DETAILED ACTION
Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
Response to Amendment
3. Amendments filed on 12/10/2025 are entered for prosecution. Claims 15-16, 18, 20-21 and 23-27 remain pending in the application. The amendments change the scope of the previously presented claims.
Applicant’s amendments to the claims have overcome each and every objection in the claims previously set forth in the Final Office Action.
Response to Arguments
4. Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims 15-16, 18, 20-21 and 23-27 filed 12/10/2025 regarding newly added limitations ([Remarks Page 8 Para 4] Yin fails to teach or suggest a non-zero PRB offset is applied to the PUCCH resource for the SR in case of positive SR) have been considered but are moot because the arguments do not apply to the references being used in the current rejection.
Claim Interpretation
5. Regarding claims 15 and 25:
Note that the broadest reasonable interpretation (BRI) of “a physical resource block (PRB) offset” recited in claims 15 and 25 includes the PRB offset of zero, according to Table 1 from Kundu et al (US20220086824A1).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
6. Claims 15, 18, 20-21, and 23-27 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yin et al. (US 20230396370 A1, hereinafter YIN) in view of Matsumura et al. (US 20200367233 A1, hereinafter MATSUMURA).
Regarding claim 15, YIN discloses:
a method performed by a user equipment (UE), ([0031] A method by a UE is also described. The method includes determining that joint reporting of UCI with different priorities is configured and a multiplexing timeline is satisfied), the method comprising:
multiplexing, in a physical uplink channel (PUCCH), a first uplink control information (UCI) for a scheduling request (SR) with a first priority index and a second UCI for hybrid automatic repeat request (HARQ)-acknowledgement (ACK) with a second priority index ([0031] The method also includes multiplexing a low priority HARQ-ACK (second UCI) and a high priority SR (first UCI) with a PUCCH format 0 or a PUCCH format 1) which is lower than the first priority index ([0071] a high priority SR… The high priority may be configured with a priority index 1; [0072] a low priority HARQ-ACK… The low priority may be configured with a priority index 0); and
transmitting the PUCCH ([0031] The method further includes transmitting the multiplexed HARQ-ACK and SR on a PUCCH),
wherein the HARQ-ACK does not exceed 2-bit ([0001] the present disclosure relates to joint reporting of HARQ-ACK and SR with different priorities for up to 2 bits of HARQ-ACK with PUCCH format 0 or 1),
wherein, based on that the SR is a positive SR, the PUCCH is transmitted based on a physical resource block (PRB) offset to a PUCCH resource configured for the SR ([0099] If joint UCI with different priorities is supported on PUCCH, a SR with priority index 1 can be multiplexed with HARQ-ACK with priority index 0. If a UE would transmit a PUCCH with positive SR with priority index 1 and at most two HARQ-ACK information bits with priority index 0 in a resource using PUCCH format 0, the UE transmits the PUCCH in the resource using PUCCH format 0 in PRB(s) (i.e. PUCCH is transmitted based on a PRB offset of zero to the resource) for HARQ-ACK information… Table-5 includes a mapping of values for one HARQ-ACK information bit with priority index 0 and positive SR with priority index 1 to sequences for PUCCH format 0 (hence the resource using PUCCH format 0 is configured for the positive SR)), and
wherein, based on that the SR is a negative SR, the PUCCH is transmitted based on a second PUCCH resource configured for the HARQ-ACK ([0092] If the UE would transmit negative SR and a PUCCH with at most two HARQ-ACK information bits in a resource using PUCCH format 0; [0095] For a negative SR regardless of SR priority, the HARQ-ACK is reported on PUCCH the same way as no SR, as given in Table-3 and Table-4 above; [0093] Table-3 includes a mapping of values for one HARQ-ACK information bit to sequences for PUCCH format 0 (hence the PUCCH resource using PUCCH format 0 is configured for the HARQ-ACK)).
YIN does not explicitly disclose the PRB offset is a non-zero PRB offset.
