DETAILED ACTION
Election/Restrictions
Applicant’s election of Group I, drawn to claims 152-154, 156, 158, 160-163, and 165-170, in the reply filed on 12/09/2025 is acknowledged. Because applicant did not distinctly and specifically point out the supposed errors in the restriction requirement, the election has been treated as an election without traverse (MPEP § 818.01(a)).
Claim 171 is withdrawn from consideration as being drawn to a non-elected invention.
Priority
The instant application is a CON of 17/669,939 filed 02/11/2022 (PAT 11,542,528), which is a CON of PCT/US21/30729 filed 05/04/2021, which claims benefit of 63/175,345 filed 04/15/2021, 63/058,200 filed 07/29/2020, 63/027,561 filed 05/20/2020, and 63/019,709 filed 05/04/2020.
Applicant’s claim for the benefit of a prior-filed application under 35 U.S.C. 119(e) or under 35 U.S.C. 120, 121, 365(c), or 386(c) is acknowledged. Applicant has not complied with one or more conditions for receiving the benefit of an earlier filing date under 35 U.S.C. 119(e) as follows:
The later-filed application must be an application for a patent for an invention which is also disclosed in the prior application (the parent or original nonprovisional application or provisional application). The disclosure of the invention in the parent application and in the later-filed application must be sufficient to comply with the requirements of 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or the first paragraph of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, except for the best mode requirement. See Transco Products, Inc. v. Performance Contracting, Inc., 38 F.3d 551, 32 USPQ2d 1077 (Fed. Cir. 1994)
The disclosure of the prior-filed application, Application No. 63/019,709, fails to provide adequate support or enablement in the manner provided by 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, first paragraph for one or more claims of this application. The ‘709 application fails to disclose a nucleic acid encoding the transposase enzyme of SEQ ID NO: 2, or the claimed amino acid substitution variants thereof, or the encoded transposase enzyme.
The disclosure of the prior-filed application, Application Nos. 63/027,561 and 63/058,200, fail to provide adequate support or enablement in the manner provided by 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, first paragraph for one or more claims of this application. The ‘561 and ‘200 applications disclose a piggyBAT transposase, which has serine at position 2, thymine at position 8, cysteine at position 13, and asparagine at position 125 (e.g., paragraph bridging pages 18-19 OF ‘561; page 21 of ‘200; Fig. 12D of both ‘561 and ‘200). The substitutions listed in Fig. 13 do not include or correspond to the substitution mutations of the instant claims. The applications fail to disclose a nucleic acid encoding the transposase enzyme of SEQ ID NO: 2, or the claimed amino acid substitution variants thereof, or the encoded transposase enzyme.
Claims 152-154, 156, 158, 160-163, and 165-170 have an effective filing date of 4/15/2021, which is the filing date of Application No. 63/175,345.
Specification
The disclosure is objected to because of the following informalities:
The specification recites sequence identifiers for sequences that are blank in the sequence listing. The blank sequences are sequences for which identifiers were provided for sequences that cannot receive sequence identifiers under WIPO Standard ST.26. Sequence identifiers containing prohibited sequence types will appear in the sequence listing but will not have any sequence data. The sequence identifiers for prohibited sequences must be deleted from all locations in the specification. See SEQ ID NOSs: 1, 342 and 354-422. Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Objections
Claim 152, 162-163, and 166 are objected to because of the following informalities:
Regarding claim 152: the phrase “is selected from” is recited twice in the penultimate line.
Claim 152 recites the phrase “an amino acid sequence having at least 98% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO: 2 and has a non-polar aliphatic amino acid at position 2 of SEQ ID NO: 2” should be corrected to “an amino acid sequence having at least 98% sequence identity to the sequence set forth in SEQ ID NO: 2 and has a non-polar aliphatic amino acid at position 2 of the sequence set forth in SEQ ID NO: 2” because SEQ ID NO: 2 is a name for an amino acid sequence, rather than a sequence per se.
Claims 162-163 are objected to for the same reason as set forth immediately above for claim 152.
