DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Drawings The drawings are objected to under 37 CFR 1.83(a). The drawings must show every feature of the invention specified in the claims. Therefore, a movably arranged connector , clamping means , a hopper with a wider inlet which is configured to close a supply/discharge pipe of said mobile filter device 30 and a narrower outlet which is configured to conduct a gas and/or fluid stream to said filter coupling 31 , must be shown or the features canceled from the claims. No new matter should be entered. Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b ) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the appl icant regards as his invention. Claims 1-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 1 discloses: “…and wherein said filter coupling comprises a movably arranged connector which is configured for connection to an inlet/outlet of said mobile filter device ; ” This limitation is considered indefinite because it is unclear as to which inlet/outlet applicant is referring to. Is applicant referring to the same inlet/outlet of said mobile device previously mentioned in claim 1 or a different inlet/outlet of said mobile device? For purposes of examination, examiner will interpret claim 1 as reciting: “… and wherein said filter coupling comprises a movably arranged connector which is configured for connection to the inlet/outlet of said mobile filter device ;” . Claim 1 discloses: “… a clamping means which is configured to clamp said connector against said inlet/outlet .” This limitation is considered indefinite because it is unclear as to which inlet/outlet applicant is referring to. Is applicant referring to the inlet/outlet of the filter coupling? Is applicant referring to the inlet/outlet of the mobile filter device? For purposes of examination, examiner will interpret claim 1 as reciting: “… a clamping means which is configured to clamp said connector against said inlet/outlet of the mobile filter device .” Claim 5 recites: “The coupling platform 10 according to claim 1,wherein said filter coupling 31, preferably said connector , is configured for the supply /discharge of a gas stream with a flow of maximum 5000 m 3 /h, preferably 4500 m 3 /h , more preferably 4000 m 3 /h, or a fluid stream with a flow of maximum 100 m 3 /h …” The term “preferably” is considered indefinite because it this is a relative term and it is unclear as to what the meets and bounds of the claim is. For purposes of examination, examiner will interpret claim 5 as reciting: “ The coupling platform 10 according to claim 1, wherein said filter coupling 31 is configured for the supply/discharge of a gas stream with a flow of maximum 5000 m 3 /h, or a fluid stream with a flow of maximum 100 m 3 /h. ” Claim 9 recites: “ The mobile filter assembly 100 as claimed in claim 8, wherein said mobile filter device 30 comprises a plurality of foot supports 36 which are configured for placing on said outer frame 11 of said coupling platform 10; preferably for placing against stops 16 provided on said outer frame 11. The term “preferably” is considered indefinite because it this is a relative term and it is unclear as to what the meets and bounds of the claim is. For purposes of examination, examiner will interpret claim 9 as reciting: “ The mobile filter assembly 100 as claimed in claim 8, wherein said mobile filter device 30 comprises a plurality of foot supports 36 which are configured for placing on said outer frame 11 of said coupling platform 10 .” Claim 10 recites: “ The mobile filter assembly 100 according to claim 8, wherein the inlet and outlet of said mobile filter device 30 are configured for the supply/discharge of a gas stream with a flow of maximum 5000 m 3 /h, preferably 4500 m 3 /h, more preferably 4000 m 3 /h .” The term “preferably” is considered indefinite because it this is a relative term and it is unclear as to what the meets and bounds of the claim is. For purposes of examination, examiner will interpret Claim 10 as reciting: “ The mobile filter assembly 100 according to claim 8, wherein the inlet and outlet of said mobile filter device 30 are configured for the supply/discharge of a gas stream with a flow of maximum 5000 m 3 /h .” Claim 12 recites: “ The mobile filter assembly 100 according to claim 8, wherein said mobile filter device 30 is configured for filtering a gas stream consisting of air, another gas and/or combination of gases; preferably nitrogen, carbon dioxide and/or methane, from which organic and inorganic pollutants must be removed, such as preferably aliphatic hydrocarbons, aromatic hydrocarbons, sulphur- and nitrogen-bonded organic components, halogenated organic components, hydrogen sulphide, ammonia