DETAILED ACTION
Response to Amendment
In response to amendments, filed December 5, 2025, claims 1 and 14-15 have been amended. Claims 2-3, 6, and 16-17 have been cancelled. No claims have been added. Claims 1, 4-5, 7-15, and 18-22 are pending.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments, see Remarks, filed December 5, 2025, with respect to 35 USC 101 have been fully considered and are persuasive. The rejections under 35 USC 101 has been withdrawn.
Applicant's arguments with respect to the prior art rejections have been fully considered but they are not persuasive.
In response to Applicant’s argument that Johnson does not teach all the limitations of the independent claims, specifically a “first visual indicator” that “comprises a rectangle displayed around the subset of the glucose data plotted in the first graph,” Examiner respectfully disagrees.
In Johnson’s Fig. 7, slider 722 is the left edge of the rectangle surrounding the data subset, while the remaining three sides of the rectangle are made up by the borders of navigation bar 720 (see annotated Figs. 1 & 7 below). In moving slider 722, the user expands and contracts the rectangle to contain a larger or smaller subset of the glucose data. In response to the additional features applicant argues the references fail to show, it is noted that the features upon which applicant relies (i.e., moving the entire rectangle left and right; not including the most current glucose reading in the subset – although this is discussed in Johnson [0048] “the three hour period is selectable by the user (e.g., to select any previous three hour period), such as using any of the input devices discussed”) are not recited in the rejected independent claim(s). Although the claims are interpreted in light of the specification, limitations from the specification are not read into the claims. See In re Van Geuns, 988 F.2d 1181, 26 USPQ2d 1057 (Fed. Cir. 1993).
Annotated Figures 1 and 7 from Johnson. Red annotations highlight the rectangular visual indicators.
In response to Applicant’s argument that Johnson does not teach the features of claim 5, specifically updating a first panel to display the first visual indicator at a new position associated with the new subset of glucose data now displayed in the second graph, Examiner respectfully disagrees.
Johnson [0054] describes, in reference to Fig. 1, how a user touching the glucose chart 114 can affect the data displayed, allowing the user to scroll linearly through glucose data over time, zoom in and out of sections of glucose data, scroll point-to-point within a graph to see individual values, and the like. As described in [0050], in the embodiment of FIG. 1, the navigation bar 126 is reflective of the time period for which sensor data is displayed in the glucose chart 114, and FIG. 7 illustrates a similar navigation bar to that of Fig. 1. Therefore, window 712 may be manipulated via direct user input to update the data displayed, similarly to how chart 114 may be manipulated, and the slider 722 (or that of Fig. 1) will update to continually correspond to display window 712/chart 114.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1, 4-5, 7-9, 11, 13-15, and 18-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) and 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Johnson (US 20110201911 A1).
Regarding claim 1, Johnson teaches a method for displaying glucose data using a computing device ([0011] “a computerized method for displaying glucose information on a display device in a glucose monitoring system comprises detecting movement of or along at least one input device, changing a glucose data output parameter in response to the detected movement, and updating an output of the display device using the glucose data output parameter.”), the method comprising:
accessing, by the computing device, glucose data of a patient recorded over time ([0048] “FIG. 1 is a top view of an exemplary touch sensitive receiver 100 displaying various information associated with sensor data from a continuous blood glucose sensor”); and
displaying, by the computing device, a user interface (user interface 110/710) comprising:
a first panel comprising a first graph that plots the glucose data over a first time period (navigation bar 126/720), wherein:
the first panel comprises a first visual indicator associated with a subset of the glucose data plotted in the first graph, wherein the first visual indicator comprises a rectangle displayed around the subset of the glucose data plotted in the first graph (Fig. 7, slider 722 is the left edge of the rectangle, while the remaining three sides are made up by the borders of navigation bar 720),
and the subset of the glucose data spans a second time period that is shorter in duration than the first time period ([0050] “In the embodiment of FIG. 1, the navigation bar 126 displays glucose levels of the host over an extended time period and allows a user of the receiver 100 to easily change the time period for which sensor data is displayed in the glucose chart 114.” [0075] “ a user may touch and drag the slider 722 in order to adjust the time period for which data is displayed in the window 712”);