Regarding claim 166: the claim recites “TTAA (SEQ ID NO: 1)” in line 2. The sequence TTAA is prohibited from having a sequence identifier under WIPO Standard ST.26. The sequence identifier must be deleted from the claim.
Appropriate corrections are required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112(b)
Claims 152-154, 156, 158, 160-163, and 165-170 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claims 152 and 161 recite the phrase “substitution corresponding thereto” with respect to a list of substituted amino acids (e.g., claim 152, lines 5-6). This phrase is not defined in the specification, and therefore, it is unclear what characteristics of a substituted amino acid reads on the limitation “corresponding thereto.”
Claims 153-154, 156, 158, 160, 162-163, and 165-170 are included in the rejection because they depend directly or indirectly from claim 152.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 152-154, 156, 162, 163, and 168-170 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) and 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Cobbold (WO 2020/163755 A1; cited in IDS filed 11/23/2022).
Cobbold teaches a composition comprising a nucleic acid encoding a transposase enzyme, wherein the transposase enzyme comprises a sequence at least 90% identical to the sequence set forth in SEQ ID NO: 29 and has the substitution S8P (e.g., para 69, 7-75). SEQ ID NO: 29 of Cobbold et al is identical to instant SEQ ID NO: 2 and contains alanine (A) at position 2 (see the attached alignment in Sequence Appendix) (claims 152-154, 156, 162, 163, 170).
Cobbold further teaches a gene transfer system comprising a transposon and the nucleic acid encoding the transposase enzyme, wherein the components of the gene transfer system are formulated for transfection into cells by combining the components with a lipid nanoparticle (e.g, para 74-77) (claims 168-169).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 152 and 165-167 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Cobbold (WO 2020/163755 A1; cited in IDS filed 11/23/2022), in view of Largaespada (US 2018/0216087 A1) and Owens (Nucleic Acids Research, 2013, 41(19): 9197-9207; cited in IDS filed 11/23/2023).
The teachings of Cobbold, which anticipate claim 152, are set forth above. Further, Cobbold teaches that the transposase of SEQ ID NO: 29 is a piggyBac-like transposase capable of inserting into the target sequence 5’-TTAA-3’ via a cut-and-paste mechanism (e.g., para 51, 69) (claim 166).
Cobbold does not teach the composition of claim 152, further comprising a transcription activator-like effector (TALE) DNA binding domain (DBD), or a nuclease-deficient Cas9 (dCas9) connected to the transposase enzyme.
Largaespada teaches a fusion transposase to direct sequence specific insertion of a transposon, where the fusion transposase contains a DNA sequence specific binding domain that can target the transposition to a safe harbor of the host genome, such as a Rosa26 safe harbor site (e.g., para 86-87) (claim 167). Largespada teaches that the transposase is a Class II mobile element that uses a cut and paste mechanism of transposition, where co-delivery of the transposase and transposon allows transposition via the conventional cut-and-paste mechanism (e.g., para 3, 49). Largespada teaches that the transposons may be a member of the hAT family of DNA transposons, which include TcBuster and PiggyBac (e.g., para 50). Largespada teaches that the DNA sequence specific binding domain is a transcription activator like effector (TALE) domain, and a number of tools are available to create TALEs to target a specific DNA sequence (e.g., para 12, 91-94) (claim 165). Largespada teaches that the advantage of the system is that it is “tunable,” in that transposition can be designed to select a genomic region rather than occur randomly (e.g., para 140).
Owens teaches that it was within the skill of the art to make a nucleic acid sequence encoding a fusion protein comprising a piggyBac transposase and a transcription activator like effector designed to bind a single genomic address in a safe harbor locus (e.g., Title; Abstract; page 9197, right column, 2nd full paragraph; paragraph bridging pages 9197-9198). Owens teaches a nucleic acid encoding TALR1, which is a fusion of a piggyBac transposase and a TALE DBD designed to bind a target site in a human Rosa26 gene (e.g., page 9198, left column, 2nd full paragraph; Fig. 1; Supplementary Figure S1).