However, MATSUMURA discloses a non-zero PRB offset (Fig. 2B; [0042] In a first embodiment, the UE transmits the UCI (for example, HARQ-ACK) including the positive SR and/or negative SR on a certain frequency resource (PUCCH resource) adopting a certain code resource (for example, CS); [0043] The UCI including the positive SR… using different frequency resources (Embodiment 1.2); [0044] FIG. 2B corresponds to Embodiment 1.2).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the PRB offset of YIN to include the non-zero PRB offset as taught by MATSUMURA in order to improve communication throughput and frequency usage by mapping a specific PUCCH resource according to positive/negative SR with HARQ-ACK ([0037] However, a study is not still sufficiently made on what radio resource (frequency, time and/or code resource) is used to transmit the UCI including the positive SR and/or the negative SR (for example, the HARQ-ACK). If a resource appropriate to the case of transmitting the SR is not employed, degradation in communication throughput, frequency use efficiency, and the like may occur; [0089] In a case that one offset value is notified as the offset information… the UE may assume that the notified offset value is an offset of the start PRB index of the resource for HARQ-ACK+positive SR and the resource for HARQ-ACK+positive SR).
Regarding claim 18, YIN and MATSUMURA disclose the limitations of claim 15, as shown in the rejection above.
YIN further discloses:
Wherein a cyclic shift (CS) for the PUCCH ([0092] transmit negative SR and a PUCCH with at most two HARQ-ACK information bits in a resource using PUCCH format 0) is determined based on ‘m0’ representing an initial CS value and ‘mcs’ representing a sequence CS value ([0093] If a UE transmits a PUCCH with HARQ-ACK information using PUCCH format 0, the UE determines values m.sub.O and m.sub.CS for computing a value of cyclic shift α where m.sub.O is provided by initialCyclicShfit of PUCCH-format0 or, if initialCyclicShift is not provided, by the initial cyclic shift index and m.sub.CS is determined from the value of one HARQ-ACK information bit or from the values of two HARQ-ACK information bits as in Table-3 and Table-4, respectively. Table-3 includes a mapping of values for one HARQ-ACK information bit to sequences for PUCCH format 0), and
‘mcs’ is determined based on the second UCI for the HARQ-ACK ([0093] m.sub.CS is determined from the value of one HARQ-ACK information bit).
Regarding claim 20, YIN and MATSUMURA disclose the limitations of claim 18, as shown in the rejection above.
YIN further discloses:
Wherein the first UCI is configured with PUCCH format 0 ([0090] A first case (Case 1) includes low priority HARQ-ACK with PUCCH format 0, and high priority SR with PUCCH format 0 or PUCCH format 1… For HARQ-ACK reporting on PUCCH format 0, a positive SR is represented by applying a different CS over the sequence for HARQ-ACK only or HARQ-ACK with a negative SR. The same method may be applied for SR with PUCCH format 0 or SR with PUCCH format 1; [0092] the UE would transmit negative SR and a PUCCH with at most two HARQ-ACK information bits in a resource using PUCCH format 0); and
‘mcs’ is selected from a candidate mcs value set selected based on a size of the second UCI for the HARQ-ACK ([0093] m.sub.CS is determined from the value of one HARQ-ACK information bit or from the values of two HARQ-ACK information bits as in Table-3 and Table-4, respectively).
Regarding claim 21, YIN and MATSUMURA disclose the limitations of claim 20, as shown in the rejection above.
YIN further discloses:
Wherein based on that the HARQ-ACK has 1 bit ([0093] m.sub.CS is determined from the value of one HARQ-ACK information bit), one of {0, 6} is selected as ‘mcs’ ([0093] Table-3 includes a mapping of values for one HARQ-ACK information bit to sequences for PUCCH format 0), or
based on that the HARQ-ACK has 2 bit ([0093] m.sub.CS is determined …or from the values of two HARQ-ACK information bits), one of {0, 3, 6, 9} is selected as ‘mcs’ ([0093] Table-4 includes a mapping of values for two HARQ-ACK information bits to sequences for PUCCH format 0).
Regarding claim 23, YIN and MATSUMURA disclose the limitations of claim 15, as shown in the rejection above.