a second panel comprising a second graph that plots the subset of the glucose data over the second time period, wherein the second panel comprises a second visual indicator associated with one or more individual glucose measurements in the second graph (Fig. 7, glucose chart 712; Fig. 1A, glucose chart 154, lines 156, 162, 164, and 166; [0052] “the user may customize the types of information that are displayed in certain panes, as well as customize which panes are selected for concurrent display. In some embodiment, the user can also define an action for certain user inputs, such as whether a full screen display of the current glucose chart should appear in response to a particular user input or if a pane including current status information should be displayed on the display (e.g., in a pop-up window) in response to the particular user input. In one embodiment, various panes that may be displayed on the receiver (e.g., various glucose charts, status windows, setup information, training information) may be moved about the display screen in order to allow customization of positions of the various panes. Thus, the user may be provided with the ability to customize what is displayed on the receiver at various times and in response to various inputs.”); and
a third panel displaying each of the one or more individual glucose measurement in numerical format (Fig. 1, pane 116; glucose level 512);
receiving input data indicative of a user of the computing device moving the first visual indicator from a current position in the first panel to a new position in the first panel; and updating the first panel to display the first visual indicator at the new position, wherein the first visual indicator is associated with a second subset of the glucose data at the new position that is at least partially different than the subset of the glucose data (Fig. 7; [0075] “ a user may touch and drag the slider 722 in order to adjust the time period for which data is displayed in the window 712”); and
updating the second panel to update the second graph to plot the second subset of the glucose data (Fig. 7; [0075] “a user may touch and drag the slider 722 in order to adjust the time period for which data is displayed in the window 712;” Fig. 1A).
Regarding claim 4, Johnson teaches the method of claim 1, further comprising:
receiving input data indicative of a user of the computing device sliding the second graph in a direction; and updating, based on the received input data, the second panel to update the second graph to plot a new subset of the glucose data that is at least partially different than the subset of the glucose data ([0051] “FIG. 1A illustrate the receiver 100 with a glucose chart 154 that covers substantially the entire display of the receiver 100 and includes an estimate of where the host's glucose level will go to in the future. In one embodiment, glucose charts can be selected to fill the entire (or substantially the entire) display of a receiver, including the receiver 100, 200, 410, 420, 430, and any other receiver, in response to any predefined user input, such as tapping a displayed glucose chart in a predefined manner (e.g., a single or double tap, a pinch or spread motion on a touch sensitive display, or selections of a hardware button or other input device).” [0054] “Additionally, a touch sensitive display (or any other input device discussed herein) may be used to scroll linearly through glucose data over time, zoom in and out of sections of glucose data, scroll point-to-point within a graph to see individual values, and the like.”).
Regarding claim 5, Johnson teaches the method of claim 4, further comprising:
updating the first panel to display the first visual indicator at a new position associated with the new subset of the glucose data ([0054] “a touch sensitive display (or any other input device discussed herein) may be used to scroll linearly through glucose data over time, zoom in and out of sections of glucose data, scroll point-to-point within a graph to see individual values, and the like” [0075] “the time period of glucose data displayed in the window 712 may be adjusted by moving the slider 722 to the left (e.g., in order to increase the time period of data displayed in the window 712) or to the right (e.g., in order to decrease the time period of data displayed in the window 712). Depending on the hardware of the receiver, the slider 722 may be moved in response to various user inputs”).
Regarding claim 7, Johnson teaches the method of claim 1, wherein the second visual indicator is associated with a single glucose measurement plotted in the second graph (Fig. 1A, current glucose level line 156).
Regarding claim 8, Johnson teaches the method of claim 7, wherein the second visual indicator comprises a vertical bar displayed at the single glucose measurement (Fig. 1A, current glucose level line 156).
Regarding claim 9, Johnson teaches the method of any of claim 1, wherein the glucose data is recorded, at least in part, by a continuous glucose monitor (CGM) attached to the patient ([0111] “As described herein, continuous glucose monitor systems gather and display glucose information in real time to users and a receiver may display current glucose information, trend arrows and trend graphs;” [0116] “FIG. 13B shows an example of a light indicator device 1312 attached to a sensor/transmitter device 1310 worn on a person's body 1308.”).
