DETAILED ACTION
1. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA . This action is responsive to communication filed 11/18/2025. Claims 9, 10, 12-14 are previously cancelled. Claims 1-3, 11 and 20 are currently amended. Claims 1-8, 11, 15-20 are pending for examination.
Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
Response to Arguments
3. Applicant’s arguments filed on 11/18/2025 with respect to claims 1, 11 and 20 have been considered but are moot in view of the new ground of rejection necessitated by applicant’s amendment.
Regarding claims 1, 11 and 20, the applicant has amended the claim limitations. Wherein applicant recites that Xiong (US 2019/0306923 A1) cannot teach Type 1 and Type 2A channel access procedure thus fails to teach the claim limitations “performing, by a terminal device, channel detection on a first carrier on a shared spectrum by using a first channel access mode to determine availability of at least one first time domain resource on the first carrier, wherein the first channel access mode comprises a Type1 channel access mode and a Type2A channel access mode”. Examiner disagrees and stated that Xiong still teaches the claim limitations. See Xiong teaches--- UE performs large scale and small scale channel access procedure {Type 1---[0450] & Type 2 can follow the same Type-A and Type-B—[0453]—i.e. Type 2A} to select particular sidelink carrier resources/time domain resources{1st time domain resource}; wherein sidelink {1st carrier} resources allocated for transmission/reception of physical sidelink shared channels/spectrum (PSSCH)(see [0398]; [0457]; [0386]).
Regarding dependent claims, the applicant has amended the claim limitations without changing the claim concepts. Wherein the examiner has maintained the rejections.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
5. Claims 1-8, 11 and 15-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Xiong (US 2019/0306923 A1) in view of Zhang (US 12035320 B2), in view of Zheng (US 2020/0163037 A1), further in view of OH (US 2019/0327696 A1).
Regarding claims 1 and 20, Xiong teaches a method for transmitting a Synchronization Signal Block (SSB), comprising:
performing, by a terminal device (UE), channel detection on a first carrier(sidelink-[0089]) on a shared spectrum(channel) (PSSCH/physical sidelink shared channel) by using a first channel access mode(Type 1 and Type2A) to determine availability(occupy) of at least one first time domain resource on the first carrier(sidelink-[0089]) ( [0455]; [0398] and [0457] large scale and small scale channel access procedure {Type 1---[0450] & Type 2 can follow the same Type-A and Type-B—[0453]—i.e. Type 2A} is performed by a UE to select particular sidelink resources {occupy of resources in time dimension—see [0389]—i.e. 1st time domain resource} from the candidate resource set based on sensing; wherein [0386], sidelink resources allocated for transmission/reception of physical sidelink shared channels (PSSCH).) (Hence UE performs channel detection/access on 1st carrier on a shared channel to determine availability of 1st time domain resource on the 1st carrier.), wherein the first channel access mode comprises a Type 1 channel access mode and a Type2A channel access mode (1st channel access mode is Type 1---[0450] & Type 2 can follow the same Type-A and Type-B—[0453]—i.e. Type 2A), wherein each of the at least one first time domain resource is used to transmit the synchronization signal block (SL-SS—with BRI) ([0421], multiple resource sets{ occupy of resources in time dimension—see [0389]—i.e. 1st time domain resource } defined for transmission of SLSS, from UE {that transmits}.) (Hence UE transmits SS block, using each of the 1st time domain resource.).