It would have been prima facie obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the nucleic acid molecule encoding a transposase enzyme, as taught by Cobbold, to encode a fusion of the transposase with a TALE DNA binding domain to target a safe harbor locus for the introduction of a transposon sequence, as taught by Largespada. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification to provide a nucleic acid encoding a tunable transposase system to select a specific genomic region, as taught in Largespada. One of ordinary skill in the art would have had a reasonable expectation of making this modification because Largestpada teaches that the transposon used in the system may be a PiggyBac transposon, and Cobbold teaches that the transposase of SEQ ID NO: 29 is a piggyBac-like transposase, which works via a cut-and-paste mechanism.
It would have been prima facie obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the nucleic acid molecule encoding a transposase enzyme of Cobbold to encode a fusion of the transposase with a TALE DNA binding domain to target a safe harbor locus for the introduction of a transposon sequence as taught by Largespada and Owens. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification to provide a nucleic acid encoding a tunable transposase system to select a specific genomic region, as taught in Largespada. One of ordinary skill in the art would have had a reasonable expectation of making this modification because Owens teahes it is within the skill of the art to make a nucleic acid molecule that is a fusion of a piggyBac transposase and a TALE DNA binding domain that specifically binds the human Rosa26 locus.
Double Patenting
Claims 152-154, 156, 158, 160, 161, and 165 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 19-21 of U.S. Patent No. 11,542,528 B2.
Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other for the following reasons: SEQ ID NO: 2 of 11,542,528 is 100% identical to SEQ ID NO: 2 of the instant application (see alignment in Sequence Appendix). Claim 19 of 11,542,528 is drawn to a composition comprising a nucleic acid encoding a transposase enzyme, wherein the transposase enzyme comprises an amino acid sequence having at least 95% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO: 2 and has a non-polar aliphatic amino acid at position 2 of SEQ ID NO: 2, wherein the transposase enzyme further comprises two or more of substitutions S8P, C13R, and N125K (reads on claims 152, 156, 158, 160, 161). Claim 20 of 11,542,528 is drawn to the composition of claim 19, wherein the non-polar aliphatic amino acid is selected from alanine (A), glycine (G), valine (V), leucine (L), isoleucine (I), and proline (P) (reads on claims 153 and 154). Claim 21 of 11,542,528 is drawn to the composition of claim 19, wherein the nucleic acid further encodes a transcription activator-like effector (TALE) DNA binding domain (DBD), or a nuclease-deficient Cas9 (dCas9) connected to the transposase enzyme (reads on claim 165).
Claims 152-154, 156, 158, 160, 161, and 165 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 19-21 of U.S. Patent No. 11,993,784 B2.
Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other for the following reasons: SEQ ID NO: 2 of 11,993,784 is 100% identical to SEQ ID NO: 2 of the instant application (see alignment in Sequence Appendix). Claim 19 of 11,993,784 is drawn to a method for inserting a gene into the genome of a cell, comprising contacting the cell with a composition comprising a nucleic acid encoding a transposase enzyme, wherein the transposase enzyme comprises an amino acid sequence having at least 95% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO: 2 and has a non-polar aliphatic amino acid at position 2 of SEQ ID NO: 2, wherein the transposase enzyme further comprises two or more of substitutions S8P, C13R, and N125K (reads on claims 152, 156, 158, 160, 161). Claim 20 of 11,993,784 is drawn to the method of claim 19, wherein the non-polar aliphatic amino acid is selected from alanine (A), glycine (G), valine (V), leucine (L), isoleucine (I), and proline (P) (reads on claims 153 and 154). Claim 21 of 11,993,784 is drawn to the method of claim 20, wherein the nucleic acid further encodes a transcription activator-like effector (TALE) DNA binding domain (DBD), or a nuclease-deficient Cas9 (dCas9) connected to the transposase enzyme (reads on claim 165). A method of using a product, as recited in claims of 11,993,784, renders obvious the product, as recited in claims of the instant application.
Claims 152-154, 156, 158, 160-161, 163, and 165-167 are provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 2, 3, 8, and 15 of copending Application No. 18/706,118 (reference application).
Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other for the following reasons: SEQ ID NO: 9 of the copending application is 100% identical to SEQ ID NO: 2 of the instant application (see alignment in Sequence Appendix). Copending claims 2 and 15 are drawn to a composition comprising nucleic acid encoding (a) a helper enzyme and (b) a targeting element, wherein the helper enzyme comprises an amino acid sequence having at least about 97% (copending claim 2) or least about 90% sequence identity or at least about 95% sequence identity or at least about 98% sequence identity (copending claim 15) to SEQ ID NO: 9 and has a non-polar aliphatic amino acid at position 2 of SEQ ID NO: 9 or a position corresponding thereto and one or more of S8X1 of SEQ ID NO: 9 or a position corresponding thereto, wherein X1 is selected from alanine (A), glycine (G), valine (V), leucine (L), isoleucine (I), and praline (P); C13X2 of SEQ ID NO: 9 or a position corresponding thereto, wherein X2 is selected from lysine (K), arginine (R), and histidine (H); and N125X3 of SEQ ID NO: 9 or a position corresponding thereto, wherein X3 is selected from is selected from lysine (K), arginine (R), and histidine (H); (reads on claims 152, 156, 158, 160, 161), and the targeting element is or comprises one or more of a Cas enzyme, which is optionally associated with a transcription activator-like effector (TALE) DNA binding domain (DBD), wherein the targeting element directs the helper enzyme to one or more nucleic acids sites that are upstream and/or downstream of the TTAA integration sites and within about 5 to about 30 base pairs of the TTAA integration sites or within about 15 to about 19 base pairs of the TT AA integration sites (reads on claims 165-167). Copending claim 3 is drawn to the composition of claim 2, wherein the non-polar aliphatic amino acid is selected from alanine (A), glycine (G), valine (V), leucine (L), isoleucine (I), and praline (P) (reads on claims 153-154). Copending claim 8 is drawn to the composition of claim 2, wherein the helper enzyme is suitable of inserting a donor nucleic acid comprising a transgene in a genomic safe harbor site (GSHS) and/or wherein the targeting element is suitable for directing the helper enzyme to a GSHS (reads on claim 166-167).
This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection because the patentably indistinct claims have not in fact been patented.
Conclusion
No claim is allowed.
Claims 158, 160, and 161 appear to be free of the art.
/RISA TAKENAKA/Examiner, Art Unit 1632
/PETER PARAS JR/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 1632
Sequence Appendix
SEQ ID NO: 2 of instant application aligned to SEQ ID NO: 29 of US20220170044A1 (corresponds to Cobbold, WO 2020/163755 A1)
Query Match 100.0%; Score 3074; Length 592;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 572; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MAQHSDYSDDEFCADKLSNYSCDSDLENASTSDEDSSDDEVMVRPRTLRRRRISSSSSDS 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 MAQHSDYSDDEFCADKLSNYSCDSDLENASTSDEDSSDDEVMVRPRTLRRRRISSSSSDS 60