Regarding claim 11, Johnson teaches the method of any of claim 1, wherein displaying the user interface further comprises displaying a fourth panel comprising a scrollable display of one or more events associated with the patient that occurred within the first time period ([0077] “In the embodiment of FIG. 7, the glucose chart displayed in window 712 also includes event tags that indicate when particular events occurred. In this particular embodiment, the tags include a food tag 716 and an insulin tag 718, which indicate specific times at which the indicated events occurred. In other embodiments, any number of indicators may be available for tracking events, such as exercise, sleep, ill, and any other events that might be interesting to the user and/or others that view the user's glucose data (e.g., the users physician). In one embodiment, the event indicators move as the selected time period is changed so that they continue to point to the appropriate position of the chart.”).
Regarding claim 13, Johnson teaches the method of claim 11, further comprising:
receiving input data indicative of a user of the computing device selecting an event in the fourth panel ([0077] “the event indicators may be selected, such as by touching the icons displayed on a touch sensitive receiver, in order to initiate display of further information regarding the selected event.” window 712);
updating the second panel to display a second subset of the glucose data measured during a time period associated with the selected event, wherein the second subset of the glucose data is at least partially different than the subset of the glucose data ([0077] “Depending on embodiment, the additional information regarding the event may be displayed in a pop-up type window that covers a portion of the user interface 710, or a separate window that replaces the user interface 710, or possibly the window 712”; Fig. 1A; [0054] “a touch sensitive display (or any other input device discussed herein) may be used to scroll linearly through glucose data over time, zoom in and out of sections of glucose data, scroll point-to-point within a graph to see individual values, and the like.”); and
updating the first panel to display the first visual indicator so that the first visual indicator is associated with the second subset of the glucose data ([0075] “the time period of glucose data displayed in the window 712 may be adjusted by moving the slider 722 to the left (e.g., in order to increase the time period of data displayed in the window 712) or to the right (e.g., in order to decrease the time period of data displayed in the window 712). Depending on the hardware of the receiver, the slider 722 may be moved in response to various user inputs”).
Regarding claim 14, Johnson teaches a non-transitory computer-readable media comprising instructions that, when executed by one or more processors on a computing device, are operable to cause the one or more processors ([0012] “a computer readable medium has stored thereon instructions that when executed by a processor in a glucose monitoring system;” ) to:
access glucose data of a patient recorded over time ([0048] “FIG. 1 is a top view of an exemplary touch sensitive receiver 100 displaying various information associated with sensor data from a continuous blood glucose sensor”);
display a user interface (user interface 110/710) comprising:
a first panel comprising a first graph that plots the glucose data over a first period (navigation bar 126/720), wherein:
the first panel comprises a first visual indicator associated with a subset of the glucose data plotted in the first graph, wherein the first visual indicator comprises a rectangle displayed around the subset of the glucose data plotted in the first graph (Fig. 7, slider 722 is the left edge of the rectangle, while the remaining three sides are made up by the borders of navigation bar 720), and
the subset of the glucose data spans a second time period that is shorter in duration than the first time period ([0050] “In the embodiment of FIG. 1, the navigation bar 126 displays glucose levels of the host over an extended time period and allows a user of the receiver 100 to easily change the time period for which sensor data is displayed in the glucose chart 114.” [0075] “a user may touch and drag the slider 722 in order to adjust the time period for which data is displayed in the window 712”),
a second panel comprising a second graph that plots the subset of the glucose data over the second time period, wherein the second panel comprises a second visual indicator associated with one or more individual glucose measurements in the second graph (Fig. 7, glucose chart 712; Fig. 1A, glucose chart 154, lines 156, 162, 164, and 166; [0052] “the user may customize the types of information that are displayed in certain panes, as well as customize which panes are selected for concurrent display. In some embodiment, the user can also define an action for certain user inputs, such as whether a full screen display of the current glucose chart should appear in response to a particular user input or if a pane including current status information should be displayed on the display (e.g., in a pop-up window) in response to the particular user input. In one embodiment, various panes that may be displayed on the receiver (e.g., various glucose charts, status windows, setup information, training information) may be moved about the display screen in order to allow customization of positions of the various panes. Thus, the user may be provided with the ability to customize what is displayed on the receiver at various times and in response to various inputs.”), and
a third panel displaying each of the one or more individual glucose measurements in numerical format (Fig. 1, pane 116; glucose level 512);
receive input data indicative of a user of the computing device moving the first visual indicator from a current position in the first panel to a new position in the first panel; and update the first panel to display the first visual indicator at the new position, wherein the first visual indicator is associated with a second subset of the glucose data at the new position that is at least partially different than the subset of the glucose data (Fig. 7; [0075] “ a user may touch and drag the slider 722 in order to adjust the time period for which data is displayed in the window 712”); and
update the second panel to update the second graph to plot the second subset of the glucose data (Fig. 7; [0075] “a user may touch and drag the slider 722 in order to adjust the time period for which data is displayed in the window 712;” Fig. 1A).
