Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
forth in 37 CFR 1.17(e), was filed in this application after final rejection. Since this
application is eligible for continued examination under 37 CFR 1.114, and the fee set
forth in 37 CFR 1.17(e) has been timely paid, the finality of the previous Office action
has been withdrawn pursuant to 37 CFR 1.114. Applicant's submission filed on
11/11/2025 has been entered.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims 1-30 have been considered but are moot in view of new grounds of rejection.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-4,6-11,13-19,21-26 and 28-30 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over SUN et al. (US 2023/0379030 A1; hereinafter "SUN"), in view of Zhou et al. (US 2023/0344592 A1; hereinafter "Zhou").
Regarding claim 1, SUN teaches an apparatus for wireless communication at a user equipment (UE) (FIG. 2 UE 110), comprising:
a memory (FIG. 2 a memory arrangement 210); and at least one processor (FIG. 2 processor 205) coupled to the memory and, based at least in part on information stored in the memory ([0024] [0026]), the at least one processor is configured to ([0024]):
receive a channel state information – reference signal (CSI-RS) from a network node ([0032] FIG. 4 step 410, the UE 110 receives CSI-RS configuration parameters from the gNB 120a, [0046] receiving, from the base station, a channel state information reference signal (CSI-RS) on a downlink (DL) channel), wherein the CSI-RS corresponds to a channel ([0032] Based on the SRS, the gNB 120a is apprised of the downlink (DL) channel due to partial reciprocity of the UL and DL channels, [0037] the gNB utilizes channel reciprocity to estimate the channel frequency selectivity on the UL side and subsequently performs CSI sub-band precoding, [0046] determining a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) based on the CSI-RS); and
transmit a channel state information (CSI) report corresponding to at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of a downlink bandwidth part (BWP) to the network node based on the CSI-RS ([0036] FIG. 4 step 415, the UE 110 performs the CSI measurements based on the allocated CSI-RS resources. At 420, the UE 110 transmits the CSI report to the gNB 120a, [0037] the UE 110 reports a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) for each sub-band of the bandwidth part (BWP), [0046] wherein the CSI-RS has a configured bandwidth part (BWP) determining a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) based on the CSI-RS and transmitting a CSI report including the PMI).
However, SUN does not teach wherein the at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of the downlink BWP is associated with a frequency selectivity of one or more sub-bands of the downlink BWP.
In an analogous art, Zhou teaches wherein the at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of the downlink BWP is associated with a frequency selectivity of one or more sub-bands of the downlink BWP (FIG. 14A shows a plurality of CORESETs located at different frequency-domain positions within one slot, each CORESET occupying only a portion of the downlink BWP, [0201] CCE-to-REG mapping for a CORESET may be non-interleaved for facilitating frequency-selective transmission of control channels, and that different CORESETs may be configured with different CCE-to-REG mappings).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify CORESETs as taught by Zhou within the parameter of SUN. One would have been motivated to do so in order to reduce a battery consumption of wireless device to improve network energy efficiency (Zhou [0225]).
Regarding claim 2, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches wherein the CSI report includes at least one channel quality indicator (CQI) for the at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of the downlink BWP ([0037] reports a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) for each sub-band of the bandwidth part (BWP), [0047] determining a wideband channel quality indicator (CQI) based on the CSI-RS, wherein the CSI report further includes the wideband CQI).
Regarding claim 3, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches wherein the at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of the downlink BWP corresponds to at least one downlink sub-band associated with a UE-selected downlink sub-band configuration in a plurality of usable downlink sub-band configurations ([0037] reports a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) for each sub-band of the bandwidth part (BWP), [0038] when “numberOfPMI-SubbandsPerCQI-Subband-r16=1, then the UE 110 reports one PMI for the entire BWP, and 2 with two PMIs, [0051] the configured sub-band size is selected from at least three sub-band sizes).
Regarding claim 4, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches wherein the at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of the downlink BWP includes a plurality of downlink sub-bands associated with the UE-selected downlink sub-band configuration ([0037] reports a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) for each sub-band of the bandwidth part (BWP), [0038] When 2, then the UE 110 reports two PMIs for the entire BWP, one PMI for half of the BWP and another PMI for the other half of the BWP, [0051] the configured sub-band size is selected from at least three sub-band sizes).