and/or mercury . ” The term “preferably” is considered indefinite because it this is a relative term and it is unclear as to what the meets and bounds of the claim is. For purposes of examination, examiner will interpret Claim 1 2 as reciting: “ The mobile filter assembly 100 according to claim 8, wherein said mobile filter device 30 is configured for filtering a gas stream consisting of air, another gas and/or combination of gases .” Claim 14 recites: “ The coupling platform 10 according to claim 13, wherein the coupling platform is used for the supply/discharge of a gas stream with a flow of maximum 5000 m 3 /h, preferably 4500 m 3 /h, more preferably 4000 m 3 /h , or a fluid stream with a flow of maximum 100 m 3 /h. ” The term “preferably” is considered indefinite because it this is a relative term and it is unclear as to what the meets and bounds of the claim is. For purposes of examination, examiner will interpret claim 14 as reciting: “ The coupling platform 10 according to claim 13, wherein the coupling platform is used for the supply/discharge of a gas stream with a flow of maximum 5000 m 3 /h, or a fluid stream with a flow of maximum 100 m 3 /h. ” Claim 15 recites: “ The coupling platform 10 according to claim 13, wherein the coupling platform is used for the supply/discharge of a gas stream consisting of air, another gas and/or combination of gases; preferably nitrogen, carbon dioxide and/or methane, from which organic and inorganic pollutants must be removed, such as preferably aliphatic hydrocarbons, aromatic hydrocarbons, sulphur- and nitrogen-bonded organic components, halogenated organic components, hydrogen sulphide, ammonia and/or mercury . ” The term “preferably” is considered indefinite because it this is a relative term and it is unclear as to what the meets and bounds of the claim is. For purposes of examination, examiner will interpret Claim 1 5 as reciting: “ The coupling platform 10 according to claim 13 , wherein the coupling platform is used for the supply/discharge of a gas stream consisting of air, another gas and/or combination of gases .” Claim 16 recites: “ A method for coupling a mobile filter device 30 to a coupling platform 10 according to claim 1, comprising the steps: (a) mounting said coupling platform 10 with a desired orientation of the filter coupling 31 and installation coupling 41; (b) transporting a mobile filter device 30 in a horizontal position with a transport means to against the coupling platform 10; (c) tilting the mobile filter device 30 into an upright position in such a manner that the foot supports 36 of the mobile filter device 30 are placed on the outer frame 11 of the coupling platform 10; and (d) coupling the inlet/outlet of the filter coupling 31 to the corresponding inlet/outlet of the mobile filter device 30. ” There is no mention of foot supports previously in claim 1. Therefore, there is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. Claim 16 recites: “ A method for coupling a mobile filter device 30 to a coupling platform 10 according to claim 1, comprising the steps: (a) mounting said coupling platform 10 with a desired orientation of the filter coupling 31 and installation coupling 41; (b) transporting a mobile filter device 30 in a horizontal position with a transport means to against the coupling platform 10; …” This limitation is considered indefinite because it is unclear if applicant is referring to the same mobile filter device as in claim 1 or if it is a different mobile filter device. It appears that applicant refers to the same mobile filter device as in claim 1. For purposes of examination, examiner will interpret claim 16 as reciting: “ A method for coupling a mobile filter device 30 to a coupling platform 10 according to claim 1, comprising the steps: (a) mounting said coupling platform 10 with a desired orientation of the filter coupling 31 and installation coupling 41; (b) transporting the mobile filter device 30 in a horizontal position with a transport means to against the coupling platform 10; …” . Claim 19 recites: “ …wherein step (d) comprises an automatic connection of a connector around a supply/discharge pipe of the mobile filter device 30 by means of a clamping means such as a compression spring.” The phrase "such as" renders the claim indefinite because it is unclear whether the limitations following the phrase are part of the claimed invention. See MPEP § 2173.05(d). For purposes of examination, examiner will interpret claim 19 as reciting: “ …wherein step (d) comprises an automatic connection of a connector around a supply/discharge pipe of the mobile filter device by means of the clamping means .” Claims 2 -4 , 6 - 8, 1 1, 13 and 1 7 - 1 8 are rejected because they depend on rejected claim 1. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claims 1 -4 , 8, 11-13 and 15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a) (1) as being anticipated by Van der Maas, M. (US Pat. Pub. No. 2004/0231517, hereinafter Maas). In regards to Claim 1 , Maas discloses a coupling platform (#1) for a mobile filter device (#2) configured for cleaning a gas and/or fluid stream, comprising: a frame ( base ) composed of an outer frame and an inner frame (see figures 1-6 and figure 4 below and paragraph [0040]) ; wherein said outer frame comprises a plurality of base supports arranged at least at the corners of said outer frame (see figures 1-6 and figure 4 below) ; wherein said inner frame comprises a filter coupling (#5) and an installation coupling (#24, #25) which are fluidically connected together (see figures 1-6 and paragraph [0040]) ; said filter coupling (#5) comprising at least one inlet (#6) and at least one outlet (#8) which are configured for repeatable coupling to a corresponding inlet/outlet (#7, #9) of said mobile filter device (#2) (see figures 1-6 and paragraph [0040]) ; said installation coupling (#24, #25) comprising at least one inlet ( inlet having an inlet connecting element #3 ) and at least one outlet ( outlet having an outlet connecting element #4 ) which are configured for coupling to a corresponding inlet/outlet of an industrial installation (see figures 1-6 and paragraph [0040]) ; wherein said filter coupling (#5) is arranged on a top surface of said inner frame and the installation coupling (#24, #25) on a side surface, so that the inlets/outlets stand approximately at right angles to one another (see figures 1-6 and paragraph [0040]) ; and wherein said filter coupling (#5) comprises a movably arranged connector (#16, #17) which is configured for connection to an inlet/outlet (#7, #9) of said mobile filter device (#2); and a clamping means (#15) which is configured to clamp said connector (#16, #17) against said inlet/outlet (#7, #9) of said mobile filter device (see figures 1-6 and paragraphs [0041]-[0042]) . In regards to Claim 2 , Maas discloses wherein said connector (#16b, #17b) comprises at least two flanges (#16b, flange/protrusion ) placed one above the other (see figure s 1-6 and figure 2 below and paragraph [0042]); a length-adjustable pipe which connects the at least two flanges (#16b, flange/protrusion ) together (see figures 1-6 and figure 2 below and paragraph [0042]) ; and a compression spring (#22) arranged between said at least two flanges (#16b, #16b) and configured for extending said pipe (see figures 1-6 and figure 2 below and paragraph [0042]) . In regards to Claim 3 , Waas discloses wherein said connector (#16, #17) comprises a hopper with a wider inlet which is configured to close a supply/discharge pipe of said mobile filter device (#2) , and a narrower outlet which is configured to conduct a gas and/or fluid stream to said filter coupling (#5) (see figure 2 below) . In regards to Claim 4 , Maas discloses wherein said installation coupling (#24, #25) comprises a flange coupling (#4 outlet connecting element) which is configured for coupling a supply/discharge pipe of an industrial installation (see figures 1-6 and paragraph [0040]). In regards to Claim 8 , Maas discloses a mobile filter assembly comprising a mobile filter device (#2) configured for cleaning a gas and/or fluid stream and the coupling platform (#1) according to claim 1, wherein said mobile filter device (#2) comprises at least one inlet (#7) and a least one outlet (#9) which are arranged on a base surface (#13) of said mobile filter device (#2), and wherein the base surface (#13) of said mobile filter device (#2) is placed on the top surface of said coupling platform (#1) for coupling of the corresponding inlet/outlet to the filter coupling (#5) of said coupling platform (#1) (see figure 1 and paragraph [0043]). In regards to Claim 11 , Maas discloses wherein said mobile filter device (#2) is filled with active charcoal (See paragraph [0044]). In regards to Claim 12 , Maas discloses wherein said mobile filter device (#2) is configured for filtering a gas stream comprising air, another gas and/or combination of gases (see paragraph [0044]). In regards to Claim 13 , Maas discloses wherein the mobile filter device (#2) is coupled to an industrial installation (see paragraph [0040]; Maas discloses wherein the base is connected to a fluid pipe system , i.e. industrial application. ). In regards to Claim 15 , Maas discloses wherein the coupling platform (#1) is used for the supply/discharge of a gas stream co nsisting of air, another gas and/or combination of gases (see paragraph [0044]). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. Claims 5 , 7 , 10 and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Van der Maas . In regards to Claim 5 , Maas discloses the coupling platform as recited in claim 1. Although Maas does not explicitly disclose wherein said filter coupling (#5) is configured for the supply/discharge of a gas stream with a flow of maximum 5000m 3 /h, or a fluid stream with a flow of maximum 100m 3 /h, Maas discloses substantially the same coupling platform as claimed by the applicant. Therefore, it is reasonably expected, absent evidence to the contrary, that Maas’s coupling platform is capable of functioning in the same manner as claimed, as it has been held that when the structure recited in the reference is substantially identical to that of the claims, claimed functions are considered prima facie obvious. See MPEP 2112.01. In regards to Claim 7 , Maas discloses the coupling platform as recited in claim 1. Although Maas does not explicitly disclose wherein said outer frame (#1) comprises further base supports which are arranged between said base supports arranged at the corners of said outer frame, having additional base supports between said base supports is a mere duplication of parts and is considered prima facie obvious, absent evidence to the criticality or new or unexpected results. See MPEP 2144.04. In regards to Claim 10 , Maas discloses the mobile filter assembly as recited in claim 8 . Although Maas does not explicitly disclose wherein the inlet and outlet of said mobile filter device (#2) are configured for the supply/discharge of a gas stream with a flow of maximum 5000m 3 /h, Maas discloses substantially the same mobile filter assembly as claimed by the applicant. Therefore, it is reasonably expected, absent evidence to the contrary, that Maas’s mobile filter assembly is capable of functioning in the same manner as claimed, as it has been held that when the structure recited in the reference is substantially identical to that of the claims, claimed functions are considered prima facie obvious. See MPEP 2112.01. In regards to Claim 14 , Maas discloses the coupling platform as recited in claim 13 . Although Maas does not explicitly disclose wherein the coupling platform (#1) is used to supply/discharge of a gas stream with a flow of maximum 5000m 3 /h, or a fluid stream with a flow of maximum 100m 3 /h, Maas discloses substantially the same coupling platform as claimed by the applicant. Therefore, it is reasonably expected, absent evidence to the contrary, that Maas’s coupling platform is capable of functioning in the same manner as claimed, as it has been held that when the structure recited in the reference is substantially identical to that of the claims, claimed functions are considered prima facie obvious. See MPEP 2112.01. Claim 9, 16- 17 and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Maas in view of Desmet et al. (WO2017220518A1, hereinafter Desmet). In regards to Claim 9 , Maas discloses the coupling platform as recited in claim 8, but fails to disclose wherein said mobile filter device comprises a plurality of stops which are configured for placing on said outer frame of said coupling platform. However, Desmet teaches a mobile filter device comprising composite materials and configured for sage receiving, handling, processing, filtering and transport of corrosive and/or highly reactive substances (see page 1, lines 5-7). The mobile filter device comprises a tank container (#200), i.e. mobile filter device, for receiving, storing and discharging of the corrosive substance, a filter comprising active carbon disposed within the tank configured for processing a corrosive substance, a mount (#300) comprising adapted for repeatable dismountable connection to a transport device (#400) (see figures 3 and 4A, page 3, line 34 to page 4, line 4 and page 5, lines 12-16). In some embodiments, a mobile filter device comprises a mount (#300), i.e. coupling platform comprising a frame, dismountably affixed to the tank container (#200), i.e. mobile filter device. The tank container (#200), i.e. mobile filter device, includes mount connector (#310), i.e. foot supports provided on a base surface of the mobile filter device, which serve as a connection point for affixing said mount (#300) to a complementary mount (#410) connected to the transport device (#400) (see figure 3 and page 21, line 30 to page 22, line 3 and page 28, lines 12-15). It would have been obvious by one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the applicant’s invention to modify the coupling platform disclosed by Maas by further having said mobile filter device to further include a plurality of foot supports configured for placing on said outer frame of said coupling platform , as claimed