Xiong does not teach wherein the at least one first time domain resource comprises at least two first time domain resources, and the at least two first time domain resources are used to transmit synchronization signal blocks with the same index; a number of the at least two first time domain resources is configured by a first device; and a time domain position of the at least two first time domain resources is configured by the first device, and
However, in an analogous art, Zhang teaches wherein the at least one first time domain resource comprises at least two first time domain resources (Col 17, line 11-12, time interval includes an integral number of first time-frequency resources; wherein at least two candidate resources are at least two of the integral number of first time-frequency resources. Col 13, line 25-28, FIG. 11-- 8 first time-frequency resources; claim 1.), and the at least two first time domain resources are used to transmit synchronization signal blocks (information block/SSB—Col 7, line 1-4) with the same index (Col 17, line 11-17, time interval includes an integral number of first time-frequency resource; at least two candidate resources are at least two of the integral number of first time-frequency resources used for transmitting the information block of the same index value. Wherein Col 13, line 31-33, Fig. 11, first time- frequency resources 0 and 4 are candidate resources of information block 0; Claim 1.);
a number (8-- Fig. 11; Col 13, line 26-27) of the at least two first time domain resources is configured by a first device (network device) (Col 16, line 46-48, 1301 of network device configured to transmit indication information indicating one candidate resource; wherein Col 8, line 18-20-- number of candidate resources are preset.); and
a time domain position (Fig. 11; Col 13, line 26-27) of the at least two first time domain resources is configured by the first device (network device) ( Col 16, line 46-48; wherein Col 8, line 18-20-- a time-frequency position of each information block is preset. As each information block may have at least two candidate resources.), and
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claim invention to take the teaching of Zhang and apply them on the teaching of Xiong to provide transmission resources to which information blocks {information block/SSB—Col 7, line 1-4} correspond may be determined, and terminal equipment is facilitated in downlink synchronization (Zhang; Col 3, line 24-31.).
Xiong- Zhang does not teach an interval in time domain between two adjacent firsttime domain resources of the at least two first time domain resources comprises M slots, where M is a positive integer; and
However, in an analogous art, Zheng teaches an interval in time domain between two adjacent first time domain resources of the at least two first time domain resources comprises M slots, where M is a positive integer (2) ([0261], FIG. 19, a time interval between two adjacent first candidate resources used to transmit the SSB 0 is represented by two slots.); and
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claim invention to take the teaching of Zheng and apply them on the teaching of Xiong- Zhang to provide a time interval between two adjacent first candidate resources used to transmit the SSB 0 is represented by two slots (Zheng; [0261]).
Xiong- Zhang- Zheng does not teach the performing, by the terminal device, the channel detection on the first carrier on the shared spectrum to determine availability of the at least one first time domain resource on the first carrier comprises: if a first first time domain resource of the at least one first time domain resource transmits the synchronization signal block, performing, by the terminal device, the channel detection by using the Type2A channel access mode to determine availability of at least one other first time domain resource of the at least one first time domain resource other than the first time domain resource.
However, in an analogous art, OH teaches
the performing, by the terminal device, the channel detection on the first carrier on the shared spectrum to determine availability of the at least one first time domain resource on the first carrier ([0008]) comprises:
if a first time domain resource of the at least one first time domain resource transmits the synchronization signal block, performing, by the terminal device, the channel detection (access) by using the Type2A channel access mode to determine availability (occupancy) of at least one other first time domain resource of the at least one first time domain resource other than the first time domain resource ( [0008], transmission device (base station or terminal), which is to transmit a synchronization signal in an unlicensed band, can increase{i.e. other} a resource (e.g., a time or frequency resource domain) on which a synchronization signal can be transmitted, or can additionally {i.e. other} define or configure a resource/time period resource {transmission period in a channel occupancy period—see [0222]} on which a synchronization signal can be transmitted. The opportunity that a channel access procedure {Type 2: an uplink/downlink signal is transmitted after channel sensing of an unlicensed band for a fixed time---[0084]; [0082]—i.e. Type 2A---with BRI of para [0113] of PGPUB} will be performed and a synchronization signal will be transmitted in an unlicensed band can be increased; [0155] ) (Hence if 1st time resource transmits SS, terminal performs channel detection/access by using Type 2A channel access mode to determine availability of other 1st time resource other than the 1st time resource.);
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claim invention to take the teaching of OH and apply them on the teaching of Xiong- Zhang- Zheng to provide the channel access procedure is performed and a synchronization signal transmitted in an unlicensed band is increased, and thus, a device having received a synchronization signal can more efficiently acquire time and frequency synchronization with a transmission device (OH; [0008]).
