DETAILED ACTION
Election/Restrictions
Claims 12-14, and 25-27 withdrawn from further consideration pursuant to 37 CFR 1.142(b) as being drawn to a nonelected specie, there being no allowable generic or linking claim. Election was made without traverse in the reply filed on 10/20/2025.
Applicant’s election without traverse of claims 1-11, 15-24, and 28-31 in the reply filed on 10/20/2025 is acknowledged.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-4, and 15-18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Collins et al. (US 20150141962 A1).
Regarding claim 1, Collins embodiment of Fig 18, hereinafter Collins-18 discloses a catheter assembly, comprising: a catheter (multi-port indwelling catheter, Claim 4) having two or more extension legs (intravenous lines 1403, Fig 14), wherein each extension leg (1403) is in fluid communication with at least one lumen (lumen of shaft as seen in Fig 14) extending along a catheter tube (shaft of catheter, Fig 14); and an extension leg securement apparatus (line securing system 1800, Fig 18A) attached to each of the two or more extension legs (1403) ([0103]), the extension leg securement apparatus (1800) including an extension leg organizer (base 1803, Fig 18B) having two or more channels (concave portions 1815, Fig 18B) configured to individually receive the two or more extension legs therein (1403)([0103]: “(…) base 1803 can comprise a plurality of concave portions 1815, each one configured to receive and secure an intravenous line 1403 (…)”)
Regarding claim 2, Collins discloses the assembly according to claim 1, wherein each channel (1815) is coupled with one of the two or more extension legs (1403) via a press fit, a snap fit, or an interference fit (interference fit between 1815 and lines 1403 preventing movement due to friction; [0103]: “Similar to the line couplings 1709 described in FIG. 17, the base 1803 can be made of a gripping material, such as, for example, silicone. The gripping material can be configured to prevent movement of the intravenous line 1403 relative to each concave portion 1815 of the base 1803” ).
Regarding claim 3, Collins discloses the assembly according to claim 1, wherein each channel (1815) is configured to inhibit longitudinal displacement of the one of the two or more extension legs (1403) coupled therewith (Movement of extension leg 1403 is being prevented; [0103]: “Similar to the line couplings 1709 described in FIG. 17, the base 1803 can be made of a gripping material, such as, for example, silicone. The gripping material can be configured to prevent movement of the intravenous line 1403 relative to each concave portion 1815 of the base 1803” ).
Regarding claim 4, Collins discloses the assembly according to claim 1 wherein the extension leg organizer (1803) is configured to: be bent by a clinician during use into a curved shape, and maintain the curved shape thereafter ([0103]: “Similar to the line couplings 1709 described in FIG. 17, the base 1803 can be made of a gripping material, such as, for example, silicone. The gripping material can be configured to prevent movement of the intravenous line 1403 relative to each concave portion 1815 of the base 1803; therefore when legs are inserted the silicone concave surface of the base will bend outwards slightly to accommodate the line).
Regarding claim 15, Collins embodiment of Fig 18, hereinafter Collins-18 a catheter extension leg securement apparatus (line securing system 1800, Fig 18A), comprising: an extension leg organizer (base 1803, Fig 18B) having two or more channels (concave portions 1815, Fig 18B) configured to individually receive two or more extension legs (intravenous lines 1403, Fig 14) of a catheter (multi-port indwelling catheter, Claim 4) therein ([0103]: “(…) base 1803 can comprise a plurality of concave portions 1815, each one configured to receive and secure an intravenous line 1403 (…)”).
Regarding claim 16, Collins-18 discloses the apparatus according to claim 15, wherein each channel (1815) is configured to couple with one of the two or more extension legs (1403) via a press fit, a snap fit, or an interference fit (interference fit between 1815 and lines 1403 preventing movement due to friction; [0103]: “Similar to the line couplings 1709 described in FIG. 17, the base 1803 can be made of a gripping material, such as, for example, silicone. The gripping material can be configured to prevent movement of the intravenous line 1403 relative to each concave portion 1815 of the base 1803”).