Regarding claim 15, Johnson teaches a system comprising a memory storing instructions, and a processor configured to execute the instructions (touch sensitive receiver 100; [0012] “a computer readable medium has stored thereon instructions that when executed by a processor in a glucose monitoring system”) to:
access glucose data of a patient recorded over time ([0048] “FIG. 1 is a top view of an exemplary touch sensitive receiver 100 displaying various information associated with sensor data from a continuous blood glucose sensor”); and
display a user interface (user interface 110/710) comprising:
a first panel comprising a first graph that plots the glucose data over a first period (navigation bar 126/720), wherein:
the first panel comprises a first visual indicator associated with a subset of the glucose data plotted in the first graph, wherein the first visual indicator comprises a rectangle displayed around the subset of the glucose data plotted in the first graph (Fig. 7, slider 722 is the left edge of the rectangle, while the remaining three sides are made up by the borders of navigation bar 720), and
the subset of the glucose data spans a second time period that is shorter in duration than the first time period ([0050] “In the embodiment of FIG. 1, the navigation bar 126 displays glucose levels of the host over an extended time period and allows a user of the receiver 100 to easily change the time period for which sensor data is displayed in the glucose chart 114.” [0075] “ a user may touch and drag the slider 722 in order to adjust the time period for which data is displayed in the window 712”),
a second panel comprising a second graph that plots the subset of the glucose data over the second time period, wherein the second panel comprises a second visual indicator associated with one or more individual glucose measurements in the second graph (Fig. 7, glucose chart 712; Fig. 1A, glucose chart 154, lines 156, 162, 164, and 166; [0052] “the user may customize the types of information that are displayed in certain panes, as well as customize which panes are selected for concurrent display. In some embodiment, the user can also define an action for certain user inputs, such as whether a full screen display of the current glucose chart should appear in response to a particular user input or if a pane including current status information should be displayed on the display (e.g., in a pop-up window) in response to the particular user input. In one embodiment, various panes that may be displayed on the receiver (e.g., various glucose charts, status windows, setup information, training information) may be moved about the display screen in order to allow customization of positions of the various panes. Thus, the user may be provided with the ability to customize what is displayed on the receiver at various times and in response to various inputs.”), and
a third panel displaying each of the one or more individual glucose measurements in numerical format (Fig. 1, pane 116; glucose level 512);
receive input data indicative of a user of the computing device moving the first visual indicator from a current position in the first panel to a new position in the first panel; and update the first panel to display the first visual indicator at the new position, wherein the first visual indicator is associated with a second subset of the glucose data at the new position that is at least partially different than the subset of the glucose data (Fig. 7; [0075] “a user may touch and drag the slider 722 in order to adjust the time period for which data is displayed in the window 712”); and
update the second panel to update the second graph to plot the second subset of the glucose data (Fig. 7; [0075] “a user may touch and drag the slider 722 in order to adjust the time period for which data is displayed in the window 712;” Fig. 1A).