Regarding claim 2, Xiong further teaches wherein the first channel access mode comprises at least one of a Type2B channel access mode ( [0453], Type-2 channel access can follow the same Type-A and Type-B sensing procedures (i.e. large and small scale sensing procedures) for resource selection.), and a Type2C channel access mode.
Regarding claim 3, Xiong- Zhang- Zheng does not teach wherein the performing, by the terminal device, the channel detection on the first carrier on the shared spectrum to determine availability of the at least one first time domain resource on the first carrier further comprises: if a first time domain resource of the at least one first time domain resource transmits the synchronization signal block, performing, by the terminal device, the channel detection by using at least one of the Type2B channel access mode and the Type2C channel access mode to determine availability of at least one other first time domain resource of the at least one first time domain resource other than the first time domain resource; or if the first time domain resource of the at least one first time domain resource does not transmit the synchronization signal block, performing, by the terminal device, the channel detection by using the Type1 channel access mode or the Type2A channel access mode to determine availability of at least one other first time domain resource of the at least one first time domain resource other than the first time domain resource.
However, in an analogous art, OH teaches wherein the performing, by the terminal device, the channel detection on the first carrier on the shared spectrum to determine availability of the at least one first time domain resource on the first carrier ([0008]) further comprises:
if a first time domain resource of the at least one first time domain resource transmits the synchronization signal block, performing, by the terminal device, the channel detection (access) by using at least one of the Type2B channel access mode and the Type2C channel access mode to determine availability of at least one other first time domain resource of the at least one first time domain resource other than the first time domain resource( [0008], transmission device (base station or terminal), which is to transmit a synchronization signal in an unlicensed band, can increase{i.e. other} a resource (e.g., a time or frequency resource domain) on which a synchronization signal can be transmitted, or can additionally {i.e. other} define or configure a resource/time period resource {transmission period in a channel occupancy period—see [0222]} on which a synchronization signal can be transmitted. The opportunity that a channel access procedure {Type 2: an uplink/downlink signal is transmitted after channel sensing of an unlicensed band for a fixed time---[0084]; [0082]—i.e. Type 2B---with BRI of para [0115] of PGPUB} will be performed and a synchronization signal will be transmitted in an unlicensed band can be increased; [0155] ) (Hence if 1st time resource transmits SS, terminal performs channel detection/access by using Type 2B channel access mode to determine availability of other 1st time resource other than the 1st time resource.); or
if the first time domain resource of the at least one first time domain resource does not transmit the synchronization signal block, performing, by the terminal device, the channel detection by using the Type1 channel access mode or the Type2A channel access mode to determine availability of at least one other first time domain resource of the at least one first time domain resource other than the first time domain resource (not selected).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claim invention to take the teaching of OH and apply them on the teaching of Xiong- Zhang- Zheng to provide the channel access procedure is performed and a synchronization signal transmitted in an unlicensed band is increased, and thus, a device having received a synchronization signal can more efficiently acquire time and frequency synchronization with a transmission device (OH; [0008]).
Regarding claim 4, Xiong further teaches wherein
the first time domain resource transmitting the synchronization signal block comprises: sending, by the terminal device(UE), the synchronization signal block(SL-SS) through the first time domain resource ([0421], multiple resource sets { resources in time dimension—see [0389]—i.e. 1st time domain resource} defined for transmission of SLSS, from UE {that transmits}), or detecting, by the terminal device, existence of the synchronization signal block through the first time domain resource (not selected); or
the first time domain resource not transmitting the synchronization signal block comprises: sending, by the terminal device, the synchronization signal block through the first first time domain resource, and detecting, by the terminal device, existence of the synchronization signal block through the first first time domain resource (not selected).