Regarding claim 6, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches wherein the plurality of usable downlink sub-band configurations is preconfigured ([0050] configuring a sub-band size, wherein the configured sub-band size is part of the CSI report configuration, and wherein the configured sub-band size is between 4 and 275 physical resource blocks (PRB), [0051] wherein the configured sub-band size is selected from at least three sub-band sizes).
Regarding claim 7, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches wherein the plurality of usable downlink sub-band configurations is configured based on radio resource control (RRC) signaling from the network node ([0033] configured by the gNB 120a via Radio Resource Control (RRC) signaling).
Regarding claim 8, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches wherein each usable downlink sub-band configuration in the plurality of usable downlink sub-band configurations is associated with a specified number of sub-bands of a specified sub-band size ([0050] configuring a sub-band size, wherein the configured sub-band size is part of the CSI report configuration, and wherein the configured sub-band size is between 4 and 275 physical resource blocks (PRB), [0051] wherein the configured sub-band size is selected from at least three sub-band sizes).
Regarding claim 9, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches wherein the at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of the downlink BWP includes a single UE-selected bandwidth portion corresponding to all of the downlink BWP ([0038] when “numberOfPMI-SubbandsPerCQI-Subband-r16=1,” then the UE 110 reports one PMI for the entire BWP).
Regarding claim 10, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches wherein the at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of the downlink BWP includes a plurality of UE-selected bandwidth portions in the downlink BWP, and the CSI report includes a respective channel quality indicator (CQI) for each UE-selected bandwidth portion in the plurality of UE-selected bandwidth portions ([0037] the UE 110 reports a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) for each sub-band of the bandwidth part (BWP). The gNB 120a precodes each sub-band of the CSI differently so that when the UE receives the precoded channel, the precoded channel exhibits less frequency selectivity, [0047] the operations further comprise determining a wideband channel quality indicator (CQI) based on the CSI-RS, wherein the CSI report further includes the wideband CQI).
Regarding claim 11, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches the at least one processor (FIG. 2 processor 205) being further configured to: transmit indications of a plurality of bandwidths corresponding to the plurality of UE-selected bandwidth portions in the downlink BWP to the network node ([0037] the UE 110 reports a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) for each sub-band of the bandwidth part (BWP), [0046] transmitting, to the base station, a CSI report including the PMI).
Regarding claim 13, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches further comprising a transceiver (FIG. 2 transceiver 225) coupled to the at least one processor (FIG. 2 processor 205), the transceiver being configured to receive the CSI-RS ([0032] FIG. 4 step 410, the UE 110 receives CSI-RS configuration parameters from the gNB 120a) and transmit the CSI report ([0036] FIG. 4 step 420, the UE 110 transmits the CSI report to the gNB 120a).
Regarding claim 14, SUN teaches a method (FIG. 4) of wireless communication at a user equipment (UE) (FIG. 2 UE 110), comprising:
receiving a channel state information – reference signal (CSI-RS) from a network node ([0032] FIG. 4 step 410, the UE 110 receives CSI-RS configuration parameters from the gNB 120a, [0046] receiving, from the base station, a channel state information reference signal (CSI-RS) on a downlink (DL) channel), wherein the CSI-RS corresponds to a channel ([0032] Based on the SRS, the gNB 120a is apprised of the downlink (DL) channel due to partial reciprocity of the UL and DL channels, [0037] the gNB utilizes channel reciprocity to estimate the channel frequency selectivity on the UL side and subsequently performs CSI sub-band precoding, [0046] determining a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) based on the CSI-RS); and
transmitting a channel state information (CSI) report corresponding to at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of a downlink bandwidth part (BWP) to the network node based on the CSI-RS ([0036] FIG. 4 step 415, the UE 110 performs the CSI measurements based on the allocated CSI-RS resources. At 420, the UE 110 transmits the CSI report to the gNB 120a, [0037] the UE 110 reports a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) for each sub-band of the bandwidth part (BWP), [0046] wherein the CSI-RS has a configured bandwidth part (BWP) determining a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) based on the CSI-RS and transmitting a CSI report including the PMI).
However, SUN does not teach wherein the at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of the downlink BWP is associated with a frequency selectivity of one or more sub-bands of the downlink BWP.
In an analogous art, Zhou teaches wherein the at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of the downlink BWP is associated with a frequency selectivity of one or more sub-bands of the downlink BWP (FIG. 14A shows a plurality of CORESETs located at different frequency-domain positions within one slot, each CORESET occupying only a portion of the downlink BWP, [0201] CCE-to-REG mapping for a CORESET may be non-interleaved for facilitating frequency-selective transmission of control channels, and that different CORESETs may be configured with different CCE-to-REG mappings).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify CORESETs as taught by Zhou within the parameter of SUN. One would have been motivated to do so in order to reduce a battery consumption of wireless device to improve network energy efficiency (Zhou [0225]).
