherein the tactile control signal is adjusted according to a contact rate between the tactile presentation device and the body of the second user, wherein the contact rate reflects an amount of contact between the tactile presentation device and the body of the second user in relation to at least one threshold amount of contact, wherein the contact rate is determined based on sensing data of a worn state detection sensor including a pressure sensor, and wherein the input unit and the transmission unit are each implemented via at least one processor.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
7. Claim(s) 1, 5-13 and 16-19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Yokoyama et al. (JP 2019144629A. Examiner will use English translation equivalent US 20210004086 A1).
The applied reference has a common assignee with the instant application. Based upon the earlier effectively filed date of the reference, it constitutes prior art under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2). This rejection under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) might be overcome by: (1) a showing under 37 CFR 1.130(a) that the subject matter disclosed in the reference was obtained directly or indirectly from the inventor or a joint inventor of this application and is thus not prior art in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(A); (2) a showing under 37 CFR 1.130(b) of a prior public disclosure under 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(B) if the same invention is not being claimed; or (3) a statement pursuant to 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) establishing that, not later than the effective filing date of the claimed invention, the subject matter disclosed in the reference and the claimed invention were either owned by the same person or subject to an obligation of assignment to the same person or subject to a joint research agreement.
Regarding claim 1, Yokoyama discloses an information processing device comprising:
a first acquisition unit that acquires, according to an input from a first user, each of control commands including presentation unit information designating a presentation unit that presents a haptic stimulus by a haptic presentation device, and form information designating a form of the haptic stimulus (see fig 4, 200 and paragraphs [0007]-[0008], [0054], [0070]-[0074], [0090]-[0091], [0109]-[0111] and [0162]; e.g., The perceived position/intensity determination unit 201 determines (calculates) the vibration intensity for a plurality of tactile stimulation units 100A that correspond to a target perceived position (so that the designated perceived intensity is perceived in the designated perceived position) according to the designated perceived position and perceived intensity, and functions as a generation unit that generates a tactile control signal which is outputted to the plurality of tactile stimulation units 100A. The designated perceived position also includes a perceived position movement path);
a generation unit that generates, according to each of the control commands, each of haptic control signals to present the haptic stimulus to the presentation unit (see paragraph [0086]; e.g., the output control unit 203 outputs the generated tactile control signal (controls the generation of vibration) to the predetermined plurality of tactile stimulation units 100A as determined by the perceived position/intensity determination unit 201); and
a first distribution unit that distributes each of the haptic control signals to the haptic presentation device worn on a body of a second user (see paragraph [0086]; e.g., the output control unit 203 outputs the generated tactile control signal (controls the generation of vibration) to the predetermined plurality of tactile stimulation units 100A as determined by the perceived position/intensity determination unit 201… also see paragraph [0088]; e.g., the communication unit 210 transmits a tactile control signal for outputting tactile stimulation to each of the plurality of tactile stimulation units 100A (or the tactile presentation device 10A) according to the control by the output control unit 203… also see paragraph [0110]; e.g., "The first acquisition unit 301 acquires control information relating to tactile stimulation which is to be perceived by a second user configured by the first user. The tactile stimulation which is to be perceived by the second user configured by the first user is a perceived effect configured by the first user in the information processing device 20. Furthermore, the foregoing control information is information indicating the result of perceived effect configuration by the first user of the information processing device 20. This control information will also be called tactile control information hereinbelow."), wherein
in a case where inputs from a plurality of the first users satisfy a predetermined condition, the first acquisition unit acquires a new control command different from each of the control commands respectively corresponding to the inputs from the plurality of first users (see fig. 4, and paragraphs [0090-0091]; e.g., Operating input unit 220 receives an operating instruction by the first user and outputs the operation content to the control unit 200… also see paragraph [0102]; e.g., "when continuous movement of the perceived position is desired, the first user is also able to designate a movement path 424 by means of a mouse operation or the like. In addition, the first user is also able to configure the movement speed of the perceived position." Examiner notes designating a movement path corresponds to a new control command is issued when a plurality of the commands satisfies a predetermined condition).