Regarding claim 5, Xiong further teaches wherein the performing, by the terminal device, the channel detection on the first carrier on the shared spectrum to determine availability of the at least one first time domain resource on the first carrier comprises:
performing, by the terminal device(UE), the channel detection on the first carrier (sidelink) by using the Type1 channel access mode or the Type2A channel access mode to determine availability of a first time domain resource of the at least one first time domain resource ( [0455]; [0398] and [0457] large scale and small scale channel access procedure {Type 1---[0450] & Type 2A—[0453]} is performed by a UE to select particular sidelink resources {occupy of resources in time dimension—see [0389]—i.e. 1st time domain resource} from the candidate resource set based on sensing; wherein [0386], sidelink resources allocated for transmission/reception of physical sidelink shared channels (PSSCH).).
Regarding claim 6, Xiong- Zhang- Zheng does not teach wherein the performing, by the terminal device, the channel detection on the first carrier on the shared spectrum by using the first channel access mode to determine availability of the at least one first time domain resource on the first carrier comprises: performing, by the terminal device, the channel detection on the first carrier by using at least one of the Type2A channel access mode, the Type2B channel access mode, and the Type2C channel access mode to determine availability of at least one other first time domain resource of the at least one first time domain resource other than the first time domain resource.
However, in an analogous art, OH teaches wherein
the performing, by the terminal device, the channel detection on the first carrier on the shared spectrum by using the first channel access mode to determine availability of the at least one first time domain resource on the first carrier comprises:
performing, by the terminal device, the channel detection(access) on the first carrier([0050]) by using at least one of the Type2A channel access mode, the Type2B channel access mode, and the Type2C channel access mode to determine availability of at least one other first time domain resource of the at least one first time domain resource other than the first time domain resource ([0008], transmission device (base station or terminal), which is to transmit a synchronization signal in an unlicensed band, can increase{i.e. other} a resource (e.g., a time or frequency resource domain) on which a synchronization signal can be transmitted, or can additionally {i.e. other} define or configure a resource/time period resource {transmission period in a channel occupancy period—see [0222]} on which a synchronization signal can be transmitted. The opportunity that a channel access procedure {Type 2: an uplink/downlink signal is transmitted after channel sensing of an unlicensed band for a fixed time---[0084]; [0082]—i.e. Type 2A---with BRI of para [0113] of PGPUB} will be performed and a synchronization signal will be transmitted in an unlicensed band can be increased; [0155]).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claim invention to take the teaching of OH and apply them on the teaching of Xiong- Zhang- Zheng to provide the channel access procedure is performed and a synchronization signal transmitted in an unlicensed band is increased, and thus, a device having received a synchronization signal can more efficiently acquire time and frequency synchronization with a transmission device (OH; [0008]).
Regarding claim 7, Xiong further teaches wherein information of the at least one first time domain resource is preset or configured by the first device (gNB/eNB/network entity) ([0421], multiple resource sets defined for transmission of SLSS, from UE; wherein [0395], resource structure (e.g. time/frequency dimension) is configured/pre-configured by gNB/eNB/network entity.); and
the information of the at least one first time domain resource comprises a frequency domain position ([0395]; [0389]).
Regarding claim 8, Xiong further teaches wherein the first device comprises a network device (gNB/eNB/network entity) ([0395]) or a controlling terminal device.
Regarding claim 11, Xiong teaches a terminal device (5100-Fig. 51; [0652]), comprising:
a memory (5107-Fig. 51), configured to store executable program codes ([0144]; [0656]); and
a processor (5102), coupled to the memory (5107) (see Fig. 51), wherein the processor (5102) is configured to call the executable program codes stored in the memory (5107) ([0144]; [0679]) to perform channel detection on a first carrier(sidelink-[0089]) on a shared spectrum(channel) (PSSCH/physical sidelink shared channel) by using a first channel access mode(Type 1 and Type2A) to determine availability(occupy) of at least one first time domain resource on the first carrier(sidelink-[0089]) ( [0455]; [0398] and [0457] large scale and small scale channel access procedure {Type 1---[0450] & Type 2 can follow the same Type-A and Type-B—[0453]—i.e. Type 2A } is performed by a UE to select particular sidelink resources {occupy of resources in time dimension—see [0389]—i.e. 1st time domain resource} from the candidate resource set based on sensing; wherein [0386], sidelink resources allocated for transmission/reception of physical sidelink shared channels (PSSCH).) (Hence UE performs channel detection/access on 1st carrier on a shared channel to determine availability of 1st time domain resource on the 1st carrier.), wherein the first channel access mode comprises a Type 1 channel access mode and a Type2A channel access mode (1st channel access mode is Type 1---[0450] & Type 2 can follow the same Type-A and Type-B—[0453]—i.e. Type 2A), wherein each of the at least one first time domain resource is used to transmit the synchronization signal block (SL-SS—with BRI) ([0421], multiple resource sets{ occupy of resources in time dimension—see [0389]—i.e. 1st time domain resource } defined for transmission of SLSS, from UE {that transmits}.) (Hence UE transmits SS block, using each of the 1st time domain resource.).