Regarding claim 15, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches wherein the CSI report includes at least one channel quality indicator (CQI) for the at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of the downlink BWP ([0037] reports a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) for each sub-band of the bandwidth part (BWP), [0047] determining a wideband channel quality indicator (CQI) based on the CSI-RS, wherein the CSI report further includes the wideband CQI).
Regarding claim 16, SUN teaches an apparatus for wireless communication at a network node (FIG. 3 gNB 120A), comprising:
a memory (FIG. 3 memory arrangement 310); and
at least one processor (FIG. 3 processor 305) coupled to the memory and, based at least in part on information stored in the memory ([0031]), the at least one processor is configured to ([0029]):
transmit a channel state information – reference signal (CSI-RS) to a user equipment (UE) ([0032] FIG. 4 step 410, the gNB 120a transmits CSI-RS configuration parameters to the UE 110, [0046] receiving, from the base station, a channel state information reference signal (CSI-RS) on a downlink (DL) channel), wherein the CSI-RS corresponds to a channel ([0032] Based on the SRS, the gNB 120a is apprised of the downlink (DL) channel due to partial reciprocity of the UL and DL channels, [0037] the gNB utilizes channel reciprocity to estimate the channel frequency selectivity on the UL side and subsequently performs CSI sub-band precoding, [0046] determining a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) based on the CSI-RS); and
receive a channel state information (CSI) report corresponding to at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of a downlink bandwidth part (BWP) from the UE based on the CSI-RS ([0036] FIG. 4 step 415, the UE 110 performs the CSI measurements based on the allocated CSI-RS resources. At 420, the gNB 120a receives transmits the CSI report from the UE 110, [0037] the UE 110 reports a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) for each sub-band of the bandwidth part (BWP), [0046] wherein the CSI-RS has a configured bandwidth part (BWP) determining a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) based on the CSI-RS and transmitting a CSI report including the PMI).
However, SUN does not teach wherein the at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of the downlink BWP is associated with a frequency selectivity of one or more sub-bands of the downlink BWP.
In an analogous art, Zhou teaches wherein the at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of the downlink BWP is associated with a frequency selectivity of one or more sub-bands of the downlink BWP (FIG. 14A shows a plurality of CORESETs located at different frequency-domain positions within one slot, each CORESET occupying only a portion of the downlink BWP, [0201] CCE-to-REG mapping for a CORESET may be non-interleaved for facilitating frequency-selective transmission of control channels, and that different CORESETs may be configured with different CCE-to-REG mappings).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify CORESETs as taught by Zhou within the parameter of SUN. One would have been motivated to do so in order to reduce a battery consumption of wireless device to improve network energy efficiency (Zhou [0225]).
Regarding claim 17, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches wherein the CSI report includes at least one channel quality indicator (CQI) for the at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of the downlink BWP ([0037] reports a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) for each sub-band of the bandwidth part (BWP), [0047] determining a wideband channel quality indicator (CQI) based on the CSI-RS, wherein the CSI report further includes the wideband CQI).
Regarding claim 18, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches wherein the at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of the downlink BWP corresponds to at least one downlink sub-band associated with a UE-selected downlink sub-band configuration in a plurality of usable downlink sub-band configurations ([0037] reports a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) for each sub-band of the bandwidth part (BWP), [0038] when “numberOfPMI-SubbandsPerCQI-Subband-r16=1, then the UE 110 reports one PMI for the entire BWP, and 2 with two PMIs, [0051] the configured sub-band size is selected from at least three sub-band sizes).
Regarding claim 19, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches wherein the at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of the downlink BWP includes a plurality of downlink sub-bands associated with the UE-selected downlink sub-band configuration ([0037] reports a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) for each sub-band of the bandwidth part (BWP), [0038] When 2, then the UE 110 reports two PMIs for the entire BWP, one PMI for half of the BWP and another PMI for the other half of the BWP, [0051] the configured sub-band size is selected from at least three sub-band sizes).
Regarding claim 21, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches wherein the plurality of usable downlink sub-band configurations is preconfigured ([0050] configuring a sub-band size, wherein the configured sub-band size is part of the CSI report configuration, and wherein the configured sub-band size is between 4 and 275 physical resource blocks (PRB), [0051] wherein the configured sub-band size is selected from at least three sub-band sizes).