Regarding claim 17, Collins-18 discloses the apparatus according to claim 15, wherein each channel (1815) is configured to inhibit longitudinal displacement of the one of the two or more extension legs (1403) coupled therewith (Movement of extension leg 1403 is being prevented; [0103]: “Similar to the line couplings 1709 described in FIG. 17, the base 1803 can be made of a gripping material, such as, for example, silicone. The gripping material can be configured to prevent movement of the intravenous line 1403 relative to each concave portion 1815 of the base 1803” ).
Regarding claim 18, Collins-18 discloses the apparatus according to claim 15, wherein the extension leg organizer (1803) is configured to: be bent by a clinician during use into a curved shape, and maintain the curved shape thereafter ([0103]: “Similar to the line couplings 1709 described in FIG. 17, the base 1803 can be made of a gripping material, such as, for example, silicone. The gripping material can be configured to prevent movement of the intravenous line 1403 relative to each concave portion 1815 of the base 1803; therefore when legs are inserted the silicone concave surface of the base will bend outwards slightly to accommodate the line).
Claims 28 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated Heinecke et al. (US20140066882 A1).
Regarding claim 28 Heinecke discloses a method of using a catheter (medical article 60, such as a catheter system, Fig 1), comprising: coupling two or more extension legs (three input catheters 62, Fig 1) of the catheter (60) with extension leg organizer (arm 130 and proximal portion 144 including one or more grooves 148, Fig 2), the extension leg organizer (130+144) including two or more channels (grooves 148, Fig 2) configured to receive the two or more extension legs (62) therein; and disposing the two or more extension legs (62) within an extension leg ring (flap 106 in second position forms a closed loop, Fig 1) coupled with the extension leg organizer (130+144) (organizer 130+144 is coupled to extension ring 106 by means of base 110).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 5, 7-9, and 19-22 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Collins et al. (US 20150141962 A1).
Regarding claim 5, Collins-18 discloses the assembly according to claim 1. Collins is silent wherein the extension leg securement apparatus further includes an extension leg ring coupled with the extension leg organizer, the extension leg ring extending around the two or more extension legs as a group.
Collins embodiment of Fig 12A, hereinafter Collins-12 teaches an extension leg securement apparatus (clamp 1200, Fig 12A-C) further includes an extension leg ring (1200 can be structured as a c-clamp Fig 12A-C; [0075]), the extension leg ring (1200) extending around the two or more extension legs as a group ([0075]: “the clamp 1200 can be made to have an adjustable diameter to accommodate a range of intravenous extension tube sizes”; therefore the size of the clamp adjusted for larger sized tubes is structurally capable of holding two or more smaller diameter tubes).
Therefore, it would be prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the present invention, to modify the device of Collins-18 to addition a similar extension leg ring as taught by Collins-12 for the purpose of further securing the catheter lines ([0078]).
Note: Collins-18/Collins-12 as modified above discloses wherein the extension leg securement apparatus (1800) further includes an extension leg ring coupled with the extension leg organizer (leg securement apparatus as modified above is composed of base 1803 is coupled to extension leg ring 1200 by means of physical connection to the extension legs)
Regarding claim 7, Collins-18/Collins-12 discloses the assembly according to claim 5. Collins-18 is silent wherein the extension leg ring includes a slot configured to individually receive the two or more extension legs therethrough.
Collins-12 teaches wherein the extension leg ring includes a slot (slot 1, Annotated Fig 1) configured to individually receive the two or more extension legs therethrough ([0075]: “(…)The clamp 1200 can be made from a variety of plastic or foam materials, so long as it is flexible or resilient enough to detachably attach to the intravenous extension tube (…) the clamp 1200 can be made to have an adjustable diameter to accommodate a range of intravenous extension tube sizes.”); Since the diameter of the clamp could be adjusted, clamp 1200 is structurally capable of accommodating more than one extension legs; its diameter could be adjusted to fit the legs total diameter).
Therefore, it would be prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the present invention, to modify the device of Collins-18/Collins-12 with the materials and appropriate diameter of the C- clamp as taught by Collins-12 for the purpose of providing flexibility and enough space to accommodate the extension legs ([0075])
Regarding claim 8, Collins-18/Collins-12 discloses the assembly according to claim 7. Collins-18 is silent wherein the slot defines a width that is less than a diameter of the each of the two or more extension legs.