Xiong does not teach wherein the at least one first time domain resource comprises at least two first time domain resources, and the at least two first time domain resources are used to transmit synchronization signal blocks with the same index; a number of the at least two first time domain resources is configured by a first device; and a time domain position of the at least two first time domain resources is configured by the first device, and
However, in an analogous art, Zhang teaches wherein the at least one first time domain resource comprises at least two first time domain resources (Col 17, line 11-12, time interval includes an integral number of first time-frequency resources; wherein at least two candidate resources are at least two of the integral number of first time-frequency resources. Col 13, line 25-28, FIG. 11-- 8 first time-frequency resources; claim 1.), and the at least two first time domain resources are used to transmit synchronization signal blocks (information block/SSB—Col 7, line 1-4) with the same index (Col 17, line 11-17, time interval includes an integral number of first time-frequency resource; at least two candidate resources are at least two of the integral number of first time-frequency resources used for transmitting the information block of the same index value. Wherein Col 13, line 31-33, Fig. 11, first time- frequency resources 0 and 4 are candidate resources of information block 0; Claim 1.);
a number (8-- Fig. 11; Col 13, line 26-27) of the at least two first time domain resources is configured by a first device (network device) (Col 16, line 46-48, 1301 of network device configured to transmit indication information indicating one candidate resource; wherein Col 8, line 18-20-- number of candidate resources are preset.); and
a time domain position (Fig. 11; Col 13, line 26-27) of the at least two first time domain resources is configured by the first device (network device) ( Col 16, line 46-48; wherein Col 8, line 18-20-- a time-frequency position of each information block is preset. As each information block may have at least two candidate resources.), and
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claim invention to take the teaching of Zhang and apply them on the teaching of Xiong to provide transmission resources to which information blocks {information block/SSB—Col 7, line 1-4} correspond may be determined, and terminal equipment is facilitated in downlink synchronization (Zhang; Col 3, line 24-31.).
Xiong- Zhang does not teach an interval in time domain between two adjacent firsttime domain resources of the at least two first time domain resources comprises M slots, where M is a positive integer.
However, in an analogous art, Zheng teaches an interval in time domain between two adjacent first time domain resources of the at least two first time domain resources comprises M slots, where M is a positive integer (2) ([0261], FIG. 19, a time interval between two adjacent first candidate resources used to transmit the SSB 0 is represented by two slots.).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claim invention to take the teaching of Zheng and apply them on the teaching of Xiong- Zhang to provide a time interval between two adjacent first candidate resources used to transmit the SSB 0 is represented by two slots (Zheng_2; [0261]).
Xiong- Zhang- Zheng does not teach the performing, by the terminal device, the channel detection on the first carrier on the shared spectrum to determine availability of the at least one first time domain resource on the first carrier comprises: if a first time domain resource of the at least one first time domain resource transmits the synchronization signal block, performing, by the terminal device, the channel detection by using the Type2A channel access mode to determine availability of at least one other first time domain resource of the at least one first time domain resource other than the first first time domain resource.