Qy 61 ESDIEGGREEWSHVDNPPVLEDFLGHQGLNTDAVINNIEDAVKLFIGDDFFEFLVEESNR 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 ESDIEGGREEWSHVDNPPVLEDFLGHQGLNTDAVINNIEDAVKLFIGDDFFEFLVEESNR 120
Qy 121 YYNQNRNNFKLSKKSLKWKDITPQEMKKFLGLIVLMGQVRKDRRDDYWTTEPWTETPYFG 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 YYNQNRNNFKLSKKSLKWKDITPQEMKKFLGLIVLMGQVRKDRRDDYWTTEPWTETPYFG 180
Qy 181 KTMTRDRFRQIWKAWHFNNNADIVNESDRLCKVRPVLDYFVPKFINIYKPHQQLSLDEGI 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 KTMTRDRFRQIWKAWHFNNNADIVNESDRLCKVRPVLDYFVPKFINIYKPHQQLSLDEGI 240
Qy 241 VPWRGRLFFRVYNAGKIVKYGILVRLLCESDTGYICNMEIYCGEGKRLLETIQTVVSPYT 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 VPWRGRLFFRVYNAGKIVKYGILVRLLCESDTGYICNMEIYCGEGKRLLETIQTVVSPYT 300
Qy 301 DSWYHIYMDNYYNSVANCEALMKNKFRICGTIRKNRGIPKDFQTISLKKGETKFIRKNDI 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 DSWYHIYMDNYYNSVANCEALMKNKFRICGTIRKNRGIPKDFQTISLKKGETKFIRKNDI 360
Qy 361 LLQVWQSKKPVYLISSIHSAEMEESQNIDRTSKKKIVKPNALIDYNKHMKGVDRADQYLS 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 LLQVWQSKKPVYLISSIHSAEMEESQNIDRTSKKKIVKPNALIDYNKHMKGVDRADQYLS 420
Qy 421 YYSILRRTVKWTKRLAMYMINCALFNSYAVYKSVRQRKMGFKMFLKQTAIHWLTDDIPED 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 YYSILRRTVKWTKRLAMYMINCALFNSYAVYKSVRQRKMGFKMFLKQTAIHWLTDDIPED 480
Qy 481 MDIVPDLQPVPSTSGMRAKPPTSDPPCRLSMDMRKHTLQAIVGSGKKKNILRRCRVCSVH 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 MDIVPDLQPVPSTSGMRAKPPTSDPPCRLSMDMRKHTLQAIVGSGKKKNILRRCRVCSVH 540
Qy 541 KLRSETRYMCKFCNIPLHKGACFEKYHTLKNY 572
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 KLRSETRYMCKFCNIPLHKGACFEKYHTLKNY 572
SEQ ID NO: 2 of instant application aligned to SEQ ID NO: 2 of U.S. Patent No. 11,542,528 and 11,993,784
Query Match 100.0%; Score 3074; DB 1; Length 572;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 572; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MAQHSDYSDDEFCADKLSNYSCDSDLENASTSDEDSSDDEVMVRPRTLRRRRISSSSSDS 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 MAQHSDYSDDEFCADKLSNYSCDSDLENASTSDEDSSDDEVMVRPRTLRRRRISSSSSDS 60
Qy 61 ESDIEGGREEWSHVDNPPVLEDFLGHQGLNTDAVINNIEDAVKLFIGDDFFEFLVEESNR 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 ESDIEGGREEWSHVDNPPVLEDFLGHQGLNTDAVINNIEDAVKLFIGDDFFEFLVEESNR 120
Qy 121 YYNQNRNNFKLSKKSLKWKDITPQEMKKFLGLIVLMGQVRKDRRDDYWTTEPWTETPYFG 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 YYNQNRNNFKLSKKSLKWKDITPQEMKKFLGLIVLMGQVRKDRRDDYWTTEPWTETPYFG 180
Qy 181 KTMTRDRFRQIWKAWHFNNNADIVNESDRLCKVRPVLDYFVPKFINIYKPHQQLSLDEGI 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 KTMTRDRFRQIWKAWHFNNNADIVNESDRLCKVRPVLDYFVPKFINIYKPHQQLSLDEGI 240
Qy 241 VPWRGRLFFRVYNAGKIVKYGILVRLLCESDTGYICNMEIYCGEGKRLLETIQTVVSPYT 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 VPWRGRLFFRVYNAGKIVKYGILVRLLCESDTGYICNMEIYCGEGKRLLETIQTVVSPYT 300