YIN further discloses:
Wherein the second UCI for the HARQ-ACK is configured with PUCCH format 0 or PUCCH format 1 ([0090] A first case (Case 1) includes low priority HARQ-ACK with PUCCH format 0, and high priority SR with PUCCH format 0 or PUCCH format 1… For HARQ-ACK reporting on PUCCH format 0, a positive SR is represented by applying a different CS over the sequence for HARQ-ACK only or HARQ-ACK with a negative SR. The same method may be applied for SR with PUCCH format 0 or SR with PUCCH format 1; [0092] the UE would transmit negative SR and a PUCCH with at most two HARQ-ACK information bits in a resource using PUCCH format 0).
Regarding claim 24, YIN and MATSUMURA disclose the limitations of claim 15, as shown in the rejection above.
YIN further discloses:
A non-transitory processor-readable recording medium (Fig. 13 – memory 1305) having recorded thereon instructions (Fig. 13 – instructions 1307a, 1307b) for executing the method of claim 15 ([0195] The UE 1302 described in connection with FIG. 13 may be implemented in accordance with the UE 102 described in connection with FIG. 1. The UE 1302 includes a processor 1303… which may include read-only memory (ROM)…that may store information, provides instructions 1307a and data 1309a to the processor 1303… The instructions 1307b may be executed by the processor 1303 to implement the methods described above).
Regarding claim 25, YIN discloses:
A device (Fig. 13 – UE 1302) comprising:
A memory (Fig. 13 – memory 1305) configured to store instructions (Fig. 13 – instructions 1307a, 1307b); and
A processor (Fig. 13 – Processor 1303) configured to perform operations by executing the instructions (Fig. 13 – instructions 1307a, 1307b; [0195] The UE 1302 includes a processor 1303… which may include read-only memory (ROM)…that may store information, provides instructions 1307a and data 1309a to the processor 1303…The instructions 1307b may be executed by the processor 1303 to implement the methods described above),
Wherein the operations of the processor include:
multiplexing, in a physical uplink channel (PUCCH), a first uplink control information (UCI) for a scheduling request (SR) with a first priority index and a second UCI for hybrid automatic repeat request (HARQ)-acknowledgement (ACK) with a second priority index ([0031] The method also includes multiplexing a low priority HARQ-ACK (second UCI) and a high priority SR (first UCI) with a PUCCH format 0 or a PUCCH format 1) which is lower than the first priority index ([0071] a high priority SR… The high priority may be configured with a priority index 1; [0072] a low priority HARQ-ACK… The low priority may be configured with a priority index 0); and
transmitting the PUCCH ([0031] The method further includes transmitting the multiplexed HARQ-ACK and SR on a PUCCH),
wherein the HARQ-ACK does not exceed 2-bit ([0001] the present disclosure relates to joint reporting of HARQ-ACK and SR with different priorities for up to 2 bits of HARQ-ACK with PUCCH format 0 or 1),
wherein, based on that the SR is a positive SR, the PUCCH is received based on a physical resource block (PRB) offset to a first PUCCH resource configured for the SR ([0099] If joint UCI with different priorities is supported on PUCCH, a SR with priority index 1 can be multiplexed with HARQ-ACK with priority index 0. If a UE would transmit a PUCCH with positive SR with priority index 1 and at most two HARQ-ACK information bits with priority index 0 in a resource using PUCCH format 0, the UE transmits the PUCCH in the resource using PUCCH format 0 in PRB(s) (i.e. PUCCH is transmitted based on a PRB offset of zero to the resource) for HARQ-ACK information… Table-5 includes a mapping of values for one HARQ-ACK information bit with priority index 0 and positive SR with priority index 1 to sequences for PUCCH format 0 (hence the resource using PUCCH format 0 is configured for the positive SR)), and
wherein, based on that the SR is a negative SR, the PUCCH is received based on a second PUCCH resource configured for the HARQ-ACK ([0092] If the UE would transmit negative SR and a PUCCH with at most two HARQ-ACK information bits in a resource using PUCCH format 0; [0095] For a negative SR regardless of SR priority, the HARQ-ACK is reported on PUCCH the same way as no SR, as given in Table-3 and Table-4 above; [0093] Table-3 includes a mapping of values for one HARQ-ACK information bit to sequences for PUCCH format 0 (hence the PUCCH resource using PUCCH format 0 is configured for the HARQ-ACK)).
YIN does not explicitly disclose the PRB offset is a non-zero PRB offset.