Collins-12 teaches wherein the slot (Slot 1, Annotated Fig 1) defines a width that is less than a diameter of the each of the two or more extension legs ([0075]: Slot 1 defines a width that is less than the diameter of each leg; clamp is then deflected each time a leg is inserted into it, increasing the width of the slot temporarily to allow insertion of the leg into aperture 1209)
Therefore, it would be prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the present invention, to modify the device of Collins-18/Collins-12 with similar material of the ring and width of the slot as taught by Collins-12 for to have an adjustable slot that permits insertion of the legs and physically prevent their accidental removal ([0075])
Regarding claim 9, Collins-18/Collins-12 discloses the assembly according to claim 8. Collins-18 is silent wherein: the extension leg ring includes a first arm extending along a first partial circumference of the extension leg ring and a second arm extending along a second partial circumference of the extension leg ring, the second partial circumference disposed opposite the first partial circumference, and at least one of the first arm or the second arm is deflectable so as to increase the width of the slot.
Collins-12 teaches wherein: the extension leg ring (adhesive clamp 1200, Fig 12A) includes a first arm (2, Annotated Fig 1) extending along a first partial circumference (4, Annotated Fig 1) of the extension leg ring (1200) and a second arm (3, Annotated Fig 1) extending along a second partial circumference (5, Annotated Fig 1) of the extension leg ring (1200), the second partial circumference (5) disposed opposite the first partial circumference (4)(See Annotated Fig 1), and at least one of the first arm (2) or the second arm (3) is deflectable so as to increase the width of the slot (1, Annotated Fig 1) ([0075]).
Therefore, it would be prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the present invention, to modify the device of Collins-18/Collins-12 with similar material of the ring and width of the slot as taught by Collins-12 to have an adjustable slot that permits insertion of the legs and physically prevent their accidental removal ([0075]).
Regarding claim 19, Collins-18 discloses the apparatus according to claim 15. Collins-18 is silent regarding an extension leg ring coupled with the extension leg organizer, the extension leg ring configured to extend around the two or more extension legs as a group.
Collins embodiment of Fig 12A, hereinafter Collins-12 teaches an extension leg securement apparatus (clamp 1200, Fig 12A-C) includes an extension leg ring (1200 can be structured as a c-clamp Fig 12A-C; [0075]), the extension leg ring (1200) configured to extend around the two or more extension legs as a group ([0075]: “the clamp 1200 can be made to have an adjustable diameter to accommodate a range of intravenous extension tube sizes”; therefore the size of the clamp adjusted for larger sized tubes is structurally capable of holding two or more smaller diameter tubes).
Therefore, it would be prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the present invention, to modify the device of Collins-18 to addition a similar extension leg ring as taught by Collins-12 for the purpose of further securing the catheter lines ([0078]).
Note: Collins-18/Collins-12 as modified above discloses wherein the extension leg securement apparatus (1800) further includes an extension leg ring coupled with the extension leg organizer (leg securement apparatus as modified above is composed of base 1803, which is coupled to extension leg ring 1200 by means of a physical connection to the extension legs).
Regarding claim 20, Collins-18/Collins-12 discloses the apparatus according to claim 19. Collins-18 is silent wherein the extension leg ring includes a slot configured to individually receive the two or more extension legs therethrough.
Collins-12 discloses the apparatus according to claim 19. Collins-18 is silent wherein the extension leg ring (1200) includes a slot (slot 1, Annotated Fig 1) configured to individually receive the two or more extension legs therethrough ([0075]: “(…)The clamp 1200 can be made from a variety of plastic or foam materials, so long as it is flexible or resilient enough to detachably attach to the intravenous extension tube (…) the clamp 1200 can be made to have an adjustable diameter to accommodate a range of intravenous extension tube sizes.”); Since the diameter of the clamp could be adjusted, clamp 1200 is structurally capable of accommodating more than one extension legs; its diameter could be adjusted to fit the legs total diameter).