Regarding claim 18, Johnson teaches the non-transitory computer-readable media of claim 14, wherein the instructions are further operable to cause the one or more processors to:
receive input data indicative of a user of the computing device sliding the second graph in a direction; and update, based on the received input data, the second panel to update the second graph to plot a new subset of the glucose data that is at least partially different than the subset of the glucose data ([0051] “FIG. 1A illustrate the receiver 100 with a glucose chart 154 that covers substantially the entire display of the receiver 100 and includes an estimate of where the host's glucose level will go to in the future. In one embodiment, glucose charts can be selected to fill the entire (or substantially the entire) display of a receiver, including the receiver 100, 200, 410, 420, 430, and any other receiver, in response to any predefined user input, such as tapping a displayed glucose chart in a predefined manner (e.g., a single or double tap, a pinch or spread motion on a touch sensitive display, or selections of a hardware button or other input device).” [0054] “Additionally, a touch sensitive display (or any other input device discussed herein) may be used to scroll linearly through glucose data over time, zoom in and out of sections of glucose data, scroll point-to-point within a graph to see individual values, and the like”).
Regarding claim 19, Johnson teaches the non-transitory computer-readable media of claim 18, wherein the instructions are further operable to cause the one or more processors to update the first panel to display the first visual indicator at a new position associated with the new subset of the glucose data ([0054] “a touch sensitive display (or any other input device discussed herein) may be used to scroll linearly through glucose data over time, zoom in and out of sections of glucose data, scroll point-to-point within a graph to see individual values, and the like” [0075] “the time period of glucose data displayed in the window 712 may be adjusted by moving the slider 722 to the left (e.g., in order to increase the time period of data displayed in the window 712) or to the right (e.g., in order to decrease the time period of data displayed in the window 712). Depending on the hardware of the receiver, the slider 722 may be moved in response to various user inputs”).
Regarding claim 20, Johnson teaches the non-transitory computer-readable media of claim 14, wherein displaying the user interface further comprises displaying a fourth panel comprising a scrollable display of one or more events associated with the patient that occurred within the first time period ([0077] “In the embodiment of FIG. 7, the glucose chart displayed in window 712 also includes event tags that indicate when particular events occurred. In this particular embodiment, the tags include a food tag 716 and an insulin tag 718, which indicate specific times at which the indicated events occurred. In other embodiments, any number of indicators may be available for tracking events, such as exercise, sleep, ill, and any other events that might be interesting to the user and/or others that view the user's glucose data (e.g., the users physician). In one embodiment, the event indicators move as the selected time period is changed so that they continue to point to the appropriate position of the chart.”).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 10 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Johnson (US 20110201911 A1) in view of Shelton (US 20190206563 A1).
Regarding claim 10, Johnson teaches the method of claim 1, wherein:
the accessed glucose data was recorded at a first frequency; and the first visual indicator comprises a first range determined based on the first frequency to capture the subset of the glucose data ([0048] “the glucose chart 114 displays sensor data from a continuous analyte sensor in a graph format. In one embodiment, the three hour period ends with the last sensor data received from the continuous glucose sensor by default. In some embodiments, the three hour period is selectable by the user (e.g., to select any previous three hour period), such as using any of the input devices discussed below. In some embodiments, the glucose chart 114 may include one or more tick marks and/or other indicia on the x-axis that provide indications of quantity and/or units that are displayed. For example, the x-axis may include periodic tick marks (and/or labels) that mark each hour (or any other time period) of data illustrated.” [0075] “FIG. 7 illustrates a user interface 710 including a glucose chart for a 3 hour time period and a navigation bar 720 that shows glucose data over a longer period. In the example of FIG. 7, the navigation bar 720 illustrates glucose data for a 24 hour time period.” Slider 722).
However, Johnson fails to disclose determining a second range for the first visual indicator based on a second data recording frequency.
Shelton teaches a system for automatically fusing physiological data. Shelton discloses the method further comprising:
accessing second glucose data recorded at a second frequency; and determining, based on the second frequency, a second range for the first visual indicator that is different than the first range (Johnson: [0048] “sensor data from a continuous analyte sensor”; Shelton: [0887] “The at least one processor is configured to access a first dataset comprising data sampled at a first data sampling rate recorded during a sampling time period, access a second dataset comprising data sampled at a second data sampling rate that is slower than the first data sampling rate and is recorded during the sampling time period, scale the second dataset to match the first data sampling rate, fuse the first dataset and the second dataset into a composite dataset, align the first dataset and the second dataset in the composite dataset, such that data from both the first dataset and the second dataset is sequentially ordered in the composite dataset in an order in which the data was recorded, cause display of the composite dataset, generate a graphical overlay on top of the display of the composite dataset that provides an interpretation of the composite dataset [second range with updated slider 722 placement including the composite dataset]”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Johnson to include a range incorporating the data of a second sampling frequency as disclosed in Shelton for successful integration of data of different sampling rates for medical analysis (Shelton [0363]).