However, MATSUMURA discloses a non-zero PRB offset (Fig. 2B; [0042] In a first embodiment, the UE transmits the UCI (for example, HARQ-ACK) including the positive SR and/or negative SR on a certain frequency resource (PUCCH resource) adopting a certain code resource (for example, CS); [0043] The UCI including the positive SR… using different frequency resources (Embodiment 1.2); [0044] FIG. 2B corresponds to Embodiment 1.2).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the PRB offset of YIN to include the non-zero PRB offset as taught by MATSUMURA in order to improve communication throughput and frequency usage by mapping a specific PUCCH resource according to positive/negative SR with HARQ-ACK ([0037] However, a study is not still sufficiently made on what radio resource (frequency, time and/or code resource) is used to transmit the UCI including the positive SR and/or the negative SR (for example, the HARQ-ACK). If a resource appropriate to the case of transmitting the SR is not employed, degradation in communication throughput, frequency use efficiency, and the like may occur; [0089] In a case that one offset value is notified as the offset information… the UE may assume that the notified offset value is an offset of the start PRB index of the resource for HARQ-ACK+positive SR and the resource for HARQ-ACK+positive SR).
Regarding claim 26, YIN discloses:
A method performed by a base station (BS) ([0032] A method by a gNB is also described), the method comprising:
Receiving a physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) ([0032] The method also includes receiving a multiplexed HARQ-ACK and SR on a PUCCH); and
Obtaining, based on the PUCCH, a first uplink control information (UCI) for a scheduling request (SR) with a first priority index and a second UCI for hybrid automatic repeat request (HARQ)-acknowledgement (ACK) with a second priority index ([0032] The multiplexed HARQ-ACK and SR includes a low priority HARQ-ACK (second UCI) and a high priority SR (first UCI) with a PUCCH format 0 or a PUCCH format 1) which is lower than the first priority index ([0071] a high priority SR… The high priority may be configured with a priority index 1; [0072] a low priority HARQ-ACK… The low priority may be configured with a priority index 0),
Wherein the HARQ-ACK does not exceed 2-bit ([0001] the present disclosure relates to joint reporting of HARQ-ACK and SR with different priorities for up to 2 bits of HARQ-ACK with PUCCH format 0 or 1),
Wherein, based on that the SR is a positive SR, the PUCCH is transmitted ([0032] The method also includes receiving a multiplexed HARQ-ACK and SR on a PUCCH) based on a physical resource block (PRB) offset to a first PUCCH resource configured for the SR ([0099] If joint UCI with different priorities is supported on PUCCH, a SR with priority index 1 can be multiplexed with HARQ-ACK with priority index 0. If a UE would transmit a PUCCH with positive SR with priority index 1 and at most two HARQ-ACK information bits with priority index 0 in a resource using PUCCH format 0, the UE transmits the PUCCH in the resource using PUCCH format 0 in PRB(s) (i.e. PUCCH is transmitted based on a PRB offset of zero to the resource) for HARQ-ACK information… Table-5 includes a mapping of values for one HARQ-ACK information bit with priority index 0 and positive SR with priority index 1 to sequences for PUCCH format 0 (hence the resource using PUCCH format 0 is configured for the positive SR)), and
wherein, based on that the SR is a negative SR, the PUCCH is transmitted ([0032] receiving… PUCCH) based on a second PUCCH resource configured for the HARQ-ACK ([0092] If the UE would transmit negative SR and a PUCCH with at most two HARQ-ACK information bits in a resource using PUCCH format 0; [0095] For a negative SR regardless of SR priority, the HARQ-ACK is reported on PUCCH the same way as no SR, as given in Table-3 and Table-4 above; [0093] Table-3 includes a mapping of values for one HARQ-ACK information bit to sequences for PUCCH format 0 (hence the PUCCH resource using PUCCH format 0 is configured for the HARQ-ACK)).
YIN does not explicitly disclose the PRB offset is a non-zero PRB offset.