Therefore, it would be prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the present invention, to modify the device of Collins-18/Collins-12 with the materials and appropriate diameter of the C-clamp as taught by Collins-12 for the purpose of providing flexibility and enough space to accommodate the extension legs ([0075]).
Regarding claim 21, Collins-18/Collins-12 discloses the apparatus according to claim 20. Collins-18 is silent wherein the slot defines a width that is less than a diameter of each of the two or more extension legs.
Collins-12 teaches wherein the slot (Slot 1, Annotated Fig 1) defines a width that is less than a diameter of each of the two or more extension legs ([0075]: Slot 1 defines a width that is less than the diameter of each leg; clamp is then deflected each time a leg is inserted into it, increasing the width of the slot temporarily to allow insertion of the leg into aperture 1209).
Therefore, it would be prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the present invention, to modify the device of Collins-18/Collins-12 with similar material of the ring and width of the slot as taught by Collins-12 for to have an adjustable slot that permits insertion of the legs and physically prevent their accidental removal ([0075]).
Regarding claim 22, Collins-18/Collins-12 discloses the apparatus according to claim 21. Collins-18 is silent wherein: the extension leg ring includes a first arm extending along a first partial circumference of the extension leg ring and a second arm extending along a second partial circumference of the extension leg ring, the second partial circumference disposed opposite the first partial circumference, and at least one of the first arm or the second arm is deflectable so as to increase the width of the slot.
Collins-12 teaches wherein: the extension leg ring (adhesive clamp 1200, Fig 12A) includes a first arm (2, Annotated Fig 1) extending along a first partial circumference (4, Annotated Fig 1) of the extension leg ring (1200) and a second arm (3, Annotated Fig 1) extending along a second partial circumference (5, Annotated Fig 1) of the extension leg ring (1200), the second partial circumference (5) disposed opposite the first partial circumference (4)(See Annotated Fig 1), and at least one of the first arm (2) or the second arm (3) is deflectable so as to increase the width of the slot (1, Annotated Fig 1)([0075]).
Therefore, it would be prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the present invention, to modify the device of Collins-18/Collins-12 with similar material of the ring and width of the slot as taught by Collins-12 for to have an adjustable slot that permits insertion of the legs and physically prevent their accidental removal ([0075]).
Claims 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Collins et al. (US 20150141962 A1) in view of Heinecke et al. (US 20140066882 A1).
Regarding claim 6, Collins-18/Collins-12 discloses the assembly according to claim 5. Collins-18/Collins-12 are silent wherein the extension leg ring is disposed distal the extension leg organizer.
Heinecke teaches an extension leg ring (flap 106 in second position forms a closed loop, Fig 1) is disposed distal the extension leg organizer (arm 130 and proximal portion 144 including one or more grooves 148, Fig 2) (Fig 1 shows flap 106 in a distal position relative to the arm 130 and grooves 148).
Therefore, it would be prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the present invention, to modify the position of the extension leg ring of device of Collins-18/Collins-12 to be distal from the extension leg organizer as taught by Heinecke to provide sufficient security to inhibit lateral, longitudinal, and/or vertical movement of the medical article ([0158]; [0167]).
Claims 10 and 23 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Collins et al. (US 20150141962 A1) in view of Bayly (US 20150157845 A1).
Regarding claim 10, Collins-18/Collins-12 discloses the assembly according to claim 5. Collins-18/Collins-12 discloses wherein the extension leg securement apparatus (1800+1200 as combined in claim 5). Collins-18/Collins-12 are silent regarding includes a bendable wire coupled between the extension leg ring and the extension leg organizer.
Bayly teaches an extension leg securement apparatus (line separation protector 20, Fig 1) comprising a bendable wire (arm 22, Fig 1A) coupled between the extension leg ring (Clasp 46, Fig 1A) and the extension leg organizer (anchor 32, Fig 1A).
Therefore, it would be prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the present invention, to modify the device of Collins-18/Collins-12 with a similar arm coupling the leg securement apparatus and the extension leg organizer as taught by Bayly for the purpose of providing sufficient pliability for ease of manipulation, and softness for patient comfort ([0028]).