Regarding claim 5, Yokoyama discloses wherein intensity or a presentation time of the haptic stimulus corresponding to the new control command changes according to the number of the inputs from the plurality of first users (see fig. 4, and paragraphs [0090-0091]; e.g., Operating input unit 220 receives an operating instruction by the first user and outputs the operation content to the control unit 200… also see paragraph [0102]; e.g., "when continuous movement of the perceived position is desired, the first user is also able to designate a movement path 424 by means of a mouse operation or the like. In addition, the first user is also able to configure the movement speed of the perceived position." Examiner notes designating a movement path corresponds to a new control command is issued when a plurality of the commands satisfies a predetermined condition).
Regarding claim 6, Yokoyama discloses wherein the first distribution unit temporarily stops distribution of each of the haptic control signals in a case where a parameter of each of the haptic control signals generated within a predetermined time exceeds a threshold previously determined on a basis of a characteristic of the presentation unit (see paragraph [0076]; e.g., In addition, the perceived position/intensity determination unit 201 may also associate the perceived position with timing according to the content (movie, game content, or the like) which is provided in synchronization with the tactile stimulation.).
Regarding claim 7, Yokoyama discloses further comprising a notification unit that gives notification to the plurality of first users in a case where the distribution of each of the haptic control signals is temporarily stopped (see fig 3, 304).
Regarding claim 8, Yokoyama discloses wherein each of the haptic control signals designates at least one parameter among a presentation timing, a frequency, an interval, a waveform, a presentation time, and intensity of the haptic stimulus (see claim 1 above; e.g., intensity of haptic stimulus).
Regarding claim 9, Yokoyama discloses further comprising a second distribution unit that distributes a predetermined image to a display device that displays an image toward the second user, wherein in a case where the haptic presentation device is not worn on the body of the second user, the second distribution unit distributes the predetermined image on which image processing of vibrating at least a part of the predetermined image in a predetermined direction is performed according to the frequency (see paragraph [0076]; e.g., In addition, the perceived position/intensity determination unit 201 may also associate the perceived position with timing according to the content (movie, game content, or the like) which is provided in synchronization with the tactile stimulation.).
Regarding claim 10, Yokoyama discloses wherein in the image processing, a region to be vibrated in the predetermined image is determined according to the frequency display device that displays an image for the first user to the display device (see paragraph [0076]; e.g., In addition, the perceived position/intensity determination unit 201 may also associate the perceived position with timing according to the content (movie, game content, or the like) which is provided in synchronization with the tactile stimulation.).
Regarding claim 11, Yokoyama discloses wherein in the image processing, a frequency, an interval, and a waveform of amplitude of the predetermined image change according to the parameters of the haptic stimulus (see paragraph [0045]; e.g., waveform).
Regarding claim 12, Yokoyama discloses further comprising a voice distribution unit that distributes a predetermined voice to a voice output device that outputs the predetermined voice toward the second user, wherein in a case where the haptic presentation device is not worn on the body of the second user, the voice distribution unit distributes the predetermined voice on which voice processing of vibrating a sound image of the predetermined voice in a predetermined direction is performed according to the frequency (see claim 1 above; also see paragraph [0063]; e.g., voice input).
Regarding claim 13, Yokoyama discloses wherein the generation unit selects the presentation unit that presents the haptic stimulus according to a state of the second user (see claim 1 above).
Regarding claim 16, Yokoyama discloses further comprising: a second acquisition unit that acquires a predetermined image according to the input from each of the first users; and a third distribution unit that distributes the predetermined image to a display device that displays an image toward each of the first users (see paragraph [0076]; e.g., In addition, the perceived position/intensity determination unit 201 may also associate the perceived position with timing according to the content (movie, game content, or the like) which is provided in synchronization with the tactile stimulation.).