by the applicant, with a reasonable expectation of success, as Desmet teaches transport process of a mobile filter device using a transport device, wherein the mobile filter device comprises a mount, i.e. coupling platform, dismountably affixed to a tank container, wherein the tank container includes mount connector which serve as a connection point for affixing said mount to a complementary mount connected to the transport device for easily and safely transporting the mobile filter device to any on-site location (see figure 3 and page 21, line 30 to page 22, line 3 and page 28, lines 12-15). In regards to Claim 16 , Maas discloses a method for coupling a mobile filter device (#2) to a coupling platform (#1) according to claim 1. The method comprising: mounting said coupling platform (#1) with a desired orientation of the filter coupling (#5) and installation coupling (#24, #25) (see figures 1-6 and paragraphs [0040]-[0042]) ; and coupling the inlet/outlet (#6, #8) of the filter coupling (#5) to the corresponding inlet/outlet (#7, #9) of the mobile filter device (#2) (see figures 1-6 and paragraphs [0040]-[0042]) . Maas fails to disclose: transporting a mobile filter device in a horizontal position with a transport means to against the coupling platform; and tilting the mobile filter devic e into an upright position in such a manner that the foot supports of the mobile filter device are placed on the outer frame of the coupling platform . However, Desmet teaches a mobile filter device comprising composite materials and configured for sage receiving, handling, processing, filtering and transport of corrosive and/or highly reactive substances (see page 1, lines 5-7). The mobile filter device (#100) comprises a tank container (#200) for receiving, storing and discharging of the corrosive substance, a filter comprising active carbon disposed within the tank configured for processing a corrosive substance, a mount (#300) comprising adapted for repeatable dismountable connection to a transport device (#400) (see figures 3 and 4A, page 3, line 34 to page 4, line 4 and page 5, lines 12-16 ). Desmet further teaches a transport process of the mobile filter device (#100) using a transport device (#400). In some embodiments, a mobile filter device (#100) comprises a mount (#300) , i.e. coupling platform, dismountably affixed to the tank container (#200) . In some embodiments, a mobile filtering device (#100) comprises a mount (#300) that may be attached or detached to the tank container (#200) whenever manipulation of the mobile filter device (#100) may occur (see figure s 3 and 4A, and page 21, lines 1-4). In some embodiments, a mobile filtering device (#100) comprises a mount (#300) dismountably affixed to the tank container (#200) and further configured to attach, latch, lock, link, couple and/or connect with a complementary transport mount (#410) comprised upon a transport device (#400) (see figure s 3 and 4A, and page 21, lines 22-25). The tank container (#200) includes mount connector (#310) which serve as a connection point for affixing said mount (#300) to a complementary mount (#410) connected to the transport device (#400). A motorized vehicle equipped with a lifting device is suitable for placing or removing the mobile filter device from a location. The lifting device is capable of placing the mobile filter device in an upright position on an on-site location and also capable of manipulating the mobile filter device to a level position, i.e. horizontal, for transport on top of the transport device (see figure 3 and page 21, line 30 to page 22, line 3 and page 28, lines 12-15 ). It would have been obvious by one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the applicant’s invention to modify the method for coupling a mobile filter device to a coupling platform as disclosed by Maas by transporting the mobile filter device in a horizontal position with a transport means to against the coupling platform and tilting the mobile filter device into an upright position in such a manner that the foot supports of the mobile filter device are placed on the outer frame of the coupling platform , as claimed by the applicant, with a reasonable expectation of success, as Desmet teaches transport process of a mobile filter device using a transport device , wherein the mobile filter device comprises a mount, i.e. coupling platform, dismountably affixed to a tank containe r and further configured to attach, latch, lock, link, couple and/or connect with a complementary transport mount comprised upon a transport device , and the tank container includes mount connector which serve as a connection point for affixing said mount to a complementary mount connected to the transport device , whereby a motorized vehicle equipped with a lifting device is suitable for placing or removing the mobile filter device from a location , and t he lifting device is capable of placing the mobile filter device in an upright position on an on-site location and also capable of manipulating the mobile filter device to a level position, i.e. horizontal, for transport on top of the transport device , for easily and safely transporting the mobile filter device to any on-site location (see figure 3 and page 21, line 30 to page 22, line 3 and page 28, lines 12-15). In regards to Claim 17 , Maas discloses wherein step (a) comprises a coupling (#4) of the inlet/outlet of the installation coupling (#24, #25) to the corresponding inlet/outlet of the industrial installation (see figures 1-6 and paragraph [0040]). In regards to Claim 19 , Maas discloses wherein step (d) comprises an automatic connection of a connector (#16, #17) around a supply/discharge pipe of the mobile filter device (#2) by means of the clamping means (#15) (see figures 1-6 and paragraph [0042]) . Claim s 6 and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Maas , in view of Desmet , and further in view of Bohman, K. (US Pat. Pub. No. 2012/0321418, hereinafter Bohman). In regards to Claim 6 , Maas discloses the coupling platform as recited in claim 1, but fails to disclose wherein said outer frame comprises a plurality of stops which are arranged at least at the corners of said outer frame and configured to fix foot supports provided on a base surface of said mobile filter device. However, Desmet teaches a mobile filter device comprising composite materials and configured for sage receiving, handling, processing, filtering and transport of corrosive and/or highly reactive substances (see page 1, lines 5-7). The mobile filter device comprises a tank container (#200) , i.e. mobile filter device, for receiving, storing and discharging of the corrosive substance, a filter comprising active carbon disposed within the tank configured for processing a corrosive substance, a mount (#300) comprising adapted for repeatable dismountable connection to a transport device (#400) (see figures 3 and 4A, page 3, line 34 to page 4, line 4 and page 5, lines 12-16). In some embodiments, a mobile filter device comprises a mount (#300) , i.e. coupling platform comprising a frame, dismountably affixed to the tank container (#200) , i.e. mobile filter device. The tank container (#200) , i.e. mobile filter device, includes mount connector (#310) , i.e. foot supports provided on a base surface of the mobile filter device, which serve as a connection point for affixing said mount (#300) to a complementary mount (#410) connected to the transport device (#400) (see figure 3 and page 21, line 30 to page 22, line 3 and page 28, lines 12-15). It would have been obvious by one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the applicant’s invention to modify the coupling platform disclosed by Maas b y further including foot supports provided on a base surface of said mobile filter device , as claimed by the applicant, with a reasonable expectation of success, as Desmet teaches transport process of a mobile filter device using a transport device, wherein the mobile filter device comprises a mount, i.e. coupling platform, dismountably affixed to a tank container, wherein the tank container includes mount connector which serve as a connection point for affixing said mount to a complementary mount connected to the transport device for easily and safely transporting the mobile filter device to any on-site location (see figure 3 and page 21, line 30 to page 22, line 3 and page 28, lines 12-15). Maas, in view of Desmet, fails to disclose wherein said outer frame comprises a plurality of stops which are arranged at least at the corners of said outer frame and configured to fix foot supports. However, Bohman teaches a device for coning and/or deconing a container unit having corner fittings. The device has a support structure for the container unit, i.e. coupling platform for a mobile filter device. The support structure (#1), i.e. coupling platform, comprises a frame including an outer frame (outer sides of the frame) and an inner frame (#5 loading platform), and the outer frame comprises a plurality of stops (#12) arranged at least at the corners of the outer frame to give room for the corners and secure the corners of the container unit, i.e. mobile filter unit, in order to facilitate coning and deconing (see figure 16 and paragraph [0091]). It would have been obvious by one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the applicant’s invention to modify the coupling platform as disclosed by Maas, in view of Desmet, by having the