Regarding claim 23, Collins-18/Collins-12 discloses the apparatus according to claim 19. Collins-18/Collins-12 are silent regarding further comprising: a bendable wire coupled between the extension leg ring and the extension leg organizer.
Bayly teaches an extension leg securement apparatus (line separation protector 20, Fig 1) a bendable wire (arm 22, Fig 1A) coupled between the extension leg ring (Clasp 46, Fig 1A) and the extension leg organizer (anchor 32, Fig 1A).
Therefore, it would be prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the present invention, to modify the device of Collins-18/Collins-12 with a similar arm coupling the leg securement apparatus and the extension leg organizer as taught by Bayly for the purpose of providing sufficient pliability for ease of manipulation, and softness for patient comfort ([0028]).
Claims 11 and 24 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Collins et al. (US 20150141962 A1) in view of Bayly (US 20150157845 A1) in further view of Gunerman (WO 2005112555 A2).
Regarding claim 11, Collins-18/Collins-12/Bayly discloses the assembly according to claim 10. Collins-18 is silent wherein the bendable wire is configured to: be bent by a clinician during use to define a position and an orientation of the extension leg organizer with respect to the extension leg ring, and maintain the position and the orientation of the extension leg organizer with respect to the extension leg ring.
Bayly teaches wherein the bendable wire (arm 22, Fig 1A) is configured to: be bent by a clinician during use to define a position and an orientation of the extension leg organizer with respect to the extension leg ring ([0028]: arm 22 is structurally capable of being bent resulting in certain position and orientation) with respect to the extension leg ring (clasp 46, Fig 1A).
Therefore, it would be prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the present invention, to modify the device of Collins-18/Collins-12 with a similar arm coupling the leg securement apparatus and the extension leg organizer as taught by Bayly for the purpose of providing sufficient pliability for ease of manipulation, and softness for patient comfort ([0028]).
Collins-18/Collins-12/Bayly are silent regarding maintain the position and the orientation of the extension leg organizer with respect to the extension leg ring.
Gunerman teaches a tube support arm (Fig 1 ) configured to maintain the position and the orientation of the extension tube organizer (Fig 6B) (Col 3, lines 21-22: “The arm is flexible and yet holds relative position once it is suspended over a patient”).
Therefore, it would be prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the present invention, to modify the device of Collins-18/Collins-12/Bayly with similar arm composition as taught by Gunerman for the purpose of having flexibility that permits manipulation, but also maintain relative position (Col 3, lines 21-22: “The arm is flexible and yet holds relative position once it is suspended over a patient”).
Regarding claim 24, Collins-18/Collins-12/Bayly discloses the assembly according to claim 23. Collins-18 is silent wherein the bendable wire is configured to: be bent by a clinician during use to define a position and an orientation of the extension leg organizer with respect to the extension leg ring, and maintain the position and the orientation of the extension leg organizer with respect to the extension leg ring.
Bayly teaches wherein the bendable wire (arm 22, Fig 1A) is configured to: be bent by a clinician during use to define a position and an orientation of the extension leg organizer with respect to the extension leg ring ([0028]: arm 22 is structurally capable of being bent resulting in certain position and orientation) with respect to the extension leg ring (clasp 46, Fig 1A).
Therefore, it would be prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the present invention, to modify the device of Collins-18/Collins-12 with a similar arm coupling the leg securement apparatus and the extension leg organizer as taught by Bayly for the purpose of providing sufficient pliability for ease of manipulation, and softness for patient comfort ([0028]).
Collins-18/Collins-12/Bayly are silent regarding maintain the position and the orientation of the extension leg organizer with respect to the extension leg ring.
Gunerman teaches a tube support arm (Fig 1 ) configured to maintain the position and the orientation of the extension tube organizer (Fig 6B) (Col 3, lines 21-22: “The arm is flexible and yet holds relative position once it is suspended over a patient”).
Therefore, it would be prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the present invention, to modify the device of Collins-18/Collins-12/Bayly with similar arm composition as taught by Gunerman for the purpose of having flexibility that permits manipulation, but also maintain relative position (Col 3, lines 21-22: “The arm is flexible and yet holds relative position once it is suspended over a patient”).