Regarding claim 22, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches wherein the plurality of usable downlink sub-band configurations is configured based on radio resource control (RRC) signaling from the network node ([0033] configured by the gNB 120a via Radio Resource Control (RRC) signaling).
Regarding claim 23, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches wherein each usable downlink sub-band configuration in the plurality of usable downlink sub-band configurations is associated with a specified number of sub-bands of a specified sub-band size ([0050] configuring a sub-band size, wherein the configured sub-band size is part of the CSI report configuration, and wherein the configured sub-band size is between 4 and 275 physical resource blocks (PRB), [0051] wherein the configured sub-band size is selected from at least three sub-band sizes).
Regarding claim 24, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches wherein the at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of the downlink BWP includes a single UE-selected bandwidth portion corresponding to all of the downlink BWP ([0038] when “numberOfPMI-SubbandsPerCQI-Subband-r16=1,” then the UE 110 reports one PMI for the entire BWP).
Regarding claim 25, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches wherein the at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of the downlink BWP includes a plurality of UE-selected bandwidth portions in the downlink BWP, and the CSI report includes a respective channel quality indicator (CQI) for each UE-selected bandwidth portion in the plurality of UE-selected bandwidth portions ([0037] the UE 110 reports a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) for each sub-band of the bandwidth part (BWP). The gNB 120a precodes each sub-band of the CSI differently so that when the UE receives the precoded channel, the precoded channel exhibits less frequency selectivity, [0047] the operations further comprise determining a wideband channel quality indicator (CQI) based on the CSI-RS, wherein the CSI report further includes the wideband CQI).
Regarding claim 26, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches the at least one processor (FIG. 3 processor 305) being further configured to: receive indications of a plurality of bandwidths corresponding to the plurality of UE-selected bandwidth portions in the downlink BWP from the UE ([0037] the UE 110 reports a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) for each sub-band of the bandwidth part (BWP), [0046] transmitting, to the base station, a CSI report including the PMI).
Regarding claim 28, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches further comprising a transceiver (FIG. 3 transceiver 325) coupled to the at least one processor (FIG. 3 processor 305), the transceiver being configured to transmit the CSI-RS ([0032] FIG. 4 step 410, the gNB 120a transmits CSI-RS configuration parameters to the UE 110) and receive the CSI report ([0036] FIG. 4 step 420, the gNB 120a receives the CSI report from the UE 110).
Regarding claim 29, LIU teaches a method (FIG. 4) of wireless communication at a network node (FIG. 3 gNB 120A), comprising:
transmitting a channel state information – reference signal (CSI-RS) to a user equipment (UE) ([0032] FIG. 4 step 410, the gNB 120a transmits CSI-RS configuration parameters to the UE 110, [0046] receiving, from the base station, a channel state information reference signal (CSI-RS) on a downlink (DL) channel),
wherein the CSI-RS corresponds to a channel ([0032] Based on the SRS, the gNB 120a is apprised of the downlink (DL) channel due to partial reciprocity of the UL and DL channels, [0037] the gNB utilizes channel reciprocity to estimate the channel frequency selectivity on the UL side and subsequently performs CSI sub-band precoding, [0046] determining a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) based on the CSI-RS); and
receiving a channel state information (CSI) report corresponding to at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of a downlink bandwidth part (BWP) from the UE based on the CSI-RS ([0036] FIG. 4 step 415, the UE 110 performs the CSI measurements based on the allocated CSI-RS resources. At 420, the gNB 120a receives transmits the CSI report from the UE 110, [0037] the UE 110 reports a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) for each sub-band of the bandwidth part (BWP), [0046] wherein the CSI-RS has a configured bandwidth part (BWP) determining a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) based on the CSI-RS and transmitting a CSI report including the PMI).
However, SUN does not teach wherein the at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of the downlink BWP is associated with a frequency selectivity of one or more sub-bands of the downlink BWP.
In an analogous art, Zhou teaches wherein the at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of the downlink BWP is associated with a frequency selectivity of one or more sub-bands of the downlink BWP (FIG. 14A shows a plurality of CORESETs located at different frequency-domain positions within one slot, each CORESET occupying only a portion of the downlink BWP, [0201] CCE-to-REG mapping for a CORESET may be non-interleaved for facilitating frequency-selective transmission of control channels, and that different CORESETs may be configured with different CCE-to-REG mappings).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify CORESETs as taught by Zhou within the parameter of SUN. One would have been motivated to do so in order to reduce a battery consumption of wireless device to improve network energy efficiency (Zhou [0225]).