However, in an analogous art, OH teaches
the performing, by the terminal device, the channel detection on the first carrier on the shared spectrum to determine availability of the at least one first time domain resource on the first carrier ([0008]) comprises:
if a first first time domain resource of the at least one first time domain resource transmits the synchronization signal block, performing, by the terminal device, the channel detection (access) by using the Type2A channel access mode to determine availability (occupancy) of at least one other first time domain resource of the at least one first time domain resource other than the first first time domain resource ( [0008], transmission device (base station or terminal), which is to transmit a synchronization signal in an unlicensed band, can increase{i.e. other} a resource (e.g., a time or frequency resource domain) on which a synchronization signal can be transmitted, or can additionally {i.e. other} define or configure a resource/time period resource {transmission period in a channel occupancy period—see [0222]} on which a synchronization signal can be transmitted. The opportunity that a channel access procedure {Type 2: an uplink/downlink signal is transmitted after channel sensing of an unlicensed band for a fixed time---[0084]; [0082]—i.e. Type 2A---with BRI of para [0113] of PGPUB} will be performed and a synchronization signal will be transmitted in an unlicensed band can be increased; [0155] ) (Hence if 1st 1st time resource transmits SS, terminal performs channel detection/access by using Type 2A channel access mode to determine availability of other 1st time resource other than the 1st 1st time resource.).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claim invention to take the teaching of OH and apply them on the teaching of Xiong- Zhang- Zheng to provide the channel access procedure is performed and a synchronization signal transmitted in an unlicensed band is increased, and thus, a device having received a synchronization signal can more efficiently acquire time and frequency synchronization with a transmission device (OH; [0008]).
Regarding claim 15, Xiong further teaches wherein the at least one first time domain resource is a resource comprised in at least one slot ([0389]), and each of the at least one slot comprises one first time domain resource ([038 9]).
Regarding claim 16, Xiong further teaches wherein the at least one first time domain resource is a resource comprised in at least one slot ( [0389]; [0265]), and each of the at least one slot comprises P first time domain resources, where P is a positive integer greater than or equal to 2([0389]; [0265]; obvious P =2.).
Regarding claim 17, Xiong further teaches the terminal device (UE) according to claim 11, wherein the terminal device further comprises a transceiver (5120-Fig. 51; [0657]), and
the transceiver is configured to: if it is determined by the terminal device according to the channel detection that at least one first time domain resource of the at least one first time domain resource is available([0457]; [0279], the process for sensing and resource selection {occupy of resources in time dimension—see [0389]—i.e. 1st time domain resource} for channel access, employ control channel detection and decoding, and shared channel/PSSCH demodulation), send the synchronization signal block (SL-SS) through at least one available first time domain resource([0457], small scale channel sensing employ transmission by a UE of AGC symbol at the beginning of actual transmission after successful channel access. The AGC symbol is a sidelink synchronization signal (SL-SS); wherein [0421], multiple resource sets defined for transmission of SLSS, from UE {that transmits}.).
Regarding claim 18, Xiong further teaches wherein
the transceiver is specifically configured to send the synchronization signal block (SL-SS) on each of the at least one available first time domain resource ([0421], multiple resource sets defined for transmission of SLSS, from UE {that transmits}); or
the transceiver is specifically configured to send the synchronization signal block on one of the at least one available first time domain resource (not selected); or
the transceiver is specifically configured to: if the at least one available first time domain resource comprises S available first time domain resources, send S synchronization signal blocks on the S available first time domain resources, wherein at least two of the S synchronization signal blocks do not have the same QCL relationship, where S is an integer greater than or equal to 2 (not selected).
Regarding claim 19, Xiong further teaches wherein the synchronization signal block (SLSS) comprises at least one of a primary synchronization signal, a secondary synchronization signal ([0421], primary (PSSS) or secondary (SSSS) sidelink synchronization signals.), and a physical broadcast channel.
Conclusion
6. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to MEHEDI S ALEY whose telephone number is (571)270-0439. The examiner can normally be reached Mon, Thus, Fri: 9-5. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice.
If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Jeffrey M Rutkowski can be reached at 571-270-01215. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000.
/MEHEDI S ALEY/Examiner, Art Unit 2415
/JEFFREY M RUTKOWSKI/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2415