outer frame to further include a plurality of stops which are arranged at least at the corners of said outer frame and configured to fix foot supports , as claimed by the applicant, with a reasonable expectation of success, as Bohman teaches a device for coning and/or deconing a container unit having corner fittings , wherein t he device has a support structure for the container unit, i.e. coupling platform for a mobile filter device , and t he support structure, i.e. coupling platform, comprises a frame including an outer frame and an inner frame, and the outer frame comprises a plurality of stops arranged at least at the corners of the outer frame to give room for the corners and secure the corners of the container unit, i.e. mobile filter unit, in order to facilitate coning and deconing (see figure 16 and paragraph [0091]). In regards to Claim 18 , Maas , in view of Desmet, discloses the method for coupling a mobile filter device as recited in claim 16. Desmet further teaches i n some embodiments, a mobile filter device comprises a mount (#300), i.e. coupling platform comprising a frame, dismountably affixed to the tank container (#200), i.e. mobile filter device. The tank container (#200), i.e. mobile filter device, includes mount connector (#310), i.e. foot supports provided on a base surface of the mobile filter device, which serve as a connection point for affixing said mount (#300) to a complementary mount (#410) connected to the transport device (#400) (see figure 3 and page 21, line 30 to page 22, line 3 and page 28, lines 12-15). It would have been obvious by one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the applicant’s invention to modify the coupling platform disclosed by Maas by further including foot supports provided on a base surface of said mobile filter device, as claimed by the applicant, with a reasonable expectation of success, as Desmet teaches transport process of a mobile filter device using a transport device, wherein the mobile filter device comprises a mount, i.e. coupling platform, dismountably affixed to a tank container, wherein the tank container includes mount connector which serve as a connection point for affixing said mount to a complementary mount connected to the transport device for easily and safely transporting the mobile filter device to any on-site location (see figure 3 and page 21, line 30 to page 22, line 3 and page 28, lines 12-15). Maas, in view of Desmet, fails to disclose wherein step (c) comprises fixing the foot supports of the mobile filter device by stops arranged on the outer frame of the coupling platform. However, Bohman teaches a device for coning and/or deconing a container unit having corner fittings. The device has a support structure for the container unit, i.e. coupling platform for a mobile filter device. The support structure (#1), i.e. coupling platform, comprises a frame including an outer frame (outer sides of the frame) and an inner frame (#5 loading platform), and the outer frame comprises a plurality of stops (#12) arranged at least at the corners of the outer frame to give room for the corners and secure the corners of the container unit, i.e. mobile filter unit, in order to facilitate coning and deconing (see figure 16 and paragraph [0091]). It would have been obvious by one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the applicant’s invention to modify the method for coupling a mobile filter device a s disclosed by Maas, in view of Desmet, by fixing the foot supports of the mobile filter device by stops on the outer frame of the coupling platform , as claimed by the applicant, with a reasonable expectation of success, as Bohman teaches a device for coning and/or deconing a container unit having corner fittings, wherein the device has a support structure for the container unit, i.e. coupling platform for a mobile filter device, and the support structure, i.e. coupling platform, comprises a frame including an outer frame and an inner frame, and the outer frame comprises a plurality of stops arranged at least at the corners of the outer frame to give room for the corners and secure the corners of the container unit, i.e. mobile filter unit, in order to facilitate coning and deconing (see figure 16 and paragraph [0091]). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT JELITZA M PEREZ whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-8139 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday-Friday 9:00am-6:00pm . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Claire Wang can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571) 270-1051 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /JELITZA M PEREZ/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1774