Regarding claim 30, the combination of SUN and Zhou, specifically SUN teaches wherein the CSI report includes at least one channel quality indicator (CQI) for the at least one UE-selected bandwidth portion of the downlink BWP ([0037] reports a precoding matrix indicator (PMI) for each sub-band of the bandwidth part (BWP), [0047] determining a wideband channel quality indicator (CQI) based on the CSI-RS, wherein the CSI report further includes the wideband CQI).
Claims 5,12,20 and 27 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over SUN, in view of Zhou, and further in view of Rao et al. (US 2024/0187935 A1; hereinafter "Rao").
Regarding claim 5, the combination of LIU and Zhou does not teach the at least one processor being configured to: transmit, prior to transmitting the CSI report, an indication of the UE-selected downlink sub-band configuration to the network node.
In an analogous art, Rao teaches the at least one processor (FIG. 1B processor 118) being configured to: transmit, prior to transmitting the CSI report, an indication of the UE-selected downlink sub-band configuration to the network node ([0123] The relay WTRU sends an indication (e.g., to the network) upon determining and changing the LCH/MAC configuration which the relay WTRU indicates, [0140] by selecting from one or more LCH/MAC configurations and/or indicating to the network: prior to the arrival of the PDUs at the relay WTRU).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify LCH/MAC configurations as taught by Rao within the parameter of SUN and Zhou. One would have been motivated to do so in order to enable satisfying a compensation amount by subtracting the expected latency from the E2E latency (Rao [0113]).
Regarding claim 12, the combination of SUN and Zhou does not teach wherein the downlink BWP is associated with a full-duplex operation.
In an analogous art, Rao teaches wherein the downlink BWP is associated with a full-duplex operation ([0035] The WTRU 102 includes a full duplex radio for which transmission and reception of some or all of the signals for both the UL and DL may be concurrent and/or simultaneous, [0098] a relay WTRU triggers reporting associated with one or more configured bandwidth-parts (BWPs)) .
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify a full duplex radio as taught by Rao within the parameter of SUN and Zhou. One would have been motivated to do so in order to enable satisfying a compensation amount by subtracting the expected latency from the E2E latency (Rao [0113]).
Regarding claim 20, the combination of SUN and Zhou does not teach the at least one processor being configured to: receive, prior to receiving the CSI report, an indication of the UE-selected downlink sub-band configuration from the UE.
In an analogous art, Rao teaches the at least one processor ([0223] a processor for use in a base station) being configured to: receive, prior to receiving the CSI report, an indication of the UE-selected downlink sub-band configuration from the UE ([0123] the network receives an indication from the WTRU upon determining and changing the LCH/MAC configuration which the relay WTRU indicates, [0140] by selecting from one or more LCH/MAC configurations and/or indicating to the network: prior to the arrival of the PDUs at the relay WTRU).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify LCH/MAC configurations as taught by Rao within the parameter of SUN and Zhou. One would have been motivated to do so in order to enable satisfying a compensation amount by subtracting the expected latency from the E2E latency (Rao [0113]).
Regarding claim 27, the combination of SUN and Zhou does not teach wherein the downlink BWP is associated with a full-duplex operation.
In an analogous art, Rao teaches wherein the downlink BWP is associated with a full-duplex operation ([0035] The WTRU 102 includes a full duplex radio for which transmission and reception of some or all of the signals for both the UL and DL may be concurrent and/or simultaneous, [0098] a relay WTRU triggers reporting associated with one or more configured bandwidth-parts (BWPs)) .
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify a full duplex radio as taught by Rao within the parameter of SUN and Zhou. One would have been motivated to do so in order to enable satisfying a compensation amount by subtracting the expected latency from the E2E latency (Rao [0113]).
Conclusion
The following prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure:
US 2024/0014980 A1 (PAWAR et al.) discloses an apparatus of an Evolved Node-B (eNB).
US 2024/0340839 A1 (GHIMIRE et al.) discloses a user equipment for transmitting and receiving data in a wireless communication system.
US 2024/0179684 A1 (MO et al.) discloses a random access resource selection method and apparatus, a random access resource configuration method and apparatus, a terminal, and a network side device.
/T.I./ Examiner, Art Unit 2413
/UN C CHO/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2413