Claim 17 is similar in scope to claim 1 and is therefore rejected under similar rationale.
Claim 18 is similar in scope to claim 1 and is therefore rejected under similar rationale.
Claim 19 is similar in scope to claim 1 and is therefore rejected under similar rationale.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
9. Claim(s) 2-4 and 14-15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yokoyama in view of Akanoma et al (“Akanoma” WO 2016151794 A1).
Regarding claim 2, Yokoyama discloses wherein each of the control commands is associated in advance with a stamp displayed on a stamp selection screen, and each of the first users performs the input by selecting the stamp displayed on the stamp selection screen.
However, Akanoma discloses wherein each of the control commands is associated in advance with a stamp displayed on a stamp selection screen, and each of the first users performs the input by selecting the stamp displayed on the stamp selection screen (Fig. 3, steps S16-S20 teaches an image displayed on the user terminal is an image selected from a plurality of predetermined images. For example, the image may be referred to as "icon" or "stamp." The user B selects a message (stamp) to respond by the operation as described above and transmits the message (step S17). The user terminal 20 of the user A receives the message, displays the corresponding stamp, and generates a vibration corresponding to the contents (affirmative or negative) of the stamp (step S18). This vibration corresponds to a control command). It would have been obvious to one skilled in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention to modify Yokoyama with Akanoma as Akanoma provides a method of easily exchanging and acknowledging messages by allowing the user to select a stamp.
Regarding claim 3, Akanoma discloses wherein each of the first users sets a timing of presenting the haptic stimulus by performing a tap operation on a device that displays the stamp selection screen (Fig. 3, steps S16-S20 teaches an image displayed on the user terminal is an image selected from a plurality of predetermined images. For example, the image may be referred to as "icon" or "stamp." The user B selects a message (stamp) to respond by the operation as described above and transmits the message (step S17). The user terminal 20 of the user A receives the message, displays the corresponding stamp, and generates a vibration corresponding to the contents (affirmative or negative) of the stamp (step S18). This vibration corresponds to a control command).
Regarding claim 4, Akanoma discloses wherein the haptic stimulus is presented on a basis of a timing at which the tap operations of the plurality of first users are synchronized (Fig. 3, steps S16-S20 teaches an image displayed on the user terminal is an image selected from a plurality of predetermined images. For example, the image may be referred to as "icon" or "stamp." The user B selects a message (stamp) to respond by the operation as described above and transmits the message (step S17). The user terminal 20 of the user A receives the message, displays the corresponding stamp, and generates a vibration corresponding to the contents (affirmative or negative) of the stamp (step S18). This vibration corresponds to a control command).
Regarding claim 14, Akanoma discloses wherein the stamp selection screen is distributed from another information processing device, which is capable of communicating with a display device that displays an image toward each of the first users, to the display device (Fig. 3, steps S16-S20 teaches an image displayed on the user terminal is an image selected from a plurality of predetermined images. For example, the image may be referred to as "icon" or "stamp." The user B selects a message (stamp) to respond by the operation as described above and transmits the message (step S17). The user terminal 20 of the user A receives the message, displays the corresponding stamp, and generates a vibration corresponding to the contents (affirmative or negative) of the stamp (step S18). This vibration corresponds to a control command).
Regarding claim 15, Akanoma discloses wherein the other information processing device acquires command information corresponding to the input by each of the first users (Fig. 3, steps S16-S20 teaches an image displayed on the user terminal is an image selected from a plurality of predetermined images. For example, the image may be referred to as "icon" or "stamp." The user B selects a message (stamp) to respond by the operation as described above and transmits the message (step S17). The user terminal 20 of the user A receives the message, displays the corresponding stamp, and generates a vibration corresponding to the contents (affirmative or negative) of the stamp (step S18). This vibration corresponds to a control command).
Conclusion
10. The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Park (US 10,216,312).
/RASHAWN N TILLERY/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2174