Claim(s) 12 and 21-22 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Johnson (US 20110201911 A1) in view of Kumar (US 20190239825 A1).
Regarding claim 12, Johnson teaches the method of claim 11, wherein the one or more events (Fig. A1, [0066] “hovering over, tapping, selecting or expanding any particular time point will cause any or all additional data associated with that time point (e.g., glucose value, reference value, insulin delivery information, insulin on board information, user-initiated events, or other measured parameters associated with that time point) to appear.”). However, Johnson fails to explicitly disclose types of insulin or the amount of ingested carbs.
Kumar teaches computing devices that allow a user to input data about the sensor user's lifestyle and a user to access an event log associated with an analyte monitoring sensor. Kumar discloses comprises an administered dose of meal-time insulin, an administered dose of basal insulin, an administered dose of long-acting insulin, an amount of ingested carbs, or some combination thereof ([0057] “As shown in FIGS. 2A to 2C, such limited number of user input buttons may include, but are not limited to, Food, Rapid-Acting Insulin, Long-Acting Insulin, Exercise, Comments, and any combination thereof.” Fig. 4J).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Johnson to include different types of insulin and amount of ingested carbs as disclosed in Kumar to ensure that a full picture of a sensor user's lifestyle at that specific date and time is accurately captured (Kumar [0063]).
Regarding claim 21, Johnson teaches the non-transitory computer-readable media of claim 20, wherein the one or more events (Fig. A1, [0066] “hovering over, tapping, selecting or expanding any particular time point will cause any or all additional data associated with that time point (e.g., glucose value, reference value, insulin delivery information, insulin on board information, user-initiated events, or other measured parameters associated with that time point) to appear.”). However, Johnson fails to explicitly disclose types of insulin or the amount of ingested carbs.
Kumar discloses comprises an administered dose of meal-time insulin, an administered dose of basal insulin, an administered dose of long-acting insulin, an amount of ingested carbs, or some combination thereof ([0057] “As shown in FIGS. 2A to 2C, such limited number of user input buttons may include, but are not limited to, Food, Rapid-Acting Insulin, Long-Acting Insulin, Exercise, Comments, and any combination thereof.” Fig. 4J).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Johnson to include different types of insulin and amount of ingested carbs as disclosed in Kumar to ensure that a full picture of a sensor user's lifestyle at that specific date and time is accurately captured (Kumar [0063]).
Regarding claim 22, the combination of Johnson/Kumar discloses the non-transitory computer-readable media of claim 21, wherein the instructions are further operable to cause the one or more processors to:
receive input data indicative of a user of the computing device selecting an event in the fourth panel (Johnson: [0077] “the event indicators may be selected, such as by touching the icons displayed on a touch sensitive receiver, in order to initiate display of further information regarding the selected event.” window 712);
update the second panel to display a second subset of the glucose data measured during a time period associated with the selected event, wherein the second subset of the glucose data is at least partially different than the subset of the glucose data (Johnson: [0077] “Depending on embodiment, the additional information regarding the event may be displayed in a pop-up type window that covers a portion of the user interface 710, or a separate window that replaces the user interface 710, or possibly the window 712”; Fig. 1A; [0054] “a touch sensitive display (or any other input device discussed herein) may be used to scroll linearly through glucose data over time, zoom in and out of sections of glucose data, scroll point-to-point within a graph to see individual values, and the like.”); and
update the first panel to display the first visual indicator so that the first visual indicator is associated with the second subset of the glucose data (Johnson: [0075] “the time period of glucose data displayed in the window 712 may be adjusted by moving the slider 722 to the left (e.g., in order to increase the time period of data displayed in the window 712) or to the right (e.g., in order to decrease the time period of data displayed in the window 712). Depending on the hardware of the receiver, the slider 722 may be moved in response to various user inputs”).
Conclusion
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/M.H./Examiner, Art Unit 3791
/DEVIN B HENSON/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3791