However, MATSUMURA discloses a non-zero PRB offset (Fig. 2B; [0042] In a first embodiment, the UE transmits the UCI (for example, HARQ-ACK) including the positive SR and/or negative SR on a certain frequency resource (PUCCH resource) adopting a certain code resource (for example, CS); [0043] The UCI including the positive SR… using different frequency resources (Embodiment 1.2); [0044] FIG. 2B corresponds to Embodiment 1.2).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the PRB offset of YIN to include the non-zero PRB offset as taught by MATSUMURA in order to improve communication throughput and frequency usage by mapping a specific PUCCH resource according to positive/negative SR with HARQ-ACK ([0037] However, a study is not still sufficiently made on what radio resource (frequency, time and/or code resource) is used to transmit the UCI including the positive SR and/or the negative SR (for example, the HARQ-ACK). If a resource appropriate to the case of transmitting the SR is not employed, degradation in communication throughput, frequency use efficiency, and the like may occur; [0089] In a case that one offset value is notified as the offset information… the UE may assume that the notified offset value is an offset of the start PRB index of the resource for HARQ-ACK+positive SR and the resource for HARQ-ACK+positive SR).
Regarding claim 27, YIN discloses:
A base station (BS) (Fig. 14 - gNB) comprising:
a transceiver (Fig. 14 – Transceiver 1476), and
a processor (Fig. 14 – Processor 1403) configured to control the transceiver ([0200] The various components of the gNB 1460 are coupled together by a bus system 1411) to: receive a physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) ([0030] A base station (gNB) is also described. The gNB includes a processor configured to determine that joint reporting of UCI with different priorities is configured and a multiplexing timeline is satisfied. The gNB also includes receiving circuitry configured to receive a multiplexed HARQ-ACK and SR on a PUCCH), and
obtain, based on the PUCCH, a first uplink control information (UCI) for a scheduling request (SR) with a first priority index and a second UCI for hybrid automatic repeat request (HARQ)-acknowledgement (ACK) with a second priority index ([0030] The multiplexed HARQ-ACK and SR includes a low priority HARQ-ACK (second UCI) and a high priority SR (first UCI) with a PUCCH format 0 or a PUCCH format 1) which is lower than the first priority index ([0071] a high priority SR… The high priority may be configured with a priority index 1; [0072] a low priority HARQ-ACK… The low priority may be configured with a priority index 0),
wherein the HARQ-ACK does not exceed 2-bit ([0001] the present disclosure relates to joint reporting of HARQ-ACK and SR with different priorities for up to 2 bits of HARQ-ACK with PUCCH format 0 or 1),
wherein, based on that the SR is a positive SR, the PUCCH is received ([0030] The gNB also includes receiving circuitry configured to receive a multiplexed HARQ-ACK and SR on a PUCCH) based on a physical resource block (PRB) offset to a first PUCCH resource configured for the SR ([0099] If joint UCI with different priorities is supported on PUCCH, a SR with priority index 1 can be multiplexed with HARQ-ACK with priority index 0. If a UE would transmit a PUCCH with positive SR with priority index 1 and at most two HARQ-ACK information bits with priority index 0 in a resource using PUCCH format 0, the UE transmits the PUCCH in the resource using PUCCH format 0 in PRB(s) (i.e. PUCCH is transmitted based on a PRB offset of zero to the resource) for HARQ-ACK information… Table-5 includes a mapping of values for one HARQ-ACK information bit with priority index 0 and positive SR with priority index 1 to sequences for PUCCH format 0 (hence the resource using PUCCH format 0 is configured for the positive SR)), and
wherein, based on that the SR is a negative SR, the PUCCH is transmitted ([0030] The gNB also includes receiving… a PUCCH) based on a second PUCCH resource configured for the HARQ-ACK ([0092] If the UE would transmit negative SR and a PUCCH with at most two HARQ-ACK information bits in a resource using PUCCH format 0; [0095] For a negative SR regardless of SR priority, the HARQ-ACK is reported on PUCCH the same way as no SR, as given in Table-3 and Table-4 above; [0093] Table-3 includes a mapping of values for one HARQ-ACK information bit to sequences for PUCCH format 0 (hence the PUCCH resource using PUCCH format 0 is configured for the HARQ-ACK)).
YIN does not explicitly disclose the PRB offset is a non-zero PRB offset.