Qy 301 DSWYHIYMDNYYNSVANCEALMKNKFRICGTIRKNRGIPKDFQTISLKKGETKFIRKNDI 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 DSWYHIYMDNYYNSVANCEALMKNKFRICGTIRKNRGIPKDFQTISLKKGETKFIRKNDI 360
Qy 361 LLQVWQSKKPVYLISSIHSAEMEESQNIDRTSKKKIVKPNALIDYNKHMKGVDRADQYLS 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 LLQVWQSKKPVYLISSIHSAEMEESQNIDRTSKKKIVKPNALIDYNKHMKGVDRADQYLS 420
Qy 421 YYSILRRTVKWTKRLAMYMINCALFNSYAVYKSVRQRKMGFKMFLKQTAIHWLTDDIPED 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 YYSILRRTVKWTKRLAMYMINCALFNSYAVYKSVRQRKMGFKMFLKQTAIHWLTDDIPED 480
Qy 481 MDIVPDLQPVPSTSGMRAKPPTSDPPCRLSMDMRKHTLQAIVGSGKKKNILRRCRVCSVH 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 MDIVPDLQPVPSTSGMRAKPPTSDPPCRLSMDMRKHTLQAIVGSGKKKNILRRCRVCSVH 540
Qy 541 KLRSETRYMCKFCNIPLHKGACFEKYHTLKNY 572
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 KLRSETRYMCKFCNIPLHKGACFEKYHTLKNY 572
SEQ ID NO: 2 of instant application aligned to SEQ ID NO: 9 of Application 18/706,118
Query Match 100.0%; Score 3074; DB 1; Length 572;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 572; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MAQHSDYSDDEFCADKLSNYSCDSDLENASTSDEDSSDDEVMVRPRTLRRRRISSSSSDS 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 MAQHSDYSDDEFCADKLSNYSCDSDLENASTSDEDSSDDEVMVRPRTLRRRRISSSSSDS 60
Qy 61 ESDIEGGREEWSHVDNPPVLEDFLGHQGLNTDAVINNIEDAVKLFIGDDFFEFLVEESNR 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 ESDIEGGREEWSHVDNPPVLEDFLGHQGLNTDAVINNIEDAVKLFIGDDFFEFLVEESNR 120
Qy 121 YYNQNRNNFKLSKKSLKWKDITPQEMKKFLGLIVLMGQVRKDRRDDYWTTEPWTETPYFG 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 YYNQNRNNFKLSKKSLKWKDITPQEMKKFLGLIVLMGQVRKDRRDDYWTTEPWTETPYFG 180
Qy 181 KTMTRDRFRQIWKAWHFNNNADIVNESDRLCKVRPVLDYFVPKFINIYKPHQQLSLDEGI 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 KTMTRDRFRQIWKAWHFNNNADIVNESDRLCKVRPVLDYFVPKFINIYKPHQQLSLDEGI 240
Qy 241 VPWRGRLFFRVYNAGKIVKYGILVRLLCESDTGYICNMEIYCGEGKRLLETIQTVVSPYT 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 VPWRGRLFFRVYNAGKIVKYGILVRLLCESDTGYICNMEIYCGEGKRLLETIQTVVSPYT 300
Qy 301 DSWYHIYMDNYYNSVANCEALMKNKFRICGTIRKNRGIPKDFQTISLKKGETKFIRKNDI 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 DSWYHIYMDNYYNSVANCEALMKNKFRICGTIRKNRGIPKDFQTISLKKGETKFIRKNDI 360
Qy 361 LLQVWQSKKPVYLISSIHSAEMEESQNIDRTSKKKIVKPNALIDYNKHMKGVDRADQYLS 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 LLQVWQSKKPVYLISSIHSAEMEESQNIDRTSKKKIVKPNALIDYNKHMKGVDRADQYLS 420
Qy 421 YYSILRRTVKWTKRLAMYMINCALFNSYAVYKSVRQRKMGFKMFLKQTAIHWLTDDIPED 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 YYSILRRTVKWTKRLAMYMINCALFNSYAVYKSVRQRKMGFKMFLKQTAIHWLTDDIPED 480
Qy 481 MDIVPDLQPVPSTSGMRAKPPTSDPPCRLSMDMRKHTLQAIVGSGKKKNILRRCRVCSVH 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 MDIVPDLQPVPSTSGMRAKPPTSDPPCRLSMDMRKHTLQAIVGSGKKKNILRRCRVCSVH 540
Qy 541 KLRSETRYMCKFCNIPLHKGACFEKYHTLKNY 572
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 KLRSETRYMCKFCNIPLHKGACFEKYHTLKNY 572