Claims 29 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Heinecke et al. (US 20140066882 A1) in view of Bayly (US 20150157845 A1).
Regarding claim 29 Heinecke discloses the method according to claim 28, wherein the extension leg organizer (130+144) is coupled with the extension leg ring (106) to define a position and an orientation of the extension leg organizer (130+144) with respect to the extension leg ring (106) (position and orientation shown in Fig 1).
Heinecke is silent wherein the coupling is via a bendable wire, the method further comprising bending the bendable wire.
Bayly teaches a method comprising an extension leg securement apparatus (line separation protector 20, Fig 1) comprising a bendable wire (arm 22, Fig 1A) to define a position and an orientation of the extension leg organizer (anchor 32, Fig 1A) with respect to the extension leg ring (Clasp 46, Fig 1A).
Therefore, it would be prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the present invention, to modify the proximal portion of base of method of Heinecke with a similar arm coupling the leg securement apparatus and the extension leg organizer as taught by Bayly for the purpose of providing sufficient pliability for ease of manipulation, and softness for patient comfort ([0028]).
Claims 30-31 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Heinecke et al. (US 20140066882 A1) in view of Collins et al. (US 20150141962 A1).
Regarding claim 30 Heinecke discloses the method according to claim 28. Heinecke discloses the extension leg ring (flap 106, Fig 1) configured to individually receive the two or more extension legs therethrough (input catheters 62,Fig 1).
Heinecke is silent wherein: the extension leg ring includes a slot configured to individually receive the two or more extension legs therethrough, the slot defines a width that is less than a diameter of each of the two or more extension legs, and disposing the two or more extension legs within an extension leg ring includes displacing the two or more extension legs through the slot.
Collins embodiment of Fig 12A, hereinafter Collins-12 teaches an extension leg securement the extension leg ring (1200) includes a slot (slot 1, Annotated Fig 1) the configured to individually receive the extension leg (1403) therethrough, the slot defines a width (Annotated Fig 1) that is less than a diameter of each of the two or more extension legs ([0075]: Slot 1 defines a width that is less than the diameter of each leg; clamp is then deflected each time a leg is inserted into it, increasing the width of the slot temporarily to permit insertion of the leg into aperture 1209), and disposing the extension leg (1403) within an extension leg ring (1200) includes displacing the extension leg through the slot ([0075]).
Therefore, it would be prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the present invention, to modify the method of Heinecke with a similar extension leg ring as taught by embodiment of Fig 12A of Collins for the purpose of further securing the catheter lines ([0078]).
Regarding claim 31 Heinecke/Collins-12 discloses the method according to claim 30. Heinecke is silent wherein: the extension leg ring includes a first arm extending along a first partial circumference of the extension leg ring and a second arm extending along a second partial circumference disposed opposite the first partial circumference, at least one of the first arm or the second arm is deflectable so as to increase the width of the slot, displacing the two or more extension legs through the slot includes deflecting the at least one of the first arm or the second arm.
Collins-12 teaches the extension leg ring (1200) includes a first arm (2, Annotated Fig 1) extending along a first partial circumference (4, Annotated Fig 1) of the extension leg ring (1200) and a second arm (3, Annotated Fig 1) extending along a second partial circumference (5, Annotated Fig 1) disposed opposite the first partial circumference (4, Annotated Fig 1), at least one of the first arm (2, Annotated Fig 1) or the second arm (3, Annotated Fig 1) is deflectable so as to increase the width of the slot (width of slot 1, Annotated Fig 1), displacing the two or more extension legs (1403) through the slot (slot 1, Annotated Fig 1) includes deflecting the at least one of the first arm (width of slot 2, Annotated Fig 1) or the second arm (3, Annotated Fig 1) ([0075]).
Therefore, it would be prima facie obvious, before the effective filing date of the present invention, to modify the method of Heinecke/Collins-12 with similar material of the ring and width of the slot as taught by Collins-12 to have an adjustable slot that permits insertion of the legs and physically prevent their accidental removal ([0075]).
Conclusion
/GUILLERMO G PAZ ESTEVEZ/ Examiner, Art Unit 3783
/Lauren P Farrar/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3783