However, MATSUMURA discloses a non-zero PRB offset (Fig. 2B; [0042] In a first embodiment, the UE transmits the UCI (for example, HARQ-ACK) including the positive SR and/or negative SR on a certain frequency resource (PUCCH resource) adopting a certain code resource (for example, CS); [0043] The UCI including the positive SR… using different frequency resources (Embodiment 1.2); [0044] FIG. 2B corresponds to Embodiment 1.2).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the PRB offset of YIN to include the non-zero PRB offset as taught by MATSUMURA in order to improve communication throughput and frequency usage by mapping a specific PUCCH resource according to positive/negative SR with HARQ-ACK ([0037] However, a study is not still sufficiently made on what radio resource (frequency, time and/or code resource) is used to transmit the UCI including the positive SR and/or the negative SR (for example, the HARQ-ACK). If a resource appropriate to the case of transmitting the SR is not employed, degradation in communication throughput, frequency use efficiency, and the like may occur; [0089] In a case that one offset value is notified as the offset information… the UE may assume that the notified offset value is an offset of the start PRB index of the resource for HARQ-ACK+positive SR and the resource for HARQ-ACK+positive SR).
7. Claim 16 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over YIN in view of MATSUMURA in further view of 3GPP TS 38.211 “3rd Generation Partnership Project; Technical Specification Group Radio Access Network; NR; Physical channels and modulation (Release 16)” V16.3.0, 2020-09 (hereinafter, 3GPP).
Regarding claim 16, YIN and MATSUMURA disclose the limitations of claim 15, as shown in the rejection above.
YIN further discloses:
Wherein a cyclic shift (CS) for the PUCCH ([0092] transmit negative SR and a PUCCH with at most two HARQ-ACK information bits in a resource using PUCCH format 0) is determined based on a first value and a second value ([0093] If a UE transmits a PUCCH with HARQ-ACK information using PUCCH format 0, the UE determines values m.sub.O and m.sub.CS (first value and second value) for computing a value of cyclic shift α where m.sub.O is provided by initialCyclicShfit of PUCCH-format0 or, if initialCyclicShift is not provided, by the initial cyclic shift index and m.sub.CS is determined from the value of one HARQ-ACK information bit or from the values of two HARQ-ACK information bits as in Table-3 and Table-4, respectively. Table-3 includes a mapping of values for one HARQ-ACK information bit to sequences for PUCCH format 0. Table-4 includes a mapping of values for two HARQ-ACK information bits to sequences for PUCCH format 0),
The first value is an initial CS value ([0093] m.sub.O is provided by initialCyclicShfit of PUCCH-format0),
The second value is selected from among {0,6} for 1-bit HARQ-ACK ([0093] Table-3 includes a mapping of values for one HARQ-ACK information bit to sequences for PUCCH format 0), and
The second value is selected from among {0, 3, 6, 9} for 2-bit HARQ-ACK ([0093] Table-4 includes a mapping of values for two HARQ-ACK information bits to sequences for PUCCH format 0).
YIN and MATSUMURA do not explicitly disclose the CS is determined based on a sum of the first value and the second value.
However, 3GPP discloses the CS is determined based on a sum of the first value (
m
0
) and the second value (
m
c
s
) (Page 38-39 Section 6.3.2.2.2 - The cyclic shift
α
varies as a function of the symbol and slot number according to
The cyclic shift
α
varies as a function of the symbol and slot number according to
α
l
=
2
π
N
sc
RB
m
0
+
m
cs
+
m
int
+
n
cs
n
s,f
μ
,
l
+
l
'
mod
N
sc
RB
where
-
m
0
is given by [5, TS 38.213] for PUCCH format 0 and 1 while for PUCCH format 3 and 4 is defined in clause 6.4.1.3.3.1
-
m
cs
=
0
except for PUCCH format 0 when it depends on the information to be transmitted according to clause 9.2 of [5, TS 38.213]).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the determination of the CS of YIN and MATSUMURA to include the sum of the first value and the second value as taught by 3GPP in order to determine the cyclic shift in PUCCH to support multiplexing multiple uplink control information onto the same PRB which would improve spectral efficiency.
Conclusion
/THERESA NGUYEN/Examiner, Art Unit 2418
/Moo Jeong/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2418